Rump-All-Arounds, EcoRumps & Rump-All-Arounds (Aplix) Cloth Diapers Review {Giveaway}

Rump Arounds Diapers

I am already a big fan of RumpArounds Cloth Diapers and having tried a few of their diapers before I was definitively excited to check out their latest collection of diapers. I received one Rump-All-Around, one EcoRump and one Rum-All-Around(aplix) diaper to try out.

Eco-Rumps, Rump-all-arounds and aplix

Rump-All-Around:

The Rump-All-Arounds are One Size Pocket Diapers that have a 4 rise snap setting system.  They can be used from birth (6.5bs) up to potty training age (40lbs).  They feature outer PUL and a soft inner fleece liner.

Features:

-2 x rows of 10 snaps across waist for size adjustment & extra protection against leakage and drooping of wings.
-4 snaps per wing & 2 over snaps for size adjustment & extra protection against leakage and drooping of wings.
-4 rise snap setting, adjusts from XS, Small, Medium, large.
-“Snap wrap” feature, just roll up like a disposable and snap closed until ready to wash.
-Double gussets for extra barrier protection.
-Include 1 x 100% Bamboo (3 layer) Insert each.

EcoRump:

The EcoRumps are One Size Pocket Diapers that have a 4 rise snap setting system. They can be used from birth (6.5bs) up to potty training age (40lbs) and their inner fleece (that’s in contact’s with baby’s skin) is made of 100% Bamboo. The outer shell is made of PUL

Features

-2 x rows of 10 snaps across waist for size adjustment.
-4 snaps per wing & 2 over snaps for size adjustment & extra protection against leakage and drooping of wings.
-4 rise snap setting, adjusts from XS, Small, Medium, large.
-“Snap wrap” feature, just roll up like a disposable and snap closed until ready to wash.
-Double gussets for extra barrier protection.
-Include 1 x 100% Bamboo (3 layer) Insert each.

Rump-All-Arounds with Aplix:

The Rump-All-Arounds with Aplix are One Size Pocket Diapers that have a 4 rise snap setting system. They can be used from birth (6.5bs) up to potty training age (40lbs) and they have aplix instead of snaps to adjust waist size. The outer shell is made of PUL and the inner fleece liner keeps baby dry.

Features: 

-Aplix waist for size adjustment & extra protection against leakage and drooping of wings.
-Double gussets for extra barrier protection.
-4 rise snap setting, adjusts from XS, Small, Medium, large.
-“Snap wrap” feature, just roll up like a disposable and snap closed until ready to wash.
-Include 1 x 100% Bamboo (3 layer) Insert each.

cloth diapers

I had a chance to try all three diapers with my son for day-time, nap-time and night-time use and I really love they all have a great fit in general.

The Rump-All-Arounds and Rump-All-Arounds Aplix diapers are very similar (the only difference is the velcro closure). They both have inner double gussets that really helped keeping messes inside the diaper. I love pocket diapers in general because I can stuff them with bamboo/hemp inserts and they are super absorbent for night time specially.

I used the Rump-All-Arounds with the bamboo insert that came with each diaper and a second hemp insert that I owned and I experienced no leaking at night or during naps. I have never really had any leaking during the day with these diapers and that’s because the insert soaks a lot of liquid.

The Rump-All-Arounds Aplix diaper has a velcro waist closure. I have used it for a few months so far without experiencing any issues and I like that the diaper has laundry tabs on the sides to allow you to secure the velcro and avoid damage during washes.

eco-rumps diaper

My favorite diaper out of the three is definitively the EcoRumps diaper.  I love that the inner fleece that touches baby’s skin is made with 100% bamboo and that his skin is protected and dry at all times.  The EcoRumps also gives me a fantastic fit for him and I tried using two bamboo inserts at night time instead of my regular hemp with 100% sucess. No leaking!

We love RumpArounds and I recommend you take a look at their selection of cloth diapers and their very large design/print collection. Seriously, they have one of the best selections available for colors/prints and their diapers are extremely affordable.

Win it: One lucky US/CAN reader will win one Rump-All-Arounds, one EcoRumps and one Rump-All-Arounds(Aplix) cloth diaper, a fabulous set of 3 cloth diapers (print/color of your choice). Enter to win below via Rafflecopter. Good Luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure: I received a sample of a product to facilitate my review. All views and opinions stated on this post are 100% my own.

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!

Latest posts by Angela V (see all)

    Pin It

194 responses to “Rump-All-Arounds, EcoRumps & Rump-All-Arounds (Aplix) Cloth Diapers Review {Giveaway}”

  1. Brooke B — July 25, 2012 @ 9:29 pm (#)

    I like the light blue minky.

  2. Anne Perry — July 25, 2012 @ 9:37 pm (#)

    Cammo

  3. ToCo — July 25, 2012 @ 10:39 pm (#)

    Love the Orange Tiger Minky

  4. brittany land — July 26, 2012 @ 6:18 am (#)

    Orange tiger

  5. Jenn — July 26, 2012 @ 8:22 am (#)

    I like the “home on the range” print.

  6. Elizabeth Wisniewski — July 26, 2012 @ 8:47 am (#)

    I like light blue star, and giraffe

  7. Anna — July 26, 2012 @ 9:46 am (#)

    I like the hot pink

  8. amy — July 26, 2012 @ 10:14 am (#)

    i like the neon green ecorump and the bumblebee RAA

  9. Deanna — July 26, 2012 @ 10:59 am (#)

    I love the spider print RAA

  10. Julie G — July 26, 2012 @ 11:17 am (#)

    I like the light blue star

  11. Stephanie Polen Reed — July 26, 2012 @ 12:05 pm (#)

    I like the green minky

  12. jocelyne Alldrick — July 26, 2012 @ 12:21 pm (#)

    red love RAA

  13. Therese H — July 26, 2012 @ 12:22 pm (#)

    I like the home on the range black & white cow print

  14. Emily Murnen — July 26, 2012 @ 12:27 pm (#)

    I like the light blue minky

  15. Denise Pace — July 26, 2012 @ 1:42 pm (#)

    I like the Forest Green MInky

  16. Melissa H. — July 26, 2012 @ 2:38 pm (#)

    I like the Home on the Range print!

  17. Jessica O — July 26, 2012 @ 3:07 pm (#)

    I like the Pink Gerbera Minky!

  18. Samantha — July 26, 2012 @ 3:25 pm (#)

    Giraffe!

  19. Heather Palmer — July 26, 2012 @ 3:45 pm (#)

    The hot pink minky is great!

  20. Marsella Romero — July 26, 2012 @ 3:50 pm (#)

    i really like the B&W Cow minky 1

  21. Rebecca Wood — July 26, 2012 @ 4:04 pm (#)

    I love the Zebra Minky. It’s so cute!

  22. Awna — July 26, 2012 @ 4:05 pm (#)

    I like the green polka minky!

  23. Mei — July 26, 2012 @ 4:10 pm (#)

    I like the Dalmatian print!

  24. Nena Sinclair — July 26, 2012 @ 5:11 pm (#)

    I love the B&W Cow Minky!

  25. Julie Ghrist — July 26, 2012 @ 5:15 pm (#)

    I like Blue On Blue Polka

  26. Marjo B — July 26, 2012 @ 8:43 pm (#)

    Hi! I like any of them….maybe the Blue on Blue Polka, or a green one. 🙂

  27. Jennifer Barata Allen — July 26, 2012 @ 8:59 pm (#)

    Green Daisy Star

  28. Beth R — July 26, 2012 @ 9:23 pm (#)

    I love the home on the range diaper

  29. Brandi Elam — July 26, 2012 @ 9:33 pm (#)

    I like the black and white cow diaper!

  30. Christina C — July 26, 2012 @ 10:02 pm (#)

    My fav is the light blue minky bamboo diaper

  31. Keara B. — July 26, 2012 @ 10:26 pm (#)

    I like the Deep Purple Minky EcoRumps!

  32. Nami Polansky — July 26, 2012 @ 11:45 pm (#)

    I want the lavender eco rump pretty bad! (:

  33. sus vandil — July 27, 2012 @ 12:13 am (#)

    i like the yellow ER (bamboo diaper) best

  34. Alex Liz Robinson — July 27, 2012 @ 3:57 am (#)

    I like the emerald color.

  35. Stacey T — July 27, 2012 @ 5:36 am (#)

    I like the Giraffe Minky

  36. corey — July 27, 2012 @ 6:27 am (#)

    the tiger minky one

  37. Jen B — July 27, 2012 @ 6:38 am (#)

    I like the Apple Sauce Diaper

  38. Melanie — July 27, 2012 @ 7:29 am (#)

    The pink gerbera is so pretty!

  39. christine k — July 27, 2012 @ 8:42 am (#)

    I like mocha minky or psychedelic swirl

  40. Laurie Snow — July 27, 2012 @ 2:34 pm (#)

    brown and white cow minky

  41. steph — July 27, 2012 @ 3:07 pm (#)

    i like the giraffe!

  42. deltaflute — July 27, 2012 @ 3:44 pm (#)

    denim, teal and blue polka minky, and white polka minky

  43. Amy Miller — July 27, 2012 @ 6:41 pm (#)

    I like Bumblebee RAA

  44. Amanda Alvarado — July 27, 2012 @ 10:33 pm (#)

    I love the Red Love print!

  45. Sara Pearsall — July 28, 2012 @ 1:00 am (#)

    I love the lady bug print! I’ve been looking for one, so I may just need to purchase this one (if I don’t win) : )

  46. Rachel N — July 28, 2012 @ 9:01 am (#)

    I like the dog named spot diaper

  47. Katie L — July 28, 2012 @ 1:45 pm (#)

    hot pink minky

  48. Maggie — July 28, 2012 @ 2:53 pm (#)

    Grern Daisy Star

  49. Alessandra Peterson — July 28, 2012 @ 3:38 pm (#)

    I like the Apple Sauce print in the Rump-ALL-Arounds-Pocket.

  50. Bridgett Zaidi — July 28, 2012 @ 5:26 pm (#)

    Like the green and blue polka

  51. Kelli — July 28, 2012 @ 6:39 pm (#)

    I like the purple fusion minky. 🙂

  52. Laurie C — July 28, 2012 @ 7:04 pm (#)

    I like the Lady Bug print

  53. Chelsea O — July 28, 2012 @ 9:10 pm (#)

    I like the purple fusion minky

  54. Annie B. — July 29, 2012 @ 5:26 am (#)

    I like the Hot Pink ER

  55. Tabatha F. — July 29, 2012 @ 11:09 am (#)

    I love their giraffe minky!

  56. mandy B — July 29, 2012 @ 7:11 pm (#)

    I like the sage green er and pylon minky er! So many to choose from!

  57. jenna burris — July 29, 2012 @ 9:47 pm (#)

    the giraffe minky is super cute

  58. Bekah Kuczenski — July 29, 2012 @ 10:16 pm (#)

    I love the hot pink CDCL 🙂

  59. Jo — July 30, 2012 @ 4:35 pm (#)

    Bumblebee!

  60. Sacha Hammerer — July 30, 2012 @ 6:39 pm (#)

    I like the neon green ER!

  61. Olivia L — July 30, 2012 @ 7:11 pm (#)

    the red camo minky is awesome!

  62. Raquel Beaty — July 30, 2012 @ 8:25 pm (#)

    I love the “Home on the Range” print! We live in cow country!

  63. Linda — July 31, 2012 @ 6:01 am (#)

    Giraffe minky!

  64. Joelle — July 31, 2012 @ 10:07 am (#)

    There is too many to choose from! I especially like the psycadelic swirl and retro.

  65. Kelsea Y — July 31, 2012 @ 10:50 am (#)

    Love the Rump Arounds Diaper denim!

  66. Nikole H. — July 31, 2012 @ 1:24 pm (#)

    I like the Lady Bug 🙂

  67. andalene — July 31, 2012 @ 10:59 pm (#)

    The pink polka Minky design.

  68. Angela M — July 31, 2012 @ 11:17 pm (#)

    The bumblebee print is really cute.

  69. Krystal — August 1, 2012 @ 11:47 am (#)

    I like the Black ER.

  70. SAB — August 1, 2012 @ 1:34 pm (#)

    Purple minky!

  71. Heather — August 1, 2012 @ 11:34 pm (#)

    I love the sweetheart minky!

  72. beth c — August 2, 2012 @ 5:08 pm (#)

    i love the pastel blue minky!

  73. Megan — August 3, 2012 @ 6:21 am (#)

    I love the giraffe print

  74. Alisha D — August 3, 2012 @ 8:39 am (#)

    Neon Green is AWESOME!

  75. Katy Emanuel — August 3, 2012 @ 9:15 am (#)

    I like the denim. It would be so cute for these hot summer days!

  76. robin sprickerhoff — August 3, 2012 @ 9:21 am (#)

    i love wild prints! giraffe minky

  77. tina bob — August 3, 2012 @ 9:54 am (#)

    I like mickey mouse minky

  78. kristina flavin — August 3, 2012 @ 4:38 pm (#)

    Blue Polka Minky C.D.L.C and Hot Pink Minky C.D.L.C

  79. Alicia Knust — August 4, 2012 @ 7:09 am (#)

    I like the orange and brown polka dots.

  80. Stephanie — August 4, 2012 @ 7:52 am (#)

    Like the mocha kinky r a a

  81. Claiborne — August 4, 2012 @ 8:17 am (#)

    I love the cow minky. And I love that they say “rump”!

  82. Awna — August 4, 2012 @ 9:31 pm (#)

    I like the orange tiger!

  83. Fan R. — August 5, 2012 @ 6:07 pm (#)

    Love Green Wet Bag
    teddyoutready2(at)gmail(dot)com

  84. Shelby — August 7, 2012 @ 12:46 am (#)

    I love that spider print! So cute!!

  85. Ranu Tanu — August 7, 2012 @ 6:19 am (#)

    I like Burgundy Minky ER

  86. Sandra L. — August 7, 2012 @ 6:25 am (#)

    I love the cammo minky.

  87. Geri Fink — August 7, 2012 @ 6:28 am (#)

    I love the black and white stripes

  88. Brenna — August 7, 2012 @ 6:51 am (#)

    Ohhh I wanna try these!

  89. Dandi D — August 7, 2012 @ 7:45 am (#)

    I like the Giraffe Minky R-A-A

  90. Kate — August 7, 2012 @ 10:17 am (#)

    i like the giraffe minkey.

  91. Haroon — August 7, 2012 @ 2:30 pm (#)

    I like the giraffe minky and the purple fusion minky.

  92. Jenn S. — August 7, 2012 @ 6:36 pm (#)

    I love the Home on the Range print!

  93. Tannis W — August 8, 2012 @ 1:59 pm (#)

    bumblebee and ladybug

  94. Lisa P — August 8, 2012 @ 3:44 pm (#)

    I like the bold purple!

  95. Sara — August 8, 2012 @ 6:38 pm (#)

    I love the teddy puff minky pattern! It’s so adorable and totally gender neutral.

  96. polly — August 9, 2012 @ 1:32 pm (#)

    love their home on the range cow print

  97. Amy Menzies — August 9, 2012 @ 1:47 pm (#)

    I like the bumblebee and red and black stripes

  98. Samantha D — August 9, 2012 @ 9:13 pm (#)

    I like the burgundy minky.

  99. Angelena Stowell — August 10, 2012 @ 9:48 am (#)

    Referee is rad

  100. Martha — August 10, 2012 @ 10:33 am (#)

    I’m a solids kinda gal, so I like the army green solid color 🙂

  101. Yvonne — August 10, 2012 @ 1:40 pm (#)

    I like the Army Brat print

  102. Jen F — August 10, 2012 @ 5:03 pm (#)

    I like the denim best

  103. Peppin — August 11, 2012 @ 5:37 pm (#)

    I like the Giraffe Minky RAA.

  104. danielle malm — August 11, 2012 @ 7:28 pm (#)

    blue camo minky

  105. von joyner — August 12, 2012 @ 8:21 pm (#)

    Love the cow minky

  106. Andie — August 13, 2012 @ 6:45 pm (#)

    The psychedelic swirl is my fav by far! Cute prints on these diapers.

  107. jessica h. — August 13, 2012 @ 10:54 pm (#)

    I am really into animal prints right now, so the giraffe minky is currently my favorite.

  108. Samantha Jenkins — August 14, 2012 @ 8:06 am (#)

    Love the giraffe minky!

  109. mp phaiah — August 14, 2012 @ 12:30 pm (#)

    i like the giraffe minky diaper.

  110. Christina G — August 14, 2012 @ 3:41 pm (#)

    I would choose Green Polka Minky R-A-A

  111. Sarah — August 15, 2012 @ 5:08 pm (#)

    Love the Apple Sauce print.

  112. Bethany B — August 15, 2012 @ 7:27 pm (#)

    Love the cow minky!

  113. Andie — August 15, 2012 @ 8:10 pm (#)

    Sage EcoRump!

  114. Amber — August 16, 2012 @ 4:39 am (#)

    I love the Hello Kitty Minky, but the green dots pattern is lovely as well.

  115. stacy h — August 16, 2012 @ 8:44 am (#)

    i love the hello kitty!

  116. JLin — August 16, 2012 @ 12:29 pm (#)

    I like the “I love you Minky”

  117. Tamar — August 16, 2012 @ 3:20 pm (#)

    I like Apple Sauce

  118. Maryse — August 16, 2012 @ 5:44 pm (#)

    I use clothes diapers for my daughter but she has chubby legs, so i cannot use mine without leaving some marks on her tighs 🙁 These one seem better!

  119. kelly — August 16, 2012 @ 5:48 pm (#)

    I like the denim.

  120. Rebecca Orr — August 17, 2012 @ 11:21 am (#)

    I like the Deep Purple Minky! bekki1820cb at gmail dot com

  121. Natalie — August 17, 2012 @ 11:39 am (#)

    These diapers look awesome. I love the leg gussets in the pocket diaper! That is something I have not tried myself. I have sewn over 30 cloth diapers and I’m always trying new styles!

  122. auschick — August 17, 2012 @ 5:36 pm (#)

    I like the denim one!

  123. carrie — August 17, 2012 @ 11:05 pm (#)

    I like olive!

  124. Brie Gibson — August 18, 2012 @ 9:34 am (#)

    I like the purple minky!

  125. jamie davis — August 19, 2012 @ 9:43 am (#)

    i like the orange tiger minky. gotta love animal prints!

  126. StefanieP — August 19, 2012 @ 12:58 pm (#)

    Love the cow minky

  127. Ashley — August 19, 2012 @ 8:13 pm (#)

    I love the lady bug print!

  128. Adrienne Rudolph — August 19, 2012 @ 8:23 pm (#)

    i like the giraffe minky

  129. Kristin — August 19, 2012 @ 10:26 pm (#)

    I’m looking into cloth diapering and I would love to win these to try them!

  130. Kristin — August 19, 2012 @ 10:27 pm (#)

    I loved the giraffe minky!

  131. Rachel — August 20, 2012 @ 5:08 am (#)

    Lots of great info, thank you!

  132. Misses Giveaways — August 20, 2012 @ 5:17 am (#)

    I like the burnt orange

  133. Mirka K. — August 20, 2012 @ 6:45 am (#)

    I like the peach gerberas the best. very cute. Thanks for the review i had never heard of these diapers before.

  134. Kristen — August 20, 2012 @ 9:20 am (#)

    These diapers are adorable! I love that they can be used from 6.5 lbs and up – many of the one-size diapers have a much higher lower end weight.

  135. Marwa — August 21, 2012 @ 7:07 pm (#)

    I’m loving the Denim one!

  136. Stephanie Caruso — August 21, 2012 @ 8:23 pm (#)

    I love the bumble bee diaper!

  137. Bianca Doyle — August 21, 2012 @ 9:04 pm (#)

    These look like they fit great! I’d love to try them on our little prince. 🙂

  138. Lisa Reinsch-Johnson — August 21, 2012 @ 9:09 pm (#)

    The minky looks amazing!

  139. Jenn Bullock — August 21, 2012 @ 9:09 pm (#)

    I am in love with the spider diaper we have. 90% of our stash is from Rump Arounds and I am amazed that i dont see it that often on cloth diaper sites. These diapers are amazing!

  140. Charlotte R — August 21, 2012 @ 9:11 pm (#)

    I like the Dog Named Spot Minky

  141. RiverWalker Arts — August 21, 2012 @ 9:34 pm (#)

    Lady bug!!

  142. Anne — August 21, 2012 @ 9:42 pm (#)

    I love the blue-grey minky!

  143. Becky — August 21, 2012 @ 9:46 pm (#)

    Definitely Army Brat, love the cameo prints for my little guy!

  144. Lacey — August 21, 2012 @ 10:54 pm (#)

    polka pop minkey

  145. Brianne — August 21, 2012 @ 11:18 pm (#)

    I love the pink and purple minky polka dots, and the lady bug, too cute!

  146. Jessie P. — August 22, 2012 @ 3:57 am (#)

    oo….one of the polka dots…or the giraffe print. 🙂

  147. Trish Barnes — August 22, 2012 @ 4:47 am (#)

    I love the minky “c” minky doodoo cldc diaper! Love that they have 4wing snaps to help prevent droopage.

  148. Caroline — August 22, 2012 @ 7:14 am (#)

    I like the neon green ER

  149. Nikki C. — August 22, 2012 @ 9:57 am (#)

    Hard decision!…. hmmm… Pink Surprise Minky or Pink & Purple Polka Minky

    Thanks for the chance to win such a great giveaway. With having to cloth diaper 3 in just a few short months, trying to stock up as much as i can… entering to win anything is a great help and possibly winning would be a great help 🙂 Good luck to everyone!

  150. Christena — August 22, 2012 @ 10:15 am (#)

    I like applesauce

  151. Jessie T-B — August 22, 2012 @ 1:08 pm (#)

    I like the forest green ecorump

  152. Hannah Avery — August 22, 2012 @ 1:09 pm (#)

    The hot pink minky is one of my favorites!

  153. Neva Hurlbut — August 22, 2012 @ 2:39 pm (#)

    Dog named spot minky is my fave

  154. Jessica Shaffer — August 22, 2012 @ 5:00 pm (#)

    Blue Leopard Minky

  155. Emma nixon — August 22, 2012 @ 7:37 pm (#)

    I love any of the animal prints!

  156. christine martinez — August 22, 2012 @ 8:58 pm (#)

    I like the b&w cow minky.

  157. Erin — August 23, 2012 @ 11:02 am (#)

    I love any of the solid bright colours!

  158. Lori L. — August 23, 2012 @ 11:56 am (#)

    Love the Pink Heart Minky diaper – too cute! 😀 Thanks for the contest!

  159. Jaime — August 23, 2012 @ 12:41 pm (#)

    How exciting!! I would love to try these diapers! =)

    • Jaime — August 23, 2012 @ 12:42 pm (#)

      I love the Spiderman, the Safari, and the Blue Owls!

  160. mechele johnson — August 23, 2012 @ 5:57 pm (#)

    Loving Alphabet soup, and 70’s Swirl.

  161. alicia h — August 23, 2012 @ 6:47 pm (#)

    The blue owls are cute

  162. Leah — August 23, 2012 @ 6:48 pm (#)

    My favorite print is definately the Cherry Strudel Minky.

  163. Amy T — August 23, 2012 @ 6:48 pm (#)

    my favorite print is mickey mouse and monkey bliss

  164. Karla-Rae Krekoski — August 23, 2012 @ 6:54 pm (#)

    My favorite is “Pink Surprise Minky”
    Thank you!

  165. Christina — August 23, 2012 @ 9:40 pm (#)

    I really like the Denim look.

  166. Carrie W. — August 24, 2012 @ 5:42 am (#)

    Zebra Minky is cute!

  167. Angela Bailey — August 24, 2012 @ 6:30 am (#)

    I love any of the star prints!

    xo,
    A

  168. jennifer laur — August 24, 2012 @ 10:14 am (#)

    i love the caramel colored EcoRumps!

  169. Karry — August 24, 2012 @ 10:50 am (#)

    Orange tiger minky

  170. Lindsay Garcia — August 24, 2012 @ 12:40 pm (#)

    I really like the selection of prints! My favorites are the alphabet soup prints and the Blue Owl.

  171. Breanne — August 24, 2012 @ 1:13 pm (#)

    I like the Dalmation Minky print

  172. Kim — August 24, 2012 @ 3:07 pm (#)

    I love the cow print minky!

  173. Doreen Musson — August 24, 2012 @ 3:10 pm (#)

    I love the alphabet soup prints.

  174. Beth R — August 24, 2012 @ 4:41 pm (#)

    I like the spiderman print

  175. Laura — August 24, 2012 @ 7:43 pm (#)

    Purple dot print love it

  176. Tara — August 24, 2012 @ 8:22 pm (#)

    Love the owls!

  177. allison — August 24, 2012 @ 9:11 pm (#)

    hot pink minky

  178. Suzi Satterfield — August 25, 2012 @ 7:44 am (#)

    Loving the denim look!

  179. Cydney — August 25, 2012 @ 9:20 am (#)

    I like the neon green EcoRumps!

  180. Nicole S — August 25, 2012 @ 9:54 am (#)

    I like the black diaper.

  181. Anna — August 25, 2012 @ 2:15 pm (#)

    I like lady bug and green whale.

  182. amy v — August 25, 2012 @ 7:20 pm (#)

    i love the blue crown print

    annae07 at aol dot com

  183. Corey — August 25, 2012 @ 7:56 pm (#)

    Love the royal/navy one! Really pops the shiny blue!

  184. Whitney blessed — August 25, 2012 @ 8:11 pm (#)

    love the purple minky!

  185. Renea Pike — August 25, 2012 @ 8:16 pm (#)

    I love the animal prints, and the Bold Purple!

  186. Michelle Irby — August 25, 2012 @ 8:35 pm (#)

    I love the Spider and Giraffe minky prints;)

  187. Marianne — August 25, 2012 @ 8:43 pm (#)

    I like cow mnky

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Cloth Diaper Giveaway Roundup 7/27/12 – Giveaways Ending July & August

  2. Pingback: Cloth Diaper Giveaways Roundup for 8/3/12 (Giveaways Ending in August)

  3. Pingback: Cloth Diaper Giveaway Roundup – 8/10/12 (Giveaways Ending 8/10-8/31)

  4. Pingback: Cloth Diaper Giveaway Roundup for 8/17/12 (Giveaways Ending 8/17-9/14)

  5. Pingback: Cloth Diaper Giveaway Roundup – 8/24/12 (Giveaways Ending 8/24-9/14)

Leave a Comment