VTech InnoTab® 3S – Wi-Fi Learning App Tablet Review {Giveaway}

VTech InnoTab 3S Tablet Review

We recently received the brand new InnoTab 3S by VTech to review. The InnoTab 3S is a Wi-Fi ready learning app tablet for children 3 to 9 years old. This sturdy tablet features educational games that help children develop their math, reading, creative problem solving, science skills and more. Plus they can take photos, record videos, listen to their own MP3s and browse the net in a kid-safe browser with pre-approved websites.

My 3-year-old son was taking his afternoon nap when we received the InnoTab 3S. I was able to do the initial set-up to get the tablet ready for him while he slept.  I installed the rechargeable batteries, plugged in the power cable to charge them and turned the device on. After following set-up instructions I created an account for my son and activated the Wi-Fi after registering the device, all by simply connecting the tablet to my laptop with the USB cable provided.

VTech InnoTab 3S Review

Once the activation was done I uploaded some MP3s songs to the tablet, including his favourites: “The Chicken Dance” song and “Ho Hey” by the Lumineers. I also downloaded a few apps for him to try including the free download that came with the device. All apps range from $2.99 to $24.99 per download.  I do wish the app store had some free apps to try because all of the apps available are paid apps only.

The device came with a software cartridge containing several apps that can be used right away. Some of the apps included are an MP3 player, calendar, clock, notes, an e-book about a cute dog, a science game and a coloring app.

VTech InnoTab 3S Review

Secure Wi-Fi connection

The InnoTab 3S connects to the internet via Wi-Fi and children can “surf” the net using the kid-safe internet browser. I really like that to go to any websites that are not on the parent-approved list you need to enter the parent username and password. It means children only have access to whichever pages you approve first.  You can also set a daily usage limit to control how long they can be online.

Rechargeable Batteries

The InnoTab 3S includes a set of rechargeable batteries and AC adapter that allows you to re-charge the tablet without the need to remove the batteries, you just plug it in and forget about it.

VTech InnoTab 3S Review

We usually get about  6-8 hours of battery life or more depending on the apps used and I like that you don’t have to worry about buying and replacing batteries all the time.

Rotating Camera and Video Recorder

The camera is a neat feature and my son loves it. He is obsessed with taking photos with my iPhone and I love that he know has his own little “camera” that he can use to take photos and record videos. He is getting better and better at focusing on subjects as well.

The Wonder Camera has photo frames and funny effects to play with and that’s always fun to play with for him.

Interactive eReader

Something that I really like about the InnoTab 3S is the fact that it has an interactive eReader that is fun for little ones. Children can watch the story as it’s read or touch words one by one to read at their own pace. Perfect tool when teaching children to read.

Large Library of Apps

There are over 350 educational games, e-books, music and videos available to download that  have been developed specifically for each child’s unique stage of development, as well as their age and interests. They are all organized so you can browse by age and interest.   You have to pay for this content but there are a lot of great apps that are worth purchasing.

In general I love the InnoTab 3S tablet and I like knowing that my son has his own durable tablet that he can use and it’s designed specifically for him. He loves playing with our iPads but it’s difficult to ensure that he doesn’t get into things you don’t want him to get into. With the Innotab 3S even when he is “browsing the net” he is in safe websites only that I pre-approved.  He absolutely loves having his own tablet and his favourite app is the coloring/drawing application.

Key Features

  • Secure Wi-Fi connectivity
  • Kid-safe internet browser with pre-selected and parent-approved websites
  • 5” colour touch screen
  • 180° 2.0 MP rotating camera/video recorder
  • WonderCam with over 55 photo effects
  • MP3 Player
  • E-Reader and story dictionary
  • 4 GB on-board memory
  • Includes 2 styluses
  • Memory expandable up to 32 GB with micro SD card (sold separately)
  • MSRP: $109.99

WIN IT

Innotab3
Win it: One very lucky CAN reader will win an Innotab3 from VTech. Enter to win via Rafflecopter below. Good Luck everyone! 

Disclosure:  I received a sample of a product to facilitate this post.  All views and opinions stated on this post are 100% my own.

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!
    Pin It

315 responses to “VTech InnoTab® 3S – Wi-Fi Learning App Tablet Review {Giveaway}”

  1. Connie Hanlon — September 19, 2013 @ 9:03 am (#)

    the camera feature!

  2. Lori Jackson — September 19, 2013 @ 9:10 am (#)

    the interactive ereader 🙂

  3. susan — September 19, 2013 @ 9:10 am (#)

    I like the kid safe internet browser with pre-selected and parent approved website

  4. Renee — September 19, 2013 @ 9:13 am (#)

    I love the mp3 player – maybe I can get my iPhone back (and free of kid songs)! 😉

  5. Beth — September 19, 2013 @ 9:19 am (#)

    I love it all…but the kid safe browser is awesome!

  6. melodi mance — September 19, 2013 @ 9:19 am (#)

    the rotating camera, my daughter love to make silly faces and take pictures

  7. courtney — September 19, 2013 @ 9:20 am (#)

    So many neat features…. camera!!! Coost effective downloads.

  8. sherry simons — September 19, 2013 @ 9:23 am (#)

    It’s rechargeable! No batteries required.

  9. Lisa Nuckols — September 19, 2013 @ 9:26 am (#)

    The e-reader feature would be awesome for my 4 year old who is starting to learn reading skills, but little brother and sister would love the camera.

  10. chris — September 19, 2013 @ 9:28 am (#)

    wonderful and seemingly safe way to get your kids tech-savy-ready for school !! Love the safe browsing feature.

  11. natasha severson — September 19, 2013 @ 9:28 am (#)

    i’m in love with the music feature!! and all the aps! my girls will love it!! not ot mention they wont steal my phone to take pictures LOL

  12. Jennifer KG — September 19, 2013 @ 9:29 am (#)

    I like the durability and the timed usage. Oh and rechargeable!

  13. Kayla Schmitke — September 19, 2013 @ 9:29 am (#)

    I love the Interactive eReader feature and the camera is awesome too! Plus no batteries is a plus!

  14. Kimmie Kim — September 19, 2013 @ 9:30 am (#)

    I like the camera and video recorder!

  15. Tracey Morris — September 19, 2013 @ 9:32 am (#)

    love that it has expandable memory 🙂

  16. Natasha Noiles — September 19, 2013 @ 9:34 am (#)

    I love everything about it!

  17. Jill — September 19, 2013 @ 9:35 am (#)

    I like the safe Wi-Fi connection.

  18. Carolle Hall — September 19, 2013 @ 9:37 am (#)

    Its rechargeable

  19. fancygrlnancy (Nancy Partin) — September 19, 2013 @ 9:38 am (#)

    I love that they can go on the internet on to parent approved sites only and if they try a different site a parent has to enter a password.

  20. Ruth Ellen Smith — September 19, 2013 @ 9:41 am (#)

    preselected and parent approved websites 🙂

  21. Ann Szymaniak — September 19, 2013 @ 9:41 am (#)

    the rechargeable batteries and the parental protections for web surfing.

  22. Christine Thompson — September 19, 2013 @ 9:42 am (#)

    Love v-tech toys, my 4 year old loves them too! Would love for her to try out the new innotab 3s

  23. jan — September 19, 2013 @ 9:45 am (#)

    probably the WonderCam

  24. danielle t — September 19, 2013 @ 9:46 am (#)

    The large app library is great. lots for every child so it can be shared by the different age levels in the home. if I can get them to share

  25. Angela Mitchell — September 19, 2013 @ 9:47 am (#)

    The camera and video camera would thrill my daughter the most.

  26. charityk — September 19, 2013 @ 9:49 am (#)

    wonder cam with all those effrects my kid would love it

  27. Alaina Monster — September 19, 2013 @ 9:52 am (#)

    I love that it comes with rechargeable batteries and AC adapter… Batteries are expensive to keep replacing.

  28. Rachel — September 19, 2013 @ 9:52 am (#)

    The fact that there are French apps to download!

  29. Jasmin q. — September 19, 2013 @ 9:53 am (#)

    Secure Wi-Fi connectivity…

  30. Janessa — September 19, 2013 @ 9:58 am (#)

    Love that it has rechargeable batteries!

  31. shon szezendor — September 19, 2013 @ 10:07 am (#)

    I like the camera and video camera

  32. Florence C — September 19, 2013 @ 10:07 am (#)

    E-Reader and story dictionary. This would be a great gift for my granddaugheter

  33. Laura P. — September 19, 2013 @ 10:08 am (#)

    Wi-Fi and Interactive E-Reader!!

  34. Yong — September 19, 2013 @ 10:17 am (#)

    the Interactive eReader feature

  35. Sabrina T — September 19, 2013 @ 10:18 am (#)

    The MP3 player so little one can play their own music instead of constantly asking for the same song to be played on my laptop 🙂

  36. paula huie — September 19, 2013 @ 10:24 am (#)

    I love that it has secure Wi-Fi connectivity
    and Kid-safe internet browser with pre-selected and parent-approved websites

    my toddler will love all the apps and the 180° 2.0 MP rotating camera/video recorder!!

    I will also love that i may even get my iPad back from the toddler!

  37. Jessica Ohlde — September 19, 2013 @ 10:31 am (#)

    I like the camera function. My kids would love that!

  38. Aimee Saunders — September 19, 2013 @ 10:31 am (#)

    Camera!

  39. Amanda @ The Mommy Mix — September 19, 2013 @ 10:32 am (#)

    I like the WonderCam with over 55 photo effects…

  40. Adriana F — September 19, 2013 @ 10:33 am (#)

    I like that it has Kid-safe internet browser with pre-selected and parent-approved websites.

  41. Shelley R — September 19, 2013 @ 10:34 am (#)

    Kid-safe internet browser with pre-selected and parent-approved websites and the camera

  42. Jessica Whitehouse — September 19, 2013 @ 10:39 am (#)

    I like the large variety of available aps and games.

  43. Charlotte — September 19, 2013 @ 10:39 am (#)

    I really like the camera function!

  44. Evan — September 19, 2013 @ 10:40 am (#)

    I really like the secure wifi connectivity feature with the device. Thank you.

  45. Richanne — September 19, 2013 @ 10:46 am (#)

    I love the rechargeable batteries!

  46. jessica s — September 19, 2013 @ 10:57 am (#)

    my kids would love the camera feature!!

  47. elly ward — September 19, 2013 @ 10:58 am (#)

    All the apps

  48. Kim Mellick — September 19, 2013 @ 11:26 am (#)

    I love that it has the kid safe internet browsing

  49. angela m — September 19, 2013 @ 11:36 am (#)

    I love the camera, My kids would have so much fun with this.

  50. Hillary — September 19, 2013 @ 11:36 am (#)

    I love that I have control over which websites my child visits.

  51. Kalea F — September 19, 2013 @ 11:39 am (#)

    I like the educational games.

  52. pat galas — September 19, 2013 @ 11:41 am (#)

    love love love it for my ggdaughter

  53. Jay M — September 19, 2013 @ 11:41 am (#)

    I love the camera!

  54. autumn quinn — September 19, 2013 @ 11:41 am (#)

    The interactive ereader would be a great feature.

  55. Mary Beth Elderton — September 19, 2013 @ 11:44 am (#)

    I love several of the particular features, but my favorite thing about this is that it is real technology in a safe, kid-oriented package. I love that this offers safe “browsing”

  56. Jaclyn Armstrong — September 19, 2013 @ 11:52 am (#)

    I love that only kid-friendly websites can be accessed

  57. Amy Menzies — September 19, 2013 @ 12:06 pm (#)

    Interactive eReader

  58. Michelle B — September 19, 2013 @ 12:15 pm (#)

    I love the camera to capture the world as kids see it

  59. Suzinzski — September 19, 2013 @ 12:15 pm (#)

    I like the camera with all the effects the kids will have so much fun.

  60. Stef — September 19, 2013 @ 12:17 pm (#)

    I love the camera

  61. Agnes O. — September 19, 2013 @ 12:21 pm (#)

    I love that it’s an e-reader and MP3 player (among other things).

  62. paula huie — September 19, 2013 @ 12:28 pm (#)

    i love that you control what sites they can go to as well as a timer to control how long they use it for!

  63. Lindsy Zimmerman — September 19, 2013 @ 12:31 pm (#)

    The eReader!!

  64. Louise Gilbert — September 19, 2013 @ 12:31 pm (#)

    I like the the camera feature!

  65. christine baird — September 19, 2013 @ 12:36 pm (#)

    I would love this for my neices and nephews

  66. Marija Pudar — September 19, 2013 @ 12:43 pm (#)

    I like the camera.

  67. Kim Ripley — September 19, 2013 @ 1:01 pm (#)

    I am most excited about the WIFI

  68. Jo — September 19, 2013 @ 1:15 pm (#)

    Kid-safe internet browser with pre-selected and parent-approved websites…

  69. Amy — September 19, 2013 @ 1:33 pm (#)

    These are amazing lil tools for kids to learn so much on my son would love the camera and different games and stories he can read.

  70. Maegan Morin — September 19, 2013 @ 1:34 pm (#)

    I LOVE that it has an expandable memory!!

  71. May — September 19, 2013 @ 1:37 pm (#)

    The camera is great!

  72. Darrah Bailey — September 19, 2013 @ 1:57 pm (#)

    Camera and just the fact I can monitor what sites my child visits.

  73. Gillian Morgan — September 19, 2013 @ 2:05 pm (#)

    I like the wonder cam

  74. Cherin McKenzie — September 19, 2013 @ 2:12 pm (#)

    e-reader

  75. diana k — September 19, 2013 @ 2:34 pm (#)

    I love that it has wifi and camera/video recording. My 2yo girl is a shutterbug. She likes taking pictures of herself then look through her pictures!

  76. Heather Palmer — September 19, 2013 @ 2:45 pm (#)

    The large app selection!

  77. Christina S — September 19, 2013 @ 3:49 pm (#)

    I like that it seems a little better than the Innotab 2,
    purchased the 2 for my daughter last Christmas and was very disappointed.

  78. Jeannie — September 19, 2013 @ 3:56 pm (#)

    I love the camera on it!

  79. Rhonda Morrison — September 19, 2013 @ 4:33 pm (#)

    I have to agree that I like the Interactive eReader. Having a little one who is just becoming interested in book this is a pretty inviting feature.

  80. Colleen Maurina — September 19, 2013 @ 4:42 pm (#)

    I like that it has Kid-safe internet browser with pre-selected and parent-approved websites.

  81. Lisa H — September 19, 2013 @ 4:46 pm (#)

    I like the MP3 player feature. My son loves music so it would be the best part for him.

  82. Sherry k — September 19, 2013 @ 5:03 pm (#)

    I like the e-reader and the various things it does.

  83. Rebecca Parsons — September 19, 2013 @ 5:17 pm (#)

    The WonderCam is one of my favorite features.

  84. Bonnie M — September 19, 2013 @ 5:17 pm (#)

    My daughter is always grabbing for my phone to play with the camera. She should have her own!

  85. Regina Partain — September 19, 2013 @ 5:41 pm (#)

    I am forwarding this on to my daughter. I think she will be interested in it for her children.

    Thanks for sharing.

  86. Megan Willis — September 19, 2013 @ 5:54 pm (#)

    I love the secure wifi. wow.

  87. Fan R @ Teddy Out-Ready — September 19, 2013 @ 6:15 pm (#)

    I like Kid-safe internet browser with pre-selected and parent-approved websites feature.

  88. Brett — September 19, 2013 @ 6:38 pm (#)

    the kid safe browser is where it’s at

  89. Jill H — September 19, 2013 @ 6:50 pm (#)

    Definitely the kid safe browser.

  90. tara — September 19, 2013 @ 6:59 pm (#)

    I like that it has wifi enabled and pre selected kid friendly websites. My daughter would love it.

  91. Doris Calvert — September 19, 2013 @ 7:05 pm (#)

    I like the camera feature the most

  92. Lori B — September 19, 2013 @ 7:18 pm (#)

    I like the camera feature, future photographer in training

  93. kim burnett — September 19, 2013 @ 7:45 pm (#)

    the interactive ereader

  94. Robyn — September 19, 2013 @ 7:59 pm (#)

    I like the durability and that it has a kid-safe internet browser!

  95. Julie G. — September 19, 2013 @ 8:02 pm (#)

    I like that it has 2 styluses – great in case one gets misplaced.

  96. Ashleigh Swerdfeger — September 19, 2013 @ 8:30 pm (#)

    The Apps and kid safe browser.

  97. Angela — September 19, 2013 @ 8:58 pm (#)

    I like the ereader!

  98. Olivia L — September 19, 2013 @ 9:21 pm (#)

    I like the 180° 2.0 MP rotating camera/video recorder. I think my daughter would have a blast making her own movies!

  99. Mikaela R. — September 19, 2013 @ 9:40 pm (#)

    I love that it has a camera! This could be a great device for my daughter to bring with us on our trip to Florida!

  100. Josh S — September 19, 2013 @ 10:39 pm (#)

    I like the WonderCam with over 55 photo effects…

  101. Laura — September 19, 2013 @ 10:54 pm (#)

    I like the interactive e-reader

  102. amy pugmire — September 20, 2013 @ 4:52 am (#)

    I think my kids would enjoy the Rotating Camera and Video Recorder …

  103. Beth Rosell — September 20, 2013 @ 5:08 am (#)

    I love the camera feature.

  104. Wendy — September 20, 2013 @ 5:17 am (#)

    the camera and safe internet browsing all in one educational item

  105. Danielle — September 20, 2013 @ 6:00 am (#)

    The rotating camera!

  106. Camille C — September 20, 2013 @ 6:28 am (#)

    the camera

  107. Anne Derkat — September 20, 2013 @ 7:07 am (#)

    All the apps

  108. Suzanne G — September 20, 2013 @ 7:19 am (#)

    I choose the camera as I know the grandkids would love this feature

  109. Jeffrey — September 20, 2013 @ 7:28 am (#)
  110. Glenda Wong — September 20, 2013 @ 7:30 am (#)

    I like all the features but the camera the most!

  111. Heather Harvie — September 20, 2013 @ 8:46 am (#)

    my youngest would love this – thanks for sharing

  112. Laura Leitch — September 20, 2013 @ 9:19 am (#)

    Rechargeable Cool

  113. Karin Dollery — September 20, 2013 @ 9:52 am (#)

    I love the video recorder and the e-reader and I know these would be favorites of my granddaughter too.

  114. Cassandra Eastman — September 20, 2013 @ 10:04 am (#)

    I think my children would love the rotating camera, they love to take pictures!

  115. Marc-Antoine Proulx — September 20, 2013 @ 11:15 am (#)

    The camera, my kids would love it.

  116. Andrea Amy — September 20, 2013 @ 12:11 pm (#)

    the interactive ereader 😀

  117. SweetPanda — September 20, 2013 @ 12:48 pm (#)

    I love that it has kid-safe internet browser with pre-selected and parent-approved websites! This feature is very important to me!

  118. Karen Munro — September 20, 2013 @ 1:11 pm (#)

    I like the kid safe internet browser with pre-selected and parent approved website… also kid friendly

  119. Gary Lin — September 20, 2013 @ 2:36 pm (#)

    Interactive eReader…

  120. Lauralee — September 20, 2013 @ 3:07 pm (#)

    the camera

  121. Chandra Christine O'Connor — September 20, 2013 @ 4:34 pm (#)

    180° 2.0 MP rotating camera/video recorder… seriously what fun would it be to watch kids recording things they find interesting bet we see alot of knee caps lol

  122. Patricia R — September 20, 2013 @ 4:55 pm (#)

    I like the kid safe internet browser, definitely a great idea!

  123. sarah j jackson — September 20, 2013 @ 5:22 pm (#)

    love that it takes a memory card

  124. Steven Lee — September 20, 2013 @ 5:30 pm (#)

    A kid safe tablet

  125. Christina — September 20, 2013 @ 6:52 pm (#)

    I think its great that it comes with so many kid-friendly aps & you can set it up so quickly

  126. magda s — September 20, 2013 @ 8:37 pm (#)

    over 350 educational games

  127. nancy stokell — September 21, 2013 @ 2:07 am (#)
  128. Ana Davidson — September 21, 2013 @ 2:30 am (#)

    I love its memory capacity.

  129. Sarah N. — September 21, 2013 @ 8:13 am (#)

    The batteries are good.

  130. Mark — September 21, 2013 @ 8:18 am (#)

    My niece and nephew would really like that tablet.

  131. Jon T — September 21, 2013 @ 9:13 am (#)

    The rechargeable battery is great!

  132. Sarah p — September 21, 2013 @ 10:31 am (#)

    I like that it has secure Wi Fi.

  133. holly o — September 21, 2013 @ 1:33 pm (#)

    I love that it has a camera, my daughter would have a blast with that

  134. ron — September 21, 2013 @ 4:16 pm (#)

    rechargeable

  135. Alison k — September 21, 2013 @ 5:03 pm (#)

    Based on the review, the feature I like about the VTech InnoTab® 3S is the “kid-safe internet browser with pre-selected and parent-approved websites”

  136. Darlene Demell — September 21, 2013 @ 5:51 pm (#)

    I love the pre-selected and parent approved websites…and the e-reader.

  137. Maria M — September 21, 2013 @ 6:18 pm (#)

    This would be great for my son in future.

  138. Jo Ricker — September 22, 2013 @ 7:56 am (#)

    I love the durability of it.

  139. Marc-Andre Taillefer — September 22, 2013 @ 1:12 pm (#)

    I like the kid safe internet browser with pre-selected and parent approved website

  140. Erica K — September 22, 2013 @ 3:14 pm (#)

    safe for internet browsing for my kids

  141. Tara — September 22, 2013 @ 5:50 pm (#)

    I like the durability and touch screen.

  142. ariel chiu — September 22, 2013 @ 6:10 pm (#)

    the interactive ereader

  143. Jonnie — September 22, 2013 @ 8:11 pm (#)

    I love the WonderCam. My son enjoys snapping photos of the things around him.

  144. Caryn s — September 22, 2013 @ 8:36 pm (#)

    I love the parent approved Internet browsing and the wondercam hands down are the best features!

  145. michelle — September 22, 2013 @ 8:55 pm (#)

    so stoked i can add mp3s to it, get some head phones and life will be happy happy happy in the car

  146. Julie bolduc — September 23, 2013 @ 4:40 am (#)

    The camera

  147. Jen B — September 23, 2013 @ 8:20 am (#)

    I really like that it has an E-reader (and also 2 styluses)

  148. Michelle M — September 23, 2013 @ 9:20 am (#)

    Kid-safe internet browser with pre-selected and parent-approved websites…

  149. Laird N Crystal Englot — September 23, 2013 @ 10:58 am (#)

    I love that it has the rotating camera! My son loves trying to steal my camera to take pics, so this way he can use his own 🙂

  150. Tara Crawford — September 23, 2013 @ 12:11 pm (#)

    safe wifi connection

  151. Jenny — September 23, 2013 @ 4:25 pm (#)
  152. heidi — September 23, 2013 @ 4:59 pm (#)

    I like that it comes pre-loaded with apps and that it is rechargeable.

  153. Tabathia B — September 23, 2013 @ 5:48 pm (#)

    I like the WonderCam with over 55 photo effects and the ereader

  154. Lucie Harvey — September 23, 2013 @ 8:26 pm (#)

    The camera with the effects.

  155. Wendy hutton — September 23, 2013 @ 8:42 pm (#)

    Kid-safe internet browser with pre-selected and parent-approved websites…

  156. jessica — September 24, 2013 @ 6:10 am (#)

    the camera is a great feature!

  157. Melissa Avey — September 24, 2013 @ 6:54 am (#)

    kid safe browsing!!!

  158. Charmaine T — September 24, 2013 @ 12:02 pm (#)

    The e-reader!

  159. Mike Gismondi — September 24, 2013 @ 2:39 pm (#)

    i like the camera

  160. Audrey Skinner — September 24, 2013 @ 4:08 pm (#)

    Love the rotating camera and video recorder feature.

  161. Cheryl Almas — September 25, 2013 @ 5:07 am (#)

    I ike the E-Reader and story dictionary feature

  162. Cheryl Almas — September 25, 2013 @ 5:07 am (#)

    I ike the E-reader and dictionary

  163. Donna L. — September 25, 2013 @ 8:17 am (#)

    WiFi

  164. Marjorie L. — September 25, 2013 @ 8:19 am (#)

    camera

  165. nick a. — September 25, 2013 @ 8:20 am (#)

    MP3 player

  166. Nicole B — September 26, 2013 @ 7:52 am (#)

    That it is rechargable!

  167. Kris Kipp — September 26, 2013 @ 8:19 am (#)

    I think that the camera is my favorite feature.

  168. Sherilyn Friedman — September 26, 2013 @ 8:25 am (#)

    Camera!!!

  169. Anne Derkat — September 26, 2013 @ 8:26 am (#)

    IT’S RECHARGABLE

  170. fleur — September 26, 2013 @ 8:39 am (#)

    The interactive e-reader is a pretty cool feature ! What a nice product for toddlers to learn. I would love for my baby girl to own one. 🙂

  171. Eva Lepe — September 26, 2013 @ 8:39 am (#)

    I love that it’s rechargable

  172. Mishelle — September 26, 2013 @ 8:48 am (#)

    The feature I love the best is the secure surfing feature! I don’t fully understand how it is “safe” but I like it!

    Thanks for the chance!

    M

  173. eleanor — September 26, 2013 @ 9:28 am (#)

    I like the camera, video recorder and e-reader features

  174. Deb Dorrington — September 26, 2013 @ 9:51 am (#)

    I love the E-Reader and story dictionary feature.

  175. Jo-Anne Pfoh — September 26, 2013 @ 10:12 am (#)

    I love it has a camera and a kid safe browser

  176. Lori L. — September 26, 2013 @ 10:30 am (#)

    The battery life! We will be travelling for 13 hours with a 3 year old next spring. This would be a life-saver!

  177. Elizabeth Matthiesen — September 26, 2013 @ 10:38 am (#)

    since if I won this it would be for my grandchildren I find the best feature is the Kid-safe internet browser with pre-selected and parent-approved websites.

  178. Karen — September 26, 2013 @ 10:45 am (#)

    safe internet browsing & parent control

  179. elaing8 — September 26, 2013 @ 11:04 am (#)

    The camera and the 55 photo effects

  180. Debbie Petch — September 26, 2013 @ 11:36 am (#)

    It is easy to use and takes fun pictures!

  181. Jennifer P. — September 26, 2013 @ 11:46 am (#)

    The rotating camera and video recorder – my daughter would love that.

  182. Erin — September 26, 2013 @ 1:08 pm (#)

    I love that it’s rechargeable…perfect!

  183. Melissa — September 26, 2013 @ 1:54 pm (#)

    I like the interactive ereader!

  184. caroline m. — September 26, 2013 @ 2:41 pm (#)

    the touch screen is my favourite feature

  185. Ashley T. — September 26, 2013 @ 3:47 pm (#)

    I like the wifi feature, the camera!! My son loves using mine to take pictures also that the internet has a safety feature that allows filtering and only goes to mom approved sites. That helps with sensing the input

  186. Clifford — September 26, 2013 @ 6:11 pm (#)

    I really love the Secure Wi-Fi connectivity & the Camera!

  187. Thomas Bellamy — September 26, 2013 @ 6:14 pm (#)

    •180° 2.0 MP rotating camera/video recorder

  188. Denise Elliott — September 26, 2013 @ 10:45 pm (#)

    I love the camera and photo options

  189. Marisa — September 26, 2013 @ 11:09 pm (#)

    Love the camera function – my son would love this for his upcoming birthday!

  190. Travelbuds — September 27, 2013 @ 12:08 am (#)

    I love the rotating camera

  191. Laurie A Pittman — September 27, 2013 @ 6:43 am (#)

    I love everything about it, not just one thing.. its awesome and would be the perfect gift for my daughter 🙂

  192. mandie — September 27, 2013 @ 10:39 am (#)

    This rocks for children….i love cause I can control websites

  193. Dana Calder — September 27, 2013 @ 11:56 am (#)

    Love safe internet browsing

  194. anna key — September 27, 2013 @ 2:35 pm (#)

    I love that it has kid-safe internet browser

  195. janice budgell pollard — September 27, 2013 @ 3:51 pm (#)

    I love that it has a camera

  196. Amanda Hoffman — September 27, 2013 @ 4:26 pm (#)

    rotating cameras and video recorder

  197. Monique Eckert — September 27, 2013 @ 8:09 pm (#)

    I like that it has kid safe Internet browser!

  198. Michelle Dimmock — September 27, 2013 @ 10:04 pm (#)

    I love the interactive reader

  199. tennille — September 27, 2013 @ 10:19 pm (#)

    Nice long battery life!

  200. Lisa Smith — September 27, 2013 @ 10:45 pm (#)

    I like the camera, and the kid friendly/drop safe exterior

  201. Kelly Bouma — September 28, 2013 @ 11:27 am (#)

    WiFi conected

  202. maegan delormem — September 28, 2013 @ 7:50 pm (#)

    I like the safe Wi-Fi connection. and camera

  203. Michelle Hagewood — September 28, 2013 @ 8:01 pm (#)

    I like the WonderCam. My 3-year-old is obsessed with taking pictures right now so I’m sure that would also be one of her favorite features.

    boylaneely at hotmail dot com

  204. Z T — September 29, 2013 @ 10:33 am (#)

    will be an amazing gift!

  205. Sunshine G — September 29, 2013 @ 2:04 pm (#)

    I love that there are apps preloaded.

  206. Susan Meyer — September 29, 2013 @ 2:26 pm (#)

    Kid safe browser is the feature I love

  207. Mary I — September 29, 2013 @ 3:17 pm (#)

    I love that we can make his own personal MP3 playlists

  208. Dianne G. — September 29, 2013 @ 5:26 pm (#)

    I like the secure wifi feature that won’t let them access places you have not approved.

  209. brenda lacourciere — September 29, 2013 @ 7:17 pm (#)

    i like the camera

  210. Dayna Wilson — September 29, 2013 @ 8:38 pm (#)

    I’m torn between the camera and mp3 player. Both would be a huge hit.

  211. Marla — September 30, 2013 @ 7:16 am (#)

    I like that we have the ability to expand the memory

  212. Samantha D — September 30, 2013 @ 7:19 am (#)

    I love the pre-installed apps and the camera! Now maybe my little guy will stop using all the memory on my phone taking pictures of the floor!

    Samantha

  213. Angela — September 30, 2013 @ 10:57 am (#)

    Our family would love the Wonder Camera and fun effects…the Camera and e-Reader would also be GREAT!

  214. Athena — September 30, 2013 @ 7:54 pm (#)

    i love the the Interactive e-Reader feature!!

  215. Sarah R. — October 1, 2013 @ 8:22 am (#)

    The camera is an awesome feature.

  216. Siobhan — October 1, 2013 @ 8:24 am (#)

    Love the interactive eReader feature!

  217. Victoria — October 1, 2013 @ 8:44 am (#)

    Kid safe browser!

  218. Anna Vafadar — October 1, 2013 @ 8:51 am (#)

    The rotating camera and a large library makes it really tempting, hope I can get this one for my lil one!

  219. Shawna Englot — October 1, 2013 @ 10:29 am (#)

    love the e-reader

  220. Leah Ryan — October 1, 2013 @ 12:28 pm (#)

    I love the 5″ touch screen!

  221. Kimberly B — October 1, 2013 @ 7:16 pm (#)

    I love that it is rechargeable! We go through way too many batteries in this house.

  222. Tamar — October 2, 2013 @ 7:23 am (#)

    I love that it has the e-reader with my son who has Autism and that he is trying so hard to learn to read it is the best thing

  223. Tanis — October 2, 2013 @ 12:48 pm (#)

    The rotating camera is a great feature for kids!!

  224. Kari — October 2, 2013 @ 1:18 pm (#)

    The wifi connection & Camera.

  225. Candice — October 2, 2013 @ 2:32 pm (#)

    I love all the pre-loaded kid friendly apps.

  226. Jaime Brown — October 2, 2013 @ 2:53 pm (#)

    I really like the fact that they have Kid-safe internet browser with pre-selected and parent-approved websites so you don’t have to worry about them going to any bad web sites, thank you:)

  227. Jennifer — October 2, 2013 @ 4:52 pm (#)

    I love that it is an e-reader and story dictionary and that it has parent control on it 🙂

  228. jane kramer — October 2, 2013 @ 5:18 pm (#)

    its rechargeable

  229. Leslie G — October 2, 2013 @ 6:09 pm (#)

    Wow, I’d love this for my nephew!!!

  230. Joce Lyne — October 2, 2013 @ 6:38 pm (#)

    i love that it’s rechargeable 🙂

  231. Petra S — October 3, 2013 @ 12:15 am (#)

    So many good things about it but I like the interactive reader first and foremost.

  232. Jody D — October 3, 2013 @ 5:56 am (#)

    Over 350 educational games sounds great!

  233. Tara — October 3, 2013 @ 6:39 am (#)

    I like the parental controls to keep my kids safe

  234. Jennifer — October 3, 2013 @ 7:58 am (#)

    My son (and I) would love the camera with the fun photo effects.

  235. Christine Harrison — October 3, 2013 @ 12:07 pm (#)

    Kid-safe internet browser with pre-selected and parent-approved websites & the WonderCam with over 55 photo effects… I would absolutely love to win this for my nephew. This would make a great Christmas present.

  236. Dawn Monroe — October 3, 2013 @ 7:01 pm (#)

    I like that it comes loaded with apps but you can buy extra cartridges. Love the camera too.

  237. Lily Ivey — October 3, 2013 @ 8:19 pm (#)

    I think the best feature is the Wi-Fi capability.

  238. Elaine Buonsante — October 3, 2013 @ 9:40 pm (#)

    Kid-safe internet browser with pre-selected and parent-approved websites… is my favourite feature.

  239. Tosha H — October 4, 2013 @ 2:55 pm (#)

    My almost 4 year old would love every feature, but probably the rotating camera the most! She loves taking pictures!

  240. Erika Birrell — October 4, 2013 @ 2:56 pm (#)

    I like that it has a camera and video recorder!

  241. Darlene Schuller — October 4, 2013 @ 5:11 pm (#)

    I like that I can add apps, love the camera feature!

  242. Lynda Tomkinson — October 5, 2013 @ 4:08 am (#)

    The camera and how many apps are available

  243. Belinda McNabb — October 5, 2013 @ 2:07 pm (#)

    I think the camera is a great feature

  244. darci — October 5, 2013 @ 10:41 pm (#)

    safe internet browser!

  245. Rene — October 6, 2013 @ 4:57 am (#)

    A/C Adapter – hello!

  246. Jennifer I. — October 6, 2013 @ 1:44 pm (#)

    I love that there are over 350 educational apps!

  247. Heather — October 6, 2013 @ 2:26 pm (#)

    I like that it has an ereader!

  248. Carole Dube — October 6, 2013 @ 7:05 pm (#)

    Love the safe browsing feature..and I love it all.

  249. pat galas — October 6, 2013 @ 9:58 pm (#)

    love the pink one for my great granddaughter

  250. Angela — October 7, 2013 @ 6:58 am (#)

    We would love the camera, preloaded apps and e-reader! My kids would be thrilled to have this!

  251. Stephanie LaPlante — October 7, 2013 @ 1:13 pm (#)

    My favorite feature is the E-Reader and story dictionary

  252. valerie darsigny — October 8, 2013 @ 9:44 am (#)

    I love the secure wifi connectivity (so they wont use my ipad anymore)

  253. andrea — October 8, 2013 @ 11:45 am (#)

    Our daughter would love the camera

  254. shaunie — October 8, 2013 @ 2:10 pm (#)

    Love that it has secure wi-fi connectivity

  255. Jessica McCutcheon — October 8, 2013 @ 2:57 pm (#)

    I love the video camera/camera and the reader aspect. My little guy(s) would LOVE that!!!

  256. Wanda Bergman — October 8, 2013 @ 6:54 pm (#)

    The feature I like best is the Rotating Camera and Video Recorder

  257. Marissa Bailey — October 9, 2013 @ 7:21 am (#)

    I love that it has secure Wi-Fi!

  258. Nina Bergeron — October 9, 2013 @ 8:17 am (#)

    the kid safe browser.

  259. Meghan Forbes — October 9, 2013 @ 12:11 pm (#)

    WiFi!

  260. Sandy VanHoey — October 10, 2013 @ 5:09 pm (#)

    My grandchildren would love the camera on this and the various apps

  261. Leslie G — October 10, 2013 @ 7:34 pm (#)

    I think my daughter would love to teach her cousin with this.

  262. Brandi Powell — October 11, 2013 @ 4:59 am (#)

    Love it all, but the camera/video recorder is a great feature!

  263. Nena Sinclair — October 11, 2013 @ 5:02 am (#)

    I love that it has WonderCam with over 55 photo effects!

  264. Kim — October 11, 2013 @ 7:42 am (#)

    Durability always good…

  265. shauna wyspianski — October 11, 2013 @ 11:59 am (#)

    My kids would love the camera the most.

  266. Karla Sceviour — October 11, 2013 @ 8:23 pm (#)

    I love the Interactive eReader feature,,sounds great for little ones!!

  267. Angelene Ashawasega — October 12, 2013 @ 10:30 am (#)

    I love the safe wifi, omg, can’t top that!

  268. Joan Lund — October 12, 2013 @ 11:36 am (#)

    I love the interactive E-Reader..as I have small grandchildren and this would be so helpful for them..a fun way to start learning!

  269. Nell C — October 12, 2013 @ 1:22 pm (#)

    Definitely the interactive e-reader 🙂

  270. Toby — October 12, 2013 @ 1:59 pm (#)

    Definitely this feature…•Kid-safe internet browser with pre-selected and parent-approved websites!

  271. Monique L. S. — October 12, 2013 @ 7:02 pm (#)

    My favourite feature is the Wondercam

  272. Karine — October 12, 2013 @ 9:17 pm (#)

    I love all the features and the fact it offers an educational approach to technology

  273. Cindy B. — October 13, 2013 @ 6:11 pm (#)

    Secure Wi-Fi connectivity

  274. Elva Roberts — October 14, 2013 @ 4:59 pm (#)

    October 14-I like the kid-safe Internet browser.

  275. Elva Roberts — October 14, 2013 @ 5:00 pm (#)

    October 14-I like the kid-safe Internet browser. I want children to be safe while browsing the internet.

  276. Stephanie Dauber — October 14, 2013 @ 10:19 pm (#)

    I love the range of apps available. It would keep learning new, exciting and interactive for my son! The camera is pretty awesome, too!

  277. Stacey B — October 15, 2013 @ 7:24 am (#)

    I love that it has apps for a wide variety of ages

  278. april yedinak — October 15, 2013 @ 11:55 am (#)

    I like the expandable memory.

  279. Ashley J — October 15, 2013 @ 8:16 pm (#)

    secure wi-fi connection

  280. Jim Lipscomb — October 16, 2013 @ 2:35 am (#)

    Based on the review I think the camera function sounds fun

  281. Wendy R — October 16, 2013 @ 8:28 am (#)

    I love that it’s an e-reader & it has kid safe wifi!

  282. Lori Bazan — October 16, 2013 @ 3:17 pm (#)

    I love the child friendly browser but very excited that it has a camera and video recorder!

  283. Jennie Sanderson — October 16, 2013 @ 11:17 pm (#)

    I love that you can connect through your smart phone or that your children can connect to each other! how cool!

  284. Valerie Godin — October 17, 2013 @ 6:23 am (#)

    The camera

  285. Melissa D — October 17, 2013 @ 6:54 am (#)

    my son would love the camera

  286. Janice Auna — October 17, 2013 @ 5:38 pm (#)

    I like the kid safe web browsing. And the pre installed apps.

  287. monica a. — October 17, 2013 @ 7:08 pm (#)

    I like the fact that you can filter what your children have access to. Makes it a lot easier than having to constantly watch over their shoulders!

  288. Lori P — October 18, 2013 @ 6:17 pm (#)

    I like the secure Wi-Fi connectivity. (The fun feature I like best is WonderCam and its 55 photo effects.)

  289. Kim G. — October 18, 2013 @ 8:45 pm (#)

    Kid-safe internet browser with parental control

  290. Michelle B — October 19, 2013 @ 2:08 am (#)

    The Kid-safe Internet browser with pre-selected and parent-approved websites is my favorite feature!

  291. paul sharpe — October 19, 2013 @ 6:05 am (#)

    safe wifi connection

  292. stephanie l — October 19, 2013 @ 9:38 am (#)

    the camera!

  293. patricia — October 19, 2013 @ 9:44 am (#)

    love the camera feature and kid safe

  294. Christy Martin — October 19, 2013 @ 9:54 am (#)

    I love all the features and apps available. However, I think right now the most appreciated feature would be the camera! No longer would my iPhone be bashed up and taken over!

  295. Becky Linton — October 19, 2013 @ 9:55 am (#)

    my son would love this for christmas, yay for educational toys

  296. Laurie Snow — October 19, 2013 @ 9:58 am (#)

    love the mp3 player and the rechargeable batteries!

  297. Brie — October 19, 2013 @ 10:13 am (#)

    The rotating camera and video recorder!

  298. wendy — October 19, 2013 @ 10:17 am (#)

    I love that it has a large library of apps and that it has wifi

  299. Kristina D Moya — October 19, 2013 @ 10:19 am (#)

    I love that there is a large library of apps. My daughter can never seem to download enough games on her iPod.

  300. Lili — October 19, 2013 @ 10:52 am (#)

    Expandable memory!

  301. Bonnie Cantrell — October 19, 2013 @ 11:08 am (#)

    I have to say that since my son is constantly stealing my camera I like the camera feature! LOL

  302. TG — October 19, 2013 @ 11:42 am (#)

    I have a 2S for my daughter but would live one for my son.

  303. MOHAMMAD MASOOD — October 19, 2013 @ 11:56 am (#)

    LOVE TO WIN

  304. Belinda — October 19, 2013 @ 12:50 pm (#)

    I love the camera feature and the fact that it has an ac adapter!

  305. Denise Klay — October 19, 2013 @ 1:40 pm (#)

    I really am most excited about the interactive e reader I want my nephew to get this for his birthday, I have talked to his Mom about it and although he is only going to be one I am sure something like the fact he can watch or touch and read a beginning.

  306. Bonnie — October 19, 2013 @ 2:16 pm (#)

    rechargeable batteries is a great feature

  307. LindaL — October 19, 2013 @ 5:16 pm (#)

    Camera! Kids love that!

  308. annie carson — October 19, 2013 @ 5:25 pm (#)

    the kid safe internet browser and the rechargeable batteries!

  309. raven — October 19, 2013 @ 6:58 pm (#)

    the camera

  310. paula s — October 19, 2013 @ 8:40 pm (#)

    Love kidsafe internet browser

  311. Tammy Richards — October 19, 2013 @ 8:41 pm (#)

    I like that it is rechargeable!!

  312. Sweta Sonulkar — October 19, 2013 @ 8:48 pm (#)

    My target every year from long is to have this for my son as it has so many kids safe apps and learning tools

  313. natasha — February 26, 2014 @ 1:12 pm (#)

    I have the innotab3s for my 5 year old daughter. Im trying to find out how to download games and stuff to her tablet. Can some one please help me?

  314. Brayden — July 5, 2014 @ 4:00 am (#)

    Howdy would you mind letting me know which web host you’re working with? I’ve loaded your blog in 3 completely different internet browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most. Can you suggest a good internet hosting provider at a fair price? Thanks a lot, I appreciate it!

Leave a Comment