BellyMoms Maternity and Nursingwear

BellyMoms Eliza Dress

Any nursing mom knows how difficult it can be to find proper clothes that not only look nice but are also easy to nurse in. Add a special occasion where you need to dress up a bit, and it makes things even trickier! I’ve been to a few weddings now with a very new baby and have always found it a bit of struggle to find something nice to wear that I can easily breastfeed in all afternoon and night.

I received the Eliza Radiant maternity and nursing dress from BellyMoms Maternity and Nursingwear, and was surprised with how comfortable it is – I wore it the rest of the day! It fits well and is very flattering, which is great especially for those first few months. You can’t tell it’s a nursing dress (which is an added bonus), but you can very easily move aside the front panel for easy nursing access. I chose the black colour since it tends to be most flattering, but the teal is also gorgeous!  There are different color and striped color options available for this dress so be sure to check their site to see photos.

BellyMoms Eliza Dress

What I really like about this dress is how versatile it is. I can easily wear it as an everyday dress with sandals or flip-flops, but you can also dress it up by just adding some nice jewellery and fancier shoes. It’d be the perfect item to bring on a trip or family vacation when you’re travelling with your nursing baby as well.

BellyMoms Eliza Dress

BellyMoms Maternity and Nursingwear has some great stylish and comfortable maternity and nursing clothes and they happen to have an awesome sale going on now. If you need any maternity or nursing clothes, be sure to check them out.

Free Shipping: Canadian buyers get FREE shipping to Canada for orders totaling $200.00.  This is a $40.00 value and can be used to purchase any products listed in their site including sale products.  No coupon code is required.

THE GIVEAWAY

Win it: One lucky US/CAN reader will win an Organic Maternity Belly Band Support from BellyMoms Maternity. Enter to WIN via Rafflecopter below. Good Luck all!

Disclosure: I was gifted product for review consideration, this is however not a paid post and all opinions and views on this post are 100% my own.

The following two tabs change content below.
Megan Powell is the mom of two – a wildly imaginative preschooler and a baby girl – as well as a writer, editor and blogger. She writes about healthy, eco-friendly, natural family living on her blog HEN Family (www.henfamily.com), sharing information, tips and products with her readers, and also contributes to other publications on various topics.
    Pin It

41 responses to “BellyMoms Maternity and Nursingwear”

  1. Marissa Young — May 11, 2016 @ 10:14 pm (#)

    Love their Sarra Pleated Nursing Top

  2. em — May 12, 2016 @ 4:17 am (#)

    i like the Asmi Smocked Nursing Tank Top in Red

  3. nicolthepickle — May 12, 2016 @ 5:34 am (#)

    I really like the Kate ruffled Peasant Nursing Dress. I don’t know if it would look good on me, but it’s so cute!

  4. andie — May 12, 2016 @ 7:16 am (#)
  5. Barb W — May 12, 2016 @ 7:16 am (#)

    I like the Hannah Henley top!

  6. lisa bolduc — May 12, 2016 @ 7:45 am (#)

    I really like the Cecilia Cross Front Nursing Dress, its very affordable too!

  7. ken ohl — May 12, 2016 @ 10:06 am (#)

    I love the Kate Peasant Nursing Dress

  8. Will Griesmer — May 12, 2016 @ 7:19 pm (#)

    My favorite item is the Hanna Henley 3/4 Sleeves Nursing Top.

  9. LaTanya — May 13, 2016 @ 7:13 am (#)

    I like the sarra pleated nursing top

  10. Carrie — May 13, 2016 @ 7:16 pm (#)

    I love the sarra pleated nursing top

  11. Amanda Alvarado — May 13, 2016 @ 8:27 pm (#)

    I like the Sophia Sleeveless Empire Access Babydoll Nursing Top

  12. Rachel — May 14, 2016 @ 9:41 am (#)

    My favorite product is the Taylor shirred crossover long sleeve nursing top.

  13. Nicky — May 14, 2016 @ 8:41 pm (#)

    Sarra pleated nursing top!

  14. Carole B. — May 17, 2016 @ 4:49 pm (#)

    I like the Meera Short Sleeves Nursing Top!

  15. Laura — May 19, 2016 @ 1:29 pm (#)

    I really like the Eliza Short Sleeves Nursing Dress. Cute!

  16. Kelly A — May 21, 2016 @ 7:04 pm (#)

    Oh wow! I love everything! I guess my favorite would be the Jaclyn Nursing Lounge Dress! I love comfie (& pretty) nightie but they are so hard to nurse in!!

  17. Mary — May 22, 2016 @ 9:13 am (#)

    I really like the Taylor Nursing Tanks! Very flattering:)

  18. JLin — May 24, 2016 @ 2:04 pm (#)

    Meera Short Sleeves Nursing Top

  19. emily l — May 28, 2016 @ 4:53 pm (#)

    I love the Kate Peasant Nursing Dress!

  20. Amber Y — May 29, 2016 @ 6:19 pm (#)

    I like the Anna Adjustable Nursing Top. It’s very cute and i like the dark teal grey.

  21. Sarah Oswald — May 30, 2016 @ 10:32 pm (#)

    I like this the best the
    Seamless Microfiber Postpartum Cami Body Shaper with Slimming Support

  22. Joanne Frank — June 6, 2016 @ 6:56 pm (#)
  23. Jimmy — June 7, 2016 @ 4:49 pm (#)

    It’s the best time to make some plans for
    the future and it is time to be happy. I’ve read this post and if
    I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or
    suggestions. Perhaps you could write next articles
    referring to this article. I wish to read even more things about
    it!

  24. MageOmegaX — August 25, 2017 @ 12:51 am (#)

    The plot is healthier, the characters are much less super.

  25. www.facebook.com — September 27, 2017 @ 11:31 pm (#)

    Even though your business may be completely on-line, in some unspecified
    time in the future you will want to charge and acquire sales tax,
    if only in the state in which what you are promoting is registered.

  26. bloodynightgown.tumblr.com — November 1, 2017 @ 12:49 am (#)

    We have got all read that insecticides and pesticides are the reason behind honey bee deaths and these claims certainly make sense.

    In case of sore throat that often accompanies a cold or cough, honey is a great
    lubricant for that throat. Distinguished veterinary surgeon David Urch tells us that it could be
    also valuable in cases of bronchitis, rhinitis
    and sinusitis (head shakers).

  27. Cora — February 5, 2018 @ 12:59 pm (#)

    You could certainly see your enthusiasm in the article you write.

    The sector hopes for even more passionate writers like you who
    are not afraid to say how they believe. All the time go after your heart.

  28. taruhan judi bola — February 5, 2018 @ 4:57 pm (#)

    It’s remarkable in support of me to have a site,
    which is valuable for my know-how. thanks
    admin

  29. judi bola terpercaya — February 10, 2018 @ 6:21 pm (#)

    Nice blog right here! Also your website loads up very fast!

    What host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link
    for your host? I want my website loaded up as quickly as yours lol

  30. doorlightpubs.com — February 11, 2018 @ 8:50 pm (#)

    Hi there to all, how is everything, I think every one is getting more
    from this web site, and your views are pleasant
    for new users.

  31. Florrie — February 13, 2018 @ 11:31 pm (#)

    Magnificent goods from you, man. I’ve understand
    your stuff previous to and you’re just too great.
    I really like what you’ve acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way
    in which you say it. You make it entertaining and you still care
    for to keep it sensible. I can’t wait to read far more from you.

    This is actually a great website.

  32. beste krankenkasse schweiz — August 31, 2018 @ 10:25 am (#)

    There is definately a lott to know about this subject. I really like all of tthe points you made.

  33. kumpulan agen sbobet — November 20, 2018 @ 2:35 am (#)

    Hi everyone, it’s my first pay a quick visit at
    this site, and piece of writing is in fact fruitful in favor of me, keep up posting such articles or reviews.

  34. https://www.facebook.com/ — February 20, 2019 @ 11:23 pm (#)

    Private label dropship is a bent on the
    earth.

  35. Online Slots — March 14, 2019 @ 3:47 pm (#)

    It’s amazing in support of me to have a site, which is useful in favor of
    my knowledge. thanks admin

  36. Judi Terpercaya — April 21, 2019 @ 7:27 pm (#)

    Wonderful blog! Do you have any tips for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little
    lost on everything. Would you suggest starting with a
    free platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there that I’m totally overwhelmed ..
    Any ideas? Kudos!

  37. search engines — May 27, 2019 @ 3:43 pm (#)

    The savvier you feel in your facebook marketing – the greater income you’ll make.
    That’s fine iff that can be your objective, if a objective is with the social media marketing scene as being a business
    tool, you will have to become efficient and ensure you leave plenty of time to petform the other pursuits
    you need tto tto to create yohr business productive.
    You will have tto test, track, tread and revamp your online
    marketing strategy constantly as internet keeps changing continuously.

  38. forex duality review — June 13, 2019 @ 6:09 am (#)

    Le formater software program review good merchants.

  39. Android App Store — June 29, 2019 @ 1:12 pm (#)

    Awesome! Its really awesome article, I have got much clear idea
    about from this article.

  40. Chatmatic Review — August 2, 2019 @ 2:28 am (#)

    Klippyo video app affords many options on your palm.

  41. Taren — September 9, 2019 @ 9:30 pm (#)

    Thanks for testing my Overnight Freedom Overview.

Leave a Comment