Luxe Design: Personalized Silver and Gold Jewelry Review

I am very excited to introduce you to Luxe Design, a fantastic line of personalized silver and gold jewelry based in Vancouver, British Columbia.  Luxe Design offers beautiful jewelry that is meaningful and unique and all of their pieces are charming and sophisticated.

Luxe Designs

I received the Sterling Silver Open Circle Baby Heart Necklace from their Personalized collection and I absolutely love it.  This necklace includes personalization of up to 26 characters (large font) or 36 characters (small font) and blackened & matte finished.

Luxe Design neckace

I appreciate the fact that each piece of jewelry from Luxe Designs is hand stamped and assembled to order locally, I like the extra personal touch! I am also a big fan of their attention to detail and the jewelry’s finish.  I am often asked about it when I wear it and I find it complements my casual and formal clothes equally.

Luxe jewelry mixes Sterling Silver & 14 Karat Yellow Gold with a selection of gemstones, beads, pearls, antique finishes, leather and hand made chains.  They have two main jewelry categories within their line: Modern Jewelry and Words & Charms,   both very original and high quality!

Phone number necklace

They also have some wonderful necklaces that are perfect for children during back to school season. They are personalized with the parents phone numbers on the back and front of a necklace tag and little ones can wear them to school. I love the idea! ($46 each)

The Luxe Design line can now be found in finer boutiques, galleries, catalogs and department stores.  Be sure to look for it on your next shopping trip and don’t forget to check out their website to find out about their latest designs.

Buy it: Use discount code MONKEY15 for 15% off your purchase until 9/5/12.  Don’t miss this fabulous deal!

Win it: One very lucky reader from ANYWHERE in the world will win a $100 Luxe Design Gift Code. Enter to win via Rafflecopter below. Good Luck Everyone!

Disclosure: I received a sample of a product to facilitate this post. No other compensation was provided and all views and opinions stated on this post are 100% my own.

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!
    Pin It

211 responses to “Luxe Design: Personalized Silver and Gold Jewelry Review”

  1. Debbie — August 29, 2012 @ 3:23 pm (#)

    I love this! Exactly what I told DH to buy me as my push present!!!

  2. Jan — August 29, 2012 @ 3:24 pm (#)

    I really like the Sterling Silver Smooth Coin Bead Light Turquoise

  3. Serin — August 29, 2012 @ 3:34 pm (#)

    I love the fact that you can add extra pieces for each child as they come along, and maybe even a chram for their interests as they grow up

    • Serin — August 29, 2012 @ 3:41 pm (#)

      That should read “charm”! I like the idea of an individual charm for each child, with their name engraved, and maybe a pawprint or two for all the furbabies in the house!

  4. Eileen — August 29, 2012 @ 3:44 pm (#)

    I love the Open Circle Baby Heart Necklace

  5. Ester G — August 29, 2012 @ 4:41 pm (#)

    I would put it towards 14K Yellow GOLD Personalized Open Circle Charm

  6. Briana Floor — August 29, 2012 @ 4:55 pm (#)

    I’d take the silver letter with a name stamped in as found on the “inspiration page”

  7. Thao Nguyen — August 29, 2012 @ 5:07 pm (#)

    I love the Mother of Twins necklace

  8. Joy Newlan — August 29, 2012 @ 5:18 pm (#)

    Sterling Silver YOU ARE LOVED Disc Necklace, 18″

  9. Debbie Petch — August 29, 2012 @ 6:08 pm (#)

    I would pick the cat head charm. Thanks.

  10. michelle — August 29, 2012 @ 6:25 pm (#)

    silver open heart charms for my husband and my son (i would wear them though)

  11. amy v — August 29, 2012 @ 6:44 pm (#)

    I LOVE the sterling silver small heart name and bead necklace.

    annae07 at aol dot com

  12. JamericanSpice / Colette S — August 29, 2012 @ 6:58 pm (#)

    I’d choose the Sterling Silver EVERY CHILD, Dot Daisy & Large Amazonite Necklace 18″

  13. Neils Thor — August 29, 2012 @ 6:58 pm (#)

    Something in 14 karat gold

  14. Brenda Witherspoon — August 29, 2012 @ 7:10 pm (#)

    Sterling Customizable Large Heart Bracelet 7″

  15. Maegan Morin — August 29, 2012 @ 7:51 pm (#)
  16. Nicole Fleming — August 29, 2012 @ 8:05 pm (#)

    Open circle baby heart necklace is what I like

  17. Deb Dorrington — August 29, 2012 @ 8:09 pm (#)

    Sterling Silver Personalized Angel’s Wing Flower & Bead Necklace.

  18. Tara — August 29, 2012 @ 8:12 pm (#)

    I would love the sterling silver circle toggle bracelet and i would get my kids names and my husbands.

  19. francine — August 29, 2012 @ 9:26 pm (#)

    I would love to have a silver heart mothers necklace!

  20. Nena Sinclair — August 30, 2012 @ 12:49 am (#)

    I love the Mother’s Rectangular Necklace with the starfish and turquoise bead

  21. Mei — August 30, 2012 @ 1:20 am (#)

    Open circle baby heart

  22. Mallory — August 30, 2012 @ 5:48 am (#)

    I would purchase the sister necklaces 🙂

  23. Michelle H. — August 30, 2012 @ 8:54 am (#)

    I’d get the sterling silver necklace and the “Truly Madly Deeply” heart charm and my birthstone charm

  24. chris z — August 30, 2012 @ 9:40 am (#)

    i like Sterling Silver PICK A PHRASE – L(HEART)VE Large Heart & Small Bead Necklace 18″

  25. Ken Ohl — August 30, 2012 @ 11:32 am (#)

    My wife loves the open circle baby heart necklace

  26. Andrea — August 30, 2012 @ 11:50 am (#)

    lowercase letter necklace in silver

  27. Keara B. — August 30, 2012 @ 12:07 pm (#)

    I love the Sterling Silver Personalized Date Charm!

  28. gibberish (Julie G.) — August 30, 2012 @ 12:10 pm (#)

    Beautiful items to choose from! I like the Sterling Silver Mother Toggle Bracelet.

  29. Melinda — August 30, 2012 @ 12:21 pm (#)

    I would choose the Sterling Silver Oval Clockwise Personalized Names Necklace, 18”

  30. Allison — August 30, 2012 @ 12:39 pm (#)

    I love the mother necklaces with option to add future children

  31. Nancy T — August 30, 2012 @ 12:47 pm (#)

    I would choose the Sterling Silver Personalized Two Initials Necklace. 🙂

  32. Christina G — August 30, 2012 @ 12:52 pm (#)

    I would choose the Sterling Silver Personalized Family Name Necklace

  33. Rhonda W G. — August 30, 2012 @ 1:06 pm (#)

    Sterling Silver Large Matte Dome & Cushion on 24Kt Gold Plate Chain – 18”

    This is my choice with a smokey quartz!

  34. Doreen Musson — August 30, 2012 @ 1:07 pm (#)

    My daughter has 4 children and I would love her to have a charm for each.

  35. Marjo B — August 30, 2012 @ 1:08 pm (#)
  36. Nikola B — August 30, 2012 @ 1:10 pm (#)

    I would perhaps choose this…..http://www.luxe-design.com/EVERY-CHILD-Dot-Daisy-Large-Amazonite-Necklace-p/rn3673.html

    But I generally take a while to choose things. 🙂

  37. apple blossom — August 30, 2012 @ 1:28 pm (#)

    mother’s necklace

  38. madison bingley — August 30, 2012 @ 1:50 pm (#)

    The sterling silver personalized family name necklace.

    thank u 🙂

  39. deirdra frazier — August 30, 2012 @ 1:58 pm (#)

    personilized silver charm

  40. debbie jackson — August 30, 2012 @ 2:19 pm (#)

    open circle baby heart necklace https://twitter.com/jacksondeb/status/241283849441640448

    debbie jackson,
    djackson1958 at hotmail dot com

  41. Rahel Moore — August 30, 2012 @ 3:00 pm (#)

    Oh wow this is a hard one! They are all so nice! I like the Anniversary one because I want more kids and I would feel bad if I had a mother’s necklace without my future child’s name on it! 🙂

  42. Tamra — August 30, 2012 @ 3:51 pm (#)

    Sterling silver personalized names circles toggle bracelett

  43. Rebecca H. — August 30, 2012 @ 6:12 pm (#)

    If I won, I think I might order the Sterling Customizable Large Heart Bracelet 7″ and then add some pendants.

  44. deanna_boocock — August 30, 2012 @ 7:06 pm (#)

    I love the personalized birthdat name charm and silver chain. And some love tag earrings

  45. lindsey — August 30, 2012 @ 7:33 pm (#)

    love it

  46. Mary Williams — August 30, 2012 @ 7:49 pm (#)

    I would get the large heart bracelet! Love it!

  47. Lolli S — August 30, 2012 @ 8:11 pm (#)

    I would purchase the Heart Shaped Mother’s Necklace in Silver with the birthstone charm for November.

  48. Amanda Alvarado — August 30, 2012 @ 8:16 pm (#)

    I would get the Sterling Silver Lost Angel Memorial Necklace.

  49. Adrienne Rudolph — August 30, 2012 @ 8:28 pm (#)

    i like the oval mothers necklace

  50. AngieK — August 30, 2012 @ 8:40 pm (#)

    I think I would get the Sterling Silver Personalized Names Circle Toggle Bracelet

  51. Amanda — August 30, 2012 @ 8:45 pm (#)

    I really like the sterling silver personalized family necklace.

  52. Melanie H. — August 30, 2012 @ 8:51 pm (#)

    If I won I would purchase one of the memorial necklaces

  53. Christina C — August 30, 2012 @ 10:02 pm (#)

    I like the sterling silver disc initial charms.

  54. Wendy — August 30, 2012 @ 10:56 pm (#)

    I like the Sterling Silver Heavy Cable Bracelet with Toggle and the Sterling Silver Personalized Date Charm.

  55. sara m ford — August 30, 2012 @ 11:12 pm (#)

    I love the Sterling Silver FRIEND IS A GIFT Necklace, 18″
    http://www.luxe-design.com/FRIEND-IS-A-GIFT-Necklace-18-p/rn3118.htm

  56. Laurie Snow — August 31, 2012 @ 5:42 am (#)

    I would get the Sterling silver heavy cable chain with toggle closure, the sterling silver large oval locket, and three medium rectangle charms personalized with my sons’ names and birthdays!

  57. Lorna England — August 31, 2012 @ 6:39 am (#)

    I would choose a sterling initial and flora/fauna charm necklace!
    Thanks for the great giveaway!

  58. Melanie Hugh — August 31, 2012 @ 6:40 am (#)

    Is this how you enter? Not sure what Rafflecopter means :-). I would love a toggle necklace with my kids name and birthstones on it!

  59. Stacie — August 31, 2012 @ 7:15 am (#)

    Love the Sterling Silver Personalized Names Circle Toggle Bracelet, 7”

  60. Jessica — August 31, 2012 @ 8:04 am (#)

    I would love to get the Sisters Necklaces for my daughters.

  61. Heather Stephenson — August 31, 2012 @ 12:35 pm (#)

    I would love to get the sterling silver necklace with the silver word charm with my kids names on it, heart charm and possibly a star charm and a zodiac charm

  62. monika — August 31, 2012 @ 1:56 pm (#)

    i would get a star of david and oh so many more! the flaming heart, the striped heart, the dotted heart, and i’ve also made a request for a luna moth charm.

  63. susan — August 31, 2012 @ 4:45 pm (#)

    I would love to get the Sterling Silver Large Heart Name Charm Necklace, 18”.

  64. Pamalot — August 31, 2012 @ 4:52 pm (#)

    I would purchase the Sterling Silver HAPPINESS IS Necklace, 18″

  65. Pat E. — August 31, 2012 @ 6:59 pm (#)

    Sterling Silver Doggy Charm

  66. arash naghdi — September 1, 2012 @ 5:21 am (#)

    Silver Lost Angel Memorial Necklace.

  67. thomas rusinak — September 1, 2012 @ 7:15 am (#)

    the silver heavy cable necklace would be perfect for my daughter

  68. Annie B. — September 1, 2012 @ 8:06 am (#)

    I think I would probably get the Sterling Silver THE STORY OF YOUR LIFE 3 Strand Cable Charm Bracelet, 7″

  69. Paul T/Pauline T — September 1, 2012 @ 12:04 pm (#)

    Sterling Silver THE STORY OF YOUR LIFE 5 Strand Cable Charm Bracelet, 7″ – – – Paul T/Pauline T aka Paul Tran….. emscout9 at Hotmail dot com

  70. Oksana — September 1, 2012 @ 1:10 pm (#)

    I would buy Sterling Silver Heavy Cable Bracelet with Toggle

    http://www.luxe-design.com/Heavy-Cable-Bracelet-with-Toggle-p/rpb3.htm

    Thank you for the chance!

    ksyshenka(at)yahoo(dot)com

  71. nikki robak — September 1, 2012 @ 7:46 pm (#)

    I would get the mother’s necklace

  72. paige chandler — September 2, 2012 @ 1:24 pm (#)

    I’d choose the Sterling Silver Rose Charm Hook & Bead Earrings

  73. Haroon — September 2, 2012 @ 3:59 pm (#)

    flora/fauna charm necklace

  74. tamatha hunter — September 2, 2012 @ 6:06 pm (#)

    the seahorse earrings

  75. ELIZABETH C. — September 2, 2012 @ 7:12 pm (#)

    I love the sterling silver open Circle… Pick a phrase.

  76. Christine — September 2, 2012 @ 8:09 pm (#)

    Sterling Silver Personalized Names Circle Toggle Bracelet

  77. Jessica — September 2, 2012 @ 11:03 pm (#)

    Sterling Silver Heart Locket (matte) And engrave it

  78. Judith R. — September 3, 2012 @ 9:08 am (#)

    If I won, I’d get necklaces with Sterling Silver Circle Birthstone Charms in Amethyst for myself and my daughter. We were both born in February.

  79. brandy — September 3, 2012 @ 11:51 am (#)

    I would get the sterling silver disc initial charms

  80. Alison K — September 3, 2012 @ 2:31 pm (#)

    I would purchase the following with the gift code if I were to win the giveaway:
    Design Your Own Key Ring in Sterling Silver $18
    Sterling Silver Blackened Fine Flat Cable Chain with Spring Ring Closure $26
    Sterling Silver Dove Charm $25
    and I can’t decide what else, but let me win first 😉 Thanks

  81. Annie T. — September 3, 2012 @ 3:43 pm (#)

    I would get the design your own key ring 🙂

  82. Mel — September 3, 2012 @ 6:20 pm (#)

    I love this idea! It’s so hard to pick but I would probably get the circle Mother’s Necklace!

  83. heather holmberg — September 3, 2012 @ 6:23 pm (#)

    I would purchase the Sterling silver heavy cable chain … but then again i also love the locket !

  84. Marlene V — September 3, 2012 @ 8:37 pm (#)

    I really like the Sterling Silver PICK A PHRASE – FAMILY LOVE Large Heart Charm Necklace 18″

  85. Brandie D — September 4, 2012 @ 12:12 am (#)

    I would get one of the ones from the Memorial section – probably the initial with the forget me not charm in Sterling silver.

  86. 409cope — September 4, 2012 @ 4:38 am (#)

    I like the
    Sterling Silver PICK A PHRASE – ALL YOU NEED Open Oval & Large Bead Necklace,.

  87. cynthia stapper — September 4, 2012 @ 5:17 am (#)

    I like the Sterling Silver PICK A PHRASE – ALL Y0U NEED Open Oval & Large Bead Necklace

  88. cynthia stapper — September 4, 2012 @ 5:19 am (#)

    I like the Sterling Silver PICK A PHRASE –FAMILY LOVE Large Heart Charm or Oval & Large Bead Necklace

  89. Ruth Ellen Smith — September 4, 2012 @ 6:46 am (#)

    LOve the Mothers Necklace! 🙂

  90. lornar couponer — September 4, 2012 @ 7:25 am (#)

    would have a hard time deciding love so many maybe the phase one but not sure

  91. Heidi — September 4, 2012 @ 7:19 pm (#)

    I would purchase the Mother’s Necklace for my sister-in-law whose son passed away earlier this year.

  92. desiree — September 4, 2012 @ 8:31 pm (#)

    this would be for the daughter she suppose to get married and then i get one for her and john

  93. Kathleen Quinlan — September 4, 2012 @ 9:11 pm (#)

    O LOVE THE 14KT GOLD HEART TOGGLE CHAIN NECKLACE:)

  94. Doris Calvert — September 4, 2012 @ 11:10 pm (#)

    I like the Sterling Silver BORN SISTERS, FOREVER FRIENDS Toggle Necklace,

  95. Kate — September 4, 2012 @ 11:41 pm (#)

    I don’t know about it’s “gift code”, but I must say, I was quite taken… I really liked the spiral layout of this scripture tag: RCH-305P. 😀

  96. Courtny F — September 5, 2012 @ 12:12 am (#)

    I would love to get the Silver angel Wing necklace of something else for my mom. Need to browse some more.

  97. Amy — September 5, 2012 @ 5:54 am (#)

    Been wanting some kind of bracelet with a motivational message for my healthy lifestyle… so would def do something like that 😀

  98. april yedinak — September 5, 2012 @ 7:41 am (#)

    sterling silver owl charm

  99. Diana — September 5, 2012 @ 8:35 am (#)

    I think I would like the forever in my heart necklace but not for my pet.

  100. tennille — September 5, 2012 @ 10:13 am (#)

    I loved that they had yellow gold, I don’t wear silver so I always think ‘that is nice but I would never wear it”. I looked around the design your own and liked that I could build onto my necklace as $ permitted. I would likely start with a personalized charm and then add some beads and symbols.

  101. Selwyn — September 5, 2012 @ 10:27 am (#)

    I want to win this as a gift for my girlfriend. :$

  102. Clifford — September 5, 2012 @ 2:55 pm (#)

    The Personalized Loved Forever Memorial Bracelet

  103. Myra R — September 5, 2012 @ 3:19 pm (#)

    if i won i would love to get the Sterling Silver Two Pets Name Necklace, 18” cause i have 2 cats so it would be puuuurrrrrfect 😉

  104. ronda peyton — September 5, 2012 @ 4:30 pm (#)

    i would get the Sterling Silver MOTHER Toggle Bracelet 7.25″

  105. Ellen C. — September 5, 2012 @ 4:43 pm (#)

    I like the more grateful necklace. Thanks for the chance,

  106. Chrissy Van Somer — September 5, 2012 @ 10:33 pm (#)

    I would get the personalized sterling silver circle braclet

  107. Aky — September 6, 2012 @ 7:45 am (#)

    I don’t own a jewelry I would love to have this

  108. Carrie — September 6, 2012 @ 9:58 am (#)

    I like the personalized maple leaf charm

  109. susan varney — September 6, 2012 @ 1:24 pm (#)

    the anniversary necklace mverno@roadrunner.com

  110. Rositas — September 6, 2012 @ 1:47 pm (#)
  111. Florinda — September 6, 2012 @ 2:31 pm (#)
  112. valentina fruch — September 6, 2012 @ 3:22 pm (#)
  113. Infinity Shop — September 6, 2012 @ 10:28 pm (#)
  114. Kristina — September 6, 2012 @ 11:05 pm (#)

    I would probably use it towards sister necklaces for my step-daughter and her baby sister!

  115. PATRIZIA GIVEAWAY SCHIAVONE — September 7, 2012 @ 3:15 am (#)

    Liked and shared! ^^
    Su FACEBOOK sono PATRIZIA GIVEAWAY SCHIAVONE
    PATRI.SHEVA@TISCALI.IT

  116. Francesca — September 7, 2012 @ 8:44 am (#)

    Love this: http://www.luxe-design.com/L-HEART-VE-Large-Heart-Small-Bead-Necklace-18-p/rn4000.htm

    GFC: Framcesca
    FB: Francesca Biondina
    Email: redicoppe(at)inwind(dot)it

  117. eleonora — September 7, 2012 @ 10:48 am (#)
  118. Sekhmet — September 8, 2012 @ 5:08 am (#)
  119. Jennifer L. — September 8, 2012 @ 5:10 am (#)

    I’d love to get the Mother’s necklace with the name of my son on it.

  120. Francesca Loveredhair — September 8, 2012 @ 5:29 am (#)
  121. heather loftus — September 8, 2012 @ 5:58 pm (#)

    Sterling Silver Personalized Two Initials Necklace

  122. Monika Bielecki — September 8, 2012 @ 7:40 pm (#)

    I would love this!

  123. Angela Mitchell — September 8, 2012 @ 9:20 pm (#)

    I like the Sterling Silver Rectangle Personalized Name Necklace “18.

  124. Kat E. — September 9, 2012 @ 12:53 pm (#)

    Their Sterling Silver pot, Bone & 2 Small Bead Necklace 18″ is too cute!
    http://www.luxe-design.com/Spot-Bone-2-Small-Bead-Necklace-18-p/rn3686.htm

  125. Lyndsay Lazar — September 10, 2012 @ 7:37 am (#)

    I LOVE the sterling silver For Ever square necklace.<3 <3

  126. Sacha Hammerer — September 10, 2012 @ 9:11 pm (#)

    I”d get a word disc charm with my babies names on it!

  127. Claire — September 10, 2012 @ 10:31 pm (#)

    i would get the Sterling Silver MOTHER Toggle Bracelet 7.25″

  128. NICOLA — September 12, 2012 @ 12:11 pm (#)

    Id love to get Sterling Silver Personalized Angel’s Wing, Flower & Bead Necklace, 18″

  129. Jen At Dapperhouse — September 12, 2012 @ 4:51 pm (#)

    I need more time to choose, although I LOVE the modern Dome Line – SO Exquisite.

  130. Brooke M. — September 13, 2012 @ 2:40 am (#)

    I would get a dog-themed Spot, Paw silver necklace and some jewelry for family 🙂

  131. Shelly B — September 13, 2012 @ 4:52 am (#)

    Looove this item! Sterling Silver PICK A PHRASE – LOVE LOVE LOVE Necklace, 18″..

  132. Elva Roberts — September 13, 2012 @ 5:02 pm (#)

    September 13-I would probable the large sterling silver heart locket.-el03ro

  133. Katy Emanuel — September 14, 2012 @ 6:15 am (#)

    If I won I would get the sterling silver sister just be you necklace for my sister

  134. Mel — September 16, 2012 @ 2:27 pm (#)

    I would absolutely love to get my hands on Luxe’s new moon charm. I think it would look fabulous paired with “wish” star and a few coloured stones.

  135. macy huberty — September 16, 2012 @ 3:27 pm (#)

    I would love a customized charm bracelet! They are amazing.

  136. Rachael Leventhal — September 16, 2012 @ 6:45 pm (#)
  137. Jacqui — September 16, 2012 @ 6:49 pm (#)

    I bought my sisters each a necklace and personalized the charms a few years ago. Every year I add to them. My 6 and 8 year old nieces now want to wears “Sisters” necklaces too. They want to design one for each other.

  138. Jen — September 17, 2012 @ 5:53 am (#)

    I would buy my mother a lovely personalized necklace, since she has admired my since I got it 3 years ago!!!

  139. Lubka K. — September 17, 2012 @ 12:58 pm (#)

    I would buy Sterling Silver KINDRED SPIRITS Necklace, 18″. Thanks

  140. Karry — September 17, 2012 @ 5:01 pm (#)

    i liked the gold large hearted name charm necklace

  141. Leslie — September 18, 2012 @ 9:08 am (#)

    I would get the Mother’s Necklace for my mother because she deserves it.

  142. pam yeomans — September 20, 2012 @ 2:51 am (#)

    i would love one to honor my catts

  143. susan wiener — September 20, 2012 @ 7:36 pm (#)

    luv the double heart necklace.

  144. Christine Jensen — September 20, 2012 @ 8:34 pm (#)

    I really like the Sterling Silver BALANCE Group Necklace

  145. Robin Green — September 21, 2012 @ 2:38 pm (#)

    would love the zodiac charm for leo & probably will get my mother one of the personalized mom pendants

  146. Sania Akbar — September 22, 2012 @ 11:39 am (#)

    I will purchase Sterling Silver Personalized Open Heart Name Necklace, and Sterling Silver Heavy Cable Bracelet ..
    Thanks for giveaway 🙂

  147. polly — September 22, 2012 @ 4:39 pm (#)

    i would love the family name toggle necklace

  148. Tamar — September 22, 2012 @ 10:59 pm (#)

    Sterling Silver Customizable Open Circle Charm

  149. Susan Chester — September 23, 2012 @ 8:46 am (#)

    I would get the Sterling Silver Double Flower Earrings. Very cute!

  150. Stephanie LaPlante — September 23, 2012 @ 8:59 am (#)

    I would buy the Sterling Silver Kitty Cat Earrings

  151. Angela Kinder — September 23, 2012 @ 5:10 pm (#)

    I would get the Sterling Silver BORN SISTERS, Large Dainty Flower Necklace 18″ and give it to my twin sister.

  152. Emmy — September 24, 2012 @ 5:53 pm (#)

    I like the Sisters large heart bracelet

  153. Mel S — September 25, 2012 @ 7:07 am (#)

    I would get the personalized disk with my daughter’s name on it “Anna”.

  154. Damla — September 25, 2012 @ 11:01 am (#)

    I’d choose from the silver gem bead charms section: http://www.luxe-design.com/Bead-Charms-s/114.htm

  155. Anne Taylor — September 25, 2012 @ 12:02 pm (#)

    I’d probably get the Sterling Silver Heavy Cable Bracelet with Lobster Claw

  156. Joanna-Gloria — September 26, 2012 @ 3:24 am (#)

    I’d pick the wonderful Sterling Silver HAPPINESS Heart Necklace, 18″

  157. DESPINA — September 26, 2012 @ 3:26 am (#)

    I love the Sterling Silver HAPPINESS Heart Necklace, 18″ so much!!

  158. Sylvie W — September 26, 2012 @ 9:43 am (#)

    I’m an earring person. The Medium Blackened Dome & Flower Burst Earrings would top my shopping list.

  159. christina barnes — September 26, 2012 @ 4:43 pm (#)

    Sterling Silver Personalized Angel’s Wing, Flower & Bead Necklace, 18″

  160. Jennifer — September 27, 2012 @ 6:47 am (#)

    I love the story of your life strand bracelet!

  161. shawna — September 27, 2012 @ 9:01 am (#)

    I would like the personalized anniversary necklace.

  162. TIA BEVERLY — September 27, 2012 @ 11:14 am (#)

    MOTHER’S NECKLACE

  163. gina — September 27, 2012 @ 1:04 pm (#)

    Large & Small Matte Domes with Beads on Large Gold Plate Chain – 20”

  164. charissa dryman — September 27, 2012 @ 4:11 pm (#)

    mothers necklace

  165. Maegan Morin — September 27, 2012 @ 8:02 pm (#)
  166. Gaye M — September 27, 2012 @ 9:08 pm (#)

    I think I’d get the Sterling Silver Oval Clockwise Personalized Names Necklace, 18″.

  167. Whitney at It's Gravy, Baby! — September 27, 2012 @ 9:23 pm (#)

    Sterling Silver Oval Clockwise Personalized Names Necklace, 18”

  168. Alisha Duncan — September 28, 2012 @ 10:40 am (#)
  169. Marianna — September 28, 2012 @ 11:24 am (#)

    I’d do a design your own key ring in sterling silver

  170. Susan White — September 28, 2012 @ 12:40 pm (#)

    I would like the Names Circle Toggle Bracelet.
    Thanks so much!

  171. Desiree Dunbar — September 28, 2012 @ 2:01 pm (#)

    I like the Sterling Silver True Friends 18” necklace.

  172. kathy pease — September 28, 2012 @ 4:24 pm (#)

    i like the sterling silver gratitude and dew drop heart necklace

  173. Lisa Garner — September 28, 2012 @ 8:43 pm (#)

    I would get the Sterling Silver Mother Rose 18″ necklace.

  174. Jennifer Reed — September 28, 2012 @ 10:53 pm (#)

    I like the pet pendants like the Sterling Silver Spot, Paw & Small Bead Necklace 18″.

  175. Trisha McKee — September 29, 2012 @ 12:31 am (#)

    I would get the Sterling Silver MOTHER Open Heart Heavy Cable Bracelet 7″.

  176. Michelle B — September 29, 2012 @ 1:50 am (#)

    I might get 14K Yellow Gold Light Cable Bracelet.

  177. eleanor q — September 29, 2012 @ 6:35 am (#)

    I like the Sterling Silver Rose Charm Hook & Bead Earrings

  178. Wanda Jean — September 29, 2012 @ 6:52 am (#)

    Medium Blackened Dome, Flower Burst and Small Bead on Blackened Ball Chain – 18”

  179. Nicole C. — September 29, 2012 @ 8:18 am (#)

    I would buy the Sterling Silver Peace Symbol & Turquoise Earrings.

  180. Julia Oletskaya — September 29, 2012 @ 8:52 am (#)

    story of your life strand bracelet 🙂

  181. Sarah Yurga — September 29, 2012 @ 9:33 am (#)

    Personalized crescent moon charms for my kids

  182. vikki Billings — September 29, 2012 @ 11:39 am (#)

    I really love, I Follow My Own Path heart necklace

  183. mary gardner — September 29, 2012 @ 11:57 am (#)

    i like the sterling silver daughter large heart and small bead necklace 18″

    jagar0047 at yahoo dot com

  184. jules mcnubbin — September 29, 2012 @ 1:02 pm (#)

    Sterling Silver Personalized Silver Dog Tag Necklace, 28″ for my guy 🙂

  185. Jessica A — September 29, 2012 @ 1:57 pm (#)

    I would get the 18″ sterling silver chain with the sterling silver large oval locket.

  186. nikki — September 29, 2012 @ 3:21 pm (#)

    sterling silver heavy cable bracelet with big sis and a heart on it

  187. Kendra — September 29, 2012 @ 3:36 pm (#)

    Silver kitty earrings, great stuff

  188. Juliann Newton — September 29, 2012 @ 6:07 pm (#)

    I would buy the Family Name Toggle Necklace.

  189. Candice Hull — September 29, 2012 @ 6:47 pm (#)

    I like the Sterling silver Mother open heart necklace
    thank you

  190. Sand — September 29, 2012 @ 6:56 pm (#)

    I would choose the Sterling Personalized LOVED FOREVER Memorial Bracelet, 7″.

  191. Michelle Barra — September 29, 2012 @ 7:33 pm (#)

    Oh everything was so beautiful, I loved so many things! But, if I had to choose one, I would choose a silver necklace with a customizable charm. They were really cute.

  192. Angela W — September 29, 2012 @ 7:34 pm (#)

    Dog Lovers Necklace

  193. Angela Cash — September 29, 2012 @ 8:04 pm (#)

    I would choose the Sterling Silver Heavy Cable Bracelet with Toggle add personalized charms for loved ones who have passed.

  194. Jane H — September 29, 2012 @ 8:33 pm (#)

    I would get the Mother’s necklace. It’s lovely. Thank you for the opportunity to win.

  195. Trang — October 12, 2012 @ 10:51 pm (#)

    Rafflecopter

  196. nicole — November 15, 2012 @ 6:52 pm (#)

    I am loving the Luxe design line its beautiful 🙂

  197. hcg weight loss clinics utah — July 30, 2014 @ 2:02 am (#)

    Whatever your end goal is, I wish you all the success and
    luck in your journey to accomplish and fulfill your goals and dreams.
    Call this toll free number and talk to my guy about setting up an appointment.
    So when you really want to start to use these products you should do
    enough preparation and use it in fitness. HCG is the hormone contained in cells which form the placenta in expecting mothers as soon as eleven days following pregnancy.
    I eat 2 different meats daily and love that they
    are ready to grab and go for work, or ready to toss in a stir fry
    or salad. The HCG plan is designed to be a starting
    point for a long term plan to keep weight off. 8) One other thing that worked for me, when I felt hungry between meals.
    I thought this meant no lip balm, mascara, or foundation. The challenge comes in maintaining
    that new body weight long term, and that’s where most diets fail, while HCG shines.
    You can even follow some HCG diet recipes to add variation to your meals.

  198. black bodycon dress 3 4 sleeve — August 21, 2014 @ 2:23 pm (#)

    Everyone enjoin ladies towards sign dissipate by means of just one pendant or even hallux joint then when that they check out profitable,
    add more an alternative therefore to their collection-that’s that tyoe of accessories-you
    will not prop to give up that reserve and even get hold of a latest clothing.
    Once again this course is conducted via email at one email per week
    over a period of eight weeks. Daphne’s Hollywood (Herve Leger)
    because of its close to the body line “bandage” Herve Leger Bandage design and famous.

  199. social media marketing awards — September 13, 2014 @ 5:31 pm (#)

    You need to decide what your objective is before getting involved with social media marketing, which will result in greater success than if you were to go into it without any idea of
    why you’re really getting involved. If you
    are interested in Lonex you can get more details at. That’s where you’ll want to spend your time (and
    money).

  200. Boca Raton CPA jobs in florida — September 16, 2014 @ 11:18 pm (#)

    After all, there are more people to dumb and lazy to scrap metals than there are people with any degree of common sense and the willingness to help themselves with what others discard.

    Of course, it spirals from there if you have 1099 income or use additional schedules, such as income from a business, like Schedule C.
    Remember that this form of tax debt relief is the most beneficial, so it may be prudent to give yourself every possible chance at success.

  201. capillus272 kegel exercises for men — September 18, 2014 @ 2:02 am (#)

    Even frequent blow-drying at extreme heat or brushing obsessively can cause your
    hair to become extremely fragile causing it to break and fall out.
    To get hair loss reviews for both male as well as female hair loss treatments along with extensive advice ensure that you
    visit is a fellow sufferer of hair loss and highly recommends the revolutionary Hair – Max Laser Comb
    to stop thinning hair. However, pulling on a scab that was
    adherent to the skin usually dislodged the graft – often several days after pulling on a hair was safe.

  202. movers indianapolis area — September 19, 2014 @ 3:23 am (#)

    Surveys have shown that some storage and disposal firms lack the
    equipment to destroy the documents themselves, and often resort to hiring subcontractors to destroy
    the data. While Naphtha is not commonly discussed, it is a great alternative to butane and
    propane. Moving interstate will cause you some stress although it will also be exciting.
    However, one thing you need to ensure before availing the services
    is that the company has a substantial list of contented clients.

    For many retired persons, there are many financial solutions in the market, but the equity release solutions is
    said to be standing on a solid footing. The 24 buttons can be customized to meet
    the needs of different users. Gather information related to kind of storage solutions it has offered to various companies.
    Having a vast array of cruisers and sports boats, known as Stingray boats available in different models, every model is new and distinct from the other one.
    They follow customer oriented approach in their business process.
    The mansion has eight bedrooms split up in two guest rooms, a gym in the beach-side cabana,
    and a 460-square feet wardrobe.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Win a $100 Luxe Design Jewelry Gift Code - Canadian Freebies, Coupons, Sweepstakes ~ Canadianfreestuff.com

Leave a Comment