Lolly: Eco-Friendly, Scented Watch Review {Giveaway}

Lolly Watch

Lolly Watches are colourful, scented, eco-friendly watches that are unique and fun. They are made from eco-resin, which is a natural sustainable polymer derived from softwood. Eco-resin is environmentally friendly and helps reduce the use of plastic in an already plastic littered world.

Lolly Watches feature hardened mineral crystal lenses and a stainless steel back casing to ensure that the watches are 5ATM (150 ft.) water-resistant.

The case and bracelet of all Lolly Watches are made from a unique sentanite material (an eco-resin sister product) that has been modified to carry and release a realistic scent. The Lolly Juice collection comes in eight different colours with matching scents featuring: coconut sentanite (white), black currant sentanite (black), blueberry sentanite (blue), grape sentanite (purple), strawberry sentanite (pink), pineapple sentanite (yellow), orange sentanite, and apple sentanite (red).

Sentanite is BPA free, contains no harmful elements and utilizes no petroleum-based materials. Lolly watches are hypoallergenic and safe to wear by all.

lolly

Lolly Watch

I received a Coconut sentatine (white) Lolly watch to review and I absolutely love it! I really like the wooden packaging it came in and  the nice coconut scent that is not too overpowering, it makes me feel like I am somewhere at a beach in Hawaii on holiday. I imagine all of the other scents are just as nice.

I like that Lolly Watches makes watches from sustainable materials and they support non-profit organizations like Trees for the Future, planting a tree for each watch they sell. We really need more companies like Lolly Watches!

Be sure to visit Lolly.com to check out the full collection of scented, eco-friendly watches. Each one sells for $85 and comes in a super cool wooden case.

Buy it: Get yours now! Use the following exclusive disocunt code for 20% off your order: “monkey20”

Win it: One lucky US/CAN reader will win a Lolly Watch (colour of their choice!). Enter to win via Rafflecopter below. Good Luck!

Disclosure: I received a sample of a product to facilitate this post. No other compensation was provided and all views and opinions stated on this post are 100% my own.

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!
    Pin It

456 responses to “Lolly: Eco-Friendly, Scented Watch Review {Giveaway}”

  1. Stacey R — September 8, 2013 @ 1:42 pm (#)

    Strawberry sentanite

  2. Anna Vafadar — September 8, 2013 @ 1:44 pm (#)

    Eco friendly watch plus scented? that must be the coolest watch ever!!!! I’d love a purple or red!

  3. Antonija — September 8, 2013 @ 1:45 pm (#)

    coconut sentanite (white)… please!

  4. Jessie Smith — September 8, 2013 @ 1:46 pm (#)

    In all over the coconut! This is so cool

  5. Helen Marie Jones — September 8, 2013 @ 1:47 pm (#)

    I love the pink strawberry sentanite.

  6. bree stegman — September 8, 2013 @ 1:48 pm (#)

    white coconut

  7. Cheryl — September 8, 2013 @ 1:49 pm (#)

    I think purple!

  8. Helen-Marie Caten — September 8, 2013 @ 1:52 pm (#)

    Black currant 🙂

  9. Jennifer P. — September 8, 2013 @ 1:56 pm (#)

    When I first saw this I thought I would pick a “fun” colour for sure, but then I saw that there was a black currant scent, which I LOVE, so I have to go for the black currant sentanite (black) one!

  10. Molly Totalik — September 8, 2013 @ 1:57 pm (#)

    apple sentanite

  11. Deb Dorrington — September 8, 2013 @ 1:58 pm (#)

    I would choose the Red Apple Sentanite Watch

  12. blessedta — September 8, 2013 @ 1:58 pm (#)

    Coconut sentatine

  13. jennifer — September 8, 2013 @ 2:00 pm (#)

    love the apple sentanite (red)… or the strawberry sentanite (pink… )

  14. Lisa Neutel — September 8, 2013 @ 2:02 pm (#)

    orange or black

  15. ivy pluchinsky — September 8, 2013 @ 2:03 pm (#)

    pink

  16. C. Lee Reed — September 8, 2013 @ 2:06 pm (#)

    Definitely the coconut..yummy!

  17. Cher H. — September 8, 2013 @ 2:06 pm (#)

    Ok, that’s REALLY cool. I don’t wear perfume because of all the chemicals, a naturally scented watch is brilliant!

  18. Cher H. — September 8, 2013 @ 2:08 pm (#)

    oops! Definitely the white coconut. Or the yellow pineapple 🙂

  19. Angela Bulbeck — September 8, 2013 @ 2:12 pm (#)

    White coconut sounds lovely. I need a new watch, lol.

  20. Carolyn — September 8, 2013 @ 2:15 pm (#)

    purple/grape

  21. francine — September 8, 2013 @ 2:20 pm (#)

    Coconut would smell the best, but I like the red colour… hmm

  22. amy rouse — September 8, 2013 @ 2:22 pm (#)

    apple

  23. Rebecca — September 8, 2013 @ 2:35 pm (#)

    I’d love a pink one!!

  24. Asiya @ Chocolate and Chillies — September 8, 2013 @ 2:41 pm (#)

    I’d love a white one!

  25. amber beer — September 8, 2013 @ 2:46 pm (#)

    I would love to try the orange sentanite…

  26. Danielle D — September 8, 2013 @ 2:54 pm (#)

    I like the pink one

  27. Carol A. — September 8, 2013 @ 2:56 pm (#)

    Black – black currant scent. Memories of black current jam as a child. Still make some each year.

  28. Brie T — September 8, 2013 @ 3:03 pm (#)

    White- coconut..:)

  29. jan — September 8, 2013 @ 3:11 pm (#)

    How difficult to choose!!! ….maybe the orange would win.

  30. Marissa Buffett — September 8, 2013 @ 3:12 pm (#)

    I would like the pink one 🙂 My favorite coloR!

  31. Laurie A Pittman — September 8, 2013 @ 3:23 pm (#)

    Id like the pink one please 🙂

  32. Amy Heffernan — September 8, 2013 @ 3:27 pm (#)

    I would choose the pink! 😀

  33. Chelsea W — September 8, 2013 @ 3:30 pm (#)

    Apple (red)! How neat!

  34. Michelle — September 8, 2013 @ 3:32 pm (#)

    Pink for me

    • Michelle — September 8, 2013 @ 3:32 pm (#)

      Maybe white

  35. Toby — September 8, 2013 @ 3:32 pm (#)

    WHITE-COCONUT

  36. Heather P — September 8, 2013 @ 3:44 pm (#)

    The grape sentanite

  37. Serena Adkins — September 8, 2013 @ 3:44 pm (#)

    I would choose the apple sentanite (red).

  38. Carol Denny — September 8, 2013 @ 3:48 pm (#)

    The white one. Coconut

  39. marlene smith — September 8, 2013 @ 3:54 pm (#)

    the coconut one but i love that they are eco friendly

  40. Victor Goguen — September 8, 2013 @ 4:10 pm (#)

    blueberry sentanite (blue)

  41. Natalie — September 8, 2013 @ 4:12 pm (#)

    Pink is one of my favourite colours and I love the smell of strawberries, so I’d pick that one!

  42. Kim U — September 8, 2013 @ 4:19 pm (#)

    Definitely the strawberry one!

  43. ariel chiu — September 8, 2013 @ 4:39 pm (#)

    pink and strawberries!

  44. Sandra — September 8, 2013 @ 4:48 pm (#)

    I would choose purple/grape 🙂

  45. Christina — September 8, 2013 @ 4:49 pm (#)

    I’d choose Black Currant!

  46. Russell — September 8, 2013 @ 4:57 pm (#)

    blueberry!

  47. charityk — September 8, 2013 @ 5:58 pm (#)

    pink strawberry sentanite

  48. Tabitha P. — September 8, 2013 @ 6:13 pm (#)

    I’d pick the pink watch.
    the strawberry scent would be nice.

  49. Jasen H — September 8, 2013 @ 6:14 pm (#)

    I’d go with the white coconut scented watch

  50. Ann Fantom — September 8, 2013 @ 6:21 pm (#)

    I would like to get the Pineapple sentanite Lolly watch

  51. Gwen — September 8, 2013 @ 6:39 pm (#)

    I am having a hard time deciding between the red or the black. 🙂

  52. Clifford — September 8, 2013 @ 6:41 pm (#)

    I think I would choose the Black Currant sentanite Lolly Watch.

  53. Monica F — September 8, 2013 @ 6:43 pm (#)

    apple!

  54. Glogirl — September 8, 2013 @ 6:47 pm (#)

    I would choose the black currant sentanite (black) watch.

  55. magda s — September 8, 2013 @ 6:55 pm (#)
  56. Tamara Szogedi — September 8, 2013 @ 7:32 pm (#)

    I like the Apple sentanite™

  57. Melissa Hartley — September 8, 2013 @ 7:53 pm (#)

    Strawberry Sentanite (Pink) 🙂
    Thanks!

  58. Shane — September 8, 2013 @ 8:31 pm (#)

    Black currant!

  59. angie — September 8, 2013 @ 8:47 pm (#)

    White/Coconut

  60. Dayna Wilson — September 8, 2013 @ 8:51 pm (#)

    I’d pick the coconut!

  61. Brandie Dery — September 8, 2013 @ 9:08 pm (#)

    Strawberry Sentanite (pink) would be my 1st choice!

  62. Margaux Wosk — September 8, 2013 @ 9:41 pm (#)

    Strawberry Sentanite

  63. Carol — September 8, 2013 @ 9:44 pm (#)

    I would choose purple/grape.

  64. Manuel Vizcaya — September 8, 2013 @ 10:53 pm (#)

    I would choose the black currant sentanite

  65. Jasmin — September 8, 2013 @ 11:58 pm (#)

    great watches style hope I can win to give it to my boy friend 🙂

  66. Stanley — September 9, 2013 @ 12:49 am (#)

    Coconut sentatine!!

  67. Florence C — September 9, 2013 @ 2:51 am (#)

    I would pick strawberry sentanite (pink),

  68. elizabeth ward — September 9, 2013 @ 5:16 am (#)

    I’d pick strawberry; yummy♥

  69. Beth Rosell — September 9, 2013 @ 5:23 am (#)

    I love the pink one!

  70. Karla O'Brien — September 9, 2013 @ 6:00 am (#)

    Purple- it is my fav color.

  71. anastasha — September 9, 2013 @ 6:01 am (#)

    Pink sentanite with Strawberry scent

  72. Maggie C — September 9, 2013 @ 6:15 am (#)

    Red! What a pretty colour!

  73. Becky M — September 9, 2013 @ 6:16 am (#)

    I’d like the strawberry one

  74. Ronda — September 9, 2013 @ 6:20 am (#)

    I would love the Pink Strawberry Sentanite.

  75. Joanne Gregory — September 9, 2013 @ 6:24 am (#)

    Red – apple scent!

  76. nicolthepickle — September 9, 2013 @ 6:28 am (#)

    I would pick apple, but the black currant sounds so nice too.

  77. ashley seeley — September 9, 2013 @ 6:41 am (#)

    Strawberry sentanite™

  78. Harvinderks — September 9, 2013 @ 6:42 am (#)

    white coconut

  79. Bailey Dexter — September 9, 2013 @ 6:53 am (#)

    I love the coconut!

  80. Beth — September 9, 2013 @ 6:56 am (#)

    Well…I think the coconut and pineapple would be a tie…but coconut if I could only pick one!

  81. Tamar — September 9, 2013 @ 7:03 am (#)

    I like the purple/grape sentanite watch 🙂

  82. Laura — September 9, 2013 @ 7:28 am (#)

    Strawberry plz***

  83. Vanessa Junkin — September 9, 2013 @ 7:36 am (#)

    I would love the grape sentanite! Would be the perfect addition to my work uniform because it matches my stethoscope 😀

  84. fleur — September 9, 2013 @ 7:41 am (#)

    They are so un-resistable…and Eco-Friendly what else could we ask for. That’s a great watch ! I hope I’ll get one 🙂

    • fleur — September 9, 2013 @ 7:44 am (#)

      1. Apple, 2.Pineapple , 3.Blueberry, 4.Coconut

  85. joanne tjerno — September 9, 2013 @ 7:43 am (#)

    Apple would be delicious 🙂

  86. Vickie Cheung — September 9, 2013 @ 7:44 am (#)

    Would love tow in the white one 🙂

  87. Carolyn — September 9, 2013 @ 7:47 am (#)

    Yellow pineapple!

  88. Darlene Carbajal — September 9, 2013 @ 7:51 am (#)

    Grape sentanite.

  89. Elizabeth Friesen (@emfriesen) — September 9, 2013 @ 7:56 am (#)

    I would definitely choose the orange. The colour and scent both make me so happy!!! 😀

  90. Bradley M — September 9, 2013 @ 8:01 am (#)

    The apple one.

  91. Heather — September 9, 2013 @ 8:08 am (#)

    What a cool blog post. I’ve never even heard of such a product. Eco-friendly and scented (I’m a sucker for stuff that smells good)…plus useful. Way cool!!

    You said the coconut scent wasn’t overwhelming, but did it really smell like coconut? And how long might one expect the fragrance to last?

    Thanks for such a cool post

    Heather@ Exalted Peacock

    • Angela V — September 14, 2013 @ 9:37 am (#)

      Heather, it really smells like coconut, so yummy! The fragrance is expected to last for years according to their website. I’ve had mine for over a month and it is still going strong 🙂

  92. Kristen — September 9, 2013 @ 8:09 am (#)

    Mmmm, black currant! Love it!

  93. Debbie Bashford — September 9, 2013 @ 8:13 am (#)

    Orange for me I love citrus

  94. Kristin — September 9, 2013 @ 8:15 am (#)

    This type of watch would be ideal for me, great for work, and I love the idea that it comes in “fruity” scents because I don’t like to wear perfumes. I would love the orange sentanite…but would be happy with any of them.

  95. sarah stickney — September 9, 2013 @ 8:23 am (#)

    i would pick the coconut one

  96. Darcie O'Neill — September 9, 2013 @ 8:24 am (#)

    They all look awesome and I bet they smell just as awesome! The white coconut would probably be my favorite!

  97. angela m — September 9, 2013 @ 8:28 am (#)

    I would choose the Grape sentanite (purple)

  98. Breanna — September 9, 2013 @ 8:29 am (#)

    The grape sentanite one looks awesome

  99. scott macmillan — September 9, 2013 @ 8:32 am (#)

    Black/Black currant.

  100. Christina Ferguson — September 9, 2013 @ 8:43 am (#)

    I would love to win the Coconut sentanite. Coconut is one of my favorite scents.Very cool product.

  101. Sharilyn — September 9, 2013 @ 9:01 am (#)

    I love the white one!

  102. chris z — September 9, 2013 @ 9:04 am (#)

    i would pick the pink

  103. jen durant — September 9, 2013 @ 9:10 am (#)

    either white coconut or black currant sound good 🙂

  104. valorie gomes — September 9, 2013 @ 9:41 am (#)

    strawberry sentanite

  105. Lisa P. — September 9, 2013 @ 9:46 am (#)

    I’d choose Black Currant.

  106. Ashley Hanna — September 9, 2013 @ 9:49 am (#)

    THE PINK ONE STRAWBERRY!!!!

  107. Vera K — September 9, 2013 @ 9:52 am (#)

    I love the Grape sentanite™ .

  108. Kelly D — September 9, 2013 @ 9:55 am (#)

    I like the Strawberry/pink watch.

  109. lisa rumolo — September 9, 2013 @ 10:06 am (#)

    Black currant

  110. Phil — September 9, 2013 @ 10:23 am (#)

    The white coconut please.

  111. Lori B — September 9, 2013 @ 10:26 am (#)

    purple / grape for me,,

  112. sam t — September 9, 2013 @ 10:35 am (#)

    coconut all the way… very rad

  113. Jennifer I. — September 9, 2013 @ 11:21 am (#)

    White coconut

  114. Alex Petzoldt — September 9, 2013 @ 11:33 am (#)

    The coconut white for me!

  115. Lauralee — September 9, 2013 @ 11:38 am (#)

    The white coconut one would be my choice, but they are all cute!

  116. pu ye — September 9, 2013 @ 11:46 am (#)

    I love the pink strawberry sentanite

  117. Sandi Tymchuk — September 9, 2013 @ 11:51 am (#)

    Orange would be neat. Second choice–white (coconut). Third choice–black (currant)

  118. loriag — September 9, 2013 @ 12:09 pm (#)

    I would pick coconut sentanite (white)…

  119. Gemma — September 9, 2013 @ 12:16 pm (#)

    I’d pick Strawberry (Pink)

  120. Bonnie — September 9, 2013 @ 12:35 pm (#)

    black currant sentanite Lolly watch…my favourite

  121. Debra G — September 9, 2013 @ 12:52 pm (#)

    pineapple yellow

  122. KT — September 9, 2013 @ 12:54 pm (#)
  123. Lori Jackson — September 9, 2013 @ 1:01 pm (#)

    My niece’s bday is in Dec. and she would love the strawberry sentanite!

  124. Vanessa Coker — September 9, 2013 @ 1:04 pm (#)

    Strawberry

  125. Julie G. — September 9, 2013 @ 1:04 pm (#)

    Yellow/Pineapple for me!

  126. kim — September 9, 2013 @ 1:05 pm (#)

    I would choose the Coconut/White sentanite

  127. Kathleen — September 9, 2013 @ 1:18 pm (#)

    I would pick white!

  128. lucy kabatoff — September 9, 2013 @ 1:20 pm (#)

    white coconut scented watch

  129. Tracy Martin — September 9, 2013 @ 1:23 pm (#)

    I love the Black Currant! I must have this watch now!!!

  130. May — September 9, 2013 @ 1:41 pm (#)

    I would pick the pink strawberry scented Lolly watch!

  131. Maegan Morin — September 9, 2013 @ 1:44 pm (#)
  132. Jennifer C. — September 9, 2013 @ 1:54 pm (#)

    I would love orange!

  133. SueSueper Sue — September 9, 2013 @ 1:58 pm (#)

    I would choose Grape sentanite™

  134. Sonya Spann — September 9, 2013 @ 2:18 pm (#)

    black currant sentanite (black)…something chic, discreet, and YUMMY! =)

  135. Gary — September 9, 2013 @ 2:24 pm (#)

    I picked orange sentanite.

  136. Terri Tan — September 9, 2013 @ 3:22 pm (#)

    apple sentanite

  137. Kateryna K. — September 9, 2013 @ 3:23 pm (#)

    This is great!

  138. Amy C — September 9, 2013 @ 3:36 pm (#)

    I would choose the Pink – Strawberry Sentanite

  139. Carole B. — September 9, 2013 @ 3:37 pm (#)

    The White coconut, i love it

  140. tennille — September 9, 2013 @ 3:38 pm (#)

    I think the white coconut would go with lots and I like that scent. The pink is pretty but no thanks to the strawberry scent

  141. Jennifer D — September 9, 2013 @ 3:43 pm (#)

    I would love the pink/ strawberry one! What a great idea, cute and smells good!

  142. Cherin McKenzie — September 9, 2013 @ 4:02 pm (#)

    cool idea – nice contest thanks

  143. Lily — September 9, 2013 @ 5:34 pm (#)

    Strawberry sentanite.

  144. Patti Challis — September 9, 2013 @ 5:45 pm (#)

    Well seeing that my birthday is coming up in a couple weeks, it would be a total treat for myself. I think I would the coconut scent…especially if it makes me think of Hawaii. 🙂 yuuuumm

  145. Brenda Witherspoon-Bedard — September 9, 2013 @ 5:46 pm (#)

    coconut sentanite (white)

  146. Misty Compton — September 9, 2013 @ 5:53 pm (#)

    Apple

  147. will — September 9, 2013 @ 5:54 pm (#)

    white coconut

  148. Nela L — September 9, 2013 @ 5:58 pm (#)

    I like the idea of it being eco-friendly! I think the pink watch is really cute!

  149. holly o — September 9, 2013 @ 6:00 pm (#)

    coconut!

  150. Brenda Penton — September 9, 2013 @ 6:10 pm (#)

    I’d love the White sentanite with Coconut scent…oh I’d be in heaven!

  151. Katie Roch — September 9, 2013 @ 7:05 pm (#)

    I would pick the white/coconut. I like some of the other scents as well but I think the white would compliment more of my clothing than the brighter colors.

  152. krystal pena — September 9, 2013 @ 7:19 pm (#)

    coconut sentanite (white),

  153. Karin Dollery — September 9, 2013 @ 7:25 pm (#)

    Black Currant sentanite Lolly Watch.

  154. heather p — September 9, 2013 @ 7:35 pm (#)

    Grape sentanite

  155. Crystal Quibell — September 9, 2013 @ 7:40 pm (#)

    I’d go with the red apple sentanite!

  156. maegan delormem — September 9, 2013 @ 7:41 pm (#)

    id choose pink – strawberry

  157. Elizabeth Matthiesen — September 9, 2013 @ 7:41 pm (#)

    I’d choose a white one, since then I can give it to either a male or female (grandchild) as a present. I’m sure they would all be thrilled with it.

  158. Wendy hutton — September 9, 2013 @ 7:44 pm (#)

    Coconut sentatine…

  159. Erika E — September 9, 2013 @ 8:12 pm (#)

    I would pick the coconut sentanite white watch. What a unique idea!

  160. Vicky Watkins — September 9, 2013 @ 8:28 pm (#)

    Well ,of course PINL

  161. Vicky W — September 9, 2013 @ 8:33 pm (#)

    Well of course PINK

  162. Elaine R — September 9, 2013 @ 9:37 pm (#)

    Tough choice but I think I would pick Red for my daughter.

  163. anne perry — September 9, 2013 @ 9:39 pm (#)

    I would pick coconut

  164. Donna L. — September 9, 2013 @ 9:54 pm (#)

    red apple

  165. Julie bolduc — September 10, 2013 @ 4:19 am (#)

    I like the Red Apple Sentanite Watch

  166. Ken Ohl — September 10, 2013 @ 7:02 am (#)

    coconut sentanite. thankyou, ken

  167. JLin — September 10, 2013 @ 7:29 am (#)

    black

  168. devon — September 10, 2013 @ 7:42 am (#)

    orange

  169. Nicole Stotts — September 10, 2013 @ 8:16 am (#)

    apple sentanite (red) is my favorite!

  170. dani — September 10, 2013 @ 8:18 am (#)

    red please<3

  171. Kimberly S — September 10, 2013 @ 8:25 am (#)

    I would probably pick coconut or strawberry!!

  172. tara b. — September 10, 2013 @ 8:29 am (#)

    if i won it’d be for one of my kids…..not sure which one and not sure which one they’d pick?? i like the blue 🙂 thanx for a chance to win

  173. Rosa Espinal — September 10, 2013 @ 8:31 am (#)

    Black Currant!!!!

  174. Denise Weatherly — September 10, 2013 @ 8:35 am (#)

    Yellow is my choice.

  175. Cathy Bradford — September 10, 2013 @ 8:37 am (#)

    Strawberry sentanite

  176. natasha severson — September 10, 2013 @ 8:39 am (#)

    coconut all the way!!!

  177. Jessica Whitehouse — September 10, 2013 @ 8:39 am (#)

    I’d pick pink-strawberry or purple-grape for my teenage daughter.

  178. tia albright — September 10, 2013 @ 8:40 am (#)

    I would pick the red apple red watch

  179. Carolle Hall — September 10, 2013 @ 8:42 am (#)

    I wold love the orange ..:)

    • Carolle Hall — September 10, 2013 @ 8:43 am (#)

      *would

  180. Wendy Monico — September 10, 2013 @ 8:42 am (#)

    Strawberry – for my daughter

  181. Denise Elliottr — September 10, 2013 @ 8:43 am (#)

    Blue,Black an pink I just can’t decide I really would love to have them all

  182. Sandra — September 10, 2013 @ 8:46 am (#)

    coconut sentanite…

    These watches look great!

  183. Elda N Mirabella — September 10, 2013 @ 9:19 am (#)

    I would luv to win the White Coconut scented Lolly watch

  184. Eva — September 10, 2013 @ 9:23 am (#)

    coconut or blueberry

  185. susan — September 10, 2013 @ 9:37 am (#)

    love the coconut

  186. Johanne LaurinCastonguay — September 10, 2013 @ 9:41 am (#)

    black currant sentanite

  187. Pat Drouillard — September 10, 2013 @ 9:48 am (#)

    blueberry (blue)

  188. Alex o — September 10, 2013 @ 10:08 am (#)

    pineapple 🙂

  189. Lisa — September 10, 2013 @ 10:58 am (#)

    great idea, gotta love the pink

  190. Misty Stoley — September 10, 2013 @ 11:00 am (#)

    would love either coconut or pineapple 🙂

  191. jean schroader — September 10, 2013 @ 11:06 am (#)

    I would choose the blue! But, any would be nice!

  192. jan — September 10, 2013 @ 11:41 am (#)

    I would pick coconut or black currant, but they all sound good

  193. Heather — September 10, 2013 @ 12:02 pm (#)

    I would choose the blueberry sentanite.

  194. Darlene Schuller — September 10, 2013 @ 1:01 pm (#)

    I would choose Strawberry!

  195. Doris Calvert — September 10, 2013 @ 2:25 pm (#)

    coconut sentanite …white watch

  196. Gina Rock — September 10, 2013 @ 2:53 pm (#)

    I would choose the blue and blueberry scent!

  197. nancy scaggs — September 10, 2013 @ 2:55 pm (#)

    red apple

  198. Cindy Bowling — September 10, 2013 @ 2:55 pm (#)

    White/ Coconut

  199. KAREN COCHRANE — September 10, 2013 @ 2:56 pm (#)

    the coconut sentanite

  200. Kristina D Moya — September 10, 2013 @ 3:08 pm (#)

    I would pick pink! I have the yellow and it smells amazing!

  201. corynn — September 10, 2013 @ 3:15 pm (#)

    love these watches! beautiful colors…and the shipping box…amazing

  202. dvine l — September 10, 2013 @ 3:16 pm (#)

    I’d take the Apple..

  203. amie b — September 10, 2013 @ 3:25 pm (#)

    blueberry sentanite

  204. ruby reis wade — September 10, 2013 @ 3:30 pm (#)

    I love coconut BUT I have a white fossil watch already SO, I think I would choose Pineapple YELLOW!!!

  205. Victor Castro — September 10, 2013 @ 3:38 pm (#)

    Blueberry

  206. Tamega D. — September 10, 2013 @ 3:38 pm (#)

    pineapple sentanite (yellow)…

  207. Ashley T. — September 10, 2013 @ 3:47 pm (#)

    Coconut, pineapple, strawberry, wow I love all of them honestly. To have a scented watch makes me so happy I am obsessed with good smelling things it might actually entice me to wear a watch, lol just maybe !! Awesome and unique idea!!!!!

  208. kathy taylor — September 10, 2013 @ 4:06 pm (#)

    Blueberry sentanite

  209. sapphire — September 10, 2013 @ 4:27 pm (#)

    Pink/Strawberry

  210. Elizabeth E — September 10, 2013 @ 4:43 pm (#)

    grape sentanite (purple)

  211. Ashley Lamoure — September 10, 2013 @ 5:55 pm (#)

    grape sentanite (purple)

  212. sarah j jackson — September 10, 2013 @ 7:10 pm (#)

    grape !! mmmm

  213. kaye lake — September 10, 2013 @ 8:23 pm (#)

    I like the white watch in the coconut scent!

  214. Marietta H — September 10, 2013 @ 8:41 pm (#)

    Apple

  215. Amanda — September 10, 2013 @ 8:55 pm (#)

    These watches are beautiful I would totally love to have one!

  216. Lori O. — September 10, 2013 @ 8:58 pm (#)

    I would love a blackberry watch.

  217. Mary Helene — September 10, 2013 @ 9:37 pm (#)

    Love the blackberry

  218. nikki park — September 11, 2013 @ 12:18 am (#)

    i would pick the pink which is strawberry scented!

  219. Erin — September 11, 2013 @ 12:47 am (#)

    I’d love a pink (strawberry) watch! <3

  220. Oliviea Allison — September 11, 2013 @ 5:53 am (#)

    Strawberry sentanite. the pink one.

  221. mindy cole — September 11, 2013 @ 6:14 am (#)

    Purple with the grape scent

  222. andie — September 11, 2013 @ 8:39 am (#)

    The White Coconut sounds goods.

  223. jessica — September 11, 2013 @ 9:02 am (#)

    i love purple!

  224. robbalina — September 11, 2013 @ 9:06 am (#)

    I would love strawberry or coconut

  225. Edmund Szeto — September 11, 2013 @ 9:50 am (#)

    I like the flashy Orange sentanite one 🙂

  226. Jill — September 11, 2013 @ 10:03 am (#)

    Strawberry Sentanite

  227. Angela Mitchell — September 11, 2013 @ 10:39 am (#)

    I’d choose the Strawberry one.

  228. Melissa D — September 11, 2013 @ 10:57 am (#)

    white coconut for sure

  229. kelsie — September 11, 2013 @ 1:34 pm (#)

    Apple sentanite™
    by lolly™$85.00

  230. Thomas Bellamy — September 11, 2013 @ 2:25 pm (#)

    The pink strawberry sentanite.

  231. caroline m. — September 11, 2013 @ 2:33 pm (#)

    I would pick red.

  232. Pamela Fontaine — September 11, 2013 @ 2:35 pm (#)

    I’d choose the Red Apple Sentanite Watch…

  233. Karen Thaeter — September 11, 2013 @ 2:38 pm (#)

    I would choose the white coconut watch
    karenthaeter@hotmail.com

  234. Nina Murray — September 11, 2013 @ 2:42 pm (#)

    pink strawberry

  235. Holly Kennedy — September 11, 2013 @ 2:46 pm (#)

    I like the Black Currant sentanite…. and white..and blue..

  236. JENNIFER HART — September 11, 2013 @ 2:53 pm (#)

    I would love any of these but I would probably pick the white or black. These are just my everyday style too-Thanks!

  237. Erika B — September 11, 2013 @ 2:54 pm (#)

    Blueberry santanite!

  238. DanV — September 11, 2013 @ 3:15 pm (#)

    If pick strawberry

  239. Shemp DeYoung (@shempgames) — September 11, 2013 @ 3:35 pm (#)

    I like pineapple sentanite (yellow)…

    Read More at http://www.onesmileymonkey.com/reviews/electronics-technology/lolly-eco-friendly-scented-watch-review-giveaway/ © OneSmileyMonkey.com

  240. Debbie Petch — September 11, 2013 @ 3:41 pm (#)

    The Grape Purple

  241. Karen Hanlon — September 11, 2013 @ 3:48 pm (#)

    You can never have enough watches. A watch for every outfit.

  242. Sheryl — September 11, 2013 @ 4:00 pm (#)

    I would love to wear a different scent each day. I will pick the apple sentanite (red).

  243. Miranda Welle — September 11, 2013 @ 4:02 pm (#)

    I think I’d like the Orange sentanite.

  244. Tina F — September 11, 2013 @ 4:25 pm (#)

    oh wow I would love to have the pink strawberry sentanite…

  245. Stacy Scott — September 11, 2013 @ 7:15 pm (#)

    Wow I’m in Love with them all =) But Will go with the Pink one =)
    Thank you =)

  246. Michelle S — September 11, 2013 @ 7:19 pm (#)

    Now that is a tough choice – I like the scent of coconut best which is the white one but I love the color of the yellow one which is pineapple. Decisions, decisions…ok, it would be the yellow one!

  247. Suzanne G — September 11, 2013 @ 7:26 pm (#)

    Coconut Sentanite is the one I would choose

  248. JJ Caraway — September 11, 2013 @ 7:39 pm (#)

    I would choose the purple – grape scented watch.

  249. Suzie B — September 11, 2013 @ 8:18 pm (#)

    Hmmmm either blk or white…..

  250. Suzie bousfield — September 11, 2013 @ 8:19 pm (#)

    Toss up blk or white

  251. Celena Clause — September 11, 2013 @ 8:20 pm (#)

    Coconut or Apple sentanite!

  252. Heather — September 11, 2013 @ 8:32 pm (#)

    Coconut!

  253. Angela — September 11, 2013 @ 9:12 pm (#)

    Pink or white! 🙂

  254. Dave Shifflett — September 11, 2013 @ 9:31 pm (#)

    White sentanite with Coconut scent, for me please

  255. Zainab — September 11, 2013 @ 11:58 pm (#)

    The apple sentanite (red).

  256. Sam Turnbull — September 12, 2013 @ 12:48 am (#)

    Purple for the colour
    White for the smell

  257. Tara Crawford — September 12, 2013 @ 2:36 am (#)

    coconut sentanite (white)… or orange

  258. Michelle K — September 12, 2013 @ 5:22 am (#)

    I like the white one – coconut sentanite

  259. Christina S — September 12, 2013 @ 5:29 am (#)

    Grape!!

  260. Laurel Jennifer Dailey — September 12, 2013 @ 6:16 am (#)

    pink strawberry sentanite….

  261. Tara — September 12, 2013 @ 6:41 am (#)

    Purple!!!!!! I love purple!

  262. Heather Palmer — September 12, 2013 @ 6:43 am (#)

    Coconut. No pineapple. Wait maybe strawberry. Hmmm. Guess I better get one of each 😉

  263. Donna Peterson — September 12, 2013 @ 8:17 am (#)

    I would like the pink one that is strawberries. My granddaughter would love it!

  264. heather chilcote — September 12, 2013 @ 8:22 am (#)

    coconut sentanite (white)

  265. Canna Erbes — September 12, 2013 @ 8:32 am (#)

    Pink

  266. Jane Ritz — September 12, 2013 @ 8:37 am (#)

    I love the orange. It’s my granddaughter’s school colors/ She’s on the golf team and it would go with her uniform. It would make a wonderful Christmas gift!

  267. wheezi (Jeanne Jewett) — September 12, 2013 @ 8:37 am (#)

    These are terrific! What a cool idea. I love them all. But the pineapple (yellow) is especially adorable 🙂

  268. Bree N — September 12, 2013 @ 9:24 am (#)

    Black Currant Sentanite
    jitterbug1 (at) gmail (dot) com

  269. angela — September 12, 2013 @ 9:26 am (#)

    pink strawberry

  270. brandi hawn — September 12, 2013 @ 11:27 am (#)

    i would either choose the blue or white i love blueberry and coconut 🙂

  271. Rachael Leventhal — September 12, 2013 @ 11:41 am (#)

    blueberry sentanite

  272. jules p — September 12, 2013 @ 12:48 pm (#)

    coconut one and then the grape. these are so cute.

  273. Leah Lucas — September 12, 2013 @ 4:21 pm (#)

    Pineapple/Yellow

  274. nikki robak — September 12, 2013 @ 7:00 pm (#)

    black currant

  275. Jess Sanderson — September 12, 2013 @ 7:30 pm (#)

    I would love to try Strawberry 🙂 And I LOVE cute lil boxes 🙂 Thanks for the opportunity. You always have access to the best giveaways 🙂

  276. Marc-Andre Taillefer — September 12, 2013 @ 7:47 pm (#)

    I think purple!…

  277. Jessica — September 12, 2013 @ 8:06 pm (#)

    Hmm…either black current or orange

  278. laura — September 12, 2013 @ 8:31 pm (#)

    I could never chose i want one of each…yummy

  279. Beth Gallinger — September 13, 2013 @ 4:04 am (#)

    I would probably pick Apple, though Strawberry is certainly a contender!

  280. nicolthepickle — September 13, 2013 @ 4:07 am (#)

    Hey I just wanted you to know. I can’t pin any of the pictures on this post. I keep getting an error.

    • Angela V — September 14, 2013 @ 9:30 am (#)

      I noticed the button at the bottom of the page has issues, have you tried placing the cursor on top of the photo you want to pin and clicking the PIN IT button that shows up after a few seconds? That usually works fine when pinning.

  281. Lynn M — September 13, 2013 @ 4:39 am (#)

    I love the Apple!

  282. Dallas — September 13, 2013 @ 8:06 am (#)

    I like the idea of smelling coconut all day and thinking I am on a tropical island (instead of a traffic island).

  283. Jill — September 13, 2013 @ 12:12 pm (#)

    It is hard to choose, but I think I would like the apple scent.

  284. will p — September 13, 2013 @ 1:42 pm (#)

    purple…grape!

  285. Kimberly Schotz — September 13, 2013 @ 5:40 pm (#)

    I would choose either Strawberry or Pineapple Sentanite. I usually don’t like yellow but the Pineapple is very pretty.

  286. Mary I — September 13, 2013 @ 7:11 pm (#)

    I would love to have the blueberry sentanite (blue).

  287. Brittany C. — September 13, 2013 @ 8:10 pm (#)

    Probably the pink!

  288. Andrea Amy — September 13, 2013 @ 11:33 pm (#)

    the strawberry/pink 🙂

  289. Nezam AA — September 13, 2013 @ 11:42 pm (#)

    I would love to have the purple!

  290. Jennifer L. — September 14, 2013 @ 7:03 am (#)

    I would choose strawberry – pink.

  291. Paula Huie — September 14, 2013 @ 7:05 am (#)

    I would pick the white coconut one!! I love coconut and I’ve been scouting for a white jelly watch that’s water resistant! Love that it’s scented!!
    This is perfect!!! Thanks for the chance

  292. roger simmons — September 14, 2013 @ 8:04 am (#)

    Black Currant would be awesome. I like Black Watches typically so this would be great for my wardrobe.

  293. Terry Mac — September 14, 2013 @ 8:19 am (#)

    pinapple

  294. kellie Nehring — September 14, 2013 @ 10:19 am (#)

    coconut sentanite (white)…

  295. Pamalot — September 14, 2013 @ 3:25 pm (#)

    I would choose the blueberry

  296. Sarah forrester — September 14, 2013 @ 4:03 pm (#)

    Coconut

  297. Lori Bazan — September 14, 2013 @ 6:52 pm (#)

    I would love the Black currant!

  298. Diana — September 14, 2013 @ 8:08 pm (#)

    I would get the black/black currant watch.

  299. Wendy Lange — September 14, 2013 @ 9:09 pm (#)

    Thanks for the interesting giveaway ~ scented watches ~ what a great idea!
    I would pick the pink strawberry sentanite.
    Pinterest/FB: Alexia Harvours
    Google+: Wendy Lange
    Twitter: @Cinder_Ella_123

  300. Karrie C — September 15, 2013 @ 2:01 pm (#)

    Awesome!

  301. Patrick Siu — September 15, 2013 @ 4:14 pm (#)

    i want the Black Currant sentanite

  302. pat george — September 15, 2013 @ 4:32 pm (#)

    black currant

  303. Megan Willis — September 15, 2013 @ 4:58 pm (#)

    Pink Strawberry would be awesome!

  304. Stephanie Larison — September 15, 2013 @ 6:01 pm (#)

    I like the Red Apple Sentanite Watch

  305. Emma — September 15, 2013 @ 7:57 pm (#)

    Pineapple sentanite

  306. autumn quinn — September 15, 2013 @ 8:30 pm (#)

    The strawberry sentanite. Though how could you go wrong with any of those colors.

  307. Yvonne Chan — September 15, 2013 @ 8:34 pm (#)

    Pineapple!

  308. nikki b — September 15, 2013 @ 10:07 pm (#)

    this is a tough choice i think if id be lucky n won id let my lil boy pick 4 me!

  309. Paul Albarado — September 16, 2013 @ 11:58 am (#)

    the coconut scented watch sounds good to me

  310. jessica edwards — September 16, 2013 @ 4:49 pm (#)

    coconut white

  311. sarah — September 17, 2013 @ 12:12 pm (#)

    White!

  312. Melynda — September 17, 2013 @ 4:38 pm (#)

    As a doula, I’ve been looking for an eco-friendly watch with a second-hand that is also water-resistant (got to be prepared for those home water-births!) – so this watch could not be more perfect! I would choose the coconut sentanite.

  313. Erin Neilson — September 17, 2013 @ 7:28 pm (#)

    Ohhh how awesome are these! Would love the pink/strawberry or the white/coconut!

  314. andrea — September 18, 2013 @ 5:43 am (#)

    Definitely the white coconut one 🙂

  315. vicki demunck — September 18, 2013 @ 7:02 am (#)

    I love purple

  316. sherry simons — September 18, 2013 @ 7:44 am (#)

    I would chose white!

  317. Carrie — September 18, 2013 @ 7:59 am (#)

    I would pick white coconut

  318. Billie Wilson — September 18, 2013 @ 8:17 am (#)

    I would love coconut sentanite.

  319. Crystal Wilson — September 18, 2013 @ 8:59 am (#)

    They all look so great and sound like they would smell so good!
    I think I would choose the coconut sentanite though. 🙂

  320. shon szezendor — September 18, 2013 @ 9:24 am (#)

    pineapple sentanite (yellow)

  321. misty — September 18, 2013 @ 10:03 am (#)

    Wow how cool are these watches and scented! well i would love the coconut scented in white.

  322. craig pratt — September 18, 2013 @ 11:24 am (#)

    white – coconut

  323. Roxy as — September 18, 2013 @ 12:46 pm (#)

    Black is my fav.

  324. Linda J — September 18, 2013 @ 12:54 pm (#)

    Orange for sure.

  325. Cynthia Joncas — September 18, 2013 @ 1:24 pm (#)

    I love the red one so shiek

  326. Brooke Adametz — September 18, 2013 @ 2:20 pm (#)

    I’d pick coconut sentanite- white!

  327. Wendy Mastin — September 18, 2013 @ 4:28 pm (#)

    I would like the Orange sentanite

  328. Tanis — September 18, 2013 @ 10:24 pm (#)

    Blueberry/blue!

  329. Femtoo — September 19, 2013 @ 5:18 am (#)

    the Black 😉

  330. annie carson — September 19, 2013 @ 9:59 am (#)
  331. Lynn — September 19, 2013 @ 11:18 am (#)

    Any color/scent, they are all nice, 😉

  332. jessica — September 19, 2013 @ 11:37 am (#)

    pink strawberry

  333. shelley Hickey — September 19, 2013 @ 6:38 pm (#)

    white coconut

  334. Dona Lewis-Pearce — September 20, 2013 @ 12:40 pm (#)

    strawberry, maybe id stop eating so much icecream

  335. Chelsea — September 21, 2013 @ 10:42 am (#)

    I would love to try the White Coconut Scented watch. My second choice would be the Red Apple scented watch 🙂

  336. Alison k — September 21, 2013 @ 5:37 pm (#)

    I would pick Lolly’s Coconut sentanite™, in white. Thanks

  337. Carly B. — September 22, 2013 @ 1:40 pm (#)

    Coconut!! One of my fave scents!

  338. Chandra Christine O'Connor — September 23, 2013 @ 6:20 pm (#)

    strawberry sentanite (pink)…

  339. Charmaine T — September 24, 2013 @ 12:22 pm (#)

    I like the apple sentanite (red).

  340. Jennifer Short — September 24, 2013 @ 11:54 pm (#)

    I like the orange!

  341. MARGARET TRAMBLE — September 26, 2013 @ 7:43 am (#)

    I wold love the orange or the black currant. What a neat idea

  342. carol roberts — September 26, 2013 @ 8:20 am (#)

    white Coconut sentatine watch its pretty love

  343. Sherilyn Friedman — September 26, 2013 @ 8:28 am (#)

    Pink Strawberry

  344. Kimberly Schotz — September 26, 2013 @ 8:29 am (#)

    I am thinking I would choose a White watch. I hope the coconut smell would make me think of the beach, and I could use a vacation.

  345. Angela P — September 26, 2013 @ 8:38 am (#)

    I think I would go with strawberry. Tough choice!

  346. Lori L. — September 26, 2013 @ 8:58 am (#)

    Mmmm…the coconut/white scent!

  347. Rachel Cartwright — September 26, 2013 @ 9:16 am (#)

    coconut sentanite, in white! Very classy looking… and I bet the smell is amazing too.

  348. Deborah Grant — September 26, 2013 @ 9:28 am (#)

    Would be nice to have a coconut and pineapple combo,but I quess cocnut is the winner with me.

  349. eleanor — September 26, 2013 @ 9:32 am (#)

    I like the Black Currant Sentinate

  350. Jennifer Reed — September 26, 2013 @ 9:51 am (#)

    I would choose the White sentanite with Coconut scented Lolly watch.

  351. sue — September 26, 2013 @ 5:52 pm (#)

    I love these … I would be happy with any one of them!

  352. Michele Behlen — September 26, 2013 @ 7:16 pm (#)

    I would choose the purple watch.

  353. Dawn — September 26, 2013 @ 7:38 pm (#)

    I like all the colors and scents! If I was forced to choose, I think I would go with the red apple!

  354. Marisa — September 26, 2013 @ 11:15 pm (#)

    I’d choose apple if i win!

  355. Marisa — September 26, 2013 @ 11:16 pm (#)

    The apple one!

  356. Desiree Dunbar — September 27, 2013 @ 6:22 am (#)

    I like the Blue Blueberry sentanite watch.

  357. Marija Pudar — September 27, 2013 @ 9:01 am (#)

    Strawberry sentanite or coconut sentanite

  358. mandie — September 27, 2013 @ 10:36 am (#)

    Coconut white….very pretty

  359. mandie — September 27, 2013 @ 10:36 am (#)

    Coconut white all the way…please

  360. janice budgell pollard — September 27, 2013 @ 3:46 pm (#)

    i would like the orange sentanite

  361. Amanda Alvarado — September 27, 2013 @ 8:43 pm (#)

    I’d get the Grape!

  362. Joana A — September 29, 2013 @ 9:40 pm (#)

    i would pick strawberry

  363. Lauren — October 1, 2013 @ 8:44 am (#)

    I’ve been looking for a fun colorful watch, this sounds great!!

  364. DGibb — October 1, 2013 @ 9:39 am (#)

    coconut !

  365. Sarah — October 1, 2013 @ 12:18 pm (#)

    White/coconut!

  366. Rachel — October 1, 2013 @ 1:01 pm (#)

    Definitely apple!

  367. Danielle — October 1, 2013 @ 3:18 pm (#)

    pineapple sentanite (yellow)

  368. Holly Messana — October 2, 2013 @ 7:02 am (#)

    grape sentanite purple

  369. Kaitlyn VanH — October 2, 2013 @ 4:02 pm (#)

    White Sentanite!!!

  370. jas starry — October 2, 2013 @ 4:23 pm (#)

    Aww OMG the pink is made for me:P!!

  371. Judy Bickford — October 2, 2013 @ 4:25 pm (#)

    Apple sentanite! Definitely, oh year!

  372. shannon — October 2, 2013 @ 5:14 pm (#)

    interesting, great colors..scented watch. id pick black or white.

  373. Claudia — October 2, 2013 @ 5:16 pm (#)

    I would pick the grape sentanite (purple) for me,… or the apple red for my sister. Thanks for the giveaway!

  374. Joce Lyne — October 2, 2013 @ 6:39 pm (#)

    i like the red one 🙂

  375. Katarina Badrov — October 2, 2013 @ 7:48 pm (#)

    Definitely the pink strawberry sentanite… my favourite colour and smell!

  376. April Martin — October 2, 2013 @ 11:44 pm (#)

    Grape sentanite (purple)!!

  377. Jody D — October 3, 2013 @ 5:56 am (#)

    The Black Currant Sentanite sounds interesting!

  378. Karen Cloutier — October 3, 2013 @ 7:33 am (#)

    I would love to wear one of these! I have never heard about this brand before. Way cool!

  379. sarah jau — October 3, 2013 @ 1:35 pm (#)

    Coconut sentanite

  380. Leah Baird — October 4, 2013 @ 3:41 pm (#)

    I would pick the pink strawberry sentanite.

  381. Debra Hall — October 4, 2013 @ 3:59 pm (#)

    i like the Strawberry sentanite

  382. Courtney Renee — October 4, 2013 @ 4:07 pm (#)

    Pink–strawberry

  383. deanna_b — October 4, 2013 @ 5:27 pm (#)

    I’d have a really hard time decing between Pineapple and Orange

  384. megan — October 4, 2013 @ 9:44 pm (#)

    coconut scented watch

  385. Angela Erickson — October 5, 2013 @ 12:52 am (#)

    I love these watches! I’d love to have one of each, but my first choice would be black currant and my second choice strawberry.

  386. Kimberly B — October 5, 2013 @ 1:32 pm (#)

    I would choose the pink – Strawberry!

  387. darci — October 5, 2013 @ 10:44 pm (#)

    apple sentanite

  388. Kim-Tram — October 6, 2013 @ 12:21 am (#)

    i like the coconut santanite

  389. Ruz Ramos — October 6, 2013 @ 7:42 am (#)

    I love them all, But If I had to pick..Hmmmm PINK! 🙂

  390. Cathy Burnett — October 6, 2013 @ 8:15 am (#)

    I would like to try the black currant sentanite scent.

  391. Carla Pullum — October 6, 2013 @ 10:32 am (#)

    I love the pink one!! I could wear it everywhere with all my outfits!

  392. Rose Santuci-Sofranko — October 6, 2013 @ 10:56 am (#)

    I think I’d go for the pretty pink color!

  393. Tina L. — October 6, 2013 @ 11:23 am (#)

    I would pick the black currant sentanite.

  394. Holly Wright — October 6, 2013 @ 12:22 pm (#)

    coconut!

  395. Diane — October 6, 2013 @ 12:49 pm (#)

    The white coconut one all the way. Thanks!

  396. AndreaH — October 6, 2013 @ 12:53 pm (#)

    I would pick Strawberry. I love the fact that there are quite a few colors to choose from and they are so vivid looking!

  397. kathy downey — October 6, 2013 @ 12:55 pm (#)

    coconut white…

  398. Carole Dube — October 6, 2013 @ 3:01 pm (#)

    Coconut sentatine (white) Lolly watch …

    Read More at http://www.onesmileymonkey.com/reviews/electronics-technology/lolly-eco-friendly-scented-watch-review-giveaway/ © OneSmileyMonkey.com

  399. Anna H. — October 6, 2013 @ 4:05 pm (#)

    I’d choose the white coconut!

  400. Daniel M — October 6, 2013 @ 5:56 pm (#)

    i’d pick the white/coconut

  401. Wanda Bergman — October 6, 2013 @ 6:24 pm (#)

    I would pick Apple sentanite™

  402. Mihaela Day — October 6, 2013 @ 7:45 pm (#)

    I love the pink strawberry sentanite 🙂

  403. Jill Myrick — October 6, 2013 @ 8:28 pm (#)

    I would choose the Pink Strawberry Scentanite.

    jweezie43[at]gmail[dot]com

  404. Brittany Cole — October 6, 2013 @ 9:41 pm (#)

    I would totally pick the coconut sentanite, it’s my fave!!

  405. Brittney House — October 6, 2013 @ 11:33 pm (#)

    I like the red apple sentanite.

  406. danielle Marie — October 6, 2013 @ 11:46 pm (#)

    i would pick the pineapple yellow one!

  407. Jo Anne Walker — October 7, 2013 @ 12:58 am (#)

    white please

  408. greg — October 7, 2013 @ 11:09 am (#)

    coconut sounds pretty good

  409. vivian — October 7, 2013 @ 11:24 am (#)

    I would pick red, which is apple!

  410. Nicole C. — October 7, 2013 @ 11:28 am (#)

    I would choose the coconut.

  411. Stephanie MacDonald — October 7, 2013 @ 11:48 am (#)

    Purple – Grape!!!

  412. Stephanie LaPlante — October 7, 2013 @ 12:37 pm (#)

    I would choose the apple sentanite (red).

  413. Natalie yeoman — October 7, 2013 @ 12:45 pm (#)

    Strawberry/pink

  414. Lorina Padgett — October 7, 2013 @ 1:23 pm (#)

    I like the black or coconut colors.

  415. laurie — October 7, 2013 @ 7:43 pm (#)

    I like the coconut sentanite

  416. Beverly Metcalf — October 7, 2013 @ 9:04 pm (#)

    Cute watches. I would get the black currant sentanite watch. Thanks.

  417. Steph Bkn — October 7, 2013 @ 9:10 pm (#)

    Would have to be a Grape sentanite™ , grape is my fav flavor ever!!

  418. kris m — October 7, 2013 @ 10:22 pm (#)

    Black currant

  419. Shari — October 7, 2013 @ 10:44 pm (#)

    I would get the Pink Strawberry Sentanite.

  420. Denise Donaldson — October 8, 2013 @ 1:47 am (#)

    grape sentanite (purple)…

  421. Jan Hammersmith — October 8, 2013 @ 3:23 am (#)

    coconut

  422. Julie — October 8, 2013 @ 4:55 am (#)

    Love the strawberry sentanite

  423. Laura Lanza — October 8, 2013 @ 5:16 am (#)

    Strawberry sentanite

  424. Natalie Schilla — October 8, 2013 @ 7:45 am (#)

    I would choose black currant sentanite (black)

  425. Melanie. — October 8, 2013 @ 7:49 am (#)

    The white is most beautiful.

  426. Julienne — October 8, 2013 @ 8:05 am (#)

    Strawberry sentanite™

  427. Sarah Cool — October 8, 2013 @ 1:11 pm (#)

    I would love the strawberry sentanite

  428. Linda W. — October 8, 2013 @ 2:06 pm (#)

    The coconut or orange

  429. Andrew Domonkos — October 8, 2013 @ 2:15 pm (#)

    Very cool, would love to have one!

  430. Andrew Domonkos — October 8, 2013 @ 2:16 pm (#)

    Coconut all the way!

  431. Jessica McCutcheon — October 8, 2013 @ 2:55 pm (#)

    Ooooh, I love them! I love the pink or white!

  432. Gina (aka East Coast Mommy) — October 8, 2013 @ 2:58 pm (#)

    black currant sentanite (black) one

  433. Shoshana — October 8, 2013 @ 2:58 pm (#)

    Purple/grape or pink/strawberry

  434. Tamar — October 8, 2013 @ 2:58 pm (#)

    wow how cool are these i would love all of them but white,no red no !!!! lol . No i would pick white!

  435. bianca roman — October 8, 2013 @ 2:59 pm (#)

    i’d choose the pineapple sentanite!

  436. Nicky — October 8, 2013 @ 3:30 pm (#)

    blueberry sentanite (blue)…

  437. Christina — October 8, 2013 @ 5:13 pm (#)

    I would love love a new watch!

  438. susan smoaks — October 8, 2013 @ 5:29 pm (#)

    i would choose the grape sentanite (purple)

  439. Melinda Stephens — October 8, 2013 @ 6:04 pm (#)

    I’d choose the blueberry watch.

  440. heather c — October 8, 2013 @ 6:12 pm (#)

    White coconut for me! Love coconut!

  441. Samantha — October 8, 2013 @ 6:13 pm (#)

    i would pick the Strawberry sentanite watch!

  442. Michelle Tucker — October 8, 2013 @ 6:30 pm (#)

    I like the Orange sentanite.

  443. Kayci Stanley — October 8, 2013 @ 6:59 pm (#)

    I would go with the pineapple.

  444. liz — October 8, 2013 @ 7:08 pm (#)

    white coconut

  445. Nina Bergeron — October 8, 2013 @ 7:19 pm (#)

    white coconut

  446. Lisa L — October 8, 2013 @ 7:27 pm (#)

    I’d like the Grape sentanite

  447. Nicole Millheim — October 8, 2013 @ 8:05 pm (#)

    I love the pink strawberry sentanite

  448. trixx — October 8, 2013 @ 8:06 pm (#)

    I’d pick Strawberry sentanite!

  449. Tara C — October 8, 2013 @ 8:21 pm (#)

    I’d have to go with white because I love the scent of coconut, even though I prefer the look of the red (apple) watch the best.

  450. Melody Domingues — October 8, 2013 @ 10:23 pm (#)

    The White/Coconut would be awesome!

  451. elizabeth milam — October 8, 2013 @ 11:20 pm (#)

    either the pink strawberry or the white cocanut

Leave a Comment