Diono Radian RXT Car Seat {Review & Giveaway}

Diono Radian RXT Car Seat {Review & Giveaway}

The Diono RadianRXT Car Seat is a convertible car seat featuring a steel alloy frame, reinforced sidewalls and a SafeStop energy absorbing harness. This car seat comfortably seats rear-facing children from 2,3-20,5 kg (5-45 lbs), forward-facing children from 10-29,5 kg (22-65 lbs), and then converts to a booster for children up to 54 kg (120 lbs).

Diono Radian RXT Main Features:

Diono Radian RXT Car Seat

  • Full steel frame and aluminum reinforced sides for unmatched safety
  • Comfortably seats rear-facing children from 2.3 – 20.5 kg (5 – 45 lbs), forward-facing children from 10 – 29.5 kg (22 – 65 lbs) and up to 144cm (57″) in a 5-point harness, then converts to a booster for children between 23 – 54 kg (50 – 120 lbs).
  • Unique SuperLATCH system that makes installation easy
  • Fits 3 across in most mid-size vehicles, folds flat for travel and is FAA certified
  • NCAP crash tested, the industry benchmark for verifying child seat performance in severe accident conditions
  • Infant body support cushions and memory foam for added comfort
  • Energy absorbing EPS foam and side impact protection provides added safety
  • SafeStop® energy-absorbing harness
  • 12-position adjustable headrest, five shoulder, and three buckle positions deliver a comfortable ride.
  • Rear-facing tether capability
  • Expandable sides and long seat bottom allow proper leg support
  • Low-sitting profile makes it easy for your child to board
  • Angled cup holder keeps a variety of drinks upright and within easy reach
  • Cover is machine washable
  • Rubber bottom grips for no-slip installation
  • Ten-year life
  • Price: $399.99

Car Seat Installation 

For rear-facing installation, you can use either the SuperLATCH system or the vehicle’s seatbelt.  When rear-facing the RadianRXT installs with the base that’s included. The recline angle is perfect for infants without head control, and it’s also o.k. for older rear-facing children like our 3  1/2-year-old who still rides rear-facing.

Diono Radian RXT Car Seat

The Radian RXT features a tether system that is required for forward-facing. The nice open belt path that’s behind the cover of the seat allows for easy access to the seatbelt or the SuperLATCH straps to adjust.

Safety:

The RadianRXT has a heavy steel alloy frame, and aluminum reinforced sides. It also features EPS energy-absorbing foam and a the Safe-Stop energy-absorbing harness. The seat has also been NCAP crash tested, the industry benchmark for verifying child seat performance in severe accident conditions

Diono Radian RXT Car Seat {Review & Giveaway}

5-point-harness:

The RadianRXT features a 5-point-harness from 5-80lbs.  It has five different shoulder-height adjustments and three different buckle adjustments. The crotch strap and width of the seating area can be adjusted depending on the size of your child.  The harness height can be adjusted at the back of the seat, and you can easily adjust the harness at or below the shoulders for rear-facing children and above for forward-facing.

Other Features:

Something that I LOVE about this car seat is the fact that it isn’t bulky.  The RadianRXT is one of the slimmest and least-bulky car seats available on the market. It means that you can fit three of these across the back seats of most vehicles. Not bad for families with several young children.

The RadianRXT also folds flat, which is great for easy storage. Keep in mind that the car seat is pretty heavy though (24lbs). You can still take it with you if you travel and you can purchase an inexpensive carry strap that allows you to wear the car seat like a backpack.

You can use the Radian RXT from birth until 120lbs, making it the only seat you need to purchase for your child.  You can also continue rear-facing up to 45lbs as well.

Diono Radian RXT Car Seat

Stow ‘n Go seatback organizer

Diono also offers a selection of great organizational accessories for your vehicle. We have the Stow ‘ n Go seatback organizer and love it.  This organizer features seven full-sized pockets and two drink holders in a washable, waterproof fabric. The top fastens around any headrest while the bottom fastens around the seat for a secure fit. Thanks to the Stown ‘n Go the boys keep all of their stuff safety stowed away while on the go and the car is free of garbage and clutter all over the seats and floor.

THE GIVEAWAY

WIN a Diono Radian RTX ($399.99 value)-2

Win it: One lucky Canadian reader will win a Diono RTX Car Seat ($399.99 value) Enter to WIN via Rafflecopter below. Good luck friends!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure: I received a sample of a product to facilitate this post. All views and opinions stated in this post are 100% my own.

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!
    Pin It

179 responses to “Diono Radian RXT Car Seat {Review & Giveaway}”

  1. Lacey — April 9, 2017 @ 12:13 pm (#)

    I would love to win

  2. Kerry — April 9, 2017 @ 12:17 pm (#)

    Love that this car seat goes from rear facing to forward facing to booster! You will never need anything else!

  3. Tamara Szogedi — April 9, 2017 @ 12:24 pm (#)

    I love the high upper weight limit with a 5 pt harness. Great flexibility with this seat!

  4. Lindsay Anderson — April 9, 2017 @ 12:25 pm (#)

    My fav feature is the size.

  5. lisa bolduc — April 9, 2017 @ 12:36 pm (#)

    I have an older version for my son. I love everything about it. mostly the steel frame. I want one for my new baby

  6. Priscille — April 9, 2017 @ 12:38 pm (#)

    I like that there is a full steel frame… safety first!

  7. Sarah Forrester — April 9, 2017 @ 12:38 pm (#)

    The seat folds flat is the best feature.

  8. Gail Butler — April 9, 2017 @ 12:56 pm (#)

    That it goes from infancy to child.

  9. ivy pluchinsky — April 9, 2017 @ 12:58 pm (#)

    There are a lot of features of this car seat that I like but the 12-position adjustable headrest, five shoulder, and three buckle positions deliver a comfortable ride is one that sticks out the most. This looks like a really awesome car seat.

  10. Abby M — April 9, 2017 @ 1:08 pm (#)

    I love the height limits for extended rear facing.

  11. Rebecca T — April 9, 2017 @ 1:09 pm (#)

    I like that it is not bulky and grows with child up to 120 lbs

  12. Jonnie — April 9, 2017 @ 1:23 pm (#)

    I love that it has such a wide weight range. Great value for the years you will get out of it!

  13. kristen visser — April 9, 2017 @ 1:23 pm (#)

    I love that this lasts and grows with your child! Money well spent to have it go from rear facing, to front facing to booster. Another thing I love is the cup holder. That is key instead of always having to pass off their juice to them

  14. Kay — April 9, 2017 @ 1:24 pm (#)

    Love the steel strong frame

  15. Bailey Tulak — April 9, 2017 @ 1:27 pm (#)

    I love that it folds flat. Our car seat gets moved between vehicles and often doesn’t go in the next vehicle right away so it takes up a lot of room in the house. Having one that folds flat is brilliant.

  16. Caitlin — April 9, 2017 @ 1:34 pm (#)

    I LOVE that this car seat can be used with the 5 point harness to 65 pounds!!! ❤❤

  17. Becky Best — April 9, 2017 @ 1:35 pm (#)

    My favorite feature is that it is for newborn and Up! So it’s the only carseat you will ever need!

  18. Emily Kedelarian — April 9, 2017 @ 1:36 pm (#)

    Love the size, it’ll allow me to put the 3 boys in the same row!!

  19. Lisa Weeks — April 9, 2017 @ 1:45 pm (#)

    The washable cover is my favorite part.

  20. amber — April 9, 2017 @ 1:51 pm (#)

    the washable cover is my fav part

  21. Florence Cochrane — April 9, 2017 @ 1:57 pm (#)

    I like that the seat can be used with the 5 point harness

  22. Shawna Swayze — April 9, 2017 @ 2:01 pm (#)

    I love the diono’s! My first son has one and we would love one for baby #2 as well!

    • Shawna Swayze — April 9, 2017 @ 2:03 pm (#)

      Oops! And favourite feature is that they take up so little room!

  23. Elizabeth Matthiesen — April 9, 2017 @ 2:24 pm (#)

    The fact that the Radian RXT can be used from birth through to a booster is amazing, meaning it is the only one you will need for a child. I also love the fact that you can usually get 3 of these in a row in the car, that is very unusual and definitely a big plus.

  24. Tina Przada — April 9, 2017 @ 2:28 pm (#)

    Fantastic blog on this thank you. As a new mom im always looking for th best for my baby and it great to know this one stays with you along through the years .

  25. Jacqui — April 9, 2017 @ 2:32 pm (#)

    I love the high weight limits! I want my children in a 5-point as LONG as possible,and this seat allows that!

  26. Miriam Wilton — April 9, 2017 @ 2:41 pm (#)

    I love that this seat can grow with my child and 3 across is amazing when we are out with friends!

  27. Rachel G — April 9, 2017 @ 2:53 pm (#)

    I like that it goes up to 120lbs.

  28. NickyJ — April 9, 2017 @ 3:12 pm (#)

    Love the higher limits for rear-facing and forward with harness so your kid can ride safely a bit longer

  29. Jeannie — April 9, 2017 @ 3:24 pm (#)

    My favourite feature is definitely the installation and that I can install it rear facing!

  30. Shondra Smith — April 9, 2017 @ 3:36 pm (#)

    I love the fact that’s it’s portable with a strap to carry like a backpack!

  31. Cassandra Lawrence — April 9, 2017 @ 3:47 pm (#)

    My favourite feature is the option for extended rear facing

  32. M Liz Beisel — April 9, 2017 @ 3:52 pm (#)

    Carrying it like a back pack!

  33. Gillian Morgan — April 9, 2017 @ 4:00 pm (#)

    I love how easy it is to travel with. I also like how it fits every stage from a newborn to a child booster seat.

  34. Maryanne — April 9, 2017 @ 4:02 pm (#)

    The steel frame!

  35. Leeanne C — April 9, 2017 @ 4:28 pm (#)

    I really do like that it’s a car seat all in one for each stage of growing that you don’t have buy separately. Saving money in a longer run.

  36. Jennifer P. — April 9, 2017 @ 4:30 pm (#)

    My favourite feature is that it can fold flat for travel – my goodness this would be handy for us as we travel a lot with our little ones.

  37. Samantha Caldareri — April 9, 2017 @ 4:49 pm (#)

    I love everything about this seat. But mostly, I love how adjustable it is.

  38. nicole emma — April 9, 2017 @ 5:45 pm (#)

    I love that it fits 3 across in most mid-size vehicles!

  39. Julie bolduc — April 9, 2017 @ 5:46 pm (#)

    I like that there is a full steel frame

  40. Meagan — April 9, 2017 @ 6:05 pm (#)

    I love that it grows with the child (from 5 to 45lbs!).

  41. Vicki — April 9, 2017 @ 7:10 pm (#)

    I haven’t had the pleasure of trying one but would love the opportunity!

  42. Lilly Kavanagh — April 9, 2017 @ 8:59 pm (#)

    I like that you can use the Radian RXT from birth until 120lbs. We currently have a Diono for our baby and would be awesome to have another one for his sibling coming soon 🙂

  43. Tannis W — April 9, 2017 @ 9:27 pm (#)

    I like the broad range of heights and weights that the seat can be used for. Also, the steel frame sounds nice and the 10 year lifespan is great!

  44. Deborah Peever — April 9, 2017 @ 10:23 pm (#)

    I love the SuperLATCH system, that it folds flat for storage and that it will grow with my child.

  45. Jolan holmes — April 9, 2017 @ 10:28 pm (#)

    Love the high weight limit and 5’point harness. Such an awesome seat !

  46. Tracey — April 9, 2017 @ 10:31 pm (#)

    Love the slim profile and high upper weight limit

  47. Shawna Chapman — April 9, 2017 @ 11:49 pm (#)

    I have to say ALL the features!

  48. Angela W — April 10, 2017 @ 12:09 am (#)

    Goes up to 120 lbs!!!

  49. Pam — April 10, 2017 @ 2:05 am (#)

    My fave feature is the size of the diono radian, that you can have three in the back seat with no problems.

  50. Pauline Milner — April 10, 2017 @ 4:36 am (#)

    I love that it has a 5 point harness and the organizer is a great convenience. Thanks for the review and giveaway opportunity!

  51. Jordan — April 10, 2017 @ 4:46 am (#)

    I love that this car seat will be with my daughter until she can safety ride without even a booster.

  52. Soozle — April 10, 2017 @ 6:16 am (#)

    I like that you can use the seat from birth to 120 lbs!

  53. Lushka Smith — April 10, 2017 @ 7:11 am (#)

    I think that it folds flat is my favourite.

  54. Jennie Yuen — April 10, 2017 @ 9:44 am (#)

    My favorite feature is the conversion that can used rear facing to front facing

  55. Elaine G — April 10, 2017 @ 12:05 pm (#)

    I like the full steel frame and aluminum reinforced sides

  56. Lucy — April 10, 2017 @ 12:21 pm (#)

    I love the wide range of weights it can accommodate.

  57. Jackie M — April 10, 2017 @ 3:29 pm (#)

    I like how it’s one car seat until 120 lbs and the 12-position adjustable headrest, five shoulder, and three buckle positions deliver a comfortable ride.

  58. Sarah De Diego — April 10, 2017 @ 4:55 pm (#)

    Probably the high weight limit although I really love everything about it. My multiples have been in Diono’s since they came home from the hospital at 5lbs. Their seats are about to expire but they’re still under the weight limit so I’d love to get them another one for a few more years.

    Besos Sarah
    Journeys of The Zoo

  59. Catherine Elissa C — April 10, 2017 @ 5:05 pm (#)

    Love that the seat fits 3 across in most mid-size vehicles and folds flat for travel.

  60. Siobhan — April 10, 2017 @ 7:39 pm (#)

    We have one for my older son already, but would love to win one for my daughter as well! Our favourite feature is safety! We researched car seats and this one was the most versatile and that we could use it for years to come!

  61. LYN WILLIAMS — April 10, 2017 @ 8:01 pm (#)

    The wide range of sizes that it can hold.

  62. Charity Banman — April 10, 2017 @ 9:38 pm (#)

    I love that the Diono can be rear facing up to 45lbs. Safety is so important to me when it comes to my kids

  63. Linda — April 10, 2017 @ 11:38 pm (#)

    I love that it has memory foam for extra comfort for my child.

  64. Dale Steele Nicolov — April 11, 2017 @ 2:10 am (#)

    I like that it fits your child for a long time.

  65. nicolthepickle (Nicole Graham) — April 11, 2017 @ 4:04 am (#)

    I appreciate that it can rear face up to 45 pounds.

  66. Dianne Arsenault — April 11, 2017 @ 4:52 am (#)

    Love that it has a slim profile for smaller vehicles

  67. wendi watson — April 11, 2017 @ 5:29 am (#)

    ITS a 3 in one how could you go wrong!! I have also read reviews that this seat is very safe and very sought after

  68. Alina — April 11, 2017 @ 7:29 am (#)

    I love the fact that it’s probably the narrowest car seat that you can buy!

  69. Miguel Serrano — April 11, 2017 @ 9:37 am (#)

    Everything about this car seat is awesome, I wouldn’t mind having a adult size.

  70. eric — April 11, 2017 @ 1:13 pm (#)

    I like that there is a full steel frame

  71. Rachel — April 11, 2017 @ 5:04 pm (#)

    My favorite feature is that it grows/transitions with your child.

  72. Sumaiya — April 11, 2017 @ 5:08 pm (#)

    It shouldn’t be bulky and easy to carry.

  73. Will G — April 11, 2017 @ 5:17 pm (#)

    I like the 5-point harness.

  74. Katrina — April 11, 2017 @ 5:29 pm (#)

    I like that it folds flat

  75. Krista M — April 11, 2017 @ 6:06 pm (#)

    The large, open belt path for easy access is my favorite feature. It’s something so simple but makes things so much easier. I also love that it’s been NCAP crash tested.

  76. Leah — April 11, 2017 @ 6:16 pm (#)

    I love that it’s slim and compact

  77. Jessica Mcfarlin — April 11, 2017 @ 6:17 pm (#)

    I love the weight limit and that its not bulky.

  78. Jodi Mitrovic — April 11, 2017 @ 6:38 pm (#)

    There are so many awesome features and of course safety is always #1 but I absolutely love that you can use the Diono Radian RXT from birth until 120lbs! My boys are growing so fast and it seems like almost everyday there’s something to repurchase! If it’s not their pj’s or runners or jackets it’s their interest in toys or movies and activities. It would be great to own just one item that will grow with them and keep them safe as well. Thanks so much for the fabulous post and giveaway! Good luck all!

  79. Jennifer Ann Wilson — April 11, 2017 @ 6:45 pm (#)

    I love that this car seat can fold flat.

  80. krysta d — April 11, 2017 @ 8:31 pm (#)

    I think my favourite feature is the fact that the RadianRXT folds flat. That is so handy.

  81. Karen petrychko — April 11, 2017 @ 9:27 pm (#)

    Great prize for this Grandma to take her Granddaughter out and about!

  82. Connie Bocsik — April 11, 2017 @ 10:36 pm (#)

    I love that it can be used (and it looks like it would still be comfortable) at 120 pounds.

  83. bonnie lam — April 12, 2017 @ 1:52 am (#)

    Love that it has a heavy steel alloy frame.

    Good luck to you all. Huggies.

  84. janine a — April 12, 2017 @ 5:16 am (#)

    being able to extend rear facing – much safer! 🙂
    we have a toddler and a little one coming in June so we could really use this, thanks for the chance!!

  85. janine a — April 12, 2017 @ 5:24 am (#)

    ah! subscribed to giveaway emails and was typing in my email but accidentally pushed enter before my entire email was typed. it was ‘biker_chick_09@hotmail.com’ – just wanting to make sure i don’t get disqualified! 🙁

  86. Amie Pepper — April 12, 2017 @ 7:57 am (#)

    I love that it is for 5-80lbs, this would be perfect for the new little guy that is so small and be great to watch him grow into it

  87. Marlene V — April 12, 2017 @ 8:13 am (#)

    I like that has expandable sides and a long seat bottom to allow for proper leg support

  88. Ira — April 12, 2017 @ 8:40 am (#)

    Everything really! The steel frame, the weight range, safety standards.

  89. em — April 12, 2017 @ 9:59 am (#)

    i like the body support cushions and memory foam

  90. Sandy Couzens — April 12, 2017 @ 10:11 am (#)

    I Love how it grows with your child, Brilliant !! Thank you for this Fantastic Giveaway 🙂

  91. Belinda s — April 12, 2017 @ 10:50 am (#)

    My favourite feature is that it goes all the way up to 120 lbs!

  92. Mike Gismondi — April 12, 2017 @ 10:55 am (#)

    I like that it has a high weight limit so we dont have to buy another one too soon!

  93. Calvin F. — April 12, 2017 @ 11:05 am (#)

    I like the safe stop technology, and that it has an organizer on the back. It looks comfortable, and durable.

  94. Sarah N. — April 12, 2017 @ 11:35 am (#)

    I like that it isn’t bulky. Not everyone has a minivan so the smaller the better

  95. Mike Flaman — April 12, 2017 @ 12:00 pm (#)

    The mobility feature of the seat is very cool!

  96. Wanda Bee — April 12, 2017 @ 12:12 pm (#)

    My favourite feature is the 5-point harness.

  97. ron — April 12, 2017 @ 12:32 pm (#)

    I need a car seat for my granddaughter

  98. Deb Philippon (DebP) — April 12, 2017 @ 2:16 pm (#)

    I like the flexibility – that it can morph into a booster seat.

  99. Nate — April 12, 2017 @ 3:09 pm (#)

    I like that the cover can be washed

  100. Steve Weber — April 12, 2017 @ 4:16 pm (#)

    My favorite feature is the 5-point harness.

  101. Rosa Cross — April 12, 2017 @ 4:25 pm (#)

    I like the cup holder and the fact that it can be made into a booster seat.

  102. Kim M — April 12, 2017 @ 4:50 pm (#)

    I like the 5 point harness.

  103. SarahJ — April 12, 2017 @ 6:13 pm (#)

    A lot of good qualities to choose from. I like that it has a cover you can wash!

  104. Nicole Martin — April 12, 2017 @ 7:09 pm (#)

    I like that the cover is washable.

  105. Nicole W. — April 12, 2017 @ 8:25 pm (#)

    My fave feature is that it’s convertible – I am expecting my first baby this September and it would be awesome to be prepared, and to hopefully only purchase one car seat that lasts for years! Thanks for the chance to win 🙂

  106. penny — April 13, 2017 @ 5:18 am (#)

    higher weight limit for bigger kids

  107. Nicole s — April 13, 2017 @ 7:01 am (#)

    I love that it has a cup holder. Might seem silly but it’s a really good feature to have. I’m not on FB anymore …

  108. Michael T — April 13, 2017 @ 8:37 am (#)

    10 Year life, from infancy through elementary school, this seat should be around for a while.

  109. jan — April 13, 2017 @ 10:13 am (#)

    I love that it can also be used as a booster seat.

  110. Linda SVAROVSKY — April 13, 2017 @ 7:53 pm (#)

    Love how versatile it is

  111. lori b — April 13, 2017 @ 9:07 pm (#)

    love how narrow it is.

  112. Krista melfi — April 14, 2017 @ 5:37 am (#)

    Fave feature is how slim it is and that it fits from infant right up to booster seat

  113. Jacquie W — April 14, 2017 @ 7:08 am (#)

    I’ve been told these are the best, because you only ever need one, all through a childhood. It would be great, as I’m expecting my first in September!

  114. Rebecca G — April 14, 2017 @ 10:05 am (#)

    i love that the seat is one of the tallest offered. My son is very tall

  115. AD — April 14, 2017 @ 10:39 am (#)

    My favourite feature is that its the slimmest and least bulky car seat within this class; plus it has a high safety rating.

  116. Randy — April 14, 2017 @ 10:42 am (#)

    Merely on-line checking points out … like the images!
    I try to learn by checking out various other pictures, as well. http://butterbetts.com/groups/free-sony-ps3-slim-with-several-mobile-phone-deals/

  117. tracy k — April 14, 2017 @ 10:49 am (#)

    i like that it can fold flat!

  118. Sarah Smart — April 14, 2017 @ 11:35 am (#)

    This would be great my friend who’s expecting a little baby soon! Love all the features and how the little one can grow with it

  119. SS — April 14, 2017 @ 3:27 pm (#)

    I like that it has a high weight limit

  120. Bernice — April 15, 2017 @ 12:51 pm (#)

    my favourite feature is that it grows with the child

  121. Debbie Browne — April 16, 2017 @ 12:34 pm (#)

    I like the fact that it can be used from 0 to 120 lbs. It would be perfect to keep in my car for my granddaughters’ visits.

  122. Esther S — April 16, 2017 @ 12:41 pm (#)

    My absolute favorite feature is the steel frame AND that you can fit 3 across. My husband and I will be trying for baby 3 and we’ll definitely be needing one of these!

  123. KellyPC — April 17, 2017 @ 6:53 am (#)

    I love that it is so easily portable!

  124. caryn s — April 17, 2017 @ 7:11 am (#)

    I love that is has a steel frame and fit all the way up to 120lbs. The versatility is amazing and the ten year life span is unbelievable too!

  125. jessica s — April 17, 2017 @ 8:40 am (#)

    I love that it’s so narrow! I also love that it goes from infant to 120lbs! One carseat for all the stages. Totally worth it.

  126. Karin Dollery — April 17, 2017 @ 8:49 am (#)

    I absolutely LOVE the fact it is for all ages/sizes. This would come in handy for my 3 granddaughters.

  127. Tamara Goyette — April 17, 2017 @ 8:55 am (#)

    Love that this seat allows Fou extended rear facing.

  128. Savannah — April 17, 2017 @ 9:04 am (#)

    This is AWESOME – and soooo happy to hear that your 3 year old is still rearfacing!! This carseat sounds absolutely wonderful – too bad I don’t live in Canada 🙁

  129. Janette — April 17, 2017 @ 10:06 am (#)

    I love the safety features and versatility of this seat! It grows with your baby.

  130. laura feist — April 17, 2017 @ 10:33 am (#)

    not bulky and grows with the child

  131. ginette4 — April 17, 2017 @ 11:00 am (#)

    The feature that I love the most is the 5-point-harness from 5-80lbs – love that it grows with your child 🙂

  132. Erin W — April 17, 2017 @ 11:09 am (#)

    I love how it grows with your child and changes into a booster!

  133. Sandra Watts — April 17, 2017 @ 11:16 am (#)

    The fact that it is crash tested makes me feel like my child would be safer. Love the straps as well.

  134. Joy D — April 17, 2017 @ 1:51 pm (#)

    It has a heavy steel alloyed frame – not plastic.

  135. Catherine Robichaud — April 17, 2017 @ 2:16 pm (#)

    I love that it can be used from infant up to 120 lbs so it’s will be the only car seat you need.

  136. Rosanne Robinson — April 17, 2017 @ 3:25 pm (#)

    My favourite feature is that it’s safe, compact, folds flat, & transportable.

  137. Lindsay T — April 17, 2017 @ 6:35 pm (#)

    I love the high weight limits & the fact that it’s so slim!

  138. Rob F — April 17, 2017 @ 9:56 pm (#)

    I like that it grows with my child

  139. Amanda Fontaine — April 18, 2017 @ 1:06 pm (#)

    I love many features of the Diono carseats. I love that they are narrow enough to fit three side by side. The extended rearfacing, the fact it grows with my children. Is made from heavy steel and Diono exceeds crash test ratings for each of their carseats. Gosh, I could go on.

  140. Donna — April 18, 2017 @ 2:23 pm (#)

    I like the fact you can fit 3 car seats across due to it’s slim design.

  141. Susanu — April 18, 2017 @ 2:44 pm (#)

    I like the slim profile so that the car seat doesn’t take up 2 seats in the car.

  142. Marie Lowther — April 18, 2017 @ 5:55 pm (#)

    My favorite feature of this car seat is that you can use it throughout your child’s whole car seat life! Thanks so much for the giveaway!

  143. polly — April 18, 2017 @ 6:11 pm (#)

    I love that the car seat can be use from birth up to 120 pounds

  144. http://www.orbit.com.ph/ — April 18, 2017 @ 11:46 pm (#)
  145. Debbie S. — April 19, 2017 @ 10:45 pm (#)

    I love that a child could use it until they are 120 pounds. Wow!

  146. Clare I. — April 20, 2017 @ 4:00 am (#)

    I love that it’s convertible all the way up to a booster seat!

  147. SweetPanda — April 20, 2017 @ 6:51 am (#)

    I love that it fits 3 across in most mid-size vehicles, folds flat for travel and is FAA certified

  148. Phil — April 20, 2017 @ 10:08 am (#)

    The washable cover has to be my favourite.

  149. Matt — April 21, 2017 @ 8:33 am (#)

    I like how Diono carseats are really narrow so you can fit them side-by-side. Most other carseats are too wide.

  150. Julia Maycock — April 21, 2017 @ 2:23 pm (#)

    Love that it converts from infancy to child

  151. Katy Emanuel — April 21, 2017 @ 3:22 pm (#)

    My favorite feature is how narrow the base is so that you can fit 3 seats across in a vehicle

  152. Aarone Mawdsley — April 21, 2017 @ 4:09 pm (#)

    the cool installation

  153. Amery D. — April 21, 2017 @ 5:00 pm (#)

    I love that it is rear facing until 45lbs.

  154. HEIDI C. — April 24, 2017 @ 7:21 pm (#)

    I like that this car seat can be rear-facing until 45 lbs. Our last ones weren’t.

  155. Rebecca Baigent — April 24, 2017 @ 11:07 pm (#)

    i love the five point harness!

  156. Susanne — April 27, 2017 @ 2:23 am (#)
  157. Kelly Graham — April 27, 2017 @ 8:15 pm (#)

    I like how narrow they are. I have 3 in car seats with another on the way so this is important to us.

  158. ALICIA — April 29, 2017 @ 11:25 pm (#)

    My favorite feature is that it converts for use from invancy to childhood. No more needing to buy multiple seats as your child gets bigger.

  159. Michelle Policelli — April 30, 2017 @ 9:27 am (#)

    I love that you can use the Diono Radian RXT from birth until 120lbs!

  160. Monique L.S. — April 30, 2017 @ 6:57 pm (#)

    I like that Diono seats have a small footprint, and how much attention to safety in building the seat.

  161. A — May 1, 2017 @ 7:42 pm (#)

    love that its adjustable

  162. Allison Matz — May 3, 2017 @ 5:56 am (#)

    I love the 5 point harness.

  163. Aimee — May 3, 2017 @ 9:38 am (#)

    The size Is great

  164. Amy C — May 5, 2017 @ 10:49 pm (#)

    I like that it’s an all in one car seat. No need to buy any other car seats.

  165. Jennifer — May 6, 2017 @ 5:47 am (#)

    I love how slim the seat is and that the baby can stay in so long with the weight limits!

  166. Viv Sluys — May 6, 2017 @ 8:21 am (#)

    I love how narrow this seat is, I have 4 kids, 3 in car seats….we need all the space saving we can get!

  167. Linda Hall — May 6, 2017 @ 8:56 am (#)

    I like the 12-position adjustable headrest, five shoulder, and three buckle positions to deliver a comfortable ride.

  168. Doris Humber — May 6, 2017 @ 10:36 am (#)

    I love that it can be used up to 120 lbs.

  169. tammy ta — May 6, 2017 @ 3:46 pm (#)

    My favourite feature of the car seat is that there is no need to buy any other car seats.

    REPLY

  170. Erin McSweeney — May 6, 2017 @ 6:01 pm (#)

    i love that this car seat takes a child from baby to child

  171. Sab Edwards — May 6, 2017 @ 6:25 pm (#)

    For me its the fact that I can use it for an infant as well as an older child…just keep it in the car and not have to lug it in and out every time

  172. Kim K — May 6, 2017 @ 8:50 pm (#)

    I love that it grows with your children

  173. Carmen Clement — May 8, 2017 @ 9:42 pm (#)

    Saving money not needing to buy another when they grow!

  174. Amber Y — May 9, 2017 @ 1:35 am (#)

    I like how slim the car seat is. It means as out family grows there will still be room in the car to add additional car seats. That is big deal!

  175. Maria — May 9, 2017 @ 5:28 am (#)

    I love that it converts to a booster.

  176. Sarah Mayer — May 9, 2017 @ 7:57 am (#)

    My favorite feature is 12-position adjustable headrest, five shoulder, and three buckle positions deliver a comfortable ride.

  177. Daryl — May 9, 2017 @ 11:30 am (#)

    I like the ten year life and all the safety features.

  178. Kelley Moore — May 11, 2017 @ 6:22 pm (#)

    I love that is it’s all in one car seat and I don’t have to buy a new one everytime my nephew out grows his

Leave a Comment