Stuck on You: Personalized Back to School Gear {Review & Giveaway}

Stuck On you

The back to school season is here! In anticipation, Stuck on You® sent us some personalized goodies to help our preschooler get ready, including a personalized lunchbox and water bottle.

Stuck on You® personalized Lunchboxes are super handy, stylish and perfect for keeping food fresh. They are made with poly canvas exterior and a water repellant, lining that is easy to wipe clean.

We love the size of the lunchbox and it is great for him to carry on his own comfortably.  We chose the blue colour and the robot design with his name. My son loves having his name in his lunchbox and he told me he could’t wait to show it to his friends at school.

stuckonyou

The insulated lining helps keep food fresh and it has been great when carrying yoghurts or cold water to the park in the heat. Everything stays extra cold and fresh.

The Stuck on You® personalized Lunchboxes are usually $29.95 but they are available at a special Price of $19.95 at the moment.

stuckonyou

Stuck on You ® kids drink bottles are BPA free and they are made from food grade stainless steel. You can choose your own design and personalize it with your child’s name as well. These are also on sale at the moment for just $18.70 each.

I love that the bottle is super unique and easy to recognize. My son can read his name and he loves knowing that his name is in his bottle. I like that the pop up lid design is easy for my son to drink from and having a plastic cap reduces chances of spills.  I also really like the size of the bottle (500mL) because I don’t have to worry about refilling it when we are out and about.

THE GIVEAWAY

Win it: Two lucky Canadian readers will get a $25 voucher from Stuck on You to order their own personalized supplies. Enter to win below via Rafflecopter. Good Luck!!!

Disclosure: I received a sample of a product to facilitate my review. No other compensation was provided and all views and opinions stated on this post are 100% my own.

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!
    Pin It

62 responses to “Stuck on You: Personalized Back to School Gear {Review & Giveaway}”

  1. Jeannie — August 27, 2014 @ 11:28 am (#)

    I would love to try their personalized water bottles.

  2. Angela Bulbeck — August 27, 2014 @ 11:42 am (#)

    Water bottles! We go through so many in our house!

  3. mongupp — August 27, 2014 @ 11:47 am (#)

    I like their labels.

  4. Laurie P — August 27, 2014 @ 11:58 am (#)

    I really like the Library bag! Adorable…

  5. Sarah — August 27, 2014 @ 12:26 pm (#)

    My kids would love to try the library bags, how perfect for a few books!

  6. Melissa D — August 27, 2014 @ 7:29 pm (#)

    water bottles

  7. Bryan — August 28, 2014 @ 12:47 am (#)

    Water bottle!

  8. Michelle K — August 28, 2014 @ 5:35 am (#)

    The water bottle

  9. Nicky — August 28, 2014 @ 7:30 am (#)

    customized apron

  10. DARLENE W — August 28, 2014 @ 9:01 am (#)

    I like the personalized exercise books

  11. Monique L.S. — August 28, 2014 @ 12:45 pm (#)

    I like the Junior Storage Box.

  12. Sherry K — August 28, 2014 @ 2:33 pm (#)

    I like the Junior Messenger Bag

  13. susan — August 28, 2014 @ 2:45 pm (#)

    I would love the canvas clock

  14. Erin McSweeney — August 28, 2014 @ 4:25 pm (#)

    would love to try PARTY IN A CUP

  15. kathy downey — August 28, 2014 @ 5:02 pm (#)

    Love to have the personalized water bottles….

  16. Winnie B — August 28, 2014 @ 7:24 pm (#)

    i like their water bottle

  17. krystyl olson — August 28, 2014 @ 9:58 pm (#)

    i love the personalised library bags

  18. Jennifer P. — August 29, 2014 @ 12:07 am (#)

    I would love to try one of their personalized toiletry bags – I think they would be a great idea for our kids when they travel, visit grandparents, go for sleepovers…

  19. Ashley O — August 29, 2014 @ 12:15 am (#)

    Drink Bottles PLEASE …slurp slurp 🙂

  20. brooke t — August 29, 2014 @ 4:23 am (#)

    the short sleeve top!

  21. Tracy — August 29, 2014 @ 6:25 am (#)

    I would love to try the Out and About pack, maybe I could keep track of some of my youngests stuff then 😉

  22. Melissa Fowers — August 29, 2014 @ 6:27 am (#)

    the water bottle is too cute

  23. Brandee H — August 29, 2014 @ 8:37 am (#)

    The Out and About pack would be a good mix for us. I love the shoe labels!!

  24. Tara F — August 29, 2014 @ 8:54 am (#)

    I like the height charts

  25. Salma — August 29, 2014 @ 5:00 pm (#)

    Labels and lunch boxes!

  26. Sandi Tymchuk — August 29, 2014 @ 5:42 pm (#)

    I like the canvas party game.

  27. Viv Sluys — August 30, 2014 @ 2:47 am (#)

    I like the clothes. The aprons and the summer sleep sets are great.

  28. Melissa Avey — August 30, 2014 @ 8:02 am (#)

    drink bottles 🙂

  29. May — August 30, 2014 @ 1:25 pm (#)

    I like the drink bottles!

  30. Anne Derkat — August 30, 2014 @ 3:42 pm (#)

    We like the personalize library bags.

  31. Caroline Moustache — August 30, 2014 @ 4:38 pm (#)

    I like the luxury towels with the monograms

  32. Amery — August 30, 2014 @ 7:24 pm (#)

    I would like to try the junior backpack. Thanks for the opportunity to win.

  33. Alison K — August 30, 2014 @ 9:42 pm (#)

    Visited Stuck On You and a product I would like to try from their store is the Height Charts Inches. So many cute images to choose from!

  34. ivy pluchinsky — August 31, 2014 @ 9:08 am (#)

    the water bottle is super cool

  35. Angie — August 31, 2014 @ 8:27 pm (#)

    I would like one of the personalized canteens and a lunch box.

  36. Samoprjj — September 1, 2014 @ 12:55 am (#)

    I would get my little guy a library bag.

  37. Julie bolduc — September 1, 2014 @ 10:12 am (#)

    CLASSIC SHOE LABELS

  38. eleanor — September 1, 2014 @ 3:57 pm (#)

    I like the Big School Starter Label Pack

  39. GARRY S — September 1, 2014 @ 7:12 pm (#)

    LIBRARY BAG

  40. Silvia D — September 2, 2014 @ 1:26 am (#)

    I like the personalized Apron in Pink

  41. roger simmons — September 3, 2014 @ 10:52 am (#)

    I’d love to get a Pink Backpack for my daughter

  42. Beth Rosell — September 3, 2014 @ 11:47 am (#)

    I would like to try their drink bottles.

  43. Sean M — September 4, 2014 @ 8:39 am (#)

    I would love to get a junior messenger bag!

  44. francine — September 6, 2014 @ 5:01 pm (#)

    Classic Name Dots or the Out and About Pack

  45. Anita Vibe — September 7, 2014 @ 11:00 pm (#)

    water bottles!! awesomeness!

  46. Heidi Carlson-reid — September 8, 2014 @ 1:12 am (#)

    I would love to get my little guy a personalized bear.

  47. Kate Hearn — September 8, 2014 @ 8:52 pm (#)

    Love the personalized towels. We always have fights over who gets what towel

  48. angela m — September 12, 2014 @ 11:23 am (#)

    I would love the Summer PJ Set

  49. Erica — September 14, 2014 @ 5:53 pm (#)

    I’d like to try the write-on labels!

  50. Denise M — September 14, 2014 @ 7:21 pm (#)

    Love the Embroidered Luxury Towels. What a great way for each kid to feel special, learn the spelling of their name, and have something that mom doesn’t force them to share!

  51. http://www.aifw.info/2014/09/05/introduce-yourself-to-the-extraordinary-options-that-come-with-cordless-phones — September 19, 2014 @ 3:20 am (#)

    wahl belissima cordless professional hair clippers

  52. http://www.itsasickness.com — September 19, 2014 @ 3:27 am (#)

    acer c7 chromebook vs samsung series 3 chromebook

  53. Laurie B — September 21, 2014 @ 8:20 pm (#)

    I like the JUNIOR MESSENGER BAG.

  54. cheryl hodgkins — September 22, 2014 @ 9:08 am (#)

    Pencil stickers

  55. Nicole B — September 23, 2014 @ 7:02 am (#)

    I would love the treat bags for halloween

  56. Nicole — September 23, 2014 @ 10:32 am (#)

    I would love to try a customized apron!

  57. aarone mawdsley — September 23, 2014 @ 10:32 pm (#)

    I like the customized apron!

  58. Dara — September 26, 2014 @ 5:21 pm (#)

    Water bottles!

  59. Justin — September 26, 2014 @ 6:28 pm (#)

    Their water bottles!

  60. Robyn Bellefleur — September 27, 2014 @ 8:17 am (#)

    I really like the Junior Storage Box.

  61. Kristina+Ziegler — September 27, 2014 @ 7:15 pm (#)

    The Water Bottle

  62. support.ardyss.net — October 8, 2014 @ 8:14 am (#)

    gaming laptops under 1000

Leave a Comment