Mini Kickboard Scooter Review {Giveaway – $100 value}

Mini Kickboard Scooter

The Mini Kickboard Scooter from Micro Mobility is a high quality scooter designed for young children ages 3 to 5. This unique scooter offers a ‘lean-and-steer’ design that allows little ones to easily direct the scooter by using their body weight to curve from side to side.

This scooter is designed to put riders in control as they enjoy the feeling of ‘surfing the sidewalks’.

We received a mini kickboard scooter to try out but our 2-year-old was a bit too young to try it out safely. We ended up having our neighboor’s 4-year-old son try it out for a week.

The first thing I noticed when he went for his first ride in the scooter was that the deck was low-to-the-ground and it fit his two feet perfectly. He was able to hop on and off and push with his feet easily.  He was also riding comfortably and safely within a few minutes of trying it for the first time. He really enjoyed the smooth ride and how easy it was to control the steering column.

I like that the deck is made of soft plastic and the wheels are made of polyurethane for a guaranteed smooth ride.  The rear “spoon” brake is also easy to use and provides extra control for little riders.

Mini Kickboard Scooter

Something that I like is that the scooter is light and easy to transport and the aluminum steering column is detachable, making it easy to store it when not in use.

In general the mini kickboard is very stable and it helps children develop their balance, coordination and motor skills while having fun at the same time.  I can’t wait until our son is able to use it safely, he is going to have so much fun!

Be sure to visit www.kickboard.ca for more information on the mini kick scooter and some of the other scooters they offer for older children and adults. And don’t forget to have a helmet ready for your little one while you wait for the arrival of the scooter. They are going to want to ride it as soon as it arrives!



Product Specs:

  • Ages: 3-5
  • Weight Limit: The mini kickboard is constructed with a weight recommendation of 27 kg. Please note, hoever, that the scooter displays a weight limit of 20kg. The reason for the discrepancy is that European standards dictate that weights are approved and displayed only in increments of 10kg, so the next available weight category of 30 kg, would have put the displayed recommended weight limit OVER its actual recommendation of 27 kg.
  • Weight: 1.5 kgT-bar height: 61 cm from standing deck to the top of the T-bar handles (not adjustable)
  • Length/Width of scooter: 53 cm long x 11.5 cm wide
  • Length/Width of standing deck: 30 cm long x 11.5 cm wide
  • Front Wheels: 12 cm diameter, spread 20 cm apart for stability
  • Back Wheel: 8.5 cm diameter
  • Handle bar: 25 cm across, covered with thick, soft and durable rubber grips

Buy it: Purchase your own Mini Kickboard Scooter online now for $99.99 CDN

Win it: One lucky CAN reader will win a Mini Kickboard Scooter (colour of choice). Enter to win now via Rafflecopter below. Good Luck Everyone!
a Rafflecopter giveaway

Disclosure: I received a sample of a product to facilitate this post. No other compensation was provided and all views and opinions stated on this post are 100% my own.

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!
    Pin It

183 responses to “Mini Kickboard Scooter Review {Giveaway – $100 value}”

  1. wendy hutton — February 17, 2013 @ 8:39 pm (#)

    would love a kids kick scooter for my neice

  2. Anne Taylor — February 17, 2013 @ 8:42 pm (#)

    The Kick Compact Kickboard looks fun for my husband!

  3. Colin — February 17, 2013 @ 8:43 pm (#)

    My little girl would adore a pink mini kick scooter. Adoreable.

  4. Kristina Ziegler — February 17, 2013 @ 8:48 pm (#)

    my son would love a blue scooter!

  5. darrin webb — February 17, 2013 @ 8:52 pm (#)

    it would be a great gift for the kids . one in each colour.

  6. Heather — February 17, 2013 @ 8:52 pm (#)

    Looks like hours of entertainment!

  7. Laird N Crystal E — February 17, 2013 @ 8:57 pm (#)

    The Blue Maxi Kick Scooter T-Bar would be great for my son!

  8. Jackie — February 17, 2013 @ 8:57 pm (#)

    Mini kick scooter

  9. jennifer f — February 17, 2013 @ 9:03 pm (#)

    my boys would love a kids kick scooter! they would scoot everywhere

  10. Jessica McCutcheon — February 17, 2013 @ 9:15 pm (#)

    The kids kick would be loved by my kiddo! The urban kick is cool looking too!

  11. Kimberlee Pitts — February 17, 2013 @ 9:19 pm (#)

    My grandson would LOVE a Mini Kick Seat. I can just see him on it.:)

  12. Laurie Bolduc — February 17, 2013 @ 9:30 pm (#)

    My son would love the Micro Luggage Scooter to lug all his stuff around in.

  13. elaine b — February 17, 2013 @ 10:12 pm (#)

    i think my grandson would like the micro scooter because he is handicap and this would help him to keep his balance.

  14. ASHLEY O — February 17, 2013 @ 11:18 pm (#)

    My little girls would love the Mini Kick in Pink 🙂
    The G-Bike Also looks AWESOME!!!

  15. ariel chiu — February 17, 2013 @ 11:40 pm (#)

    mini kick scooter

  16. Krista Edwards — February 18, 2013 @ 3:30 am (#)

    Awesome little scooter!

  17. Deanna Carney — February 18, 2013 @ 5:23 am (#)

    The mini kick scooter would be great for my kids.

  18. Marc-Andre Taillefer — February 18, 2013 @ 5:53 am (#)

    My son would love a scotter

  19. Brenda Penton — February 18, 2013 @ 5:56 am (#)

    My sons would enjoy the Micro MX 180

  20. danielle t — February 18, 2013 @ 6:01 am (#)

    i’ve been debating buying a g-bike+ for my son

  21. Candie L — February 18, 2013 @ 6:07 am (#)

    I like the kick air flex. Thank you

  22. Kris — February 18, 2013 @ 6:38 am (#)

    G bike!

  23. Mike Gismondi — February 18, 2013 @ 7:09 am (#)

    Blue Maxi Kick Scooter

  24. lynn — February 18, 2013 @ 7:14 am (#)

    would love to try the urban kick scooter

  25. Sandi Tymchuk — February 18, 2013 @ 7:43 am (#)

    A micro-luggage scooter–so cool!

  26. Jeannie — February 18, 2013 @ 8:04 am (#)

    the micro luggage scooter is great!! Perfect for my son who has so many things he NEEDS to take with him everywhere.

  27. Andrea Scheffer — February 18, 2013 @ 8:09 am (#)

    I’ve been looking all over town for one of these! My daughter would love a Kick Scooter!!

  28. Angela Mitchell — February 18, 2013 @ 9:00 am (#)

    I’d like the Maxi Kick scooter for my daughter.

  29. Marlene V. — February 18, 2013 @ 9:16 am (#)

    The Micro Luggage Scooter is super cool

  30. linda — February 18, 2013 @ 9:34 am (#)

    my daughter would love this one. her cousins broke hers last year and she’s been asking for one.

  31. McKim — February 18, 2013 @ 10:03 am (#)

    I would like to try the Micro Luggage Scooter

  32. Cindy Bowling — February 18, 2013 @ 11:12 am (#)

    The Maxi Scooter

  33. Lesia Friesen — February 18, 2013 @ 11:16 am (#)

    EEPS!! I just saw them today and I am in LOVE!! I would have loved to have one of these as a kid!! I think I might use it as much as my daughter!! Smiles!

  34. Cindy Bowling — February 18, 2013 @ 11:18 am (#)

    Please remove my comment – not eligible – thank you

  35. Gemma — February 18, 2013 @ 11:21 am (#)

    Micro Luggage Scooter

  36. PEGGY WATT — February 18, 2013 @ 11:25 am (#)

    MY GRAND KIDDLES WOULD LOVE THIS THE ONLY PROBLEM WOULD BE SHARING IT.

  37. lisa m — February 18, 2013 @ 11:29 am (#)

    Love one for me the Kick black scooter

  38. nikki krutz — February 18, 2013 @ 11:42 am (#)

    the kick mx park scooter

  39. Cassandra Eastman — February 18, 2013 @ 11:59 am (#)

    I’d also love the Mini Kick Seat for my daughter, and my son would love the G-Bike!

  40. Anna — February 18, 2013 @ 12:04 pm (#)

    I would love to try the Micro MX Pro

  41. Danielle — February 18, 2013 @ 12:15 pm (#)

    The mini kick would be perfect for my daughter.

  42. Maegan Morin — February 18, 2013 @ 12:17 pm (#)

    I like the Kick MX Park Scooter: http://www.kickboard.ca/Kick-MX-Park_p_34.html

  43. francine — February 18, 2013 @ 12:21 pm (#)

    mini kick bag blue

  44. Diana — February 18, 2013 @ 12:28 pm (#)

    The mini kick with seat looks cool.

  45. Janet W. — February 18, 2013 @ 12:34 pm (#)

    Would love to try the kick black scooter!

    • Janet W. — February 18, 2013 @ 12:35 pm (#)

      Sorry, didn’t realize CAN only. Please remove my one entry.

  46. Doris Calvert — February 18, 2013 @ 12:47 pm (#)

    Their micro luggage looks neat

  47. KT — February 18, 2013 @ 12:51 pm (#)
  48. Barbara Osburn — February 18, 2013 @ 1:34 pm (#)

    OH Lets GO Mini Blue!!!!!!

  49. Erika Birrell — February 18, 2013 @ 2:00 pm (#)

    Since we travel a lot, I would love to try their micro luggage carry on bags!

  50. Mary Casper — February 18, 2013 @ 2:18 pm (#)

    like the kick back scooter

  51. Ken Ohl — February 18, 2013 @ 2:25 pm (#)

    pink mini kick scooter for my niece. thankyou, ken

  52. Rose — February 18, 2013 @ 2:44 pm (#)

    The Micro MX180

  53. Dale SN — February 18, 2013 @ 2:45 pm (#)

    Love these little scooters.Wish I was a kid again.

  54. Elva Roberts — February 18, 2013 @ 2:52 pm (#)

    February 18-I like the Mini-kick scooter.

  55. Darrah Bailey — February 18, 2013 @ 3:19 pm (#)

    The Micro Luggage looks amazing <3

  56. Beth Rosell — February 18, 2013 @ 3:32 pm (#)

    Would love the pink mini kick board scooter

  57. corey — February 18, 2013 @ 4:42 pm (#)

    the kick mx park scooter

  58. ron — February 18, 2013 @ 6:02 pm (#)

    The Micro Luggage Scooter

  59. Elaine — February 18, 2013 @ 6:06 pm (#)

    I’d love to give the g-bike+ a try. Well, I’d love for our youngest to give it a try.

  60. Suzanne G — February 18, 2013 @ 6:51 pm (#)

    I would love to try the kick white scooter

  61. Debbie Petch — February 18, 2013 @ 6:53 pm (#)

    I really like the luggage!

  62. Dayna Wilson — February 18, 2013 @ 9:46 pm (#)

    I’d love to get the mini kick seat scooter for my little guy!

  63. Andrea Lam — February 19, 2013 @ 12:00 am (#)

    Mini Kick Seat Pink

  64. Angela — February 19, 2013 @ 12:05 am (#)

    Mini Kick Seat Pink

  65. Erica — February 19, 2013 @ 1:19 am (#)

    Love the mini kick board! If I won I’d tell him its from his new twin sisters 🙂

  66. Yvonne Tabaracci — February 19, 2013 @ 5:49 am (#)

    the micro luggage is cool…

  67. darci — February 19, 2013 @ 6:44 am (#)

    My neice would love this!

  68. nikki robak — February 19, 2013 @ 7:40 am (#)

    urban kick scooter

  69. Yvonne — February 19, 2013 @ 10:33 am (#)

    Would love to try the g-bike+

  70. Lindsay Cyr — February 19, 2013 @ 11:20 am (#)

    I would love to try the Micro Luggage Scooter for myself 🙂

  71. Karla O'Brien — February 19, 2013 @ 12:08 pm (#)

    The Maxi scooter would be great for my granddaughter

  72. caroline m. — February 19, 2013 @ 12:48 pm (#)

    ha the micro luggage scotter, take about taking the runway by force 🙂

  73. Rachel N — February 19, 2013 @ 1:14 pm (#)

    the micro luggage scooter is really neat

  74. Clifford — February 19, 2013 @ 1:52 pm (#)

    I would love to own the Micro Luggage Scooter!

  75. deanna_boocock — February 19, 2013 @ 6:17 pm (#)

    That micro Luggae scooter would be awesome. What a great idea!

  76. Andrea — February 19, 2013 @ 11:54 pm (#)

    the mini kick 🙂

  77. heidi — February 20, 2013 @ 10:42 am (#)

    The g-bike looks pretty cool

  78. Robin Jones — February 20, 2013 @ 10:59 am (#)
  79. Stephanie LaPlante — February 20, 2013 @ 11:01 am (#)

    The Monster Kickboard looks awesome!

  80. Sacha Hammerer — February 20, 2013 @ 11:15 am (#)

    A mini kick seat in pink!!

  81. Guy Henderson — February 20, 2013 @ 11:51 am (#)

    Way toooo Cool !

  82. Guy Henderson — February 20, 2013 @ 11:54 am (#)

    urban kick scooter

  83. Cassandra — February 20, 2013 @ 1:35 pm (#)

    I would love a mini kick for my 2 year old to grow into!

  84. Jay M — February 20, 2013 @ 3:32 pm (#)

    I’d love to try the mini kick

  85. hilary tucker — February 20, 2013 @ 3:44 pm (#)

    A blue scooter! So Cute!

  86. Mary I — February 20, 2013 @ 5:45 pm (#)

    Would love the Micro Luggage Scooter

  87. Jwalker8 — February 20, 2013 @ 6:24 pm (#)

    Cool colours! …I want one 🙂

  88. Sarah Stickney — February 20, 2013 @ 7:18 pm (#)

    mini kick scooter

  89. sarah sar — February 20, 2013 @ 8:28 pm (#)

    i love the Mini Kick Seat Pink

  90. Kevin — February 21, 2013 @ 7:55 am (#)

    The kids would love to play with this.

  91. Jennifer L. — February 21, 2013 @ 11:38 am (#)

    I like the maxi kick t-bar in shocking pink

  92. Jenn — February 21, 2013 @ 11:40 am (#)

    I would love to their micro luggage scooter *lol* Looks like fun!!

  93. Julie Lynn Bickham — February 21, 2013 @ 11:41 am (#)

    My daughter likes the maxi kick t-bar in shocking pink.

  94. Nicole Becker — February 21, 2013 @ 11:52 am (#)

    I would like to try the Mini Kick Seat in pink!!

  95. Anastasia @ eco-babyz — February 21, 2013 @ 1:12 pm (#)

    I would love to try micro luggage scooter!

  96. domestic diva — February 21, 2013 @ 1:18 pm (#)

    The mini blue looks cute.

  97. Stacey R — February 21, 2013 @ 1:22 pm (#)

    I’d like to try the Mini Kick Seat in Blue

  98. sarah conn — February 21, 2013 @ 1:42 pm (#)

    The kids kick for my little one 🙂

  99. Viv Sluys — February 21, 2013 @ 1:49 pm (#)

    I’d love a maxi kick t-bar shocking pink

  100. Melissa — February 21, 2013 @ 2:02 pm (#)

    Mini kick for my daughter and Maci kick for my son

  101. Amy Bailey — February 21, 2013 @ 2:06 pm (#)

    id like to try the kids kick scooter

  102. Marilyn Legault — February 21, 2013 @ 2:40 pm (#)

    My grandson would love the micro luggage carry on bag

  103. Carol Denny — February 21, 2013 @ 3:23 pm (#)

    the Kick Back Scooter

  104. Steph Bkn — February 21, 2013 @ 3:48 pm (#)

    Would love to try a scooter for my 2yr old, think he would love it in the summer!!

  105. Rebecca Chestnut — February 21, 2013 @ 7:59 pm (#)

    My daughter would love this for her birthday in the summer! I would love the mini kick scooter in pink!

  106. Mei — February 21, 2013 @ 8:07 pm (#)

    Mini kick scooter

  107. Donna L. — February 21, 2013 @ 9:11 pm (#)

    Micro Luggage

  108. Marjorie L. — February 21, 2013 @ 9:14 pm (#)

    Mini kick seat pink is cute

  109. aarone — February 21, 2013 @ 10:30 pm (#)

    I would like the mini kick scooter

  110. Wayne Lecoy — February 22, 2013 @ 7:10 am (#)

    Please enter me in your giveaway.
    It would be great to win the Mini Kickboard Scooter for my nephew.
    In response to your requirement to visit kickboard.ca and tell you about
    a product from their store i would like to try?
    I Liked the Mini Kick Green Scooter.
    Thank you for having this giveaway!!!!!!!!!

  111. paul sharpe — February 22, 2013 @ 5:00 pm (#)

    i like the micro luggage scooter

  112. Deborah Grant — February 23, 2013 @ 5:05 pm (#)

    I would love to try the Micro Luggage.

  113. holly messana — February 23, 2013 @ 5:15 pm (#)

    my son would love the micro mx pro scooter

  114. Lorena — February 23, 2013 @ 9:01 pm (#)

    I like the Blue Kick Flex scooter.

  115. tennille — February 23, 2013 @ 10:24 pm (#)

    What the heck! Cool micro luggage

  116. Deb Dorrington — February 24, 2013 @ 4:31 am (#)

    I would like to try their Micro Luggage Scooter, looks great!

  117. kellie Nehring — February 24, 2013 @ 2:55 pm (#)

    the kick back scooter

  118. mary farley — February 24, 2013 @ 5:43 pm (#)

    I would love this scooter for my 4 yr old son in blue.

  119. Julie G. — February 25, 2013 @ 6:43 am (#)

    I’d like to try the g-bike + for my granddaughter.

  120. Julie G. — February 25, 2013 @ 12:02 pm (#)

    The g bike is pretty cool too. My granddaughter would have a blast with that.

  121. jan — February 25, 2013 @ 1:08 pm (#)

    the Micro Luggage Scooter is pretty cool

  122. Brandi — February 25, 2013 @ 2:08 pm (#)

    I’d love to get the Mini Kicks seater in pink, I have a friend who’s daughter would LOVE this but they couldnt ever afford it so I would give it to her!

  123. Robin | Farewell, Stranger — February 25, 2013 @ 6:59 pm (#)

    Micro luggage! 😉 Love the kick seat too.

  124. autumn quinn — February 26, 2013 @ 9:01 am (#)

    mini kick scooter

  125. Melissa D — February 28, 2013 @ 8:48 am (#)

    this g-bike looks cool too!

  126. Carrie Butler — February 28, 2013 @ 6:35 pm (#)

    Like the micro luggage scooter

  127. Elizabeth Bailey — March 1, 2013 @ 6:15 am (#)

    The micro luggage would be a fun idea for the kids.

  128. tammy jeffery — March 1, 2013 @ 5:13 pm (#)

    micro luggage looks interesting

  129. rose langill — March 1, 2013 @ 5:30 pm (#)

    my son would love this for easter

  130. Cheryl Almas — March 1, 2013 @ 6:02 pm (#)

    Micro Luggage Scooter would be great.

  131. Theresa Michalik — March 1, 2013 @ 6:07 pm (#)

    So hard to pick, love everything. I would let my son pick something.

  132. Dawn Rader — March 1, 2013 @ 6:28 pm (#)

    my nephew would love this!!

  133. mich tremblett — March 1, 2013 @ 7:11 pm (#)

    awe it is so cute ! my son would love it 🙂

  134. Irene D — March 1, 2013 @ 8:51 pm (#)

    the maxi scooter

  135. Alison K — March 1, 2013 @ 9:16 pm (#)

    Visited Kickboard.ca and I would love to try their “Mini Kick Seat Pink”.

  136. Tirza — March 2, 2013 @ 8:01 pm (#)

    I’d love to try out the g-bike+!

  137. Jo-Anne Pfoh — March 3, 2013 @ 3:04 am (#)

    This would be perfect for my grandson.

  138. maria — March 3, 2013 @ 8:44 am (#)

    I would like to try the pink mini scooter

  139. Melissa Avey — March 3, 2013 @ 10:07 am (#)

    I actually like the mini kickboard best but the luggage looks pretty awesome too! hehe

  140. Barb Batten — March 3, 2013 @ 10:28 am (#)

    Smile!

  141. polly — March 3, 2013 @ 11:50 am (#)

    love their monster kickboard

  142. Sara — March 3, 2013 @ 3:50 pm (#)

    I would love to try the Micro Luggage Scooter.

  143. Olivia L — March 3, 2013 @ 7:05 pm (#)

    The mini kick seat would be great for my 2 little ones.

  144. Erin McGrath — March 4, 2013 @ 3:14 am (#)

    I’d think the mini kick seat would be great for my daughter.

  145. Pat B — March 6, 2013 @ 9:19 pm (#)

    the micro luggage scooter looks interesting

  146. Katrina — March 7, 2013 @ 10:20 pm (#)

    micro luggage is so cool

  147. Jen M — March 8, 2013 @ 10:57 pm (#)

    I like the g-bike

  148. Brenda Lacourciere — March 9, 2013 @ 4:18 am (#)

    i want the kick compact

  149. pam — March 9, 2013 @ 9:55 am (#)

    We would love the kick flex air

  150. shelley Hickey — March 10, 2013 @ 5:35 am (#)

    kick flex scooter looks awesome….thanks for the opportunity

  151. Christina C — March 10, 2013 @ 6:27 am (#)

    the micro luggage

  152. Suzie M — March 10, 2013 @ 1:52 pm (#)

    I like the G bike

  153. Erin — March 11, 2013 @ 11:42 am (#)

    I’d like to try the micro luggage

  154. andrea — March 11, 2013 @ 4:38 pm (#)

    our daughter would love the mini kick pink or yellow

  155. Katie — March 13, 2013 @ 12:35 pm (#)

    The micro luggage scooter looks super cool

  156. Christy Martin — March 13, 2013 @ 2:39 pm (#)

    I love the kid’s kick scooters, but the Adult Urban Kick Scooters (Kick Flex Blue) look like fun!

  157. Pip444 — March 15, 2013 @ 7:39 am (#)

    I like the Micro Luggage Scooter

  158. Catharine — March 15, 2013 @ 3:19 pm (#)

    love the kick back scooter in blue

  159. Linda D. — March 16, 2013 @ 8:18 pm (#)

    would love the Mini kickboard scooter for my grandson.

  160. holly o — March 16, 2013 @ 8:26 pm (#)

    the mini kick scooter would be a big hit

  161. LANA — March 16, 2013 @ 8:26 pm (#)

    LOVE THE KIDS KICK SCOOTER

  162. ToCo — March 16, 2013 @ 8:27 pm (#)

    Micro Luggage Scooter!

  163. andrea — March 16, 2013 @ 8:28 pm (#)

    this would be so amazing to win!! (fingers crossed)…this is what the Easter bunny is thinking of bringing 😉
    thanks for all the great giveaways!!

  164. Leana — March 16, 2013 @ 8:31 pm (#)

    The kids Mini Kickboard Scooter looks awesome- I would love to win one for my son!

  165. Chrissy H — March 16, 2013 @ 8:34 pm (#)

    My 4 year old would love this

  166. Wanda Tracey — March 16, 2013 @ 8:44 pm (#)

    I would like to try the kick monster pro,the one that’s good for adults and children.Thank you.

  167. francine — March 16, 2013 @ 9:16 pm (#)

    I hope it comes in pink!!!

  168. Joanna — March 16, 2013 @ 10:08 pm (#)

    Would love to try the “g-bike” for my 3 year old son.

  169. Jill — March 16, 2013 @ 10:58 pm (#)

    Mini kick or kick air

  170. Chandra Christine O'Connor — March 17, 2013 @ 5:34 am (#)

    Micro Bag-in-Bag Carrier

  171. Beth — March 17, 2013 @ 6:19 am (#)

    My son would LOVE the mini-kick!

  172. Kam — March 17, 2013 @ 8:48 am (#)

    A micro luggage scooter!!!!

  173. Kelly Bowron — March 17, 2013 @ 8:52 am (#)

    I would like to try the urban scooter,

  174. caryn coates — March 17, 2013 @ 8:53 am (#)

    Would love to try thw Maxi kick t-bar shocking pink

  175. greg — March 17, 2013 @ 9:07 am (#)

    Looks like a lot of fun. Can’t wait for my daughter to try it out.

  176. Stephanie Dawe — March 17, 2013 @ 9:10 am (#)

    kick flex scooter

  177. Kelly Gordon — March 17, 2013 @ 9:14 am (#)

    My daughter would love the mini kick in PINK 🙂

  178. Eva phillip — March 17, 2013 @ 1:37 pm (#)

    Any colour would be wonderful for my daughter…she would love this..thanks for the giveaway..

  179. amber beer — March 17, 2013 @ 3:42 pm (#)

    I like the mini kick green

  180. Beth M — March 17, 2013 @ 4:11 pm (#)

    The kick Mx Park Scooter!

  181. Judy Hunting — March 17, 2013 @ 6:56 pm (#)

    I would love to try Micro Luggage Scooter

  182. Jo-Anne Pfoh — March 17, 2013 @ 8:48 pm (#)

    my grandson would love the kick back scooter

Leave a Comment