AppleCheeks Cloth Diapers Review {Giveaway}

Photobucket

Ilana Grostern and Amy Appleton of Montreal are the designers and owners behind AppleCheeks,  I love the fact that they are both mothers because no one else knows diapers better.  Plus their products are proudly Canadian.

I received  their Cherry Tomato Envelope Cover (Size 2/ Large), one of their bamboo inserts and two Stay-Dry microterry inserts to try out.

Their envelop cover has a waterproof outer layer of breathable PUL and the inside has a layer of extra soft  microfleece.  The AppleCheeks cover has waist and leg elastics that allow for a better fit. I found that having the elastic in the waist area holds down the cover and that helps avoid leaking (specially during nap time since I have a tummy sleeper).

The cover has two rows of snaps that are used to adjust both the thighs and waist and allow for finding the right fit for your little one.  Each cover has an envelope opening (like a pocket diaper) to place the inserts inside if desired. I found the opening was very wide and super easy to stuff.  The insert doesn’t need to be removed from the pocket before washing it because the cover unstuffs itself in the wash.  I LOVE not having to unstuff the cover! Specially helpful when dealing with extra messy diapers.
Photobucket

Their bamboo insert is great and it worked without leaks when we used it during nap times and day time use.  The insert is about 12″ x 15″ and it is super easy to fold it into thirds to get up to six layers of absorbency.  The insert looks like a “flat” prefold when you unfold it  and I love that it takes less time to dry because it is so thin.

I also tried the AppleCheeks One-Size Stay-Dry  microterry inserts and I like that you can use them inside of the cover’s pocket or directly on top and against your baby’s skin.  One side of the insert is made of stay-dry microfleece (the one that should be against their skin) and it keeps their skin dry and protected against irritation and diaper rashes.

Photobucket

I didn’t really try having the stay-dry insert on its own because microterry without another insert (bamboo or hemp) leaks every time for us.

Photobucket

I found my favorite combination was to have the bamboo insert folded inside of the pocket and one of the stay-dry inserts on top with the microfleece against his skin.  He woke up dry night after night when I used them like that.

 I enjoyed trying out the AppleCheeks diapers and inserts we received and the bright red color is gorgeous. I love all of their other fun colors and I recommend you check out their website. If you are looking for Canadian made cloth diapers that work without leaking then look no further.

Win it: One very lucky reader from the US/CAN will win an AppleCheeks little bundle (size, color & insert of their choice).  Enter to win via Rafflecopter below! Good Luck!

 



a Rafflecopter giveaway

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!
    Pin It

260 responses to “AppleCheeks Cloth Diapers Review {Giveaway}”

  1. Genevieve — April 12, 2012 @ 10:43 pm (#)

    Raspberry Sorbet is my favorite color!!

  2. Amanda Maupin — April 12, 2012 @ 11:11 pm (#)

    St. Lucia or storm!

  3. ToCo — April 13, 2012 @ 4:39 am (#)

    Cherry Tomato

  4. Carrie W. — April 13, 2012 @ 5:12 am (#)

    Purple rain is my favorite color!

  5. Hannah R — April 13, 2012 @ 5:29 am (#)

    I love Forget-Me-Not

  6. Christina — April 13, 2012 @ 5:50 am (#)

    I love their new color purple rain.

  7. Krista — April 13, 2012 @ 6:32 am (#)

    I’m liking the St. Lucia right now! 🙂 But I go through moods.

  8. Jennifer — April 13, 2012 @ 6:33 am (#)

    cherry tomato

  9. elizabeth h — April 13, 2012 @ 6:34 am (#)

    Dark Chocolate!

  10. Cara Staten — April 13, 2012 @ 6:36 am (#)

    I love St. Lucia!

  11. Erin — April 13, 2012 @ 6:36 am (#)

    I like raspberry sorbet for me girly girl.

  12. Shelly Spiegal — April 13, 2012 @ 6:36 am (#)

    Purple Rain or Lake Echo!

  13. Erin — April 13, 2012 @ 6:37 am (#)

    Wild Child

  14. Tamara — April 13, 2012 @ 6:37 am (#)

    My favorite color is Delicious! So cute!

  15. Heather Quinlan — April 13, 2012 @ 6:38 am (#)

    Raspberry Sorbet! Or storm. OMG how can you pick just one AC?

  16. Regan S — April 13, 2012 @ 6:40 am (#)

    Purple Rain

  17. Keely — April 13, 2012 @ 6:40 am (#)

    I love Lemon Zest

  18. Courtney Dennis — April 13, 2012 @ 6:41 am (#)

    I couldn’t possibly pick just one favorite!!! lol I am really wanting a Cherry Tomato right now though. 🙂

  19. Alison Mcfarlane — April 13, 2012 @ 6:45 am (#)

    Thank you for the giveaway

  20. Alexa K — April 13, 2012 @ 6:46 am (#)

    Appletini is awesome!

  21. Emma — April 13, 2012 @ 6:47 am (#)

    I love St. Lucia!

  22. Alycia C — April 13, 2012 @ 6:47 am (#)

    I’m torn between Storm and Wild Child!!!

  23. Amy S — April 13, 2012 @ 6:52 am (#)

    cherry tomato

  24. Katie O'Rourke — April 13, 2012 @ 6:52 am (#)

    I love Lake Echo and Mrs . Robinson 🙂

  25. Alison McFarlane — April 13, 2012 @ 6:55 am (#)

    Cherry Tomato

  26. Rachel K — April 13, 2012 @ 6:55 am (#)

    I’d love a Purple Rain!

  27. Jennifer — April 13, 2012 @ 6:55 am (#)

    Love the new Purple Rain diapers!

  28. Katherine — April 13, 2012 @ 6:56 am (#)

    Purple Rain!

  29. Amanda Boerst — April 13, 2012 @ 7:00 am (#)

    Cherry Tomato and Lake Echo are my current faves but I do love St. Lucia as well!

  30. Melissa — April 13, 2012 @ 7:02 am (#)

    I love the purple rain and the appletini

  31. Melissa — April 13, 2012 @ 7:06 am (#)

    I love the colour choices and the names. Cherry Tomato is my favourite.

  32. Copper — April 13, 2012 @ 7:12 am (#)

    I love appletini. =)

  33. Jamie H. — April 13, 2012 @ 7:15 am (#)

    Love the little boy colors!

  34. candace best — April 13, 2012 @ 7:19 am (#)

    st. lucia too is such a pretty colour! love all the applecheeks colours though 🙂

  35. Sarah J — April 13, 2012 @ 7:19 am (#)

    I love them all, but maybe Appletini or Purple Rain because they are so springy… or maybe cherry tomato. 🙂

  36. Megan S. — April 13, 2012 @ 7:22 am (#)

    Love the raspberry sorbet & appletini!!

  37. Melanie Culp — April 13, 2012 @ 7:24 am (#)

    I love all the colours, would really love an appletini – such a vibrant colour:)

  38. Jennifer — April 13, 2012 @ 7:27 am (#)

    all the colours are pretty but we like St Lucia the best

  39. Mary — April 13, 2012 @ 7:28 am (#)

    I love AppleCheeks. Period. Right now I think my favorite color is Appletini.

  40. Fallon — April 13, 2012 @ 7:28 am (#)

    love love wild chil and lake echo

  41. Faith Halverson — April 13, 2012 @ 7:28 am (#)

    I love St. Lucia! What a beautiful blue!

  42. Hannah D — April 13, 2012 @ 7:28 am (#)

    purple rain

  43. Jenny — April 13, 2012 @ 7:32 am (#)

    St lucia!

  44. Michelle L.S. — April 13, 2012 @ 7:33 am (#)

    My favourite Apple Cheeks is Cherry Tomato and Appletini. I have two each of those colours.

  45. Nica N — April 13, 2012 @ 7:36 am (#)

    Purple Rain or Delicious!

  46. Andrea Scott — April 13, 2012 @ 7:38 am (#)

    raspberry sorbet

  47. lace — April 13, 2012 @ 7:38 am (#)

    Love St. Lucia. Such a pretty blue

  48. Andrea Edwards — April 13, 2012 @ 7:45 am (#)

    Delicious is my fav!

  49. Glinda — April 13, 2012 @ 7:50 am (#)

    Love Raspberry Sorbet and Cherry Tomatoe! Thanks for the review and giveaway.

  50. Angela Beltran — April 13, 2012 @ 7:51 am (#)

    I would love to try these.

  51. Heather — April 13, 2012 @ 7:52 am (#)

    I love all their colors but especially the new purple rain 🙂

  52. Sarah E — April 13, 2012 @ 8:03 am (#)

    I like wild child! I think it would be perfect for my son 🙂

  53. Jennifer B — April 13, 2012 @ 8:06 am (#)

    Purple rain! Wild child is also a fave.

  54. Amanda — April 13, 2012 @ 8:07 am (#)

    I love that apple cheeks are made in Canada

  55. chelsea preston — April 13, 2012 @ 8:08 am (#)

    Love the Delicious print 🙂

  56. MandyB — April 13, 2012 @ 8:13 am (#)

    I love the Lemon Zest and St Lucia

  57. Richanne — April 13, 2012 @ 8:34 am (#)

    At the moment Ms. Robinson is my fave 🙂

  58. Jamie — April 13, 2012 @ 8:43 am (#)

    Purple is my favourite colour so I was so excited to see them come out with purple rain! 🙂

  59. Denise — April 13, 2012 @ 8:44 am (#)

    Dark chocolate

  60. Shawna — April 13, 2012 @ 9:00 am (#)

    I love supporting a Canadian company, and their diapers are super cute and work well. The colours are deep and gorgeous. I just wish they had more prints, too!

  61. Haley — April 13, 2012 @ 9:02 am (#)

    I really love Appletini or Mrs. Robinson

  62. Marcella — April 13, 2012 @ 9:08 am (#)

    Love applecheeks! Great idea using the bamboo as an insert and placing the stay-dry microterry on top – I might have to try that for night time!

  63. Sherry Wakelin — April 13, 2012 @ 9:11 am (#)

    I love Storm and the new Purple Rain. All the colours are gorgeous and can’t wait to show off baby’s fluffy bum all summer!

  64. Melissa H. — April 13, 2012 @ 9:11 am (#)

    St. Lucia!

  65. Emily Copeland — April 13, 2012 @ 9:22 am (#)

    purple rain!

  66. Kayla — April 13, 2012 @ 9:33 am (#)

    I love the new Purple Rain and Storm!! Cant wait to wrap my LO’s cute bum in them when he/she arrives in August! Thanks One Smiley Monkey for offering this awesome giveaway!!

  67. megan — April 13, 2012 @ 9:38 am (#)

    I love the Wild Child print!

  68. Jennifer — April 13, 2012 @ 9:58 am (#)

    Dark Chocolate

  69. Marcella — April 13, 2012 @ 10:11 am (#)

    Can’t wait to receive the purple rain I preordered!

  70. Tamara Sz — April 13, 2012 @ 10:13 am (#)

    I love the Cherry Tomato color!

  71. tara belle — April 13, 2012 @ 10:36 am (#)

    Call me crazy but lake echo is my favourite!

  72. Meghan V. — April 13, 2012 @ 10:45 am (#)

    I would have a hard time just trying to pick one of their beautiful colors. But I really like Lake Echo.

  73. Julie Ghrist — April 13, 2012 @ 10:47 am (#)

    My favorite is Appletinni!!!!

  74. jenny w — April 13, 2012 @ 10:49 am (#)

    wild child

  75. melanie h — April 13, 2012 @ 10:56 am (#)

    Love the colors!

  76. Sarah Jane — April 13, 2012 @ 11:13 am (#)

    Purple rain!!

  77. jennifer m — April 13, 2012 @ 11:24 am (#)

    Love the wild child 🙂

  78. Shawnda — April 13, 2012 @ 11:26 am (#)

    All the colors are gorgeous! But the St. Lucia is awesome!

  79. Anne Perry — April 13, 2012 @ 11:27 am (#)

    I love wild child & purple rain!!

  80. susanne wedel — April 13, 2012 @ 11:28 am (#)

    dark chocolate

  81. Andrea Kruse — April 13, 2012 @ 11:32 am (#)

    I love both the Delicious print and Appletini solid
    andrea.kruse at gmail dot com

  82. Jessica — April 13, 2012 @ 11:44 am (#)

    I love Raspberry Sorbet and Purple Rain

  83. Jesllee — April 13, 2012 @ 11:46 am (#)

    I love both Delicious and Forget-me-not!

    jesllee(at)live(dot)com

  84. Amy M — April 13, 2012 @ 11:56 am (#)

    I would love a black echo.. I think it’d look great with anything!

  85. Kaleafr F. — April 13, 2012 @ 12:03 pm (#)

    I like the Dark Chocolate color.

  86. Brandi Elam — April 13, 2012 @ 12:06 pm (#)

    I love Appletini!

  87. Rachel N — April 13, 2012 @ 12:40 pm (#)

    I love the delicious print

  88. mindee butcher — April 13, 2012 @ 12:55 pm (#)

    i like the wild child

  89. Laura D — April 13, 2012 @ 12:57 pm (#)

    I’d love to be able to try one of these out. “Cherry tomato” and “Delicious” are lovely.

  90. Tiffany K. — April 13, 2012 @ 12:59 pm (#)

    Cherry tomato or st. lucia

  91. Lexi Conklin — April 13, 2012 @ 1:31 pm (#)

    st. lucia, cherry tomato, and purple rain are my favorites!

  92. Trisha — April 13, 2012 @ 1:42 pm (#)

    Love Lake Echo!

  93. Hope J — April 13, 2012 @ 1:44 pm (#)

    LOVE ST. Lucia!!!

  94. Genevieve — April 13, 2012 @ 1:44 pm (#)

    Apple print, so cute and chipper

  95. Caroline — April 13, 2012 @ 2:24 pm (#)

    Appletini is definitely my favorite!

  96. Jena — April 13, 2012 @ 2:27 pm (#)

    I love Purple Rain! It’s so pretty!

  97. Deb — April 13, 2012 @ 2:36 pm (#)

    Love the Delicious print!

  98. christine kangas — April 13, 2012 @ 2:45 pm (#)

    i love : St. Lucia, purple rain, appletini, lemonzest…. oh boy

  99. Emily Murnen — April 13, 2012 @ 3:56 pm (#)

    I love the cherry tomato, but the lemon zest is a close second.

  100. Tim Edwards — April 13, 2012 @ 4:59 pm (#)

    I like the forget me not and the dark chocolate.

  101. Jamie — April 13, 2012 @ 5:16 pm (#)

    I love Wild Child!

  102. Ginny Rutherford — April 13, 2012 @ 5:20 pm (#)

    OMG I LOVE AppleCheeks!!!!!!! My fav is the Wild Child Print but would lve to get my hands on their new PURLPE RAIN

  103. shannon b — April 13, 2012 @ 6:10 pm (#)

    Cherry tomato is my favorite color.

  104. Kona Lynn Sankey — April 13, 2012 @ 6:23 pm (#)

    St Lucia is my favorite colour 🙂

  105. Colleen Maurina — April 13, 2012 @ 6:52 pm (#)

    I love their Wild Child Print!

  106. Sacha Hammerer — April 13, 2012 @ 7:18 pm (#)

    I like the Appletini one!

  107. Kala S. — April 13, 2012 @ 8:19 pm (#)

    Delicious is my fav. print!

  108. Sarah Hull — April 13, 2012 @ 9:03 pm (#)

    I really like Wild Child and St. Lucia!

  109. Heather Palmer — April 13, 2012 @ 9:23 pm (#)

    Would love to have one in Delicious!

  110. Cassara Cutler — April 13, 2012 @ 9:30 pm (#)

    These look amazing!

  111. zoesmumlizs — April 13, 2012 @ 9:41 pm (#)

    don’t have to go to the webside, its appletini:-)

  112. Kris — April 13, 2012 @ 10:28 pm (#)

    Forget Me not

  113. Andrea Amy — April 14, 2012 @ 12:05 am (#)

    I like both the chocolate and the wild child so it would be between those two for me

  114. Alex Liz Robinson — April 14, 2012 @ 4:47 am (#)

    I like the cherry tomato.

  115. NeKisha Rowe — April 14, 2012 @ 6:11 am (#)

    I love the color Forget Me Not.

  116. ron — April 14, 2012 @ 9:08 am (#)

    Cherry tomatoe

  117. chris — April 14, 2012 @ 9:08 am (#)

    Forget me not

  118. Susan — April 14, 2012 @ 11:48 am (#)

    I love there new on purple rain!!

  119. Christina C — April 14, 2012 @ 12:14 pm (#)

    I love St Lucia!

  120. Jessica Harris — April 14, 2012 @ 12:41 pm (#)

    Appletini & St. Lucia… just <3 them!

  121. UmmAayah — April 14, 2012 @ 1:50 pm (#)

    love the cherry tomato!

  122. Jodi J — April 14, 2012 @ 2:36 pm (#)

    I love the Cherry Tomato color

  123. Journeysof TheZoo — April 14, 2012 @ 8:17 pm (#)

    Wild Child or Dark Chocolate (p.s. love the names!).

  124. Beth R — April 14, 2012 @ 8:55 pm (#)

    I like the st. lucia or the wild child

  125. Victoria S — April 14, 2012 @ 9:27 pm (#)

    Lemon Zest is beautiful!

  126. maegan delorme — April 14, 2012 @ 10:55 pm (#)

    love the Delicious one

  127. Denise Taylor — April 15, 2012 @ 9:58 am (#)

    My favorite was appletini until Purple Rain came out! It rules:)

  128. jennifer laur — April 15, 2012 @ 11:34 am (#)

    my favorite is purple rain!

  129. Jessica Gilbert — April 15, 2012 @ 11:39 am (#)

    i love the new purple rain!

  130. deanna L — April 15, 2012 @ 11:49 am (#)

    i cant pick just one colour! i love them all!!!!!

  131. Katy Emanuel — April 15, 2012 @ 12:58 pm (#)

    favourite print is delicious. we love applecheeks diapers, they are definitely one of my favourites.

  132. Vanessa — April 15, 2012 @ 1:48 pm (#)

    St. Lucia

  133. Justice Montgomery — April 15, 2012 @ 7:01 pm (#)

    I LOVE Delicious!

  134. Lily Ivey — April 15, 2012 @ 8:26 pm (#)

    Their newest color Purple Rain is definitely my favorite!

  135. Patti Brasher — April 15, 2012 @ 10:03 pm (#)

    I love “Delicious”. These looks like a lot of fun!

  136. Amy Bailey — April 15, 2012 @ 10:21 pm (#)

    I just love the purple rain 😀 Great colors for summer 😀

  137. Ambria — April 16, 2012 @ 12:20 am (#)

    LOVE all their colors and prints. Wild child is great!

  138. Angie Lopez — April 16, 2012 @ 2:40 am (#)

    St Lucia and the new purple rain

  139. cynthia — April 16, 2012 @ 11:11 am (#)

    the chocolate !

  140. Jacqui — April 16, 2012 @ 11:21 am (#)

    I love the “Wild Child” print 🙂

  141. Leah — April 16, 2012 @ 11:30 am (#)

    I love the new purple rain!

  142. Rahel Moore — April 16, 2012 @ 11:51 am (#)

    I love Cherry Tomato! Fave colour is red!!! And my second fave so far is St Lucia!

  143. Tannis W — April 16, 2012 @ 12:19 pm (#)

    I like the camo dipe!

  144. Sara T — April 16, 2012 @ 12:53 pm (#)

    I love Appletini.

  145. bonnie rodriguez — April 16, 2012 @ 10:38 pm (#)

    i love the purple rain !!!

  146. Olivia L — April 16, 2012 @ 10:59 pm (#)

    I like the Delicious print

  147. Simone M — April 17, 2012 @ 6:43 am (#)

    My favourite colour in their current line up is Appletini. It is so bright and happy and the same colour as my son’s room 🙂

  148. Chelly — April 17, 2012 @ 12:33 pm (#)

    st. lucia 🙂

  149. Bridgett Zaidi — April 17, 2012 @ 4:10 pm (#)

    love the chocolate color.

  150. Nikole H. — April 17, 2012 @ 7:24 pm (#)

    I’d love to try the Appletini or Purple Rain! ngiraldi at gmail dot com

  151. Marya Mann — April 18, 2012 @ 3:40 pm (#)

    Rasberry Sorbet is a very pretty color and I like the Appletini.. Really, I like them all!! 🙂

  152. Stephanie Polen Reed — April 19, 2012 @ 5:38 am (#)

    I love cherry tomato! I think that is a great color and would be so cute to wear alone. 🙂 Thanks for the giveaway!

  153. Lisa N — April 19, 2012 @ 9:55 am (#)

    I love the black color. It would go with anything and work for boys and girls.

  154. Chany — April 19, 2012 @ 3:31 pm (#)

    I really like Purple Rain!

  155. Elizabeth E — April 19, 2012 @ 7:25 pm (#)

    I like wild child

  156. alyssa — April 19, 2012 @ 9:06 pm (#)

    I like cherry tomato! I am a huge fan of red, esp bc it is great for both genders!

  157. heidi daily — April 20, 2012 @ 5:49 am (#)

    i love the beautiful st lucia blue!

  158. Rebecca Orr — April 20, 2012 @ 6:50 am (#)

    My favorite is the Rasberry Sorbet!! bekki1820cb at gmail dot com

  159. Julie M. — April 20, 2012 @ 11:25 am (#)

    st. lucia blue color!

  160. melissa — April 20, 2012 @ 11:50 am (#)

    wildchild

  161. Kendra V. — April 20, 2012 @ 1:24 pm (#)

    St. Lucia is definitely one of my favorites!

  162. Emily Elwell — April 20, 2012 @ 2:36 pm (#)

    I love the blue and black

  163. Sarah K — April 20, 2012 @ 4:54 pm (#)

    I like the cherry tomato

  164. Amy M. — April 20, 2012 @ 5:53 pm (#)

    St. Lucia blue

  165. Laurie Snow — April 20, 2012 @ 6:06 pm (#)

    Delicious

  166. Ashley Pistolis — April 20, 2012 @ 10:42 pm (#)

    I like the St. Lucia blue.

  167. robin — April 21, 2012 @ 9:16 am (#)

    love the Delicious version. thanks! cokelush at gmail

  168. aimee p. — April 21, 2012 @ 2:28 pm (#)

    st. lucia

  169. Jill P — April 21, 2012 @ 4:15 pm (#)

    I like the Wild Child… and the new Purple Rain!

  170. Kelly S. — April 21, 2012 @ 4:23 pm (#)

    I love the wild child print.

  171. Heather M — April 21, 2012 @ 5:54 pm (#)

    Appletini

  172. Elva Roberts — April 21, 2012 @ 6:00 pm (#)

    April 21-When I visited Apple Cheeks Diapers, I really liked The Raspberry Sorbet covers.-el03ro

  173. Chris Mattatall — April 21, 2012 @ 7:04 pm (#)

    my fave colors of applecheeks would have to be the hard to find eucalyptus and the new purple rain

  174. Sissy — April 21, 2012 @ 8:09 pm (#)

    I love the new purple rain, but also love St. Lucia!

  175. Kristen — April 21, 2012 @ 9:50 pm (#)

    Love the Wild Child print and I’d love to try with a hemp insert overnight

  176. Kelli A. — April 22, 2012 @ 7:45 am (#)

    I really like st. Lucia and appletini 🙂

  177. Angel — April 22, 2012 @ 11:58 am (#)

    I like wild child!

  178. ellen — April 22, 2012 @ 6:46 pm (#)

    i would choose the Wild Child print!

  179. JenV — April 23, 2012 @ 5:47 am (#)

    Purple Rain or Wild Child are my faves.

  180. bamahippie — April 23, 2012 @ 6:28 am (#)

    I’ve been wishing I had tried cloth diapers for mine — would like to give these a whirl even if it is a little late in the game!

  181. Jill M — April 23, 2012 @ 8:07 am (#)

    purple Rain!

  182. Kaitlyn R — April 23, 2012 @ 10:02 am (#)

    I love Purple Rain!

  183. neva hurlbut — April 23, 2012 @ 11:12 am (#)

    wild child

  184. Christine M Tubbytelly — April 23, 2012 @ 12:49 pm (#)

    Appletini

  185. Sharon Doyle — April 23, 2012 @ 2:20 pm (#)

    My favorite color is Purple Rain!

  186. Anna Cooper — April 23, 2012 @ 5:54 pm (#)

    I like storm or appletini

  187. Becky — April 23, 2012 @ 7:08 pm (#)

    The purple rain color is gorgeous!!

  188. Hannah M — April 23, 2012 @ 7:30 pm (#)

    I love the St. Lucia color!

  189. vanessa — April 23, 2012 @ 7:48 pm (#)

    I love wild child

  190. Sara Rice — April 24, 2012 @ 6:49 am (#)

    purple rain, hands down. i wish it wasn’t a limited production!

  191. Jeniffer Smith — April 24, 2012 @ 7:53 am (#)

    I love their Lemon Zest diaper! Of course, I also love Raspberry Sorbet, Cherry Tomato, Purple Rain, St. Lucia… 😉

  192. mp phaiah — April 24, 2012 @ 8:10 am (#)

    i love the wild child print and the cherry tomato solid!

  193. jan r. — April 24, 2012 @ 9:38 am (#)

    appletini

  194. Rachel G — April 24, 2012 @ 10:57 am (#)

    Cherry Tomato and Purple Rain are my favorite colors. St Lucia is also very pretty!

  195. Michelle V — April 24, 2012 @ 7:15 pm (#)

    Dark Chocolate

  196. Leslie G — April 24, 2012 @ 9:03 pm (#)

    Love the purple rain.

  197. Ashley Suzanne — April 25, 2012 @ 7:45 pm (#)

    Purple Rain

  198. Stacie — April 25, 2012 @ 8:48 pm (#)

    St. Lucia and Storm(love the green snaps)!

  199. Amanda — April 26, 2012 @ 7:19 am (#)

    I love them all! But Appletini is a really fun one! 🙂

  200. Abby M — April 26, 2012 @ 6:14 pm (#)

    I love cherry tomato for color, and the wild child for a print.

  201. indya — April 26, 2012 @ 8:33 pm (#)

    I like wild child

  202. tennille — April 26, 2012 @ 9:50 pm (#)

    loving the swim diaper in red!!

  203. Martina — April 27, 2012 @ 7:19 am (#)

    I like them All

  204. Jessica s — April 27, 2012 @ 3:46 pm (#)

    Wild child!

  205. Lisa — April 27, 2012 @ 6:11 pm (#)

    St. Lucia is my favorite…I looove it!

  206. Amanda E — April 27, 2012 @ 7:31 pm (#)

    Cherry Tomato or Delicious

  207. Therese H — April 28, 2012 @ 4:38 am (#)

    I love the LE purple rain color and wild child.

  208. Andie — April 28, 2012 @ 4:41 am (#)

    Definitely “wild child” or maybe “appletini”!

  209. Alisha D — April 28, 2012 @ 11:08 am (#)

    LOVE Purple Rain!! Such a fun color

  210. Darishma — April 28, 2012 @ 12:34 pm (#)

    appletiny or all really. We want our baby in every color 🙂

  211. Nicole G — April 28, 2012 @ 8:04 pm (#)

    Love wild child!

  212. Tanya — April 28, 2012 @ 10:35 pm (#)

    Loving the purple rain 🙂

  213. andalene — April 29, 2012 @ 1:28 am (#)

    Appletini

  214. Jen F — April 29, 2012 @ 1:40 pm (#)

    I love the wild child print and the forget me not. Both would work for multiple children of either gender

  215. Amanda Alvarado — April 29, 2012 @ 3:35 pm (#)

    I love the Wild Child and the new Purple Rain

  216. corey — April 30, 2012 @ 7:25 pm (#)

    Wild Child.

  217. Lusea — May 2, 2012 @ 9:50 am (#)

    I love the wild child print!

  218. Audi Dewit — May 3, 2012 @ 10:28 am (#)

    appletini! or anything in size 1 or 2! one in cloth all the time, older son overnight still, and one on the way (going to be cloth too!)

  219. lisa — May 3, 2012 @ 6:09 pm (#)

    Delicious

  220. Tara C M — May 4, 2012 @ 12:56 pm (#)

    Wild Child print or Lake Echo solid

  221. Jenelle — May 4, 2012 @ 2:27 pm (#)

    I love all of them.

  222. Hanna — May 4, 2012 @ 11:47 pm (#)

    Love appletini!

  223. Tara C — May 6, 2012 @ 3:54 pm (#)

    The lemon zest is great- so summery 🙂
    Thanks for the chance

  224. deltaflute — May 7, 2012 @ 12:34 am (#)

    storm

  225. Candice Kelly — May 7, 2012 @ 4:40 am (#)

    lemon zest

  226. Tammy Bilodeau — May 7, 2012 @ 6:33 am (#)

    Thanks so much for the giveaway!!! LOVE Purple Rain!!!

  227. yesenia de la paz — May 7, 2012 @ 7:26 am (#)

    purple rain & delicious

  228. Talia R. — May 7, 2012 @ 1:23 pm (#)

    I love the brightness of Lemon Zest!

  229. Lisa P — May 7, 2012 @ 5:18 pm (#)

    Storm!! or Purple Rain!

  230. Kathy T — May 8, 2012 @ 6:45 am (#)

    my favourite is the Wild Child

  231. Stacey T — May 8, 2012 @ 1:16 pm (#)

    Delicious is really cute.

  232. amanda — May 8, 2012 @ 1:37 pm (#)

    I like the cherry red color and the colors I can use for both boys and girls, since we are planning on having another kid.

  233. Kortney — May 9, 2012 @ 12:09 am (#)

    Appletini

  234. Keara B. — May 9, 2012 @ 10:59 am (#)

    Love “delicious”!

  235. sasha selby — May 10, 2012 @ 9:13 pm (#)

    I love wild child!

  236. Maria D. — May 11, 2012 @ 6:13 am (#)

    I love the Delicious print! SO happy that AC came out with some prints. 🙂

  237. Alexis Bertch — May 11, 2012 @ 7:31 am (#)

    appletini!

  238. Tiffany — May 11, 2012 @ 9:34 am (#)

    I love the wildchild print!

  239. Amanda — May 11, 2012 @ 10:03 am (#)

    I love all of their prints/colors. My favorite though is prob def Mrs. Robinson or Wild Child. 🙂

  240. bonnye sensenig — May 11, 2012 @ 10:03 am (#)

    I have always loved the wild child print- but the new purple rain color would look LOVELY on my little girl!

  241. Lillian — May 11, 2012 @ 10:27 am (#)

    I really like the Delicious print 🙂

  242. Candice — May 11, 2012 @ 11:20 am (#)

    St Lucia is my favorite for sure. I do also really like the storm, especially the snap color 🙂

  243. Stephanie — May 11, 2012 @ 11:54 am (#)

    I love the prints the best- Delicious & Wild Child are both great!

  244. Michelle S — May 11, 2012 @ 6:30 pm (#)

    Wild Child is simply amazing!

  245. Melissa V. — May 11, 2012 @ 8:19 pm (#)

    Cherry Tomato! Thanks for the giveaway!!

  246. Shannon Stubbs — May 11, 2012 @ 8:47 pm (#)

    Raspberry Sorbet

  247. michelle — May 11, 2012 @ 10:50 pm (#)

    i LOVE the delicious print!

  248. Krystal — May 12, 2012 @ 4:29 am (#)

    delicious…if you consider a print one of their colors. 🙂

  249. alyssa — May 12, 2012 @ 6:44 am (#)

    I would love to try some applecheeks!

  250. Britt U — May 12, 2012 @ 7:06 am (#)

    I love the wild child and the flower on… St luca and appletini are a close second followed by purple rain!!! Great colors!!!

  251. joyrenée — May 12, 2012 @ 7:07 am (#)

    I looooooove that Cherry Tomato and Delicious!

  252. Lindsey D. — May 12, 2012 @ 9:30 am (#)

    Love the size 1 envelope covers!

  253. Jessica Cali — May 12, 2012 @ 10:18 am (#)

    I LOVE the wild child!!

  254. Breanne — May 12, 2012 @ 12:44 pm (#)

    Appletini

  255. november rain tabs — December 10, 2014 @ 2:20 am (#)

    May I simply just say what a relief to find an individual who really knows what
    they are talking about on the net. You certainly understand how
    to bring an issue to light and make it important.
    More people must check this out and understand this
    side of your story. I was surprised you aren’t more popular because you definitely possess
    the gift.

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Cloth Diaper Giveaway Roundup for 4/20/12 (Giveaways Ending 4/20-5/31)

  2. Pingback: Cloth Diaper Giveaway Roundup for 4/27/12 (Giveaways Ending 4/27-5/32)

  3. Pingback: Cloth Diaper Giveaway Roundup for 5/4/12 (Giveaways Ending in May)

  4. Pingback: Cloth Diaper Giveaway Roundup for 5/11/12 (Giveaways Ending in May)

  5. Pingback: AppleCheeks Gift Pack {Holiday Gift Idea – Giveaway}

Leave a Comment