Blendtec Designer 725 Review {Giveaway – Enter to Win One}

At home, we use our blender daily. Every morning I make a green smoothie for the kids and myself, and I usually use almond milk or kefir, spinach, kale and fruits. Sometimes we have fresh fruits only, and sometimes we combine them with frozen fruits.

Blendtec Designer 725 Review

The boys love their morning smoothies and having a smoothie every day is a big part of our routine.

To help simplify my routine, I recently received the Blendtec Designer 725 blender to test out. We’ve had the same blender for the last five years and switching to the super modern and very powerful Blendtec Designer 725 has been eye-opening! I absolutely love it!

Blendtec Designer 725 Review

Blendtec Designer 725 Review12-min

USER INTERFACE + PREPROGRAMMED BLEND CYCLES

I am a big fan of appliances with an easy to use interface. The Designer 725 has a digital touch screen with six preprogrammed custom cycles that can be enabled with just one-touch. You can select the following: Smoothie, Salsa, Ice Cream, Whole Juice, Hot Soup, and Clean.

I love how I can throw everything into the blender, press the setting ONCE, walk away and come back to a perfectly blended smoothie.  So easy. You can add time in 10-second increments to each programmed cycle to ensure you get your perfect blend.

And when you are done, add some water, a drop of soap, touch the Clean setting once and ta-da! Ready to be rinsed and put away. The self-clean setting is seriously genius, friends!

Blendtec Designer 725 Review12-min

SMARTBLEND TECHNOLOGY

Concerned about running into errors and dealing with overheating? Don’t worry about that! The Blendtec Designer 725  features SmartBlend technology that senses and identifies potential problems that could interfere with the perfect blend-including loading errors, overheating, or air pockets – telling you how to fix it, right there on the screen.

100-SPEED CAPACITIVE TOUCH SLIDER + MULTI-SPEED PULSE

The beautiful sleek screen also allows you to control blending speed for 100 speeds with the slide of a finger. It tells you which speed to use for stirring, chopping, mixing, blending, or pureeing, no guessing necessary! You can also use Multi-Speed Pulse for an added burst of power at any speed.

Blendtec Designer 725 Review

Blendtec Designer 725 Review

THE JAR, BLADE AND THE LID

The jar is BPA-free and dishwasher-safe and it is durable. Its size is great for large blends without being too tall as well. The jar has a single blunt bade that is super easy to clean. I love that gunk can’t hide anywhere.

The jar comes with an easy to use and clean, yet very secure vented latching lid.

DESIGN

I really love how compact the Designer 725 is. This new blender occupies less space than my old blender used to occupy and yet it is more powerful. The stainless steel and modern screen are easy to clean, and they look great in my kitchen, matching the modern design and blending with the other appliances.

Blendtec Designer 725 Review

Blendtec Designer 725 Review

SPECS

  • 3.8 peak horsepower motor
  • Illuminated capacitive touch interface
  • Six preprogrammed cycles
  • 100-speed capacitive touch slider + Pulse
  • Add 10 Seconds Feature makes it easy to add 10 seconds to any blend cycle for a customized blend
  • Metal die-cast finish
  • Dimensions: 7” wide x 15.5” tall x 9.25” deep
  • Weight: 10.7 lbs
  • 15 amps
  • 120 volts
  • 8-year warranty

I have been using the Designer 725 daily for our smoothies, I have tried it for making soft-served ice-cream, soups and more and I love how powerful it is. It is a well-designed blender, super easy to use and to clean and it looks amazing in my kitchen.

The boys also love how extra smooth and creamy their smoothies are now. We are truly loving it and won’t be going back to our old blender any time soon! For more details or to purchase, please visit the Blendtec website HERE.

THE GIVEAWAY

Win it: I am so super excited to be giving away a Blendtec Designer 725 to one lucky Canadian reader. That’s a US$600 value, friends! Enter to WIN it via Rafflecopter below. Good luck all!

Blendtec Designer 725 Review {Giveaway - Enter to Win One}

a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure: This is a partnered post with Blendtec. However, all opinions and views on this post are 100% my own.

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!
    Pin It

269 responses to “Blendtec Designer 725 Review {Giveaway – Enter to Win One}”

  1. Mel F — August 27, 2018 @ 2:48 pm (#)

    I’ve recently discovered that I can hide oatmeal in my kids’ smoothies and they don’t notice so I’m going to say oatmeal 🙂

  2. Anne allen — August 27, 2018 @ 2:48 pm (#)

    My favorite smoothie is mango pineapple and a little pomegranate!

  3. Debbie P — August 27, 2018 @ 2:50 pm (#)

    Banna,bluebery.peach,vanilla yogurt,spinach,chia seeds and milk

  4. krista — August 27, 2018 @ 2:51 pm (#)

    Spinach, yogurt and berries and a little orange juice

  5. Amy Heffernan — August 27, 2018 @ 2:53 pm (#)

    Bananas, blueberries and yogurt. YUMME!!

  6. Jenn E — August 27, 2018 @ 2:57 pm (#)

    My favourite combo is peanut butter and banana, which I think it is a little bit on the unhealthy side so I like to use natural PB (no sugar added) and I like throw in some flax seeds in there!

  7. Ema M — August 27, 2018 @ 2:57 pm (#)

    I love strawberrie, blueberrie banana smoothies

  8. Rosanne Robinson — August 27, 2018 @ 2:59 pm (#)

    My favourite smoothie includes bananas, strawberries, peanut butter, & yogurt.

  9. Tara F. — August 27, 2018 @ 2:59 pm (#)

    I love smoothies that have at least strawberries, banana, spinach. Yum!

  10. Amanda ravenhorst — August 27, 2018 @ 2:59 pm (#)

    My favorite smoothie is a strawberry smoothie.❤️

  11. Vivian Dionne — August 27, 2018 @ 3:04 pm (#)

    I blend strawberries, kiwi, bananas, apple juice and low fat yogurt.

  12. kristen visser — August 27, 2018 @ 3:16 pm (#)

    i love bananas, strawberries, apples, oranges and yogurt

  13. amanda m — August 27, 2018 @ 3:17 pm (#)

    banana with mixed berries

  14. Ivy Pluchinsky — August 27, 2018 @ 3:18 pm (#)

    I like a good strawberry and mango smoothie with yogurt and hemp hearts

  15. Lindsay — August 27, 2018 @ 3:19 pm (#)

    Strawberry banana!

  16. Glenda Wong — August 27, 2018 @ 3:21 pm (#)

    I like strawberry/pineapple smoothies with Greek yogurt and grapefruit juice

  17. Heather Sibley — August 27, 2018 @ 3:21 pm (#)

    My favourite smoothie is strawberry and banana with green yogurt.

  18. Joni — August 27, 2018 @ 3:34 pm (#)

    I love a smoothie with almond milk, cherries and yogurt.

  19. Ash — August 27, 2018 @ 3:35 pm (#)

    Peanut Butter,Chocolate & Coconut!

  20. Sharon — August 27, 2018 @ 3:36 pm (#)

    Mangos and yogurt

  21. Vivian — August 27, 2018 @ 3:40 pm (#)

    I love adding protein powder!

  22. Dwayne — August 27, 2018 @ 3:47 pm (#)

    Frozen mixed berries, banana, almond milk, and protein powder

  23. Christine F — August 27, 2018 @ 3:47 pm (#)

    Oh well this is pretty awesome!! As long as I include bananas my kids will enjoy it! Hopefully I can add spinach and carrots to other smoothies to up their veggie intake because we need help in that department

  24. jan — August 27, 2018 @ 3:55 pm (#)

    spinach, mango, banana, ginger.

  25. Shirley OFlynn — August 27, 2018 @ 4:04 pm (#)

    My favourite smoothie has bananas, strawberries, and yogurt.

  26. Tiffany Rotulo — August 27, 2018 @ 4:06 pm (#)

    Ice, heavy cream, vanilla extract and vanilla yogurt. So good!

  27. Karen W — August 27, 2018 @ 4:12 pm (#)

    I like one made with strawberries, bananas and yogurt.

  28. Florence Cochrane — August 27, 2018 @ 4:29 pm (#)

    Strawberries and yogurt or mango and yogurt.

  29. Sandra F — August 27, 2018 @ 4:30 pm (#)

    I like strawberries and coconut.

  30. debbie paisley — August 27, 2018 @ 4:57 pm (#)

    My favorite smoothie has bananas, pineapples, blueberries and frozen yogurt in it.

  31. Jonnie — August 27, 2018 @ 5:17 pm (#)

    I like strawberry banana smoothies with a handful of chia seeds thrown in

  32. tracy k — August 27, 2018 @ 5:20 pm (#)

    strawberries, banana, mango, greek yogurt, flax seed and a bit of mlik

  33. Liz Howard — August 27, 2018 @ 5:26 pm (#)

    My favourite smoothie is spinach, protein powder, maca, fibre, pineapple, peaches and a banana…absolutely delicious!!!

  34. wendy hutton — August 27, 2018 @ 5:28 pm (#)

    I like a blueberry strawberry smoothie

  35. Jenny B — August 27, 2018 @ 5:28 pm (#)

    I stumbled upon a coffee smoothie a while ago, and it has been my favourite – especially this summer. It has frozen banana, strong brewed coffee, milk, rolled oats, and I’ll add in a spoonful of nut butter if I need extra energy that day.

  36. Bailey Wilson — August 27, 2018 @ 5:35 pm (#)

    I love homemade orange julius!

  37. Carole — August 27, 2018 @ 5:54 pm (#)

    Milk, plain yogourt, spinach, chia seeds, 1/2 avocado, 1/2 banana, half a carrot, half a celery stick, a piece of fresh ginger, spinach, oatmeal and 1/4 cup of fresh berries. In winter I use orange and apples instead of berries. That is my morning breakfast.

  38. lynn clayton — August 27, 2018 @ 6:01 pm (#)

    strawberries banana orange almond milk and yogurt

  39. Elaine G — August 27, 2018 @ 6:22 pm (#)

    Strawberry, banana smoothies are my favorite.

  40. Karli — August 27, 2018 @ 6:31 pm (#)

    I love avocado, banana, kale and some cocoa!!
    Thanks for the chance!!!

  41. Lisa — August 27, 2018 @ 6:49 pm (#)

    I didn’t know that this blender has a digital touch screen (I’m a sucker for new/innovative tech features)! In my favourite (blueberry) smoothie, I like almond milk, Greek yogurt, blueberries, oats, honey, and cinnamon.

  42. Caroline — August 27, 2018 @ 6:56 pm (#)

    I love frozen fruit, especially blueberries with banana and yogurt.

  43. julie bolduc — August 27, 2018 @ 6:57 pm (#)

    i like strawbeerie banana oj abd protine

  44. Leah — August 27, 2018 @ 7:12 pm (#)

    I love spinach, spirulina, protein powder, hemp, mango and banana.

  45. nicky — August 27, 2018 @ 7:19 pm (#)

    I love mangos, bananas, yogurt and almond milk!

  46. leeanne c — August 27, 2018 @ 7:22 pm (#)

    my all time favorite smoothy is pineapple and coconut.

  47. HEIDI C — August 27, 2018 @ 8:02 pm (#)

    I like to blend frozen berries, cocoa powder, almond milk, a little berry-flavoured Greek yogourt and some protein powder.

  48. Tina L. — August 27, 2018 @ 8:17 pm (#)

    My favourite is blueberries, banana and yogurt

  49. Calvin — August 27, 2018 @ 9:15 pm (#)

    I like matcha icecream smoothie.

    Or berry and yogurt.

  50. Donna L. — August 27, 2018 @ 9:39 pm (#)

    I like strawberries and mango in my smoothies.

  51. Jennifer P. — August 27, 2018 @ 10:12 pm (#)

    I looooove smoothies and have lots of favourite ingredients – blueberries, strawberries, bananas, spinach, Nutella, peanut butter, honey/vanilla Greek yogurt…

  52. Brooke Takhar — August 27, 2018 @ 10:22 pm (#)

    Cocoa powder, frozen cherries, spinach, chia seeds and protein powder!

  53. Nickie — August 27, 2018 @ 10:48 pm (#)

    My favorite is strawberry and banana

  54. Tammi L. — August 28, 2018 @ 12:04 am (#)

    Right now I am blender-challenged so my smoothies get done in one of those little mini things… but – I love my mango and pineapple mixed with orange juice. It would be great to have a blender that can do all the fabulous things that would make it healthier though.

  55. Jeannie Lam — August 28, 2018 @ 12:18 am (#)

    My favourite smoothie is a blueberry, raspberry and strawberry smoothie.

  56. Pam — August 28, 2018 @ 3:03 am (#)

    my fave is coconut yogurt with pineapple and banana.

  57. Martina Junkin — August 28, 2018 @ 3:26 am (#)

    Mango pineapple is my favorite

  58. Soozle — August 28, 2018 @ 3:51 am (#)

    I love a smoothie with banana, pineapple and mango!

  59. nicolthepickle (Nicole Graham) — August 28, 2018 @ 4:38 am (#)

    I love peaches, a splash of lemon, matcha green tea powder, sugar or honey, milk and ice. It’s amazing.

  60. Kim Tanti — August 28, 2018 @ 4:38 am (#)

    My favorite smoothie is with blueberries,banana,hemp,cinnamon and a dash on cyan pepper with almond milk.

  61. Alex S. — August 28, 2018 @ 6:10 am (#)

    My favourite smoothie has vanilla yogurt, pineapple, coconut, and banana.

  62. Carole B — August 28, 2018 @ 6:28 am (#)

    Vegan chocolate protein, banana and rice milk

  63. Maria — August 28, 2018 @ 6:42 am (#)

    I love tropical smoothies ! Kiwi, pineapple, mango, papaya & banana

  64. Wendy Jensen — August 28, 2018 @ 6:46 am (#)

    My favorite smoothie is a bit of soy milk, yogurt, blueberries and bananas.

  65. Louise — August 28, 2018 @ 7:03 am (#)

    I make one with one banana, hand full of blueberries or blackberries, and milk.

  66. Mary Boudreau — August 28, 2018 @ 7:18 am (#)

    Vanilla bean yogurt with banana,strawberries and mango

  67. Jill — August 28, 2018 @ 7:37 am (#)

    I like a smoothie with chocolate protein powder, banana, frozen strawberries, almond milk and spinach

  68. Jenness M — August 28, 2018 @ 7:49 am (#)

    My faves smoothie has non fat yogurt, strawberries, kale and bananas.

  69. Diane To — August 28, 2018 @ 8:14 am (#)

    My favourite smoothie is a blueberry matcha one!

  70. Denise L — August 28, 2018 @ 8:40 am (#)

    I loveeee smoothies with natural peanut butter, cocoa, banana and plain yogurt!

  71. LILLIAN BROWN — August 28, 2018 @ 9:02 am (#)

    My favourite smoothy has strawberries, banana, kiwi and coconut milk init

  72. Candi — August 28, 2018 @ 10:33 am (#)

    My favorite smoothie is adding in a little bit of greens powder a handful of strawberries, a handful of blueberries, a banana and a tablespoon of raw Orange Blossom honey.

  73. Allie Futterer — August 28, 2018 @ 11:52 am (#)

    I love an almond and whey isolate protein smoothie with frozen berries and spirulina! YUM!

  74. Ron — August 28, 2018 @ 11:53 am (#)

    I really like bananas, mango, pineapple, coconut milk and honey.

  75. lisa bolduc — August 28, 2018 @ 12:04 pm (#)

    strawberries, pineapple, banana yogurt and a little ice cream to make it cold

  76. toni velthuis — August 28, 2018 @ 12:46 pm (#)

    Pineapple Spinach, Cashew Milk and Phytoberry

  77. Maryanne — August 28, 2018 @ 1:28 pm (#)

    Pineapple mango coconut! Yum!

  78. Laura Kornak — August 28, 2018 @ 2:23 pm (#)

    Would be so happy to win this & my daughter would love it too!

  79. renee M — August 28, 2018 @ 4:06 pm (#)

    I have been making a strawberry, banana, kale with soy milk for breakfast for the pass 6 years. but my blender lest me last year and now i only have a small one that i need to have a bigger blender so i can make some for all of my family.

  80. Linda — August 28, 2018 @ 4:12 pm (#)

    Blueberries, strawberries and yogurt make up my favourite smoothie.

  81. Lushka Smith — August 28, 2018 @ 5:48 pm (#)

    Yogurt, milk, strawberries banana and hemp hearts go into my favourite smoothie.

  82. Katrina — August 28, 2018 @ 6:09 pm (#)

    I love strawberry banana smoothies

  83. Tannis W — August 28, 2018 @ 8:39 pm (#)

    One of my favorite smoothie blends includes strawberry, mango, banana, yogurt, chia seeds and milk.

  84. Casey Miller — August 28, 2018 @ 10:17 pm (#)

    Vega protein powder, blueberries, stevia, cream, ice

  85. Meekyung Kim — August 29, 2018 @ 4:01 am (#)

    bananas, mango and almond milk

  86. Michelle P — August 29, 2018 @ 4:22 am (#)

    Banana, mango and soy milk.

  87. Kathleen Roffey — August 29, 2018 @ 4:50 am (#)

    I live a strawberry banana smoothie the best

  88. ducky — August 29, 2018 @ 4:58 am (#)

    My favourite smoothie is Kiwi fruit and banana.

  89. janine a — August 29, 2018 @ 5:15 am (#)

    strawberry banana 🙂

  90. Carol Denny — August 29, 2018 @ 5:23 am (#)

    My favourite is strawberry banana

  91. Erica Seaman — August 29, 2018 @ 6:13 am (#)

    I love almond milk, strawberries and lots of ice…..yummy 🙂

  92. Anne Derkat — August 29, 2018 @ 7:33 am (#)

    Banana strawberry with mixed fruits.

  93. BlessedTA — August 29, 2018 @ 8:17 am (#)

    strawberry and banana

  94. Shannon Baas — August 29, 2018 @ 8:33 am (#)

    Banana and berries.

  95. LisaM — August 29, 2018 @ 8:36 am (#)

    My fav smoothie would include bananas, chocolate, peanut butter 🙂

  96. Suzanne — August 29, 2018 @ 8:40 am (#)

    strawberry and banana

  97. Tabby72 — August 29, 2018 @ 8:42 am (#)

    My ingredients are kefir, berries and greens! Yum!

  98. Pamela — August 29, 2018 @ 8:54 am (#)

    I make a spinach smoothie every day. I add Spinach, oats, and a banana and vanilla. Delicious and healthy.

  99. Linda Svarovsky — August 29, 2018 @ 8:58 am (#)

    Steel cut oats, blueberries, peaches and milk

  100. Lester C — August 29, 2018 @ 9:12 am (#)

    My favourite smoothie is chocolate peanut butter protein smoothie

  101. Nate — August 29, 2018 @ 9:30 am (#)

    In my smoothie I add strawberries, bananas and blueberries

  102. lori mahoney — August 29, 2018 @ 10:02 am (#)

    My Favourite smoothie to enjoy would be one make with Strawberries, Mango, and touch of coconut milk

  103. nicole — August 29, 2018 @ 10:23 am (#)

    I love frozen berries, mint, vanilla protein powder and 1% milk.

  104. DebP — August 29, 2018 @ 10:34 am (#)

    Usually, berries of all sorts.

  105. Christina — August 29, 2018 @ 10:37 am (#)

    Cacao powder, hemp hearts, almond butter and dates

  106. Elena — August 29, 2018 @ 11:01 am (#)

    I make a smoothie with chocolate protein powder, handful of spinach, PB, almond milk, banana and ice

  107. Erin N — August 29, 2018 @ 11:04 am (#)

    my favourite smoothie is banana, yogurt, and assorted berries 🙂

  108. Debbie Lemaire — August 29, 2018 @ 11:12 am (#)

    I always add a banana and almond milk!!!

  109. Paul David — August 29, 2018 @ 12:12 pm (#)

    so cool!

  110. Daniela Plume — August 29, 2018 @ 1:03 pm (#)

    my fav smoothie is a handful of frozen strawberries, frozen mango, half a banana and a cup of milk

  111. Karla Sceviour — August 29, 2018 @ 2:31 pm (#)

    Bananas and strawberries is in my favourtie smoothie!

  112. Natalie — August 29, 2018 @ 2:38 pm (#)

    My favorite smoothie is frozen strawberry spinach and milk/yogurt. Yum!

  113. Tainan Lu — August 29, 2018 @ 2:53 pm (#)

    My favourite smoothie is strawberry banana smoothie

  114. Melissa — August 29, 2018 @ 3:13 pm (#)

    Blueberries!

  115. Janet M — August 29, 2018 @ 3:45 pm (#)

    I have blueberries, yogurt, honey, almond milk and a bit of protein powder.

  116. Edith Rennes — August 29, 2018 @ 4:00 pm (#)

    Blueberries and strawberries…love them both

  117. Sarah Ferguson — August 29, 2018 @ 6:08 pm (#)

    I always make sure to have spinach and berries in my smoothies.

  118. Sue Hooley — August 29, 2018 @ 6:54 pm (#)

    Strawberry banana is my favorite smoothie.

  119. meghan nyholt — August 29, 2018 @ 8:32 pm (#)

    I love rasberry smoothies. I also like smoothies with yogurt, peaches, oranges, and banannas.

  120. caroline m. — August 29, 2018 @ 10:18 pm (#)

    spirulina is in my smoothie!

  121. Norm B — August 29, 2018 @ 11:08 pm (#)

    strawberries raspberries banana and protein powder

  122. Yeon — August 30, 2018 @ 3:36 am (#)

    Bananas and mango and flavoured with turmeric, ginger, cinnamon and cardamom.

  123. Krista Embertson — August 30, 2018 @ 5:55 am (#)

    Mango, Jackfruit, some chia and papaya if you have it. use aloe water – fabulously tropical. It tastes great with some fresh grated ginger on top.

  124. Linda G — August 30, 2018 @ 6:17 am (#)

    Strawberries, bananas,

  125. CLC — August 30, 2018 @ 6:43 am (#)

    I love the combo of bananas, strawberries and peaches.

  126. Erin Lewis — August 30, 2018 @ 6:55 am (#)

    Every morning I have a smoothie with blueberries, raspberries, a banana, kale, chia, flax, protein powder and coconut water.

  127. Debbie Browne — August 30, 2018 @ 7:35 am (#)

    I like protein in the morning so my fave is cottage cheese and raspberries, with yogurt.

  128. Kevin Dillman — August 30, 2018 @ 7:44 am (#)

    We always use frozen fruit such as bananas,strawberries, pineapple, use less ice this way. Yogurt and some protein powder.

  129. Ellen — August 30, 2018 @ 9:02 am (#)

    I like berries and yogurt. Whatever I have in the fridge.

  130. Virginia diack — August 30, 2018 @ 9:12 am (#)

    Our favourite smoothie is banana, mango with almond milk and turmeric! Turmeric is so good for your health!

  131. Lisa Marshall — August 30, 2018 @ 9:50 am (#)

    I love veggies and frozen strawberries with a bit of collagen powder mixed in.

  132. Mark Martin — August 30, 2018 @ 10:30 am (#)

    Bananas and Blueberries

  133. Martha M. — August 30, 2018 @ 10:39 am (#)

    Strawberries and bananas and yogurt.

  134. Wanda B — August 30, 2018 @ 10:58 am (#)

    I love any smoothies that contain peanut butter!

  135. Jennifer T — August 30, 2018 @ 11:14 am (#)

    blueberries and strawberries smoothie

  136. doreen lamoureux — August 30, 2018 @ 3:03 pm (#)

    Almond milk, banana, protein powder, oats, kale/spinach, and maybe some mixed berries.

  137. Reyna — August 30, 2018 @ 5:18 pm (#)

    I like anything banana.

  138. Belal — August 30, 2018 @ 5:34 pm (#)

    Berries and bananas

  139. Marc-Andre Taillefer — August 30, 2018 @ 6:49 pm (#)

    My favourite smoothie includes bananas, strawberries, peanut butter, & yogurt.

  140. krysta d — August 30, 2018 @ 7:13 pm (#)

    The ingredients of my favourite smoothie are: cashew milk, a banana, PB2 powder, protein powder & ice! yummy:)

  141. Morgan — August 30, 2018 @ 7:40 pm (#)

    Any berry

  142. karine — August 30, 2018 @ 7:48 pm (#)

    I love smoothies with lots of fruits, and maybe like spinach! More berry red fruits 🙂

    thanks!

  143. M — August 30, 2018 @ 9:18 pm (#)

    strawberries and bananas

  144. Lee-Ann — August 30, 2018 @ 11:05 pm (#)

    Berries, yogurt, flax seed, and a green

  145. Lynn M — August 31, 2018 @ 1:29 am (#)

    My favourite smoothie is raspberry mango with vanilla yogurt and “Shake & Smoothie Booster” from Valley Flaxflour created in Middleton, NS.

  146. Marlene J — August 31, 2018 @ 6:44 am (#)

    Apples, spinach, carrots, strawberries (or available fruit) almond milk, yoghourt & honey.

  147. andrea amy — August 31, 2018 @ 1:33 pm (#)

    I love to use mixed frozen berries blended with apple juice

  148. Won Kim — August 31, 2018 @ 3:46 pm (#)

    Milk, yogurt, raspberries, cranberries and honey.

  149. Belinda McNabb — August 31, 2018 @ 6:39 pm (#)

    Banana, strawberries and yogurt

  150. Monique L.S. — August 31, 2018 @ 7:48 pm (#)

    I enjoy a smoothie that has plain yogourt, spinach, strawberries and banana.

  151. Michelle W — August 31, 2018 @ 8:08 pm (#)

    My smoothies almost always have strawberries in them! ❤️🍓

  152. Sherry K — September 1, 2018 @ 6:22 am (#)

    Frozen blueberries, lemon, ginger, yogurt, melon.

  153. Jacob Mallott — September 1, 2018 @ 9:30 am (#)

    Blueberry yogurt

  154. ANGELA PRINGLE — September 1, 2018 @ 10:09 am (#)

    MY FAVORITE SMOOTHIE IS FRUIT AND VEGETABLES,GINGER CELERY STRAWBERRIES KIKI GRAPES AND DATES!!!!!!!

  155. Carol McCann — September 1, 2018 @ 10:39 am (#)

    spinach flax almonds mix fruit …yummy

    • Carol McCann — September 1, 2018 @ 10:41 am (#)

      Forgot to add Almond milk

  156. AD — September 1, 2018 @ 11:15 am (#)

    My favourite smoothie has Kale, Spinach, Mango, a little bit of Green Apple Juice, and sometimes I will add Dark Cherries. But I love smoothies in general, they are so wonderfully versatile!

  157. Cindy — September 1, 2018 @ 11:27 am (#)

    I love a smoothie with plain greek yogurt, local honey, frozen raspberries, half a banana and frozen mango.

  158. Krista M — September 1, 2018 @ 11:44 am (#)

    My favorite is peanut butter, ice, almond milk, greek yogurt, honey, cocoa & protein powder!

  159. Tom Griffith Jr — September 1, 2018 @ 12:19 pm (#)

    I use frozen strawberries as ice. Add veggie protien powder, banana’s, blueberries & granola for na crunch type effect!

  160. David Rainey — September 1, 2018 @ 12:31 pm (#)

    I usually use strawberry and bananas. Love fresh bananas, but they seem to get old and turn dark real quick. When that happens I throw them in the freezer till I need it. Saves a lot on discatded fruit.

  161. Mark Dwyer — September 1, 2018 @ 1:51 pm (#)

    I prefer my breakfast drinks with fresh fruit.

  162. Sandy Klocinski — September 1, 2018 @ 1:56 pm (#)

    1 banana, sliced
    ¾ c (6 oz) vanilla yogurt
    1 Tbsp honey
    ½ tsp freshly grated ginger

  163. Amanda stauffer — September 1, 2018 @ 2:22 pm (#)

    We love mixed berries and banana some veggie powder,milk, yogurt and honey.

  164. Eileen — September 1, 2018 @ 3:06 pm (#)

    Frozen mangoes are in your favourite smoothie

  165. MrDisco — September 1, 2018 @ 5:26 pm (#)

    mango banana strawberry

  166. J — September 1, 2018 @ 5:44 pm (#)

    An all berry smoothie – blueberry, blackberry raspberry, etc. Plenty of nutrients and anti-oxidants to benefit the body.

  167. Daniel H — September 1, 2018 @ 7:07 pm (#)

    Bananas, almond milk, dates and honey.

  168. Ingrid Jackson — September 1, 2018 @ 8:10 pm (#)

    My favorite smoothie is a strawberry with banana, thanks.

  169. Edmond — September 1, 2018 @ 9:51 pm (#)

    I luv blueberry smoothie.

  170. Carole harris — September 2, 2018 @ 12:09 pm (#)

    Mango

  171. Mike Gismondi — September 2, 2018 @ 4:37 pm (#)

    Anything Mango!

  172. Tara — September 2, 2018 @ 9:45 pm (#)

    I like strawberry, coconut, vanilla yogurt and orange juice.

  173. Tony T — September 2, 2018 @ 10:44 pm (#)

    Strawberry banana for me!

  174. Stephanie — September 3, 2018 @ 11:41 am (#)

    I love strawberry and banana in my smoothie!

  175. Charity — September 3, 2018 @ 2:57 pm (#)

    I like a smoothie with peaches, cashew milk and ginger. mmmm.

  176. jessica noah — September 3, 2018 @ 3:21 pm (#)

    my favorite smoothie is a milkshake hahaha

  177. Julie-Lynne McCann — September 3, 2018 @ 3:56 pm (#)

    Raspberries, blueberries & blackberries!

  178. Vanessa L. — September 3, 2018 @ 5:44 pm (#)

    My favourite smoothie has banana, raspberries, lots of cranberries and orange juice.

  179. Michelle Policelli — September 3, 2018 @ 6:06 pm (#)

    I love mango, pineapple, banana with greek yogurt and coconut water.

  180. maria — September 3, 2018 @ 6:41 pm (#)

    Strawberries, greek yogurt and chia seeds

  181. Ashley Mains — September 3, 2018 @ 7:06 pm (#)

    Strawberry banana smoothies are bomb!

  182. Sara Muzzatti — September 3, 2018 @ 7:41 pm (#)

    Fav smoothie is berry. Raspberry, blueberries, strawberry, yogurt and flaxseed

  183. Cassandra Kazlovskis — September 3, 2018 @ 8:22 pm (#)

    i like almond milk, frozen avocado, banana, strawberries, blueberries and peanut butter

  184. Lina — September 4, 2018 @ 12:40 am (#)

    Strawberries and banana.

  185. Holly D — September 4, 2018 @ 9:30 am (#)

    Peach, Mango, Banana with a little ginger is my favourite smoothie!

  186. KittyPride — September 4, 2018 @ 4:25 pm (#)

    I enjoy blueberry smoothies made with rice milk.

  187. Luisa M. — September 4, 2018 @ 5:55 pm (#)

    my fav smoothie is pineapple and coconut!!

  188. Mary — September 4, 2018 @ 6:38 pm (#)

    My favourite smoothie is banana, almond butter, protein and chocolate coconut milk!

  189. Debbie F — September 4, 2018 @ 8:06 pm (#)

    My favourite smoothie is a handful of spinach, strawberries, banana, water and protein powder.

  190. Cheryl K — September 4, 2018 @ 8:36 pm (#)

    My favourite smoothie is a combination of 30g spinach, mint leaves, pineapple, raspberries, coconut water, protein powder, ginger root and benefiber. This smoothie transports you to a tropical island and is absolutely delicious. It also helps you dentist so it’s a win win.

  191. Phyllis W. — September 4, 2018 @ 10:06 pm (#)

    My favourite smoothie has strawberries, banana, and greek yogurt.

  192. LaKeisha — September 5, 2018 @ 11:19 am (#)

    favorite smoothie: apples, kale, pineapples and mango

  193. Erika R. — September 5, 2018 @ 7:04 pm (#)

    Very berry, without a doubt!!

  194. Jessica C — September 5, 2018 @ 7:15 pm (#)

    My fave smoothie has yogurt, juice and fruit!

  195. Leland Lee — September 6, 2018 @ 12:29 am (#)

    Blueberries

  196. Xia Lee — September 6, 2018 @ 12:31 am (#)

    Strawberries

  197. SweetPanda — September 6, 2018 @ 9:45 am (#)

    My favourite is mango and coconut.

  198. Jo B — September 6, 2018 @ 11:34 am (#)

    raspberries and yogurt

  199. Theresa C. — September 6, 2018 @ 9:16 pm (#)

    Blueberries, bananas, peaches, kiwi and yogurt

  200. Rianna — September 7, 2018 @ 9:08 am (#)

    I love any smoothie with strawberry

  201. wai man — September 7, 2018 @ 4:16 pm (#)

    blueberry smithie, entry pls

  202. Melinda — September 8, 2018 @ 7:38 am (#)

    I like banana and strawberry smoothies.

  203. Kris L — September 8, 2018 @ 1:45 pm (#)

    Strawberry, bannana is my fav!

  204. Denise M — September 8, 2018 @ 5:05 pm (#)

    I love berries, bananas, yogurt, milk and ice. Add a bit of kale for health benefits, too!

  205. Juliee Fitze — September 9, 2018 @ 5:04 am (#)

    I like fruit , coconut milk , vega one and chia seeds in my smoothie.

  206. lori — September 9, 2018 @ 7:51 am (#)

    i enjoy strawberry, banana, kale and chia seeds

  207. Lori L. — September 9, 2018 @ 9:16 am (#)

    My fave smoothie is vanilla yogurt with a frozen banana, blueberries, hemp seeds and organic cocoa powder!

  208. Joan Brown — September 9, 2018 @ 4:33 pm (#)

    My favourite smoothie is banana, strawberry, hemp seeds and yogurt.

  209. crystal porter — September 10, 2018 @ 7:30 am (#)

    blueberry banana with soy milk

  210. Nancy Dash — September 10, 2018 @ 12:17 pm (#)

    Banana, pineapple,strawberries and almond milk.

  211. Rosa Cross — September 10, 2018 @ 6:26 pm (#)

    My favourite smoothie would have banana, strawberry and pineapple.

  212. Lillea Brionn — September 10, 2018 @ 9:06 pm (#)

    Guava juice and half and half

  213. Leanne Sanderson — September 11, 2018 @ 1:12 am (#)

    Strawberry and banana!

  214. Leanne Sanderson — September 11, 2018 @ 1:13 am (#)

    Blueberry smoothie!

  215. Carolyn — September 11, 2018 @ 2:51 am (#)

    soy milk, banana, spinach, hemp hearts, chia seeds, frozen berries, flax oil

  216. Margo B — September 11, 2018 @ 4:20 am (#)

    hubby makes fruit smoothies for us all the time, we use many different fruits and it tastes different every time but soooo good , we love our smoothies

  217. Richard Corkum — September 11, 2018 @ 11:09 am (#)

    I need this Blendtec 725 to make Blueberry, Banana, Strawberry yogurt !

  218. Linda Walker — September 11, 2018 @ 2:19 pm (#)

    Almond milk, banana, peanut butter and mixed fruits.

  219. Travelbuds — September 11, 2018 @ 4:05 pm (#)

    I usually put in frozen bananas and frozen and fresh berries

  220. Joyceln Teno — September 11, 2018 @ 8:14 pm (#)

    My favourite smoothie is a raspberry strawberry smoothie made with greek yogurt and skim milk.

  221. Kobi Carpenter — September 11, 2018 @ 8:32 pm (#)

    Strawberry, banana, peanut butter, almond milk & vanilla protein powder 🙂

  222. Jodi Ann — September 12, 2018 @ 6:06 am (#)

    Greek Yogurt, Banana & Peanut Butter!

  223. Stefanie G — September 12, 2018 @ 5:17 pm (#)

    My favorite smoothie is a strawberry banana smoothie!!

  224. LOUISE — September 12, 2018 @ 6:56 pm (#)

    cooked beet, plain yogurt, banana, strawberries

  225. Allison Matz — September 13, 2018 @ 6:12 am (#)

    Frozen berries, water and vanilla protein powder.

  226. ANNA NGO — September 14, 2018 @ 11:48 am (#)

    I like Avocado and banana !

  227. Pam R. — September 14, 2018 @ 1:47 pm (#)

    Frozen fruit, a banana, spinach and frozen yogurt!

  228. Kathryn Mackey — September 14, 2018 @ 1:54 pm (#)

    Banana stawberry smoothies

  229. S Riches — September 14, 2018 @ 2:25 pm (#)

    I like bananas in my smoothies.

  230. www.Lowsodium.com — September 14, 2018 @ 3:40 pm (#)

    Pгoperly like Mommy stated, when we love each other and
    love the world that Jeѕus died for, that?s a form of worsһip.

    After we think about Ԍod and taкe heed to the sermon or
    in Sunday Coⅼⅼege, that?s a manner of worshipρing because we are learning how nice God is and He likes that.
    Or after wе sit round and inform each other what the best thingѕ about
    Gօd are. You know how a lot yoᥙ want hearing people say how sensible
    or cute you boys are? Pгoperly Gⲟd likes when we speak together about how nice he is.?
    Daddy answered.

  231. www.Virginiaslims.com — September 14, 2018 @ 3:52 pm (#)

    I do know!? Said Lаrгy. ?I bet he likes angels
    as a result of he haѕ them around all the time. Possibly he and the
    angels play househߋld ցames like we do sometimes. Maybe they pⅼay Monopoly.?

    This made Mommy snicker actually hard.

  232. belinda bell — September 14, 2018 @ 4:06 pm (#)

    strawberry and banana smoothies are my favorite

  233. sandra — September 14, 2018 @ 5:51 pm (#)

    strawberries, blueberries, raspberries

  234. Michelle Gortner — September 14, 2018 @ 7:57 pm (#)

    My smoothie has to have bananas and peanut butter in it.

  235. Jd — September 14, 2018 @ 9:04 pm (#)

    My smoothie is banana and strawberries

  236. Jessica W — September 15, 2018 @ 8:33 am (#)

    My favourite includes spinach,avocado, vanilla extract, and a variety of berries.

  237. Tara Gauthier — September 15, 2018 @ 3:15 pm (#)

    I like to put strawberries, peaches, banana and some milk in mine.

  238. Toby — September 15, 2018 @ 5:10 pm (#)

    Avocado is a must for those added nutrients & creaminess!

  239. Aarti M — September 15, 2018 @ 5:14 pm (#)

    Banana and strawberry smoothie is my favourite.

  240. Melissa Marie — September 15, 2018 @ 5:35 pm (#)

    I love berry banana smoothies.

  241. Deanna Petrie — September 15, 2018 @ 5:36 pm (#)

    I love pineapples, mango, coconut, yogurt and orange juice! Like a makeshift pina colada!

  242. Maritess — September 15, 2018 @ 5:44 pm (#)

    My favourite smoothie contains tropical fruits – mango, pineapple, guava and coconut.

  243. Michael — September 15, 2018 @ 6:11 pm (#)

    Berries and Vanilla Ice Cream

  244. Cathy V — September 15, 2018 @ 6:12 pm (#)

    Pineapple and blueberry with coconut milk!!

  245. Adriana — September 15, 2018 @ 6:46 pm (#)

    mango and peach. so good.

  246. Jocelyn Paprocki — September 15, 2018 @ 7:33 pm (#)

    I like to use mango, strawberries, spinach, and a bit of fruit juice

  247. Sharon — September 15, 2018 @ 10:24 pm (#)

    I like strawberry and bananas do some oatmeal

  248. Deborah P — September 16, 2018 @ 2:37 am (#)

    My daughter and I are experimenting with different smoothies together trying to eat healthier. She is vegetarian & I live veggies fruit & her so this works for both of us. I like swiss chard ,lettuce,celery,sweet peppers,blackberries. blueberries ..any berry. I have had lots of combinations and we are still figuring out a favorite!

  249. Kimberley — September 16, 2018 @ 6:02 am (#)

    Mango, banana, vanilla greek yoghurt and unsweetened cashew milk.

  250. Nena Sinclair — September 16, 2018 @ 6:47 am (#)

    I love pineapple-mango-coconut! It’s so delicious!

  251. Betty S — September 16, 2018 @ 1:20 pm (#)

    Love smoothies with greek yogurt, strawberries, and spinach

  252. Elizabeth Miller — September 16, 2018 @ 1:25 pm (#)

    My favorite smoothie is a Bada Bada Bing smoothie. It is peaches, raspberries, bananas, and yogurt.

  253. Angela Griffin — September 16, 2018 @ 1:34 pm (#)

    Mango, avocado and power greens

  254. Nicole W. — September 16, 2018 @ 2:17 pm (#)

    My fave smoothie is strawberries and/or raspberries, banana, spinach, yogurt, almond milk, cinnamon, honey, and a bit of vanilla-flavoured protein powder. Our blender is on the outs, so I’d love to win a new one, especially one so amazing! Thanks for the chance to win 🙂

  255. Clarence L — September 16, 2018 @ 5:20 pm (#)

    Favourite smoothie is protein powder, greek yogurt, with strawberries, blueberries and banana

  256. Elizabeth Robinson — September 16, 2018 @ 6:11 pm (#)

    My favorite is avocado& strawberry smoothie.

  257. Dawn — September 16, 2018 @ 6:19 pm (#)

    Strawberry and banana with coconut milk

  258. Julie with Barrett — September 16, 2018 @ 6:32 pm (#)

    Yogourt, strawberries, mango, banana and a bit of orange juice

  259. Sara — September 16, 2018 @ 11:41 pm (#)

    Love drinking berry smoothies!

  260. Nick — September 17, 2018 @ 1:02 am (#)

    Banana Mixed Berry

  261. AshC — September 17, 2018 @ 4:15 am (#)

    My fave recipe for smoothies includes milk, peanut butter, Epicure Protein Powder, Epicure Cocoa Acai Smoothie Booster, mixed berries, and mango!

  262. Nicole S — September 17, 2018 @ 5:37 am (#)

    In my smoothies I use dates, milk, avocado, Greek yogurt, frozen fruit, and kale. Thanks for this amazing chance

  263. John A — September 17, 2018 @ 8:25 am (#)

    Strawberry, mango, banana, kiwi

  264. Shelby Terwell — September 17, 2018 @ 11:33 am (#)

    Strawberry, banana, and yogurt!

  265. Heather Howard — September 17, 2018 @ 2:21 pm (#)

    Strawberries, orange juice, ice, spinach, flax/chia seeds

  266. Perry Hohn — September 17, 2018 @ 2:48 pm (#)

    Bananas, Blueberries, Raspberries, Yogurt

  267. Samantha — September 17, 2018 @ 5:35 pm (#)

    I love Banana’s and strawberries in my smoothies! I also love watermelon. rarely anyone every uses watermelon it is sooo good. I wish I could win.

  268. Elizabeth Matthiesen — September 21, 2018 @ 8:30 am (#)

    Congratulations Ema, you are definitely going to love this blender. 🙂

Leave a Comment