Turtles in Bloom: Melissa & Doug Beginner Pattern Blocks

Melissa & Doug Puzzles

Turtles In Bloom is a Canadian online store that offers quality baby and young children products for modern families. They are based out of Calgary, AB and their product line is constantly expanding to include new mom products, toys, feeding accessories, skin care, cloth diapers, accessories and much more.

I had a chance to pick an item from their online store to review and I decided to go for the Melissa & Doug Beginner Pattern Blocks set. We are big fans of Melissa & Doug products and we love the fact that they are made of wood and they are so durable. I was excited to add to our collection of Melissa & Doug toys.

Melissa & Doug Puzzles

The Melissa & Doug Beginner Pattern Blocks includes five two-side boards with ten recessed design templates or puzzles that are ready to be filled with brightly colored geometric shape pieces. I absolutely love the fact that each board has two sides to maximize space and allow for extra activities.

Melissa & Doug Puzzles
Melissa & Doug Puzzles

My 2 1/2 year old boy had a fabulous time completing the pictures and creating his own designs. The pictures include favourites like a firetruck, a ship, a train, a doggy and more!

I love that we can practice naming the geometric shapes and the colours while he plays. I can usually ask him to choose a block and identify its shape and colour right away. Creative fun learning play.

Something else that I like about the wooden geometric shapes is that you can use them to trace designs on paper, a great activity. I have used a few when preparing fun activities for him to do, I can give him some crayons and ask him to colour inside the shapes after tracing them.

At the end of playtime I love that everything stores neatly in the sturdy wooden storage box that’s included.

We love our Melissa & Doug Beginner Pattern Blocks set and we recommend you stop by Turtles In Bloom to check out their big selection of Melissa & Doug toys (highly recommended!) and other exclusive products.

Win it: One very lucky US/CAN reader will win a Melissa & Doug Beginner Pattern Blocks set like the one I reviewed. Enter to win it below via Rafflecopter. Good Luck Everyone!

Disclosure: I received a sample of a product to facilitate this post. All views and opinions stated on this post are 100% my own.

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!
    Pin It

175 responses to “Turtles in Bloom: Melissa & Doug Beginner Pattern Blocks”

  1. asvhley Anderson — June 8, 2013 @ 6:37 pm (#)

    I love melissa and doug!

  2. angela w — June 8, 2013 @ 6:37 pm (#)

    I like the reusable snack bags

  3. Cassandra Eastman — June 8, 2013 @ 6:43 pm (#)

    I also love the M & D Magnetic Number Maze!

  4. angela m — June 8, 2013 @ 6:52 pm (#)

    I love the M & D wooden animal magnets

  5. Kris Kipp — June 8, 2013 @ 7:25 pm (#)

    I love apple cheeks swim diapers!

  6. Natalie — June 8, 2013 @ 7:30 pm (#)

    Love Melissa and Doug!

  7. Maggie — June 8, 2013 @ 7:43 pm (#)

    I like the M & D Wooden Animal Magnets.

  8. Lisa KH — June 8, 2013 @ 7:52 pm (#)

    My favourite item is the M & D Trunki Saddlebag in orange/red.

  9. marlene smith — June 8, 2013 @ 8:31 pm (#)

    i love the wooden puzzle shown for the giveaway it’s a good learning device for a child

  10. Kathryn — June 8, 2013 @ 8:36 pm (#)

    I love the puzzle in this review. My son plays with it when he is at preschool and its the only thing that keeps him still for longer than a minute!!!!

  11. Angela Bulbeck — June 8, 2013 @ 9:40 pm (#)

    Melissa and Doug are awesome!

  12. Kam — June 8, 2013 @ 11:49 pm (#)

    I like the M & D Frolicking Frog Pull Toy!

  13. Ella — June 9, 2013 @ 2:26 am (#)

    Looks like fun!

  14. Jeannie — June 9, 2013 @ 3:50 am (#)

    I like the lil helper charcoal cloth diaper!

  15. Jeffrey — June 9, 2013 @ 5:02 am (#)

    M & D magnetic number maze

  16. Cindy B. — June 9, 2013 @ 5:17 am (#)

    I like the M&D wooden animal magnets.

  17. Sylvia young — June 9, 2013 @ 6:10 am (#)

    Love this toy. Thanks for doing a giveaway!

  18. Nicole B — June 9, 2013 @ 6:43 am (#)

    the wooden animal maganets!

  19. natasha severson — June 9, 2013 @ 6:51 am (#)

    the pull along frog

  20. eleanor — June 9, 2013 @ 8:39 am (#)

    M & D Stack & Sort Board

  21. Karine G — June 9, 2013 @ 9:31 am (#)

    I like the M & D animal magnets, but I honestly really like the product you showed in this review/giveaway.

  22. ariel chiu — June 9, 2013 @ 9:42 am (#)

    applecheek swim diapers

  23. Kayte CookWatts — June 9, 2013 @ 11:13 am (#)

    I like the frog pull toy!

  24. Lucie — June 9, 2013 @ 11:22 am (#)

    I love the M & D Trunky and Trunky saddle bag

  25. Janet W. — June 9, 2013 @ 11:23 am (#)

    At Melissa and Doug, I also love the Grub Scouts Kids’ Sprinkler .

  26. Maegan Morin — June 9, 2013 @ 11:27 am (#)

    I would like to try the Phillips Avent All Around Natural Cup 9oz: http://www.turtlesinbloom.com/feeding-snack-bags?product_id=209

  27. meegan whitford — June 9, 2013 @ 11:30 am (#)

    monkey doodlez snap swim diaper

  28. jan — June 9, 2013 @ 11:45 am (#)

    I like the Kimochis Mixed Bag Of Feelings

  29. Julie Lynn Bickham — June 9, 2013 @ 11:47 am (#)

    I like the BBMM Maternity Belly Band.

  30. Rochel S. — June 9, 2013 @ 11:58 am (#)

    I like the Udder Covers Nursing Cover

  31. Alison K — June 9, 2013 @ 12:27 pm (#)

    I visited Turtles in Bloom and my favourite product from their store is their, “Kimochis Mixed Bag Of Feelings”. They look like Mr. Men from my childhood

  32. Marissa M — June 9, 2013 @ 12:48 pm (#)

    I love the M & D Magnetic Number Maze from Turtles in Bloom!

  33. Julie G. — June 9, 2013 @ 1:33 pm (#)

    I think the M & D Caterpillar Grasping Toy looks like fun!

  34. lp — June 9, 2013 @ 1:45 pm (#)

    M & D Caterpillar Grasping Toy looks great. thanks

  35. PunkRockChic — June 9, 2013 @ 1:52 pm (#)

    I love the reusable snack bags!

  36. Lindsay Cyr — June 9, 2013 @ 3:20 pm (#)

    I also really like the M & D Magnetic Kitchen Bottle Collection, my daughter would love to have this for her play kitchen!

  37. Kathy S — June 9, 2013 @ 4:55 pm (#)

    I like the M & D Stack and Sort Board.

  38. Melissa Avey — June 9, 2013 @ 4:59 pm (#)

    They have some really cute diapers! I liek the grasping toys 🙂

  39. Julie Greenwood — June 9, 2013 @ 5:11 pm (#)

    I really like the Melissa & Doug Beginner Pattern Blocks set. I like the instructions on how to use the toy as the child develops.

  40. ToCo — June 9, 2013 @ 6:57 pm (#)

    Kimochis mixed bags of feelings!

  41. Dayna Wilson — June 9, 2013 @ 9:07 pm (#)

    Any Melissa and Doug products are always a hit… but I really like the idea of the Kimochis Mixed Bag Of Feelings as well. That seems like such a nice idea.

  42. Beccy H. — June 9, 2013 @ 9:28 pm (#)

    melissa and doug sort and snap color match

  43. Tania S — June 10, 2013 @ 1:17 am (#)

    I love the Kimochis Mixed Bag Of Feelings! Such a clever way to discuss feelings with the little ones.

  44. Jessica Gilbert — June 10, 2013 @ 6:41 am (#)

    love all M&D toys, but the stack and sort board caught my eye!

  45. Linda G. — June 10, 2013 @ 6:52 am (#)

    sweet pea diaper cover

  46. Laurie Snow — June 10, 2013 @ 7:15 am (#)

    M & D Stack & Sort Board

  47. andie — June 10, 2013 @ 7:30 am (#)

    I like their “Peachy Baby one size diapers.”

  48. cassandra h — June 10, 2013 @ 8:16 am (#)

    I like the reusable bags

  49. Louanne B — June 10, 2013 @ 9:16 am (#)

    Thank you for the great giveaway! So cute!

  50. Beth Rosell — June 10, 2013 @ 10:36 am (#)

    M & D Wooden Animal Magnets

  51. linda — June 10, 2013 @ 10:37 am (#)

    love melissa and doug products

  52. Gary Lin — June 10, 2013 @ 12:48 pm (#)

    M & D Magnetic Number Maze

  53. Angela Mitchell — June 10, 2013 @ 1:57 pm (#)

    I like the Melissa and Doug Kitchen Bottle Collection.

  54. andrea amy — June 10, 2013 @ 10:48 pm (#)

    the melissa and doug sort and snap colour match

  55. Elizabeth C — June 11, 2013 @ 4:49 am (#)

    Melissa and Doug toys are the best. Awesome giveaway.

  56. Jordyn Lessenberry — June 11, 2013 @ 6:30 am (#)

    I like the M & D Magnetic Kitchen Bottle Collection. They would be great additions to my kids’ kitchen.

  57. Evdokija Tomovska — June 11, 2013 @ 8:20 am (#)

    Love love love Melissa And Doug

  58. Melissa D — June 11, 2013 @ 8:53 am (#)

    M & D Magnetic Number Maze

  59. Joanne Gregory — June 11, 2013 @ 11:37 am (#)

    M&D Sort and snap color match looks like fun!

  60. Monique Rizzo — June 11, 2013 @ 4:00 pm (#)

    M & D stack and sort toy.
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  61. Julie — June 11, 2013 @ 4:45 pm (#)

    Our house if full of Melissa and Doug toys! I love that they limit the use of plastics in their construction. I really value having classic toys made out of natural materials…my children to too! Open ended classic style toys allow my children to use their imaginations. I am certainly a fan of Melissa and Doug toys!!

    • Julie — June 11, 2013 @ 4:47 pm (#)

      I forgot to mention that our favourite M&D toys include the slicing food set, the pizza party, pound a peg, and our wooden block cart.

  62. Breanne — June 12, 2013 @ 12:45 am (#)

    Peachy Baby One Size Diaper

  63. Merry — June 12, 2013 @ 8:20 am (#)

    I like the Melissa and Doug Magnetic Puzzle Maze

  64. Heidi C. — June 12, 2013 @ 12:19 pm (#)

    This is a great idea: the Kimochis Mixed Bag of Feelings!

  65. Rebecca Orr — June 12, 2013 @ 12:58 pm (#)

    I like the M&D Frolicking Frog Pull Toy.

  66. Elaine Buonsante — June 12, 2013 @ 9:42 pm (#)

    My favourite product is the Monkey Doodlez Snap Swim Diaper!

  67. Monica — June 12, 2013 @ 9:55 pm (#)

    the Beginner Pattern Blocks Set like what the giveaway is for – I love wooden toys.

  68. tennille — June 12, 2013 @ 10:21 pm (#)

    Easy Daisies daily starter kit. Just saw this at the toy store the other day!

  69. Susan White — June 12, 2013 @ 10:38 pm (#)

    I like the reusable snack bags.

  70. Nena Sinclair — June 12, 2013 @ 10:56 pm (#)

    I really like the M & D Magnetic Number Maze! 🙂

  71. Erin G — June 13, 2013 @ 2:33 am (#)

    I love the Monkey Doodlez® Snap Swim Diaper in Monkey Mania! Too cute!

  72. Kim Barrett — June 13, 2013 @ 4:40 am (#)

    I like the 2 Chix tee shirt for dads. “Changing the World… one diaper at a time.”

  73. ronda peyton — June 13, 2013 @ 5:09 am (#)

    love the sort and snap set

  74. Melissa D — June 13, 2013 @ 5:16 am (#)

    I like this melissa and Doug beginner puzzle as well as the frog pull toy!

  75. Kristin Troska — June 13, 2013 @ 6:07 am (#)

    animal magnets

  76. Jessica C — June 13, 2013 @ 6:10 am (#)

    I would like the puzzle that was in the display but I would also like a Kimochie mixed bag of feelings if I needed to pick from the list.

  77. Rachel — June 13, 2013 @ 6:27 am (#)

    I’d love to try the Bummas cloth wipes

  78. Jeri Thurber — June 13, 2013 @ 7:18 am (#)

    I like the Kimochi’s Mixed Bag of Feelings.

  79. Emily Murnen — June 13, 2013 @ 7:18 am (#)

    I love the M & D Wooden Animal Magnets.

  80. Tara — June 13, 2013 @ 7:34 am (#)

    What a beautiful puzzle! I’d love to win this for my boys!

  81. Tara — June 13, 2013 @ 7:36 am (#)

    The snack bags are awesome.

  82. Brie — June 13, 2013 @ 9:17 am (#)

    Applecheeks washable swim diapers!

  83. paula huie — June 13, 2013 @ 9:55 am (#)

    i love the Kimochis Mixed Bag Of Feelings. I’d love to have that to work through and teach with DS23m he is going through a phase right now where is experiences different emotions and this would be awesome to tech him!

  84. Carey Hurst — June 13, 2013 @ 10:26 am (#)

    Ohmy gosh WAYYY to many things I love, but the trunkii saddlebag thing is really cool. We go lot of places in the summer so something like that is awesome.

  85. heidi — June 13, 2013 @ 11:03 am (#)

    I like the m & d magnetic kitchen bottle collection

  86. Siobhan — June 13, 2013 @ 11:04 am (#)

    I love the LilHelper charcoal diapers. They are such a unique product!

  87. Marcella — June 13, 2013 @ 12:26 pm (#)

    Nursing covers – can’t do without that!

  88. Maria Vaiaso — June 13, 2013 @ 2:54 pm (#)

    Great giveaway!

  89. Amanda Alvarado — June 13, 2013 @ 5:59 pm (#)

    I like the M & D Magnetic Kitchen Bottle Collection! Dd doesn’t have any condiments surprisingly in all the play food she has!

  90. Rebecca Moeller — June 13, 2013 @ 7:33 pm (#)

    I like the sort and snap color match.

  91. Lisa Burns — June 13, 2013 @ 7:41 pm (#)

    LOVE their stuff !!

  92. sarah stickney — June 13, 2013 @ 7:44 pm (#)

    magnetic number maze

  93. teresa mccluskey — June 14, 2013 @ 8:22 am (#)

    I would so get some outside play toys 😀

  94. Amanda Komoski — June 14, 2013 @ 1:52 pm (#)

    M & D Magnetic Kitchen Bottle Collection

  95. courtney b — June 14, 2013 @ 8:49 pm (#)

    I like the monkey doodlez wipe cubes

  96. Christine — June 15, 2013 @ 6:15 pm (#)

    I like M&D Magnetic Kitchen Bottle Collection.
    Thanks for the chance!

  97. Angela — June 15, 2013 @ 7:15 pm (#)

    All of their products are so innovative 🙂

  98. Angela — June 15, 2013 @ 7:17 pm (#)

    Love the Jellystone Designs Organic Pendant – the baby’s going to nibble on your necklace anyways 😉

  99. Michelle B — June 16, 2013 @ 8:28 am (#)

    I love the Kimochis Mixed Bag Of Feelings.

  100. Shelley R — June 16, 2013 @ 6:50 pm (#)

    Love all the Melissa and Doug products!

  101. Pamalot — June 17, 2013 @ 1:40 pm (#)

    I like the Trunki.

  102. polly — June 17, 2013 @ 3:31 pm (#)

    I like the Magnetic Number Maze be Melissa & Doug

  103. Darlene Schuller — June 18, 2013 @ 9:44 am (#)

    Easy Daisy Chores & Special Times add on kit!

  104. Nicole C. — June 18, 2013 @ 11:10 am (#)

    My favorite is the M & D Magnetic Number Maze.

  105. Kayla C — June 19, 2013 @ 4:07 pm (#)

    OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My grandson would LOVE these.

  106. Amanda — June 19, 2013 @ 5:00 pm (#)

    Already own 2 puzzles of M&D and love the colors for my little guy 🙂

  107. Danielle Lytwyn — June 20, 2013 @ 2:10 pm (#)

    M & D Sort and Snap Color Match. My daughter is having a hard time grasping colours. This would be great.

  108. Rae Nelson — June 20, 2013 @ 2:22 pm (#)

    I love the cute Wooden Animal Magnets! Cool!

  109. Becca — June 20, 2013 @ 3:45 pm (#)

    I liked the wooden toys, like the stackable wooden block set.

  110. Linda Ditttrich — June 20, 2013 @ 6:27 pm (#)

    Love all the Melissa and Doug things, but i really like the Mixed of feelings.

  111. Deborah Grant — June 20, 2013 @ 6:37 pm (#)

    I like the Peachy Baby One Size Diaper because it grows with your baby and you can also pick the absorbance that is right for you.

  112. Angela P — June 20, 2013 @ 6:52 pm (#)

    I like the Bummas cloth wipes

  113. Yvonne — June 20, 2013 @ 7:19 pm (#)

    I’d love to try the Bummas Cloth Wipes!

  114. Debbie Petch — June 20, 2013 @ 9:33 pm (#)

    The M&D wooden animal magnets are cool!

  115. Heather M. — June 21, 2013 @ 5:41 am (#)

    I like the frolicking frog pull toy.

  116. autumn quinn — June 21, 2013 @ 8:51 pm (#)

    I really like the M & D Trunki Saddlebag

  117. Darlene Ysaguirre — June 22, 2013 @ 6:46 pm (#)

    I liked their laundry section and their pre treament laundry strips

  118. Megan Willis — June 23, 2013 @ 11:38 am (#)

    The wooden animal magnets are super cute!

  119. Robin | Farewell, Stranger — June 23, 2013 @ 1:19 pm (#)

    Love the animal magnets and the Apple Cheeks diapers.

  120. Clifford — June 24, 2013 @ 11:52 am (#)

    I like their M & D Sort and Snap Color Match, great site!!

  121. Teish — June 24, 2013 @ 1:59 pm (#)

    I love the mixed bag of feelings, what a great idea!

  122. Wendy Mastin — June 24, 2013 @ 5:13 pm (#)

    I like the M & D Magnetic Number Maze

  123. Katy Emanuel — June 25, 2013 @ 7:00 am (#)

    love the applecheeks diapers

  124. Caryn Coates — June 26, 2013 @ 6:03 am (#)

    I love the Kimochis Mixed Bag of Feelings

  125. emily — June 26, 2013 @ 10:08 pm (#)

    I love the idea of the kimochis mixed bag of feelings! How creative

  126. Rumsita — June 27, 2013 @ 7:12 am (#)

    The Kimochis Mixed Bag Of Feelings is a really cute idea!

  127. Gina Demaree McKee — June 27, 2013 @ 7:24 am (#)

    I love the idea behind the Kimochis Mixed Bag Of Feelings! Truly unique, as I’ve never seen anything like it before.

  128. Allison — June 27, 2013 @ 9:45 am (#)

    I would love to try the Go With The Flo Pads

  129. Brooke B — June 28, 2013 @ 7:44 am (#)

    i really like the Easy Daysies Every Day Starter Kit. what a great idea!

  130. Rene — June 28, 2013 @ 4:44 pm (#)

    I like the Jellystone Designs Organic Pendant in eggplant!

  131. Stephanie LaPlante — June 30, 2013 @ 8:55 am (#)

    My favorite product is their M & D Frolicking Frog Pull Toy

  132. darci — June 30, 2013 @ 9:33 am (#)

    I like the M & D Stack & Sort Board and the saddle bag, both awesome!

  133. clynsg — July 1, 2013 @ 10:09 am (#)

    I like the Caterpillar Grasping Toy.

  134. Pam Schad — July 1, 2013 @ 7:57 pm (#)

    Like the Wooden Animal Magnets.

  135. Elyse — July 2, 2013 @ 7:49 am (#)

    M&D toys are awesome!

  136. Viv Sluys — July 2, 2013 @ 12:36 pm (#)

    i really like Melissa and Doug Trunki s because my kids love putting their toys in boxes/bins/baskets and then pushing themselves about in them

  137. jen s. — July 4, 2013 @ 11:26 am (#)

    i like the M & D Trunki Sadlebag – so cute and such a great bag for kids!

  138. Paol Trenny — July 4, 2013 @ 11:05 pm (#)

    I like the Jellystone Designs Organic Pendant

  139. Marta H. — July 5, 2013 @ 12:46 am (#)

    What a great puzzle!

  140. Brandi Powell — July 5, 2013 @ 4:55 am (#)

    I like the Kimochis Mixed Bag Of Feelings, it looks really awesome!

  141. Claiborne — July 5, 2013 @ 5:39 am (#)

    I love their cloth diapers.

  142. kristy thiel — July 5, 2013 @ 9:30 am (#)

    I like the jellystone designs organic pendant. Thanks for hosting!

  143. Elva Roberts — July 5, 2013 @ 2:39 pm (#)

    July 5-I would prefer the ‘Easy Daysies Get Dressed and Bathroom Routines.’-

  144. serena ames — July 5, 2013 @ 3:47 pm (#)

    AMP One Size Duo

  145. Adrienne — July 5, 2013 @ 5:58 pm (#)

    I like: M & D Caterpillar Grasping Toy

  146. Ashleigh Swerdfeger — July 5, 2013 @ 6:03 pm (#)

    That’s so hard- They have amazing reusable food products for kids, nice stuff for moms, dads and baby bums lol. I really like the M and D Frog Pull toy, my toddler would love pulling it as he runs around the house.

  147. Tannis W — July 5, 2013 @ 10:56 pm (#)

    I’d love to try some if the diapers they carry, namely AMP,Peachy Baby and Applecheeks!

  148. Mihaela D. — July 6, 2013 @ 7:21 am (#)

    The M & D Animal Wood Magnets 🙂

  149. beth c — July 6, 2013 @ 9:37 am (#)

    my son would love the wooden animal magnets too! thanks so much for the great giveaway!

  150. Diane Hamel — July 6, 2013 @ 10:30 am (#)

    I could use this at my job,,,,,

  151. mary gardner — July 6, 2013 @ 2:01 pm (#)

    I like the pull along frog

  152. Bailey Dexter — July 6, 2013 @ 5:13 pm (#)

    I love the mix bag of feelings

  153. Candice Hull — July 6, 2013 @ 6:41 pm (#)

    Melissa and Doug Magnetic number maze
    thank you

  154. Amy C — July 6, 2013 @ 8:53 pm (#)

    I like the M & D wooden Animal magnets.

  155. Saver Sara — July 7, 2013 @ 5:21 am (#)

    I like the Easy Daysies Every Day Starter Kit.

  156. kathy pease — July 7, 2013 @ 6:12 am (#)

    I like the peaches and cream diaper balm

  157. tina reynolds — July 7, 2013 @ 7:11 am (#)

    I love the mixed bag of feelings/toy

  158. Sherry Conrad — July 7, 2013 @ 7:28 am (#)

    We’re huge fans of Melissa & Doug, really love the M & D Frolicking Frog Pull Toy

  159. kelly rae — July 7, 2013 @ 8:53 am (#)

    M & D animal magnets

  160. amy deeter — July 7, 2013 @ 9:57 am (#)

    I Like the animal magnets

  161. Vicki D. — July 7, 2013 @ 11:19 am (#)

    I like the GroVia Magic Stick. It helps Moms hands and protects baby’s bottom.

  162. Bev Davis — July 7, 2013 @ 2:02 pm (#)

    My daughter just showed me some Melissa & Doug toys, they are great and my 1 year old granddaughter would love them.

  163. Margaret — July 7, 2013 @ 2:30 pm (#)

    I love the mixed bag of feelings!

  164. Michelle S — July 7, 2013 @ 3:44 pm (#)

    Sweet pea diaper cover

  165. elishia bakle — July 7, 2013 @ 4:25 pm (#)

    i love the snap and swim diaper! so cute and much better than buy a very expensive pack

  166. Kelly Amos — July 7, 2013 @ 7:08 pm (#)

    I really like the Kimochis Mixed Bag of Feelings. This would be perfect for helping your child deal with their emotions in a positive way. 🙂

  167. Vikki Billings — July 7, 2013 @ 7:23 pm (#)

    I really like the M & D Wooden Animal Magnets

  168. Michelle Tucker — July 7, 2013 @ 7:28 pm (#)

    I like the M & D Frolicking Frog Pull Toy

  169. andrea howard — July 7, 2013 @ 7:58 pm (#)

    i like the jellystone pendants

  170. Christian Alejandro — July 7, 2013 @ 8:54 pm (#)

    I liked the animal magnets!

  171. Jamie — July 8, 2013 @ 7:51 pm (#)

    Love the puzzles and the wooden magnets!

  172. Tara — July 8, 2013 @ 8:10 pm (#)

    Kimochis Mixed Bag Of Feelings

  173. Ashley J — July 8, 2013 @ 8:13 pm (#)

    M&D Animal Magnets 🙂

  174. Jennifer — July 8, 2013 @ 8:36 pm (#)

    Id love to try that lil helper charcoal bamboo diaper!!!

Leave a Comment