LeapFrog LeapStart {Review & Giveaway}

leapfrog

The LeapFrog LeapStart is an all-in-one interactive early learning system for children ages 2-7. The LeapStart is designed to help little ones build an practice new skills including reading, phonics, problem solving, shapes, colours, social skills and more.

leapfrog

The LeapStart learning system features two different devices, The LeapStart Jr. has a smaller stylus designed for little hands and the LeapStart Sr. helps older children practice finer pen control. We received the LeapStart Sr. to try and the system came just in time for our boy’s school summer break.

Both of LeapStart systems work with a library of 16 activity books featuring content for Preschool through 1st Grade. We received a selection of the books as well for both our Preschooler and our future 1st Grader. Our youngest one loves listening to the alphabet and practicing his colours and shapes, our 5 -year-old loves the more advanced books and his favourite book is the Space Science at the moment.

LeapFrog LeapStart

LeapFrog LeapStart
LeapFrog LeapStart

I love that the LeapStart device is portable and kid-tough, easy to carry and take on the go as well. Each LeapStart comes with a stylus, sampler book and a downloadable Guide to Getting Kids Ready for School. Two AA batteries are required and not included. Any additional books are sold separately.

LeapFrog LeapStart

If you are looking for a fun, interactive and educational activity for your children to do during the summer break then I recommend you check out the new LeapStart system from LeapFrog. Great for travel as well.

THE GIVEAWAY

Win it: One lucky US/CAN reader will win a LeapFrog LeapStart. Enter to WIN below via Rafflecopter. Good luck all!

Disclosure: I was gifted product for review consideration, this is however not a paid post and all opinions and views on this post are 100% my own.

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!
    Pin It

159 responses to “LeapFrog LeapStart {Review & Giveaway}”

  1. Pam M — July 3, 2016 @ 6:16 am (#)

    Great giveaway, I would love to ry this for my son. Love that it is ligthweight.

  2. Catherine Lewis — July 3, 2016 @ 6:38 am (#)

    I am anxious to win this for my grandson. He is almost 2 and I think it would be good for him to get an early start on learning. He has an older sister who is very smart, and they could play with this together!

  3. Mindy DeLisi — July 3, 2016 @ 7:03 am (#)

    I have 3 kids and we loved the brand Leapster! They have such great products for learning! I love the feature that’s it’s portable for in the car for trips! It’ll keep them busy!

  4. Nicole B — July 3, 2016 @ 7:17 am (#)

    I love that it works for preschool to first grade! This would be great for my preschooler to work with!

  5. Judy Cowan — July 3, 2016 @ 7:56 am (#)

    I love that it is portable which would make it easy to take on summer trips. Also love the look of the books your son is using on it, perfect for learning. Would be great for my nephew.

  6. Jenny — July 3, 2016 @ 8:29 am (#)

    such a great learning toy!

  7. Sherry moffitt — July 3, 2016 @ 8:30 am (#)

    Would love to win for my grandson, thank you for the chance. Love that it is tough and portable.

  8. Andrea Amy — July 3, 2016 @ 8:42 am (#)

    I would love to win for my youngest son. I think this would really help him out with his reading. He starts grade one in the fall and this would be perfect! I like how it makes learning seem more like fun than learning!

  9. Laurie P — July 3, 2016 @ 8:50 am (#)

    I’d love to win for my girl! She adores books….this would be something super special for her!

  10. Silvia D — July 3, 2016 @ 9:01 am (#)

    would love to win for the step grandkids! I like that it is so portable!

  11. em — July 3, 2016 @ 9:17 am (#)

    i’ve always loved my speak & spell and speak & math when i was growing up. i think these leapfrog systems are very useful

  12. Janet M — July 3, 2016 @ 9:29 am (#)

    I like that it is kid tough and she would have the chance to practice reading in a fun manner on her own.

  13. Jeannie — July 3, 2016 @ 9:31 am (#)

    I would love to try the leap frog leapstart with my youngest. He wants to read and write like his big brother and this could be a great way to get him started in a fun way. I love that it is portable!

  14. Stephanie LaPlante — July 3, 2016 @ 10:01 am (#)

    I would like this for my little cousins. My favorite feature is its portability.

  15. Jennifer P. — July 3, 2016 @ 10:09 am (#)

    I would LOVE to win this because my older daughter received a similar LeapFrog product as a hand me down from my niece and it was awesome!! She loved using it and it really helped her learn. Unfortunately it stopped working (it was pretty old, my niece is 16) so now my next daughter won’t get to use it – but I am so happy to know that a new version is available. I love the self-directed interactive learning aspect of it.

  16. polly — July 3, 2016 @ 10:16 am (#)

    I would love this for my grandson who just turned 3 years old today…Happy Birthday Levi! He has other Leap Frog products that he plays with all the time.

  17. Diana Corlett — July 3, 2016 @ 10:17 am (#)

    Wonderful giveaway! I would love to gift this to my youngest grandson; he would be thrilled, I know. I like it because it is portable, so he can take it with him on trips!

  18. Florence C — July 3, 2016 @ 10:30 am (#)

    I would love to win to gift it to one of my nieces or nephews. I like that there is a library of 16 activity book available.

  19. elaing8 — July 3, 2016 @ 10:56 am (#)

    Like you I like that it is kid-tough and easy to carry. My niece is so hard on things, she just tends to drop stuff. So this being sturdy and tough would be great. She is home schooled so this would really come in handy.

  20. Mary — July 3, 2016 @ 11:18 am (#)

    I’d love to win this for my boys; one is starting kindergarten, the other preschool so this is great! Plus I love that it’s portable and we can take it in the car for trips.

  21. kathy downey — July 3, 2016 @ 11:31 am (#)

    I really like that it works for preschool to first grade which would be great for my granddaughter and i love that its portable.

  22. Catherine Brown — July 3, 2016 @ 11:40 am (#)

    I would like to give it to my granddaughter, as her Mother is a teacher and really wants a great reading tool for her daughter.

  23. Elizabeth Matthiesen — July 3, 2016 @ 11:54 am (#)

    I’ve given Leap Frog toys/devices to my grandchildren before and I do believe that they are big help in children learning various things, I’d love to win this for my younger grandchildren too. I love the fact that this goes from age 2 to 7 yrs old, that’s a big plus for me. 🙂

  24. Charlene S. — July 3, 2016 @ 12:29 pm (#)

    I like that it is a learning toy and not just something for the kids to play with.

  25. jan — July 3, 2016 @ 12:48 pm (#)

    I like the portability and durability of this device. My grandson always want to play with the ipad, which is for kids in my mind.

  26. Monique L.S. — July 3, 2016 @ 1:16 pm (#)

    I love the activity books and that it is interactive.

  27. Jonnie — July 3, 2016 @ 1:20 pm (#)

    I would love to win this because my oldest son had great success with his LeapPad and we saved it for my next son who loved it as well but then we gave it away thinking we were done having children. now my youngest is the perfect age for it, I love that you can buy different books for different ages so the kids stay interested for years.

  28. tammy ta — July 3, 2016 @ 1:27 pm (#)

    I would like to win this for the little ones I babysit to enjoy. I like that it is interactive-a great learning toy.

  29. Amber Y — July 3, 2016 @ 1:57 pm (#)

    I love how many subjects it covers. I think this would be a lot of fun for my nieces.

  30. Debbie White Beattie — July 3, 2016 @ 3:39 pm (#)

    I like how it is for several age groups and the variety of topics

  31. Nicole s — July 3, 2016 @ 3:57 pm (#)

    Would love to win this for my son who is four and when my 8 month old daughter is older she can use it too. Awesome learning “toy”. Thanks for the chance.

  32. kristen visser — July 3, 2016 @ 6:04 pm (#)

    I would LOVE this for my daughter! One of my favorite things about this is it is designed for smaller children but also suitable for older as well. I love that this helps children learn colors, shapes and problem solving. my oldest will be 4 in October, starting school in september and is autistic so i know this would really help her and prepare her for school

  33. ivy pluchinsky — July 3, 2016 @ 6:14 pm (#)

    I Love that it is ligthweight! I would love to win this for my niece.

  34. Maegan Delorme — July 3, 2016 @ 8:16 pm (#)

    I am homeschooling my 4 year old this September and I think she would love this! She loves doing little work books and this would probably feel less like work. I had a leappad system when I was a kids, it helped me sound out words when I was learning to read.

  35. Nicole Fleming — July 3, 2016 @ 9:11 pm (#)

    I like that it is lightweight

  36. Alaine — July 3, 2016 @ 9:13 pm (#)

    I love that it is educational and would help my son learn.

  37. diana — July 3, 2016 @ 9:43 pm (#)

    i would like to give this to kids to learn and i like that its portable

  38. Jill — July 3, 2016 @ 10:23 pm (#)

    I like that it is tough and should not break easily.

  39. emily l — July 3, 2016 @ 11:16 pm (#)

    I think my son would love this! I enjoy that it’s portable. 😉

  40. Elizabeth Robinson — July 4, 2016 @ 7:56 am (#)

    I would love to win this. I would give this to my cousin.

  41. Julie Bickham — July 4, 2016 @ 9:32 am (#)

    I like that my daughter can use this from Preschool through 1st Grade. She can get so much use out of this.

  42. andie — July 4, 2016 @ 10:12 am (#)

    Portability is a huge issue in our decision making these days so that is a good thing. I’d love to give this to my nephew.

  43. Jaclyn Mercer — July 4, 2016 @ 11:01 am (#)

    I would really like to help my son with his letter recognition.

  44. anna key — July 4, 2016 @ 11:02 am (#)

    I love that its built tough, I wouldn’t worry about it being easily broken. I think my nephew would love it…hes really getting into books and I think it would make learning really fun!

  45. Bailey Dexter — July 4, 2016 @ 11:05 am (#)

    Educational and portable, perfect! So many amazing features! The kids will love this for sure.

  46. Audrey Skinner — July 4, 2016 @ 2:16 pm (#)

    I love that it is lightweight and portable and I would love to win this for my great-nephew.

  47. Lori L. — July 4, 2016 @ 3:27 pm (#)

    This would be great for my 4 and 3 year old daughters, my 4 year old is starting Kindergarten in the fall & this would give her a head start. I love that it’s interactive, my older daughters had a Leap Frog when they were young as well & loved it. Thanks so much for this chance to win!

  48. nicolthepickle — July 4, 2016 @ 3:58 pm (#)

    I like that it goes from preschool to first grade.

  49. Nate Fuller — July 4, 2016 @ 4:12 pm (#)

    I like that it’s got a modern take on learning, with interactive activities. I wish the school my kids went to had more technology based learning activities.

  50. Chandra O'Connor — July 4, 2016 @ 4:55 pm (#)

    I’d want it for my granddaughter, I’d love the abc’s part. Starts preschool.

  51. nicky — July 4, 2016 @ 4:55 pm (#)

    i love that it is kid-tough and easy to carry!

  52. Heather Poindexter — July 4, 2016 @ 5:18 pm (#)

    This is a great device! I bought a similar one when they first came out. It got used so much the kids wore it out!

  53. Tiffany Banks — July 4, 2016 @ 6:15 pm (#)

    I would love to win this for my daughter! I love that it is portable & so we can take it when we go to appoinments or on long car drives!

  54. Mandy — July 4, 2016 @ 11:22 pm (#)

    I like that it’s portable, entertaining and educational. It’s a perfect combo.

  55. Nancy Parsons — July 4, 2016 @ 11:58 pm (#)

    I would love this for my son. The feature I like the most is everything. I like how it is interactive. Makes learning fun.

  56. Shayna Brookman — July 5, 2016 @ 5:00 am (#)

    I WOULD LIKE TO TRY LEAPFROG BECAUSE IT CAN HELP BOTH MY 2 YEAR OLD AND MY 5 YEAR OLD ADVANCE IN THEIR LEARNING 🙂 I LIKE THAT THERE IS A LIBRARY OF 16 DIFFERENT BOOKS AS WELL 🙂

  57. Leah — July 5, 2016 @ 6:33 am (#)

    I like it because it’s kid tough. My 3 year old is very interested in letters and numbers and this would be a great gift for her!

  58. brittany marie thompson — July 5, 2016 @ 8:26 am (#)

    I would love this to keep my kids entertained in the summer time. My favorite feature is how portable it is.

  59. Holly MacRitchie — July 5, 2016 @ 10:38 am (#)

    I would love to try this because my daughter loves playing educational games! I like that it is kid-tough, no need to worry about it breaking if falling.

  60. Lasonda — July 5, 2016 @ 10:47 am (#)

    I would like to win this for my grandchild. I like that it is portable.

  61. jeremy mclaughlin — July 5, 2016 @ 10:58 am (#)

    This would be great for my nephew, love how it is portable.

  62. Stacie H — July 5, 2016 @ 11:23 am (#)

    I would love to win this! I love that it is fun, portable and educational.

  63. Linda — July 5, 2016 @ 12:05 pm (#)

    I like that this is portable and easy to carry for a kid. I would like my son to use this.

  64. janine a — July 5, 2016 @ 12:07 pm (#)

    i like it because it is a fun and engaging way to encourage and promote learning for little ones. my nephew would love this

  65. Ashley C — July 5, 2016 @ 12:19 pm (#)

    I’d love this for my niece, it looks like something she would have fun playing on and learning!

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  66. Carol — July 5, 2016 @ 12:31 pm (#)

    I would like to win for my youngest grandchild. It would be nice for learning.

  67. Krista M — July 5, 2016 @ 12:32 pm (#)

    My son is mostly non-verbal so we are really focusing on phonics for him & it’s awesome when he can hear the pronounciations, so the Leapstart would be an excellent educational tool for him, even though he is past the suggested age requirements of the system. He also loves the alphabet & numbers so this is a win-win!

  68. Sandi Tymchuk — July 5, 2016 @ 12:41 pm (#)

    I would love to win this as a gift for my young niece. I love that it is so interactive, with excellent use of colours and shapes to enhance learning fun.

  69. Piroska — July 5, 2016 @ 2:21 pm (#)

    I’d love to win this for my little granddaughter. She loves to learn, and has been using Leap Frog since she was a baby (Scout and Violet story books, etc). My favourite feature is that it is portable.

  70. Sara — July 5, 2016 @ 3:31 pm (#)

    I like that I know it is completely kid safe but doesn’t look too babyish, and that he would be learning while having fun.

  71. SarahJ — July 5, 2016 @ 4:32 pm (#)

    Great for kids! They get to learn and have fun at the same time. Win win

  72. Tara darity — July 5, 2016 @ 5:54 pm (#)

    This would be perfect for my daughter!! I like that it is a learning toy!!

  73. Jillian Too — July 5, 2016 @ 6:20 pm (#)

    I’d love this for our little guy who is very bright. He would do well with the smaller stylus feature for his little hands.

  74. Carey Hurst — July 5, 2016 @ 7:08 pm (#)

    I would love to win this for my toddler as an aid for homeschooling. I love that it is a Leap pad and is geared towards age specific

  75. Linda Walsh — July 5, 2016 @ 8:33 pm (#)

    Would live this for my grandson!

  76. Marlene V. (Enelram) — July 5, 2016 @ 8:37 pm (#)

    I would love to win this for my nephew. It would keep him busy but learning new things!

  77. AD — July 5, 2016 @ 9:15 pm (#)

    I would love to win this for my godson who is a year and a half; his parents love to travel, so this would be perfect for while they are on the go and he would learn as they travel. Thanks!

  78. Theresa C. — July 5, 2016 @ 9:31 pm (#)

    I’ve admired all the Leap Frog products for years – I like the way they combine the action of reading a book with the interaction of a computer.

  79. Amanda Fontaine — July 5, 2016 @ 9:54 pm (#)

    I would love to try the LeapStart because I have an almost two year old son that is so interested in learning and I think this would be perfect for him.

  80. Melanie Borhi — July 5, 2016 @ 11:03 pm (#)

    would love to win for my son because he is so young and it would give him the opportunity to learn and get a head start.

  81. christy sweeney — July 6, 2016 @ 10:18 am (#)

    I would like to try LeapFrog LeapStart because it is a learning tool that seems to keep kids interested. I love the variety of material that is available for it.

  82. Sandy Couzens — July 6, 2016 @ 10:25 am (#)

    We have bought several LeapFrog products for our grandson they have all held up so well .

  83. greg — July 6, 2016 @ 1:14 pm (#)

    I like that it is small and easy to bring with us anywhere we go and it has so many different activities so my son wouldn’t get bored easily

  84. Megan Niec — July 6, 2016 @ 1:26 pm (#)

    Would love this for my daughter, for home schooling!

  85. Crystal Porter — July 6, 2016 @ 1:58 pm (#)

    This is perfect for my youngest niece!

  86. JLin — July 6, 2016 @ 3:47 pm (#)

    My daughter would love it. I like how it is full-color illustrations

  87. Tina P — July 6, 2016 @ 5:10 pm (#)

    This would be perfect for my grandson – he would love love love it!

  88. Ada Miller — July 7, 2016 @ 7:40 am (#)

    I would love for my niece to have this. Love that it would be educational while the kid thinks it’s a fun game.

  89. Shelli — July 7, 2016 @ 8:16 am (#)

    I would love to win this for my 4 year old. She’s had issues with her ears and has an appointment coming up to fix the problem surgically. She’s a little behind in communication skills and reading skills because she couldn’t hear me well when I read to her. I think this would help a TON! Something new and exciting and especially since she’ll be able to hear better soon. Thanks for the chance to win!

  90. Darlene Carbajal — July 7, 2016 @ 8:30 pm (#)

    I would love this for my nephew. I know he will love it!

  91. Jessica C — July 7, 2016 @ 9:16 pm (#)

    I like it because it is cool enough kids want to learn on it.my son can’t sit still. I think this would help him out.

  92. German Lopez — July 8, 2016 @ 8:13 am (#)

    Would love this for my kiddo so he can prepare for the school year in august. I just love that its an educational and interactive toy.

  93. Heidi — July 8, 2016 @ 9:49 am (#)

    This looks like so much fun! My 4yo starts school in September and this sounds like a great way to prep her for it; I also have a 2yo who is loving learning new things and tech right now and would be all over this!

  94. Maryanne — July 8, 2016 @ 10:09 am (#)

    We love to road trip and this would be great to bring along!

  95. Mary Cloud — July 8, 2016 @ 3:53 pm (#)

    I like that it has a handle that makes it easy for little hands to carry

  96. Kim K — July 8, 2016 @ 5:15 pm (#)

    I love that it’s interactive and educational

  97. Amy C — July 8, 2016 @ 10:03 pm (#)

    I like that it’s portable and tough. I would like this because it would be great for my son.

  98. Ashleigh Swerdfeger — July 8, 2016 @ 11:16 pm (#)

    I like that its portable and can help my preschooler learn to read.

  99. Juliee Fitze — July 9, 2016 @ 3:59 am (#)

    I would like to win this for my granddaughter and like that she can take it in the truck when they are going to pick up her siblings.

  100. Stephanie Phelps — July 9, 2016 @ 8:46 am (#)

    I would love to have this for my granddaughter. I love that is easy to hold stylus for beginners!

  101. Lisa bolduc — July 9, 2016 @ 6:11 pm (#)

    This is awesome. My little preschooler old love to play around with this and learn his colours
    Love how it is kid durable

  102. Adriana — July 9, 2016 @ 6:37 pm (#)

    My niece would absolutely love this. Seems great,fun and learning at the same time. Amazing.

  103. Jenn O — July 9, 2016 @ 6:41 pm (#)

    This would be great for some of the students at my school!

  104. Lesley F — July 10, 2016 @ 8:43 am (#)

    This would be perfect for my granddaughter! The fact that she can play & learn at the same time is always wonderful! I also love that it is portable

  105. Jessica Rineer — July 10, 2016 @ 11:04 am (#)

    I would love to win this for my son. Being as it’s portable we could use it on long trips as well as every day learning!

  106. jessica noah — July 10, 2016 @ 8:56 pm (#)

    I love the little stylus and I would like to win this for my niece

  107. Ann — July 10, 2016 @ 11:06 pm (#)

    Nice!

  108. Heather Bush — July 11, 2016 @ 12:29 am (#)

    I would love to win this! I have 2 grandchildren under 3 years of age, so it would be useful to give them a head start in the educational process.

  109. lori b — July 11, 2016 @ 6:32 am (#)

    this would be fantastic for my great niece

  110. SweetPanda — July 11, 2016 @ 9:03 am (#)

    This will be great for road trips or even just eat out! It can help to entertain kids and they can learn at the same time. I love that it is portable and kid-tough.

  111. Cathleen King — July 11, 2016 @ 7:00 pm (#)

    This would be great for a child my sister used to work with. To start to learn things.

  112. crystal martinez — July 11, 2016 @ 8:19 pm (#)

    I would love for my son to try this and learn lots! I love that’s is lightweight and can take along places!

  113. Melinda — July 12, 2016 @ 9:37 am (#)

    I would love a LeapStart for my niece. I like that is lightweight and easy to transport.

  114. sandra — July 12, 2016 @ 11:46 am (#)

    i want to win because I think learning should be fun and interactive

  115. Sarah — July 13, 2016 @ 10:24 am (#)

    I like that it is lightweight for easier handling, and I think my daughter would really enjoy this. She is going on 5 years old and loves to learn new things.

  116. Dana Miller — July 14, 2016 @ 12:33 am (#)

    I would like to try the LeapStart to encourage my daughter as she learns to read. It would make perfect practice of phonics over the summer while having fun. She really enjoys problem-solving and learning about science.

  117. Dana Miller — July 14, 2016 @ 12:35 am (#)

    I have to add to my previous comment that I like that it is portable. It is perfect to grab and take in the car, to daycare or wherever we go!

  118. Laura Selleck — July 14, 2016 @ 6:15 am (#)

    Would love to try this for my twin boys. I like that it is books instead of a computer screen, while also being interactive. I also like that it is portable and would help them practice skills that I am already teaching them.

  119. Jennifer Rote — July 14, 2016 @ 6:46 pm (#)

    This would be perfect for my grandson. Like that it is portable and kid tough.

  120. Tabathia B — July 17, 2016 @ 7:03 pm (#)

    So that my daughter can work on her reading skills. I like that you can use the pen to activate audio response

  121. shelly — July 18, 2016 @ 3:56 am (#)

    My daughter is entering Kindergarten and I like that this will help teach her phonics in a fun way

  122. Sarah De Diego — July 19, 2016 @ 3:34 am (#)

    We’ve had them in the past and The Kids loved them. They were engaging and taught them their alphabet!

    Besos, Sarah
    Journeys of The Zoo

  123. Rachel — July 19, 2016 @ 8:47 pm (#)

    I would love to start teaching my son to read and I liek that this is portable and can go on the road

  124. Jessica — July 20, 2016 @ 8:36 pm (#)

    I would love to win for my 4 year old daughter. I like how interactive it is to keep her attention.

  125. Aarone Mawdsley — July 20, 2016 @ 8:41 pm (#)

    its portable and smart

  126. Jackie N. — July 21, 2016 @ 6:58 am (#)

    My son will be 4 next month, and loves learning about everything he can. We’ve definitely not yet outgrown the “but why?” phase 😉 I know he’d love something like this. My favorite feature is actually the variety of material available, and that it’s focused on learning more than just reading.

  127. Amanda Boerst — July 22, 2016 @ 4:05 am (#)

    My son is autistic so this would help him so much! I love the range of books available, Thank so much for the chance to win 🙂

  128. Shellie Clark — July 22, 2016 @ 1:07 pm (#)

    I like that it is portable &kid tough, with lots of learning options available.

  129. Suzi — July 22, 2016 @ 6:49 pm (#)

    I’d like to get it for my great nephew as he’s a rough and tumble guy!

  130. Dayna Wilson — July 22, 2016 @ 10:10 pm (#)

    I’d love this for my 2 year old daughter, it would be great to keep her occupied when her elder brother gets video game time. I love that it reads stories.

  131. Anna McBride — July 23, 2016 @ 10:23 pm (#)

    I love that it’s portable and sturdy for my 2 year old:)

  132. Brittany Buie — July 23, 2016 @ 10:23 pm (#)

    Leap Frog is great. They have so many great learning toys. Thank you for the chance to win one. My two youngest sons could make great use of this.

  133. Stephanie Larison — July 24, 2016 @ 8:58 am (#)

    I’d love to win this for my 2 older girls, this could definitely help them with reading. My fave feature is that it’s fun so it’ll keep them interested in learning.

  134. Rochel S — July 24, 2016 @ 9:08 am (#)

    Love that its fun and educational at the same time! Love the different book options

  135. Wanda Bergman — July 24, 2016 @ 10:47 am (#)

    I would love to win so I can give this to my nephew’s little girl. I love the fact that this is interactive.

  136. maricel Munoz — July 25, 2016 @ 6:47 am (#)

    i’ve always been a fan of leapfrog products. i love that this is portable and has a great selection of books available that my sons would love and enjoy.

  137. Heather Hayes Panjon — July 26, 2016 @ 6:23 am (#)

    I Like The Stylus Design, Also Like That It Is Lightweight And Durable.

  138. Jodi Kershuk — July 26, 2016 @ 9:48 pm (#)

    I really like that it’s lightweight and portable, yet durable. The wide variety of ages is a plus too.

  139. Grant D — July 27, 2016 @ 6:33 pm (#)

    I love how easy it is for kids to use it on their own!

  140. Mamah — July 29, 2016 @ 6:50 pm (#)

    This covers the age range of both my children, and it’s portable!

  141. Thuy Vu — July 29, 2016 @ 8:24 pm (#)

    I love how they are both fun and educational

  142. sabina edwards — July 30, 2016 @ 3:19 pm (#)

    I think this product would be great for Emily and I love that its portable as well.

  143. angela eagle — July 31, 2016 @ 10:35 am (#)

    I would love to give it to my first and only great nephew and I love that its a portable learning tool

  144. Michelle R — July 31, 2016 @ 5:16 pm (#)

    I wuld like it for my 3 year old. I already love Leap Frog products. They make learning fun.

  145. Allyson becker — July 31, 2016 @ 10:05 pm (#)

    Sounds like it would be great to help kids learn new things!

  146. Marie Cantelli — August 1, 2016 @ 8:31 am (#)

    I would love this for my little nephew . It would be fun for him too.

  147. Doris H — August 1, 2016 @ 9:20 am (#)

    I’d love to try this with my young niece. She would love it. I love how interactive it is for the kids.

  148. patricia delgado — August 1, 2016 @ 9:34 am (#)

    I have a 5 year old and a 2.5 year old and we love leap frog products they are so interactive and educational. My children are having fun and not realizing they are learning.

  149. Caryn Coates — August 1, 2016 @ 10:42 am (#)

    I would love this for my 3 pre-schoolers. I love that it is portable and lightweight.

  150. Kathryn C — August 1, 2016 @ 2:37 pm (#)

    appreciate that its interactive & portable! seems like a fun, great way to learn!

    Kathryn C

  151. Chelsea M — August 1, 2016 @ 4:18 pm (#)

    Our little one isn’t much of a talker but loves books and when read to him. I think this might be a great product to help get him going and give him a little control over him learning.

  152. Jennifer Marie — August 1, 2016 @ 5:10 pm (#)

    I would love to try this because it looks like a great educational resource. I like that it is protable.

  153. Laura — August 1, 2016 @ 7:28 pm (#)

    I would like to try the LeapStart for my niece. I love that it’s so educational and interactive with the kids. Such a great technology piece!

  154. Leah Shumack — August 1, 2016 @ 7:39 pm (#)

    I would love this for my daughter! So much better than putting a tablet/iphone or something in front of them. She’s very interested in reading and this would hopefully help her learn in a fun way!

  155. Jenn H — August 2, 2016 @ 8:17 pm (#)

    Love the longevity of the product. not just one year! plus its portable. perfect for long trips!

  156. Christine S — August 3, 2016 @ 11:18 am (#)

    I love that it’s light weight & interactive. This would be the perfect gift for my nephew.

  157. Candace — August 3, 2016 @ 6:04 pm (#)

    I would love this for my son that just started kindergarten. I love that there are different book options for it.

  158. Amber Pilcher — August 3, 2016 @ 6:05 pm (#)

    My daughter would love this because it’s portable! We could bring it along during road trips or flights, or whenever she’s bored in a hotel room.

  159. amanda whitley — August 3, 2016 @ 7:37 pm (#)

    i like the variety of learning books available for it. i would love it since i have two boys who fall in the age limit for this.

Leave a Comment