Little Live Wrapples Review {Giveaway}

My three year old loves how interactive her new Little Live Pets Wrapples are. She received two, one named Bonnie and another named Shora — both equally adorable!

There are a number of characters to choose from, and they each have their own unique look. Your child is guaranteed to find the Wrapple soul mate of his or her dreams. My daughter treats Bonnie and Shora like they were her pets. I’m a big fan of toys that promote imaginary play, and this certainly does the trick and keeps kids busy for a long time.

Little Live Wrapples Review {Giveaway}

Little Live Wrapples Review {Giveaway}

Little Live Wrapples Review {Giveaway}

Little Live Wrapples Review {Giveaway}

This toy is ready to play with as soon as it’s out of its packaging which as a parent, is super convenient. The packaging was easy to get through as most toys I’ve come across can be a little difficult.

My daughter enjoys how her Wrapples light up according to their moods and make funny noises. Their chitter chatter is cute and its fun to hear them communicate with one another in their own language.

Little Live Wrapples Review {Giveaway}

Wrapples are well made, thoughtfully designed and high quality. My daughter immediately noticed the tail detail and loved it. As a child that grew up in the ’90s, these reminded me so much of the slap bracelets which I loved.

The recommended age for this particular toy is five years and older; however, with adult supervision, my three-year-old enjoyed it very much and was able to play with it with no issues. My son who is six and their friends who are eight also loved playing with Wrapples. At its $23 price point, it is a fair price for what you are getting.

Little Live Wrapples Review {Giveaway}

THE GIVEAWAY

Win it: One lucky Canadian reader will win a set of two Little Live Wrapples ($46 value!). Enter to win via Rafflecopter below. Good Luck!

 

Disclosure: This is a partnered post with Wrapples. However, all opinions and views on this post are 100% my own.

The following two tabs change content below.
Hi I'm Rianna, I'm a stay at home Mama and I've got my hands full with two kids. Blogging has been my outlet since I was 14 and at 31, it has remained just that. It's a place I go to relax because I find so much peace in writing. Blogging is something I do purely for myself. I blog about everything. There is no theme, no method, just anything I want to share! ​

Latest posts by Rianna Ganief (see all)

    Pin It

46 responses to “Little Live Wrapples Review {Giveaway}”

  1. Melissa Wong — April 9, 2019 @ 9:44 pm (#)

    Too cute. My daughter would enjoy playing with these.

  2. Janice L — April 9, 2019 @ 10:01 pm (#)

    My two children would have a blast with these, so cute too.

  3. Andria — April 9, 2019 @ 10:42 pm (#)

    My kids would love these!

  4. Victoria Barbour — April 10, 2019 @ 4:42 am (#)

    I would love to win these for my youngest daughter who’s birthday is next month.

  5. Stephanie LaPlante — April 10, 2019 @ 5:13 am (#)

    I would love to win this for one of my little cousins.

  6. 409cope — April 10, 2019 @ 6:24 am (#)

    I would like to win as I have a sweet little granddaughter who would love these little guys.

  7. Janet M — April 10, 2019 @ 7:05 am (#)

    My granddaughter would just love them. They are so colorful and fun.

  8. Leah — April 10, 2019 @ 7:07 am (#)

    I’d like to win because my daughter would have so much fun with these!

  9. Rosanne Robinson — April 10, 2019 @ 7:26 am (#)

    I would love to win these cute Little Live Wrapples for my grandson to enjoy.

  10. kristen visser — April 10, 2019 @ 9:11 am (#)

    I would love to win these because I have two daughters who would love these and think they are the cutest thing

  11. Shirley — April 10, 2019 @ 9:35 am (#)

    They seem to be cute and playfull like Furbees.A great toy for my great miece

  12. Monique L.S. — April 10, 2019 @ 11:01 am (#)

    My girls love cute little stuffies, so these would be quite fun.

  13. Elaine G — April 10, 2019 @ 12:20 pm (#)

    I would love to win this for my niece. I think she would have a lot of fun with it.

  14. Lynda Cook — April 10, 2019 @ 1:03 pm (#)

    These are pretty awesome, my granddaughters would love wearing these! I think they are very cute myself!

  15. Forence Cochrane — April 10, 2019 @ 1:13 pm (#)

    I would love to win for my niece who would definitely love them.

  16. Shirley OFlynn — April 10, 2019 @ 2:33 pm (#)

    I would love to win these to gift to my granddaughter. Wrapples are so cute and I really like how interactive they are.

  17. Deb Dorrington — April 10, 2019 @ 3:13 pm (#)

    My two nieces would love to own a Wrapple. They could each have one and enjoy playing with them together.

  18. nicky — April 10, 2019 @ 7:09 pm (#)

    Would love to win as a gift for my niece’s birthday!

  19. ivy pluchinsky — April 11, 2019 @ 8:10 am (#)

    I would love to win these for my niece

  20. Twingle Mommy — April 11, 2019 @ 7:52 pm (#)

    I would love to win these because I know my girls would have a great time playing with these together! They are so cute!

  21. Juliee Fitze — April 12, 2019 @ 2:16 am (#)

    My granddaughter would love these guys. They are so cute.

  22. tammy ta — April 12, 2019 @ 8:12 am (#)

    I would love to win these to give to my nieces as a gift. They are cute.

  23. Micheline — April 12, 2019 @ 6:45 pm (#)

    Would love to win for my newly chosen granddaughter. She would love these.

  24. Robyn Bellefleur — April 14, 2019 @ 10:55 am (#)

    I want to win these for my niece. I think she will absolutely love them!

  25. Maritess S — April 14, 2019 @ 10:57 am (#)

    I would love to win this for my daughter who loves anything cute.

  26. Trisha — April 14, 2019 @ 12:35 pm (#)

    They are so cute!! My granddaughter Graci who is 5 would love them!!

  27. Melinda — April 14, 2019 @ 5:35 pm (#)

    I would like to win these for my niece who think they are cute!

  28. Julie F — April 15, 2019 @ 4:02 am (#)

    These really are cute and I know my Grandkids would adore them!

  29. Marci — April 25, 2019 @ 4:57 am (#)

    My daughter would love these

  30. Michelle W — April 25, 2019 @ 6:38 am (#)

    My niece would love these!

  31. Elizabeth Robinson — April 25, 2019 @ 7:13 am (#)

    I would like to win this for my Granddaughter. she would love it.

  32. Silvia D — April 25, 2019 @ 7:47 am (#)

    I would love to win the Little Live Wrapples, besides being so adorable, the grandkids would love them!

  33. DebP — April 25, 2019 @ 11:11 am (#)

    I’d love to win for my niece’s little girls. One for each!

  34. Jennifer P. — April 25, 2019 @ 11:25 am (#)

    I would like to win these because they would make a great gift for my daughters, or I might give one to them and save one for a birthday gift for one of their friends.

  35. Jennifer Oikle — April 25, 2019 @ 12:40 pm (#)

    These would be perfect for our toddler aged grandsons. They would help make me the cool Gran lol

  36. Donna L. — April 25, 2019 @ 3:17 pm (#)

    I’d like to win this for my niece.

  37. Kim Tanti — April 25, 2019 @ 3:22 pm (#)

    I would love to win so I could donate it at Christmas for a child with out a Christmas.

  38. Fan R. — April 25, 2019 @ 3:54 pm (#)

    I would love to win these for kids to play with!

  39. ronda peyton — April 25, 2019 @ 4:15 pm (#)

    I have a granddaughter that would go crazy for these

  40. Sarah — April 26, 2019 @ 6:47 am (#)

    My daughter would love this. She loves cute toys, and I have heard her talk about these. Thanks! 🙂

  41. Winnie bee — April 26, 2019 @ 7:41 pm (#)

    my daughter would love this!

  42. Wendy Jensen — April 27, 2019 @ 1:59 pm (#)

    I would love to win these for our Granddaughter.

  43. JD Lewis — April 30, 2019 @ 9:20 am (#)

    My daughter would LOVE to win these as she is ALWAYS asking for them whenever we go out shopping!

  44. Feldhockey Medaillen — May 7, 2019 @ 7:52 am (#)

    Superdry males’s Germany Trophy Series t-shirt.

  45. Phil — May 7, 2019 @ 7:54 am (#)

    Superdry males’s Germany Trophy Series t-shirt.

  46. Elizabeth Matthiesen — June 7, 2019 @ 12:44 pm (#)

    These are very cute and I do have a couple of granddaughters who’d love these. 🙂

Leave a Comment