Bundles and Buzz: Summer Bundle Review {Giveaway}

Bundles and Buzz (Summer Bundle)

How excited are you every time you open a gift? Don’t you love not knowing what’s inside? Imagine that same excitement opening a Bundles and Buzz Bundle. Intrigued? Then keep on reading!

The Bundles are little surprise packages of mom/baby products that are delivered to your front door. Each Bundle sells for $30-$35, which includes free shipping (note there is a $3 surcharge for US orders) and come in a variety of “themes”, like the Mama, Toddler, Baby – Cloth (diapering) and Summer Bundle.  Bundles usually sell out within minutes so they are coveted by many, including myself.

The contents of each Bundle are a surprise until you receive your package but there are occasional hints posted on their Facebook page if you are really dying to know what you will be getting. No matter what though you will never know exactly what you are getting in your package because the Bundles are filled with a great variety products and coupons.

I have purchased a few of their Bundles before and I was super excited to review their Summer Bundle this time. I made a video of the opening of the Bundle so you will get to see exactly how it was packaged and what I received below ( a bit long since it is in real time):

Bundles and Buzz products

Here is a list of the products and coupons I received:

  • Eco-Friendly Kids Envirosax Bag (all bundles come packed in a unique Envirosax Bag)
  • Bugs Lock – Deet Free Bug Repelent x3
  • Beeswax Lip Balm from Balmshot (SPF 15)
  • Beneterre Snack WrapIt! Reusable Snack Bag
  • Greenmunch Paper Straws Bag
  • Scarlet’s Bug-bee Gone Spray
  • Scarlet’s SunStick (SPF 50+)
  • Mom’s Kisses Spray (heals bruises faster)
  • Ever Bamboo Shoe Deodorizer (1 pair)
  • EcoParent Magazine
  • Elemeno-P Felt Popsicle
  • Coupons: 20% off Elemeno-P, Spray Mom’s Kisses Buy one Get one Free, Scarlet’s Naturals %15 off, Action Baby Carriers $20 off, EcoParent Magazine %20 off yearly subscription.

As you can see the Summer Bundle was filled with fantastic products, including green, child safe products that I am looking forward to trying out.

Visit Bundles and Buzz to get familiar with their website and subscribe to their newsletter to find out when you can order their next Bundle! Use code “bloggersrock” at check out for 10% off your order, don’t miss it!

Win: One lucky US/CAN reader will receive a $15 store credit towards one of their bundles. Enter for your chance to win via Rafflecopter below. Good Luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure: I received a sample of a product to facilitate this post. No other compensation was provided and all views and opinions stated on this post are 100% my own. 

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!
    Pin It

54 responses to “Bundles and Buzz: Summer Bundle Review {Giveaway}”

  1. Luna B — August 7, 2012 @ 3:45 am (#)

    I’d love the summer bundle! Excellent!

  2. Brooke B. — August 7, 2012 @ 6:21 am (#)

    i would choose baby or cloth i think.

  3. Rachel K — August 7, 2012 @ 11:42 am (#)

    Baby boy or cloth 🙂

  4. Maegan Morin — August 7, 2012 @ 11:43 am (#)

    I think that I would buy toddler

  5. Christina C — August 7, 2012 @ 12:23 pm (#)

    I’d choose the toddler bundle!

  6. gibberish (Julie G.) — August 7, 2012 @ 12:44 pm (#)

    I’d choose the summer bundle.

  7. elaine bolduc — August 7, 2012 @ 12:54 pm (#)

    the summer bundle thanks.

  8. Haroon — August 7, 2012 @ 2:06 pm (#)

    I think I would choose either the summer or mama bundle.

  9. heidi — August 7, 2012 @ 2:28 pm (#)

    toddler or summ er bundle

  10. Janette — August 7, 2012 @ 3:29 pm (#)

    summer i think

  11. Sarah E. — August 7, 2012 @ 4:31 pm (#)

    I’d love to try a cloth bundle.

  12. Gemma — August 7, 2012 @ 5:45 pm (#)

    Summer Bundle sounds great!

  13. Amy Menzies — August 7, 2012 @ 5:52 pm (#)

    I want to try a cloth and/or momma bundle.

  14. Jessica Gilbert — August 7, 2012 @ 6:30 pm (#)

    i would choose toddler

  15. Mary Kate Corbyons — August 7, 2012 @ 6:53 pm (#)

    I have bought the toddler bundle and am really looking forward to buying the back 2 school bundle when it comes out soon!! 🙂 🙂

  16. PunkRockChic — August 7, 2012 @ 7:55 pm (#)

    I would choose the cloth bundle!

  17. Nena Sinclair — August 7, 2012 @ 8:46 pm (#)

    I think I would pick the summer bundle

  18. Debbie Petch — August 7, 2012 @ 8:52 pm (#)

    I would like the Mama Bundles.

  19. Amanda Alvarado — August 7, 2012 @ 10:43 pm (#)

    I think I’d go with either the Summer or Mama bundle. I’ve bought several of their Cloth bundles and have loved them! Would love to try something new! 🙂

  20. Mei — August 7, 2012 @ 11:17 pm (#)

    Cloth or baby

  21. Cherie — August 8, 2012 @ 7:41 am (#)

    I’m excited to try the back to school bundle! Otherwise, I’d get the mama bundle and get a little something for myself 🙂

  22. Brooke — August 8, 2012 @ 8:08 am (#)

    Loved Summer Bundle. Looking forward to trying more! Mama needs something for herself.

  23. Ashley R. — August 8, 2012 @ 8:53 am (#)

    I would get a cloth or mom bundle

  24. jocelyne Alldrick — August 8, 2012 @ 10:03 am (#)

    mama bundle 🙂

  25. Heidi McDonough — August 8, 2012 @ 1:10 pm (#)

    I’d love (another) cloth bundle! It’s been over a year since I ordered one!

  26. Erica — August 8, 2012 @ 1:54 pm (#)

    I’d love any bundle!

  27. Jaime — August 8, 2012 @ 2:11 pm (#)

    Thank you for this video! I just discovered the Bundles and now I am dead set on getting one! Thanks again!

  28. Marjo B — August 8, 2012 @ 2:23 pm (#)

    I would love either the Summer bundle or Diaper one!

  29. Rianne dV — August 8, 2012 @ 7:04 pm (#)

    I bought the summer bundle, and loved it. I would love to get a mama bundle.

  30. Donna L. — August 8, 2012 @ 10:36 pm (#)

    Mama

  31. arash naghdi — August 9, 2012 @ 9:09 am (#)

    i would choose baby

  32. polly — August 9, 2012 @ 1:27 pm (#)

    i would choose their toddler bundle

  33. Krista Marchetti — August 9, 2012 @ 4:40 pm (#)

    i would choose a cloth or toddler. i love their bundles!

  34. brooke t — August 10, 2012 @ 3:14 am (#)

    Toddler

  35. Bridgett Zaidi — August 10, 2012 @ 8:21 pm (#)

    Cloth or baby

  36. susan — August 11, 2012 @ 8:01 pm (#)

    I would love to get The Preschooler Bundle.

  37. Laurie Snow — August 12, 2012 @ 6:48 am (#)

    baby and cloth

  38. Heather — August 13, 2012 @ 1:57 pm (#)

    I would choose either the toddler or the clothe diaper bundle.

  39. andalene — August 14, 2012 @ 12:15 pm (#)

    The Mama Bundle or the Summer pack.

  40. Sarah — August 15, 2012 @ 5:12 pm (#)

    Toddler!

  41. JLin — August 16, 2012 @ 12:37 pm (#)

    toddler

  42. corey — August 18, 2012 @ 2:42 pm (#)

    The Mama bundle then the toddler.

  43. Jessica O — August 19, 2012 @ 12:21 pm (#)

    I would choose the cloth bundle!

  44. amy — August 26, 2012 @ 8:19 am (#)

    Mama bundle

  45. Beth Ann — August 29, 2012 @ 12:00 pm (#)

    I am most interested in the cloth bundle. 🙂

  46. Allison — August 30, 2012 @ 12:31 pm (#)

    i’m interested in their cloth bundle

  47. Lauren — August 30, 2012 @ 4:39 pm (#)

    maybe the Mama bundle

  48. Katy Emanuel — August 30, 2012 @ 5:01 pm (#)

    I would purchase the toddler bundle

  49. Martha — August 31, 2012 @ 12:41 pm (#)

    i would choose the cloth bundle! 🙂

  50. Paul T/Pauline T — September 1, 2012 @ 11:58 am (#)

    Mama bundle- – – Paul T/Pauline T aka Paul Tran….. emscout9 at Hotmail dot com

    • Paul T/Pauline T — September 1, 2012 @ 12:00 pm (#)

      or the summer bundle

  51. Stacey Cockrell — September 5, 2012 @ 8:50 am (#)

    The Mama Bundle

  52. Erin — September 6, 2012 @ 4:44 pm (#)

    Love this site!

  53. Erin — September 6, 2012 @ 4:45 pm (#)

    Love the cloth bundle

Leave a Comment