Scruff-a-Luv Blossom Bunny Review {Giveaway}

My daughter received a Scruff a Luvs Limited Edition Blossom Bunny, and even before opening the box, she was already smitten. There was lots of excitement leading up to the unboxing!

There were three bunnies up for rescue, Peppermint the blue bunny, Lemon Drizzle the yellow bunny and lastly, Posie the pink bunny. Which one would she get? With my help, my daughter opened the box and was thrilled to find sweet little Posie staring at her.

Scruff-a-Luv Blossom Bunny Review {Giveaway}

Scruff-a-Luv Blossom Bunny Review {Giveaway}

Along with the pink bunny came a few accessories; a cute heart-shaped comb and a special flower crown. We also received an adoption certificate which we thought was a sweet touch that added to the experience. I especially loved how Scuff a Luvs promotes animal adoption. It’s a great way to teach our children the importance and impact of adopting our pets.

Scruff-a-Luv Blossom Bunny Review {Giveaway}

There are several steps in the instructions to making sure your “sad, matted ball of fur” turns into a happy little bunny! Simply wash, dry, groom and accessorize. My daughter loved bathing her bunny, and after a few minutes of being submerged in the water, Posie took shape. We used a child-friendly soap, and I assisted in the drying part when a blow dryer was needed.

Washing and drying took about 20 minutes, but this definitely differs depending on how much power your blow dryer has. It does say in the instructions that this toy is dryer-safe. Tip: In order to achieve a more fluffier look, I used a metal wire pet grooming comb that I use for our Sheepskin fur. This certainly helped achieve a look similar to the ads.

Scruff-a-Luv Blossom Bunny Review {Giveaway}

Scruff-a-Luv Blossom Bunny Review {Giveaway}

Scruff-a-Luv Blossom Bunny Review {Giveaway}

My daughter loved combing her bunny and accessorizing it! The bunnies ears have a sweet little flower pattern on them, and the eyes were so adorable, you couldn’t help but fall in love. The age suggestion is for two-year-olds and up. My daughter is three and really enjoyed the process and experience of taking care of her new pet from rescue to play.

Scruff-a-Luv Blossom Bunny Review {Giveaway}

THE GIVEAWAY

Win it: One Canadian reader will win a Scruff a Luvs. Enter to WIN via Rafflecopter below. Good Luck!

 

Disclosure: This is a partnered post with Scruff a Luvs. However, all opinions and views on this post are 100% my own.

The following two tabs change content below.
Hi I'm Rianna, I'm a stay at home Mama and I've got my hands full with two kids. Blogging has been my outlet since I was 14 and at 31, it has remained just that. It's a place I go to relax because I find so much peace in writing. Blogging is something I do purely for myself. I blog about everything. There is no theme, no method, just anything I want to share! ​

Latest posts by Rianna Ganief (see all)

    Pin It

47 responses to “Scruff-a-Luv Blossom Bunny Review {Giveaway}”

  1. Stephanie LaPlante — April 17, 2019 @ 12:51 pm (#)

    I would love to win this for one of my little cousins.

  2. ivy pluchinsky — April 17, 2019 @ 1:00 pm (#)

    I would love to win this for my niece.

  3. Leah — April 17, 2019 @ 1:01 pm (#)

    I’d love to win because this would be the perfect gift for my daughter!

  4. Janet M — April 17, 2019 @ 1:50 pm (#)

    My granddaughter would love it so I would enjoy winning it for her.

  5. Janet Price — April 17, 2019 @ 2:04 pm (#)

    This is so cute and my grandson would love this

  6. Elaine G — April 17, 2019 @ 2:26 pm (#)

    I would love to win this for my niece.

  7. Jennifer P. — April 17, 2019 @ 3:39 pm (#)

    Well I should say I want to win this for my daughters, because I do know that they would love it, BUT truthfully I really want to win for me because I think Scruff a Luvs are soooo cute! And how pretty are those ears!? I love them!!

  8. Ellen — April 17, 2019 @ 3:49 pm (#)

    My niece is obsessed with bunnies!

  9. Shirley OFlynn — April 17, 2019 @ 5:11 pm (#)

    I would like to win this for my granddaughter. So cute!

  10. Michelle W — April 17, 2019 @ 5:35 pm (#)

    I’d love to win it, to give to my little cousin. She loves bunnies.

  11. tammy ta — April 17, 2019 @ 6:04 pm (#)

    I would love to win this prize to gift to my niece.

  12. Lynda Cook — April 17, 2019 @ 6:11 pm (#)

    I would love to win to surprise my granddaughter, she has been asking for one since she has seen them, they are cute!

  13. Twingle Mommy — April 17, 2019 @ 10:03 pm (#)

    I would love to win this for my daughter. She desperately wants a pet. She would love to rescue one of these pets.

  14. Florence Cochrane — April 18, 2019 @ 4:03 am (#)

    I have a niece who is crazy about these. I would love to win for her.

  15. Julie F — April 18, 2019 @ 4:15 am (#)

    I would like to win this for my Grandaughter as I know she would love one

  16. 409cope — April 18, 2019 @ 5:23 am (#)

    I would love to win as my little granddaughter would love this.

  17. Jenny — April 18, 2019 @ 8:07 am (#)

    Id love to win for my daughter

  18. Jill — April 18, 2019 @ 1:08 pm (#)

    My daughters would have so much fun with a Scruff a Luv

  19. Jennifer Ragan — April 18, 2019 @ 5:37 pm (#)

    My daughter has been begging for one of these!

  20. kristen visser — April 18, 2019 @ 6:31 pm (#)

    I have been seeing these everywhere lately ! i know my two older daughters would absolutely love this!

  21. Carolle H — April 19, 2019 @ 1:31 pm (#)

    I would love to win it for my niece , she would have fun

  22. Fan R. — April 19, 2019 @ 6:58 pm (#)

    I want to win Scruff a Luvs for kids to play!

  23. Gemma — April 21, 2019 @ 5:21 pm (#)

    I’d love to win this for my niece.

  24. Sandra Dufoe — April 23, 2019 @ 5:52 am (#)

    My granddaughter would love this.

  25. Carole Dube — April 24, 2019 @ 10:20 pm (#)

    My granddaughter would love it! So cute!

  26. bedste Foldeknive — April 25, 2019 @ 2:55 am (#)

    Featuring ɑll Swiss Army Toоls bby Victorinox.

  27. Nicole A. Sauvageau — April 25, 2019 @ 5:33 am (#)

    My daughter loves bunnies so much this would be amazing. Thanks for the chance.

  28. J — April 25, 2019 @ 6:11 am (#)

    My daughter would love this

  29. Elizabeth Robinson — April 25, 2019 @ 7:10 am (#)

    I want to win this for my Granddaughter. She would love it.

  30. Silvia D — April 25, 2019 @ 7:41 am (#)

    I would love to win for my grandaughter! so adorable!

  31. DebP — April 25, 2019 @ 11:01 am (#)

    I love bunnies, myself. I would set it on my bedroom pillows.

  32. Donna L. — April 25, 2019 @ 3:07 pm (#)

    I’d win this for my niece.

  33. Shelley Butcher — April 25, 2019 @ 4:09 pm (#)

    My granddaughter would love this! 🐰🐇

  34. Carol Denny — April 26, 2019 @ 3:43 am (#)

    My granddaughter would love it!

  35. Sarah — April 26, 2019 @ 6:57 am (#)

    I love the idea behind this toy. My daughter had been asking about these! 🙂 thanks for the chance to win one.

  36. Maritess — April 26, 2019 @ 1:16 pm (#)

    I would love to win this for my daughter because she loves anything cute ancd cuddly and right now a real pet is not an option.

  37. Katrina — April 27, 2019 @ 1:05 pm (#)

    I would love to win for my daughter

  38. Wendy Jensen — April 27, 2019 @ 1:56 pm (#)

    I would love to win so I could give this to our Granddaughter.

  39. Rosanne & Robinson — April 29, 2019 @ 5:34 pm (#)

    I would love to win a Scruff a Luvs for my niece, she has 2 little ones that would be thrilled with one.

  40. JD Lewis — April 30, 2019 @ 9:26 am (#)

    My daughter has just discovered these and has told me that she NEEDS one!

  41. Andrea — May 2, 2019 @ 5:18 am (#)

    I’d love to win because I’ve got a daughter who just adores her stuffy’s and this one is soooooo cute!

  42. Sandra F, — May 2, 2019 @ 1:44 pm (#)

    They make great friends for all ages.

  43. Clifford Perkins — May 4, 2019 @ 5:00 pm (#)

    I have a niece that would just love this.

  44. Darci Paice — May 5, 2019 @ 11:01 pm (#)

    I would love to have this for my niece!

  45. Monique L.S. — May 7, 2019 @ 10:13 am (#)

    Both of my girls would enjoy playing with this stuffie.

  46. KellyPC — May 7, 2019 @ 1:34 pm (#)

    My niece would love this!

  47. lori — May 13, 2019 @ 4:44 am (#)

    my great niece would LOVE this soft sweet thing

Leave a Comment