Dinosoles: DinoRama Raptor Shoes Review {Giveaway}

Dinosoles

I recently received a pair of DinoRama Raptor Shoes from Dinosoles.ca for my toddler. Their Raptor shoes have been an absolute hit with my son who loves dinosaurs and flashings lights.

Dinosoles shoes are super fun, unique and very comfortable. They feature extremely creative 3D embossed designs, flashing LED lights, multi-color rubber outsoles and  360 full-wrap prints.

Dinosoles

As soon as my son saw his new shoes he asked to wear them right away and he was walking all over the house checking out the cool flashing LED lights and the bright and colorful designs. He points at his shoes all the time and smiles and when it is time to pick a pair of shoes to wear he always goes for his fun Dinosoles shoes.

He also really likes the footprint on the bottom of the shoes. They are unlike any of the other shoes he has and he noticed the footprint right away. He specially loves pointing at the dinosaurs and making dinosaur “noises”.

dinosoles

The shoes are made with high quality materials. He has been wearing them a lot lately and they are not showing any major signs of wear and tear even after all of the crazy running.  I really appreciate products made with care and that are made to last!

The shoes are total conversation starters and we have been asked about them multiple times when we are out in public. People always want to know where they can get a pair. The shoes are also popular with other children that usually love the dinosaurs and the LED lights.

Be sure to check out their online store to see all of their other very unique and cool designs and check out their t-shirts, hats and backpacks. Perfect for young children!

Dinosole Shoes

Buy it: You can purchase the DinoRama shoes online here:  (CAN and USA) for $36.99.

Win it: One lucky Canadian reader will win a pair of DinoRama Raptor Shoes from Dinosoles.ca. Enter to win via Rafflecopter below.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure: I received a sample of a product to facilitate this post. No other compensation was provided and all views and opinions stated on this post are 100% my own.

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!
    Pin It

101 responses to “Dinosoles: DinoRama Raptor Shoes Review {Giveaway}”

  1. Luna B — August 8, 2012 @ 11:20 am (#)

    The Stegosaurus is fantastic. I love the amber eye on the side. The website is fun too! Thank you for this cute prize!

  2. Angela M — August 8, 2012 @ 11:38 am (#)

    Great prize. I love these shoes. The T-Rex 3D shoes are my favorite.

  3. Mei — August 8, 2012 @ 11:45 am (#)

    The T Rex shoes look great

  4. Lori L. — August 8, 2012 @ 11:51 am (#)

    The 3D shoes with flashing eyes are awesome! My 10 year old says SHE wants them if I win (I was going to try to win them for my 5 year old nephew but I guess not!) LOL

  5. shon szezendor — August 8, 2012 @ 11:55 am (#)

    These are sweet , the footprint on the bottom is awesome , thanks for the chance to win!

  6. Caitlin Bradley — August 8, 2012 @ 11:57 am (#)

    I love all of them!!! These are SO totally awesome!!! If I had to pick I’d say the Trex ones are my favorite but how cool are these?? Thank you for the giveaway!

  7. Heather Judy Perkins — August 8, 2012 @ 12:01 pm (#)

    I love the raptor shoes. They are so cute. Thank you for the giveaway.

  8. Lisa briones — August 8, 2012 @ 12:12 pm (#)

    Any of the light up ones would be a hit in our house!

  9. Catharine — August 8, 2012 @ 12:18 pm (#)

    Love the DinoStars Black

  10. Gemma — August 8, 2012 @ 12:20 pm (#)

    I’d pick the Raptor

  11. Shannon — August 8, 2012 @ 12:27 pm (#)

    My son would love these!

  12. Marika — August 8, 2012 @ 12:36 pm (#)

    I love the stegosarus dinorama shoes. I’m curious do they fit true to size?

  13. InezbyDesign — August 8, 2012 @ 12:59 pm (#)

    Gosh, how do you pick just one favourite? These are wonderful! I loved the hats, shoes, backpacks…In fact there was probably not anything that wasn’t spot on for the small people in my life. Wow!

  14. gibberish (Julie G.) — August 8, 2012 @ 1:03 pm (#)

    My grandson would love the DinoSoles 3D T Rex (HT)

  15. Elizabeth Wisniewski — August 8, 2012 @ 1:11 pm (#)

    love the dinostars black, and the t rex DinoRama

  16. Janette — August 8, 2012 @ 1:14 pm (#)

    double eye t-rex

  17. Maegan Morin — August 8, 2012 @ 1:36 pm (#)

    I really like the DinoStars Black!! These shoes are awesome, my son would LOVE them!

  18. Amy C — August 8, 2012 @ 2:09 pm (#)

    I like the Dinosaur sandals – flipflopasaurs.

  19. Rebecca Lee — August 8, 2012 @ 2:11 pm (#)

    I love the stegosaurus 3D shoes! My son would flip for a pair of these!

  20. Brandy — August 8, 2012 @ 2:46 pm (#)

    The Stegosaurus 3D shoes are pretty cute

  21. Tanya — August 8, 2012 @ 2:54 pm (#)

    The raptor dinorama shoes are the coolest! My son would love dinosoles!!

  22. Sandy VanHoey — August 8, 2012 @ 3:23 pm (#)

    I love the T-Rex HT

  23. jocelyne Alldrick — August 8, 2012 @ 3:48 pm (#)

    i love the tee shirts 🙂

  24. Jessica — August 8, 2012 @ 4:13 pm (#)

    Love the stegosaurus 3D shoes!

  25. ASHLEY O — August 8, 2012 @ 6:09 pm (#)

    We LOVE The 3D Double Eye Backback, Dinorama Velociraptor Lunch Box, The T-Rex (HT) 3D Dinosoles & DinoStars Black Dino Skull Shoes. All SO awesome & Fun!!!

  26. Gabriela — August 8, 2012 @ 6:19 pm (#)

    I love them! And I’m sure my son will love them also and will make “dinosaur sounds” grrr… He is always doing that haha!! thanks for the giveaway!

  27. Ginger Leah Gervais — August 8, 2012 @ 6:19 pm (#)

    I would pick a backpack for my son for preschool 🙂

  28. Gabriela — August 8, 2012 @ 6:24 pm (#)

    Sorry I forgot to tell which is my favorite product. I love the dinosoles especially the 3D TRex LT…

    Thanks again

  29. Lisa KH — August 8, 2012 @ 6:38 pm (#)

    I love the DinoSoles 3D! The stegosaurus is great!
    rafflecopter name: Lisa K

  30. A.Smith — August 8, 2012 @ 10:33 pm (#)

    I like these shoes and their DR Triceratops Backpack… roar!!

  31. Jacqueline — August 9, 2012 @ 5:47 am (#)

    I love the T-Rex LT!

  32. Denise G — August 9, 2012 @ 6:07 am (#)

    The Flipflopasaurs are really cute

    ontariohappychick at gmail dot com

  33. Ruth Ellen Smith — August 9, 2012 @ 6:16 am (#)

    3d trex are super cute!

  34. arash naghdi — August 9, 2012 @ 9:45 am (#)

    The T-Rex 3D shoes are my favorite.

  35. Rachael Bhardwaj — August 9, 2012 @ 10:27 am (#)

    i love the T-Rex 3D shoes

  36. Nena Sinclair — August 9, 2012 @ 1:28 pm (#)

    These are the coolest kids shoes!! I love the T-Rex (LT) DinoSoles 3D!!

  37. Amy Menzies — August 9, 2012 @ 1:55 pm (#)

    I like the trex (LT) shoes!

  38. Tina F — August 9, 2012 @ 5:22 pm (#)

    Dinosaur DinoRama Shoes–T-Rex

  39. Jessica O — August 9, 2012 @ 7:10 pm (#)

    I like the Double Eye T-Rex Skate shoe!

  40. raven — August 9, 2012 @ 8:30 pm (#)

    T-Rex 3D shoes are my favorite

  41. misty flynn — August 10, 2012 @ 8:16 am (#)

    Love the shoes my little man would look so cute in them 😀

  42. Jen M — August 10, 2012 @ 10:34 am (#)

    i love flipflopasaurus

  43. Rachel — August 10, 2012 @ 11:39 am (#)

    I love the T-Rex. Wow, unique for sure!

  44. Lyndsay Lazar — August 10, 2012 @ 12:30 pm (#)

    My son would LOVE the T-Rex DinoSoles 3D shoes!!

  45. Kirsten Markevich — August 10, 2012 @ 2:36 pm (#)

    Roarrrrrrrrrrrrrr!

  46. nikki robak — August 10, 2012 @ 3:48 pm (#)

    the raptor dinosaur

  47. Katy Emanuel — August 10, 2012 @ 5:11 pm (#)

    Love the dinobites

  48. Andrea — August 10, 2012 @ 10:24 pm (#)

    raptor. my son loves green.

  49. Gary — August 10, 2012 @ 11:21 pm (#)

    I love the raptor dinorama shoe

  50. connie hanlon — August 11, 2012 @ 7:54 am (#)

    Would love these for my grandson Cohen!!!!!

  51. Katrina M — August 11, 2012 @ 7:25 pm (#)

    These shoes are so cute.

  52. Heidi — August 11, 2012 @ 7:49 pm (#)

    I love the T-rex DinoSoles with the flashing lights – so cute!

  53. Lori — August 12, 2012 @ 6:27 am (#)

    These are the cutest shoes!

  54. Angel — August 12, 2012 @ 1:34 pm (#)

    These r too stinking adorable!!! :p

  55. Karla Sceviour — August 12, 2012 @ 3:25 pm (#)

    I like the
    DinoBites Black | Style: 13814
    ksceviour at hotmail dot com

  56. Kim — August 12, 2012 @ 7:13 pm (#)

    As a shoeaholic I have to admit these are adorable!!!

  57. Elva Roberts — August 12, 2012 @ 8:11 pm (#)

    August 12-I really like the Trex shoes (HT).–el03ro

  58. Mike Gismondi — August 12, 2012 @ 10:17 pm (#)

    Love the T-Rex shoes!

  59. William — August 13, 2012 @ 7:55 am (#)

    meat shoes!!

  60. William — August 13, 2012 @ 7:56 am (#)

    or, Neat Shoes!!

  61. Danielle — August 13, 2012 @ 12:52 pm (#)

    What great looking shoes. Love the idea.
    Thank you for offering this contest

  62. Angela — August 13, 2012 @ 3:59 pm (#)

    I love the 3D Shoes!

  63. Kristina Ziegler — August 13, 2012 @ 8:35 pm (#)

    These shoes are so unique and wonderful!

  64. Jordyn L. — August 17, 2012 @ 2:23 pm (#)

    I like the 3D T-Rex Lo Top Black with Lights shoes. My son would love those!

    thegreenhouseboutique at gmail dot com

  65. Haroon — August 17, 2012 @ 3:08 pm (#)

    I like the 3D shoes.

  66. Michelle B — August 18, 2012 @ 4:40 am (#)

    I like the 3D Triceratops Backpack In Brown

  67. corey — August 18, 2012 @ 2:33 pm (#)

    The Dinosaur Sandals are neat too.

  68. Ester G — August 21, 2012 @ 2:57 am (#)

    Love the t-rex shoes 🙂

  69. Journeysof TheZoo — August 21, 2012 @ 3:07 pm (#)

    The T-rex shoes are adorable!
    Thanks for making this open to Canadians.

    Besos, Sarah
    Zookeeper at Journeys of The Zoo

  70. Journeysof TheZoo — August 21, 2012 @ 3:07 pm (#)

    The Trex shoes are adorable!
    Thanks for making this open to Canadians.

    Besos, Sarah
    Zookeeper at Journeys of The Zoo

  71. Jaimee Mcallister — August 22, 2012 @ 5:41 am (#)

    I love the trex shoes. Really though, all of their shoes look interesting and fun!

  72. Mariana — August 22, 2012 @ 4:27 pm (#)

    Love their 3D shoes.

  73. Tammy — August 26, 2012 @ 6:33 pm (#)

    I love the DinoBites Black | Style: 13814! dalleykt at live dot ca

  74. darci — August 27, 2012 @ 3:36 am (#)

    t-rex

  75. ToCo — August 27, 2012 @ 10:01 pm (#)

    DinoBites Black | Style: 13814 are cute!

  76. Kristi R. — August 28, 2012 @ 6:02 am (#)

    I like the T-rex DinoSoles.

  77. Megan Willis — August 29, 2012 @ 4:27 pm (#)

    I LOVE the 3D shoes 🙂

  78. Natalie Chizen — August 29, 2012 @ 11:36 pm (#)

    I like the 3D T-Rex Hi Top Tan with Lights shoes

  79. Allison — August 30, 2012 @ 12:41 pm (#)

    i like this double eye t-rex skate shoes

  80. Adina H. — August 31, 2012 @ 2:52 pm (#)

    I like the DinoSkull DinoBites Black shoes.

  81. Jonnie (JB) — September 1, 2012 @ 1:28 pm (#)

    I love the DinoStars Black shoes

  82. kym — September 6, 2012 @ 8:59 am (#)

    so cute!!!

  83. elaine bolduc — September 7, 2012 @ 11:30 am (#)

    i like the 3D T-Rex Lo Top Black with Lights shoes

  84. robyn — September 8, 2012 @ 2:28 pm (#)

    LOVE LOVE!!!!

  85. chelsea — September 8, 2012 @ 2:32 pm (#)

    i love the double eye skate

  86. Hannah R — September 8, 2012 @ 2:47 pm (#)

    I love all the kids shoes; what a great gift idea for my nephews!

  87. Shannon Walasky Gallo — September 8, 2012 @ 2:59 pm (#)

    I love the DinoSoles 3d! It’s hard to decide but I think the stegosaurus ones are my favorite!!

  88. Neisha — September 8, 2012 @ 2:59 pm (#)

    My 3 boys are dinosaur freaks! They love everything on the site and really want these shoes.

  89. Rose Woods — September 8, 2012 @ 3:16 pm (#)

    Love these! My favorite product on the site is the 3D double eye backpack

  90. B eth — September 8, 2012 @ 3:25 pm (#)

    The 3D Double Eye | Style: 17114 – Black
    would be awesome for my son who just started school this week and is struggling with it.
    this would dry his eyes I am sure!

  91. Joanne Gentry — September 8, 2012 @ 4:24 pm (#)

    I really like the T-Rex (LT) shoes, so cute!

  92. Judy Hunting — September 8, 2012 @ 4:56 pm (#)

    Oh my gosh.. Love these shoes.. especially the Trex LT shoes.. too cute

  93. Meaghan McD — September 8, 2012 @ 6:12 pm (#)

    Flipflopasaurs! Love the name!

  94. Sandra Oyarzun — September 8, 2012 @ 6:18 pm (#)

    Love the t-Rex dinosoles and I’m sure my son would looooove these too!!

  95. Shelley R — September 8, 2012 @ 6:26 pm (#)

    Love the backpacks!

  96. Marianne — September 8, 2012 @ 6:27 pm (#)

    The stegosaurus!

  97. Jessie T-B — September 8, 2012 @ 7:12 pm (#)

    The 3D shoes are very fun

  98. Monika Bielecki — September 8, 2012 @ 7:52 pm (#)

    So cute! Love them!

  99. kendra — August 10, 2012 @ 1:41 pm (#)

    so cute, so glad i stumbled across these, what little boy dosent love dinosaurs, especially a T-Rex ! just something else to add to my to buy list.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Win a pair of Dino Shoes for your little one! So cool! - Canadian Freebies, Coupons, Sweepstakes ~ Canadianfreestuff.com

Leave a Comment