Sure Fit Mattress Pad Review {Giveaway}

SureFit Mattress Pad

If there is one thing that is critical to my well-being, it’s a good night sleep! We have a fabulous king size mattress that we love but little did we realize that we could make our sleep experience so much better with a 2 in 1 reversible temperature control mattress pad! Sure Fit has provided a great solution to the problem of keeping an ideal night time temperature in your bed when you live in a seasonal climate.

Sure Fit offers a variety of mattress pads including: Anti-Allergen, Reversible, Waterproof, Memory Foam and Breathable. The one that we have is reversible with a deep-pile plush warming side and when flipped over, a microfiber moisture wicking layer to cool in the summer. It is also hypoallergenic with a lofty poly fill and is machine washable.

SureFit Mattress Pad
SureFit Mattress Pad
SureFit Mattress Pad

I really appreciate the patent-pending FORMFITTM Technology that allows the Sure Fit corners to grip the entire mattress up to 18”; the cover sits firmly in place as it completely surrounds the entire mattress–no more moving around! The 9” diamond quilted pattern has a hypoallergenic fill which gives our bed a whole new feel after all these years; there is such comfort in the padding!

We like to keep our bedroom cool which has resulted in it taking a long time for me to warm up each night. I was extremely surprised with how quickly the deep-pile plush side worked! Within ten minutes each night, our bed is perfectly warm and comfortable; I would definitely recommend this mattress pad to anyone in a seasonal climate. I am looking forward to the warm days of summer so that we can experience the cooling comfort of the reverse side!

The Sure Fit Mattress Pads come in all sizes, from twin to king, and the prices are ideal for the quality of product. If you’re looking for a product to increase the comfort of your mattress and help provide a better night sleep, check out a Sure Fit Mattress Pad.

SureFit Mattress Pad

THE GIVEAWAY

Win it: One lucky CAN/US reader will win a mattress pad of their choice from Sure Fit (anti-allergen, reversible, memory foam, waterproof or breathable) ($120 value). Enter to win below via Rafflecopter. Good Luck!

Disclosure: I was gifted product for review consideration, this is however not a paid post and all opinions and views on this post are 100% my own.

LouiseLouise Chapman is a wife, mom of three, and indulger of dark chocolate. She loves her husband’s cooking and outdoor family time. She works as a science teacher and photographer and can be found blogging over at Talk Nerdy To Me. There she talks about parenting, marriage, and the eye-rolling, heart-melting moments that come with those roles.  Please join the conversations over on her Facebook page.

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!
    Pin It

323 responses to “Sure Fit Mattress Pad Review {Giveaway}”

  1. Karen C Hill — March 23, 2016 @ 7:08 am (#)

    I would pick a memory foam mattress pad – I have a bad back and the more memory foam under me , the better the sleep I get

  2. Taylor Closet — March 23, 2016 @ 7:14 am (#)

    I’ll pick the Memory Foam Mattress Pad because of the comfort and support.

  3. Gord — March 23, 2016 @ 7:36 am (#)

    I would pick the anti-allergan mattress pad. Perhaps using this one will help with my allergies!

  4. Rosanne Robinson — March 23, 2016 @ 7:47 am (#)

    I would choose the Memory Foam mattress cover because it features enhanced air circulation, hypoallergenic fill, Perforated material quickens wash and dry time, anchors corners to any mattress up to 18” • 300 thread count,

  5. Judy Cowan — March 23, 2016 @ 8:00 am (#)

    I would pick the King size Waterproof one. Since I sleep with 2 dogs who have been known to throw up occasionally on the bed being waterproof is a plus to prevent anything from getting through onto the mattress.

  6. ivy pluchinsky — March 23, 2016 @ 8:08 am (#)

    I would pick a memory foam mattress pad

  7. kathy downey — March 23, 2016 @ 8:44 am (#)

    I’ll pick the Memory Foam Mattress Pad because of the support…. I suffer with muscle pain due to MS

  8. Treen Goodwin — March 23, 2016 @ 9:04 am (#)

    I would choose the Memory Foam Mattress Pad …. my back is really bad , it would help give me a bit more comfort , thanks for the chance 🙂

  9. nicolthepickle — March 23, 2016 @ 9:24 am (#)

    I’d pick the memory foam one. Our mattress needs a little help.

  10. Patrick Siu — March 23, 2016 @ 9:30 am (#)

    I would pick the Reversible Mattress Pad, i like that it can regulate the temperature

  11. Carolle H — March 23, 2016 @ 9:56 am (#)

    I would pick the “anti allergen” because I need a new one 🙂

  12. Julie F — March 23, 2016 @ 10:44 am (#)

    I would pick the Memory Foam Mattress Pad as I think it would help my back!

  13. Anne Perry — March 23, 2016 @ 10:56 am (#)

    I would choose the Waterproof Mattress Pad, we have young chiclden.

  14. Lucy — March 23, 2016 @ 11:06 am (#)

    I would choose the Memory Foam for the comfortable feel!

  15. lori b — March 23, 2016 @ 11:16 am (#)

    I would choose the memory foam pad for the comfort.

  16. theresa j — March 23, 2016 @ 11:53 am (#)

    I would pick the memory foam pad because my mattress needs to be softer

  17. Robyn Bellefleur — March 23, 2016 @ 12:13 pm (#)

    I would chose the Breathable Mattress Pad because my husband complains that he get too hot at night sometimes.

  18. Holly MacRitchie — March 23, 2016 @ 12:16 pm (#)

    I would pick the Waterproof Mattress Pad as I have a little one that sometimes makes a mess!

  19. Linda — March 23, 2016 @ 12:28 pm (#)

    I would get the waterproof mattress pad because my toddler likes to sleep with us and he can sometimes wet the bed.

  20. Liza Vladyka — March 23, 2016 @ 12:29 pm (#)

    waterproof

  21. Julie Bolduc — March 23, 2016 @ 1:13 pm (#)

    I would pick the Memory Foam Mattress Pad because I love a soft bed

  22. jan — March 23, 2016 @ 1:26 pm (#)

    ANTI-ALLERGEN for me to, hopefully, cut down on sneezing.

  23. LILLIAN BROWN — March 23, 2016 @ 1:30 pm (#)

    I would choose the Memory Foam mattress cover because it features enhanced air circulation, hypoallergenic fill, Perforated material quickens wash and dry time, anchors corners to any mattress up to 18” • 300 thread count,

  24. Elizabeth Matthiesen — March 23, 2016 @ 1:30 pm (#)

    For me it would be the breathable mattress pad, I like the fact that it’s cotton rather than polyester and allows air-flow.

  25. Sherry K — March 23, 2016 @ 1:40 pm (#)

    I’ll choose the Breathable because I do get hot , no matter what blanket I have on.

  26. Tara — March 23, 2016 @ 1:48 pm (#)

    I like the anti allergen since I have problems with dust and other triggers.

  27. Laurie P — March 23, 2016 @ 1:50 pm (#)

    Definitely the memory foam!

  28. Florence C — March 23, 2016 @ 2:08 pm (#)

    i would pick the Anti Allergen Mattress Pad because it hasa breathable allergy blocking barrier that helps protect your mattress against dust mites, pet dander, and more.

  29. William C. — March 23, 2016 @ 3:39 pm (#)

    I would pick the waterproof pad,

  30. ken ohl — March 23, 2016 @ 4:25 pm (#)

    I would love the memory foam

  31. Melissa Greco — March 23, 2016 @ 5:09 pm (#)

    I’d pick the twin mattress in memory foam

  32. Mandy — March 23, 2016 @ 5:16 pm (#)

    I would pick the waterproof one – as my daughter is heading towards toilet training age, it’ll be a lifesaver!

  33. Elena — March 23, 2016 @ 5:21 pm (#)

    I’d choose the waterproof topper so that I could use it on my son’s bed and not worry about overnight accidents ruining the mattress.

  34. Angela Mitchell — March 23, 2016 @ 5:28 pm (#)

    I would choose the Anti Allergen mattress pad as my husband has asthma and allergies.

  35. Christine Holliday — March 23, 2016 @ 5:38 pm (#)

    I think I would pick the waterproof as my 98 year old mother who lives with me, would make good use of it for obvious reasons. 😉

  36. Sandra F. — March 23, 2016 @ 5:57 pm (#)

    Memory foam pad because it would remember my body positions.

  37. Jen V. — March 23, 2016 @ 6:31 pm (#)

    I would definitely pick the memory foam pad. I love a comfy bed!

  38. Karla Sceviour — March 23, 2016 @ 6:33 pm (#)

    I would choose the Memory Foam Mattress Pad in Full ,because I need somethng to make my bed comfortable and cozy,,this would be great!!

  39. Travelbuds — March 23, 2016 @ 9:12 pm (#)

    I would pick the anti allergen one. I need all the help I can get to fight my allergies.

  40. kelley foulk — March 23, 2016 @ 9:15 pm (#)

    i would pick the momory foam because i have hear so many great things about it

  41. Josh S — March 23, 2016 @ 9:30 pm (#)

    I would pick a memory foam mattress pad because it looks like great support.

  42. Donna L. — March 23, 2016 @ 10:47 pm (#)

    I’d pick the Breathable as I get hot at night.

  43. Pam — March 24, 2016 @ 4:50 am (#)

    I would choose the anti allergen because we have two dogs and a lot of fur.

  44. Dandi D — March 24, 2016 @ 4:55 am (#)

    I’d get the memory foam mattress pad in a queen size because it looks so comfy!

  45. Nicole s — March 24, 2016 @ 5:56 am (#)

    I would love a twin waterproof matress as we’re potty traning my son 🙂

  46. Laura Mayer — March 24, 2016 @ 9:17 am (#)

    I would pick the anti-allergen mattress as both my husband and I react to dust.

  47. Paol Trenny — March 24, 2016 @ 11:54 am (#)

    I would pick the Waterproof Mattress Pad because my daughter is going through the “bed wetting stage” and this would be great for her.

  48. Lisa Neutel — March 24, 2016 @ 1:28 pm (#)

    I would chose the memory foam mattress pad be I need a comfy matress pad to protect my matress and add comfort

  49. Tandy Bee — March 24, 2016 @ 3:23 pm (#)

    I was thinking about a new pad cover. Anti-Allergen all the way for this Spring fever!

  50. Lisa bolduc — March 24, 2016 @ 8:21 pm (#)

    I would pick the waterproof one. We are moving our boy from his toddler bed tk a twin bed and need to buy a brand new mattress. We qant to protect it from his night time potty training

  51. Debbie White Beattie — March 25, 2016 @ 1:17 am (#)

    I’d pick a memory foam mattress pad

  52. Carol Denny — March 25, 2016 @ 3:57 am (#)

    I would pick a memory foam mattress pad

  53. Amy N. — March 25, 2016 @ 9:54 am (#)

    The Memory Foam looks like the best bet for our bedroom. Our mattress is just getting old and needs that extra boost of multiple soft layers to combat the grooves we’ve put in it. We are cold people who wouldn’t really benefit from all the other varieties that keep you cool and dry, but the memory foam sounds great! Thanks for this chance to win! 🙂

  54. Jessica Miller — March 25, 2016 @ 2:28 pm (#)

    Memory foam …I would like the support and comfort!

  55. Randi Cook — March 25, 2016 @ 6:26 pm (#)

    I would pick the waterproof one as I deal with terrible night sweats.

  56. Anita Spudich — March 25, 2016 @ 6:36 pm (#)

    Want to win this for my mother. I would pick the waterproof because my baby niece sleeps with my mom sometimes and leakages happen lol. My mom is due for a new waterproof mattress pad of higher quality.

  57. Dustin — March 25, 2016 @ 7:03 pm (#)

    I would love to add the memory foam pad to our bed! Awesome!!

  58. Heather D — March 25, 2016 @ 7:08 pm (#)

    I would pick the Anti Allergen for my daughter. This looks like a great product.

  59. Michelle H. — March 25, 2016 @ 8:20 pm (#)

    I would get the waterproof for one of the kids beds.

  60. Laurie Bolduc-Cadieux — March 25, 2016 @ 11:03 pm (#)

    I would choose the WATERPROOF because my son is always sweating excessively in his sleep as well as some times falling asleep with his drink in his hand if he wakes in the middle of the night.

  61. Silvia D — March 25, 2016 @ 11:22 pm (#)

    i would probably pick the Breathable Mattress Pad. i like it cool when I sleep and this one sounds great.

  62. Daniela Plume — March 25, 2016 @ 11:48 pm (#)

    I’ll pick the Memory Foam Mattress Pad because I love memory foam!

  63. Raine — March 26, 2016 @ 3:19 am (#)

    It’s a tough decision between the memory foam and the reversible style. I’d have to go with the reversible pad because I really like the idea of the temperature control, perfect for NY winters and summertime.

  64. Doreen Lamoureux — March 26, 2016 @ 3:19 am (#)

    I would get the Waterproof Mattress Pad in queen so our guest bedroom stays protected and comfy .

  65. Kathleen — March 26, 2016 @ 4:09 am (#)

    Anti Allergen Mattress Pad

  66. Ana Sculschi — March 26, 2016 @ 4:22 am (#)

    I would pick the Memory Foam matress pad because of the support it offers since I suffer from backpain.

  67. Jill Jackson — March 26, 2016 @ 4:41 am (#)

    I would choose the waterproof because I have a puppy and grandchildren that have accidents sometimes while sleeping in my bed

  68. Leigh Wood — March 26, 2016 @ 4:45 am (#)

    I’d definitely pick a memory foam mattress !

  69. Matt P — March 26, 2016 @ 5:26 am (#)

    I’d go with memory foam. My wife has a hard time sleeping on many mattresses.

  70. Lisa — March 26, 2016 @ 5:42 am (#)

    I would choose the Anti-Allergen mattress pad because my dog likes to sleep in bed with me.

  71. Deanna Barkley — March 26, 2016 @ 5:43 am (#)

    I would choose the Reversible Mattress Pad by Surefit. It would help with making sleeping more comfortable in winter and summer. Thanks for hosting this giveaway.

  72. Diane — March 26, 2016 @ 5:53 am (#)

    I love the concept of the reversible….anything to improve my sleep????

  73. Linda Svarovsky — March 26, 2016 @ 6:08 am (#)

    I like the anti allergen

  74. em — March 26, 2016 @ 6:16 am (#)

    I would pick the Anti Allergen Mattress Pad, hopefully this will help with my sneezing and itchy eyes

  75. Jaclyn Mercer — March 26, 2016 @ 6:58 am (#)

    I would also like the anti-allergen mattress pad!

  76. Catherine L. — March 26, 2016 @ 7:11 am (#)

    I’d pick the Memory Foam in Queen Size for my hubbys bad back.

  77. LisaN — March 26, 2016 @ 7:17 am (#)

    I’d love to try the Memory Foam pad.

  78. Mary Jaglowitz — March 26, 2016 @ 7:30 am (#)

    I am interested in an excellent mattress pad. I would need a king size pad and one that is not hot. I think that the breatheable mattress pad would be the item for me.

  79. Anne Derkat — March 26, 2016 @ 9:03 am (#)

    I would pick the anti-allergy pad as I do have allergies.

  80. eric — March 26, 2016 @ 9:18 am (#)

    I would choose the Anti Allergen Mattress Pad, as I do not like bugs

  81. art linfoot — March 26, 2016 @ 9:21 am (#)

    Guess I won’t need sheets.

  82. Karen Behrman — March 26, 2016 @ 9:25 am (#)

    Memory foam mattress cover for the extra cushion

  83. Wilma P — March 26, 2016 @ 9:46 am (#)

    I would choose the Memory Foam for its pure comfort.
    I also like that it minimizes wash care and drying time….a big plus.

  84. chris z — March 26, 2016 @ 9:58 am (#)

    i would choose breathable because i like it on the cooler side when i sleep

  85. Linda Ng — March 26, 2016 @ 10:34 am (#)

    I would choose the Memory Foam mattress

  86. Kelly Nicholson — March 26, 2016 @ 11:02 am (#)

    Memory Foam Mattress Pad would be great thanks

  87. Catherine Brown — March 26, 2016 @ 11:04 am (#)

    I would pick the queen anti allergen mattress pad

  88. Robin M — March 26, 2016 @ 11:44 am (#)

    I’d pick the Reversible Mattress Pad so that I can be cooler in Summer.

  89. Sue k — March 26, 2016 @ 12:15 pm (#)

    I choose the memory foam mattress cover.

  90. James Doyle — March 26, 2016 @ 12:25 pm (#)
  91. Heather Swanson — March 26, 2016 @ 12:40 pm (#)

    I would chose The Sure Fit in queen size for comfort

  92. doria — March 26, 2016 @ 12:59 pm (#)

    How can you pick one….they all look great. but for me, first choice the reversible….i boil in the summer..

  93. Margaret H — March 26, 2016 @ 1:06 pm (#)

    i would like the reversible one as I like it cooler always

  94. tracy k — March 26, 2016 @ 1:43 pm (#)

    i’d get the memory foam because of my bad back

  95. Cairine — March 26, 2016 @ 2:01 pm (#)

    I would pick the memory foam one as I like the way it moulds around you.

  96. Nancy Marcho — March 26, 2016 @ 2:06 pm (#)

    I would select the breathable mattress pad. It sounds like it would be nice and cool in the summer.

  97. Karen petrychko — March 26, 2016 @ 2:16 pm (#)

    Never had one of these looks like something I could really use

  98. Julie — March 26, 2016 @ 2:46 pm (#)

    the breathable looks most comfy

  99. LINDA FICKLING — March 26, 2016 @ 2:48 pm (#)

    MAYBE MEMORY FORM…GETTING OLDER AND BED TOO HARD

  100. Tom Griffith Jr — March 26, 2016 @ 2:59 pm (#)

    Memory foam pad for my dog. Had one before but my dog Layla a lab ruined it. This really helped to keep the bed soft & clean.

  101. Tiffany S — March 26, 2016 @ 3:23 pm (#)

    I would pick the memory foam mattress pad because it looks really soft and comfy to sleep on.

  102. Ashley B — March 26, 2016 @ 3:46 pm (#)

    I would love the memory foam mattress pad. My husband and I are on our feet all day at work. A softerrible mattress would feel great.

  103. Margo B — March 26, 2016 @ 3:47 pm (#)

    I would love to get the memory foam, thanks for the chance to win

  104. Kelly D — March 26, 2016 @ 3:53 pm (#)

    I would choose the reversible because I like that it is comfortable in all seasons.

  105. Catherine R. — March 26, 2016 @ 4:20 pm (#)

    I would choose the Memory foam one for the added comfort.

  106. Cindy Peterson — March 26, 2016 @ 5:07 pm (#)

    Breathable because sometimes the hot summers are to much.

  107. Kathy L — March 26, 2016 @ 5:58 pm (#)

    I’d choose the reversible or the breathable. We have such extremes in temperature here that it would be great to have something which helps.

  108. janine a — March 26, 2016 @ 6:05 pm (#)

    i would choose the memory foam one just for some exrtra padding

  109. Wanda Tracey — March 26, 2016 @ 6:16 pm (#)

    I would love to pick the Memory Foam Mattress Pad because of the great support it would offer for my sore back.It would be nice to win it in queen size.
    Thanks so much for the chance. 🙂

  110. Marlene V. (Enelram) — March 26, 2016 @ 6:29 pm (#)

    I would like the breathable type because I always feel really warm when I sleep.

  111. Nicole B — March 26, 2016 @ 6:46 pm (#)

    I would choose the breathable mattress pad

  112. Dave — March 26, 2016 @ 8:14 pm (#)

    would pick a memory foam mattress pad…

  113. Surinder gurm — March 26, 2016 @ 8:48 pm (#)

    MEMORY FOAM SHOULD BE GOOD FOR MY HIP

  114. Josh Rankin — March 26, 2016 @ 10:17 pm (#)

    Memory foam for the extra comfort!

  115. Donald Boulé — March 26, 2016 @ 10:32 pm (#)

    great product for a comfortable night’s sleep.

  116. missbobloblaw — March 26, 2016 @ 10:36 pm (#)

    I would pick a Anti Allergen Mattress Pad because I have sensitive skin.

  117. Donald Boulé — March 26, 2016 @ 10:37 pm (#)

    I would choose the Memory Foam Mattress Pad ….for the extra comfort & a great night’s sleep.

  118. Kathryn Finn — March 27, 2016 @ 12:10 am (#)

    I would pick the Waterproof Mattress Pad, just because I think it’s a good idea to make sure that any spills can be wiped up.

  119. Carol — March 27, 2016 @ 1:55 am (#)

    I would choose the Memory Foam mattress cover because it looks nice.

  120. Maggie C — March 27, 2016 @ 3:24 am (#)

    I think I would pick the memory foam mattress pad because I love memory foam pillow, and I am sure I would love this one also!

  121. kath g — March 27, 2016 @ 4:56 am (#)

    I’d pick the Memory Foam because I’d love to sink into softness.

  122. KELLY E — March 27, 2016 @ 8:38 am (#)

    I would like any of these but I think I would go for the Breathable

  123. Luisa M. — March 27, 2016 @ 8:43 am (#)

    I would pick the reversible for seasonal comfort,

  124. Erika — March 27, 2016 @ 9:19 am (#)

    I would pick the Reversible Mattress Pad, love the idea of never being to hot onto cold:)

  125. Stacie H — March 27, 2016 @ 9:48 am (#)

    I would choose the anti allergen mattress pad for my daughters bed because she suffers terribly from allergies.

  126. Carole B. — March 27, 2016 @ 11:09 am (#)

    I’ll choose the Memory Foam Mattress Pad, for the comfort!

  127. Lasonda — March 27, 2016 @ 2:34 pm (#)

    I would choose the Memory Foam pad because it sounds comfy.

  128. AD — March 27, 2016 @ 3:30 pm (#)

    I would pick the Breathable Mattress Pad; I get really warm when I sleep and this would help regulate my body temperature and help me sleep better at night.

  129. pu ye — March 27, 2016 @ 3:36 pm (#)

    I’ll pick the Memory Foam Mattress Pad because of the comfort and support.

  130. Jenn Beckett @jennpup — March 27, 2016 @ 4:09 pm (#)

    I would pick Memory Foam! I bet this would help me sleep so much more comfortably! Thanks!

  131. dawn gordon — March 27, 2016 @ 4:23 pm (#)

    the queen size memory foam is the one I would want for sure

  132. Kelsey P — March 27, 2016 @ 4:45 pm (#)

    Love this! I would pick either the memory foam or the reversible. My issues are that I either can’t get comfortable, or I get to hot/cold. Either mattress pad would help fix one of the problems!

  133. Karen T — March 27, 2016 @ 4:49 pm (#)

    I would pick the allergen one

  134. Karen T — March 27, 2016 @ 4:50 pm (#)

    I would pick the allergen one as I’m allergic to dust mites.

  135. jeremy mclaughlin — March 27, 2016 @ 5:24 pm (#)

    I would pick the memory foam pad, it would help my back

  136. Amber Y — March 27, 2016 @ 5:55 pm (#)

    I would choose the Reversible Mattress Pad because the weather changes often here.

  137. Jonnie — March 27, 2016 @ 6:33 pm (#)

    I would pick the reversible pad because it’s great for the warm and cool weather.

  138. laurie murley — March 27, 2016 @ 7:47 pm (#)

    I would love to have the Memory Foam Mattress Pad

  139. Diane52 — March 28, 2016 @ 2:12 am (#)

    I would pick the Memory Foam Mattress Pad for comfort and support.

  140. Carolyn Massey — March 28, 2016 @ 3:55 am (#)

    I want the breathable pad. It’s machine washable, 300 thread count and temperature controlled. Also fits up to a 18 inch mattress. I would sleep better with this pad.

  141. Dianne Arsenault — March 28, 2016 @ 5:23 am (#)

    I would chose the memory foam because ours is full of creases that won’t go away.

  142. roger simmons — March 28, 2016 @ 6:41 am (#)

    It would have to be a memory foam to contour to our sleep deprived bodies

    http://www.surefit.net/shop/categories/mattress-pads/memory-foam-mattress-pad.cfm?sku=44929

  143. Phil — March 28, 2016 @ 7:06 am (#)

    The reversible for seasonal comfort would be the one I would select.

  144. Meghan B — March 28, 2016 @ 8:54 am (#)

    The reversible pad

  145. Holly Thomas — March 28, 2016 @ 9:29 am (#)

    Anti Allergen is the one I would pick to help with my allergies.

  146. Nicole Jubleew — March 28, 2016 @ 9:30 am (#)

    I would pick the Anti Allergen Mattress Pad to help with my allergies.

  147. andie — March 28, 2016 @ 10:53 am (#)

    I think the “Memory Foam Mattress Pad” would be the one for us – thank you for the opportunity.

  148. sarah alexis — March 28, 2016 @ 10:57 am (#)

    I would be so happy to win a Memory Foam mattress cover!

  149. Peggy Johnson — March 28, 2016 @ 1:18 pm (#)

    I would choose the memory foam because we have a bed that really needs the help.

  150. l p — March 28, 2016 @ 1:25 pm (#)

    Memory Foam Mattress Pad looks great. thanks

  151. Elizabeth Nicholson — March 28, 2016 @ 1:45 pm (#)

    I would like a queen memory foam pad as I have a bad back.

  152. Cheryl Almas — March 28, 2016 @ 2:08 pm (#)

    I would like the Reversible – All Season Comfort because it is so hot in summer.

  153. Mary Boudreau — March 28, 2016 @ 2:12 pm (#)

    I’d pick the Reversible all season Mattress Pad. Would be great for warmth in winter and cool in summer

  154. Jennifer L. — March 28, 2016 @ 2:16 pm (#)

    I would choose the anti-allergen because my cats sleep with me and I have a tendency towards allergies.

  155. Carolyn Daley — March 28, 2016 @ 2:20 pm (#)

    I would love the Queen size Anti Allergen Mattress Pad to provide comfort and protect against pet dander.

  156. laura g — March 28, 2016 @ 2:24 pm (#)

    We could really use the Memory Foam Mattress Pad. Our aging mattress is so uncomfortable. We both wake up more tired every day it seems.

  157. NJ Nowoselski — March 28, 2016 @ 2:25 pm (#)

    I would choose the Anti Allergen due to I let the4 dogs sleep on my bed. I know I shouldn’t be it is just too easy to cuddle with them all on the bed 🙂 This mattress pad would give me peace of mind.

  158. Stefanie Gladden — March 28, 2016 @ 2:35 pm (#)

    I would pick the queen size Memory Foam Mattress Pad

  159. Julia H — March 28, 2016 @ 2:52 pm (#)

    I would pick the memory foam mattress pad, because I have back and neck problems, and I think this would help that. Thank you for the chance.

  160. Carole Dube — March 28, 2016 @ 3:19 pm (#)

    I would pick the breathable because I always get hot!

  161. laurel jones — March 28, 2016 @ 4:21 pm (#)

    love he reversible maybe it would help the hot flashes

  162. Janet M — March 28, 2016 @ 5:05 pm (#)

    I would pick a waterproof breathable one for all those little accidents.

  163. Kim K — March 28, 2016 @ 5:26 pm (#)

    I would choose the 2 in 1 reversible temperature control mattress pad because I regularly have troubles sleeping due to temperature in the bed. Thanks for the chance.

  164. Holly D — March 28, 2016 @ 5:55 pm (#)

    Memory Foam Mattress Pad so my bed is nice and comfy!

  165. Tammy Morgan — March 28, 2016 @ 6:06 pm (#)

    The memory foam and I would give it my son – he has a cheap mattress for college that is not very comfortable at all.

  166. Jody Doncaster — March 28, 2016 @ 6:37 pm (#)

    I would pick the Memory Foam one as we love them in our family and my daughter could use one for her guest room!

  167. Maria McLachlan — March 28, 2016 @ 6:58 pm (#)

    I’d get the waterproof because my is potty training, they get sick and all sorts in our bed.

  168. JLin — March 28, 2016 @ 7:07 pm (#)

    Breathable Mattress Pad

  169. Nicole Fleming — March 28, 2016 @ 9:36 pm (#)

    Memory foam for maximum comfort

  170. Amy C — March 29, 2016 @ 12:38 am (#)

    I would choose the REVERSIBLE because it’s Hypoallergenic and for comfort.

  171. Jenny Willis — March 29, 2016 @ 12:50 am (#)

    I like the memory foam because of the extra padding.

  172. Sara — March 29, 2016 @ 6:15 am (#)

    The Anti Allergen Mattress Pad will be the right ‘fit’ for me – my partner suffer from various allergies.

  173. Dana Miller — March 29, 2016 @ 6:32 am (#)

    I would appreciate the features of the Reversible Sure Fit mattress pad. It’s great for varying seasons and the 18″ corners means no fighting with a shifting pad.

  174. JIll Rivera — March 29, 2016 @ 6:36 am (#)

    Anti Allergen Mattress Pad is which pad I would choose.

  175. Erin W — March 29, 2016 @ 8:47 am (#)

    I would get a queen reversible mattress pad for my bed, perfect for me because I get so cold in the winter and hot in the summer!

  176. Tina L. — March 29, 2016 @ 9:05 am (#)

    I would pick the Anti Allergen Mattress Pad so I would not wake up stuffy.

  177. Laurie W. — March 29, 2016 @ 10:48 am (#)

    I would choose a reversible mattress pad as it is difficult to control the temperature in our master bedroom and this would help us keep warm in the winter and cooler in the summer.

  178. Diana Cote — March 29, 2016 @ 11:06 am (#)

    Memory Foam Mattress Pad would be our top choice, our mattress is a little too hard and could use more padding. I think i would sleep like a baby with it. hehe

  179. Elizabeth E — March 29, 2016 @ 4:09 pm (#)

    I would get the Breathable pad, in King size!

  180. Jen L — March 29, 2016 @ 4:36 pm (#)

    I think the breathable Mattress Pad would be best for me as I am a ‘hot’ sleeper.

  181. Allie f — March 29, 2016 @ 4:38 pm (#)

    The memory foam mattress pad as I have awful sleeps these days and wake with aches.

  182. Ng Yen Zhi — March 29, 2016 @ 6:34 pm (#)

    Memory foam looks better to support my back.

  183. doug gerard — March 29, 2016 @ 9:48 pm (#)

    I like a twin size foamy memories topper for me

  184. greentopiaries — March 30, 2016 @ 1:26 am (#)

    I would get the Memory Foam Mattress Pad in King Size because my correct mattress is horrible and lumpy, so we need all the comfort we can get! Thank you for the chance! 🙂

  185. Vicky Souchleri — March 30, 2016 @ 5:33 am (#)

    I’ll pick the Memory Foam Mattress Pad for the support !

  186. BlessedTA — March 30, 2016 @ 6:24 am (#)

    Breathable Mattress Pad because it looks comfortable

  187. sabina Edwards — March 30, 2016 @ 7:48 am (#)

    I have a memory foam mattress that I love so I say the memory foam cover!! I don’t know if I would ever go back to a plain old mattress ever again

  188. Harline Parkin — March 30, 2016 @ 8:05 am (#)

    I would pick the breathable for comfort and so air can travel through its also reversible and waterproof which is an added bonus

  189. julia g — March 30, 2016 @ 8:22 am (#)

    I would choose the reversible cover for the cooling side.

  190. kim neville — March 30, 2016 @ 8:53 am (#)

    I would choose the Anti Allergen as I suffer with allergies and might help for a more peaceful sleep

  191. Rachel Craig — March 30, 2016 @ 9:14 am (#)

    Reversible.

  192. Andrea Fletcher — March 30, 2016 @ 11:12 am (#)

    I would choose the breathable one because I sometimes get quite hot at night.

  193. CHRISTY SWEENEY — March 30, 2016 @ 12:43 pm (#)

    i would choose a memory foam pad

  194. Jade — March 30, 2016 @ 3:22 pm (#)

    I would get the reversible one to use in summer and winter.

  195. Amanda Alvarado — March 30, 2016 @ 6:07 pm (#)

    I think I would pick the reversible one in a king (hopefully it will fit our California king mattress!). I get so cold in the winter so the plush side would be nice to warm up quickly! We also have super hot summers (which is already making itself known) and now that we have a regular mattress, I’ve found I’m waking up warm so I’d love to see if the other side keeps me cooler!

  196. Marner R Campbell — March 30, 2016 @ 6:28 pm (#)

    What a relief this would be—-A memory foam pad—-need one–YES indeed! Thanks for opportunity!

  197. Cathleen King — March 30, 2016 @ 6:37 pm (#)

    I would like the reversible one to use in summer and winter.

  198. Lara — March 30, 2016 @ 8:25 pm (#)

    My youngest is going to be going into a big girl bed soon, so I could really use another of these mattress protectors!

  199. Zulia — March 30, 2016 @ 10:56 pm (#)

    Reversable and waterproof

  200. Amanda — March 31, 2016 @ 9:32 am (#)

    I would choose the memory foam mattress because it looks so comfy! 🙂

  201. Roberta V — March 31, 2016 @ 12:04 pm (#)

    I’d choose memory foam because I think it’s very comfortable!

  202. Connie McCullough — March 31, 2016 @ 12:55 pm (#)

    I’d choose the waterproof because messes always seem to happen in my house. =)

  203. Samantha Duzinskas — March 31, 2016 @ 5:38 pm (#)

    That’s a hard choice. But they are all hypoallergenic so I like that, and breathable. But I think i’d choose the memory foam. They all seem like they would be squishy and comfortable. and moisture wicking would be nice for my boyfriend who tends to sweat and overheat at night.

  204. Jen — March 31, 2016 @ 6:39 pm (#)

    I would pick the memory foam – sounds comfortable!

  205. Belinda McNabb — March 31, 2016 @ 7:03 pm (#)

    I would pick the breathable one. I suffer from hot flashes and I think this would help me quite a bit

  206. Jillian Too — March 31, 2016 @ 8:36 pm (#)

    I would love to get the Anti Allergen Mattress Pad because it would help fight the allergens in our home.

  207. Soozle — April 1, 2016 @ 4:52 am (#)

    I would love to try the Reversible as like you, I keep my home cooler at night so I get chilled in winter and it tends to be warm in the summer so the cooling would be helpful!

  208. tanyab79 — April 1, 2016 @ 8:18 am (#)

    Toss up between the Breathable and Anti-Allergen. Breathable to help my better half sleep better since he has a hard time doing when he is warm or the Anti Allergen to help both of us with our allergies.

  209. sandra — April 1, 2016 @ 9:31 am (#)

    I would pick the waterproof zing size pad because I damaged our other one

  210. Karla Sceviour — April 1, 2016 @ 10:53 am (#)

    whoops,I accidently put a pin link in the newsletter code box..lol..and can`t edit it. Sorry!

  211. Josie — April 1, 2016 @ 12:44 pm (#)

    I’d love the memory foam mattress pad

  212. Keaton — April 1, 2016 @ 1:43 pm (#)

    memory foam, of course!

  213. harriet — April 1, 2016 @ 3:26 pm (#)

    Memory foam mattress pad, since I want to remember my sleeping position for a quicker night sleep!

  214. cheryl wetzel — April 1, 2016 @ 5:16 pm (#)

    The breathable. I didn’t know they existed. I get hot at night.

  215. Nancy Fontaine — April 1, 2016 @ 10:51 pm (#)

    The reversible as my climate changes seasonally.

  216. David — April 2, 2016 @ 4:33 am (#)

    I would pick memory foam mattress. My wife has a bad back

  217. Debra Gifford — April 2, 2016 @ 9:48 am (#)

    I love comfort since I have had 3 back surgeries and would so much want the memory foam. Thank you for your giveaway.

  218. Kristen — April 2, 2016 @ 11:50 am (#)

    I’d choose the Memory Foam because I’d like the extra softness.

  219. Dorothy Johnson — April 2, 2016 @ 2:40 pm (#)

    I would pick Memory Foam Mattress Pad.

  220. DebP — April 2, 2016 @ 3:31 pm (#)

    I would choose memory foam, because I’ve used it in the past and like it.

  221. Nate Fuller — April 2, 2016 @ 3:58 pm (#)

    Memory foam all the way, I would love to make my bed even more comfy!

  222. monica — April 2, 2016 @ 4:25 pm (#)

    I would pick the memory foam, i’ve been looking for one to make my bed more comfortable

  223. Hekna — April 2, 2016 @ 4:43 pm (#)

    It’s between the memory foam and reversible ones for me, but think I’d probably go for the reversible as I like that it is good for all seasons.

  224. TTYUKON — April 2, 2016 @ 9:07 pm (#)

    memory foam for comfort!

  225. Crystal Porter — April 2, 2016 @ 9:42 pm (#)

    I would pick the anti allergen

  226. judy kennedy — April 3, 2016 @ 4:56 am (#)

    Anti allergen as I have a dust mite allergy and my cover has passed its sell by date

  227. Michele P — April 3, 2016 @ 10:56 am (#)

    One that I am interested in is the Reversible one, we have 4 seasons here in Maine and I like the fact that it can keep me warm in the winter months and cooler in the heat of the summer.

  228. Sarah — April 3, 2016 @ 1:08 pm (#)

    I think I would pick the memory foam mattress pad. Great options to choose from!

  229. KEITH — April 3, 2016 @ 2:55 pm (#)

    I would pick the Anti Allergen

  230. Surso S. — April 3, 2016 @ 3:10 pm (#)

    i like the Memory Foam Mattress Pad looks comfortable

  231. Corinne Peat — April 3, 2016 @ 4:05 pm (#)

    I would choose a double memory foam one to try and make my bed more comfy!

  232. Brenda Witherspoon-Bedard — April 3, 2016 @ 4:49 pm (#)

    I would pick the Memory Foam Mattress Pad because it sounds soooo lovely 🙂

  233. tammy ta — April 3, 2016 @ 6:21 pm (#)

    I might get a twin memory foam for my sons bed. This might help him have more comfort and sleep better at night.

  234. Aarone Mawdsley — April 3, 2016 @ 8:35 pm (#)

    I want a memory foam mattress pad because it would be cozy

  235. Sarah Anderson — April 4, 2016 @ 9:12 am (#)

    Definitely waterproof! For when the kids crawl into bed.

  236. Joanne Frank — April 4, 2016 @ 5:58 pm (#)

    I would pick the anti-allergan mattress pad. I would hope this one will help with my allergies!…

  237. Azcomm — April 5, 2016 @ 7:05 am (#)

    I’d choose the Anti-Allergen mattress pad. What a great idea!

  238. Pat Schwab — April 5, 2016 @ 7:41 am (#)

    I would pick the memory foam pad http://www.surefit.net/shop/categories/mattress-pads/memory-foam-mattress-pad.cfm?sku=44929. My mattress is shot so this might help. Thanks

  239. phyllis — April 5, 2016 @ 8:56 am (#)

    I would pick the reversible great for both winter & summer

  240. Kelley Chapman — April 5, 2016 @ 7:35 pm (#)

    I would pick a queen size memory foam pad because my bed is a bit hard.

  241. Layla — April 6, 2016 @ 1:52 pm (#)

    I would pick the anti-allergen as my boyfriend’s allergies can be bad sometimes!

  242. M james — April 6, 2016 @ 7:46 pm (#)

    I would choose Memory Foam

  243. Jason H — April 7, 2016 @ 2:59 am (#)

    i would pick Anti Allergen Mattress Pad to totally remove dust mites, pet dander, and other household allergens which cause my constant sneezing.

  244. Rachel Butterworth — April 7, 2016 @ 1:20 pm (#)

    I would pick the memory foam double pad for it’s softness.

  245. kristel runez — April 7, 2016 @ 9:47 pm (#)

    I would pick a memory foam mattress pad … so i could sleep better

  246. casey m — April 7, 2016 @ 10:37 pm (#)

    the reversible because it has all the options i would want

  247. Trinh Quinonez — April 8, 2016 @ 2:19 am (#)

    I would pick the memory foam because it seems so comfortable.

  248. Leanne — April 8, 2016 @ 7:47 am (#)

    I would choose memory foam because I have heard it is wonderful to sleep on.

  249. Krista M — April 8, 2016 @ 11:46 am (#)

    I would choose the King size Breathable mattress pad because I find I get too hot with other mattress pads which can make me sweat.

  250. Glogirl — April 8, 2016 @ 1:21 pm (#)

    I would choose the memory foam mattress pad as my bed can be uncomfortable at times due to the springs poking up. It’s time for a new bed but a mattress pad might extend its life.

  251. Kim D — April 8, 2016 @ 5:27 pm (#)

    I’d probably go with the anti-allergen.

  252. Melissa — April 8, 2016 @ 10:04 pm (#)

    I would pick the reversible all weather because of the cooling feature.

  253. Lilly Wong — April 9, 2016 @ 1:15 pm (#)

    I would choose Memory Foam because I sleep better on a foam mattress than on a coil mattress. The coils always dig into my back & sides. Never tried memory foam but if it worked for astronauts it must be comfortable. ????????

  254. Lisa — April 9, 2016 @ 1:37 pm (#)

    Waterproof cause i have kids lol 🙂

  255. Jennifer P. — April 9, 2016 @ 6:38 pm (#)

    There are 3 that really interest me – the Memory Foam Mattress Pad (for comfort), Anti-Allergen Mattress Pad (because we are getting a cat soon and would like to protect our mattress from dander) and Reversible Mattress Pad (because I get cold in the winter and my husband gets too hot in the summer). I think I would go for the Memory Foam one because I don’t find our bed as comfy as I used to, as my back pain has become worse after my second child, so I would love to try it out to see if I could sleep more comfortably.

  256. Robert Shook — April 9, 2016 @ 9:47 pm (#)

    Memory foam Thanks for the chance!

  257. Nicki Ramsay — April 10, 2016 @ 5:19 am (#)

    I like the sound of the reversible cover so you can keep warm in winter and cool in summer

  258. JAMES DASILVA — April 10, 2016 @ 10:03 am (#)

    sure fit

  259. JAMES DASILVA — April 11, 2016 @ 12:24 pm (#)

    anti-allergen

  260. gabrielle powell — April 12, 2016 @ 7:18 am (#)

    I would choose the Memory Foam pad, because of the comfort it would provide.

  261. SueSueper — April 12, 2016 @ 11:22 am (#)

    I would pick breathable to let the heat escape.

  262. Lorina Padgett — April 12, 2016 @ 12:00 pm (#)

    I would choose the memory foam for the comfort factor

  263. Bailey Dexter — April 12, 2016 @ 12:34 pm (#)

    I would love to try the Reversable matress pad. Living in the north the seasons change so quickly and the weather goes from hot to cold. This would be ideal because it’s for hot and cold climates and all-season comfort

  264. Tina W — April 13, 2016 @ 7:13 pm (#)

    I’d pick the Anti-Allergen. Any lessening of my allergies would be a blessing.

  265. Viv Sluys — April 13, 2016 @ 8:39 pm (#)

    I would get the Waterproof Mattress Pad because we have a toddler and a baby that come into our bed at different times so there’s is always that need to protect from wetnesses of different sorts.

  266. Gabrielle — April 14, 2016 @ 9:47 am (#)

    I would choose the Breathable mattress pad because I have a memory foam mattress topper.

  267. Kathy — April 14, 2016 @ 9:10 pm (#)

    I would pick the breathable mattress cover. I have insomnia and I think this one would make me feel more comfortable.

  268. Rose Goode — April 14, 2016 @ 10:09 pm (#)

    Like the Twin Reversible. Would make great birthday gift to myself

  269. Adriana — April 15, 2016 @ 2:44 am (#)

    I would choose breathable,it just seems perfect for me.

  270. Suzanne Greene — April 15, 2016 @ 6:47 am (#)

    I would love to try the memory foam mattress pad to see if it helps with my aches and pains.

  271. Polly Hall — April 15, 2016 @ 12:43 pm (#)

    I would pick the Anti Allergen Mattress Pad because my husband has allergies

  272. Barrie — April 15, 2016 @ 9:18 pm (#)

    I like all the mattress pads but the reversible looks the most comfortable. I’d want it in a king size.

  273. Maritess — April 16, 2016 @ 8:52 am (#)

    I choose the Memory Foam since me and my hubby does physical work and suffer from back pain and would like our sleep to be comforting.

  274. Maritess — April 16, 2016 @ 8:53 am (#)

    I choose the Memory Foam since me and my hubby does physical work and suffer from back pain and would like our sleep to be soft and comforting.

  275. Elle — April 16, 2016 @ 8:30 pm (#)

    I’d love a memory foam mattress pad.

  276. Greig spencer — April 17, 2016 @ 3:33 am (#)

    memory foam one….
    to help with my back problems

  277. MANDY DOHERTY — April 17, 2016 @ 10:11 am (#)

    I’d choose the Reversible Mattress Pad as it has temperature control

  278. ikkinlala — April 17, 2016 @ 10:25 am (#)

    I’d choose the memory foam because I think it would help my back.

  279. marie — April 17, 2016 @ 3:44 pm (#)

    Anti Allergen Mattress Pad seems great

  280. Steve Weber — April 17, 2016 @ 5:04 pm (#)

    I would choose the memory foam mattress pad – I love how it feels.

  281. Laurana H — April 17, 2016 @ 9:01 pm (#)

    I would pick the Reversible so it would be easier to cool down in the Summer and warm up in the Winter.

  282. Melinda Jana — April 18, 2016 @ 10:21 am (#)

    I would pick the breatheable one because I’m all about comfort but not getting over heated. plus it’s made from cotton

  283. Will G — April 18, 2016 @ 1:19 pm (#)

    I would choose a memoryfoam one because I’ve always wanted a memory foam one.

  284. Anita Jude — April 18, 2016 @ 4:19 pm (#)

    I love the memory foam one they are so nice

  285. Wanda Bergman — April 18, 2016 @ 5:29 pm (#)

    I would probably choose the Anti-Allergen for our king size bed because our dog likes to get in there sometimes for an early morning cuddle.

  286. Marisa — April 18, 2016 @ 9:41 pm (#)

    I’d choose the anti-allergan mattress pad – hopefully it will help with my hubby’s allergies 🙂

  287. Lauren Old — April 19, 2016 @ 10:22 am (#)

    I would choose the memory foam as my mattress is quite springy

  288. gAndolina — April 19, 2016 @ 1:09 pm (#)

    I’d like a full size anti-allergen pad. i try and keep the bedroom as alley free as possible.

  289. Hazel Murphy — April 19, 2016 @ 1:16 pm (#)

    I would choose the reversible for summer and winter. My memory foam mattress is too hot in summer but too expensive to replace.

  290. Jennifer Reed — April 20, 2016 @ 6:48 am (#)

    I would choose the Breathable Mattress Pad from Sure Fit if I won. I love the temperature regulating feature of this mattress pad.

  291. Lyndsey R. — April 20, 2016 @ 12:01 pm (#)

    I would choose the Memory Foam pad because I have very bad back problems and this sounds comfortable.

  292. Sara Rai — April 20, 2016 @ 12:23 pm (#)

    I would choose the Breathable Mattress Pad .

  293. Stephanie LaPlante — April 20, 2016 @ 2:35 pm (#)

    I would choose the Memory Foam because I think it would help with my pressure sores.

  294. Vicky Loveday — April 20, 2016 @ 5:23 pm (#)

    The breathable. Hopefully will be cooler in the summer.

  295. Jordan Badger — April 20, 2016 @ 5:50 pm (#)

    To be completely honest I would pick the waterproof one just because I know things tend to accidentally get knocked over by me so something is bound to spill eventually lol better safe than sorry.

  296. Sarah Cool — April 20, 2016 @ 11:58 pm (#)

    I would pick the Memory Foam Mattress Pad to make my bed even comfier than it is now! It would be so heavenly

  297. Donna Durie — April 21, 2016 @ 12:57 am (#)

    I would love the Memory foam mattress pad. I love the extra cushioning of the Memory Foam and the hypoallergenic fill.

  298. sadie coffin — April 21, 2016 @ 1:25 am (#)

    I’d pick the reversible as its the best of both worlds

  299. Jeannie — April 21, 2016 @ 7:14 am (#)

    I would pick the memory foam pad because I like the extra cushioning and I can imagine how comfortable it would be.

  300. Nicole Carter — April 21, 2016 @ 9:00 am (#)

    I would get memory foam because it is so comfy!

  301. Julie matek — April 21, 2016 @ 9:49 am (#)

    I would choose the anti allergen because my hubby and I both suffer from indoor and outdoor allergies. Thanks for the chance!

  302. Julie Harris — April 21, 2016 @ 2:03 pm (#)

    I would choose the breathable mattress pad as I have MS and its really not good for me to get overheated, and if I get cold I can always snuggle with my husband lol

  303. Rose Santuci-Sofranko — April 21, 2016 @ 3:14 pm (#)

    I’d pick the “Anti Allergen Mattress Pad” in queen size because me and my hubby have some allergies and this would be a great help!

  304. Brandon Sparks — April 21, 2016 @ 4:02 pm (#)

    I would pick the Queen sized Memory Foam Mattress Pad because it would be like sleeping on a cloud.

  305. Starla B — April 21, 2016 @ 7:23 pm (#)

    This is so awesome and would be so much more comfortable than what I have. I would choose the Memory Foam Mattress Pad because I think it would be the most comfortable for my back!

  306. Emilee Bond — April 22, 2016 @ 1:31 am (#)

    I would either buy the waterproof one (my husband is a sweater (sweeter?! lol im tired…) in his sleep, or the memory foam one! These look amazing!

  307. Michelle Coles — April 22, 2016 @ 3:29 am (#)

    I think I would choose the reversible because I like the all season comfort!

  308. carl — April 22, 2016 @ 5:31 am (#)

    wow

  309. Caryn Coates — April 22, 2016 @ 7:00 am (#)

    I would choose the Memory Foam Mattress Pad because it sounds so comfy

  310. carol clark — April 22, 2016 @ 9:58 am (#)

    I would pick a memory foam mattress pad anything to relieve pain im willing to give it a try

  311. Sandy Couzens — April 22, 2016 @ 10:33 am (#)

    I would choose the memory foam mattress pad. I seem to be having trouble with my hips when I sleep lately. I think this would help relieve the pressure on them. Thank you for another Fantastic giveaway 🙂

  312. Debbie Hinson — April 22, 2016 @ 1:13 pm (#)

    I would pick the reversible. My bedroom gets sooo cold in winter and soooo very hot in summer…I think this would be amazing to help with that!

  313. CoCo — April 22, 2016 @ 3:28 pm (#)

    Id choose the memory foam in queen size.

  314. Candie L — April 22, 2016 @ 4:40 pm (#)

    I like the memory foam. Thank you

  315. Breanne — April 22, 2016 @ 7:26 pm (#)

    I would pick the Reversible to help regulate my temperature.

  316. james jenkins — April 22, 2016 @ 10:03 pm (#)

    Breathable, for maximum comfort without overheating.

  317. Cheryll Shubert — April 22, 2016 @ 11:21 pm (#)

    I would love to try the memory foam pa for my husband. He suffers through terrible pain and I would love to try anything that may alleviate it. he’s too young to be so miserable all the time!

  318. Sarah Mayer — April 23, 2016 @ 8:49 am (#)

    I would choose Memory Foam – it would support my neck and back better.

  319. Erica Seaman — April 23, 2016 @ 4:17 pm (#)

    I would get the Memory foam, I think it would be so comfy.

  320. Mark Shannon — April 23, 2016 @ 4:55 pm (#)

    The memory foam one would definitely be the one to go with! So soft and comfy 🙂

  321. linda — April 23, 2016 @ 5:04 pm (#)

    i would love the memory foam

  322. kristi m — April 23, 2016 @ 9:13 pm (#)

    i would want the Anti Allergen Mattress Pad … i get allergeries and at night it makes me stuffed up, which sucks… if there is something that would help that, it would be amazing

  323. Cheryl — April 23, 2016 @ 9:34 pm (#)

    I would love to have the memory foam one. Thanks

Leave a Comment