The Original Muck Boots Company Ladies Breezy Boots {Review & Giveaway}

The perfect pair of rain boots can be hard to find. I want them to not only be practical (I’ve had my fair share of leaky boots) but also look nice enough for me to wear out in public. They also need to be tall enough to keep out all the rain, but not too tall. I’m a bit picky:)

thumb_DSC_0418_1024

When I first saw The Original Muck Boots Company Breezy Tall rain boot, I had a feeling they’d fit all my criteria. While they come in a variety of colours and beautiful patterns, I went with plain black, since it goes with everything. When they arrived, I was surprised at how light they feel, which is a good thing. I love that they are insulated as well, so they’ll work even in really cold rainy weather. Since they are nice and tall and insulted with Neoprene, I plan to wear them in pretty much every season! I love how versatile they are as well. I’ve worn them while working outside in the garden, and also out to run errands. They are not too wide, so they look great paired with jeans or other everyday clothes.

thumb_DSC_0421_1024

Also, the EVA outsole is a nice touch. I’m used to having no traction and little support with previous rain boots I’ve owned, so this is kind of like a luxury rain boot. And I can attest to that fact that they don’t leak, in the slightest. This was a huge relief, as I’ve found way too many rain boots that don’t actually keep out the rain.

thumb_DSC_0420_1024

The Original Muck Boot Company makes boots in all sorts of styles for men, women and children, so you can easily outfit everyone in the fam. Swing by their website to check out all the fun but practical boots they have, including work boots. I also received a fun pair of Original Muck Boots for my son, so he’s pretty excited for us to both have “matching” boots. I can’t wait to splash in some puddles with him!

Breezy Boot Features:

  • Fully insulated with 3mm of Neoprene
  • EVA midsole for cushion with every step
  • Etc sockliner to help reduce friction and heat buildup in your foot
  • EVA outsole for maximum traction and support
  • Mid-height option has a comfort range up to 95 degrees F
  • Comes in Black Gingham, Purple Gingham and Classic Black

THE GIVEAWAY

Win it: One lucky US/CAN reader will win a pair of Breezy Tall rain boot perfect for the fall! ($150 value – size and colour of choice) Enter to WIN via Rafflecopter below. Good Luck Friends!

Disclosure: I was gifted product for review consideration, this is however not a paid post and all opinions and views on this post are 100% my own.

The following two tabs change content below.
Megan Powell is the mom of two – a wildly imaginative preschooler and a baby girl – as well as a writer, editor and blogger. She writes about healthy, eco-friendly, natural family living on her blog HEN Family (www.henfamily.com), sharing information, tips and products with her readers, and also contributes to other publications on various topics.
    Pin It

303 responses to “The Original Muck Boots Company Ladies Breezy Boots {Review & Giveaway}”

  1. Shannon — September 23, 2016 @ 7:10 am (#)

    I love the purple gingham!

  2. Elizabeth Nicholson — September 23, 2016 @ 7:12 am (#)

    I also like the blue gingham, but the black would go with everything.

  3. Tracie A — September 23, 2016 @ 7:19 am (#)

    I like the black bandana

  4. Lara S — September 23, 2016 @ 7:27 am (#)

    I’d Choose Black or Black Bandana!

  5. Christine D — September 23, 2016 @ 7:49 am (#)

    The Breezy Tall in Black 🙂

  6. Rebecca H — September 23, 2016 @ 7:53 am (#)

    Black, would go with everything! But, I love the blue!

  7. Judy Cowan — September 23, 2016 @ 7:53 am (#)

    I would pick the Black Bandana if I was lucky enough to win. They sound like great boots!

  8. Alison — September 23, 2016 @ 7:55 am (#)

    I love the Pink Gingham and would probably choose that won 🙂

  9. ashley p — September 23, 2016 @ 8:00 am (#)

    I really like the purple or black gingham!

  10. Tara Betterley — September 23, 2016 @ 8:04 am (#)

    I love the purple gingham!! That is so fitting for my personality.

  11. Kelly Krol — September 23, 2016 @ 8:17 am (#)

    I love the Black Bandana ????

  12. jessica s — September 23, 2016 @ 8:22 am (#)

    I like breezy tall in black!

  13. NickyJ — September 23, 2016 @ 8:26 am (#)

    I’d get the black Breezy Tall boots

  14. Elizabeth Wisniewski — September 23, 2016 @ 8:28 am (#)

    I would pick the breezy tall in black bandana. Love the subtle pattern!

  15. Pam — September 23, 2016 @ 8:56 am (#)

    I would choose the Blue Gingham

  16. Renee — September 23, 2016 @ 9:07 am (#)

    I like black

  17. Nicole Guay — September 23, 2016 @ 9:08 am (#)

    These Original Muck Boots are awesome boots. My husband has feet problems and these are all he can wear.

  18. Nicole Guay — September 23, 2016 @ 9:11 am (#)

    I would just stick with the black in Suze 9. Thank you for such an awesome opportunity.

  19. Thomasina Archer — September 23, 2016 @ 9:27 am (#)

    I like the basic black breezy tall boots!

  20. Rebecca Rouse — September 23, 2016 @ 9:45 am (#)

    Breezy tall in black!

  21. Jeannie — September 23, 2016 @ 9:58 am (#)

    I would pick the Breezy Tall in Black Bandana

  22. Brenda Penton — September 23, 2016 @ 10:13 am (#)

    I’d get the Breezy Tall in Black.

    • Brenda Penton — September 23, 2016 @ 10:14 am (#)

      in size 9

  23. LILLIAN BROWN — September 23, 2016 @ 10:13 am (#)

    WOW!!!!Love the Breezy Tall in Purple Gingham

  24. Tee Anderson — September 23, 2016 @ 10:23 am (#)

    I would choose black.

  25. lori b — September 23, 2016 @ 10:29 am (#)

    i like the black bandana

  26. Francine — September 23, 2016 @ 10:50 am (#)

    I like the Arctic Adventure with the polka dots – so fun!

  27. Sharon — September 23, 2016 @ 10:50 am (#)

    Neoprene rubber Hale in Brown hot leaf camo is my favourite style and colour.

  28. Jennifer P. — September 23, 2016 @ 11:00 am (#)

    I personally love the plain Black or the Black Bandana, but I asked my daughter to choose what she thinks I should have and she picked the Blue Gingham for me so I guess I would choose that! Of all the colours and styles aside from the black, that IS the one I do like the best, so I am happy with her choice (they just won’t match as much, which is what I was thinking when I was drawn to the black; that being said, my new rain coat is black so it would be fun to have colourful boots on with it!).

  29. sophie lapierre — September 23, 2016 @ 11:09 am (#)

    Oh wow ! Thank you for this nice contest !!

  30. sophie lapierre — September 23, 2016 @ 11:11 am (#)

    I’d choose the Black one but the black bandana are pretty too 😉

  31. Karla Sceviour — September 23, 2016 @ 11:17 am (#)

    I would choose the Women’s Woody Max Fleece Hunting Boot–love them!

  32. michelle tremblett — September 23, 2016 @ 11:30 am (#)

    I would choose the breezy tall in black bandana 🙂

  33. Colleen Boudreau — September 23, 2016 @ 11:32 am (#)

    I would choose the breezy tall in Pink Gingham.

  34. Stephanie Campbell — September 23, 2016 @ 11:37 am (#)

    I would like black – to match my husband’s Mucks!

  35. Stephanie LaPlante — September 23, 2016 @ 11:43 am (#)

    I would choose the black bandana pair!

  36. Kim Tanti — September 23, 2016 @ 11:57 am (#)

    If I win I will pick the black gingham. Thank You for the chance to win these great boots.

  37. Brenda Balch — September 23, 2016 @ 12:01 pm (#)

    I like the purple gingham boots.

  38. Kim K — September 23, 2016 @ 12:37 pm (#)

    I would pick the black bandana style if I won. Thanks for the chance 🙂

  39. Jillian — September 23, 2016 @ 12:50 pm (#)

    I love the black bandana boot! Very cute and the print is subtle.

  40. ivy pluchinsky — September 23, 2016 @ 1:00 pm (#)

    I really like the Women’s Tack Classic in pink!

  41. Tammy Dalley — September 23, 2016 @ 1:02 pm (#)

    I love the black and white checkered beezy talls

  42. Cloe St-Amour — September 23, 2016 @ 1:16 pm (#)

    Breezy Tall, black bandana!

  43. Linley — September 23, 2016 @ 1:32 pm (#)

    Breezy Tall in black!

  44. Melissa Marie — September 23, 2016 @ 1:38 pm (#)

    Hale haw in black grey plaid

  45. jan — September 23, 2016 @ 1:54 pm (#)

    Black Gingham are my fav

  46. Sara Muzzatti — September 23, 2016 @ 2:06 pm (#)

    Purple gingham

  47. Jolie — September 23, 2016 @ 2:26 pm (#)

    Love the turquoise gingham 🙂

  48. Dawn Gordon — September 23, 2016 @ 2:27 pm (#)

    The classic black…

    Great quality boot…

  49. Lynda Cook — September 23, 2016 @ 2:37 pm (#)

    I love the black and they sound great, I like your feet won’t freeze!!

  50. Krista M — September 23, 2016 @ 2:38 pm (#)

    The Black Bandana boots are the ones I’d choose, thanks!

  51. sharon — September 23, 2016 @ 2:51 pm (#)

    i would choose the breezy tall in black bandana

  52. Michele Cupp — September 23, 2016 @ 3:17 pm (#)

    I would choose black. It just looks great with everything.

  53. Jenness M — September 23, 2016 @ 3:36 pm (#)

    I like the black gingham boots.

  54. Amanda O'Connell — September 23, 2016 @ 3:59 pm (#)

    Plain old black 🙂 Awesome boots!

  55. April — September 23, 2016 @ 4:44 pm (#)

    I would want a Breezy Tall black colored muck boot. Thanks for the chance to win.

  56. Heather S. — September 23, 2016 @ 6:10 pm (#)

    Breezy Tail in black – stunning!

  57. Kathleen B — September 23, 2016 @ 6:20 pm (#)

    I would choose the back pair. Although the gingham print ones are fun.

  58. Lilly Wong — September 23, 2016 @ 6:27 pm (#)

    I would choose the Breezy Tall rain boot in Basic BLACK. I like to dress all in black like Johnny Cash. ????????????????

  59. CALVIN F — September 23, 2016 @ 6:30 pm (#)

    I’d choose the black pair, nice and simple.

  60. ellen beck — September 23, 2016 @ 6:49 pm (#)

    I really like their blue gingham, bit I also like the black bandana, it would be a tough choice!

  61. Jillian Too — September 23, 2016 @ 6:55 pm (#)

    I would love to choose the black pair.

  62. Maritess S — September 23, 2016 @ 9:24 pm (#)

    I would like to pick the Girls With Guns – Arctic Hunter Tall style.

  63. Morrighan Crowe — September 23, 2016 @ 11:42 pm (#)

    I would choose the Black Bandana.

  64. Julie — September 24, 2016 @ 12:22 am (#)

    They’re all cute, but I’d pick the black ones. They’d go with anything!

  65. missbobloblaw — September 24, 2016 @ 12:40 am (#)

    I’d choose a pair of Pink Gingham. Super cute!

  66. Shirley S — September 24, 2016 @ 12:43 am (#)

    I would choose the Breezy Tall in Black Bandana.

  67. Carol Denny — September 24, 2016 @ 4:30 am (#)

    I would pick the black bandana

  68. Sharon C — September 24, 2016 @ 4:55 am (#)

    I would choose the Girls Arctic Adventure Boots in navy for my granddaughter.

  69. Maria — September 24, 2016 @ 6:24 am (#)

    I like breezy tall in the black

  70. Milley — September 24, 2016 @ 6:58 am (#)

    It is hard to say which ones..in the model you show i like the purple gingham. i also like the tall Hale boots though!

  71. Kelly D — September 24, 2016 @ 7:00 am (#)

    I like the Breezy Tall in the Black Bandana.

  72. Maureen — September 24, 2016 @ 7:08 am (#)

    I like the black boots

  73. Tracy D — September 24, 2016 @ 7:13 am (#)

    I like the Breezy Tall in Black Bandana!

  74. Carole B. — September 24, 2016 @ 7:13 am (#)

    I’ll go with the black.

  75. Regine Karpel — September 24, 2016 @ 7:25 am (#)

    The ones you’re wearing.
    http://www.rsrue.blogspot.com

  76. janine a — September 24, 2016 @ 7:27 am (#)

    breezy tall in black 🙂

  77. Juliee Fitze — September 24, 2016 @ 7:29 am (#)

    I like the Short Equestrian Boot in black.

  78. Patti LeBlanc — September 24, 2016 @ 7:30 am (#)

    Black Gingham!!

  79. Florence C — September 24, 2016 @ 7:43 am (#)

    I would pick the Purple Gingham or the black

  80. Kimberley Hamilton — September 24, 2016 @ 7:50 am (#)

    I would get the tall boots in black! Classic.

  81. Barb W — September 24, 2016 @ 7:55 am (#)

    I like the women’s tack class in black/purple!

  82. Marlene V. (Enelram) — September 24, 2016 @ 7:58 am (#)

    I love the Black Bandana design

  83. Carrie G — September 24, 2016 @ 8:11 am (#)

    I would choose the black bandana

  84. Suzie B — September 24, 2016 @ 8:19 am (#)

    I like the breezy tall black bandana boots!

  85. Erin Lewis — September 24, 2016 @ 8:44 am (#)

    I like the Breezy Tall in black.

  86. Doreen Lamoureux — September 24, 2016 @ 8:58 am (#)

    I checked out the colours and I like Black the best. It will go with anything. 🙂 Thanks so much for reviewing this company. Love hearing about new products.

  87. SarahJ — September 24, 2016 @ 9:02 am (#)

    I would choose the black bandana.

  88. Cairine — September 24, 2016 @ 10:09 am (#)

    I would choose the black and white gingham.

  89. Kathleen Roffey — September 24, 2016 @ 10:29 am (#)

    Insulated Women”s Rain Boot in basic black

  90. Whitney Granger — September 24, 2016 @ 10:31 am (#)

    cute boots! I definitely need some for fall

  91. Debbie F — September 24, 2016 @ 11:00 am (#)

    The classic Breezy Tall in all black!
    They DO look nice enough to wear out in public!
    Great for when it’s raining but you still have to go out and get some groceries. 🙂
    thanks!

  92. Laurie P — September 24, 2016 @ 11:03 am (#)

    I’d have to say black as well 🙂

  93. Chelsey Bennett — September 24, 2016 @ 11:13 am (#)

    I would choose black. Too bad there’s no yellow option. But black works for everything.

  94. Angela Cash — September 24, 2016 @ 11:17 am (#)

    The black Breezy Tall boots are my favorite.

  95. K Yee — September 24, 2016 @ 11:17 am (#)

    Breezy Tall in Black Bandana would be my choice.

  96. Cindy Peterson — September 24, 2016 @ 11:24 am (#)

    Black Bandan in Breezy Tall. Very happy to see these are insulated boots.

  97. Elizabeth C. — September 24, 2016 @ 11:34 am (#)

    I would choose the black bandana… Breezy tall. Love them!

  98. Janet Woodling — September 24, 2016 @ 12:08 pm (#)

    My choice would be the Blue Gingham.

  99. Mary Cloud — September 24, 2016 @ 12:22 pm (#)

    I like the Pink Gingham

  100. Mary Boudreau — September 24, 2016 @ 1:17 pm (#)

    The Breezy tall in Black

  101. Courtney — September 24, 2016 @ 1:32 pm (#)

    Breezy tall, black bandana!

  102. Dawn — September 24, 2016 @ 2:14 pm (#)

    i like the black ones

  103. Tram Le — September 24, 2016 @ 2:15 pm (#)

    I would choose the black in size 6.

  104. Alyssa — September 24, 2016 @ 2:15 pm (#)

    black bandana

  105. Dana Miller — September 24, 2016 @ 2:54 pm (#)

    I would choose the Breezy Tall rain boot in the black gingham pattern/color size 9. I rescue produce from farms and redirect it to the local Food Bank. These boots would be perfect to keep my feet warm, dry and comfortable in the muck!

  106. Kaitlyn Ortega — September 24, 2016 @ 3:20 pm (#)

    Breezy Tall Blue Gingham

    missysweepsalot at gmail dot com

  107. Silvia D — September 24, 2016 @ 3:37 pm (#)

    I like the Black Breezy Tall boots

  108. Ruy Morris — September 24, 2016 @ 3:43 pm (#)

    I would choose the plain black boots. Thanks for the chance!

  109. Dianne Arsenault — September 24, 2016 @ 3:52 pm (#)

    Black Bandana

  110. Laura H — September 24, 2016 @ 4:40 pm (#)

    I would pick The tall boots in black bandana-so cute! I love them!

  111. DebP — September 24, 2016 @ 4:46 pm (#)

    I like the purple gingham.

  112. Jen Fraser — September 24, 2016 @ 4:50 pm (#)

    Black please

  113. Rhonda Y. — September 24, 2016 @ 5:42 pm (#)

    I like the black gingham boots. Cute!

  114. shannon fowler — September 24, 2016 @ 7:09 pm (#)

    I would definitely go with the pink gingham. I love all things pink!

  115. BobbiJo pentney — September 24, 2016 @ 8:15 pm (#)

    I think the black gingham would be super cute.

  116. Chanel O — September 24, 2016 @ 8:51 pm (#)

    Black Gingham is my fave!

  117. Jenny S — September 24, 2016 @ 9:01 pm (#)

    I really like the Breezy Low in purple/black.

  118. SHIRLEY W — September 24, 2016 @ 9:13 pm (#)

    Love the Black Bandana 😉

    0

  119. Rust — September 24, 2016 @ 9:15 pm (#)

    I like the breezy tall in Purple Gingham.

  120. Kimberly G — September 24, 2016 @ 9:30 pm (#)

    I like the Breezy Tall boots in Black Gingham style.

  121. velder dixon — September 24, 2016 @ 9:52 pm (#)

    Breezy tall in black

  122. wendi — September 24, 2016 @ 10:02 pm (#)
  123. Karla R. — September 24, 2016 @ 10:58 pm (#)

    I like them in Pink Gingham.

  124. Tanis — September 24, 2016 @ 11:03 pm (#)

    I would love the Pink Gingham if I won!

  125. Melissa Cunningham — September 24, 2016 @ 11:20 pm (#)

    If I won I’d choose black gingham

  126. Deanna Petrie — September 25, 2016 @ 12:11 am (#)

    Breezy tall in purple gingham!! So so cute!!

  127. Lauda — September 25, 2016 @ 6:35 am (#)

    I love the black bandAna in size 9, please

  128. Lauda Sisung — September 25, 2016 @ 6:37 am (#)

    I would choose the black bandana size 9, please.

  129. Lauda Sisung — September 25, 2016 @ 6:39 am (#)

    My favorite is the black bandana. I wear size 9 in boots. Thank you for such a good looking product.

  130. Lana simanovicki — September 25, 2016 @ 7:51 am (#)

    I like the black gingham size 10

  131. Jennifer L. — September 25, 2016 @ 7:54 am (#)

    I would pick the pink gingham in size 8.

  132. Christy E — September 25, 2016 @ 9:09 am (#)

    I would chose the blue gingham

  133. Vanessa L — September 25, 2016 @ 9:20 am (#)

    I would go with the classic black!

  134. alison — September 25, 2016 @ 10:38 am (#)

    i like the blue gingham

  135. Tabathia B — September 25, 2016 @ 11:10 am (#)

    The breezy mid in black or the breezy low in black/lilac

  136. Edye — September 25, 2016 @ 12:20 pm (#)

    I pick the black gingham breezy tall boots!

  137. MaryAnn — September 25, 2016 @ 3:08 pm (#)

    I would choose the Breezy tall boot in black

  138. Jaclyn Mercer — September 25, 2016 @ 3:19 pm (#)

    I would pick a pair of black ones.

  139. Sarah Forrester — September 25, 2016 @ 5:44 pm (#)

    I’d love to have a black pair

  140. Jenny — September 25, 2016 @ 6:00 pm (#)

    The Breezy Tall in Black

  141. Holly MacRitchie — September 25, 2016 @ 6:26 pm (#)

    I would choose Breezy Tall, love the pattern!

  142. Tammy Kennedy — September 25, 2016 @ 6:37 pm (#)

    Breezy Tall in Black – http://www.muckbootcompany.com/product/Womens-Breezy-Tall-Insulated-Rain-Boot-BZT/breezy-boots-collection

    They would match almost anything and keep my feet nice and dry
    I don’t own rain boots and in florida when we get hose daily rains our driveway ends up flooding so I sure could use these

  143. Amanda H — September 25, 2016 @ 6:53 pm (#)

    Love the black Bandana boots!

  144. brittany marie thompson — September 25, 2016 @ 7:10 pm (#)

    If i won i would choose the pink gingham color of the breezy tall boots 🙂

  145. Edmond — September 25, 2016 @ 7:46 pm (#)

    Dynamite, black Bandana boots… Thank you for the awesomeness, the contest, and generosity. 🙂

  146. Denae Boucher — September 25, 2016 @ 10:10 pm (#)

    I think I would like the black bandana ones!

  147. Tisha G. — September 25, 2016 @ 10:32 pm (#)

    Would love to own a pair of pink gingham boots.

  148. nicolthepickle — September 26, 2016 @ 12:17 am (#)

    I’d choose the Black Bandana pair.

  149. Amy C — September 26, 2016 @ 12:51 am (#)

    I would choose Pink Gingham

  150. Joanne Saunders — September 26, 2016 @ 5:09 am (#)

    I would choose the Tremont Wellie Tall Boot in the color Black.

  151. Mary — September 26, 2016 @ 5:17 am (#)

    I’d choose the breezy tall in black size 8…I love some of the leather styles too.

  152. Deanna Barkley — September 26, 2016 @ 6:02 am (#)

    I would choose the casual equestrian style in black. Thanks for the giveaway.

  153. Elizabeth Robinson — September 26, 2016 @ 6:48 am (#)

    Men’s MuckMaster Hi in Black. Size 6.

  154. Jessica miller — September 26, 2016 @ 6:48 am (#)

    I like the Black Bandana

  155. Jonnie — September 26, 2016 @ 7:12 am (#)

    I would choose the regular black pair

  156. Suzanne G — September 26, 2016 @ 7:39 am (#)

    I would choose the I would choose the Breezy Tall in Purple Gingham.

  157. andie — September 26, 2016 @ 8:03 am (#)

    The Breezy Tall boots in …purple, maybe?

  158. Erin W — September 26, 2016 @ 8:09 am (#)

    I would choose the Breezy Tall in black, perfect for life on the Sunshine Coast.

  159. sarah alexis — September 26, 2016 @ 9:08 am (#)

    I would choose the Black in Size 9 for my teenage daughter – she would LOVE them!

  160. Donna — September 26, 2016 @ 9:14 am (#)

    I love the black bandana <3

  161. Janet M — September 26, 2016 @ 9:52 am (#)

    The Hale, a sporty multi season boot looks great in black and blue.

  162. Amanda Jordan — September 26, 2016 @ 10:16 am (#)

    I’d choose the black pair to have more wardrobe choices.

  163. Inez McLeish — September 26, 2016 @ 10:37 am (#)

    I love these boots. I think my favourite are the Black Banana Tall.

  164. Marty Crosson — September 26, 2016 @ 10:43 am (#)

    Black gingham-patterned Breezy Tall for mine.

  165. Kerrie Mayans — September 26, 2016 @ 10:48 am (#)

    I like the Neoprene-Rubber-Hale-HAW in the navy snowflake pattern

  166. Glogirl — September 26, 2016 @ 11:01 am (#)

    I would choose the Black Bandana pattern.

  167. greg — September 26, 2016 @ 11:02 am (#)

    Black Gingham in size 9

  168. angela m — September 26, 2016 @ 11:29 am (#)

    I would choose the Black Bandana

  169. Steph — September 26, 2016 @ 11:44 am (#)

    I would choose the Breezy Tall Boots in Black! Love these boots! 🙂

  170. Kirstie Gibbons — September 26, 2016 @ 11:58 am (#)

    I would pick the Breezy Tall in Black.

  171. Tiffany S — September 26, 2016 @ 12:05 pm (#)

    I would choose the black breezy tall if I won.

  172. Amanda lea — September 26, 2016 @ 1:51 pm (#)

    Black Bandana! I wish red was an option

  173. Heather Duquaine — September 26, 2016 @ 2:08 pm (#)

    I love all of them. If I won (which I hope I do because I could really use these) I would select the Breezy Tall in Black

  174. Wanda Bee — September 26, 2016 @ 2:31 pm (#)

    I would probably get the Breezy Tall in Black Gingham.

  175. Rachel — September 26, 2016 @ 2:37 pm (#)

    Black Bandana!

  176. paula schuck — September 26, 2016 @ 5:39 pm (#)

    LOVE these. True story. My one daughter took over my boots one year about 2 years ago. She is a teenager now and she wore them out completely. Now my rain boots that I loved are expired completely. It’s hard to find great rain boots. I just liked having them for field trips with kids and excursions like that.

    Anyways I like the tall and Breezy size ten but the colours are so hard to choose. I would go for the black and white check but I also like the cute pink and white too.

  177. Christina S — September 26, 2016 @ 6:35 pm (#)

    I love the black bandana ones!

  178. tammy ta — September 26, 2016 @ 6:48 pm (#)

    I think I might choose the Arctic Sport Mid Height mens-not sure though so many great boots hard to pick one

  179. Kathryn Hyatt — September 26, 2016 @ 7:11 pm (#)

    I’d go with the Black because it would go with everything.

  180. Erin McSweeney — September 26, 2016 @ 8:46 pm (#)

    i would love the Breezy Tall in black bandanna

  181. Cara W — September 26, 2016 @ 9:29 pm (#)

    I would love a pair of the Breezy Tall in Black rain boots!

  182. Colleen Maurina — September 26, 2016 @ 9:33 pm (#)

    I would choose their Breezy Tall boot in black. I love these boots!

  183. Brenda — September 26, 2016 @ 10:33 pm (#)

    The black works well with all clothing!

  184. Mandy — September 26, 2016 @ 10:53 pm (#)

    I would like the Black Gingham.

  185. Rob F — September 26, 2016 @ 11:09 pm (#)

    I would grab the Arctic Excursion Mid for dong early spring work in the yard.

  186. Tannis W — September 26, 2016 @ 11:28 pm (#)

    I like the breezy tall rain boot in classic black.

  187. Aarone Mawdsley — September 26, 2016 @ 11:54 pm (#)

    black and tall

  188. Carolle H — September 27, 2016 @ 7:29 am (#)

    I would choose black 🙂

  189. penny — September 27, 2016 @ 7:53 am (#)

    girls with guns….artic hunter tall

  190. Enrique Herrera — September 27, 2016 @ 8:53 am (#)

    My sister would love the black gingham.

  191. c.m — September 27, 2016 @ 8:58 am (#)

    i’d choose the Wellie Classic Wide Width.

  192. amy fisher — September 27, 2016 @ 10:10 am (#)

    i love the classic black ones

  193. wobbles13 — September 27, 2016 @ 12:37 pm (#)

    i like the purple Gingham…

  194. Lindsey — September 27, 2016 @ 12:59 pm (#)

    I would like them in Black Gingham.

  195. nicky — September 27, 2016 @ 1:13 pm (#)

    I love the Arctic Adventure in White Swirl

  196. Amanda Fontaine — September 27, 2016 @ 1:35 pm (#)

    Purple Gingham would be my pick.

  197. Jenn H — September 27, 2016 @ 2:38 pm (#)

    these would be perfect for fall! i’d love the simple black ones!

  198. Jill — September 27, 2016 @ 6:17 pm (#)

    I like the Breezy Tall in pink gingham

  199. Tina L. — September 27, 2016 @ 8:11 pm (#)

    I would pick the Black Gingham

  200. Diana — September 27, 2016 @ 9:05 pm (#)

    I would chose simple Black or Black Bandana.

  201. Marilyn Nawara — September 27, 2016 @ 9:08 pm (#)

    I would choose the Breezy Tall — Pink Gingham. Super cute boots!

  202. Kristen — September 27, 2016 @ 10:09 pm (#)

    I’d choose the Breezy Tall in Black Bandanna.

  203. BlessedTA — September 28, 2016 @ 2:52 am (#)

    Pink gingham

  204. Nate Fuller — September 28, 2016 @ 6:41 am (#)

    Probably just go with the black since they match everything!

  205. Jordan Oatway — September 28, 2016 @ 9:48 am (#)

    Women’s Pursuit Stealth 🙂 hunting boots

  206. lisa bolduc — September 28, 2016 @ 10:41 am (#)

    i would probably pick the Black Bandana

  207. Leah — September 28, 2016 @ 12:56 pm (#)

    I would go for plain black. Boring, but goes with everything! 🙂

  208. Grant D — September 28, 2016 @ 3:54 pm (#)

    I would choose the plain black ones

  209. Lorri K — September 28, 2016 @ 8:34 pm (#)

    I love all the waterproof varieties. I would pick black because it goes with everything. The Tremont Wellie Tall are my favorites.

  210. Wendy V — September 29, 2016 @ 7:56 am (#)

    I would choose the basic black Breeazy Tall in size 9.

  211. Linda — September 29, 2016 @ 12:38 pm (#)

    I would choose the black paisley pattern because it’s so stylish.

  212. Crystal Porter — September 29, 2016 @ 3:46 pm (#)

    Plain black, size 9

  213. Krista M — September 30, 2016 @ 8:13 am (#)

    Posted wrong link in rafflecopter for disneyland tweet today. Here is correction: https://twitter.com/MillerKrazy/status/781874146510647296

  214. Kristy Wolfgang — September 30, 2016 @ 4:06 pm (#)

    I love love love the style Pink Gingham!!!

  215. Nicole W. — September 30, 2016 @ 7:33 pm (#)

    I would looove the “Breezy Tall” boots in Black Bandana! They are so cute and perfect for the west coast where I live!

    Thanks for the chance to win 🙂

  216. Nicole — September 30, 2016 @ 8:27 pm (#)

    I’d pick the Tall Breezy in black – classic!

  217. M james — October 1, 2016 @ 8:34 am (#)

    I prefer the Black Bandana ones!

  218. Caryn Coates — October 1, 2016 @ 2:34 pm (#)

    I would choose the Women’s Tack Classic

  219. Chris Stockford — October 2, 2016 @ 7:16 am (#)

    Breezy tall in black!

  220. Kristi C — October 2, 2016 @ 7:57 am (#)

    I would choose the Breezy Tall in blue gingham because they make me smile.

  221. JIll Rivera — October 2, 2016 @ 2:17 pm (#)

    Breezy Tall muck boots in size 11. Yes, I am cursed with big feet.

  222. Lesley F — October 2, 2016 @ 4:14 pm (#)

    I like the Breezy Tall boots

  223. Athena — October 2, 2016 @ 4:33 pm (#)

    Black Gingham

  224. Sarah De Diego — October 2, 2016 @ 5:54 pm (#)

    I would never take these off if I owned a pair #love!

    I would choose Breezy Tall and/or the one with the paisley design and then wear them until the sole was gone. And then, I’d replace the sole #truth

    http://www.muckbootcompany.com/product/Womens-Breezy-Tall-Insulated-Rain-Boot-BZT/womens

    I follow on instagram at -> http://instagram.com/journeysofthezoo

    Besos, Sarah
    Journeys of The Zoo

  225. Amanda Alvarado — October 2, 2016 @ 6:17 pm (#)

    I would pick the solid black one!

  226. Cheryl B — October 2, 2016 @ 6:46 pm (#)

    I love the solid black breezy tall boots!

  227. Amber Y — October 3, 2016 @ 10:15 am (#)

    I would choose the Breezy tall boots in black. I wish they offered more solid colours.

  228. sarah s — October 3, 2016 @ 6:56 pm (#)

    The different colors are pretty but I agree with you that the black will go with everything. So I would love to choose the black boots.

  229. Cindy A. — October 3, 2016 @ 7:04 pm (#)

    I would choose the Breezy Tall in Grey Gingham. Thank you so much for the giveaway!

  230. qhuinn s — October 4, 2016 @ 6:47 pm (#)

    The black bandana print looks distinctive, that would be my choice. Thanks for the giveaway!

  231. sandra — October 6, 2016 @ 8:28 am (#)

    i might prefer the black bandana

  232. Ken Haggerty — October 6, 2016 @ 1:41 pm (#)

    Just plain old black, size 11.

  233. tanyab79 — October 7, 2016 @ 2:30 am (#)

    I would stick with the solid black.

  234. Karrie — October 7, 2016 @ 4:57 pm (#)

    The Breezy Tall in Black…

  235. Rosanne Robinson — October 8, 2016 @ 9:56 am (#)

    I would choose the Arctic Adventure Suede Zip boots if I win, they’re very stylish and look really comfortable.

  236. monica b — October 8, 2016 @ 9:05 pm (#)

    I would choose the breezy tall in black! Thanks for the chance to win these

  237. emily omara — October 9, 2016 @ 2:40 am (#)

    the pink ones, in a shorter version if possible

  238. Rona BerryMorin — October 9, 2016 @ 10:05 am (#)

    I would love the black pair. I could wear them with anything!

  239. Jeanna — October 9, 2016 @ 4:14 pm (#)

    I would choose the Breezy Tall in black!

  240. Julie — October 9, 2016 @ 6:28 pm (#)

    Like the Breezy tall Gingham in blue boots so cute..

  241. Maria McLachlan — October 9, 2016 @ 6:42 pm (#)

    I’d probably get black though I do like the grey gingham too.

  242. Alicia Lopez — October 10, 2016 @ 6:48 am (#)

    Black or Pink Gingham stick out the most.

  243. Katie Bellamy — October 10, 2016 @ 9:23 pm (#)

    I really like the Black Gingham!

  244. ellen beck — October 11, 2016 @ 11:12 pm (#)

    https://twitter.com/tannawings/status/786086796115542017

    sorry I hit the wrrong tweet for the retweet tonight….

  245. Mary L — October 12, 2016 @ 12:23 pm (#)

    Black ginham!

  246. Alison King — October 12, 2016 @ 6:05 pm (#)

    If I won, I would pick the black gingham.

  247. Terry Stevens — October 12, 2016 @ 6:16 pm (#)

    I would choose the Breezy Tall Black boots.

  248. M — October 12, 2016 @ 7:13 pm (#)

    I would choose Breezy Tall Black boots in size 8

  249. Valerie Mallette — October 12, 2016 @ 8:48 pm (#)

    I would choose the Breezy Tall boots in black.

  250. Piroska — October 13, 2016 @ 3:10 pm (#)

    I’d get the Breezy Tall in pink gingham. Cute!

  251. Catherine C — October 13, 2016 @ 4:33 pm (#)

    The Breezy Tall in Black since it will go with everything.

  252. Paige — October 14, 2016 @ 1:43 pm (#)

    I would get the Breezy Tall in Black

  253. Jennie Yuen — October 14, 2016 @ 2:26 pm (#)

    I’d choose Breezy in blue gingham

  254. Laura G — October 14, 2016 @ 2:50 pm (#)

    I like the Breezy Tall in Black Bandana.

  255. Rachel — October 14, 2016 @ 4:15 pm (#)

    i love the pink ginham

  256. Donna L. — October 14, 2016 @ 6:01 pm (#)

    I like the purple gingham.

  257. Viv Sluys — October 14, 2016 @ 8:27 pm (#)

    I would get the beezt tall in blue gingham.

  258. fran — October 15, 2016 @ 12:17 am (#)

    breezy tall in black – matches with anything

  259. jessica marinaccio — October 15, 2016 @ 11:47 am (#)

    all black they would go with everything

  260. Beth W. — October 16, 2016 @ 9:31 am (#)

    Def black bandana or purple gingham size 9 plz! ????

  261. Christy Peeples DuBois — October 16, 2016 @ 12:21 pm (#)

    I think I would go with the black. And oh how I could use a pair!! Thanks so much.

  262. Robin M — October 16, 2016 @ 2:11 pm (#)

    My favorite is the Black.

  263. Pam H. — October 16, 2016 @ 4:30 pm (#)

    I’d choose the Black boots in size 11.

  264. Rebby — October 16, 2016 @ 8:38 pm (#)

    I’d choose the Breezy Tall in Black Bandana!

  265. Ashley Horner — October 17, 2016 @ 7:32 am (#)

    Breezy Tall Black

  266. Jessica W. — October 17, 2016 @ 8:47 am (#)

    Breezy tall black bandana. Love them!

  267. Kassie Brown — October 17, 2016 @ 2:56 pm (#)

    I would choose the Breezy Tail in black. It’s classic and goes with everything.

  268. kelley roach — October 17, 2016 @ 7:48 pm (#)

    breeezy tall blak

  269. Tracey Ryder — October 18, 2016 @ 6:05 am (#)

    breezy tall purple gingham

  270. Yvonne Delgado — October 18, 2016 @ 5:56 pm (#)

    Black breezy tall, classic look

  271. Tricia Hope — October 18, 2016 @ 7:33 pm (#)

    I like theBreezy tall in Black

  272. Kris Mihalov — October 18, 2016 @ 9:48 pm (#)

    I have to stick with my fav color for all shoes BLACK

  273. Annmarie W. — October 19, 2016 @ 6:09 am (#)

    I’d love the Breezy Tall boots in the black bandana!

  274. Kat — October 19, 2016 @ 7:06 am (#)

    I would choose the basic black Breezy Tall. They go with everything!

  275. Elle — October 19, 2016 @ 8:23 am (#)

    I would probably stick to classic black.

  276. jules m. — October 19, 2016 @ 11:46 am (#)

    i like the black one the best!

  277. Corey Olomon — October 19, 2016 @ 2:29 pm (#)

    I would let my daughter pick, but I think she would choose the Breezy Trail in Black.

  278. jaimeb — October 19, 2016 @ 6:04 pm (#)

    I would get the black bandana print boots.

  279. Vicki — October 19, 2016 @ 10:50 pm (#)

    Arctic II Sport Mid

  280. Annjanette Jacksom — October 20, 2016 @ 4:04 am (#)

    I would choose the breezy style in black bandana.

  281. Angela Williams — October 20, 2016 @ 6:08 am (#)

    Breezy tall insulated women’s rain boot in the Black Bandana option.

  282. Elizabeth — October 20, 2016 @ 7:29 am (#)

    I would get the black bandana pattern, breezy tall insulated style!

  283. Linda Svarovsky — October 20, 2016 @ 11:44 am (#)

    Breezy tall insulated womens in black bandana

  284. Karon — October 20, 2016 @ 2:35 pm (#)

    I love the breezy purple gingham

  285. Christy Rivers — October 20, 2016 @ 3:25 pm (#)

    Blue Gingham Size 9. BEAUTIFUL COLOR!

  286. Gabrielly — October 20, 2016 @ 4:49 pm (#)

    I love the Breezy Tall, Blue Gingham.

  287. liz lew — October 20, 2016 @ 6:06 pm (#)

    Black Gingham…

  288. holly lawson — October 20, 2016 @ 7:33 pm (#)

    I like the black bandana!

  289. Nicole M — October 20, 2016 @ 8:20 pm (#)

    Breezy tall in black!

  290. Breanne — October 20, 2016 @ 8:20 pm (#)

    I’d choose the Blue Gingham.

  291. Dana MATTHEWS — October 20, 2016 @ 8:43 pm (#)

    I’d choose the Breezy Tall in Black Bandana.

  292. Juana Esparza — October 21, 2016 @ 2:29 pm (#)

    I would choose purple gingham.

  293. Cori Westphal — October 21, 2016 @ 3:11 pm (#)

    I’d get the Black Bandana pattern! Cute!

  294. Tava — October 21, 2016 @ 4:37 pm (#)

    I love the blue gingham – perfect for puddle hopping!

  295. LJ Martin — October 21, 2016 @ 6:37 pm (#)

    I like the black bandana! I am going to check them out at the store for sure!

  296. Julie Waldron — October 22, 2016 @ 7:29 am (#)

    They’re all cute! But probably the Black Gingham.

  297. thomas rusinak — October 22, 2016 @ 10:41 am (#)

    the purple gingham turns my crank!

  298. JAMES DASILVA — October 22, 2016 @ 11:33 pm (#)

    Black Bandana

  299. Betty S — October 23, 2016 @ 5:57 am (#)

    I would chose the black plaid boots

  300. Brenda Witherspoon-Bedard — October 23, 2016 @ 11:23 am (#)

    I would get breezy tall in purple – size 6

  301. Linda — October 23, 2016 @ 11:32 am (#)

    I would go with black.

  302. Jessica Whitehouse — October 23, 2016 @ 7:42 pm (#)

    I would choose the purple gingham or aqua blue.

Leave a Comment