Pediped Fall/Winter Collection: Flex Fit System Shoes Review {Giveaway}

We love pediped shoes because they allow proper feet development by mimicking barefoot walking and promoting a natural stride. They are perfect for little feet.

Pediped Shoes

Pediped’s Fall/Winter 2012 collection was recently released and we had a chance to try out their new Jett Grey Blue Flex shoes from their collection.

The pediped Jett Grey Blue shoes feature the Flex Fit System that allows children to adjust the fit of their shoes and in term prolong the length of wear.  Each pair of shoes comes with a set of additional insoles that can be inserted for a snug fit and then removed for extra room as the child’s feet grow.

Pediped Flex Shoes Review

Little feet grow fast and having a feature that helps extend the life of the shoe is fantastic. I appreciate the fact that the insoles can reduce shoe size by almost half a size. This is especially great when kids are in between sizes and it’s hard to find the right fit.

Pediped shoesThe Jet Grey Blue Flex shoes are stylish and comfortable. I love that they have faux blue laces that are hassle free but still look adorable. The sole is made with natural rubber that offers good grip and the velcro fastener closure makes it super easy to  adjust the shoes after they are on.

The new pediped Fall/Winter 2012 collection debuts an innovative line of athletic shoes featuring Ultra Light Technology™, a collection of waterproof cold weather boots and more than 80 new design offerings. Great for back to school and the winter holidays.

Be sure to visit pediped on the web to check out all of their amazing new styles.  While you are there don’t forget to sign up to become a pediped Insider and to follow pediped on Facebook to be the first to hear about their special promotions, new product introductions and more.

Win it: One lucky CAN/US reader will win a pair of pediped Originals (0-24 months sizing). Winner will choose size. Enter to win via Rafflecopter form below. Good Luck!

About pediped®

Exceptional quality, unsurpassed comfort and distinctive styling have made the award-winning company one of the fastest-growing children’s footwear brands in the United States. pediped® footwear has been awarded the American Podiatric Medical Association Seal of Acceptance for the promotion of healthy foot development, and preeminent orthopedic medical professionals, Dr. Mininder S. Kocher and Dr. Thomas W. Vorderer, deem pediped® shoes an excellent choice for parents/caregivers who want their children’s feet to develop naturally and healthily. In 2011 Earnshaw’s, the premier media resource serving the children’s market recognized pediped® with Earnshaw’s Earnie Awards for Company of the Year and Best Footwear.

pediped® footwear is sold in over 3,000 stores in the United States and 40 countries worldwide with an offering of more than 130 designs for boys and girls between their three lines, Originals®, Grip ‘n’ Go™ and Flex®. Originals® (soft-soled shoes for newborns to age 2), Grip ‘n’ Go™ (thin rubber-soled shoes for children ages 9 months to 3 years) and Flex® (rubber-soled shoes for children 1 to 8 years) are available in EU sizes ranging from 17 to 33. For more information, visit www.pediped.com or call 1-702-567-0311.

pediped brand

Disclosure: I received a sample of a product to facilitate this post. No other compensation was provided and all views and opinions stated on this post are 100% my own.

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!
    Pin It

138 responses to “Pediped Fall/Winter Collection: Flex Fit System Shoes Review {Giveaway}”

  1. susan — September 15, 2012 @ 3:35 pm (#)

    Love the Frederick.

  2. Jennie Sherman — September 15, 2012 @ 3:40 pm (#)

    I love the grip and go styles for early walkers!

  3. Fallon — September 15, 2012 @ 3:51 pm (#)

    I love the grip’n’go Jett navy and red thats coming aoon

  4. Tamara G — September 15, 2012 @ 4:13 pm (#)

    I love the Flex – Dakota – either color!

  5. Adina H. — September 15, 2012 @ 4:15 pm (#)

    I like the Originals Frederick – Navy, Orange.

  6. Marianne — September 15, 2012 @ 4:44 pm (#)

    I really love the Originals in Giselle – Chocolate Brown

  7. Angela Mitchell — September 15, 2012 @ 4:58 pm (#)

    For my daughter we like the Flex Venus – Black, Azalea.

  8. Melanie — September 15, 2012 @ 5:36 pm (#)

    I love the Grip n Go Naples in Navy. So cute!

  9. angela m — September 15, 2012 @ 6:05 pm (#)

    I love the Flex
    Dakota – Brown
    thanks

  10. Anne Taylor — September 15, 2012 @ 6:16 pm (#)

    Loving the Flex Genevieve – Bronze

  11. Nicole L. — September 15, 2012 @ 6:17 pm (#)

    I like the Jax style.

  12. Melissa K — September 15, 2012 @ 6:49 pm (#)

    My favorite is the Grip n Go Dakota- brown.

  13. Lien H — September 15, 2012 @ 7:02 pm (#)

    I love the Original – Ruby.

  14. Sacha Hammerer — September 15, 2012 @ 7:31 pm (#)

    I like the Grip n Go Naples – Navy

  15. ToCo — September 15, 2012 @ 7:51 pm (#)

    Flex Genevieve – Bronze

  16. Angela Williams — September 15, 2012 @ 8:56 pm (#)

    Bella-choc boots

  17. Nicole Fleming — September 15, 2012 @ 11:39 pm (#)

    Originals in Giselle

  18. julie c — September 16, 2012 @ 3:57 am (#)

    Love the Original in Ruby !!

  19. Paula W — September 16, 2012 @ 7:00 am (#)

    I love the grip and go shoes..grandson would love them.

  20. Gail Eldridge — September 16, 2012 @ 7:00 am (#)

    Got GREAT Grand daughter on the way that could use these!

  21. Gail Eldridge — September 16, 2012 @ 7:02 am (#)

    First step Originals would be my choice! Adorable1

  22. Sharlene D — September 16, 2012 @ 7:06 am (#)

    sounds like a great product! Would love to win a pair!

  23. Kay B — September 16, 2012 @ 7:16 am (#)

    I like the Originals Henry booties in navy

  24. Amy L. Norman — September 16, 2012 @ 7:33 am (#)

    Flex
    Isabella – Red

  25. Whitney Curtis — September 16, 2012 @ 7:53 am (#)
  26. Rebecca Orr — September 16, 2012 @ 7:55 am (#)

    Hazel in brown (from the originals)!!

  27. michelle james — September 16, 2012 @ 8:25 am (#)

    FREDERICK – Brown & Cream

  28. Halley — September 16, 2012 @ 9:16 am (#)

    Love the Originals-Jones in Chiffon.

  29. Eden Frangos Ellis — September 16, 2012 @ 11:03 am (#)

    I think my favorite is the Stella red sparkle! It’s a tough choice though!

  30. Cassandra Eastman — September 16, 2012 @ 11:36 am (#)

    I love the Sadie shoes, I love all the colors in them!

  31. Sandy VanHoey — September 16, 2012 @ 11:51 am (#)

    One I like is the Flex- Dakota Brown

  32. Auri Lae — September 16, 2012 @ 11:52 am (#)

    I love the Hayden in Navy 🙂

  33. Karin Dollery — September 16, 2012 @ 11:57 am (#)

    I love the Originals Jones-Chiffon size 18-24 months…..Awesome shoes !!

  34. Anne Perry — September 16, 2012 @ 12:16 pm (#)

    Flex adrian

  35. D Schmidt — September 16, 2012 @ 12:49 pm (#)

    Visited the site and really like Flex
    Hayden – Navy, Red

  36. Mei — September 16, 2012 @ 1:03 pm (#)

    Love the grip n go Naples in Navy

  37. jodi lasher — September 16, 2012 @ 1:05 pm (#)

    I really like the Flex Adrian – Fuchsia, Light Pink

  38. Janet W. — September 16, 2012 @ 1:19 pm (#)

    My favorite is the Flex
    Hayden – Grey, Blue because they would match my grandson’s clothing really well!

  39. amy v — September 16, 2012 @ 2:31 pm (#)

    i love the Jax-navy

    annae07 at aol dot com

  40. Erin — September 16, 2012 @ 2:33 pm (#)

    I love the Grip n Go line!

  41. Michelle M — September 16, 2012 @ 3:13 pm (#)

    Flex Frederick – Navy, Orange is way too cute for my little dude.

  42. Colleen Maurina — September 16, 2012 @ 3:24 pm (#)

    I really like their Flex Otis Shoe in Brown.

  43. Amy M — September 16, 2012 @ 3:37 pm (#)

    I like Sadie in Navy and Hazel in Pink

  44. Maria Malaveci — September 16, 2012 @ 3:52 pm (#)

    I love the Flex Dakota!

  45. Christina C — September 16, 2012 @ 4:09 pm (#)

    Jett in navy/red

  46. Yvonne Chan — September 16, 2012 @ 4:18 pm (#)

    I love the Originals Charlie in Chocolate Brown

  47. terisa — September 16, 2012 @ 4:44 pm (#)

    Flex Hayden Black size 29, please.

  48. Brooke B. — September 16, 2012 @ 5:01 pm (#)

    they’re all so cute! i think i like the originals line best – Eva in silver. Eva is my little girl’s name! 🙂

  49. gibberish (Julie G.) — September 16, 2012 @ 5:48 pm (#)
  50. Felicia R — September 16, 2012 @ 6:15 pm (#)

    I like the Adrian in Fuchsia,/Light Pink!

  51. Karla Sceviour — September 16, 2012 @ 6:19 pm (#)

    I like the Flex
    Carson – Brown
    ksceviour at hotmail dot com

  52. deanna_boocock — September 16, 2012 @ 6:50 pm (#)

    Love the Jones Flex in Khaki

  53. cindy harris — September 16, 2012 @ 7:01 pm (#)

    I love the Flex in Spencer – Brown

  54. Suzanne Giroux — September 16, 2012 @ 7:08 pm (#)

    Flex Evie Pink

  55. Lisa KH — September 16, 2012 @ 8:17 pm (#)

    My fave is the Originals Jones – Blue.
    rafflecopter name: Lisa K

  56. HEIDI — September 16, 2012 @ 8:38 pm (#)

    I think that the Flex Benji in Chocolate Brown would look so cute on my boys!

  57. Kristina S. — September 16, 2012 @ 9:03 pm (#)

    The Originals Sadie in navy are cute!

  58. Maegan Morin — September 16, 2012 @ 9:49 pm (#)
  59. Heather Palmer — September 16, 2012 @ 9:49 pm (#)

    The originals Hazel (brown).

  60. Lisa Reinsch-Johnson — September 16, 2012 @ 10:15 pm (#)

    Giselle chocolates – ADORABLE

  61. cindy lee mckenzie — September 17, 2012 @ 3:01 am (#)

    Love the grip & go dakota styles!

  62. Alex Liz Robinson — September 17, 2012 @ 3:52 am (#)

    I like the charlie in chocoalte/brown!

  63. Katy Emanuel — September 17, 2012 @ 4:45 am (#)

    love the originals sadie navy

  64. Nena Sinclair — September 17, 2012 @ 4:50 am (#)

    I like the boy’s Flex Saturn

  65. bonnye sensenig — September 17, 2012 @ 4:58 am (#)

    I love the Flex Dakota – Brown shoes!

  66. Deb — September 17, 2012 @ 5:32 am (#)

    Grip n go

  67. Nury — September 17, 2012 @ 7:14 am (#)

    I like the Flex Blaze – Berry

  68. Marjo B — September 17, 2012 @ 7:21 am (#)
  69. Nikola B — September 17, 2012 @ 7:23 am (#)
  70. Sarah — September 17, 2012 @ 8:52 am (#)

    These shoes are so cute – Originals
    Abigail – Purple

  71. Yulia — September 17, 2012 @ 9:26 am (#)

    I liked Flex Spencer – Brown, so adorable.

  72. Mel S — September 17, 2012 @ 11:18 am (#)

    I like the Grip and Go Sadie in brown.

  73. Jessica E Ledford — September 17, 2012 @ 11:20 am (#)

    I love Originals Sadie – Brown

  74. Julie Ghrist — September 17, 2012 @ 11:31 am (#)

    I love the Flex Saturn – Silver, Black, Lime!!!

  75. Jan — September 17, 2012 @ 11:56 am (#)

    Flex Ainsley – Brown, Cream

  76. Angela — September 17, 2012 @ 12:39 pm (#)

    I would love to get the Flex Nate – Black Shoes for my little nephew!

  77. Rachel N — September 17, 2012 @ 1:51 pm (#)

    I love the flex Jones Blue shoe, so cute

  78. lisa — September 17, 2012 @ 2:03 pm (#)

    Flex Blaze

  79. Karry — September 17, 2012 @ 5:04 pm (#)

    I liked the originals stella in red.

  80. Beth Gal — September 17, 2012 @ 8:22 pm (#)
  81. Hoa Le — September 17, 2012 @ 8:48 pm (#)

    I love the Flex Kat – Fuchsia boots.

  82. Tara J. — September 17, 2012 @ 11:03 pm (#)

    LOVE the memory foam grip n. go!

  83. Luna Broderick — September 18, 2012 @ 6:17 am (#)

    I’d love to win the Dakota Grip ‘n Go – Raspberry for my adventurous but still weeblee-wobblee great niece.
    Thank you! weeze589{at}gmail{dot}com 🙂

  84. Lauren — September 18, 2012 @ 7:00 am (#)

    I like the originals – abigail – purple. Would be perfect for my little purple flower girl (Iris)

  85. Ginny Rutherford — September 18, 2012 @ 1:22 pm (#)

    I am torn between Flex Vail-black or Flex Otis – black. they are all nice looking shoes, so hard to choose 1 favorite

  86. Stacie — September 18, 2012 @ 3:21 pm (#)

    Love the Flex Jones! Great selection!

  87. Lily Ivey — September 18, 2012 @ 8:22 pm (#)
  88. JLin — September 19, 2012 @ 6:13 am (#)

    Flex Minnie

  89. Jennifer Douthwright — September 19, 2012 @ 8:08 am (#)

    I absolutely love the originals “Stella” in red! Gorgeous.

  90. Kayla C. — September 19, 2012 @ 10:26 am (#)

    I like the Flex Saturn. They’re adorable!

  91. Laurie Snow — September 19, 2012 @ 3:39 pm (#)

    love Flex Hayden – Grey,Blue

  92. Heidi — September 20, 2012 @ 3:27 am (#)

    I like the Stella originals for girls

  93. Stephanie O — September 20, 2012 @ 3:39 am (#)
  94. Esther — September 20, 2012 @ 6:41 am (#)

    I love the Flex-Evie pink!

  95. Hannah Elise — September 21, 2012 @ 1:00 pm (#)

    I like the Flex Frederick in Navy and Orange. Go SU! 😉

  96. Jessica — September 21, 2012 @ 8:23 pm (#)

    I love the Flex Flipper Style in Navy. My little guy would look awesome in these!!!!!!!!

  97. Olivia L — September 22, 2012 @ 4:37 pm (#)

    I love their Bella Boots!

  98. polly — September 22, 2012 @ 4:46 pm (#)

    love the girls daisy in white multi color flowers

  99. Liz Ticona — September 22, 2012 @ 9:53 pm (#)

    Love the Originals Henry – Chocolate Brown for newborn 🙂

  100. Stephanie LaPlante — September 23, 2012 @ 9:23 am (#)

    I’m in love with the Grip n Go Isabella – Red shoes

    http://www.pediped.com/Products/Grip-n-Go-br-Isabella—Red__GG302.aspx

  101. Michelle B — September 23, 2012 @ 9:27 am (#)

    I love Sabrina in light pink

  102. tennille — September 23, 2012 @ 10:55 am (#)

    checked out the big boy stuff and love the Flex Adrian. I really appreciate when a company has multiple boy options that catch my eye!

  103. Adrienne Rudolph — September 23, 2012 @ 12:19 pm (#)

    i like the originals eva- in chocolate brown

  104. Lisa — September 23, 2012 @ 5:26 pm (#)

    I like the Flex Spencer boots. 🙂

  105. Elva Roberts — September 25, 2012 @ 4:48 pm (#)

    September 25–I like the Girls’ Abigal -purple. I like all the shoes and they are so cute and serviceable.-el03ro

  106. debh — September 25, 2012 @ 7:43 pm (#)

    Love many of the shoe styles especially Originals
    Giselle – Mid Pink.

  107. Elaine — September 26, 2012 @ 2:50 pm (#)

    i love the originals in brown.

  108. Michele P. — September 29, 2012 @ 7:14 pm (#)

    I like the Eva in chocolate brown originals…

  109. brooke t — September 30, 2012 @ 3:14 am (#)

    Grip n Go
    Naples – Navy

  110. Kristi R. — September 30, 2012 @ 11:00 am (#)

    I like the flex spencer boots.

  111. Darci — September 30, 2012 @ 11:14 am (#)

    Abigails is adorable!

  112. Jen M — September 30, 2012 @ 6:56 pm (#)

    I like – Originals
    Henrietta – Fuchsia

  113. Laurie Harrison — September 30, 2012 @ 10:13 pm (#)

    The Flex Spencer boots look warm and that it necessary for this Wyoming country. They are real cute too!

  114. Gail — October 1, 2012 @ 11:27 am (#)

    The insoles are a great idea.

  115. Kim Barrett — October 1, 2012 @ 4:42 pm (#)

    I like the purple Abigail Originals.

  116. Pamalot — October 4, 2012 @ 3:52 pm (#)

    My fave shoe is the Ainsley

  117. Erika P. — October 5, 2012 @ 11:15 pm (#)

    I like the Originals Henry boots in navy.

  118. Gary — October 6, 2012 @ 11:55 am (#)

    what a wonderful concept

  119. elaine bolduc — October 6, 2012 @ 12:53 pm (#)

    i really like the flex cruz black boots

  120. Robyn Galloway — October 7, 2012 @ 6:23 pm (#)

    I really like the grip and go Jax in Navy!

  121. Chelsie bouchard — October 9, 2012 @ 10:34 pm (#)

    Love.. Love ..love!

  122. Sharon — October 10, 2012 @ 6:20 pm (#)

    I like the originals sadie – pink

  123. Kathy Artis — October 10, 2012 @ 9:22 pm (#)

    flex spencer boots
    thanks

  124. Jill H — October 11, 2012 @ 7:42 am (#)

    I like the Mercury Flex for toddler boys.

  125. maria alvarado — October 11, 2012 @ 7:17 pm (#)

    I like Cruz – Black, Red boots

  126. sandra mitchell — October 11, 2012 @ 7:57 pm (#)

    flex dakota

  127. Sara — October 12, 2012 @ 8:41 am (#)

    I like the Flex Cruz – Navy.

  128. Samorjj — October 13, 2012 @ 10:16 pm (#)

    I like the Grip n Go Jax – Navy

  129. Melissa — October 14, 2012 @ 9:59 am (#)

    Love the hazel in brown.

  130. Shelley R — October 14, 2012 @ 10:11 am (#)

    I love the Hayden- Navy, red

  131. Sarah — October 14, 2012 @ 9:44 pm (#)

    Grip n Go Giselle – Chocolate Brown

  132. Lisa L — October 15, 2012 @ 1:31 pm (#)

    I love the sweet Grip n Go Sadie – Pink

  133. Risa — October 15, 2012 @ 2:52 pm (#)

    Sabrina in Pink 🙂

  134. Allison — October 15, 2012 @ 7:38 pm (#)

    I like the flex Cruz.

  135. trixx — October 15, 2012 @ 8:27 pm (#)

    My favorite is the Grip n Go Isabella in red. trixpixel[at]gmail.com

  136. amy lovell — November 16, 2012 @ 3:57 pm (#)

    very cool

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Win a pair of adorable pediped shoes for children - Canadian Freebies, Coupons, Sweepstakes ~ Canadianfreestuff.com

  2. Pingback: Pediped Baby Shoes Giveaway at OneSmileyMonkey | Contest Corner: The Best Giveaways on The Net! | Oregon Coast Blogger

Leave a Comment