Mamas & Papas Armadillo Stroller {Review & Giveaway}

mamas and papas

I love strollers. I mean really, really love them. I have owned many strollers over the past six years and firmly believe there is no one perfect stroller. From luxury to running to travel/umbrella, there is a stroller for every one yet there is no one stroller that can do it all. That being said, the newer strollers on the market are making headway towards being the one and only. Enter Mamas & Papas, a company popular in the UK that is newer to the North American market. Their stroller line includes a number of options including the Armadillo, which they call the “Big Little Stroller”.

armadillo papas & mamas stroller

armadillo papas & mamas stroller
armadillo papas & mamas stroller

I tried out the Armadillo with both my newborn (six weeks) and my big kid (almost six years) to get a feel for how it would function and what type of longevity it would have. Here’s what I found:

The Fold:

I love a one handed fold. The easier the better! Especially if you are holding a baby and only have one hand to use. The Armadillo does feature a one handed fold. It is quite different from most other folding mechanisms I have seen before in that you press a button and turn a piece on the handlebar (all with one hand) and simply fold the stroller forward. It is very easy to do once you figure it out. I would caution, however, that it is geared for right handed folks and I could see that lefties could possibly find it tricky. To unfold you simply unlock the stroller and pull it open. Super easy.

armadillo papas & mamas stroller

The Seat and Canopy:

The seat on the stroller is very plush and quite roomy for a stroller of this size. The leg rest is adjustable, which is great for those using the stroller with younger babies and very easy to use (also one handed). The canopy is huge and features a peekaboo window with a magnetic closure, which may not seem like a big deal but there is nothing worse than trying to check on babe and having to rip Velcro open to do so and waking them up. The straps have three height options and the adjustment is a standard thread through design. The safety buckle is a puzzle piece design, which many people find a bit of a hassle but I actually found this particular one very easy to do up and even easier to undo as both pieces popped out on release.

My infant fit with tons of room of course, but my very tall kindergartener was also able to sit in the stroller with not much room to spare. I’m not concerned about this since he would only need to sit in it in a pinch or an emergency situation, but this indicates that this stroller would easily accommodate a very large and/or very tall toddler without any issue.

The Recline:

The recline on the stroller is probably the only thing I didn’t love about this stroller. While the recline is one handed, you do need to pull down quite firmly as it is controlled with a strap mechanism, which in turn means that in order to restore the seat to the upright position, you need to use two hands. I also didn’t find the recline to be fully flat as advertised; however, my very young infant was able to lie pretty comfortably and would be able to nap without much of an issue.
armadillo papas & mamas stroller

The Brake:

The brake on the stroller is one small push pedal and can be activated with very little pressure on both the breaking and release, which makes it pedicure friendly.

The Handling:

I know, it’s not a car but sometimes it sure feels like shopping for one. The ride on this stroller was very smooth with both my little and big kid, which is a huge plus. If you have a stroller that bumps and rattles along you aren’t going to use it. The front wheels can be locked or set to swivel depending on your terrain, which is helpful for city life and walks at the park. The Armadillo has a great ride especially for a stroller in its size category and even more so in its price range.

The Basket:

If you are a pack mule mom like me you probably care about the size of the under-carriage basket. While it isn’t quite large enough for a big diaper bag, it certainly would carry the essentials.

The Bottom Line:

The Armadillo is a fantastic option for those looking for a compact and lightweight (under 18 lbs) stroller with luxury features and a very reasonable price point. The Armadillo features a 50 pound weight limit and can be used from newborn stage. A rain cover is included with the stroller and an adaptor can be purchased separately and used with an infant car seat to create a full travel system. With an MSRP of $289.99 CDN this stroller is a lot of bang for your buck. The Armadillo is available at Babies R Us and comes in Black, Indigo and Lemon Drop (shown here).

Our video:

__________________________________________________________

 photo mamaswin_zpsmaqaizzg.jpg

THE GIVEAWAY

WIN IT: One lucky Canadian reader will win one Armadillo stroller from Mamas & Papas (Lemon Drop). Enter to WIN via Rafflecopter below. Good Luck!

Disclosure: I received a sample of a product to facilitate my review. No other compensation was provided and all views and opinions stated on this post are 100% my own.

 
The following two tabs change content below.
Jen Shragge is a yoga instructor and all around eco-diva. She now lives back in her hometown of Toronto after ten years in the Vancouver area. Jen’s days are filled by her seven year old son and husband plus her toddler who was crazy enough to make her arrival on Christmas Day. In her spare time, (do moms really have spare time!?) Jen is a stylist for Peekaboo Beans, a play-focused quality children's clothing line.

Latest posts by Jen Shragge (see all)

    Pin It

167 responses to “Mamas & Papas Armadillo Stroller {Review & Giveaway}”

  1. Tamara — March 2, 2015 @ 11:10 am (#)

    Besides the strollers I’d love to try their baby bud seat.

  2. Barb W — March 2, 2015 @ 11:12 am (#)

    Would love the Tour Stroller in Purple

  3. Sharon — March 2, 2015 @ 11:15 am (#)

    I’d like to try the baby bud for when we go out to eat with baby.

  4. Tiffany Rotulo — March 2, 2015 @ 11:31 am (#)

    I really like the Loop Highchair in green. The Armadillo stroller is pretty nice to. I have 3 kids under 5 so I would get some good use out of it. I love a light weight stroller, makes shopping and going for walk easy. I find it hard to maneuver those heavy over sized strollers. Great review and thanks for the chance.

  5. Maryanne — March 2, 2015 @ 11:38 am (#)

    I’m pretty smitten with the Armadillo stroller. I have the summer 3D but the one handed fold would be awesome especially with a wiggly toddler.

  6. Lauren — March 2, 2015 @ 11:40 am (#)

    This stroller looks amazing! Would be great for the little one we’re expecting and for our toddler too.

  7. Doreen Lamoureux — March 2, 2015 @ 11:42 am (#)

    I really like the Loop Highchair

    Item No: 41019901 | Pattern: White/Lime

    The colour rocks too.

  8. Jeannie — March 2, 2015 @ 11:49 am (#)

    I also love their loop highchair

  9. Stephanie Phelps — March 2, 2015 @ 11:55 am (#)

    I would also love to have the Globe Magic
    Item No: 44584600

  10. Suzie M — March 2, 2015 @ 11:58 am (#)

    We’d like to try the PLAYMAT & GYM OCTOPUS

  11. ginette4 — March 2, 2015 @ 12:00 pm (#)

    I would like to try the Juice high chair

  12. andrea amy — March 2, 2015 @ 12:08 pm (#)

    Another product I would like to try is their Under the Apple Tree playmat. Thanks for the chance 🙂

  13. Anne Taylor — March 2, 2015 @ 12:27 pm (#)

    I’d love to try the Loop Highchair!

  14. lisa bolduc — March 2, 2015 @ 12:31 pm (#)

    i would love the Baby Snug with Play Tray. what a great price for such a nice looking stroller

  15. Laurie P — March 2, 2015 @ 12:32 pm (#)

    I like the look of the Go Eat High chair!

  16. Chrissy — March 2, 2015 @ 12:38 pm (#)

    Under the apple tree playmat is adorable, the pixi highchair,and the morph baby carriers are awesome too.

  17. jan — March 2, 2015 @ 12:50 pm (#)

    I like the Morph Baby Carrier M/L Harness

  18. patricia — March 2, 2015 @ 1:06 pm (#)

    would love to try the loop highchair

  19. Maegan Morin — March 2, 2015 @ 1:12 pm (#)

    I also love the Morph Baby Carrier M/L Harness in Plum Pudding!

  20. Sherry K — March 2, 2015 @ 1:43 pm (#)

    Great toys on the site – love the Tummy Time Activity Toy.

  21. Jennifer F — March 2, 2015 @ 2:05 pm (#)

    I would love to try the armadillo stroller and the juice high chair

  22. Julie Bolduc — March 2, 2015 @ 2:10 pm (#)

    The Loop highchair is nice

  23. Jennifer P. — March 2, 2015 @ 2:36 pm (#)

    Well, aside from this awesome stroller, or any of their other strollers, I would also love to try the Go Eat High Chair. I think it would fit nicely in our dining area.

  24. Em Mahr — March 2, 2015 @ 2:47 pm (#)

    I’d love to have the Baby Snug Seat

  25. ken ohl — March 2, 2015 @ 2:58 pm (#)

    love the tummy time activity toy. thankyou, ken

  26. Jodi Mitrovic — March 2, 2015 @ 3:05 pm (#)

    I’d love to have the Magic Stargaze. Very interactive and personable.

  27. LILLIAN BROWN — March 2, 2015 @ 3:17 pm (#)

    would like to see the Magic Stargaze

  28. Jennifer D — March 2, 2015 @ 3:20 pm (#)

    I love the loop highchair!

  29. Burcu — March 2, 2015 @ 3:47 pm (#)

    I would like to try The Mamas & Papas MAGIC Globe Rocker

  30. Andrea M — March 2, 2015 @ 4:09 pm (#)

    I would love to try the Loop Highchair – and of course any of their beautiful strollers!

  31. heidi c. — March 2, 2015 @ 5:01 pm (#)

    The Go Eat High Chair is nice!

  32. Ariel C — March 2, 2015 @ 5:05 pm (#)

    would love to try the loop highchair!

  33. Rebecca Parsons — March 2, 2015 @ 5:22 pm (#)

    I love the Loop Highchair, very stylish and the colors are really vibrant.

  34. kristen visser — March 2, 2015 @ 5:22 pm (#)

    Love the The Morph Baby Carrier

  35. Beth — March 2, 2015 @ 5:33 pm (#)

    Love Love the sola2 and urbo2

  36. Ellie Wright — March 2, 2015 @ 5:57 pm (#)

    I like the Under the Apple Tree Playmat.

  37. Adrienne gordon — March 2, 2015 @ 6:03 pm (#)

    I like the Go Eat Highchair.

  38. Athena — March 2, 2015 @ 6:15 pm (#)

    The Go Eat Highchair

  39. SweetPanda — March 2, 2015 @ 6:24 pm (#)

    I would love to try the Loop Highchair

  40. Roberto — March 2, 2015 @ 6:33 pm (#)

    Looks really comfortable in there for the little buggers

  41. Jonnie — March 2, 2015 @ 7:00 pm (#)

    I would love to try the 03 Sport stroller. I like the three wheeled design

  42. Elizabeth Matthiesen — March 2, 2015 @ 8:10 pm (#)

    I like the look of the Astro Magic Item No: 45794600 | Pattern: Stripe

  43. Jenn — March 2, 2015 @ 8:29 pm (#)

    I would also love to try their Globe Magic bouncer.

  44. Cyrille — March 2, 2015 @ 8:46 pm (#)

    Wouldn’t mind trying the Baby Bud

  45. Karine — March 2, 2015 @ 8:56 pm (#)

    The baby snug seat is really cute! Btw, I really like this Armadillo stroller, so classic and cute.

  46. Aaron — March 2, 2015 @ 9:22 pm (#)

    I would like to try the Loop Highchair!

  47. Amie — March 3, 2015 @ 12:26 am (#)

    Magic Stargaze playmat , how cute and fun !

  48. Lori Bazan — March 3, 2015 @ 3:46 am (#)

    Loop Highchair is a fantastic item I would love to own!

  49. Carol Denny — March 3, 2015 @ 4:31 am (#)

    Baby Snug with Play Tray

  50. kathy downey — March 3, 2015 @ 5:31 am (#)

    I really like the Loop Highchair,the white/lime is so pretty

  51. Soozle — March 3, 2015 @ 5:38 am (#)

    I like the Apollo Bouncer!

  52. Nicole B — March 3, 2015 @ 6:13 am (#)

    The globe magic bouncer!

  53. Suzanne G — March 3, 2015 @ 6:25 am (#)

    I would love the Loop Highchair in White/Lime and the Baby Snug and Tray in Plum.

  54. Leah — March 3, 2015 @ 6:59 am (#)

    I’d love to try the Go Eat Highchair

  55. Anna W — March 3, 2015 @ 7:01 am (#)

    I love the Pixi highchair.

  56. lori b — March 3, 2015 @ 7:03 am (#)

    the juice style high chair

  57. SueSueper — March 3, 2015 @ 7:35 am (#)

    I like the Astro Magic Bouncer

    Love the bright colors.

  58. William Mills — March 3, 2015 @ 7:52 am (#)

    Baby Snug

  59. angela m — March 3, 2015 @ 9:31 am (#)

    I would love to try the Loop Highchair

  60. nickie — March 3, 2015 @ 10:05 am (#)

    I also like their loop highchair

  61. tammy ta — March 3, 2015 @ 10:15 am (#)

    I would love to try the loop highchair

  62. Cindy N — March 3, 2015 @ 10:49 am (#)

    I really like the Sola2 Stroller

  63. Dandi D — March 3, 2015 @ 11:29 am (#)

    I would really like to try the Go Eat Highchair.

  64. Nate Fuller — March 3, 2015 @ 11:54 am (#)

    The universal high chair play tray is awesome!

  65. Margaret MacKenzie — March 3, 2015 @ 12:12 pm (#)

    I would love to try the Loop Highchair in the colour black. What a great looking chair.

  66. Victoria Ess — March 3, 2015 @ 12:33 pm (#)

    I’d like to also try the PLAYMAT & GYM OCTOPUS.

  67. DARW — March 3, 2015 @ 1:01 pm (#)

    I would like the Bouncer in the wine colour! gorgeous.

  68. Jenny R — March 3, 2015 @ 1:44 pm (#)

    I would also love to try the CLASSIC CARRIER in red.

  69. Tanis — March 3, 2015 @ 1:51 pm (#)

    Besides this stroller, I think the Morph Raincover baby carrier will come in handy when we have our 2nd baby!

  70. Richard Hicks — March 3, 2015 @ 3:35 pm (#)

    I want to try the Astro Magic bouncer
    Item No: 45794600 | Pattern: Stripe

  71. Theresa Jones — March 3, 2015 @ 4:44 pm (#)

    This looks so light and versatile. Pretty too

  72. Gillian Morgan — March 3, 2015 @ 6:03 pm (#)

    I would like to try the Apollo Bouncer.

  73. James R — March 3, 2015 @ 6:19 pm (#)

    I would pick the Globe Magic for my nephew

  74. sunshine h — March 3, 2015 @ 7:52 pm (#)

    I like the Loop HighChair

  75. Ginger Leah Gervais — March 3, 2015 @ 7:59 pm (#)

    The loop high chair!!

  76. Renee Vanderkuip(Hewitt) — March 3, 2015 @ 8:03 pm (#)

    03 Sport stroller

  77. Brittney House — March 3, 2015 @ 8:17 pm (#)

    I would like the armadillo stroller.

  78. Angela Mitchell — March 3, 2015 @ 8:17 pm (#)

    I’d love their Loop Highchair.

  79. Silvia D — March 3, 2015 @ 8:25 pm (#)

    i like the The Mamas & Papas MAGIC Globe Rocker love the raspberry color!

  80. Vero M — March 3, 2015 @ 9:26 pm (#)

    The Mylo Package would be interesting to try.

  81. Erin M. — March 3, 2015 @ 9:27 pm (#)

    Their babysnug with play tray in Plum is another product that caught my eye for my baby girl!

  82. aarone mawdsley — March 3, 2015 @ 10:27 pm (#)
  83. Marlene V. (Enelram) — March 4, 2015 @ 7:29 am (#)

    I also like the Pixi highchair in Blueberry

  84. SUMMER PLEWES — March 4, 2015 @ 7:39 am (#)

    Totally loving the Baby Snug with the play tray attached. That would be my pic for sure. Love it!

  85. SuCanB — March 4, 2015 @ 7:52 am (#)

    This would be a great stroller for me to use for my grandchildren. Easy, lightweight = perfect.

  86. shan kula — March 4, 2015 @ 8:01 am (#)

    would love to try the Loop Highchair…

  87. Caelin W — March 4, 2015 @ 10:09 am (#)

    Would love to try the Baby Snug with Play Tray

    http://www.mamasandpapas.ca/e/item.asp?code=19336978&s=0130BDA

  88. Elizabeth M — March 4, 2015 @ 10:36 am (#)

    Would love to try the Globe Magic bouncer.

  89. Sunshine G — March 4, 2015 @ 11:05 am (#)

    I’d like to try the Baby Bud.

  90. CL Chin — March 4, 2015 @ 11:46 am (#)

    The astro magic bouncer

  91. valerie sobus — March 4, 2015 @ 4:27 pm (#)

    i’d want to try the globe magic bouncer! we didn’t register/buy a bouncer for our son because all of the ones in the mainstream market are just so tacky and cheaply made. but this bouncer looks sleek and high quality 🙂

  92. Sarah N. — March 4, 2015 @ 4:32 pm (#)

    They have the neatest highchairs

  93. Aliya D — March 4, 2015 @ 5:30 pm (#)

    I really like the Pixi Highchair. Thanks!

  94. Monique L.S. — March 4, 2015 @ 5:37 pm (#)

    I would like to try the Pixi Highchair.

  95. Karen Thaeter — March 4, 2015 @ 5:37 pm (#)

    I love the high chairs

  96. Dennis — March 4, 2015 @ 6:30 pm (#)

    Just the best baby ride around.

  97. Linda — March 4, 2015 @ 6:36 pm (#)

    The Sola

  98. Lucy — March 4, 2015 @ 6:57 pm (#)

    I like the Activity Spiral

  99. shaunie — March 4, 2015 @ 6:57 pm (#)

    I would love to try the Juice highchair and the Astro Magic bouncer

  100. Veronica — March 4, 2015 @ 7:10 pm (#)

    I would love to try the classic carrier too.

  101. Brenda Lacourciere — March 5, 2015 @ 4:44 am (#)

    I really like the Loop Highchair

  102. chris arnott — March 5, 2015 @ 10:03 am (#)

    i would love to try the armidillo little big stroller

  103. Joy D. — March 5, 2015 @ 10:54 am (#)

    The Armadillo Stroller looks so versatile.

  104. Mike Gismondi — March 5, 2015 @ 6:10 pm (#)

    i’d like to try the baby bud

  105. Jessica mcfarlin — March 5, 2015 @ 6:40 pm (#)

    Would love to try the loop high chair

  106. kandi h — March 5, 2015 @ 7:38 pm (#)

    I like the look of the baby bud high chair

  107. Kim Stenner — March 6, 2015 @ 7:46 am (#)

    Baby Snug with Play Tray looks like it would be great for the kids

  108. Carly Zeeman — March 6, 2015 @ 9:04 am (#)

    I Like the Urbo2 in Teal!

  109. Monique Rizzo — March 6, 2015 @ 9:58 am (#)

    I like the loop high chair.

  110. Krista M — March 6, 2015 @ 12:17 pm (#)

    The Astro Magic Bouncer looks pretty sleek & cool

  111. Anna Pry — March 6, 2015 @ 2:17 pm (#)

    the loop highchair

  112. Lisa — March 6, 2015 @ 2:51 pm (#)

    The Loop Highchair looks pretty awesome.

  113. Michelle — March 7, 2015 @ 5:44 am (#)

    morph baby carrier

  114. kelly mcgrew — March 7, 2015 @ 1:14 pm (#)

    i like the astro magic bouncer

  115. Kimberly — March 7, 2015 @ 4:06 pm (#)

    I like the Snug seat. I heard it was good for cloth diapered babies.

  116. Swee L — March 7, 2015 @ 4:57 pm (#)

    The Apollo Bouncer

  117. Francine — March 8, 2015 @ 9:55 am (#)

    I would love any of their strollers but my youngest is 2 so we wouldn’t have any use for any of their other products. It would be nice to wear him in one of those backpack carriers but I think he Is too heavy for them.

  118. Christie Kammerer — March 8, 2015 @ 11:48 am (#)

    I really like the Astro Magic – very retro and cool looking.

  119. Sharron Johnston — March 8, 2015 @ 6:03 pm (#)

    The Astro Magic Bouncer is so cool! I could see my grandson getting many hours of enjoyment!

  120. lorna — March 8, 2015 @ 7:18 pm (#)

    i would love to try the armadillo stroller

  121. Kam — March 8, 2015 @ 10:10 pm (#)

    Would love to try the baby bud with my little one!

  122. Alena — March 9, 2015 @ 1:54 am (#)

    Beside this stroller, I would also like to try the umbrella stroller Tour Stroller and Cruise Stroller

  123. penny — March 9, 2015 @ 5:29 am (#)

    loop highchair

  124. Porsia — March 9, 2015 @ 7:53 am (#)

    As a first time mom-to-be, winning this beautiful stroller would be awesome!! I love the way it looks and of course the functionality. I also love the look and ease of the Go Eat Highchair! We are definitely short on space as we live in an apartment so this would be a great buy for us!

  125. Jessica Orlando — March 9, 2015 @ 10:20 am (#)

    love the Loop high chair!

  126. Pam — March 9, 2015 @ 11:32 am (#)

    i would like the baby snug for baby J.

  127. Tannis W — March 9, 2015 @ 10:18 pm (#)

    I would like to try their Juice high chair.

  128. Carey Hurst — March 10, 2015 @ 3:46 am (#)

    http://www.mamasandpapas.ca/e/item.asp?code=17332&s=0160BGA
    How cool is the is highchair, loop . I love the tour stroller to but this highchair is killer . I love the all black one .

  129. Briana Dee — March 10, 2015 @ 11:39 am (#)

    I like the baby bud chair.

  130. Holly OGorman — March 10, 2015 @ 5:53 pm (#)

    I would love to have the tour stroller.

  131. Elicia Gordo. — March 10, 2015 @ 9:19 pm (#)

    I LOVE the Mamas & Papas Baby Snug, so I’m sure I would also love the Armadillo stroller.

  132. Viv Sluys — March 11, 2015 @ 10:43 am (#)

    I’d like to try the Light & Sound Lotty Playmat. It looks very engaging for a baby.

  133. lorna — March 11, 2015 @ 5:16 pm (#)

    appletree play mat

  134. Patrick Pleau — March 11, 2015 @ 10:13 pm (#)

    This stroller looks amazing! Would be great for the little one we’re expecting and for our toddler too….

  135. jasna malobabic — March 12, 2015 @ 9:38 am (#)

    Juice high chair

  136. lorna — March 12, 2015 @ 5:08 pm (#)

    would love the globe magic bouncer

  137. Marla — March 12, 2015 @ 8:22 pm (#)

    Love the tour stroller too

  138. Linda F. — March 12, 2015 @ 11:32 pm (#)

    The Sola 2!

  139. Stephanie LaPlante — March 13, 2015 @ 11:10 am (#)

    I like the Globe Magic Bouncer

  140. Maria McLachlan — March 13, 2015 @ 7:06 pm (#)

    The Armadillo, my sons outgrown much everything else but stroller still useful for few years

  141. K Chang — March 13, 2015 @ 11:45 pm (#)

    Would love to try the baby snug and the milo changing bag

  142. Amber Y — March 14, 2015 @ 2:52 am (#)

    I checked out their site and i really like the Pixi in Apple. Both colours are nice, but I like the apple better.

  143. Carly D. — March 14, 2015 @ 3:50 pm (#)

    I love the Loop Highchair! It looks comfy and the lime green color is awesome.

  144. Kris Wilson — March 16, 2015 @ 4:39 am (#)

    I’d like to add a 3 wheel stroller so the Sport Stroller in Red/Black.

  145. Erinn De Crescenzo — March 16, 2015 @ 7:14 pm (#)

    We really need something this compact. Our giant stroller is difficult to fit into our tiny hatchback (and impossible unless you can get the wheels off). We’ve been looking for something exactly like this! 😀

  146. Wendy Jensen — March 16, 2015 @ 8:00 pm (#)

    I product that I would like to try from Mamas and Papas is the Astro Magic bouncer.

  147. Brie — March 19, 2015 @ 1:56 pm (#)

    Magic stargaze playmat is very cute!

  148. Julie L — March 28, 2015 @ 7:37 am (#)

    I like the Loop highchair! So cute!

  149. Sarah M — March 29, 2015 @ 7:05 am (#)

    I would love to try lots of their products! Other than the strollers, I would say I would love to try the Loop Highchair.

  150. jet s. — March 30, 2015 @ 7:45 am (#)

    i like all of their strollers but would like to see how Sola2 Stroller works since its very compact

  151. Marianne — March 30, 2015 @ 7:46 pm (#)

    I would like to try the Urbo stroller.

  152. Tiffany — March 30, 2015 @ 7:57 pm (#)

    Looks like a great stroller. For both my 2 year old and new born.

  153. Paula Michele Hafner — March 31, 2015 @ 10:27 am (#)

    I would like to try the Juice high chair. It looks really stylish.

  154. Daniel M — March 31, 2015 @ 3:01 pm (#)

    the loop highchair looks good too

  155. kyl neusch — March 31, 2015 @ 5:01 pm (#)

    their loop highchair

  156. Jennifer Williams — March 31, 2015 @ 9:21 pm (#)

    The playmat and gym octopus has a great shape for little ones! They blended good functional pieces together to make a really cute mat.

  157. Hesper Fry — March 31, 2015 @ 10:52 pm (#)

    I really like the Pixi Highchair.

  158. Lisa V. — April 1, 2015 @ 1:59 am (#)

    I like the PLAYMAT & GYM OCTOPUS.

  159. Sherry Conrad — April 1, 2015 @ 4:20 am (#)

    I would like the Go Eat Highchair so I’d have it handy when Gabriel is over, but it would tuck away when he’s not.

  160. Mark V. — April 1, 2015 @ 7:48 am (#)

    I like the Playmat and gym octopus.

  161. Won Kim — April 1, 2015 @ 9:47 am (#)

    Cruise Stroller w Cup Holder

  162. laura — April 1, 2015 @ 1:51 pm (#)

    love to try their baby bud seat!

  163. josephine evans — April 2, 2015 @ 3:34 am (#)

    LOVE the loop highchair!

  164. Bons — April 2, 2015 @ 4:07 pm (#)

    I’d love to try the Loop highchair.

  165. Judy Hunting — April 2, 2015 @ 8:04 pm (#)

    I love the Astro Magic in Purple

  166. Paula — April 2, 2015 @ 8:31 pm (#)

    Nice stroller

  167. cheryl hodgkins — April 2, 2015 @ 8:34 pm (#)

    Love to try the Go Eat Highchair

Leave a Comment