Sofia the First DVD

Sofia the First is a series that airs on Disney Junior Channel and stars Ariel Winter as seven-year old Sofia, a young girl who becomes a princess when her mother marries King Roland II of the kingdom of Enchancia.

We recently received the Ready to Be a Princess DVD that contains five episodes of the series from the first season. The episodes included in the DVD are:

1. A Royal Mess
2. The Shy Princess
3. Blue Ribbon Bunny
4. The Princess Test
5. Two To Tangu

We really enjoyed watching all of  the episodes on the DVD. Sofia the First has positive messages and teaches kids important lessons in each episode. The show also has many adorable characters that go on fun and exciting adventures together.

My little one was very entertained watching and I really liked the life lessons featured about being a kind person and helping others.

This Fairytale DVD runs for approximately 112 minutes and it includes a special appearance by Princess Jasmine and a Complimentary Exclusive Sofia Doll Dress Up Kit. Don’t miss your chance to own your own DVD when it hits stores on September 10th, 2013.

 Disclosure: I received a sample of a product to facilitate this post. All views and opinions stated on this post are 100% my own.