NEW All Access Organizers from Rubbermaid

All Access Organizer

Traditional bins and containers work well for organizing and storing items, but finding and retrieving those items can often be difficult -especially if they are at the bottom of a stack of containers.

We have that problem with items we store in our garage and other areas of our home. I really dislike lifting heavy containers to get to the bottom of the stack, besides after all the lifting and moving you may find that items were moved and they are no longer in the same spot. Frustrating!

Enter the new All Access Organizers from Rubbermaid. The All Access Organizers feature a clear, drop-down door that can be used to see and retrieve wanted items without having to un-stack the containers or shift their contents. Such a practical solution!

We received a four pack of their medium size  totes and I absolutely love that I get to see what I have where without worrying about heavy lifting and lots of stacking and unstacking to find an item.  They are fabulous to store toys, sheets and towels, crafts, office papers and anything that needs organizing around the house as well.

All access organizers

The All Access Organizers come in three sizes and they are available at Walmart and The Home Depot.

Small – MSRP: $14.99 19.5” L x 17.5” W x 11.6” H
Medium – MSRP: $16.99 19.5” L x 17.5” W x 15.1” H
Large – MSRP: $19.99 22” L x 17.5” W x 15.1” H

Right now Rubbermaid wants to help you organize your home and they have some great prizes up for grabs on their Facebook page and a chance to have either Clare Kumar or Ramsin Khachi (design superstars) help organize your home. To learn more about it, please visit their Facebook page HERE.

Rubermaid
Win it: Rubbermaid is also offering one lucky Canadian reader the chance to WIN a four pack of All Access containers (Medium Size). A $70 value! Enter to win via Rafflecopter below. Good Luck Everyone!

Disclosure: I received a sample of a product to facilitate this post. All views and opinions stated on this post are 100% my own.

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!
    Pin It

204 responses to “NEW All Access Organizers from Rubbermaid”

  1. sarah — July 1, 2013 @ 8:50 pm (#)

    i would organize my lotions from bath and body works, and photo albums

  2. Caryn s — July 1, 2013 @ 8:53 pm (#)

    I would organize the kids playroom or my crafts in these cool bins!

  3. jennifer wexler — July 1, 2013 @ 9:11 pm (#)

    i would use it to organize my messy basement

  4. Michael Cheung — July 1, 2013 @ 9:29 pm (#)

    I would organize all of my games and spare cables for my computer. I’m nerdy like that.

  5. Angela Bulbeck — July 1, 2013 @ 9:44 pm (#)

    OMG I totally need this to organize my dozens of boxes of medical supplies. I might actually be able to find something.

  6. marlene smith — July 1, 2013 @ 9:51 pm (#)

    i would use them for my crafts/my knitting and sewing stuff

  7. Davvy — July 1, 2013 @ 9:52 pm (#)

    I would store all my baseball cards

  8. Kim — July 1, 2013 @ 10:18 pm (#)

    I would organize my kids games and art supplies.

  9. Bcteagirl — July 1, 2013 @ 10:23 pm (#)

    I am moving into a new place, what wouldn’t I organize with these babies? My research work, sweaters, foodstuffs.. the works!

  10. MissT — July 1, 2013 @ 10:28 pm (#)

    I would use them to organize the bathroom for all my hair care products.

  11. Andrea Amy — July 1, 2013 @ 11:26 pm (#)

    I would use it to clean up the kids toys 🙂

  12. Travelbuds — July 1, 2013 @ 11:27 pm (#)

    I would organize my home office.

  13. ariel chiu — July 2, 2013 @ 12:01 am (#)

    clothes or shoes!

  14. Fawi — July 2, 2013 @ 12:14 am (#)

    Without a doubt my term papers and school stuff. Not to mention my coin collection will finally have a real home.

  15. Carol Denny — July 2, 2013 @ 3:27 am (#)

    I would use them in my home office and sewing room

  16. Rene — July 2, 2013 @ 3:34 am (#)

    We’d use it for craft supplies!

  17. Carla — July 2, 2013 @ 4:02 am (#)

    clothes

  18. Vicki — July 2, 2013 @ 4:18 am (#)

    I would use these Rubbermaid totes for the things my son is taking with him to school

  19. Sandra Rooke — July 2, 2013 @ 4:35 am (#)

    I would organize all my bills and important papers.

  20. Pamalot — July 2, 2013 @ 5:06 am (#)

    I would use these contariners to store my kindergarten resources

    pam w h

  21. Karine — July 2, 2013 @ 5:12 am (#)

    I would put all my cleaning products and laundry products in it.

    Thanks 🙂

  22. Rebecca — July 2, 2013 @ 5:22 am (#)

    I would used the containers to organize all the hand me downs for my youngest daughter

  23. Debbie Bashford — July 2, 2013 @ 6:21 am (#)

    In my laundry room to get all those bottles and boxes off my
    floor

  24. angela m — July 2, 2013 @ 6:59 am (#)

    I would use them to organize my kids closets with all of their toys.
    thanks

  25. Vesper — July 2, 2013 @ 7:31 am (#)

    I would either use them to organise the laundry room or my closet

  26. Jeannie — July 2, 2013 @ 7:34 am (#)

    I would use them to organize my son’s stuffed animals.

  27. Stephanie LaPlante — July 2, 2013 @ 7:43 am (#)

    I would organize my medical supplies, clothes & shoes.

  28. Cathie — July 2, 2013 @ 8:00 am (#)

    Kids toys, crafts and clothes!!

  29. Beth Rosell — July 2, 2013 @ 8:24 am (#)

    I would use them to organize all my papers for work and school.

  30. J — July 2, 2013 @ 8:47 am (#)

    I would use it to sort recyclables.

  31. Florence C — July 2, 2013 @ 8:58 am (#)

    I would organize the laundry and cleaning supplies

  32. nechama levin — July 2, 2013 @ 9:30 am (#)

    toys!!!!

  33. Beth — July 2, 2013 @ 9:57 am (#)

    TOYS (specifically lego and dinkie cars) and into my sons closet it would go!

  34. Judy C — July 2, 2013 @ 11:06 am (#)

    I would use it to organize camping supplies

  35. Clifford — July 2, 2013 @ 11:32 am (#)

    I would use them for storing our camping stuff during the winter months. Each year we seem to accumulate more and more things.

  36. Julie G. — July 2, 2013 @ 11:37 am (#)

    I’d organize my yarn & knitting supplies.

  37. Erin — July 2, 2013 @ 11:39 am (#)

    I’d store all my daughters clothes that she doesn’t fit yet!

  38. lori butler — July 2, 2013 @ 11:40 am (#)

    my craft supplies

  39. Marissa M — July 2, 2013 @ 11:40 am (#)

    I would store toys and crafts!

  40. darci — July 2, 2013 @ 11:42 am (#)

    My sons video games, electronics, chargers, etc and excess transformers, toys, etc.

  41. Gary Lin — July 2, 2013 @ 11:44 am (#)

    My documents.

  42. Elizabeth K — July 2, 2013 @ 12:04 pm (#)

    I would use them in my son’s room for his lego collections and also use them for off season clothing

  43. Viv Sluys — July 2, 2013 @ 12:21 pm (#)

    I would either use them in the kids playroom for their toys (barbies, stuffies, cars, balls) or for my laundry/sewing room for yarn, fabrics etc

  44. Jonnie — July 2, 2013 @ 12:38 pm (#)

    I would organize my sons room. these would be great because they stack (his room is small) and he can see what’s in them!

  45. Dianne Melnick — July 2, 2013 @ 12:41 pm (#)

    i would put all my samples and free stuff in it 🙂

  46. Lana — July 2, 2013 @ 12:52 pm (#)

    video games and accessories

  47. Joyce Peart — July 2, 2013 @ 1:17 pm (#)

    I have a small place and storage is always an issue. I already know what I would put in these units and where they would go.

  48. Erika E — July 2, 2013 @ 1:18 pm (#)

    I would organize my craft and school supplies.

  49. Megan Willis — July 2, 2013 @ 1:36 pm (#)

    I would store all my important papers and all my children’s documents and accomplishments from school!

  50. Myra — July 2, 2013 @ 1:48 pm (#)

    Lots of “stuff” needs organizing in my house

  51. francine — July 2, 2013 @ 1:56 pm (#)

    my kids toys

  52. christina — July 2, 2013 @ 1:58 pm (#)

    toys

  53. Erin — July 2, 2013 @ 2:07 pm (#)

    Oh god, the MOUNTAIN of craft supplies. Every time I go near my storage closet I dread trying to find which container has the things I need in it.

  54. Colleen Maurina — July 2, 2013 @ 2:10 pm (#)

    I would organize and store all my grandchildren’s toys that they play with at my house so they could easily find them..

  55. ToCo — July 2, 2013 @ 2:39 pm (#)

    Toys for sure!

  56. 409cope — July 2, 2013 @ 2:43 pm (#)

    I would use these for organizing my craft supplies.

  57. Crystal Englot — July 2, 2013 @ 2:57 pm (#)

    I would use them to organize my business supplies! (I run 4 business!)

  58. jan — July 2, 2013 @ 3:15 pm (#)

    kids’ clothing

  59. Lynn g — July 2, 2013 @ 3:18 pm (#)

    I would use them to keep better organized at work

  60. Angel — July 2, 2013 @ 3:22 pm (#)

    I just started a home business and have piles of kids clothing in bins. This is an AWESOME solution to my problem going through the entire bin to find that one item!!! Sweet!

  61. Laurie Snow — July 2, 2013 @ 3:27 pm (#)

    I would organize bedding in a closet that currently has no shelves…

  62. l[ — July 2, 2013 @ 3:38 pm (#)

    my kids’ toys. thanks

  63. Rachel — July 2, 2013 @ 4:42 pm (#)

    I would organize my basement and closets!

  64. Karla Sceviour — July 2, 2013 @ 5:29 pm (#)

    I would use them for storing out of season clothes!

  65. Doris Calvert — July 2, 2013 @ 5:48 pm (#)

    Camping gear, clothes and summer yard items

  66. Jeannie — July 2, 2013 @ 5:59 pm (#)

    I would organize my basement. I have all these things that I have no place for and Rubbermaid containers would help me organize where everything should go!

  67. Kristina Ziegler — July 2, 2013 @ 6:07 pm (#)

    Everything needs to be organized around my house!

  68. Deb Dorrington — July 2, 2013 @ 6:31 pm (#)

    All of our extra Christmas decorations, there seems to be so many decorations each year.

  69. Jessica Gilbert — July 2, 2013 @ 6:54 pm (#)

    looks like our office is going to have to be converted into a bedroom soon, so i’d use the bins to organise all of the office stuff

  70. julie_bolduc — July 2, 2013 @ 7:24 pm (#)

    I would use it for kids toys

  71. Tricia Cooper — July 2, 2013 @ 7:24 pm (#)

    I would use the Rubbermaid All Access Organizers to store laundry, cleaning and craft supplies!

  72. Kris Kipp — July 2, 2013 @ 7:34 pm (#)

    These containers would make a lovely home for toys.

  73. Adriana F — July 2, 2013 @ 7:46 pm (#)

    I would organize my kids toys

  74. Alison K — July 2, 2013 @ 8:37 pm (#)

    I would organize/store my hats/gloves/scarves using the All Access Organizers from Rubbermaid

  75. Brandie Dery — July 2, 2013 @ 9:20 pm (#)

    Definitely my daughter’s art supplies – they are everywhere!!!!

  76. Donna L. — July 2, 2013 @ 11:34 pm (#)

    craft supplies

  77. Marjorie L. — July 2, 2013 @ 11:36 pm (#)

    my yarn collection

  78. nick a. — July 2, 2013 @ 11:38 pm (#)

    my tools

  79. Emma — July 2, 2013 @ 11:56 pm (#)

    All the electronic accessories. various USB cables

  80. elaine bolduc — July 3, 2013 @ 4:43 am (#)

    seasonal shoes and clothes

  81. diane — July 3, 2013 @ 6:49 am (#)

    I would organize our art supplies.

  82. Marcella — July 3, 2013 @ 6:49 am (#)

    My craft supplies!

  83. Sabrina T — July 3, 2013 @ 10:40 am (#)

    I would organize crafts and activities for my little one

  84. Elena — July 3, 2013 @ 10:54 am (#)

    I would store the kids’ toys.

  85. Debbie White Beattie — July 3, 2013 @ 11:38 am (#)

    My closet would be great with these Rubbermaid bins with clear windows I could see where everything is, without having to open all of the boxes and other Rubbermaid bins I have. No Searching!

  86. lucy kabatoff — July 3, 2013 @ 7:27 pm (#)

    I would store all my books. I love to read.

  87. Joanne — July 3, 2013 @ 8:46 pm (#)

    I would use them in my office.

  88. Olivia — July 3, 2013 @ 8:46 pm (#)

    I’d organize my kid’s closet. Summer clothes, winter clothes, accessories, etc.

  89. Dayna Wilson — July 3, 2013 @ 9:05 pm (#)

    My son’s toys and clothes he’s outgrown but that are being kept for the next baby.

  90. Nicky — July 3, 2013 @ 9:43 pm (#)

    toys and books

  91. Sheryl — July 4, 2013 @ 2:55 am (#)

    I would use them for toys and to protect collectable diecast cars.

  92. Maggie C — July 4, 2013 @ 11:49 am (#)

    I would use it to store my purses and shoes.

  93. Darlene Schuller — July 4, 2013 @ 4:41 pm (#)

    All my cleaning supplies!

  94. heidi — July 4, 2013 @ 5:44 pm (#)

    toys and crafts

  95. Heidi C. — July 4, 2013 @ 7:22 pm (#)

    I would organize my kids’ school and arts and crafts’ supplies

  96. Kristy S — July 4, 2013 @ 9:45 pm (#)

    Baby Clothes

  97. Heather Palmer — July 4, 2013 @ 10:12 pm (#)

    I would organize my home office.

  98. Jennifer P — July 4, 2013 @ 10:17 pm (#)

    I would use them to organize all my daughter’s art supplies!!

  99. JJ Caraway — July 4, 2013 @ 10:27 pm (#)

    I have craft and office supplies I could use these to help me get organized. I also have plenty of toys and games of the grandchildren’s that I could use these Rubbermaid totes for.

  100. Heidi Lindsay — July 4, 2013 @ 10:34 pm (#)

    i would use them to organize my samples

  101. Alisha — July 4, 2013 @ 10:37 pm (#)

    My sewing stuff! I need some serious organization!

  102. Nathalie Brault — July 5, 2013 @ 5:55 am (#)

    I would organize all my yarn in it

  103. andie — July 5, 2013 @ 7:20 am (#)

    Maybe the kids craft supplies, colouring books etc.

  104. Monique L. S. — July 5, 2013 @ 7:27 am (#)

    I would organize my make-up and hair accessories.

  105. Anne Derkat — July 5, 2013 @ 8:15 am (#)

    I’d use it for out of season clothes

  106. Rebecca Moeller — July 5, 2013 @ 8:21 am (#)

    I would organize my daughters room!

  107. Belinda McNabb — July 5, 2013 @ 2:46 pm (#)

    I would organize my son’s room

  108. Kathy S — July 5, 2013 @ 3:56 pm (#)

    These would be great for storing my craft supplies.

  109. Karen Thaeter — July 5, 2013 @ 5:42 pm (#)

    I would organize my Christmas decorations
    karenthaeter@hotmail.com

  110. Melissa — July 5, 2013 @ 5:47 pm (#)

    I would love to organize my daughter’s toys and books!

  111. Londia — July 5, 2013 @ 5:57 pm (#)

    I would organize my sons books and toys

    silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

  112. Rachel — July 5, 2013 @ 6:01 pm (#)

    Clothing or toys

  113. Debbie Petch — July 5, 2013 @ 6:12 pm (#)

    All my craft and jewelry stuff!

  114. Robin Wilson — July 5, 2013 @ 6:35 pm (#)

    I would gift this to my sister who is having to live in a small apartment with my great-niece and needs the storage.

  115. Jennifer D — July 5, 2013 @ 7:03 pm (#)

    As a teacher, I could keep all of my stuff for school in these! No more digging through boxes!

  116. Ross Olson — July 6, 2013 @ 12:17 pm (#)

    I would organize some of my kids’ toys and games in these!
    Thanks!
    Ross Olson

  117. Amy C — July 6, 2013 @ 9:08 pm (#)

    I would use it for craft supplies.

  118. tennille — July 6, 2013 @ 9:43 pm (#)

    kids clothing

  119. Amery — July 7, 2013 @ 4:42 am (#)

    I would love these for organizing toys and and craft supplies! Great idea!

  120. tammigirl — July 7, 2013 @ 6:40 am (#)

    I need to win about 400 of these!

    I have a store room in the basement which would look awesome if it was all like this.
    Ditto the garage.
    My closet? Check!
    Weird giant closet in upstairs hall? Oh yeah!

    Throw some in the closets in the bedrooms for the kids? I would!

  121. William Campbell — July 7, 2013 @ 11:27 am (#)

    I will organize my tool shed!

  122. Becky — July 7, 2013 @ 12:56 pm (#)

    I would use these for my sons toys. Right now they are all in a big tub and if he is looking for a certain toy he dumps everything out to try to find what he is looking for.

  123. Elaine Buonsante — July 7, 2013 @ 5:35 pm (#)

    I would organize my office supplies.

  124. sarah stickney — July 7, 2013 @ 6:38 pm (#)

    kid’s toys

  125. Carole Dube — July 7, 2013 @ 7:02 pm (#)

    To organized my cleaning product in the laundry room

  126. Happy Chinadoll — July 7, 2013 @ 7:24 pm (#)

    Toys, toys, toys

  127. Teresa Claire — July 7, 2013 @ 10:52 pm (#)

    I would store Sara’s baby things it them. They would also be good to use for crafts and scrapbooking supplies.

  128. Siobhan — July 8, 2013 @ 6:15 am (#)

    Hello! We have quite a collection of bins in our garage that I would love to replace with these. Every time I need to find something (for example, seasonal decorations), I have to pull the whole bin out from under the other bins and then dig through, find the item I’m looking for, then re-stack the bins. It is quite the pain in the butt! I’d love to use these bins instead. Thanks for the contest.
    -Siobhan

  129. Sarah De Diego (Journeys of The Zoo) — July 8, 2013 @ 11:37 am (#)

    So many great uses. I’d start with The kids craft stuff.

    Besos, Sarah
    Blogger at Journeys of The Zoo

  130. Lusia M. — July 8, 2013 @ 3:00 pm (#)

    I would organize my stationery.

  131. Ashley J — July 8, 2013 @ 8:17 pm (#)

    Samples and Freebies 🙂 lol

  132. Lori Bazan — July 9, 2013 @ 4:47 am (#)

    We adopted a new puppy 6 months ago and we have so many toys and accessories, this would be perfect!

  133. sarah sar — July 9, 2013 @ 9:39 am (#)

    I will use these containers in my kids playroom. They have an endless amount of toys that are all over the place!

  134. Heidi Watts — July 9, 2013 @ 4:21 pm (#)

    I would organize our bills and papers- my filing system is on the floor for now lol

  135. Janet — July 10, 2013 @ 3:43 am (#)

    Would use it to store balls of knitting yarn.

  136. Megan Willis — July 11, 2013 @ 8:23 am (#)

    I would organize my kids school documents and crafts!

  137. Robert Wise — July 11, 2013 @ 11:28 am (#)

    I would store paperwork – work stuff & bills

  138. Lorien Quattrocchi — July 11, 2013 @ 5:06 pm (#)

    Craft supplies for sure… and Thomas Train equipment!

  139. laurie nykaza — July 11, 2013 @ 5:16 pm (#)

    my scrapbooking supplies it would be great for that

  140. Marija Pudar — July 11, 2013 @ 5:42 pm (#)

    I would use it to organize my growing pile of paperwork

  141. Leah Lucas — July 11, 2013 @ 5:57 pm (#)

    i would put it in my laundry room and put all my laundry supplies in it.

  142. addibrae — July 11, 2013 @ 6:43 pm (#)

    I would organize my craft supplies

  143. Helene Tienda — July 11, 2013 @ 7:10 pm (#)

    These would be awesome for my Cricut supplies!!

  144. Lorena H. — July 11, 2013 @ 7:55 pm (#)

    I would use them to organize toys and games.

  145. Diana — July 11, 2013 @ 8:29 pm (#)

    I would organize my office sewing area.

  146. Samorjj — July 11, 2013 @ 8:42 pm (#)

    My cross stitch supplies.

  147. harriet — July 11, 2013 @ 9:04 pm (#)

    cleaning supplies

  148. Brie — July 12, 2013 @ 6:59 am (#)

    I would use it to organize my room in the basement that has bins in it that I don’t remember/ can’t see what’s in them!

  149. Sydney D — July 12, 2013 @ 8:36 am (#)

    Clothing for different seasons.

  150. Leah — July 12, 2013 @ 9:06 am (#)

    I would use it to store toys!

  151. Angela Mitchell — July 12, 2013 @ 3:44 pm (#)

    I’d use them for seasonal items and extra blankets/towels.

  152. Brandi Powell — July 12, 2013 @ 4:53 pm (#)

    I would organize my home office area!!

  153. Marla — July 13, 2013 @ 6:37 am (#)

    Organize all our toys and the basement

  154. joanne major — July 13, 2013 @ 12:40 pm (#)

    i would organize the arts and crafts thru out the house

  155. Alison K — July 13, 2013 @ 9:32 pm (#)

    I would organize/store scarves/hats/gloves using the All Access Organizers from Rubbermaid

  156. SueSueper — July 14, 2013 @ 9:43 am (#)

    I would organize craft stuff and office/school supplies!

  157. Mary I — July 14, 2013 @ 10:18 am (#)

    I dont have enough shelves in the storage closet and these would be great to get things off the floor.

  158. Rose Holloway — July 14, 2013 @ 2:39 pm (#)

    Home Office Supplies

  159. Katharine — July 14, 2013 @ 4:12 pm (#)

    I would store Christmas presents I have already purchased.

  160. Tara — July 14, 2013 @ 8:10 pm (#)

    First up would be organizing sports items…balls, gloves, skates..all that fun stuff.

  161. Suzanne Smith — July 15, 2013 @ 1:24 am (#)

    Oh my – the top pic is sooo cute. I would use the binds to store Christmas decorations.

  162. natasha severson — July 15, 2013 @ 6:34 am (#)

    i would put some of my stock pile in it!

  163. Jennifer L. — July 15, 2013 @ 11:39 am (#)

    I’d use it to store my son’s Legos.

  164. Katharine W — July 15, 2013 @ 6:48 pm (#)

    I would organize the kids craft supplies,

  165. Randi — July 17, 2013 @ 5:00 pm (#)

    My office supplies and crafts. Maybe bills and receipts.

  166. Ashleigh Swerdfeger — July 18, 2013 @ 11:47 am (#)

    Either for office supplies or for my son’s clothes.

  167. Elva Roberts — July 18, 2013 @ 1:28 pm (#)

    July 18-I would probably use some of these Rubbermaid All Access bind to hold my yarn collection!

  168. Kelly — July 18, 2013 @ 3:14 pm (#)

    I love anything that helps me stay organized and these look fantastic. They would look even better in my house! 🙂

  169. Tooth Fairy — July 18, 2013 @ 6:20 pm (#)

    I would organize my sewing room!

  170. Gemma — July 19, 2013 @ 6:25 pm (#)

    Crafts / Toys

  171. Connie Gruning — July 20, 2013 @ 11:04 am (#)

    My craft room is a MESS!! It could use some major organization. These would be PERFECT!! Thank you for the chance.

  172. Jody D — July 20, 2013 @ 12:41 pm (#)

    My office files are needing a more accessible system!

  173. Pamela Fontaine — July 20, 2013 @ 7:10 pm (#)

    I would try to organize my husband and his home office.

  174. jen s. — July 21, 2013 @ 9:16 am (#)

    I’d use them for sporting items as well as outdoor clothing items like hats, scarves, umbrellas, etc. these bins are great – nice size and such a practical way to store things.

  175. Tirza — July 21, 2013 @ 9:39 am (#)

    I’d use them for organizing toys and books in my 4 year old’s room!

  176. Martha — July 21, 2013 @ 7:14 pm (#)

    I would use these to organize arts and craft supplies.

  177. mrdisco — July 22, 2013 @ 9:18 am (#)

    i would store my assortment of video games in this

  178. thomas rusinak — July 22, 2013 @ 3:58 pm (#)

    all the stuff off the floor and into the bis! Great!!

  179. Anu Chopra — July 23, 2013 @ 5:56 am (#)

    I would store my out-of-season clothes (sweaters etc.).

  180. Victoria Ess — July 23, 2013 @ 7:40 am (#)

    I’d organize my cleaning supplies

  181. Wally — July 24, 2013 @ 4:49 pm (#)

    Organize all those kids toys!

  182. Harvinderks — July 25, 2013 @ 7:28 am (#)

    I would use it to store my daughters arts & crafts.

  183. Donna Blais — July 25, 2013 @ 10:28 am (#)

    I have crafting and scrapbooking supplies everywhere. Not to mention all of my office clutter I keep near my computers. These would really come in handy to organize all this stuff. In fact, if I don’t win, I am going to buy them 🙂

  184. Arthur Muntean — July 26, 2013 @ 9:22 am (#)

    This would be great to organize my office

  185. Jordyn Lessenberry — July 28, 2013 @ 7:45 pm (#)

    They would be great for arts and crafts, school books, scrapbooking supplies, and sewing items. Thank you.

  186. Lori P — July 28, 2013 @ 8:02 pm (#)

    I’d use them for larger sewing notions, craft supplies and fabrics.

  187. Charmaine T — July 29, 2013 @ 8:47 am (#)

    Either homeschool supplies or other miscellaneous children’s items lol

  188. Julie — July 29, 2013 @ 10:17 am (#)

    excellent idea. I’m always struggling to remember what’s in different totes in my basement…I label them, but it’s never quite adequate. These Rubbermaid totes have the see through side…and you can access what’s in there to boot.

  189. farhiya — July 30, 2013 @ 11:56 am (#)

    Books and toys.

  190. ivy pluchinsky — July 30, 2013 @ 11:56 am (#)

    I would use mine for my coupons

  191. Jill P — July 30, 2013 @ 2:45 pm (#)

    I would use this in the playroom, to store the millions of little Fisher Price people that end up scattered all over the place.

  192. Cori Westphal — July 30, 2013 @ 4:47 pm (#)

    I might use this for organizing my kids’ shoes, hats and gloves!

    coriwestphal at msn dot com

  193. Jeanette Jackson — July 31, 2013 @ 11:38 am (#)

    I would probably store my cleaning supplies in them.

  194. Sarah Cool — July 31, 2013 @ 3:44 pm (#)

    I would def use this in my crafting area it would make it so much more organized!!! great giveaway

  195. Erika B — July 31, 2013 @ 4:18 pm (#)

    well we are getting ready to move, so I would be moving clothes, toys, and nick Nacks, movies, games, plateware, Tupperware etc!

  196. Kat — July 31, 2013 @ 4:39 pm (#)

    I would organize my cloth diapers and the baby clothes I have that are too big/too small for my daughter.

  197. Michelle B — July 31, 2013 @ 7:15 pm (#)

    I would organize our camper! Currently all of our stuff in in boxes on top of each other and multiple times every weekend we rearrange the boxes to get out what we need. This would be SO much better

  198. annie — July 31, 2013 @ 7:45 pm (#)

    Those are soo useful-All my art supplies, drafting materials and scrap model making pieces will all be in one place!

  199. Justin M — July 31, 2013 @ 8:35 pm (#)

    Probably my basement. We just moved here and we need to pack some things away and organize a bit!

  200. James — July 31, 2013 @ 8:50 pm (#)

    One for play dough, one for megablocks, one for dolls, etc.. 😉

  201. Florence — July 31, 2013 @ 8:56 pm (#)

    I would use it for my baking supplies. This would be easy to access all the tips and tools.

  202. laurie — July 31, 2013 @ 9:30 pm (#)

    craft supplies

  203. amy lovell — February 21, 2014 @ 7:23 am (#)

    I def need one of these for all my learning stuff

  204. Debbie White Beattie — July 16, 2016 @ 7:40 pm (#)

    I love how these Rubbermaid bins have the windows so you can see what’s inside because unless I label them I never remember what I’ve put inside them

Leave a Comment