Cafe Press: St. Patrick’s Day Review {$50 Giveaway}

St. Patrick's Day

By Contributor Lisa Corriveau

St. Patrick’s Day is nearly here, so it’s the perfect time for a beer-themed shirt. This is what I was thinking when I ordered a Cafe Press t-shirt for my husband. He’s also quite a beer geek and a home brewer, so this shirt will get worn all year round, I suspect. I picked out one of the many humorous graphics available on Cafe Press and it was delivered promptly. There were no surprises–we found the shirt true to size, not boxy, made of quality cotton and the colours were the same as what was shown on the website. Best part: my husband really liked the design I picked.

Cafe Press sells a multitude of t-shirt designs, including maternity and baby sizes, but also bags, mobile phone cases, jewellery, footwear, glasses and mugs, pillows, and tons of other things. If you’re looking for a holiday-themed design, this is the place to go. What’s truly unique about the site is that Cafe Press also allows you to create your own designs on items and even sell them online. It’s also a bit of a social network: if you like a particular design, you can also follow the designer to see their other creations.

St. Patrick's Day

See more St. Patrick’s Day themed products available here.

THE GIVEAWAY

Win it: One lucky US/CAN reader will win an item of their choice from CafePress (up to $50 value!). Enter to win via Rafflecopter below. Good Luck!

Disclosure: I received a sample of a product to facilitate my review. No other compensation was provided and all views and opinions stated on this post are 100% my own.

Lisa Corriveau lives in East Vancouver with her husband, son & daughter in a 1940s bungalow. Spokesmama chronicles their life with two little kids, living car-free, getting around on bikes, walking, transit & with the occasional car share vehicle. Lisa also blogs about green living, parenting, DIY projects & she loves to share what’s going on in her neighbourhood.

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!
    Pin It

62 responses to “Cafe Press: St. Patrick’s Day Review {$50 Giveaway}”

  1. Angela Bulbeck — March 14, 2014 @ 8:04 am (#)

    Love St. Patrick’s Day! So many cool ideas.

  2. Erika B — March 14, 2014 @ 8:39 am (#)
  3. Robyn B. — March 14, 2014 @ 8:58 am (#)

    The Irish Girl T-Shirt.

  4. William Stewart — March 14, 2014 @ 8:59 am (#)
  5. Carolyn — March 14, 2014 @ 9:09 am (#)

    I’d get that ‘Kiss Me’ shirt for our toddler!

  6. Anne Taylor — March 14, 2014 @ 9:29 am (#)

    I’d choose a Kiss Me I’m Irish Tee!

  7. Kelly D — March 14, 2014 @ 9:49 am (#)

    I like the St. Patty’s Day Bunny Kids T-Shirt

  8. Jennifer P — March 14, 2014 @ 10:13 am (#)

    I’d get a skydiving shirt for my mom – there’s so many thought it was hard to choose just one!

  9. Beth — March 14, 2014 @ 10:13 am (#)

    Keep Calm and Hockey On is awesome!

  10. Faisal — March 14, 2014 @ 11:46 am (#)

    Neat.

  11. Colleen Maurina — March 14, 2014 @ 12:40 pm (#)

    I like their Kid’s Shamrock Crane T-shirt.

  12. Maegan Morin — March 14, 2014 @ 12:47 pm (#)

    I think the Irish Panda Bear Shamrock T-Shirt is really cute!

  13. nicky — March 14, 2014 @ 1:23 pm (#)

    Irish Shamrock Stein!!!

  14. Bree — March 14, 2014 @ 1:34 pm (#)

    I love the Glitter Shamrock With A Flower T-Shirt

  15. sean pynaert — March 14, 2014 @ 2:57 pm (#)

    The I Love Shenanigans shirt looks like something I would wear on St. Patty’s day!

  16. Deb Dorrington — March 14, 2014 @ 3:17 pm (#)

    I like the I love Elves Gym Bag!

  17. Piroska — March 14, 2014 @ 3:53 pm (#)

    I love the Little Leprechaun onesie.

  18. Jeannie — March 14, 2014 @ 3:58 pm (#)

    I saw so many things I like so it is hard to pick but I would probably pick the Dangerously Beautiful Black C pajamas.

  19. Stephanie LaPlante — March 14, 2014 @ 4:30 pm (#)

    I would buy the red dragon Flask Necklace

  20. stacey dempsey — March 14, 2014 @ 4:30 pm (#)

    I like the irish princess T-Shirt

  21. Julie G. — March 14, 2014 @ 5:55 pm (#)

    i’d pick the Wee Bit o’ Wine T-Shirt.

  22. Julie bolduc — March 14, 2014 @ 6:35 pm (#)

    I like the Shenanigans shirt

  23. lori b — March 14, 2014 @ 7:15 pm (#)

    the wizard of oz pj’s

  24. GARRY S — March 14, 2014 @ 8:14 pm (#)

    ELVES GYM BAG

  25. michelle — March 14, 2014 @ 8:22 pm (#)

    I like the Wee Bit O’ Wine T-Shirt

  26. Dayna Wilson — March 14, 2014 @ 9:28 pm (#)

    I’d get my daughter the personalized Irish shamrock baby outfit. Her name- Saoirse- is Irish Gaelic, so it would work for her all the time, not just on St. Pat’s day 🙂

  27. Debbie Jackson — March 15, 2014 @ 12:05 pm (#)

    I would get an irish girl tee

  28. Jacquie Hess — March 15, 2014 @ 12:34 pm (#)

    I like the Drunky McDrunkerson T shirt

  29. Elizabeth R — March 15, 2014 @ 1:27 pm (#)

    I think the Magically Delicious t-shirt.

  30. Amanda Alvarado — March 15, 2014 @ 1:56 pm (#)

    I love the Wee Bit O’ Wine T-Shirt!

  31. Laurie B — March 15, 2014 @ 3:58 pm (#)

    I would buy the Shake Yer Shamrocks T-Shirt and the Let the Shenanigans begin T-Shirt

  32. christine jessamine — March 15, 2014 @ 5:03 pm (#)

    I like the godfather stein

  33. Steve Shanks — March 15, 2014 @ 5:35 pm (#)

    I love the Kiss me I am Irish Tee

  34. Alison K — March 15, 2014 @ 9:18 pm (#)

    Visited the St. Patrick’s Day Store and I would love to purchase their Lucky Charm T-Shirt http://www.cafepress.ca/mf/32956459/lucky-charm_tshirt?productId=360341596

  35. Lori Bazan — March 16, 2014 @ 4:50 am (#)

    What a great online store..it was hard to choose but I for sure would get the Canada Vintage Baseball Jersey

  36. Jennifer L. — March 16, 2014 @ 7:27 am (#)

    I would choose the Drinks Well With Others Pullover Hoodie.

  37. anna key — March 16, 2014 @ 10:47 am (#)

    I love the I love shenanigans tshirt

  38. Kelly Grant — March 16, 2014 @ 11:31 am (#)

    I’ll be Irish in a couple of beers

  39. D.Petch — March 16, 2014 @ 5:21 pm (#)

    I like the Magically Delicious T-Shirt.

  40. cheryl — March 16, 2014 @ 7:27 pm (#)

    I would pick probably either the its my first birthday shirt or lock up your daughters onesie!

  41. Tanis — March 16, 2014 @ 7:31 pm (#)

    lucky daddy Body Suit is so cute!!

  42. Eugenie — March 16, 2014 @ 8:33 pm (#)

    I like the Magically delicious Green Flask.

  43. Howell — March 16, 2014 @ 8:43 pm (#)

    I like the Beer Drinking Penguin Shot Glass

  44. Donna L. — March 16, 2014 @ 9:55 pm (#)

    Lucky Charm [shamrock] Hoodie

  45. Valerie Crawford — March 18, 2014 @ 8:48 am (#)

    I love the Magically Delicious T-Shirt.

  46. Clifford — March 18, 2014 @ 4:03 pm (#)

    I really like the Mouse on the Pub Floor Small Mugs!

  47. Patrick Siu — March 20, 2014 @ 10:05 am (#)

    i want Talk Southern To Me pajamas

  48. Jillian T — March 22, 2014 @ 4:32 pm (#)

    I love the Part Irish, All Trouble baby onesie.

  49. terra j sweeps — March 23, 2014 @ 1:03 am (#)

    I like the Wee Bit O’ Wine T-Shirt!

  50. melissa m — March 23, 2014 @ 2:05 pm (#)

    the irish princess hoodie and tshirt are cute

  51. tennille — March 23, 2014 @ 5:21 pm (#)

    I like the women’s lucky charm shirt. But maybe in black not green 🙂

  52. Heidi Carlson-reid — March 23, 2014 @ 6:58 pm (#)

    My girls would like the Irish Princess hoodie.

  53. Judy C (Judy Cowan) — March 24, 2014 @ 12:07 pm (#)
  54. Katy Emanuel — March 24, 2014 @ 10:35 pm (#)

    I like the lucky charm fitted tee

  55. Angela Mitchell — March 25, 2014 @ 3:05 pm (#)

    I like the Lucky Charm t-shirt:)

  56. Brandee H — March 28, 2014 @ 4:41 pm (#)

    I would purchase the St. Patricks Pirate skull shirt for my son.

  57. Leah Lucas — March 28, 2014 @ 6:09 pm (#)

    I like the Cool Maple Leaf Souvenir Canada Racerback Tank Top

  58. suzi — March 28, 2014 @ 6:12 pm (#)

    I think the I Shamrock Shenanigans T-Shirt is adorable!

  59. Amy Menzies — March 28, 2014 @ 7:25 pm (#)

    I like the leprechaun monkey shirt. But would probably choose the “don’t feed me” kids allergy shirts

  60. Nena Sinclair — March 28, 2014 @ 7:31 pm (#)

    I love the Leprechaun Did It! T-shirt!

  61. andrea lamont — March 28, 2014 @ 8:53 pm (#)

    The ‘I Love Shenanigans’ t-shirt is perfect for my 20yr old son! I also have to say the ‘Little Lucky Charm’ maternity t-shirt is adorable!!!

  62. Denise Elliott — March 28, 2014 @ 10:20 pm (#)

    I love the onesie ” I can drink you under the table” and the Totes McGoats 2 T-Shirt

Leave a Comment