PlasmaBike: European Balancing Bike Review

We recently received a PlasmaBike to review for our son and he absolutely loves the little bike.  The PlasmaBike is a lightweight balance bike made in Europe that is great for toddlers. It can be used for children as young as 18 months and it encourages the developing of balance and coordination while preparing them for a smoother transition to conventional 2 wheel bikes.PlasmaBike

The PlasmaBike has no batteries, gears or pedals and it has ultra wide wheels that make it easier for little ones to hold their balance.  Our 22 month old is able to climb on from the back on his own and he scoots around as best as he can.  The bike is pretty  stable and he is able to keep it upright most of the time.

Climbing on the PlasmaBike

We haven’t used the PlasmaBike outside on concrete yet but I would get a helmet for him before using it outside for safety.

Something I want to point out is the fact that the PlasmaBike requires no assembly as there is nothing to put together when you receive it. The bike is ready to go right out of the box. A huge plus for us!

We love the PlasmaBike’s modern design, the bright colors and the fact that it is so light and easy to move around. The bike is also super sturdy, supporting up to 25KG (55lbs).  Awesome right?

PlasmaBike

The PlasmaBike is a great first bike for little ones and we are very happy to see the daily progress with our son, he is more confident every day and he has a blast when he rides it. We definitively recommend this bike to parents looking for a balancing bike that will provide their child with the skills to transition to a conventional bike with ease.

Buy it:  You can purchase your own PlasmaBike HERE.

Win it: One lucky US/CAN* reader will win a fabulous PlasmaBike! Enter to win below via Rafflecopter!  *(Color dependent on stock, open to Canada and the US excluding Hawaii and Alaska)

Disclosure: I received a sample of a product to facilitate this post. No other compensation was provided and all views and opinions stated on this post are 100% my own.

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!
    Pin It

275 responses to “PlasmaBike: European Balancing Bike Review”

  1. lala r — September 17, 2012 @ 10:34 pm (#)

    so my son can learn how to ride the bike. learn balance and foot coordination

  2. Leanne m — September 17, 2012 @ 10:37 pm (#)

    Because my twin sons would love it

  3. Viv Sluys — September 17, 2012 @ 10:37 pm (#)

    I would like to win a plasma bike so my third child can
    join in the races that my older kids (2 & 4) are always
    having. She is a little young yet but soon
    enough I’m sure she’ll be wanting to ride too

  4. Erin Gilliam — September 17, 2012 @ 10:38 pm (#)

    I would like to win a plasmabike because I have a toddler who would enjoy riding this. It would be a good first step for him in learning to ride a bike.

  5. Briann neeley — September 17, 2012 @ 10:39 pm (#)

    My daughter would love this!

  6. Sarah D. — September 17, 2012 @ 10:40 pm (#)

    I would love to win this adorable PlasmaBike so my little guy can learn how to ride a bike and have so much fun! 🙂

  7. Lisa Reinsch-Johnson — September 17, 2012 @ 10:41 pm (#)

    We have little ones who would love a new toy and a new skill! We just moved south from Canada and had to downsize away ALL our outside toys 🙁

  8. Sarah — September 17, 2012 @ 10:51 pm (#)

    My daughter already has the Plasma Car and my 18 month old son would just love the bike!

  9. Amy C — September 17, 2012 @ 11:01 pm (#)

    I would like to win a Plasmabike because my son would have a lot of fun with it.

  10. Lien — September 17, 2012 @ 11:05 pm (#)

    My 2 years old is too short for a tricycle. She wants to ride a bike like her sister. This would be perfect for her to follow her sister’s lead.

  11. Misty Henry — September 17, 2012 @ 11:12 pm (#)

    My son would just die if this happened to show up for him! He loves everything with wheels and hasn’t quite figured out pedals yet, this would be perfect for him!

  12. Brianna L. — September 17, 2012 @ 11:17 pm (#)

    My son would love this. He is always wanting to ride everything.

  13. Nicole Fleming — September 17, 2012 @ 11:36 pm (#)

    For our son to learn how to balance!

  14. Luna Broderick — September 18, 2012 @ 3:17 am (#)

    Hi Angela, I would love to win this cute Plasmabike for my toddler great niece who is starting to explore and tear around! 😉

  15. Tamara G — September 18, 2012 @ 3:18 am (#)

    I would love this b/c my daughter is a little unstable and think this would help her out!

  16. christine — September 18, 2012 @ 3:48 am (#)

    I would like to win because there are two little boys in my family who would love and benefit from this bike.

  17. brooke t — September 18, 2012 @ 3:53 am (#)

    it would be perfect for my little mab

  18. kim — September 18, 2012 @ 4:33 am (#)

    Would loves this for my son!

  19. Carol Denny — September 18, 2012 @ 4:50 am (#)

    the boys would love it.

  20. beth — September 18, 2012 @ 4:52 am (#)

    I would love to win this. my older son had a “no pedal” bike as he called it and was expertly riding a two wheeler at just 4. would love this for my younger son to do the same!

  21. Amanda Stauffer. — September 18, 2012 @ 5:04 am (#)

    I would love to win this for my little girl, she has so much energy and I know she would have a blast on this bike.

  22. angela m — September 18, 2012 @ 6:34 am (#)

    My daughter would have so much fun with it, and they she would feel like a bi girl like her older sister.
    thanks

  23. Cori — September 18, 2012 @ 7:13 am (#)

    I think it would be a great bike for my daughter so she can learn to ride a bike just like her big brother!

  24. April Brenay — September 18, 2012 @ 7:48 am (#)

    I’ve been wanting to get one for my 2 boys for a long time

  25. michelle — September 18, 2012 @ 7:50 am (#)

    this is a great learning tool for balance and cordination. I love the quality of the product

  26. jessica edwards — September 18, 2012 @ 8:26 am (#)

    my daughter would like it

  27. Elizabeth Wisniewski — September 18, 2012 @ 8:26 am (#)

    I have 3 boys under 5 and they would love this!

  28. Alicia C — September 18, 2012 @ 8:28 am (#)

    We’ve got a birthday coming up! This would be a nice surprise!

  29. Brianna Alberts — September 18, 2012 @ 8:52 am (#)

    so my son can learn to balance as he starts walking. My daughter has a plasma car which is just fantastic!

  30. Rebecca Orr — September 18, 2012 @ 9:02 am (#)

    This would make a great gift for my daughter so she can learn to ride a bike.

  31. Kelly D — September 18, 2012 @ 9:41 am (#)

    I think this would be great for my nephew to practice on.

  32. Marlene V — September 18, 2012 @ 9:54 am (#)

    I would love to win this for my niece — her birthday is coming up.

  33. Jonnie (JB) — September 18, 2012 @ 9:56 am (#)

    I would like to win because I think my boys would have a blast on the plasmabike!

  34. linda — September 18, 2012 @ 10:15 am (#)

    balance bikes are the best, no training wheels. my son is turning one it would be great to win this for him when he starts to walk 🙂

  35. Caitlin Bradley — September 18, 2012 @ 10:18 am (#)

    I would like to win one for my son, this looks so awesome to help him with balance! I can’t wait for him to start walking!

  36. Janet W. — September 18, 2012 @ 10:57 am (#)

    I would like to win because my grandson needs to learn how to balance so he can get used to a real bike. He would love riding on this and would have so much fun!

  37. Hoa Le — September 18, 2012 @ 11:04 am (#)

    I would like to win this because it would make a great gift for my grandkids. It would help with their coordination and motor skill development.

  38. rp — September 18, 2012 @ 11:28 am (#)

    Gift for our grandchild

  39. Agnes O. — September 18, 2012 @ 11:51 am (#)

    I would love to win because my little one would love it!

  40. CARRIE TAYLOR — September 18, 2012 @ 11:51 am (#)

    MY YOUNGEST WOULD LOVE THIS, A LITTLE BIT LEARY ABOUT RIDING A BIKE

  41. shelly kristianson — September 18, 2012 @ 11:53 am (#)

    I would love to win this for my nephew, he would have so much fun with it! 🙂

  42. Jeri Thurber — September 18, 2012 @ 11:56 am (#)

    I would love to win a PlasmaBike because my little one loves to do what Momma & Papa are doing & this looks like a great way to get her started on biking!

  43. Daiva — September 18, 2012 @ 11:57 am (#)

    I’d love it for my son. I think he would really enjoy riding it!

  44. Anne Perry — September 18, 2012 @ 11:57 am (#)

    To help my son learn balance.

  45. Nury — September 18, 2012 @ 11:58 am (#)

    I would like to gift this to some friends that just had a baby, that will be able to use it when he gets a bit older.

  46. Mary Beth Elderton — September 18, 2012 @ 12:02 pm (#)

    This looks like an awesome toy for my little Grand who just turned 2.

  47. Mel S — September 18, 2012 @ 12:08 pm (#)

    Because I can’t afford to buy one!! 🙂

  48. apple blossom — September 18, 2012 @ 12:17 pm (#)

    would be wonderful for my nephew thanks for the chance to win

  49. Tamara Sz — September 18, 2012 @ 12:20 pm (#)

    I think my nephew would love this

  50. Marianne — September 18, 2012 @ 12:31 pm (#)

    Because I have 2 year old who isn’t quite ready for a bike with training wheels yet.

  51. D Schmidt — September 18, 2012 @ 12:34 pm (#)

    I would like to win because I know my son would adore this

  52. Doreen Musson — September 18, 2012 @ 12:38 pm (#)

    I think my granddaughter would love it!

  53. Monique Rizzo — September 18, 2012 @ 12:40 pm (#)

    Because my niece would love it!
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  54. Jennifer Saarinen — September 18, 2012 @ 12:43 pm (#)

    I’d like it for my daughter and then we can pass it on to my niece when she’s bigger.

  55. Jan — September 18, 2012 @ 12:55 pm (#)

    my granddaughter would like this

  56. Ginny Rutherford — September 18, 2012 @ 1:08 pm (#)

    I would love to win this for my son as he is the perfect age for it. I was planning on getting a regular run bike for his 2nd birthday in the spring, but this seems like it would be easier for him to balance on at a younger age.

  57. Ken Ohl — September 18, 2012 @ 1:09 pm (#)

    My niece would love this

  58. Andrea — September 18, 2012 @ 1:20 pm (#)

    i would love to win for my 2 year old!

  59. KT — September 18, 2012 @ 1:54 pm (#)

    I would love to win this for my daughter

  60. Cassandra Eastman — September 18, 2012 @ 2:01 pm (#)

    I have a 11 month old and a 3 year old that would have so much fun with this!

  61. Samantha — September 18, 2012 @ 3:02 pm (#)

    My boys would love this!

  62. Kalea F. — September 18, 2012 @ 3:41 pm (#)

    I think my little guy would have a great time with it.

  63. gibberish (Julie G.) — September 18, 2012 @ 4:36 pm (#)

    My granddaughter would really get a kick out of this,

  64. Amy M — September 18, 2012 @ 5:10 pm (#)

    I would love to get this for my daughter who is 16 months.. so by the time this is over and makes it here it’d be perfect! She’s such a daredevil and loves doing new things all the time so this would be great for her!

  65. Elaine Douglas — September 18, 2012 @ 5:21 pm (#)

    I’m the founder of SCCC courtenay sent me over 🙂 my 2 are grown so I would donate the prize to Gillian’s place a local woman shelter

  66. Anne Taylor — September 18, 2012 @ 5:45 pm (#)

    I’d love to donate this to The Single Parent Center here in Victoria

  67. Tari Lawson — September 18, 2012 @ 6:00 pm (#)

    I would like it to give to my nephew for his birthday.

  68. Maegan Morin — September 18, 2012 @ 6:02 pm (#)

    I would love to win because my son has been having a hard time with learning to ride his bike and I think it would help alot

  69. Felicia R — September 18, 2012 @ 6:07 pm (#)

    I would love to win this for my toddler, it looks like a really neat concept and I’m curious to see how she would do with it!

  70. Laura Love — September 18, 2012 @ 6:14 pm (#)

    I’d like to win this for my son. He’d love to have a bike, but is too little for a full sized bike.

  71. Yvonne Chan — September 18, 2012 @ 6:29 pm (#)

    I would love to win this for my son! I think the balance bikes are the way to go for teaching children how to ride a bike 🙂

  72. Donna L. — September 18, 2012 @ 7:53 pm (#)

    I’d win this for my little nephew

  73. Marjorie L. — September 18, 2012 @ 8:01 pm (#)

    for my grandson who’d love it

  74. nick a. — September 18, 2012 @ 8:05 pm (#)

    I’d like to win this for my nephew

  75. Mei — September 18, 2012 @ 8:35 pm (#)

    I’d like to win this for my son as I know he would love it and make “car” noises as he goes along!

  76. Courtenay Coad — September 18, 2012 @ 8:40 pm (#)

    My son is at this age where he would be able to use this! Its such a neat idea and my son is so active that I need something like this to keep him busy 🙂 Thanks for the chance!

  77. Sandra Oyarzun — September 18, 2012 @ 9:11 pm (#)

    My boys would love it!!

  78. Colleen Maurina — September 18, 2012 @ 9:48 pm (#)

    I have heard many good things about PlasmaBikes and my little Grandson would love this!

  79. HEIDI — September 18, 2012 @ 10:17 pm (#)

    My twin boys are just at the right age for this so it would be great to win. My girls had a lot of trouble learning how to ride bikes – this looks like it would make it so much easier!

  80. Nena Sinclair — September 18, 2012 @ 10:29 pm (#)

    I like to keep some toys here for when my grandchildren visit and it would be great to have a PlasmaBike!

  81. Ana Davidson — September 18, 2012 @ 11:43 pm (#)

    I want to win it because my son would love it. He’s seen it at the mall and always points it out. 🙂

  82. Courtny F — September 19, 2012 @ 12:52 am (#)

    I would like to win for my nephew so he has stuff to play with when he visits.

  83. Anastasia — September 19, 2012 @ 3:08 am (#)

    I’d like to win b/c I think this is something my niece would really enjoy 🙂

  84. Debbie Jackson — September 19, 2012 @ 4:23 am (#)

    love to win for my nephew debbie jackson
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  85. Auri Lae — September 19, 2012 @ 4:30 am (#)

    My niece is the perfect age/size for this, and I love that it’s no assembly required!

  86. JLin — September 19, 2012 @ 6:07 am (#)

    my daughter would love it

  87. Cindy Nickerson — September 19, 2012 @ 7:27 am (#)

    I know my son would love it

  88. Laurie Snow — September 19, 2012 @ 7:28 am (#)

    my 2.5 year old would love it! And I’m sure that when my twin boys grow up they would love it too! 🙂

  89. Hal Jenner — September 19, 2012 @ 8:19 am (#)

    I would love to win this for my grandson. he has trouble with his sense of balance and is going to maybe have to have an operation on his feet so this would be great for him to learn to balance better and for exercise if he does have the operation later

  90. Jessica Carnaggio — September 19, 2012 @ 8:58 am (#)

    I would like to win so he can learn to balance himself on a bike.

  91. Jennifer Barata Allen — September 19, 2012 @ 9:07 am (#)

    My kids would love one of these!

  92. Kayla C. — September 19, 2012 @ 10:11 am (#)

    My son would absolutely LOVE this plasma bike!

  93. Stacie — September 19, 2012 @ 10:15 am (#)

    Three boys in the house all transitioning to two wheels eventually! Would be a great help!

  94. joanne major — September 19, 2012 @ 10:53 am (#)

    i would like to win this for my grandson

  95. Elva Roberts — September 19, 2012 @ 5:11 pm (#)

    September 19-I would give it to one of my little greatgrand children.-el03ro

  96. SweetPanda — September 19, 2012 @ 6:50 pm (#)

    I would like to win because I think my kids would love it

  97. debh — September 19, 2012 @ 6:59 pm (#)

    I have a couple of family members who are expecting, so this would be a great gift!

  98. Suzanne — September 19, 2012 @ 7:34 pm (#)

    My nephew would love it!

  99. Chrissy Van Somer — September 19, 2012 @ 7:38 pm (#)

    I would love to win this for my son, because he would enjoy it so much. He loves bicycles, but is a little too small yet to reach the pedals on toddler bikes! He would enjoy this so much!

  100. Julie — September 19, 2012 @ 8:12 pm (#)

    I would give this to my friend who is expecting.

  101. Lisa KH — September 19, 2012 @ 8:25 pm (#)

    I’d love to win because this would be super fun for my son and a good way for him to get ready to ride a “big” bike.
    rafflecopter name: Lisa K

  102. Edward Phillips — September 20, 2012 @ 6:50 am (#)

    I have a friend who could use this

  103. crystal lamb — September 20, 2012 @ 7:05 am (#)

    My daughter would like this!

  104. jules p — September 20, 2012 @ 7:30 am (#)

    my little nephew would love this!!!

  105. maria pereda — September 20, 2012 @ 7:48 am (#)

    i would love it for my son!!! He will enjoy it a lot

  106. Cheryl Rahkonen — September 20, 2012 @ 9:24 am (#)

    I would love to win this for my little grandson. He is so short and is unable to ride a tricycle or even a small bike. This would help him learn how to balance for he could ride a bike later on. He wants a bicycle so bad.

  107. nikki robak — September 20, 2012 @ 10:21 am (#)

    no sharp edges for my grandson to get hutt on

  108. Adriana Fitzgerald — September 20, 2012 @ 12:07 pm (#)

    I would love to win this for my kids

  109. Ruby Y — September 20, 2012 @ 1:13 pm (#)

    My daughter would love it

  110. Melissa Avey — September 20, 2012 @ 2:10 pm (#)

    I have 2 baby guys who would love it!

  111. Kim Barrett — September 20, 2012 @ 2:51 pm (#)

    My friend Jack is ready for wheels!

  112. Brianne — September 20, 2012 @ 4:12 pm (#)

    Those bike’s look cool! My neices and nephew would love it!

  113. Jessica Gilbert — September 20, 2012 @ 6:30 pm (#)

    my 20 month old would LOVE this!!!

  114. Marianne — September 20, 2012 @ 8:26 pm (#)

    I’d love to win this for my 2 year old who isn’t quite big enough for a bike with training wheels yet.

  115. Carole Ingram — September 20, 2012 @ 9:56 pm (#)

    My little boy would look cute on this! i’d take tons of pictures of him on his balancing bike! 🙂

  116. Laurie B — September 21, 2012 @ 12:13 am (#)

    It would make a great birthday gift for my daughter. They have plasma bikes at school and she absolutely LOVES it!

  117. Christine Boulanger — September 21, 2012 @ 11:26 am (#)

    Wow ! what kid wouldn’t want that ! :))

  118. Katie Rose — September 21, 2012 @ 11:36 am (#)

    my son and daughter would love to play on it (especially my daughter since she doesn’t quite have the coordination for pedals yet)

  119. Yulia — September 21, 2012 @ 12:18 pm (#)

    My son would love it.

  120. Haroon — September 21, 2012 @ 12:27 pm (#)

    I would like to win it for my son.

  121. Hannah Elise — September 21, 2012 @ 12:54 pm (#)

    My son is eighteen months, and I would love to see him use this!

  122. Debbie Petch — September 21, 2012 @ 1:02 pm (#)

    My nephew would love it!

  123. CARRIE TAYLOR — September 21, 2012 @ 1:18 pm (#)

    MY KIDS WOULD LOVE THIS AND SPEND MANY HOURS ON IT

  124. Vanessa Richard — September 21, 2012 @ 11:02 pm (#)

    would love to win for my son as a birthday present

  125. alison k — September 22, 2012 @ 6:50 am (#)

    I would like to win a Plasmabike so I can surprise my little nephew. He would be so thrilled & grandpa would be too. Thanks for the opportunity 🙂

  126. jocelyne iles — September 22, 2012 @ 8:34 am (#)

    My son could greatly improve his balance with this I think! What a great idea!

  127. laurel k — September 22, 2012 @ 2:10 pm (#)

    WOULD LOVE TO WIN FOR MY NEICE I HAVE THE CAR THIS WOLD BE GREAT THANKS @TOMGIRLBC

  128. polly — September 22, 2012 @ 4:32 pm (#)

    i would love to win this for my 4 year old grandson…he would just love it!

  129. Denise G — September 22, 2012 @ 10:50 pm (#)

    I would like to win this for a very special little girl/boy would love this

    ontariohappychick at gmail dot com

  130. Krystal — September 23, 2012 @ 9:06 am (#)

    I’d love to win the plasma bike because I’ve been looking into them since my son started to ‘drive’ a model motorcycle

  131. Stephanie LaPlante — September 23, 2012 @ 9:28 am (#)

    I’d love to win because I know my little cousin would absolutely love it.

  132. tennille — September 23, 2012 @ 10:01 am (#)

    i have two busy boys—ANYTHING that is kid-powered and wears them out is a blessing!

  133. Julie S — September 23, 2012 @ 11:49 am (#)

    I’d like to win the Plasma Bike to give to my son for Christmas! It looks awesome!! 🙂

  134. Adrienne Rudolph — September 23, 2012 @ 12:25 pm (#)

    i would love to win

    • Adrienne Rudolph — September 23, 2012 @ 12:26 pm (#)

      i would love to win because it would be a great gift for my daughters 1st birthday

  135. Georgette — September 23, 2012 @ 1:25 pm (#)

    This would be a great gift for my nephew!!

  136. Leigh W — September 23, 2012 @ 4:49 pm (#)

    This Grandma would love to win this bike 🙂

  137. Lisa — September 23, 2012 @ 5:10 pm (#)

    I would love this for my little man! What a great product to help build balance and coordination before moving onto a “big boy” bikes.

  138. Lindsey M — September 23, 2012 @ 11:06 pm (#)

    I would love to win one for my 2 yr old

  139. Kirsten Markevich — September 24, 2012 @ 8:38 am (#)

    Because I would like to see my kids faces when they see a NEW BIKE! Awesome!!

  140. Karen — September 24, 2012 @ 9:18 am (#)

    I would like to win a plasma bike because they are super cool and I cannot afford to actually buy one for my son.

  141. Susan Meyer — September 24, 2012 @ 2:09 pm (#)

    For my grandchildren

  142. Birdie Skolfield — September 24, 2012 @ 7:02 pm (#)

    Id love to win for son AJ would enjoy this bike so much at the park

  143. Laurie B — September 24, 2012 @ 9:26 pm (#)

    I would like to win the Plasma bike for my son and my daughter

  144. Karen Medlin — September 25, 2012 @ 10:30 am (#)

    love to win for our little guy, it has good balance so it won’t topple over and it is lightweight

  145. Katharine W — September 25, 2012 @ 6:52 pm (#)

    It would be great for my daughter to learn how to balance and actually ride a bike,

  146. Megan Nichols — September 25, 2012 @ 7:31 pm (#)

    I would love to win one for my two year old son! He would love it

  147. LJ — September 25, 2012 @ 8:29 pm (#)

    My little monkey loves to follow in his big brothers foot steps. Now Big borther is off his training wheels Little brother thinks he needs his off too! This would help the situation!

  148. Elaine — September 26, 2012 @ 2:41 pm (#)

    i’d love to win this for my baby!

  149. Angela Mitchell — September 28, 2012 @ 9:02 am (#)

    Our youngest child will be able to use this soon and we don’t have anything like it.

  150. SueSueper — September 29, 2012 @ 4:08 am (#)

    I would like to win because this would be awesome for my nephew! 🙂

  151. Kristi R. — September 30, 2012 @ 10:53 am (#)

    I have two sons that would love this!

  152. Darci — September 30, 2012 @ 11:24 am (#)

    My wee niece would love this!

  153. Rhonda W G. — September 30, 2012 @ 2:00 pm (#)

    It would make an awesome Christmas gift for my nephew!

  154. Jen M — September 30, 2012 @ 6:58 pm (#)

    My daughter will have a blast with it! She can’t use her big brother’s bike yet.

  155. Vera S — September 30, 2012 @ 8:15 pm (#)

    I would love to win for my nephew. 🙂

  156. autumn quinn — October 1, 2012 @ 8:00 am (#)

    This would be a truly amazing Christmas gift for My daughter. Thanks and good luck everyone!

  157. Gail — October 1, 2012 @ 11:26 am (#)

    Looks awesome! My 23-month old would love it.

  158. jessica fox — October 2, 2012 @ 6:24 pm (#)

    My son would LOVE this!

  159. Amy M — October 3, 2012 @ 2:03 pm (#)

    Because I think my son would love to try one!

  160. cindy ray — October 4, 2012 @ 11:51 am (#)

    would be an amazing present to my daughter

  161. Gary — October 6, 2012 @ 11:50 am (#)

    my little one would love this

  162. Gretchen Gerth — October 6, 2012 @ 6:22 pm (#)

    I would love to win this for my grandson. He is the love of my life.

  163. William Campbell — October 7, 2012 @ 2:02 pm (#)

    great gift for my 1 year old grandson!!

  164. Anne N. — October 7, 2012 @ 4:10 pm (#)

    This would be great for my daughter who is 2.

  165. Robyn Galloway — October 7, 2012 @ 6:34 pm (#)

    I think this would be perfect for my 2.5 yr old who is just out growing his tricycle!

  166. Jennifer B — October 8, 2012 @ 7:55 am (#)

    I think it would be good for my 2 yr old son. Always looking for more ways for him to get his boundless energy out!

  167. ToCo — October 8, 2012 @ 12:41 pm (#)

    It looks so safe and secure!

  168. maegan delorme — October 9, 2012 @ 2:26 pm (#)

    would love to play with my child with this, looks so fun

  169. sabrina — October 11, 2012 @ 9:24 am (#)

    of course !!

  170. Sara — October 12, 2012 @ 8:27 am (#)

    I would love to win this for my son’s half brother.

  171. Jennifer — October 12, 2012 @ 10:17 am (#)

    We are a crazy bicycle family and our almost 2 year old want to ride so bad!

  172. Elaine — October 13, 2012 @ 9:38 am (#)

    I would love to donate it to our local school. They would love it.

  173. Amber — October 13, 2012 @ 2:01 pm (#)

    I’d love to win this for my daughter

  174. vera — October 13, 2012 @ 5:17 pm (#)

    Would love to win this for my boys.

  175. Tamar — October 13, 2012 @ 9:06 pm (#)

    One of the scariest things I encountered growing up was learning how to ride a bike. This would truly help make it easier and prevent such things from happening to my children.

  176. Samorjj — October 13, 2012 @ 10:12 pm (#)

    My 18 month old would love this!

  177. Donna K — October 13, 2012 @ 10:13 pm (#)

    My nephew would love it.

  178. Connie Gruning — October 13, 2012 @ 10:21 pm (#)

    I would love to have this for my Grandkids! NaNa’s house will be the best place ever!!

  179. sandra mitchell — October 13, 2012 @ 10:21 pm (#)

    I have a grandson on the way!

  180. bina edwards — October 13, 2012 @ 10:35 pm (#)

    Emily wants this and I think she would have fun on it (I doubt it would hold me LOL)
    she’s too young yet for a bike

  181. Lindsay Garcia — October 14, 2012 @ 12:40 am (#)

    My 7.5 month old will love this when he gets a little bigger!

  182. Sandy VanHoey — October 14, 2012 @ 1:48 am (#)

    I’d love to win for my granddaughter

  183. Neva Hurlbut — October 14, 2012 @ 3:17 am (#)

    My daughter would love this!

  184. elaine bolduc — October 14, 2012 @ 3:57 am (#)

    i would like to win this so my 4 grandchildren so they could have fun and burn off energy when they are here.

  185. Nicole RJ — October 14, 2012 @ 4:05 am (#)

    We were looking at balancing bikes for DD as an xmas gift, and winning one would sure help out our limited budget!

  186. julie c — October 14, 2012 @ 4:09 am (#)

    It would make a WONDERFUL xmas present for my 2 year old !!

  187. Geri Fink — October 14, 2012 @ 5:30 am (#)

    My son would love this bike. He wants to ride, but he has a hard time with pedals.

  188. Karen Munro — October 14, 2012 @ 6:19 am (#)

    great gift for my great grand daughter!

  189. Judy Hunting — October 14, 2012 @ 6:31 am (#)

    I would love to win this because I know my son would absolutly love it!!

  190. Allison Cupid — October 14, 2012 @ 6:40 am (#)

    i’d love one for my friends son!

  191. ronda peyton — October 14, 2012 @ 6:41 am (#)

    this would be great for my grandson before he learns to ride a bike
    redhotronda@hotmail.com

  192. mindystar — October 14, 2012 @ 7:03 am (#)

    This would make a great gift for my nieces who are definitely at the age to use one. The problem would be I’d probably have to get two-LOL!

  193. DanV — October 14, 2012 @ 7:15 am (#)

    I’d like one because my kids would love it

  194. Angela — October 14, 2012 @ 8:27 am (#)

    I would love to win this for my nephew and give him a great Christmas present for once.

  195. Brandy — October 14, 2012 @ 9:03 am (#)

    I would love to give this as a gift.

  196. Anne Derkat — October 14, 2012 @ 9:24 am (#)

    I would donate it to a childrens charity at Christmas

  197. janice budgell pollard — October 14, 2012 @ 9:42 am (#)

    I would like to win this bike for my nephew who is learning to become mobile. He would really enjoy this.

  198. beth c — October 14, 2012 @ 9:48 am (#)

    i would love to win this bike for my almost-two-year-old son!! he loves bikes and we have a bigwheel-type-bike but his feet don’t reach the pedals yet! he loves to ride it though, and it would be great to have something that he could ride all on his own!! this bike looks great! thanks so much! 🙂

  199. Shelley R — October 14, 2012 @ 10:00 am (#)

    Would love to win this for my little guy!

  200. Shelley R — October 14, 2012 @ 10:02 am (#)

    My little guy would love this!

  201. Melissa — October 14, 2012 @ 10:10 am (#)

    For my DD who will be 2 yrs old in January. What a great Christmas gift idea.

  202. Gillian — October 14, 2012 @ 4:14 pm (#)

    my 3 year old and 2 year old would love it (especially good for my 2 year old to learn to balance on a bike). I am sure my 4 year old would like it too as she is short for her age.

  203. Julia — October 14, 2012 @ 4:15 pm (#)

    This bike is awesome!!

  204. gina — October 14, 2012 @ 6:56 pm (#)

    This would be great & fun for my toddler son.

  205. Jeannette Laframboise — October 14, 2012 @ 7:47 pm (#)

    I would like to win a PlasmBike for my sweet little granddaughter. I am sure she would love it! Thanks for the chance to win!

  206. andrea m. — October 14, 2012 @ 8:14 pm (#)

    I would love to win because it is so practical for a wobbly kid to learn on!

  207. Jodi Kershuk — October 15, 2012 @ 7:34 am (#)

    I would love to win this to teach my son balance.

  208. Leah — October 15, 2012 @ 9:38 am (#)

    It looks like a great training/balancing tool!

  209. Paula Tavernie — October 15, 2012 @ 10:31 am (#)

    For my grandson its a great learning tool!!!
    ptavernie at yahoo dot com

  210. Tracey Morris — October 15, 2012 @ 2:28 pm (#)

    Would love to get my daughter on the fast track to using a bike. She always wants to keep up with her big brother and I think this might just help 🙂

  211. Richard Hicks — October 15, 2012 @ 3:47 pm (#)

    would like to win this for my nephew who would have a lot of fun with it

    brich22 at earthlink dot net

  212. Kathryn C — October 15, 2012 @ 5:37 pm (#)

    This looks like a great toy for learning and development!!

  213. Allison — October 15, 2012 @ 8:30 pm (#)

    I would love this toy for my son who will be old enough to ride this come summer

  214. Amanda Alvarado — October 15, 2012 @ 8:51 pm (#)

    This would be great for dd to learn how to balance so she is ready for a real bike in a year or so!

  215. Michelle I. — October 16, 2012 @ 5:23 am (#)

    My 12 month old already owns a plasma car, so a plasma bike would make an awesome Christmas gift.

  216. amy deeter — October 16, 2012 @ 8:29 am (#)

    they look fun

  217. McKim — October 16, 2012 @ 10:47 am (#)

    I would love to win this to give to my little grandson.

  218. Jennifer M — October 16, 2012 @ 10:54 am (#)

    I’d love this to help my son learn how to ride a bike. He doesn’t understand pedals yet so this would be perfect.

  219. JoAnn F. — October 16, 2012 @ 11:08 am (#)

    My grandson!
    jofo120 at yahoo dot com

  220. sarah t — October 16, 2012 @ 11:16 am (#)

    i would like to win this bike to use as a christmas gift for my nephew

  221. Stephanie Larison — October 16, 2012 @ 2:49 pm (#)

    My daughter would have a blast with this!

  222. Kellie Conklin — October 16, 2012 @ 5:33 pm (#)

    I love the concept and believe it truly helps kids so much! I think this would be perfect for my cousin’s child! Thanks!

  223. Callista — October 16, 2012 @ 5:39 pm (#)

    For the simple fact it is an awesome learner bike!! I would gift it to my best friends lil one : D

  224. Marla Bland — October 16, 2012 @ 6:45 pm (#)

    I would like to win it for my grandson.

  225. Laura Proctor Unger — October 16, 2012 @ 7:30 pm (#)

    I would love one for my son so it could help him learn how to ride a bike.

  226. JOSEE PHILIPP — October 16, 2012 @ 7:52 pm (#)

    MY BEST GF IS EXPECTING A BABY IT WOULD BE A GREAT GIFT FOR HER

  227. Angela W — October 16, 2012 @ 8:01 pm (#)

    I would love to win this for my daughter, thanks!

  228. Debbie — October 16, 2012 @ 8:22 pm (#)

    I would love to win th plasma bike for my grandson. He would have so much fun with this….

  229. vikki Billings — October 16, 2012 @ 8:27 pm (#)

    I would like to win this for my grandson because I know he would love it

  230. freebies city — October 16, 2012 @ 8:27 pm (#)

    my neighbor is preggo and this would help alot

  231. Teresa — October 16, 2012 @ 8:35 pm (#)

    I would love for my grandson and granddaughter to have this plasmabike. It is awesome!!

  232. Kristen H. W. — October 16, 2012 @ 8:51 pm (#)

    I love that it will help my son learn to balance so he will have an easier time learning to ride a bike a few years from now.

  233. Melanie C — October 16, 2012 @ 8:51 pm (#)

    I would like to win this for my youngest son, he would have so much fun!!

  234. Ruben Ramos — October 16, 2012 @ 9:03 pm (#)

    I know someone who needs some riding skills

  235. Angela — October 16, 2012 @ 9:04 pm (#)

    Would love this for my son!

  236. Melissa belle — October 16, 2012 @ 9:31 pm (#)

    I would love to win this for my daughter, I think she’d love it!!

  237. veronica sanchez — October 16, 2012 @ 9:39 pm (#)

    I would love to win one for my 2 year old nephew he would love something like this!

  238. Jules A. — October 16, 2012 @ 9:41 pm (#)

    I’ve got a little guy who loves bikes!

  239. vivian — October 16, 2012 @ 10:18 pm (#)

    nice for my newphew ty.

  240. vivian — October 16, 2012 @ 10:52 pm (#)

    great vfor my newphew ty.

  241. Deborah Hogue — October 16, 2012 @ 10:56 pm (#)

    I would love to give this to my grandchildren for a Christmas gift

  242. Corey Olomon — October 17, 2012 @ 12:08 am (#)

    My son would absolutely love it!!

  243. Sarah Ward — October 17, 2012 @ 12:08 am (#)

    Hello, I would live to win this for my sob Eddie who will be 1 in a couple of weeks. He loves anything with wheels!

  244. Sarah Yurga — October 17, 2012 @ 4:57 am (#)

    This would be a great birthday gift for my daughter – thanks for the chance!

  245. melina r — October 17, 2012 @ 5:32 am (#)

    bicycle looks great, would love to win for my son

  246. Akachi — October 17, 2012 @ 5:34 am (#)

    I wish i would win this for my son.

  247. Brenda Elsner — October 17, 2012 @ 5:57 am (#)

    This would be great for my niece!!

  248. Saver Sara — October 17, 2012 @ 6:06 am (#)

    I would love to win because we plan to buy my son a balance bike for his birthday. It would be so awesome to win one!

  249. susan smoaks — October 17, 2012 @ 6:29 am (#)

    I would love to win the PlasmaBike it would be perfect for our son! He would enjoy it and so would we!

  250. Tanya White — October 17, 2012 @ 7:03 am (#)

    I want to win this for my 2 year old nephew

  251. Sarah Harding — October 17, 2012 @ 7:18 am (#)

    I would love to wrap this up for my son for christmas

  252. Jeni Lutz — October 17, 2012 @ 7:24 am (#)

    this would be great for my 2 year old he wants to ride a bike like his older brother

  253. Gilbert S — October 17, 2012 @ 7:36 am (#)

    My daughter would love it

  254. kelly — October 17, 2012 @ 8:53 am (#)

    My nephew is 2 1/2 and I think he would like this.

  255. Gina Ferrell — October 17, 2012 @ 9:13 am (#)

    I would like to win a Plasmabike for my grandchild for a Christmas present from maw-maw and paw-paw.

  256. Kerrie Mayans — October 17, 2012 @ 9:17 am (#)

    I think it would be great for my preschooler to learn balance before she learns about pedalling.

  257. shanta spradlin — October 17, 2012 @ 9:30 am (#)

    I would love this for my son.

  258. vivian — October 17, 2012 @ 11:27 am (#)

    nice for my newphew

  259. Dawn Reid — October 17, 2012 @ 11:37 am (#)

    This would be perfect for our son
    mightynaynay(at)cs.com

  260. Beth Palacios — October 17, 2012 @ 1:18 pm (#)

    It would be for my daughter. She would have a blast on it! 🙂

  261. Lisa Fonseca — October 17, 2012 @ 3:06 pm (#)

    I would like to win so I can give it to my nephew for Christmas.

    lisando at hotmail.com

  262. adrien beatty — October 17, 2012 @ 3:15 pm (#)

    I would love to be able to give this to my son on Christmas(FB Name:Threehearts Onebeat)

  263. Lori L. — October 17, 2012 @ 3:16 pm (#)

    Looks like it would be so much fun for my kids, love the front wheel, it looks really stable & sturdy!

  264. SHAYNA — October 17, 2012 @ 4:15 pm (#)

    MY SON WOULD ABSOLUTELY LOVE THIS BIKE!!!!

    shebebes@yahoo.com

  265. Rochel S — October 17, 2012 @ 4:50 pm (#)

    My son would love it!!

  266. Lisa L — October 17, 2012 @ 5:27 pm (#)

    I like that there’s no pedals, perfect for my little girl! She would have a blast =)

  267. trixx — October 17, 2012 @ 8:01 pm (#)

    I’d like to win for my daughter as it looks like fun! Love that there’s no assembly! trixpixel[at]gmail.com

  268. Danielle Fehring — October 17, 2012 @ 8:13 pm (#)

    My son would love this!

  269. shrowk.com — December 27, 2012 @ 5:48 am (#)

    Yes! Finally someone writes about youtube.

  270. gain twitter followers — August 5, 2014 @ 12:10 pm (#)

    great insight. Really enjoyed skimming through this blog. Keep up the
    good work and to everyone keep on tweeting!

  271. David Miller — June 15, 2015 @ 9:36 am (#)

    This is such a good invention. Kids need to be able to balance before they can really ride.

  272. Jennifer C — October 16, 2012 @ 9:15 pm (#)

    I would love to win this for my little guy! Thanks for the opportunity to win!

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Win a Plasmabike European Balancing Bike - Canadian Freebies, Coupons, Sweepstakes ~ Canadianfreestuff.com

  2. Pingback: Helping Your Little One Ride the Bike

Leave a Comment