Endless Fun with Little Tikes Build-A-House {Review & Giveaway}

Much to my delight when we received the Little Tikes Build a House last week my children were eager to play. After spending a little time assembling the frame for them, they both set to work completing their house.

Endless Fun with Little Tikes Build-A-House {Review & Giveaway}

My daughter, aged four, was quick to take command of the drill, placing different panels here and there. No sooner would she complete a wall she would then quickly change her mind and redesign all over again. The drill, powered by three triple A batteries, functions similar to a real-life drill. It has two functions, a forward and backward option, allowing them to place and remove panels at a quick pace.

My son, armed with the screwdriver, did his best to install panels but was also just as happy to pop his head in and out of the windows and salon style doors. Between the two different tools and all the panels, there was enough stimulation that neither of them fought over who did what. A few times I even caught them sitting together and working on a piece hand in hand. 

Endless Fun with Little Tikes Build-A-House {Review & Giveaway}

Endless Fun with Little Tikes Build-A-House {Review & Giveaway}

Endless Fun with Little Tikes Build-A-House {Review & Giveaway}

The frame itself was fairly straightforward to put together, and quite sturdy once all screwed in place. I love that it can easily transition from an indoor to outdoor toy, making it usable all year round. I will admit I was a bit leery about the screws being left around as they changed the panels but once they are attached to each panel there is no chance of them coming out, limiting any choking hazards. 

If you are on the hunt for a playhouse, the Little Tikes Build a House is at the top of my list for recommendations. Doing double duty as a playhouse and a toy they can build themselves it is definitely a winner. With 25 + customizable panels and real-life tools, they are bound to stay busy for hours on end.

Endless Fun with Little Tikes Build-A-House {Review & Giveaway}

Endless Fun with Little Tikes Build-A-House {Review & Giveaway}

The Build-a-House is recommended for ages 3+ and can be found at retailers such as Walmart, Indigo and Toys R Us.

THE GIVEAWAY

Endless Fun with Little Tikes Build-A-House {Review & Giveaway}

Win it: One lucky Canadian reader will win a Little Tikes Build-a-House ($280 value). Enter to WIN via Rafflecopter below. Good Luck!

 

Disclosure: This is a partnered post with Little Tikes. However, all opinions and views on this post are 100% my own.

 

The following two tabs change content below.
Andria Milliard lives in the Fraser Valley with her husband, her daughter Hazel, her son Everett and their two fur kids, Izzy and Murray. Once Hazel became mobile the antics between her and the animals didn’t slow down, combine this with Andria’s love to share great brands and products and her blog The Cheerio Diaries was born.
    Pin It

200 responses to “Endless Fun with Little Tikes Build-A-House {Review & Giveaway}”

  1. Kristen S — May 1, 2018 @ 6:02 am (#)

    I would set this house up indoors! Looks like so much fun!

  2. Sharon — May 1, 2018 @ 6:05 am (#)

    We would set the playhouse up outside in the summer and indoors in winter

  3. Deanna Petrie — May 1, 2018 @ 6:05 am (#)

    If I were to win I would set it outdoors for the summer & take it indoors during winter months.

  4. tammy harrison — May 1, 2018 @ 6:09 am (#)

    This would be for a friend and her 2 kids, but I think she would put it outside

  5. Cassandra Kazlovskis — May 1, 2018 @ 6:13 am (#)

    I would set this up inside downstairs in my sons playroom. I think he would love this!!

  6. kristen visser — May 1, 2018 @ 6:30 am (#)

    I would set this up outdoors !! My daughters could really use more things in the backyard to entertain them and this would be perfect

  7. Sara Alford Khajeh-Hesamedin — May 1, 2018 @ 6:34 am (#)

    I think this would be kept outside only because we don’t have the space. This is the coolest toy I’ve seen for children in a very long time!

  8. Mary Boudreau — May 1, 2018 @ 6:36 am (#)

    I’d give it to our grandkids and let them decide

  9. Florence Cochrane — May 1, 2018 @ 6:39 am (#)

    I would give it to my niece to set it up indoors.

  10. Jenness M — May 1, 2018 @ 6:41 am (#)

    I would set it up in the basement.

  11. laurel jones — May 1, 2018 @ 6:51 am (#)

    outdoors

  12. Brie — May 1, 2018 @ 6:56 am (#)

    I would set it up outdoors! Fun for everyone!!

  13. Vanessa Ethridge — May 1, 2018 @ 6:56 am (#)

    I would set this up indoors for my two little girls they would love it!

  14. Jeannie — May 1, 2018 @ 7:42 am (#)

    I think we would set it up indoors!! My boys would love this!

  15. Leah — May 1, 2018 @ 7:45 am (#)

    During the summer I’d definitely have the house outside, but would clean it up and bring it down to the basement for my daughter to play with during winter.

  16. wendy Jensen — May 1, 2018 @ 7:59 am (#)

    If I won the house I would set it up outside during the summer and inside for the winter.

  17. Silvia D — May 1, 2018 @ 8:02 am (#)

    I would set up outside or the back patio area

  18. Carolle H — May 1, 2018 @ 8:05 am (#)

    It would be so much fun for outdoor 🙂

  19. Vivian Tsang — May 1, 2018 @ 8:25 am (#)

    I would set it up outdoors!

  20. Alanna Watt — May 1, 2018 @ 8:34 am (#)

    If I were to win this house, I think I’d keep it outside for the summer and bring it in for the winter months!

  21. Jenny ragan — May 1, 2018 @ 8:44 am (#)

    Wow! Amazing giveaway! I would set it up outside in summer and inside in the winter.

  22. Sarah R Pralet — May 1, 2018 @ 9:14 am (#)

    I love that the kids can build & change the designs themselves.

  23. Renee M Binette — May 1, 2018 @ 9:20 am (#)

    I would install it in my brand new based. We will have a full room just for my kids. This would be perfect.

  24. Chrissy Spriggs — May 1, 2018 @ 9:21 am (#)

    Inside in his room.

  25. Sab Edwards — May 1, 2018 @ 9:23 am (#)

    i’D BE gifting this to my sister who has a little guy. WE HAD tons of this stuff and we sold it and THEN she got pregnant …. our car went thru my two kids, my nephew , my niece …was well over 25 yrs old when I sold it and this is my all time favorite brand that I WILL keep buying for kids toys

  26. Lindsay — May 1, 2018 @ 9:34 am (#)

    I’d set it up in the playroom.

  27. Laurie Paranica — May 1, 2018 @ 9:41 am (#)

    What an amazing gift. They get to build and then play in it. My niece and nephew would go crazy over this. If their grandfather and dad would get out of it. Lol

  28. Shondra — May 1, 2018 @ 9:45 am (#)

    Indoors

  29. Jennifer P. — May 1, 2018 @ 10:05 am (#)

    My first attempt to comment resulted in an error message saying I was a spambot!? Anyway, I would probably set this up outdoors for the summer and bring it inside the rest of the year.

  30. Kate Hearn — May 1, 2018 @ 10:09 am (#)

    I would set it up outside for the kiddos to play in…maybe even at Grandma and Grandpa’s house so all the grandkids could enjoy it

  31. Lindsay — May 1, 2018 @ 10:12 am (#)

    I think it would have to go on our deck!

  32. Melissa Devroom — May 1, 2018 @ 10:19 am (#)

    I would let my kids decide where to set this up 🙂

  33. Gail Butler — May 1, 2018 @ 10:19 am (#)

    Wow! This is great! Would love to win and give it to my grandson for his 2nd birthday at the end of May!

  34. Clair Palmer — May 1, 2018 @ 10:44 am (#)

    I would love to set up in the house but then they may never go outdoors so I would set up outside, perfect shady spot to read, play lego and could play with their friends, it would be perfect

  35. Maritess S — May 1, 2018 @ 10:45 am (#)

    This is one awesome prize. I would set it up in the kid’s designated playroom so they can have fun with it with the rest of their toys.

  36. Eloisa — May 1, 2018 @ 10:48 am (#)

    Both my son and daughter would LOVE this but definitely my son bc he has a tool bench at home and is a little handy man

  37. Lynda Cook — May 1, 2018 @ 11:29 am (#)

    I would gift this to my granddaughter and it would be set up in their big familyroom

  38. Kisa Johnson — May 1, 2018 @ 11:35 am (#)

    I would set it up outside during the warm months, but bring it inside to my daughter’s room once it gets cold again.

  39. Lisa Bagdan — May 1, 2018 @ 11:41 am (#)

    I would set it up outdoors. I would be the perfect addition to the backyard and we could have picnic lunches inside.

  40. Piroska — May 1, 2018 @ 12:24 pm (#)

    I would set it up outside, for the grandkids to play in when they come to visit.

  41. ivy pluchinsky — May 1, 2018 @ 12:30 pm (#)

    I would set this outdoors! So much fun to be had with this.

  42. Sarah — May 1, 2018 @ 12:30 pm (#)

    I would set this up inside for most of the year and outside for the warmer months. Thanks!

  43. jan — May 1, 2018 @ 12:33 pm (#)

    The weather outside is good enough for them to start setting this up in the backyard.

  44. Erin N — May 1, 2018 @ 1:29 pm (#)

    Awesome! We would set this up indoors, I think. Looks like so much fun for the kids!

  45. nicky — May 1, 2018 @ 2:34 pm (#)

    probably outside, because of lack of space indoors 😉

  46. Nicole — May 1, 2018 @ 3:30 pm (#)

    My kids would love this!

  47. Pam — May 1, 2018 @ 4:08 pm (#)

    It would definitely be for outdoors.

  48. Katrina Brady — May 1, 2018 @ 4:34 pm (#)

    I’d set it up outside for my grandson

  49. Gillian Morgan — May 1, 2018 @ 5:10 pm (#)

    I would set it up outdoors in the yard.

  50. Gemma — May 1, 2018 @ 5:35 pm (#)

    Outdoors.

  51. Wendy Lambert — May 1, 2018 @ 6:29 pm (#)

    It would be a gift and I know they don’t have room inside so it would definitely be outside.

  52. Jolan Holmes — May 1, 2018 @ 6:41 pm (#)

    We would set it up in our front yard. And could use on our deck in colder months ????

  53. Julie bolduc — May 1, 2018 @ 7:14 pm (#)

    I would set it up indoors

  54. Leigh Wood — May 1, 2018 @ 7:43 pm (#)

    Definitely outdoors in the warmer months

  55. Carole Dube — May 1, 2018 @ 8:19 pm (#)

    We would build it outside for the summer and inside in winter time. So much fun! Thank you

  56. Nate — May 1, 2018 @ 8:36 pm (#)

    I would set it up indoors

  57. Andy D — May 1, 2018 @ 9:05 pm (#)

    I would set it up outdoors on our deck…my daughter would go wild for it this summer!

  58. Kristy Reid — May 2, 2018 @ 6:59 am (#)

    I would set it up outside in the summer and be bring it inside during the winter. Winter is long here and this would be an awesome toy to have. 🙂

  59. HARRY ODLE — May 2, 2018 @ 7:02 am (#)

    this is to cool grand kids will love it! sure would love to win for them!

  60. Judy HUNTIng — May 2, 2018 @ 7:12 am (#)

    I think this would be an indoor set up.. my children would love it

  61. kandi holland — May 2, 2018 @ 8:01 am (#)

    I would set it up in the basement

  62. Jonnie — May 2, 2018 @ 8:14 am (#)

    I would set up this house in our backyard

  63. Calvin — May 2, 2018 @ 8:39 am (#)

    Would set up indoors probably near living room

  64. Andrea Amy — May 2, 2018 @ 9:25 am (#)

    I currently do not have an outdoor space so I would set it up inside but once we move and have a yard again I would set it up outside.

  65. Elaine G — May 2, 2018 @ 9:45 am (#)

    It would be set up indoors.

  66. Cathy Balogh — May 2, 2018 @ 10:37 am (#)

    Outdoors for when my Grandson comes to visit

  67. Laurie P — May 2, 2018 @ 10:49 am (#)

    definitely outdoors!

  68. Stephanie — May 2, 2018 @ 10:56 am (#)

    I would set it up indoors in the basement!

  69. Sherry K — May 2, 2018 @ 11:25 am (#)

    I would set it up outdoors – perfect for picnics and play during the nice weather.

  70. Cairine — May 2, 2018 @ 11:42 am (#)

    I would like it for my niece’s children and it would probably be set up in the house.

  71. Joni — May 2, 2018 @ 12:00 pm (#)

    I would set it up indoors

  72. Lorna Webster — May 2, 2018 @ 1:33 pm (#)

    Indoors!

  73. jeannine glen — May 2, 2018 @ 1:54 pm (#)

    perfect gift for my grand babies

  74. DebP — May 2, 2018 @ 2:52 pm (#)

    I would gift this to my niece. I think she would set it up outdoors in summer, and indoors in winter.

  75. KellyPC — May 2, 2018 @ 3:37 pm (#)

    I’d set it up indoors but I’d bring it out for June-August

  76. Bailey — May 2, 2018 @ 3:37 pm (#)

    I would set it up outside at my parents’ house.

  77. Kim Tanti — May 2, 2018 @ 4:05 pm (#)

    I WOULD SET IT UP INDOORS FOR MY GRAND BABY.

  78. 409cope — May 2, 2018 @ 4:35 pm (#)

    I would set this up outdoors for my grandson.

  79. Sarah Ferguson — May 2, 2018 @ 5:26 pm (#)

    I would set it up outdoors in my backyard.

  80. Peggy D — May 2, 2018 @ 5:28 pm (#)

    Would probably set it up outdoors – we made a playhouse for our son when he was younger out of a large cardboard box, but this looks so much cooler, and I love the fact that your child can learn now to put it together with the drill. Would move it indoors once the weather turned. Great toy!

  81. Laurence Price — May 2, 2018 @ 5:32 pm (#)

    I would set it up in my backyard. There is a lot of room there for kids to play.

  82. Marc-Andre Taillefer — May 2, 2018 @ 5:44 pm (#)

    I would set it up outdoors! Fun for everyone!!

  83. Karen Cloutier — May 2, 2018 @ 6:31 pm (#)

    Cool!

    • Karen Cloutier — May 2, 2018 @ 6:32 pm (#)

      Wold set it up in my yard for my girls.

  84. Heather Swanson — May 2, 2018 @ 6:46 pm (#)

    Indoors for all the rainy or cold days.

  85. Denise M — May 2, 2018 @ 8:01 pm (#)

    I would set this house up outside

  86. Nicole A — May 2, 2018 @ 8:42 pm (#)

    This is super cool! I would set it up outside in the summer and inside in the winter

  87. J — May 2, 2018 @ 8:56 pm (#)

    Indoors – in the basement!

  88. Ira — May 2, 2018 @ 9:00 pm (#)

    It would be for my friend and they only have the space for it outside.

  89. jessica s — May 3, 2018 @ 4:17 am (#)

    I would set it up on the back patio outside! What a fun little house!

  90. Renee Lacasse — May 3, 2018 @ 5:20 am (#)

    outdoors

  91. Sandra McG — May 3, 2018 @ 5:49 am (#)

    I think this time of year I would use it outdoors….and then bring it inside for the winter

  92. Valerie Conrad — May 3, 2018 @ 6:53 am (#)

    My twin grandchildren, Owen & Olivia, would love to play with this outside.

  93. Ellen — May 3, 2018 @ 7:42 am (#)

    I would give this to my niece. I think she would use it in the backyard in the summer and in her playroom in the winter.

  94. Jesse Michaels — May 3, 2018 @ 8:42 am (#)

    Indoors so my little guy could play in it year round!

  95. Tom Bellamy — May 3, 2018 @ 9:08 am (#)

    I would set it up in the family room indoors.

  96. Fanny Gervais — May 3, 2018 @ 9:45 am (#)

    Je la veux pour l’offrir à ma nièce elle serait folle comme un balai

  97. Angelica Dimeo — May 3, 2018 @ 10:25 am (#)

    I would set it up indoors

  98. ANGELA PRINGLE — May 3, 2018 @ 10:25 am (#)

    MY GRANDSON IS TURNING TWO ON MAY 14 AND HE LOVES TO BUILD THINGS AND CLEAN WITH THE MOP AND BROOM,THIS WOULD BE GOOD FOR HIM!!!!

  99. Lisa Williams — May 3, 2018 @ 10:48 am (#)

    If I won I would set it up indoors,my kids would be so excited by this,after we play with it indoors we will eventually take it outside as the weather gets warmer.

  100. Elizabeth Robinson — May 3, 2018 @ 11:19 am (#)

    I would set it up outdoors.

  101. Adriana — May 3, 2018 @ 12:10 pm (#)

    This would be a gift for my niece,im sure they would keep it outside.

  102. susan — May 3, 2018 @ 1:31 pm (#)

    I would set it up outside for the summer and insode for the winter

  103. CHRIS HOEY — May 3, 2018 @ 1:35 pm (#)

    I will set it up outdoors.

  104. Christina — May 3, 2018 @ 5:39 pm (#)

    I would set this up outside

  105. Krista M — May 3, 2018 @ 5:54 pm (#)

    It would be outdoors for the next few months & then I’d put it in our basement which is also a playroom!

  106. James Stringham — May 3, 2018 @ 6:21 pm (#)

    I would have to set this up outdoors, because I have no room indoors.

  107. sandra — May 3, 2018 @ 6:26 pm (#)

    we would probably build it indoors

  108. Monique L.S. — May 3, 2018 @ 6:44 pm (#)

    This would be wonderful for our backyard. We are trying to set up some fun toys back there for the girls.

  109. BIRDIE SKOLFIELD — May 3, 2018 @ 6:54 pm (#)

    it will go outdoors we live in So Cal and play outside all year long

  110. Charity Banman — May 3, 2018 @ 7:40 pm (#)

    I would set it up outside in our backyard.

  111. Janette C — May 3, 2018 @ 8:54 pm (#)

    I would set it up outside. My kids love it outdoors

  112. Eldon bell — May 4, 2018 @ 1:58 am (#)

    My kids would love to have this out in the backyard !

  113. Victoria K — May 4, 2018 @ 4:08 am (#)

    It would be outdoors as my daughter was asking for a playhouse outside.

  114. Linda — May 4, 2018 @ 6:26 am (#)

    We would set up the house indoors and keep it clean.

  115. jennifer galindo — May 4, 2018 @ 8:39 am (#)

    I’d set it up in the kids playroom. It would be the new life of the party in party central says my oldest. They are keeping their fingers crossed.

  116. Dalia D — May 4, 2018 @ 10:26 am (#)

    I would put it outside from spring until fall then bring it in for winter so they have 365 days to play!

  117. penny Howard — May 4, 2018 @ 11:38 am (#)

    outside….it would look great

  118. Jeanette Jackson — May 4, 2018 @ 3:59 pm (#)

    I would have it outside in the summer and inside in the winter

  119. janine a — May 4, 2018 @ 5:46 pm (#)

    we would set it up outdoors, it looks so fun!

  120. Carolynne Tovenar — May 4, 2018 @ 7:32 pm (#)

    What a cool idea! I would set it up indoors

  121. Marlene V. — May 4, 2018 @ 8:25 pm (#)

    It would be great to have outdoors!

  122. SweetPanda — May 5, 2018 @ 4:43 am (#)

    I would set it up indoor.

  123. Pauline Milner — May 5, 2018 @ 6:51 am (#)

    I would let our grandchildren build it in our basement for playing on rainy days since they already have Little Tikes toys outdoors. Thanks for the awesome giveaway opportunity!

  124. Mandy — May 5, 2018 @ 10:44 am (#)

    I would set the house indoors in our living room. And when they grow out of it, I would donate it to our daycare to refresh their outdoor equipment for all the kids to enjoy!

  125. crystal porter — May 5, 2018 @ 12:51 pm (#)

    Inside my brother’s house for my niece

  126. Won — May 5, 2018 @ 1:38 pm (#)

    I would set it up outdoors

  127. Lori L. — May 5, 2018 @ 2:11 pm (#)

    Our home is very tiny so this would be an outdoors toy. Thanks for the chance to win, my 5 & 6 year old daughters would LOVE this!

  128. Cloe St-Amour — May 5, 2018 @ 3:41 pm (#)

    What fun!! Indoors for sure so on rainy days my son can still play!

  129. Elaine R — May 5, 2018 @ 4:12 pm (#)

    My grandsons have a large playroom in the house so this may be a good place to set up the house.

  130. Serena White — May 5, 2018 @ 7:40 pm (#)

    I would probably keep it outside, but might have to clean it up and bring it in. Since im sure the munchkins would want to play with this awesome toy year round!

  131. erin mcsweeney — May 5, 2018 @ 9:19 pm (#)

    i would keep this outside for sure this summer

  132. Carol Denny — May 6, 2018 @ 5:05 am (#)

    We would set it up outside.

  133. mike — May 6, 2018 @ 6:35 am (#)

    I would set it up in our playroom

  134. Wanda B — May 6, 2018 @ 11:16 am (#)

    I would set this up in our basement.

  135. Clarence L — May 6, 2018 @ 6:04 pm (#)

    I would set it up indoors – don’t want it to get dirty!

  136. Doreen Lamoureux — May 6, 2018 @ 8:10 pm (#)

    In our screen house. This is so beautiful.

  137. Tannis W — May 6, 2018 @ 9:03 pm (#)

    I would plan to build the house in my basement.

  138. Cassandra G. — May 7, 2018 @ 7:12 am (#)

    If I win this, I would totally build it outside so it could be a clubhouse for the kids and also a fun nap shelter for the several free range chickens we have 😉

  139. Janice Lynds — May 7, 2018 @ 2:04 pm (#)

    Indoors – in the downstairs Rec Room

  140. June M — May 7, 2018 @ 5:22 pm (#)

    I would set it up outdoors. It would be such a fun project for them to build.

  141. nickie — May 8, 2018 @ 9:17 am (#)

    I would set it up outdoors!

  142. tammy — May 8, 2018 @ 9:50 am (#)

    would love to win and let the grand kids play with it

  143. CHRISTY SWEENEY — May 9, 2018 @ 8:00 am (#)

    I would set it up in the basement for rainy day fun!

  144. Vanessa L. — May 9, 2018 @ 10:46 am (#)

    I would set it up in our backyard!

  145. Kassie Brown — May 9, 2018 @ 3:29 pm (#)

    I would set it up indoors in the playroom.

  146. kaitlin ryan — May 9, 2018 @ 4:37 pm (#)

    I would set it up indoors

  147. HEIDI C. — May 9, 2018 @ 7:30 pm (#)

    I would set it out in our playroom.

  148. Kristen Patton — May 9, 2018 @ 7:46 pm (#)

    I would set this up outdoors for my little one!

  149. Nancy — May 10, 2018 @ 5:53 pm (#)

    I would set it up outseen the backyard where there is room.

  150. Nicole Jubleew — May 10, 2018 @ 8:02 pm (#)

    We would set it up indoors.

  151. caroline m. — May 10, 2018 @ 11:31 pm (#)

    I would set it up right next to our house, like it’s the neighbour 🙂

  152. caroline m. — May 10, 2018 @ 11:33 pm (#)

    This house is so cute, I would set it up right next to our house, like it’s the neighbour 🙂

  153. Christine — May 11, 2018 @ 2:36 am (#)

    This would be the perfect birthday present for my grandson. He loves to build things and would love building himself a house .

  154. Shneay — May 11, 2018 @ 8:29 am (#)

    In my basement, much to mu husband’s chagrin!

  155. Lucy — May 11, 2018 @ 8:46 am (#)

    We would set it up outdoors for the summer!

  156. Liz — May 11, 2018 @ 4:33 pm (#)

    Really neat concept! Like lego, but massive!

  157. Karine — May 12, 2018 @ 8:51 am (#)

    It will have to be agreed by thecounsel haha but I’d like it inside!

  158. laura M — May 12, 2018 @ 6:27 pm (#)

    I would set it up outside because my basement isn’t finished!

  159. Maria McLachlan — May 13, 2018 @ 8:45 pm (#)

    I would set up inside. My son would love it and when it got in way upstairs I could move it to the basement for play

  160. my — May 13, 2018 @ 9:30 pm (#)

    i would set this up in the house in the living room

  161. Cheryl Roper — May 14, 2018 @ 12:54 am (#)

    Wowwwwwww…very unique and cute .. would be great inside or outside…????????

  162. Misti Turner — May 14, 2018 @ 2:04 am (#)

    I would set it outside. Not enough room in the house.

  163. Maria — May 14, 2018 @ 5:59 am (#)

    I would set it up indoor in my basement. Kids would be able to play at night, early mornings, when weather is not so great outside

  164. ducky — May 16, 2018 @ 4:54 am (#)

    I’d set it up outdoors.

  165. Jessica Matheson — May 17, 2018 @ 1:17 pm (#)

    I would put this in my yard

  166. jack palmer — May 17, 2018 @ 6:02 pm (#)

    I would put up the house in my backyard for the grandkids.

  167. Lauren C. — May 18, 2018 @ 5:10 pm (#)

    I would set this up outside! We have the perfect spot for it in the shade on our grass 🙂

  168. Toby — May 21, 2018 @ 10:24 am (#)

    Outdoors and when winter comes, move’r on in!

  169. Carole Regnier — May 22, 2018 @ 6:13 am (#)

    J’aimerais gagné pour mes petits enfants.Ils seraient très heureux et moi aussi

  170. Kathy Music — May 22, 2018 @ 3:13 pm (#)

    Definitely inside! My little grandson would adore this! Thank you for the chance to win!

  171. Aarone Mawdsley — May 23, 2018 @ 12:01 am (#)

    outdoors

  172. Brandi Bryant — May 23, 2018 @ 4:55 am (#)

    I would set it up on the patio. Thanks for the giveaway.

  173. Dianne G. — May 23, 2018 @ 5:19 pm (#)

    I would set up this cute house outside in the yard for my grandchildren to enjoy.

  174. Stacy N — May 24, 2018 @ 1:15 pm (#)

    Super cool my little monster would have a blast with this

  175. Coral — May 24, 2018 @ 1:20 pm (#)

    My boys would LOVE this!!!! I would put it in our living room for everyone to enjoy

  176. Christine D — May 25, 2018 @ 2:06 pm (#)

    We have a play space that would be great to set this up in! Both of my kiddos would enjoy this!

  177. Tiffany Rotulo — May 25, 2018 @ 2:38 pm (#)

    I would set it up inside the house in the play room.

  178. Heather Howard — May 25, 2018 @ 4:27 pm (#)

    I would set it up indoors so it lasts longer ☺

  179. Katrina — May 26, 2018 @ 6:26 pm (#)

    I would set it up in our yard

  180. Melanie F. — May 26, 2018 @ 8:16 pm (#)

    I would set it up outside so it is like my stepson is building his own real house. Thanks for the chance to win!

  181. Juliee Fitze — May 27, 2018 @ 4:58 am (#)

    I would set it up in the backyard.

  182. nicolthepickle (Nicole Graham) — May 28, 2018 @ 8:36 am (#)

    I’d set it up outdoors. I think it would be a hit.

  183. Thomas Pepler — May 28, 2018 @ 8:42 am (#)

    If I win, I will set this up in my daughter’s house for my grandsons. They would love this.

  184. Allison Matz — May 28, 2018 @ 2:56 pm (#)

    If I win, we would set it up outside.

  185. marlene a harris — May 28, 2018 @ 8:11 pm (#)

    inside for summer outside for winter

  186. Mary Lou MacKenzie — May 28, 2018 @ 9:13 pm (#)

    I would set it up indoors in the playroom. Sure would love to win as I can almost see the little ones having so much fun. 🙂

  187. Maegan Morin — May 28, 2018 @ 10:03 pm (#)

    I would set it up outside in the yard for the kids to play in. We just dont have enough room in our house.

  188. Priscilla Bryant — May 29, 2018 @ 5:16 am (#)

    I would set this up indoors! This would be prefect for the little guy on rainy days or when I am busy doing house work!!! This would be an awesome win!

  189. Jackie M — May 29, 2018 @ 6:38 pm (#)

    Indoors

  190. Paul — May 29, 2018 @ 6:39 pm (#)

    I would set it outdoors! Great house for my boy.

  191. Michelle Duffey — May 29, 2018 @ 9:12 pm (#)

    Probably inside because it rains a lot here in Oregon.

  192. Lindsey L — May 30, 2018 @ 9:09 am (#)

    Probably outdoors but in our screened in porch!

  193. Shelby — May 30, 2018 @ 10:25 am (#)

    Inside!

  194. Surso S. — May 31, 2018 @ 10:45 am (#)

    i would set it up at my neighbors house since they are the ones with kids

  195. Betty S — June 1, 2018 @ 4:05 am (#)

    I would set it up outside for the summer and bring inside to the playroom for the winter

  196. Kimberly G — June 1, 2018 @ 6:11 pm (#)

    I would set it up outdoors

  197. Delta Prime — June 4, 2018 @ 3:34 pm (#)

    I think this is among the so much vital information for me.
    And i am glad reading your article. But wanna observation on some
    basic things, The website style is perfect, the articles is
    really excellent : D. Just right task, cheers http://deltaprime.org/

  198. Junko — August 13, 2018 @ 12:13 am (#)

    Fantastic web site. Lots of helpful information here.
    I’m sending it to a few pals ans additionally sharing in delicious.
    And obviously, thanks on your effort!

  199. Dawn Alger — October 14, 2018 @ 3:10 pm (#)

    Inside – maybe outside on the deck for the summer.

Leave a Comment