Mega Bloks Barbie: Build ‘N Style Luxury Mansion, Ice Cream Cart & Fashion Boutique {Review & Giveaway}

Mega Bloks Barbie

I am excited to introduce you to the recently launched line of Barbie toys from Mega Bloks. These fun construction sets are going to be a huge hit with little girls everywhere!

We received three of their sets including the Build’N Style Barbie Luxury Mansion, Build’N Style Ice Cream Cart and their Build’N Style Fashion Boutique to review.

BUILD ‘N STYLE LUXURY MANSION

The Mega Bloks Barbie® Build ‘n Style Luxury Mansion is a gorgeous home that features eight interchangeable rooms that can be built any way you want. There is even a working elevator that can take you to the top floor.

We love how all of the rooms can be rearranged to create different looks and that there are multiple pieces that can be used to decorate each room. This set comes with Fab Girl™ Barbie® and Teresa® miniature dolls.

The box contains several bags of small pieces and a large instructions booklet with assembly information, it also has a set of stickers to decorate the house. Everything was assembled in about 25 minutes. I recommend doing so on a hard, flat surface and keeping all pieces separated and easy to sort through in a small container.

We really like the design of the mansion and the endless possibilities when it comes to arranging the rooms. A lot of fun for little ones to play with!

I would definitively recommend the Mega Bloks Luxury Mansion to anyone with a little one who loves Barbie and creative play. This is ideal for children 4+, it isn’t recommended for younger children because of the tiny pieces.

Product Details

Now you can build, design and decorate your very own dream house with the Mega Bloks Barbie® Build ‘n Style Luxury Mansion. This beautiful home includes eight interchangeable rooms that can be built any way you want! Build a bedroom with a beautiful canopy bed, a fun living room where your Barbie® and friends can relax or a bathroom with a “bubbly” tub! – It’s totally up to you! Take the working elevator all the way to the top floor for a super fun party with Fab Girl™ Barbie®, Teresa® and all their friends!

Ideal for children aged 4 and up.

Features:

  • Mega Bloks Barbie® Luxury Mansion with eight buildable rooms to design and decorate!
  • Real working elevator
  • Glam accessories for endless design and decoration possibilities
  • Includes Fab Girl ™ Barbie® and Teresa® mini-fashion figures each with extra outfits they can share!
  • Combines with all Mega Bloks Barbie® playsets to build a fabulous world of fashion, friends and fun!

Barbie Mega Bloks Icecream
BUILD ‘N STYLE ICE CREAM CART

This super adorable set is one of my favorites!  The miniature Barbie can actually hold the ice cream cones and there are different flavors to pick from. The little cart fits everything on.

The box comes with a set of instructions, stickers and the little bags with all the pieces to put together. I totally recommend this set as a starter set or to complement the Luxury Mansion set.

Product Details

One scoop or two? Line up for the coolest treats in town at the Mega Bloks Barbie® Build ‘n Style Ice Cream Cart! This buildable, glittery confection cart is just the thing Sweet Scoops Barbie® and her friends need to keep their cool on a hot summer day! Comes with cones, sundae cups, and lots of ice cream!

Ideal for children aged 4 and up!

Features:

  • Buildable ice cream cart with ice cream, cones, and sundae cups to create yummy treats
  • Extra outfit to add to Sweet Scoops Barbie®’s sweet summertime look
  • Includes Sweet Scoops Barbie® mini-fashion figure
  • Combine with all of the Mega Bloks Barbie® playsets to build a fabulous world of fashion, friends and fun

Mega Bloks Fashion

BUILD ‘N STYLE FASHION BOUTIQUE

The adorable little boutique features the cutest doll fashion accessories ever. This set has so many fabulous details, from the cool shelfs to the mirrors, the cool hats and the pretty boxes.  A lot of fun to build with.

Product Details

When it comes to the latest fashion finds, Boutique Barbie® and her friends always shop at the trendy Mega Bloks Barbie® Build ‘n Style Fashion Boutique! This build-it-your-way boutique is filled with cutest fashions and accessories ever. Have fun styling Barbie® and her friends and having them model in a mini fashion show! Ring up their purchases at the cash register and box them up with a pretty pink ribbon.

Ideal for children aged 4 and up!

Features:

  • Cool collection of mix-and-match outfits and accessories
  • Buildable shop with shelves, racks, and a cash register
  • Includes Boutique Barbie® mini-fashion figure
  • Combine with all of the Mega Bloks Barbie® playsets to build a fabulous world of fashion, friends and fun!

Buy it: Mega Bloks Barbie sets are now available everywhere! Be sure to pick up a set for that special little one in your life!

Mega Bloks Barbie Build ‘n Style Luxury Mansion 89.99$ CAD
Mega Bloks Barbie Build ‘n Style Fashion Stand 12.99$ CAD
Mega Bloks Barbie Build ‘n Style Ice Cream Cart 12.99$ CAD

Win it: One very lucky US/CAN reader will win a Mega Bloks Barbie Build ‘n Style Luxury Mansion ($89.99 value). Enter to win via Rafflecopter below. Good Luck!

Disclosure: I received a sample of a product to facilitate this post. No other compensation was provided and all views and opinions stated on this post are 100% my own.

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!

Latest posts by Angela V (see all)

    Pin It

269 responses to “Mega Bloks Barbie: Build ‘N Style Luxury Mansion, Ice Cream Cart & Fashion Boutique {Review & Giveaway}”

  1. Darleen Y — January 15, 2013 @ 7:47 pm (#)

    One of those sets would make the perfect gift for my grand-daughter! Great present idea for her birthday. Thanks for the revieew

  2. Janet W. — January 16, 2013 @ 3:16 am (#)

    The ice cream cart/set is adorable! What a fun toy!

  3. Stephanie LaPlante — January 16, 2013 @ 10:28 am (#)

    These are so cute! I’m in love with the mansion.

  4. Cassandra Eastman — January 16, 2013 @ 12:34 pm (#)

    I love the Hello Kitty Schoolhouse!

  5. Debra — January 16, 2013 @ 12:36 pm (#)

    I like My Knight’s Castle Mega Play Blocks – GREAT for pretend play

  6. Angela Mitchell — January 16, 2013 @ 12:46 pm (#)

    We like the Barbie build and style pool party.

  7. shari — January 16, 2013 @ 12:54 pm (#)

    LOVE BIG BUILDING BAG (TRENDY) (60 PIECES)

  8. serena adkins — January 16, 2013 @ 12:55 pm (#)
  9. Rachel N — January 16, 2013 @ 1:00 pm (#)

    I like this chuggington railway house set

  10. Jill — January 16, 2013 @ 1:02 pm (#)

    I like the Hello Kitty schoolhouse

  11. Lindsay C — January 16, 2013 @ 1:02 pm (#)

    I really like the Build ‘n Style Beach House!

  12. Tanis — January 16, 2013 @ 1:13 pm (#)

    I love the Princess Dewdrop!

  13. Casandra Megliore/ Cassandra Eckertson ( maiden Name) — January 16, 2013 @ 1:17 pm (#)

    awesome giveaway!

  14. Tamar — January 16, 2013 @ 2:33 pm (#)

    ABC Spell!

  15. Carol Denny — January 16, 2013 @ 2:48 pm (#)

    I like Moshi Monsters

  16. Brooke B — January 16, 2013 @ 2:48 pm (#)

    my son would love DEATHWING’S STORMWIND ASSAULT. but my daughter would love Barbie’s BUILD ‘N STYLE LUXURY MANSION.

  17. autumn quinn — January 16, 2013 @ 3:03 pm (#)

    the hello kitty school house my daughter would go crazy for.

  18. Carol Mclemore — January 16, 2013 @ 3:06 pm (#)

    The build n style convertible

  19. Cindy Hiscott — January 16, 2013 @ 3:15 pm (#)

    Great giveaway.

  20. Dan — January 16, 2013 @ 5:33 pm (#)

    My girl would love it

  21. Jessica Nugent — January 16, 2013 @ 6:23 pm (#)

    I like the Barbie Luxury Mansion

  22. Ann Fantom — January 16, 2013 @ 6:37 pm (#)

    My daughter would like Mega Bloks’ Dragon Castle

  23. lalaine hagler — January 16, 2013 @ 7:06 pm (#)

    the hello kitty sooo cute

    http://delightfulideas.com/

    xo lala

  24. Brittany Langstaff — January 16, 2013 @ 7:47 pm (#)

    Nice thanks for the contest!

  25. Doris Calvert — January 16, 2013 @ 8:49 pm (#)

    I like the Amazing Spider-Man /Oscorp Tower Battle

  26. Emilia T — January 16, 2013 @ 9:14 pm (#)

    The Deathwing’s Stormwind Assault looks like fun too

  27. Brenda Lacourciere — January 16, 2013 @ 11:50 pm (#)

    I love the ice cream cart set.

  28. Viv Sluys — January 16, 2013 @ 11:59 pm (#)

    We love the MAGIC CARRIAGE
    LIL’ PRINCESS

  29. Cindy S. — January 17, 2013 @ 12:31 am (#)

    The Hello Kitty Schoolhouse is my favorite.

  30. JJ Caraway — January 17, 2013 @ 1:35 am (#)

    I like the Fire Patrol Station and the Smurfs Carnival

  31. Sandy VanHoey — January 17, 2013 @ 2:03 am (#)

    I like their Hello Kitty Dream House

  32. Nena Sinclair — January 17, 2013 @ 3:55 am (#)

    I like Princess Starlight

  33. Carla — January 17, 2013 @ 4:08 am (#)

    i love the Barbie Build ‘n Style Pool Party!

  34. Kristina Ziegler — January 17, 2013 @ 5:13 am (#)

    I like My Knights Castle Mega Play Blocks

  35. Jodi Holmes — January 17, 2013 @ 6:10 am (#)

    The Barbie Pool Party is cute!!!

  36. angela m — January 17, 2013 @ 6:30 am (#)

    I love the Dora’s vacation adventure
    thanks

  37. Tari Lawson — January 17, 2013 @ 6:51 am (#)

    I like the Cat 3-in-1 Ride-On.

  38. Bianca — January 17, 2013 @ 8:37 am (#)

    Hello Kitty is awfully cute 🙂

  39. Leah CB — January 17, 2013 @ 8:54 am (#)

    I like the Lil’ Princess Twinkle Castle & the rest of the line.

  40. Kelly D — January 17, 2013 @ 9:03 am (#)

    I Like the Twinkle Castle Lil’ Princess.

  41. gina brickell — January 17, 2013 @ 9:59 am (#)

    I like Skylanders CRUSHER’S PIRATE QUEST

  42. Adriana F — January 17, 2013 @ 11:10 am (#)

    I love the Build ‘n Style Pool Party

  43. Jeanna — January 17, 2013 @ 12:40 pm (#)

    I would have to say the Barbie Build N Style Beach House is my favorite!

  44. Jan — January 17, 2013 @ 2:25 pm (#)

    the 1-2-3 Count! First Builders

  45. David Boulet — January 17, 2013 @ 3:37 pm (#)

    Mine is this very dollhouse! Epic!

  46. sandra mitchell — January 17, 2013 @ 5:16 pm (#)

    the barbie mansion

  47. francine — January 17, 2013 @ 5:40 pm (#)

    spiderman sewer lab ambush

  48. francine — January 17, 2013 @ 5:42 pm (#)

    i clicked the vote fence link and got an error message so not shure if my vote counted or if the link is set up properly.

    • Angela V — January 17, 2013 @ 8:57 pm (#)

      Thanks for letting me know Francine. The website seems down right now. Let’s hope it goes back up soon.

  49. Gemma — January 17, 2013 @ 5:51 pm (#)

    The Barbie playsets.

  50. Christine Waddell — January 17, 2013 @ 6:25 pm (#)

    I would love ABC Spell and 123 Count for my grandkids.

  51. Marlene V. — January 17, 2013 @ 6:40 pm (#)

    I also love the
    HELLO KITTY DREAM HOUSE

  52. Katie Bellay — January 17, 2013 @ 7:10 pm (#)

    the enchanted castle is nice!

  53. Tomasz Zarzycki — January 17, 2013 @ 7:41 pm (#)

    Need this for my wee one

  54. Lindsay — January 17, 2013 @ 7:43 pm (#)

    The Barbie mansion makes me want to be a little girl again! So cool!

  55. Rebecca Graham — January 17, 2013 @ 8:45 pm (#)

    I like the Chuggington Jet Pack Adventure.

  56. Taryn Pasco — January 17, 2013 @ 9:12 pm (#)

    I like the Lil’ Princess Magic Carriage.

  57. nikki krutz — January 17, 2013 @ 9:39 pm (#)

    we like the abc spell blocks

  58. Nicole Becker — January 17, 2013 @ 10:23 pm (#)

    I love the Barbie pool party!!

  59. Donna L. — January 17, 2013 @ 10:38 pm (#)

    Movie Star Barbie

  60. Marjorie L. — January 17, 2013 @ 10:42 pm (#)

    Party Time Barbie

  61. nick a. — January 17, 2013 @ 10:45 pm (#)

    Dark Castle Conquest

  62. kim burnett — January 17, 2013 @ 11:25 pm (#)

    the hello kitty school house

  63. serena adkins — January 18, 2013 @ 5:10 am (#)

    Tried to vote for you but it says unable to locate message pops up. 1/18/13 5:10am

  64. Christy Martin — January 18, 2013 @ 5:16 am (#)

    The Hello Kitty Pastry Chef! We have an insane little cupcake baker over here. She would love this!

  65. Jeannie — January 18, 2013 @ 7:56 am (#)

    I like the fire patrol station.

  66. Erin — January 18, 2013 @ 10:02 am (#)

    I love the CAT 3-IN-1 RIDE-ON

  67. Andrea R — January 18, 2013 @ 11:27 am (#)

    My son loves the World of Warcraft Megablocks

  68. Sheryl — January 18, 2013 @ 12:28 pm (#)

    Smurf’s Beach.

  69. desiree — January 18, 2013 @ 12:42 pm (#)

    ilike the hsoue and the the swaet heart dolls

  70. Daraya — January 18, 2013 @ 3:09 pm (#)

    I love the blue Princess Dewdrop doll with the horse! Super cute 🙂

  71. Monique Rizzo — January 18, 2013 @ 3:53 pm (#)

    I like Princess starlight.
    Thanks for the change.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  72. Melissa — January 18, 2013 @ 6:30 pm (#)

    My son has and loves his Power Ranger Mega Bloks. Think my daughter would like the safari train.

  73. alena svetelska — January 18, 2013 @ 7:37 pm (#)

    moshi monsters

  74. Debbie F — January 19, 2013 @ 6:24 am (#)

    Any of the Hello Kitty items would go over amazing in my house!

  75. Sarah Fletcher — January 19, 2013 @ 6:48 am (#)

    I love these!!!

  76. kellie Nehring — January 19, 2013 @ 7:07 am (#)

    the hello kitty schoolhouse!

  77. Jessica Cox — January 19, 2013 @ 1:45 pm (#)

    I love the build n learn table

  78. DluxeDana — January 19, 2013 @ 5:46 pm (#)

    The Hello Kitty Dollhouse looks fabulous!

  79. Robyn Galloway — January 19, 2013 @ 6:56 pm (#)

    I like the my first builders dragon castle!

  80. Belinda McNabb — January 19, 2013 @ 8:26 pm (#)

    I like the steer-me steve

  81. Allison — January 19, 2013 @ 8:38 pm (#)

    3-Story Enchanted Castle
    Lil’ Princess. My daughter loves these.

  82. Connie Bocsik — January 20, 2013 @ 1:23 am (#)

    The Magic Carriage Princess

  83. Mary Casper — January 20, 2013 @ 4:30 am (#)

    Moshi Monsters

  84. elaine bolduc — January 20, 2013 @ 4:55 am (#)

    i have to be honest, it would be the barbie house, i’ve never seen a house built like that out of lego and neither have my grandchildren. this would bring unlimited hours of play and fun. not only for the kids but for me….i could redesign that house all the time at no cost. lol

  85. 409cope — January 20, 2013 @ 8:21 am (#)

    I like the Tiny N Tuff Race N Chase Rig the most.

  86. tennille — January 20, 2013 @ 2:07 pm (#)

    Flynn’s rescue

  87. Amanda Alvarado — January 20, 2013 @ 8:52 pm (#)

    I love the Barbie Pool Party set too!

  88. Rose — January 21, 2013 @ 7:46 am (#)

    Lil Princess Twinkle Castle is cute.

  89. Elva Roberts — January 21, 2013 @ 7:47 am (#)

    January 21-I really like the ‘Build and Style Pool Party’ for Barbie.

  90. Megan Parsons — January 21, 2013 @ 9:33 am (#)

    I like the Hello Kitty Dream House!

  91. cynthia — January 21, 2013 @ 11:25 am (#)

    The pool party

  92. Elizabeth L — January 22, 2013 @ 7:48 am (#)

    Magic Carriage Lil’ Princess

  93. Belinda — January 22, 2013 @ 8:31 am (#)

    My boys would love the skylanders building set!

  94. Bunnie Kelly — January 22, 2013 @ 9:00 am (#)

    My grandaughter’s 6 birthday is in April. She would love the ice cream Barbie

  95. Melissa Avey — January 22, 2013 @ 11:49 am (#)

    I love the classic Mega Bloks AND of course the Barbie Mansion 😉

  96. thuy vu — January 23, 2013 @ 2:56 pm (#)

    My son would love the SEWER LAB AMBUSH

  97. Cyril Weatherhead — January 23, 2013 @ 7:52 pm (#)

    This prize is just what the doctor ordered for our 2 year old grandaughter Elsie.
    I hope that I am the lucky winner.

  98. Clifford — January 24, 2013 @ 11:18 am (#)

    The Green Ranger Hero Pack..Power Rangers & Movie Star Barbie.

  99. Donna Feltner-Penwell — January 24, 2013 @ 11:21 am (#)

    My grand daughter is a special needs so for her to comprehend and understand things is severely lessened. Simple things like playing with toys and types of toys are far different than what the ‘normal’ little girl would be. She is 9 and for first time she pulled out the Barbie things I’ve been collecting for her, for when she was able to actually play and enjoy them. This would be a great gift to be able to win for her. I could just see her now playing with it. Would be wonderful.

  100. Deborah — January 24, 2013 @ 12:11 pm (#)

    My favorite is Mega Bloks Lil’ Princess Magic Carriage!

  101. Deb K — January 25, 2013 @ 5:48 am (#)

    Barbie Pool Party is too cute!

  102. Andrea — January 25, 2013 @ 6:54 am (#)

    I love that there is increasingly more girly mega blocks and lego.

  103. Stephanie LaPlante — January 25, 2013 @ 12:12 pm (#)

    My favorite from the store is the Hello Kitty Schoolhouse.

  104. Jan — January 25, 2013 @ 12:57 pm (#)

    I like the Magic Carriage Lil Princess 🙂

  105. Angie B — January 25, 2013 @ 7:28 pm (#)

    SMURFETTE’S HOUSE!

  106. Jennifer G — January 26, 2013 @ 11:16 am (#)

    Barbie pool party

  107. brandy — January 26, 2013 @ 11:58 am (#)

    Love the hello kitty schoolhouse.

  108. tricia dunkle — January 26, 2013 @ 12:20 pm (#)

    My daughter would love the hello kitty!

  109. margie hanks — January 26, 2013 @ 3:18 pm (#)

    it would have to be the hello kitty schoolhouse!!

  110. SueSueper — January 26, 2013 @ 3:29 pm (#)

    I like the CAT 3-IN-1 RIDE-ON
    🙂

  111. Linda G. — January 26, 2013 @ 6:40 pm (#)

    I like the safari train

  112. Meghan Finley — January 26, 2013 @ 7:45 pm (#)

    Mega Bloks® Barbie® Build ‘n Style Pet Shop

  113. eleanor — January 27, 2013 @ 5:55 am (#)

    I like the Hello Kitty Dream House

  114. Barbara Montag — January 27, 2013 @ 2:16 pm (#)

    Favorite – Party Time Barbie
    Thank you.

  115. Wendi — January 27, 2013 @ 2:37 pm (#)

    the CRUSHER’S PIRATE QUEST from their skylanders section my son would Love that my daughter would love the Hello Kitty dream house

  116. Sandy Klocinski — January 27, 2013 @ 2:43 pm (#)

    Ice Cream Cart/Set

  117. Kim K — January 27, 2013 @ 3:06 pm (#)

    I love the build and style pet shop. My little ones would have so much fun with it. They LOVE Mega Bloks.

  118. Cheryl Almas — January 27, 2013 @ 3:43 pm (#)

    I like the Barbie Build N Style Pool Party for my granddaughter.

  119. Donna Allen — January 27, 2013 @ 3:50 pm (#)

    My Grandaughter would love this

  120. Deb Dorrington — January 27, 2013 @ 4:05 pm (#)

    I love the Moshi Monsters…their Monster House is really cute!!

  121. Kristy Thiel — January 27, 2013 @ 5:17 pm (#)

    I like the first builder’s set! Thanks for hosting!

  122. Anastasia — January 27, 2013 @ 6:25 pm (#)

    Another toy I like is the Barbie Build ‘n Style Beach House 🙂

  123. natalie nichols — January 27, 2013 @ 9:56 pm (#)

    i like the fire patrol station

  124. Stephanie L. — January 27, 2013 @ 10:40 pm (#)

    I also like the 3-Story Enchanted Castle

  125. Susan Meyer — January 28, 2013 @ 5:21 am (#)

    I like the Barbie Pet shop

  126. Beth Gallagher — January 28, 2013 @ 6:08 am (#)

    My daughter just LOVES this pink house! She’s lobbying to paint our own house that very color. 🙂 Thanks for the chance to win it.

  127. kristin — January 28, 2013 @ 12:41 pm (#)

    THE BARBIE PLAYSET

  128. Maigan Lynn — January 28, 2013 @ 9:11 pm (#)

    Now that I know they have a Barbie line it’s a tossup between that and the Hello Kitty line!

  129. molli vandehey — January 28, 2013 @ 11:37 pm (#)

    cant wait for the new power ranger set!

  130. moncler mantel — January 29, 2013 @ 3:54 am (#)

    THX for sharing.

  131. tina reynolds — January 29, 2013 @ 8:23 am (#)

    my daughter would love this and the build pet shop. My boys would love the skylander build ones.
    thanks for the chance eaglesforjack@gmail.com

  132. courtney b — January 29, 2013 @ 3:41 pm (#)

    i like the spiderman!:)

  133. polly — January 29, 2013 @ 6:26 pm (#)

    i like hello kitty day at the boardwalk

  134. Julie — January 29, 2013 @ 7:52 pm (#)

    hello kitty schoolhouse looks cute

  135. steve weber — January 30, 2013 @ 9:15 pm (#)

    the icecream playset.

  136. Patty White — January 31, 2013 @ 2:54 pm (#)

    I like the lil princess magic carriage

  137. Donna Cheatle — January 31, 2013 @ 4:29 pm (#)

    I like the build n style pool party!

  138. Ken Ohl — January 31, 2013 @ 4:41 pm (#)

    hello kitty schoolhouse

  139. Kim Weisser — January 31, 2013 @ 4:54 pm (#)

    Love the Mega Blocks Barbie Mansion. Hope I can win it for my Granddaughter.

  140. JAMIE — January 31, 2013 @ 5:41 pm (#)

    WITH 3 THREE YEAR OLD GRAND DAUGHTERS ANYTHING BARBIE

  141. Erika B — January 31, 2013 @ 5:50 pm (#)

    Barbie Build n style convertible

  142. Samorjj — January 31, 2013 @ 7:21 pm (#)
  143. Tina F — January 31, 2013 @ 7:43 pm (#)

    I like Blue Mountain Quarry

  144. Linda D. — January 31, 2013 @ 7:48 pm (#)

    My Grandkids would love all of them,the Build N style Luxury Mansion is so cute. thanks for the give away.

  145. Maegan Morin — January 31, 2013 @ 9:12 pm (#)

    My son would love the Skylanders Crushers Pirate Quest Toy: http://skylanders.megabloks.com/toys/construction/crushers-pirate-quest

  146. Julie — February 1, 2013 @ 3:30 am (#)

    So many good things to choose from but I know this Skylanders Troll Mech Ambush would be a big hit!

  147. Isabelle Simard — February 1, 2013 @ 3:58 am (#)

    Favorite ? Impossible !! I want to go back to six years old and i want to play with the barbie mega block ^_^

  148. apple blossom — February 1, 2013 @ 5:20 am (#)

    magic carriage

  149. Anne Derkat — February 1, 2013 @ 6:31 am (#)

    My grandkids love anything Hot Wheels

  150. Angela P — February 1, 2013 @ 6:55 am (#)

    I like the First Builders Safari train

  151. Leah — February 1, 2013 @ 7:19 am (#)

    My fave is the MegaBlocks First Builders

  152. Doreen Lamoureux — February 1, 2013 @ 7:25 am (#)

    I like the Claudron clash. Very sweet. 🙂

  153. Debbie C. — February 1, 2013 @ 10:50 am (#)

    Dragon Castle is my favourite!

  154. Marla — February 1, 2013 @ 11:15 am (#)

    Love the barbie luxury mansions

  155. rubai — February 1, 2013 @ 11:46 am (#)

    This reminds me of my barbie house. I’m sure my 3 nieces would enjoy this as well.

  156. deanna_boocock — February 1, 2013 @ 6:09 pm (#)

    I love Crushers Pirate Quest

  157. Ashley Nolan — February 2, 2013 @ 4:56 pm (#)

    I like the Mega Bloks Lil’ Princess Magic Carriage.

  158. Happy Chinadoll — February 2, 2013 @ 6:24 pm (#)

    MAGIC CARRIAGE
    LIL’ PRINCESS

  159. alicia haftner — February 2, 2013 @ 6:29 pm (#)

    i really love the hello kitty mega blok set

  160. Jackie — February 2, 2013 @ 6:29 pm (#)

    I like the Skylanders Giants new sets

  161. martina j — February 3, 2013 @ 6:11 am (#)

    i like Crusher’s Pirate Quest

  162. tammy jeffery — February 3, 2013 @ 8:35 am (#)

    Granddaughter would love this.

  163. tammy jeffery — February 3, 2013 @ 8:36 am (#)

    Barbie luxury mansion is the best.

  164. corey — February 3, 2013 @ 11:52 am (#)

    The Build and play Convertible for Barbie would also be a fun gift.

  165. Suzie M — February 3, 2013 @ 12:02 pm (#)

    Fave is Hello Kitty

  166. Wendy — February 3, 2013 @ 2:07 pm (#)

    I like the Pony Stable

  167. Jaime Brown — February 3, 2013 @ 9:38 pm (#)

    I really like the barbie mansion, thank you:)

  168. Lisa — February 4, 2013 @ 4:01 am (#)

    the build and style beach house

  169. Rochel S. — February 4, 2013 @ 7:00 pm (#)

    I like the BUILD ‘N LEARN TABLE

  170. Michelle S — February 4, 2013 @ 7:11 pm (#)

    The Barbie Build-n-Style Pet Shop – definitely!

  171. sueboobadoo — February 5, 2013 @ 7:06 am (#)

    my daughter would love the Build n Style Pool Party

  172. holly messana — February 5, 2013 @ 7:28 am (#)

    other than the barbie mansion, i also like the build and style pet shop

  173. Shannon — February 5, 2013 @ 11:44 am (#)

    I love the Build N Style Pool Party

  174. Yvonne — February 6, 2013 @ 4:43 pm (#)

    I like the Build ’n Learn Table

  175. JJ Caraway — February 6, 2013 @ 6:14 pm (#)

    I love the My Fairytale Castle

  176. samyra — February 6, 2013 @ 7:10 pm (#)

    I like the smurf sets

  177. Callista Meyer — February 7, 2013 @ 7:18 am (#)

    Ilove the hello kitty school house!!

  178. Whitney @ It's Gravy, Baby! — February 7, 2013 @ 5:37 pm (#)

    My son loves Dylan the Dump Truck.

  179. Paula schuck — February 8, 2013 @ 5:39 am (#)

    Fabulous toys and thanks for the giveaway. I would love the power rangers samurai a coming soon . My kids would go nuts for that.

  180. Suzie M — February 8, 2013 @ 8:49 am (#)

    Hello Kitty gymnastics

  181. Megan W. — February 9, 2013 @ 6:53 am (#)

    The Ice Cream cart set is very cute 🙂

  182. Candie L — February 9, 2013 @ 8:08 am (#)

    I like the crushers pirate quest. Thank you

  183. Amanda Sullivan — February 9, 2013 @ 9:03 am (#)

    I think my little girl would love the Barbie Build and Style Beach house 🙂

  184. Marty Harris — February 9, 2013 @ 2:06 pm (#)

    I like Papa’s Smurfs House
    marwayhar@gmail.com

  185. lori butler — February 9, 2013 @ 3:39 pm (#)

    i love the mansion, probably because when I was a little girl these didn’t exist..

  186. Chris — February 9, 2013 @ 4:36 pm (#)

    I like the Hello Kitty schoolhouse

  187. Rich Hicks — February 9, 2013 @ 5:51 pm (#)

    MIGHTY TRIASSIC TRAIN STATION
    DINOSAUR TRAIN

    ardy22 at earthlink dot net

  188. nikki krutz — February 9, 2013 @ 9:38 pm (#)

    i like the safari train

  189. tiffany book — February 10, 2013 @ 6:52 am (#)

    The first builders they are good for all ages

  190. Denise Clark — February 10, 2013 @ 5:48 pm (#)

    I like the Hello Kitty Cheerleader.

  191. ReggieMann — February 10, 2013 @ 7:23 pm (#)

    Hello Kitty Pink Convertible

  192. amanda — February 11, 2013 @ 4:35 pm (#)

    I love the chuggington railway set!

  193. serena ames — February 11, 2013 @ 5:54 pm (#)

    CRUSHER’S PIRATE QUEST

  194. tree — February 11, 2013 @ 6:54 pm (#)

    My daughter would love the
    Build ‘n Style Fashion Boutique!!

  195. tiffany cheung — February 12, 2013 @ 6:59 am (#)

    Love the Hello Kitty Schoolhouse! My daughters and I would have loads of pretend fun play with this!

  196. sarah sar — February 12, 2013 @ 12:28 pm (#)

    love the smurfs beach!

  197. Erika P. — February 13, 2013 @ 2:36 am (#)

    The Sweet Scoops Barbie

  198. Jennifer — February 13, 2013 @ 11:17 am (#)

    the hello kitty schoolhouse is super cute!

  199. Michele Behlen — February 13, 2013 @ 3:02 pm (#)

    My favorite is Skylanders Giants.

  200. Christine — February 13, 2013 @ 3:32 pm (#)

    I like the Build’n learn Table Mega Blocks.
    Thanks for the chance!

  201. Jennifer — February 13, 2013 @ 5:51 pm (#)

    We love too many of the sets to choose just one!! Dora’s camping adventure, Dora’s vacation adventure, and the Hello Kitty boardwalk are among our favourites.

  202. Debbie Petch — February 13, 2013 @ 7:50 pm (#)

    I love Hello Kitty!

  203. Kat Emerick — February 13, 2013 @ 8:46 pm (#)

    I like the Hot Wheels

  204. Lyndsay Lazar — February 13, 2013 @ 8:50 pm (#)

    The Barbie Build and Style Luxury Mansion of course!!

  205. Breanne — February 14, 2013 @ 2:34 am (#)

    Orbital Banshee Blitz
    Halo

  206. Jill Myrick — February 14, 2013 @ 10:58 am (#)

    I love the Build N’ Style Pet Shop.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  207. Daniel M — February 14, 2013 @ 5:14 pm (#)

    deathwing’s stormwind assult

  208. ariel chiu — February 14, 2013 @ 10:04 pm (#)

    build and style convertible

  209. Nancy Sloan — February 15, 2013 @ 12:38 am (#)

    I would say the Build N Style Pet Shop

  210. Rebecca Peters — February 15, 2013 @ 6:21 am (#)

    My son would love when the hotwheels comes out.. My daughter would love the barbie mansion

  211. s riches — February 15, 2013 @ 7:42 am (#)

    I like the lil princess magic carriage

  212. andy saighman — February 15, 2013 @ 8:27 am (#)

    the lil princesses

  213. melissa allen — February 15, 2013 @ 9:35 am (#)

    My Nieces turn 3 and 7 next month, both of them little princesses. they would love to have something this amazing to play with !

  214. Jen — February 15, 2013 @ 10:34 am (#)

    BUILD ‘N STYLE FASHION BOUTIQUE

  215. Valerie Taylor Mabrey — February 15, 2013 @ 12:30 pm (#)

    cruchers pirate quest
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  216. Joyce Poyton — February 15, 2013 @ 12:32 pm (#)

    Deathwings StormWings Assault World of Warcraft

  217. Gloria S — February 15, 2013 @ 1:55 pm (#)

    Crushers Pirate Quest is my favorite

  218. Sheila Hickmon — February 15, 2013 @ 4:39 pm (#)

    I like the Hello Kitty Dream House!

  219. Laurie — February 15, 2013 @ 5:16 pm (#)

    My daughter has been wanting a barbie set. She loves the mansion.

  220. Judy Hunting — February 15, 2013 @ 5:48 pm (#)

    I love the Chuggington collection

  221. Kelli Smith — February 15, 2013 @ 5:54 pm (#)

    I like the Farm Pals First Builders. My twins would love them.

  222. Adrienne — February 15, 2013 @ 6:15 pm (#)

    I like: Build ‘n Style Convertible by Barbie

  223. Julia Packer — February 15, 2013 @ 6:18 pm (#)

    skylanders crushers pirate quest

  224. Kimberly Schotz — February 15, 2013 @ 8:06 pm (#)

    I like the Safari Train

  225. Noreen — February 15, 2013 @ 9:11 pm (#)

    Besides the Barbie my daughter wants the hello kitty school house

  226. Sonya — February 15, 2013 @ 9:42 pm (#)

    I love the Dark Castle Conquest

  227. Tammy Greer — February 15, 2013 @ 11:43 pm (#)

    I like the First Builders

  228. Christina — February 16, 2013 @ 2:56 am (#)

    I love the Hello Kitty “Day at the boardwalk” set

  229. Terry Cross — February 16, 2013 @ 4:41 am (#)

    Mega Bloks Lil’ Princess Magic Carriage

  230. Terra — February 16, 2013 @ 5:04 am (#)

    I like the Fashion Model Barbie from Mega Bloks.

  231. kathy pease — February 16, 2013 @ 5:22 am (#)

    I like the 3 story enchanted castle

  232. DanV — February 16, 2013 @ 5:43 am (#)

    My favorite is Crusher’s Pirate Quest
    Skylanders

  233. amy deeter — February 16, 2013 @ 6:19 am (#)

    build nstyle pet shop

  234. Lisa Fonseca — February 16, 2013 @ 6:42 am (#)

    I like the Sha of Anger – World of Warcraft set. My son would absolutely love it!

  235. Katherine Donovan — February 16, 2013 @ 7:10 am (#)

    I like the Whacky Wheels for my grandson

  236. Sandy V. — February 16, 2013 @ 8:47 am (#)

    The Barbie Build N Style Pet Shop

  237. Toby — February 16, 2013 @ 8:53 am (#)

    The Barbie mansion!

  238. AEKZ2 — February 16, 2013 @ 9:34 am (#)

    I like the Deluxe Dual Blast Dragon Hunter

  239. Nicole C. — February 16, 2013 @ 9:58 am (#)

    My favorite is the Day at the Boardwalk
    Hello Kitty set.

  240. Leah Shumack — February 16, 2013 @ 10:04 am (#)

    The ice cream cart set is cute!

  241. Michelle Tucker — February 16, 2013 @ 10:23 am (#)

    I know my nephew would like the Sha of Anger
    World of Warcraft.

  242. Dianne — February 16, 2013 @ 10:24 am (#)

    There are so many great toys to chose from. I have a grandson who just loves anything pirate so the Crusher’s Pirate Quest by Mega Bloks Skylanders Giants™ looks like something he would love for me to get him.

  243. Gianna — February 16, 2013 @ 11:29 am (#)

    Blue Mountain Quarry.

  244. mary reynolds — February 16, 2013 @ 11:44 am (#)

    love the Big Building Bag (classic) (80 pieces). The grandchildren can have fun playing and then bag all the blocks, so fun and no mess.

    thanks for the sweeps

  245. Samii Meyer — February 16, 2013 @ 12:21 pm (#)

    I like the Troll Mech Ambush
    Skylanders

  246. Alexandra dumas — February 16, 2013 @ 1:02 pm (#)

    i love the hello kitty schoolhouse

  247. meme — February 16, 2013 @ 2:10 pm (#)

    I also like the schoolhouse hello kity

  248. Elle — February 16, 2013 @ 2:37 pm (#)

    We love the Mega Bloks collection at our house! Covers all our age range 🙂

  249. susan smoaks — February 16, 2013 @ 2:37 pm (#)

    my favorite toy is the smurfs beach

  250. amy delong — February 16, 2013 @ 2:44 pm (#)

    my daughter wants the hello kitty schoolhouse in the worst way
    ardelong2(at)gmail(dot)com

  251. trixx — February 16, 2013 @ 3:27 pm (#)

    I also like the 3-Story Enchanted Castle!

  252. carol lewis — February 16, 2013 @ 3:58 pm (#)

    I like the Hello Kitty Schoolhouse!

  253. KJ Skib — February 16, 2013 @ 5:03 pm (#)

    I like Barbie’s Build ‘n Style Beach House.

  254. Holly — February 16, 2013 @ 5:23 pm (#)

    These Barbie lego houses and dolls are so cuts, my daughters would love these!

  255. Bev Metcalf — February 16, 2013 @ 5:56 pm (#)

    I would love to win this for my granddaughter. I know she would love the Barbie Build ‘n Style Pet Shop, too. Thanks for the contest.

  256. lisa lo — February 16, 2013 @ 6:08 pm (#)

    http://www.megabloks.com/shop/construction-toys/lil-princess/magic-carriage/

    Magic Carriage
    Lil’ Princess

    My niece would enjoy.

  257. Jackie H — February 16, 2013 @ 7:33 pm (#)

    Chuggington railway

  258. Sherry — February 16, 2013 @ 7:40 pm (#)

    Love the Smurfs beach!

  259. Joce Lyne — February 16, 2013 @ 7:42 pm (#)

    i love all the barbie stuff!!

  260. Sydney — February 16, 2013 @ 7:57 pm (#)

    I like the big building bag!! 🙂

  261. craig pratt — February 16, 2013 @ 8:04 pm (#)

    i like the mega bloks hot wheels

  262. Pam Schad — February 16, 2013 @ 8:05 pm (#)

    I like the Dylan Dump truck.

  263. Andrea — February 16, 2013 @ 8:07 pm (#)

    I really LOVE the smurf stuff. Smurfs are back. I loved them when i was little lol

  264. Dianne Melnick — February 16, 2013 @ 8:08 pm (#)

    Barbie playsets 🙂

  265. Lee L — February 16, 2013 @ 8:42 pm (#)

    The Hello Kitty sets are all up my daughters alley!

  266. Nancy T — February 16, 2013 @ 9:01 pm (#)

    I think the Lil Princess Magic Carriage would be a hit in our house!

  267. nathalie dubreuiil — February 16, 2013 @ 9:08 pm (#)

    oh so pretty , its perfect for my little niece, she will have the biggest smile and play with this forever…..thx u so much for this awesome contest.

Leave a Comment