Back to School With GoGo SqueeZ {Review & Giveaway}

Go Go SqueeZ

Back to school means back to packing lunches.  I dread packing lunches and we don’t officially begin until next week.  I am the kind of mama who loves hot lunch day!  I do want to make sure my boys are eating healthy snacks in their lunches though!  I have just been introduced to GoGo Squeez fruit pouches.

If you’re not familiar with GoGo SqueeZ, they are 100% natural fruit pouches, perfect for healthy snacks on the go and great for lunch boxes. Packaged in squeezable pouches with easy-to-remove caps, kids can enjoy fresh fruit anywhere, anytime and it doesn’t require refrigeration. There is no added sugar or preservatives, and all of the fruit pouches are gluten-free and contain no food colouring or artificial additives.

Go Go SqueeZ
I found out the hard way last year that my son, in kindergarten, went hungry one day because he couldn’t open up his fruit cup and was to shy to  ask one of the lunch monitors for help.  My poor little dude!  The new GoGo SqueeZ pouches have a super easy open cap which is easy to grip with little hands and because of the design doesn’t take much strength at all to open.  My 3 year old can open the new caps with ease, which is good and sometimes it can be bad… I have caught him in the pantry ‘getting a snack’ on two occasions now!  

Go Go SqueeZGo Go SqueeZ

New easy open cap is easy for little hands to grip.

Smashie has been testing them out at daycare for a few weeks now and has loved every flavour he has tried so far.  He likes the Apple Strawberry best but is happy to eat any of them!  They are also great for camping or day trips as they require no refrigeration and they are lightweight to pack.

Go Go SqueeZ

Smashie opening up the cap all by himself

giveaway win

 THE GIVEAWAY

Win it: One lucky US/CAN reader will win a GoGo SqueeZ prize pack including an assortment of GoGo SqueeZ flavours -($50 approx. value). You can also get a discount to try them at your local store with coupon HERE.

Enter the giveaway below via Rafflecopter. Good Luck!

Disclosure: I received a sample of a product to facilitate my review. No other compensation was provided and all views and opinions stated on this post are 100% my own

The following two tabs change content below.

Tennille Fraser

Latest posts by Tennille Fraser (see all)

    Pin It

129 responses to “Back to School With GoGo SqueeZ {Review & Giveaway}”

  1. angela m — September 1, 2015 @ 4:20 pm (#)

    I would love to try the Apple-Strawberry-Kiwi

  2. Jeannie — September 1, 2015 @ 4:21 pm (#)

    I think I would try the strawberry apple

  3. Janet M — September 1, 2015 @ 5:14 pm (#)

    I would like to try Apple Peach.

  4. Maryanne — September 1, 2015 @ 5:44 pm (#)

    Apple peach sounds yummy!

  5. Denise S — September 1, 2015 @ 6:38 pm (#)

    I want to try the Apple Peach the most.

  6. Josh S — September 1, 2015 @ 6:45 pm (#)

    The Apple Peach would be nice to try.

  7. Silvia D — September 1, 2015 @ 7:50 pm (#)

    the Apple
    Strawberry

  8. Emily C — September 1, 2015 @ 9:19 pm (#)

    Apple Strawberry Kiwi

  9. Angie — September 1, 2015 @ 9:57 pm (#)

    I would like to try the apple strawberry.

  10. Lien — September 1, 2015 @ 10:02 pm (#)

    Apple Strawberry Kiwi

  11. Laura — September 2, 2015 @ 3:28 am (#)

    Apple Grape!

  12. Florence C — September 2, 2015 @ 5:08 am (#)

    I apple peach is a favorite.

  13. Angela Massis — September 2, 2015 @ 5:35 am (#)

    I would love to try Apple Berry

  14. Jeffrey Rossnagel — September 2, 2015 @ 6:40 am (#)

    Apple Banana

  15. Kristian Weavers — September 2, 2015 @ 7:54 am (#)

    My boy loves them all but straight apple is his favorite

  16. Kristina — September 2, 2015 @ 8:31 am (#)

    Apple peach!

  17. Victoria Ess — September 2, 2015 @ 9:17 am (#)

    I’d like to try the Apple Peach flavour!

  18. Ashley C — September 2, 2015 @ 9:30 am (#)

    We love these at our house! The Boulder Berry is our favorite 🙂

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  19. Carolle H — September 2, 2015 @ 10:44 am (#)

    Would love to try the Apple first 🙂

  20. Gary Lin — September 2, 2015 @ 11:08 am (#)

    We love Apple Strawberry the most.

  21. Carol McCann — September 2, 2015 @ 11:17 am (#)

    Apple peach would love to try this

  22. Judy Cowan — September 2, 2015 @ 11:23 am (#)

    I would like to try the Apple Peach one.

  23. Maegan Morin — September 2, 2015 @ 11:27 am (#)

    I most want to try apple strawberry!

  24. Kelly D — September 2, 2015 @ 11:28 am (#)

    I would like to try the Apple Cinnamon.

  25. Stephanie LaPlante — September 2, 2015 @ 11:33 am (#)

    I most want to try Apple Mango

  26. Fan R — September 2, 2015 @ 11:44 am (#)

    Apple Strawberry would be nice to try.

  27. Jolan Holmes — September 2, 2015 @ 12:02 pm (#)

    Would love to try apple peach

  28. Denise M — September 2, 2015 @ 12:20 pm (#)

    the apple peach looks good

  29. kristen visser — September 2, 2015 @ 12:30 pm (#)

    Apple Berry

  30. Michelle J. — September 2, 2015 @ 12:54 pm (#)

    Apple Apple

  31. Janet W. — September 2, 2015 @ 1:04 pm (#)

    I would like to try the Apple Strawberry flavor first!

  32. Anne Perry — September 2, 2015 @ 1:25 pm (#)

    Organic apple

  33. Paige hoffmann — September 2, 2015 @ 2:22 pm (#)

    Kiwi!!!

  34. Dayna Wilson — September 2, 2015 @ 2:55 pm (#)

    We’re already big fans… my son likes apple mango best!

  35. anna key — September 2, 2015 @ 3:08 pm (#)

    I would love to try the Apple Strawberry!

  36. Sunshine G — September 2, 2015 @ 3:24 pm (#)

    Kiwi – yum!

  37. Brittney House — September 2, 2015 @ 4:28 pm (#)

    I really like the Apple Strawberry Kiwi.

  38. l p — September 2, 2015 @ 4:42 pm (#)

    apple. thanks

  39. Maria — September 2, 2015 @ 5:05 pm (#)

    Apple peach !

  40. Cheryl — September 2, 2015 @ 5:46 pm (#)

    I would try the strawberry apple one first 🙂

  41. Heather Hayes Panjon — September 2, 2015 @ 6:10 pm (#)

    I Want To Try The Apple Strawberry Flavor.

  42. Jamie Murphy — September 2, 2015 @ 6:38 pm (#)

    We already love these. My sons favorite is the apple cinnamon!!

  43. Tina L. — September 2, 2015 @ 7:27 pm (#)

    I like to try the apple peach flavour.

  44. Rachel C. — September 3, 2015 @ 2:46 am (#)

    Apple mango sounds amazing!

  45. Phil — September 3, 2015 @ 4:43 am (#)

    Apple Strawberry Kiwi

  46. Anu Chopra — September 3, 2015 @ 5:07 am (#)

    Apple-Strawberry would be my choice

  47. Bo Simms — September 3, 2015 @ 7:01 am (#)

    The GoGo Squeez flavor I would like to try the most is Apple Strawberry Kiwi.

  48. Leah — September 3, 2015 @ 7:11 am (#)

    I’d love to try apple strawberry!

  49. Jason Harvey — September 3, 2015 @ 8:18 am (#)

    I think strawberry apple would be good.

  50. Meghan Berdelle — September 3, 2015 @ 9:07 am (#)

    Would love to try the apple banana!

  51. Michelle A — September 3, 2015 @ 10:04 am (#)

    Apple Peach looks delicious

  52. Emily Benzing — September 3, 2015 @ 12:00 pm (#)

    anything with bananas in it because i’m obsessed!

  53. beth shepherd — September 3, 2015 @ 12:16 pm (#)

    I would like to try the apple peach. Thank you

  54. eric — September 3, 2015 @ 1:30 pm (#)

    I would love the Strawberry – Kiwi

  55. Paul Gardner — September 3, 2015 @ 5:11 pm (#)

    Apple mango would be the one we would like to try

  56. ken ohl — September 3, 2015 @ 5:36 pm (#)

    the apple peach sounds amazing

  57. David — September 3, 2015 @ 5:56 pm (#)

    Apple peach yummy

  58. tammy ta — September 3, 2015 @ 6:02 pm (#)

    I would like to try the GO GO strawberry kiwi first-sound yummy!

  59. Linda Fast — September 3, 2015 @ 6:11 pm (#)

    Apple grape would be delicious to try.

  60. Maria McLachlan — September 3, 2015 @ 7:19 pm (#)

    Apple peach sounds interesting but plain old apple seems to be the fave here

  61. Nicole B — September 4, 2015 @ 6:45 am (#)

    Love to try the strawberry apple!

  62. Juliee Fitze — September 4, 2015 @ 12:39 pm (#)

    I think she would love the apple peach best.

  63. Ana S — September 4, 2015 @ 1:56 pm (#)

    I would like to try apple peach.

  64. laura — September 4, 2015 @ 2:02 pm (#)

    APple strawberry kiwi! YUM!

  65. aarone mawdsley — September 4, 2015 @ 2:42 pm (#)

    apple strawberry looks good

  66. Theresa Michalik — September 4, 2015 @ 3:36 pm (#)

    Apple strawberry

  67. Robyn Bellefleur — September 4, 2015 @ 4:14 pm (#)

    We would love the apple strawberry.

  68. Carole B. — September 4, 2015 @ 6:53 pm (#)

    The pear apple carrot is my fav

  69. Anne Derkat — September 5, 2015 @ 1:14 pm (#)

    I’d try the apple peach.

  70. Viv Sluys — September 5, 2015 @ 4:31 pm (#)

    I’d most like to try the Apple Strawberry.

  71. Alison K — September 5, 2015 @ 6:12 pm (#)

    The GoGo squeeZ flavour I would like to try the most is their Apple Mango. Thanks

  72. Amanda Alvarado — September 5, 2015 @ 10:33 pm (#)

    I’d like to try the Apple, Strawberry, Kiwi!

  73. l p — September 6, 2015 @ 8:26 am (#)

    would start with the basics – apple, please. thanks

  74. KELLY E — September 6, 2015 @ 8:31 am (#)

    Strawberry Apple

  75. jaimeb — September 6, 2015 @ 12:32 pm (#)

    Apple peach! My son LOVES gogo squeeze.

  76. Brenda Penton — September 7, 2015 @ 4:58 am (#)

    I’d like to try the Apple Strawberry

  77. Marybeth I — September 7, 2015 @ 11:41 am (#)

    Apple peach sounds great

  78. maria — September 7, 2015 @ 6:59 pm (#)

    Apple peach!

  79. Angela Mitchell — September 8, 2015 @ 5:13 pm (#)

    I’d love to try the Apple Strawberry.

  80. Lauraleigh Potz — September 8, 2015 @ 8:03 pm (#)

    I’d like to try the apple pear carrot! I have a hard time getting veggies into my youngest kid :/

  81. kathy downey — September 11, 2015 @ 11:44 am (#)

    I want to try the Apple Peach the most,thanks

  82. Nicky — September 12, 2015 @ 10:54 am (#)

    apple peach looks like it would taste yummy!

  83. Lori L. — September 13, 2015 @ 6:49 pm (#)

    I buy GoGoSqueez in the big case from Costco and I’ve only found the regular apple flavour but my kids would love to try Apple Strawberry! Thanks for the chance to win, I love giving these to my kids as a healthy snack.

  84. Carol Denny — September 14, 2015 @ 4:02 am (#)

    The apple strawberry

  85. Lauren — September 14, 2015 @ 2:02 pm (#)

    I would like to try Apple Peach.

  86. Lauren — September 14, 2015 @ 2:02 pm (#)

    I would like to try Apple Peach.

  87. KellyPC — September 14, 2015 @ 7:58 pm (#)

    I think apple peach would be a favourite here!

  88. Barb W — September 15, 2015 @ 8:47 am (#)

    Apple peach!

  89. Juliette fong — September 18, 2015 @ 11:14 am (#)

    never mind for the kids . .. I wanna taste them!

  90. Crystal Porter — September 18, 2015 @ 5:07 pm (#)

    We would like to try the Apple Banana over here.

  91. Denise M — September 19, 2015 @ 8:26 pm (#)

    Apple Peach sounds delicious

  92. Erika Letson — September 20, 2015 @ 6:41 am (#)

    I would like to try Apple Peach the most!

  93. SueSueper — September 20, 2015 @ 1:37 pm (#)

    I think the new one “Apple-Strawberry-Kiwi ” would be great.

  94. Stephanie Galbraith — September 20, 2015 @ 5:36 pm (#)

    I would like to try the Apple-Strawberry-Kiwi.

  95. rose langill — September 21, 2015 @ 5:24 pm (#)

    Apple strawberry kiwi my son would love this

  96. Sylvie — September 21, 2015 @ 8:45 pm (#)

    I would try strawberry apple.

  97. JAMES DASILVA — September 22, 2015 @ 7:57 am (#)

    Apple Strawberry Kiwi flavour

  98. kristy thiel — September 24, 2015 @ 1:33 pm (#)

    I think the apple strawberry sounds good!

  99. Tannis W — September 26, 2015 @ 12:03 am (#)

    The apple strawberry flavour sounds good.

  100. Megan Willis — September 26, 2015 @ 9:01 pm (#)

    Apple Strawberry Kiwi I think would be the best!

  101. Carrie Smith — September 26, 2015 @ 9:04 pm (#)

    I might be boring but I would want to try apple first! Thanks so much for the chance to win!

  102. ReggieMann — September 27, 2015 @ 10:30 am (#)

    I would like to try Apple Grape

  103. lana simanovicki — September 28, 2015 @ 2:49 am (#)

    apple peach

  104. Laurie P — September 28, 2015 @ 8:49 am (#)

    Apple Peach would be my girls first choice!

  105. Julia — September 28, 2015 @ 9:14 pm (#)

    Apple Peach sounds really yummy!

  106. tina reynolds — September 29, 2015 @ 10:38 am (#)

    I think the apple peach would be good they all sound tasty

  107. heidi c. — September 29, 2015 @ 9:03 pm (#)

    The Apple Cinnamon flavour sounds yummy!

  108. Sarah De Diego — September 30, 2015 @ 7:28 am (#)

    My family would love the apple-peach or apple-strawberry. Great review, thanks for sharing this product with us.

    Besos, Sarah

  109. Erica B. — September 30, 2015 @ 10:34 am (#)

    Apple peach sounds good.

  110. Rebecca Peters — September 30, 2015 @ 1:41 pm (#)

    I would like to try the apple peach

  111. Crystal S — September 30, 2015 @ 1:59 pm (#)

    Apple mango would be so good!

  112. Paula Michele Hafner — September 30, 2015 @ 3:51 pm (#)

    We like the Apple Cinnamon the best!

  113. Stacy B — September 30, 2015 @ 7:49 pm (#)

    grape apple!

  114. Stephanie Larison — September 30, 2015 @ 8:43 pm (#)

    I would like to try the Apple Peach flavor.

  115. Kristi C — October 1, 2015 @ 2:14 am (#)

    I would like to try the apple strawberry.

  116. Danielle Magee — October 1, 2015 @ 5:49 am (#)

    I would like to try the Apple Grape flavor the most.

  117. laura b — October 1, 2015 @ 7:57 am (#)

    Apple strawberry! We buy them regularly 🙂

  118. Sherry Conrad — October 1, 2015 @ 10:23 am (#)

    Apple peach sounds like a winner.

  119. Laurie W. — October 1, 2015 @ 10:24 am (#)

    I would love to try the Pear Apple Carrot flavour.

  120. Sherry Conrad — October 1, 2015 @ 10:26 am (#)

    Apple peach sounds good to me.

  121. jane kramer — October 1, 2015 @ 11:28 am (#)

    i would love to try the apple strawberry .

  122. susan smoaks — October 1, 2015 @ 1:06 pm (#)

    i want to try the apple peach

  123. Donna Teller — October 1, 2015 @ 3:03 pm (#)

    They all sound so good but the Apple Peach sounds the best.

  124. Jennifer H. — October 1, 2015 @ 5:58 pm (#)

    I would have to say Apple Strawberry.

  125. vicki lorenz — October 1, 2015 @ 6:05 pm (#)

    I would like to try all of them….but to start out I would like Apple Strawberry

  126. Miranda Ward — October 1, 2015 @ 6:35 pm (#)

    Apple Strawberry

    freebiegoddess03@aol.com

  127. John H. — October 1, 2015 @ 6:48 pm (#)

    I would pick the apple strawberry.

  128. Candie L — October 1, 2015 @ 6:57 pm (#)

    I like mangos. Thank you

  129. james jenkins — October 1, 2015 @ 9:55 pm (#)

    Apple strawberry always sounds good, but hard to find a good mix.

Leave a Comment