Nuna Leaf Baby Seat Review {Giveaway – $249.99 value}

Nuna Leaf

The Nuna Leaf baby seat is now available in Canada! Inspired by the carefree float of a leaf on a breeze, this one of a kind baby seat from Dutch company Nuna provides a gentle side-to-side swaying motion that treats baby to a smooth relaxing ride and it is suitable from birth to over 130lbs!

I love the Leaf’s elegant and modern look that fits almost any home decor and the minimalistic design. No busy prints, complicated features, cables, batteries or loud motors. The Nuna Leaf is quiet, easy to operate and a great place for children to hang out. My 2 1/2 year old boy loves sitting on the seat as the Leaf makes a very comfortable toddler seat.

Nuna Leaf Canada

Nuna Leaf

The cushy Leaf’s seat pad is made of organic fabrics and it is free of harmful substances and pesticides and the mesh backing provides ventilation at all times to keep baby comfortable.

The base has a discrete lock that allows the seat’s motion to lock when needed, for example when feeding baby. I like that is discrete enough to be almost hidden from my curious toddler.

The motor-free side-to-side motion last unassisted for over two minutes with just one gentle push.  Perfect time to calm baby so he/she is ready for nap time. Remember, no batteries or loud motors needed with this seat!

I also like that the base can easily pop out of the seat’s bottom to store it or transport it when needed, it’s easy to do but still requires an adult to do it which is great when you have the seat in a house with a strong toddler. The seat is also easy to move around from one room to the next and it weights around 10lbs.

Nuna Leaf

features

  • elegant, serene design feels right at home in the living room
  • motion lasts unassisted with a gentle push for over 2 minutes
  • no batteries, no cords, no buzz, no noise
  • plush, cushy Oeko-Tex® certified fabric made with a skin friendly pH and free of harmful substances and pesticides
  • organic cotton insert is soft and light
  • easily locks stationary for feeding or playtime
  • pops out of base for easy storage or quick trips
  • evolves with baby to big-kid size
  • perfect angle for both playing and napping
  • mesh backing provides little breezes

Nuna Leaf from baby to toddler

specifications

  • recommended use: birth to 130 lbs*
  • product dimensions: 17.7 in high x 28 in wide x 28.3 in deep
  • product weight: 10.5 lbs
  • SRP $249.99

Win a NEW Nuna Leaf Seat Now!

Win it: One very lucky Canadian reader is going to win their very own Nuna Leaf seat. Enter to win below via Rafflecopter. Good Luck Everyone!!

Disclosure: I received a sample of a product to facilitate my review. All views and opinions stated on this post are 100% my own.

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!
    Pin It

227 responses to “Nuna Leaf Baby Seat Review {Giveaway – $249.99 value}”

  1. danielle t — May 15, 2013 @ 8:39 am (#)

    I love items that grow with my children.

  2. Nicole B — May 15, 2013 @ 8:42 am (#)

    I would love this for my newborn and for my toddler. I love how it is good for into the toddler years!

  3. Lauren — May 15, 2013 @ 8:43 am (#)

    I’d love this seat because both my baby and my toddler could use it. Would save space, and it would totally fit with our minimalist decor!

  4. Beth Chretien — May 15, 2013 @ 8:43 am (#)

    I would love to win one for my littlest guy, it looks so comfy! The only problem will be that I’m sure his 3 big brothers would love it too :S

  5. Kim Mellick — May 15, 2013 @ 8:45 am (#)

    I would love to win one of these. this would be so cool and would grow with your baby

  6. Trish — May 15, 2013 @ 8:49 am (#)

    I love that you can use it for your toddler as well!

  7. Ms Margaret A MacKenzie — May 15, 2013 @ 8:50 am (#)

    I would love to try it with my 11 month old son. He was too big for the swing chair but still needs something to sit in so this would be great since it can be used for up to 130lbs.

  8. Adriana F — May 15, 2013 @ 8:51 am (#)

    This looks like a way better seating alternative than the floor for when my little one watches TV

  9. Natalie — May 15, 2013 @ 8:53 am (#)

    I love the versatility it offers. Would love this! 🙂

  10. Anita — May 15, 2013 @ 8:55 am (#)

    We have lack of room in our place so this all in one chair would be great!

  11. Kayla Schmitke — May 15, 2013 @ 8:59 am (#)

    I would love to try the Nuna leaf because it would grow with my children! My previous swing I already cant use because my son is already to heavy for it and hes only 9 months!!

  12. Michelle B — May 15, 2013 @ 8:59 am (#)

    This would be great for all of my kids

  13. Ross Olson — May 15, 2013 @ 9:01 am (#)

    I would like to try the Nuna Leaf Seat because it will grow with our children. Thank You!
    Ross Olson

  14. LindaL — May 15, 2013 @ 9:01 am (#)

    I run a small home daycare and this would be perfect for me because I have children of all ages that could use this!! Love it! Thanks for the giveaway!

  15. Patrick — May 15, 2013 @ 9:02 am (#)

    What a great versatile seat!

  16. Siobhan — May 15, 2013 @ 9:05 am (#)

    I would love to win the Nuna Leaf because it looks so much comfier than the current seat we have, which my 3 week old hates!

  17. Whitney — May 15, 2013 @ 9:11 am (#)

    Just love this product!

  18. Jenn — May 15, 2013 @ 9:11 am (#)

    I love that the seat is space saving and grows with the child! DD#1 was only soothed by side to side rocking, and it was hard to find anything that would work for a baby past 15lbs.

  19. Jessie Sanderson — May 15, 2013 @ 9:11 am (#)

    Its so versatile, my child would love it:D And it would come in handy when I have the nieces and nephews over

  20. Caitlin — May 15, 2013 @ 9:12 am (#)

    I LOVE that it works for such a HUGE weight span and can grow with my newborn.

  21. Emily — May 15, 2013 @ 9:13 am (#)

    I’ve seen these in the stores and would LOVE this for my little boy!!!

  22. annie — May 15, 2013 @ 9:13 am (#)

    Love this versatile chair. We offer it to my sister in law and she loves it. It was available in France last year. I want one now that it is available in US. I already got the versatile high chair.

  23. Cindi o — May 15, 2013 @ 9:16 am (#)

    I think my little one would love to sleep in it!

  24. Becca — May 15, 2013 @ 9:18 am (#)

    I am SO excited about Nuna Leaf! And trying desperately to outsource where to get it! (I live in a remote part of Canada). I hope our new baby can benefit from this product for YEARS to come! (She arrives in August! YAY!) Thanks for doing a review of the Nuna Leaf!

  25. AynslieB — May 15, 2013 @ 9:20 am (#)

    What a great idea!

  26. Isabel Avila Saiter — May 15, 2013 @ 9:21 am (#)

    I would love to win this seat because my little 6 month old daughter likes to sit in things that resemble big adult furniture & dislikes “babyish” apparatuses. It’s so sleek, modern, and versatile that we won’t feel it junks up our space with plasticky ugliness.

  27. Lisa-EAL — May 15, 2013 @ 9:22 am (#)

    Wow!! this is awesome, I’d love try out the Nuna Leaf for my new grandbaby whose due near the end of July, what an awesome chair, now where were these when my girls were little!
    Thanks for the chance to win it

  28. Michelle Heasley — May 15, 2013 @ 9:23 am (#)

    I would love, love, love the Nuna Leaf for our entire family. It would be great for the baby, the pre-schooler and even me!

  29. Maria Willis — May 15, 2013 @ 9:24 am (#)

    looks amazing

  30. Heather — May 15, 2013 @ 9:24 am (#)

    I would love this for my 3 month old and for my 2 year old!

  31. Christina lutz — May 15, 2013 @ 9:24 am (#)

    I love that it can be used from birth to 130 lbs! No batteries to keep up with either.

  32. Jaimie Fletchall — May 15, 2013 @ 9:24 am (#)

    This is an awesome chair that my sons would love to put to good use. Im currently stockpiling all my favorite baby items in preparation for my third baby-this would be a great addition!

  33. Michele McCrea — May 15, 2013 @ 9:25 am (#)

    I would LOVE this!

  34. Kellie — May 15, 2013 @ 9:25 am (#)

    Would love to have this for my daughter!!!

  35. Danielle Lalonde — May 15, 2013 @ 9:25 am (#)

    I love the design and the seat looks confortable 🙂

  36. Jo-Ann Lapointe — May 15, 2013 @ 9:26 am (#)

    Ilove it looks awsome !!!

  37. Jacinta W — May 15, 2013 @ 9:27 am (#)

    I love that my newborn and two little ones can use it. Would be so nice!!

  38. nicole cleaver — May 15, 2013 @ 9:30 am (#)

    i love that all three kids could use this chair, ages 2 months, 3 years and7 years

  39. tina p — May 15, 2013 @ 9:31 am (#)

    It looks very comfortable!

  40. Vianna Zanuldin — May 15, 2013 @ 9:32 am (#)

    This would be perfect for my very wriggly and solid 13 month old! I love the idea of her having her very own ‘only for her’ seat.

  41. marlene smith — May 15, 2013 @ 9:33 am (#)

    i love this product myself i wish they had this when i was a child

  42. Tirza — May 15, 2013 @ 9:34 am (#)

    My 3 month old loves to fall asleep in a swing and I think this seat would be great for that and to grow with her! Plus, I wouldn’t have to stop my 4 year old from trying it out either. 🙂

  43. Amy Menzies — May 15, 2013 @ 9:40 am (#)

    I love the versatility. I have a newborn expected in July, and an older 2 year old that would let very it too!

  44. Chrissy h — May 15, 2013 @ 9:43 am (#)

    This is the coolest baby product. I love how it grows with baby!!!

  45. linda — May 15, 2013 @ 9:45 am (#)

    interesting chair. would love to win it for my kids.

  46. Ashleigh Swerdfeger — May 15, 2013 @ 9:46 am (#)

    My son would love this chair! He wants his own chair and will sit on the bottom step because it is the perfect height. This chair is perfect for him!

  47. Yong C — May 15, 2013 @ 9:47 am (#)

    I would love to try the Nuna leaf because it would grow with my daughter!

  48. jaspal f — May 15, 2013 @ 10:05 am (#)

    This would be great for my baby!

  49. Erin — May 15, 2013 @ 10:06 am (#)

    I’d loe to try it because it matches our living room furniture, and the chair my daughter has now, doesn’t.

  50. Ann C — May 15, 2013 @ 10:06 am (#)

    what a great comfy looking chair,,would be a fab win for my new lill grandson

  51. Brandi — May 15, 2013 @ 10:08 am (#)

    I would LOVE this, as we are expecting in December. Very neat product!

  52. Alicia H — May 15, 2013 @ 10:09 am (#)

    I have a new baby coming in the winter and it would be nice to have something new for baby

  53. tammy ta — May 15, 2013 @ 10:10 am (#)

    For my good friend who is about to have a new little one any day now and lost all of her previous things from her first child in a fire.

  54. Marlene — May 15, 2013 @ 10:11 am (#)

    I would love to win this chair. I could use it with my son, nephew and then hand it down to my sister to use with her little bundle of joy when it arrives and then it will come back home for my next one.
    Our little one has no where to sit in our condo but this seat looks like the ideal size for a small space

  55. Irene D — May 15, 2013 @ 10:12 am (#)

    I would love this for my granddaughter. I don’t have a proper kid-size chair for her to sit on when she is over. She, and I, would just love this.

  56. Erin McGrath — May 15, 2013 @ 10:18 am (#)

    I love this cause its simple! No batteries, no noise!

  57. Linda D. — May 15, 2013 @ 10:27 am (#)

    I LOVE how it grows with the child.

  58. Stefanie S. — May 15, 2013 @ 10:34 am (#)

    I would love to try this product, it’s so unique and you can use it right up until they are a toddler! More for your money :).

  59. Anne Derkat — May 15, 2013 @ 10:39 am (#)

    I like items that grow with the children

  60. Carey Hurst — May 15, 2013 @ 10:42 am (#)

    I would love to try this seat for my little guy for many reasons. I love that it is grow with them chair, but the most important thing is being able to put my little guy in the seat beside his big brother and they can have fun time together. Little man can pretend along with his big brother that he is playing video games too. It will help 100 % when I need those 5 min to wash the floors or even just take a break.

  61. Nicole — May 15, 2013 @ 10:47 am (#)

    I’d love to try this chair for my little man!!

  62. jan — May 15, 2013 @ 10:52 am (#)

    what a beautiful design

  63. Heather Palmer — May 15, 2013 @ 11:04 am (#)

    My first grandbaby is due this fall. Would love to gift this!

  64. angela m — May 15, 2013 @ 11:16 am (#)

    Would love to win this because it grows with the child. You would get so much use out of it.
    thanks

  65. Suzanne G — May 15, 2013 @ 11:20 am (#)

    I would love to win this for my grandson because I know he would love it.

  66. Lisa C. — May 15, 2013 @ 11:29 am (#)

    I love products that can grow with your child! I would love to try this!

  67. Jen F — May 15, 2013 @ 11:35 am (#)

    I’d love to try this because it can support the weight off a full grown adult which is reassuring that it won’t break under my baby’s weight

  68. Erika E — May 15, 2013 @ 11:41 am (#)

    I’d like to try out this seat because it can be used for many years.

  69. Kelvin — May 15, 2013 @ 11:59 am (#)

    A modern versatile seat that grows with your child. 🙂

  70. Jackie G — May 15, 2013 @ 12:03 pm (#)

    I would love this!

  71. Jonnie — May 15, 2013 @ 12:06 pm (#)

    I would like to try this out because it looks so innovative

  72. shari — May 15, 2013 @ 12:18 pm (#)

    my daughter would love this, her cheap bouncer is falling apart.

  73. Becky — May 15, 2013 @ 12:41 pm (#)

    I would love to win this for my son. I just saw this seat advertised for the first time a couple days ago and thought it was so cool. I love that you can use it for up to 130 pounds and doesn’t require any batteries or anything to work. I wish I had a seat like this for myself it looks so comfy!!

  74. Maegan Morin — May 15, 2013 @ 1:06 pm (#)

    I would like to try it because its a chair that your child can use and call their own for a long time!

  75. ron — May 15, 2013 @ 1:50 pm (#)

    for when granddaughters visit

  76. Rachel N — May 15, 2013 @ 2:01 pm (#)

    I love the way this seat looks and that it is strong enough to support my toddler as well as my baby.

  77. Toby — May 15, 2013 @ 2:26 pm (#)

    It’s good for up to 130 lbs! Even I can use it! lol

  78. Mei — May 15, 2013 @ 2:27 pm (#)

    I love how compact and versatile this is!

  79. l p — May 15, 2013 @ 2:32 pm (#)

    new baby soon – it would be a great addition to what we have now. thanks

  80. Danielle D — May 15, 2013 @ 2:59 pm (#)

    I would love to try this great seat because we have not yet found one, and this is an amazing seat!!

  81. Yvonne — May 15, 2013 @ 3:08 pm (#)

    I would love this chair for my son! I love how it will grow with him too!

  82. Karine G — May 15, 2013 @ 3:15 pm (#)

    It looks reallyyy nice, plus it has amazing features. I love its unique design and the fact that it can be useful for a lot of years.

  83. Bernice — May 15, 2013 @ 3:43 pm (#)

    I would love to win for My Daughter She is having Her baby in July and this would be awesome to gift Her

  84. Linda R — May 15, 2013 @ 3:50 pm (#)

    It would be nice for my daughter for when she’s watching her Disney movies since it looks very comfortable, but also for when we have company come over who have babies.

  85. Dayna Wilson — May 15, 2013 @ 3:55 pm (#)

    My son is about to become a toddler and could use his own chair… but number 2 will be around in no time, so a multipurpose chair that could be used for both kids growing up and not just need to be junked once they hit a year old would be awesome!

  86. Jennifer D — May 15, 2013 @ 4:46 pm (#)

    I like that it can be used over a period of years, instead of months like most products designed for children.

  87. Brandi Powell — May 15, 2013 @ 5:40 pm (#)

    I would love to try it out with my daughter because it looks so great how it grows with the child, and It looks pretty awesome as well!

  88. Tracey MacPhee — May 15, 2013 @ 5:54 pm (#)

    Love how modern and non-traditional the design is. Makes it feel like it would fit in with your decor!

  89. Veronique — May 15, 2013 @ 6:02 pm (#)

    Its so amazing that you can use the leaf until 135 lbs and the design is awesome!

  90. Julie G. — May 15, 2013 @ 6:03 pm (#)

    I’d love this for my granddaughter, I love the versatility of it.

  91. Dianne Arsenault — May 15, 2013 @ 6:05 pm (#)

    My niece is having a baby and this would make a great gift for her.

  92. Nicole — May 15, 2013 @ 7:34 pm (#)

    What a fantastic product that will last for years to come!

  93. retrophiliac — May 15, 2013 @ 7:47 pm (#)

    seems like it would be cozy and a baby would love it

  94. Jen — May 15, 2013 @ 7:47 pm (#)

    It looks like it’d be really useful!

  95. Debbie Petch — May 15, 2013 @ 7:56 pm (#)

    It is history. It looks great!

  96. Rebecca Moeller — May 15, 2013 @ 8:24 pm (#)

    I would love to try it with the little one I babysit:)

  97. Ana — May 15, 2013 @ 8:56 pm (#)

    Love the fact that it’ll grow with my child so a worthy purchase 🙂

  98. Brandie D — May 15, 2013 @ 9:30 pm (#)

    I love how it grows with the child – really nice design as well!

  99. autumn quinn — May 15, 2013 @ 9:40 pm (#)

    Looks like something that will be great and grow with my children

  100. ChrissyB — May 15, 2013 @ 9:51 pm (#)

    I absolutly love the style and how its a piece of furniture that will last, my child wont grow out of it within a year.

  101. Lisa KH — May 15, 2013 @ 10:52 pm (#)

    I’d love to try this because it’s so versatile and can be used for years – you can use it when your child is a baby and up to 130 pounds. Plus it looks so comfortable and cute too!

  102. Shan H — May 15, 2013 @ 11:01 pm (#)

    Love how versatile this is!

  103. Tammy B — May 16, 2013 @ 12:28 am (#)

    I think this chair is very innovative. I would really like to try it out!

  104. Ashley C — May 16, 2013 @ 6:13 am (#)

    I love how it grows with the cild and it looks so sleek! Definitely doesn’t scream “kid” like so many other chairs do.

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  105. Stacie Farrant — May 16, 2013 @ 7:02 am (#)

    Love that it evolves from baby to child. Makes it so much easier than buying so many different items.

  106. A — May 16, 2013 @ 8:33 am (#)

    This is great! I love how it doesn’t look– for lack of a better word– babyish.

  107. Leah — May 16, 2013 @ 9:59 am (#)

    I would love to try this because I don’t have anything similar to this for my baby due in July – it would be so handy to be able to use for such a long time!!

  108. andie — May 16, 2013 @ 10:33 am (#)

    I love that it changes as the child grows – it also looks extremely comfortable.

  109. sarah sar — May 16, 2013 @ 11:52 am (#)

    i love that you can use it from a newborn to big-kid size…i can use this with both of my kids. love the versatility of it too.

  110. Beth — May 16, 2013 @ 12:25 pm (#)

    Love that it grows with the child!

  111. 409cope — May 16, 2013 @ 2:44 pm (#)

    I would love to win this as I have two new grandbabies!

  112. Megan Willis — May 16, 2013 @ 6:20 pm (#)

    This would be awesome to have around 🙂

  113. Heather Diotte — May 16, 2013 @ 6:48 pm (#)

    My nieces are continually having babies, and one is due this August! This Nuna Leaf seat looks awesome and it would be greatly appreciated by my now pregnant niece!

  114. Linh Nguyen — May 16, 2013 @ 7:41 pm (#)

    What a modern looking chair. More than does the job and looks great

  115. Kam — May 16, 2013 @ 7:43 pm (#)

    I would love to try it out because it looks cool + we’re expecting our first child in the fall!!!!

  116. Lydia Spencer Fredin — May 16, 2013 @ 10:04 pm (#)

    Look wonderfully comfortable. I think my son would love it! 🙂

  117. Amy Lee — May 16, 2013 @ 10:10 pm (#)

    I like that it grows with my baby.

  118. Jeannie — May 17, 2013 @ 9:47 am (#)

    I would love to try this to see if my little guy will nap in it. Our current vibrating bouncer is all bent out of shape and I think he’s a bit too heavy for it now.

  119. Kristina — May 17, 2013 @ 9:57 am (#)

    I would love to try it out bc i love that it has no cords, batteries etc!

  120. Debbie — May 17, 2013 @ 11:29 am (#)

    My youngest daughter is expecting her first baby, a girl, in October. I would love to win this chair for her.

  121. Angela Mitchell — May 17, 2013 @ 4:43 pm (#)

    I’d love a seat that would adapt as my son grows.

  122. Sandi Tymchuk — May 17, 2013 @ 7:57 pm (#)

    I have young nieces and nephews who would love this!

  123. Heidi C. — May 17, 2013 @ 10:11 pm (#)

    I love that it is space-saving and looks so comfy!

  124. Brooke Williamson — May 18, 2013 @ 12:01 am (#)

    I am expecting my first– due in August! Yay!! I would LOVE to try this product, because not only will it be useful for my newborn, but it will grow with my toddler. Products that can only be used for a month or so, and are quickly outgrown, are a headache to get rid of and a complete waste of money! This is one of those must-have products for baby!! Looks super comfortable and snuggly for baby, and then a perfect little “gamer” chair for a bigger kid! Too cool! Thank you SO SO much for the giveaway opportunity! This is one of those perks that is not in our budget, but that I would absolutely love to have!! Thanks again!

  125. Pamalot — May 18, 2013 @ 3:55 am (#)

    the main reason I want to try it out because it grows with your child.
    pam w h

  126. ariel chiu — May 18, 2013 @ 4:33 am (#)

    looks handy!

  127. Mike Gismondi — May 18, 2013 @ 6:44 am (#)

    i think my son would love this chair!

  128. stacey dempsey — May 18, 2013 @ 2:58 pm (#)

    Well it wouldnt be for me to try, my cousin has had her first baby who is a few months old and I know they are planning on having more so she would so love this. I like the it can go from infant to toddler, that is really cool

  129. sandra mitchell — May 18, 2013 @ 8:23 pm (#)

    it looks so comfortable

  130. Zanna — May 18, 2013 @ 9:12 pm (#)

    Love this!

  131. Lesley C. — May 19, 2013 @ 6:26 am (#)

    I love to have my baby try it out coz it looks so comfy and cozy! love that even my big boys can use it too!

  132. tennille — May 19, 2013 @ 8:52 pm (#)

    I love the styling but also that it grows with the child!

  133. nancy stokell — May 20, 2013 @ 1:48 am (#)

    I love that as your child they can still use it

  134. Jon T — May 20, 2013 @ 6:49 pm (#)

    Our little one is 4 months now and just keeps outgrowing everything so fast!

  135. Alison K — May 20, 2013 @ 6:50 pm (#)

    I would love to try out the Nuna Leaf seat for my cousin who just had a little baby girl. Every little bit helps. Thanks

  136. Claudette Lariviere — May 20, 2013 @ 8:28 pm (#)

    I would luv to win this, because, our very first grandchild was just born 8 weeks ago, a new baby grandson named Mason..:-) Being a first child/grandchild we are helping Mom and Dad get everything they need. It would be wonderful to win this as he is only like 12 pounds, he will have this for a very very very long time and get all the use out of it. Nana loves her new grandson and would be so grateful to win such a wonderful prize for him..:-) Thanx for the chance to win this awesome prize!!

  137. Heather Clark — May 20, 2013 @ 8:28 pm (#)

    my daughter would love this chair and it would look great in our living room

  138. Robin | Farewell, Stranger — May 20, 2013 @ 8:29 pm (#)

    This would make a great seat for our littlest.

  139. Stephanie — May 20, 2013 @ 8:37 pm (#)

    I saw this at the Baby Time Show and I fell in love. It is so practical and I would love this for my first baby.

  140. Happy Chinadoll — May 20, 2013 @ 8:38 pm (#)

    Looks good and I know where to put it in the living room

  141. Jennifer P. — May 20, 2013 @ 8:45 pm (#)

    This seems like an amazing product! I would love to try it out because I love products that are made to last a long time e.g. through different stages/ages – so practical!!

  142. Lori L. - @Miss_Elles — May 20, 2013 @ 9:25 pm (#)

    I would love to try a Nuna Seat because I bought a swing for my daughter when she was born but she never really liked it. She’s now 18 months & her baby sister is 3 months old & the same – hates the swing!

    I’d love to try this because it just looks way more comfortable & I love the idea that they could both go in it!

    Thanks so much for the chance to win!

  143. Marilyn Legault — May 20, 2013 @ 9:29 pm (#)

    Perfect seat for the grand kids to use. I’d probably have to buy another one.

  144. Alisha — May 20, 2013 @ 9:52 pm (#)

    I have a 3 year old and a 6 month old – I would love for them to have a fab chair for them both!

  145. Nena Sinclair — May 20, 2013 @ 11:44 pm (#)

    I love that the seat is made from organic material, I love that it’s so versatile and can be used for babies as well as bigger kids! What a great chair! 🙂

  146. Emma — May 21, 2013 @ 12:56 am (#)

    It accommodates up tp big kid, my 2 months old niece could have great use out of ut.

  147. Brandy Moates — May 21, 2013 @ 1:18 am (#)

    itd be great tp have a seat that grows w them

  148. charityk — May 21, 2013 @ 6:09 am (#)

    omg i love this seat i think it would be perfect for my kids..i love that they can grow with it unlike alot of seats that you only use for a short period of time.

  149. Erika B — May 21, 2013 @ 6:28 am (#)

    I’d love to try it because it goes from birth to 130 pounds and its something that y daughter could use for a long time. It’s so neat looking and just genius!

  150. Karin Dollery — May 21, 2013 @ 7:36 am (#)

    My granddaughter would love to have her own seat when sitting with the grown-ups and this would be great for her younger sister too.

  151. Jill — May 21, 2013 @ 8:21 am (#)

    I like that it fits toddlers as well. It seems that when the baby things are out, the toddlers want to still use them too. With a new baby coming and still 3 young kids, this would be a great addition to our home. (Plus it looks nice too!).

  152. Rachel — May 21, 2013 @ 10:18 am (#)

    I like that it’s very versatile. I have a toddler and a baby on the way so the Leaf would be perfect!

  153. paula huie — May 21, 2013 @ 10:40 am (#)

    id love to try this seat as our toddler was colicky and i am worried the new baby will be too, this seems like just the thing to soothe and will grow with the new baby
    i may even let the toddler use it before the baby comes 🙂

  154. Kristy S — May 21, 2013 @ 2:21 pm (#)

    Because it looks so cool

  155. Kat — May 21, 2013 @ 2:30 pm (#)

    I would love to try one of these. I do not have a baby seat at all right now.

  156. Elaine Buonsante — May 21, 2013 @ 3:57 pm (#)

    My greatgranddaughter was just born and I think this baby seat would be just terrific since she could use it for years!

  157. Aura — May 21, 2013 @ 4:27 pm (#)

    I sat in it at the big city moms baby shower and it’s so comfortable! I like the sway motion

  158. Tannis W — May 21, 2013 @ 10:10 pm (#)

    I would like to try the leaf because I think it’s awesome that it doesn’t need batteries! I also like that it grows with your child, up to 130 lbs!

  159. Tania S — May 22, 2013 @ 1:44 am (#)

    I love the design and the fact that it could be used as my baby continues to grow!

  160. Rochel S — May 22, 2013 @ 11:36 am (#)

    Love the look and its so cool that doesnt need batteries! I also love the weight limit!!

  161. Cath — May 22, 2013 @ 11:52 am (#)

    Looks awesome & easy to bring to babysitters’ homes! (Ie, grandparents)

  162. Kathy Peterson — May 22, 2013 @ 2:48 pm (#)

    I have a grandaughter coming real soon and this is perfect. I like that it looks really comfortable where it will keep her happy and yet it will grow with them. Briliant.

  163. Sarah N. — May 22, 2013 @ 6:11 pm (#)

    I would love to give this one a try either for me a for a friend with a new baby.

  164. Lorien Quattrocchi — May 23, 2013 @ 1:41 pm (#)

    New baby coming in June and we got rid of our old bouncy chair. This looks lovely and comfy for babe, as well as being beautiful in our living room 🙂

  165. Viv Sluys — May 24, 2013 @ 1:02 pm (#)

    I want to win this for my sister-in-law who is having her first baby (3rd child) this fall. I just want her to have everything that is awesome for her baby experience.

  166. Sami Shammas — May 24, 2013 @ 3:56 pm (#)

    Aww this would be sooo nice for my lil princess. And I love that it’ll continue to stay with her as she grows.

  167. Darlene Schuller — May 24, 2013 @ 4:16 pm (#)

    I would love to win this comfy chair as I think it offers wonderful support to babies new to sitting up & is something that can be used for many years and more children.

  168. Elizabeth C — May 24, 2013 @ 7:09 pm (#)

    Wow! What a neat idea for a seat. Wish I had this for when my babies were little.

  169. Darlene Schuller — May 25, 2013 @ 11:37 am (#)

    I would love to win this as a gift for someone I know that could really use it.

  170. Jennifer — May 26, 2013 @ 7:43 am (#)

    I am so excited that this is available in Canada now! Thanks for having a give away 🙂

  171. Sherry k — May 26, 2013 @ 12:27 pm (#)

    My niece would love it for her baby

  172. Stephanie LaPlante — May 27, 2013 @ 8:59 am (#)

    I would love to try this for my little God Daughter

  173. Shelby — May 27, 2013 @ 8:20 pm (#)

    Looks so comfy! Would love to give this to my sister for my nephew or my other sister for my niece or nephew that is on the way!

  174. Olivia L — May 28, 2013 @ 6:11 pm (#)

    I want a Nuna Leaf because I love how it grows with your child. My 3 year old is always trying to climb into her baby sister’s bouncer. She would love to have a seat that she fits in.

  175. shell h — May 29, 2013 @ 2:31 pm (#)

    I would like to try it for my new nephew it looks perfect.

  176. francine — May 30, 2013 @ 7:55 am (#)

    i want this because i can use it for both my kids and it will be good for a long time. (oldest it 4 youngest is almost 1) it will be a long time before either weigh 130 lbs lol.

  177. Dale — June 1, 2013 @ 7:14 pm (#)

    That looks perfect for my growing newborn. Plus its modern style will really look perfect with my 10 year old furniture..ha

  178. Anna — June 2, 2013 @ 5:34 pm (#)

    I would love the Nuna Leaf because it would be great for baby #2 due in august! Baby gear takes up alot of space and this will grow with baby, less gear and fits in well with our living room decor!

  179. eleanor — June 2, 2013 @ 5:46 pm (#)

    I would love this for my little one.

  180. Stacey Roberson — June 2, 2013 @ 7:42 pm (#)

    I would really love to have this for my little guy – I love how it evolves from baby to big kid.

  181. Charmaine T — June 3, 2013 @ 2:41 am (#)

    Id love to win it because it looks like the best baby seat Ive seen!

  182. Shelby — June 3, 2013 @ 7:57 am (#)

    Our small apartment could use something this functional and sleek. It would be so much better for our baby-to-be than those other big and bulky seats.

  183. Muskrat — June 3, 2013 @ 8:15 am (#)

    I have a two month old baby that only naps in my arms. She hates a regular swing, but she might like this!

  184. Heather McKenzie Carter — June 3, 2013 @ 8:35 am (#)

    I would love to try this out because it looks like my little guy would be comfortable in it! 🙂 He’s 2 weeks old.

  185. Ashley Leonard — June 3, 2013 @ 9:30 am (#)

    it can grow with baby!

  186. Jeffrey — June 3, 2013 @ 10:34 am (#)

    My wife is pregnant and this chair would be great for the baby.

  187. scott macmillan — June 4, 2013 @ 5:40 am (#)

    Great prize!!

  188. valerie godin — June 5, 2013 @ 7:09 pm (#)

    would love this for my little guys! Love how convertible it is

  189. Sarah L — June 5, 2013 @ 9:04 pm (#)

    I love that it grows with the child as it grows!

  190. laurie nykaza — June 5, 2013 @ 11:35 pm (#)

    my 2 neice’s are having a baby and this would be amazing to have it looks so soft and cozy !

  191. Kristin Klein — June 6, 2013 @ 12:32 pm (#)

    this seat looks great. Looking forward to trying it!

  192. Kristin Klein — June 6, 2013 @ 12:35 pm (#)

    I am hopeful that this will work for my next baby. Had a swing for #1 and he hated it. This looks very comfortable and relaxing.

  193. Katie S — June 6, 2013 @ 5:35 pm (#)

    I have a snuggly baby and this looks like it would cradle her nicely, and I like that it is clean, compact, and can be used for years.

  194. anna key — June 6, 2013 @ 7:13 pm (#)

    I’m sure it would be absolutely blissful for the newborn in the family. Wouldlove to give him a chance to try it out!

  195. Julie D. — June 6, 2013 @ 8:55 pm (#)

    My son loved a rocker type thing when he was a baby but it was just for newborns so he’s outgrown it. This might be something he’d like because of the similar motion! It really intrigues me!

  196. elaine bolduc — June 6, 2013 @ 11:11 pm (#)

    because this is something you will not only get a few months use out of ..it will last for a long time, and it is not so big to take up a lot of room

  197. sarah p — June 7, 2013 @ 12:52 pm (#)

    I love the mesh back feature on this seat 🙂 I think it looks really comfortable and would love to try it out

  198. Jennifer Van Huss — June 8, 2013 @ 3:49 pm (#)

    Ive tried the adult one and know how amazing it is. My kids would love it

  199. Amanda MF — June 8, 2013 @ 5:54 pm (#)

    It’s unique and looks comfortable!

  200. Cindy B. — June 8, 2013 @ 6:03 pm (#)

    My Daughter would love her own chair!

  201. Cheyenne P — June 10, 2013 @ 3:48 pm (#)

    I absolutely love the idea that this chair grows with the child!

  202. Sherry Simons — June 10, 2013 @ 9:50 pm (#)

    This chair looks comfy. My 6 month old would love it!

  203. Elizabeth C — June 11, 2013 @ 4:55 am (#)

    This seat looks amazing and comfy.

  204. Holly Kennedy — June 11, 2013 @ 6:54 pm (#)

    I love all the stages it can be used for.

  205. Angela P — June 12, 2013 @ 9:19 pm (#)

    I have a 7 week old baby girl and she is in need of a good baby seat. I would love to have a safe place for her to rest and/or check out the world when I am busy with her two older brothers!

  206. Adrianne B — June 12, 2013 @ 9:31 pm (#)

    It looks like an incredible piece of furniture/gear!

  207. Jo-Anne Pfoh — June 12, 2013 @ 9:43 pm (#)

    the grand kids could really use this while growing up

  208. SusanW — June 12, 2013 @ 11:17 pm (#)

    This is awesome!! Would be perfect for my new nephew coming soon!

  209. Eunice — June 13, 2013 @ 1:51 am (#)

    I love the design, how our kids can grow and continue to use it, and how sleek & efficient it is while being quiet and soothing!

  210. Jessica C — June 13, 2013 @ 6:19 am (#)

    I have two small children and they would both love this ! , I no I would love it also for them as the chair looks so conferrable for either ages, I have an infant and a toddler and I am sure they would both use this and be really happy if I won it 🙂

  211. Louanne B — June 13, 2013 @ 6:25 am (#)

    Looks super comfy!

  212. Kris K — June 13, 2013 @ 7:04 am (#)

    I love that it looks as comfortable for a toddler as it is for an infant.

  213. Brie — June 13, 2013 @ 7:07 am (#)

    The Nuna seat looks comfortable and would look fantastic in our home! A seat for my baby girl to grow with!

  214. alex kent — June 13, 2013 @ 7:09 am (#)

    Looks comfy. Great design.

  215. Karen Thaeter — June 13, 2013 @ 10:07 am (#)

    This seat looks so sleek and comfortable.
    karenthaeter@hotmail.com

  216. heidi — June 13, 2013 @ 11:08 am (#)

    I love products that grow with the kids. all of the brood here could use it!

  217. Rhian — June 13, 2013 @ 3:58 pm (#)

    I’d like to try it since it continues rocking itself with only a push every two minutes!

  218. Nicole King — June 13, 2013 @ 4:37 pm (#)

    I would love to win this for my nephew!!

  219. Lisa Burns — June 13, 2013 @ 7:44 pm (#)

    Love this concept !!

  220. Kim N — June 14, 2013 @ 10:18 am (#)

    Great for my grandbabies!

  221. Marcella — June 14, 2013 @ 10:44 am (#)

    I love that it doesn’t need batteries or to be plugged in! My first had to be rocked all the time and if my upcoming second is like him – I’ll definitely need one!

  222. Alisha — June 15, 2013 @ 1:14 am (#)

    I would love to win this.

  223. Alisha — June 15, 2013 @ 1:15 am (#)

    Because it serves both babies and toddlers

  224. S. Jackson — June 15, 2013 @ 8:33 am (#)

    I would give this to my niece who had a baby this year

  225. Kristi Renout — June 15, 2013 @ 2:41 pm (#)

    Because it’s a beautiful-looking seat!

  226. Wanda Bergman — June 15, 2013 @ 3:21 pm (#)

    because it looks so comfy for baby and practical for mommy

  227. michelle — June 15, 2013 @ 6:24 pm (#)

    its the only chair I need from new born to toddler, which is amazing and a perfect thing for me to have, as thew aunt to be I don’t want to have to buy a million and one baby survival tools. This will also help with my sister not having to drag her home with her for visits, easier travel = more baby visits

Leave a Comment