Canvas Factory Print Review + Giveaway

I love traveling with my family and taking lots of photos to capture our adventures together. My computer is filled with pictures from our travels so I decided to get one photo of our latest family trip to Disneyland in December printed onto canvas.

We went to Disneyland to celebrate our youngest’s birthday, and we got a cute family shot in front of the Sleeping Beauty castle together. I decided to pick that image to print.

Canvas Factory Print Review + Giveaway

Canvas Factory is a website that provides high-quality canvas prints at an affordable price. Through a very easy to use interface you can upload and process your photos to create beautiful canvas prints, metal wall art, acrylic photo prints and more. You can upload photos directly from your computer or your social networking profiles.

The high-quality canvas print is then shipped and delivered to your doorstep in about a week or two. And if you don’t have an image you want to upload you can always select one from their gallery of images, bringing new life to an empty wall/room in your home.

Canvas Factory Print Review + Giveaway

Canvas Factory Print Review + Giveaway

I love the way the canvas I ordered looks, I ended up putting it up in my son’s room, and he loves it, a great reminder of our latest vacation and his birthday celebration. The image wraps around the frame nicely as well, and I am happy to have chosen Canvas Factory to print our especial memory.

Canvas Factory Print Review + Giveaway

You can visit their website to order your print HERE. Canvas Factory offer free delivery on all orders over $129 and fast service to get your print in as little as 5-10 business days.

THE GIVEAWAY

Win it: One lucky US/CAN reader will win a gift code to order a 16×20” / 40x50cm canvas from The Canvas Factory. Enter to WIN below via Rafflecopter. Good luck everyone!

Disclosure: This is a partnered post with Canvas Factory. However, all opinions and views on this post are 100% my own

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!
    Pin It

77 responses to “Canvas Factory Print Review + Giveaway”

  1. kristen visser — March 15, 2018 @ 6:48 am (#)

    the last time we had a family photo taken was last year in Sept 🙂

  2. Jenny ragan — March 15, 2018 @ 6:49 am (#)

    We’ve never had a professional family picture taken, but a friend took a family picture last year.

  3. Jeannie — March 15, 2018 @ 7:18 am (#)

    The last time we had a family photo taken was about 2 years ago.

  4. Kate Hearn — March 15, 2018 @ 10:40 am (#)

    2016 with Santa, but we have since added a member of the family this past November, so we don’t have a whole family pic. Just mom with the boys and dad with the boys

  5. Sheila — March 15, 2018 @ 11:19 am (#)

    Last summer at a family camp wearing matching shirts with my daughter’s art that won the camp t-shirt design contest.

  6. sarah — March 15, 2018 @ 11:31 am (#)

    It has been a very long time since we have had professional portraits done up. I would love to get some taken soon. Thanks!

  7. nicky — March 15, 2018 @ 3:50 pm (#)

    At Christmas we took informal family photos. Would love to get some professional family photos done this Spring!

  8. Mami2jcn — March 15, 2018 @ 7:18 pm (#)

    It’s been probably 3 years since we had a picture of all 6 of us taken.

  9. Tara Betterley — March 16, 2018 @ 4:14 am (#)

    Our last family photos was about three years ago. we had a friend that took some for us. We need to get an updated one!

  10. Carol Denny — March 16, 2018 @ 4:24 am (#)

    We had one done at Christmas. Just at home.

  11. Judy Cowan — March 16, 2018 @ 5:13 am (#)

    I am thinking it was about 5 years ago that we had the last one taken, time for a new one I think.

  12. Natalie — March 16, 2018 @ 11:27 am (#)

    The last time we took family photo was this past summer while on my parents boat.

  13. ivy pluchinsky — March 16, 2018 @ 12:00 pm (#)

    We had some done a few weeks ago! Would be nice to get one on a canvas,

  14. Sab Edwards — March 17, 2018 @ 11:10 am (#)

    The last time we had anything close to a family photo would be those ones you do at the exhibition that is old tyme dress up? They’re fun btw LOL and my kids were tiny kids.

  15. heather — March 17, 2018 @ 12:34 pm (#)

    It has been like ten years since we have done a family photo.

  16. Mandy — March 17, 2018 @ 11:02 pm (#)

    The last family photo we took was with Santa at Christmas time.

  17. Pauline Milner — March 18, 2018 @ 5:33 am (#)

    The last time we were all together was Christmas three years ago. Thankfully, we took a great family photo and hope to get together for another one this year. Thanks for the super giveaway opportunity.

  18. Jennylyn Gross — March 18, 2018 @ 11:10 am (#)

    I cant even remember when.

  19. Andrea Amy — March 18, 2018 @ 9:32 pm (#)

    The last “family photo” that I have would be from over 15 years ago when it was just me and my oldest two sons. We have never had a family photo done since I have had my youngest 3 sons.

  20. Meekyung — March 19, 2018 @ 4:03 am (#)

    The last time we had a family photo taken was three years ago

  21. Julie — March 19, 2018 @ 5:09 am (#)

    I take family pics every year. It can be a bit stressful but someday I will be so glad I did. It’s fun looking back on the progression of our family!

  22. Kelly D — March 19, 2018 @ 5:27 am (#)

    We had a family photo done at Christmas.

  23. Marlene V — March 19, 2018 @ 7:57 am (#)

    At a wedding of my niece – this was the last time we had a picture of all of us together!

  24. Calvin — March 19, 2018 @ 9:05 am (#)

    I think it was just during the Christmas holiday!

  25. Grace S. — March 19, 2018 @ 9:30 am (#)

    About five years ago.

  26. Doreen Lamoureux — March 19, 2018 @ 10:02 am (#)

    3 years ago. Too long. This summer will be a great time to take another.

  27. Cairine — March 19, 2018 @ 10:24 am (#)

    It was probably 20 years ago when we last had a family portrait done.

  28. Micheline — March 19, 2018 @ 11:08 am (#)

    We probably had family photo taken about 3 yrs ago.

  29. Tammy Horn — March 19, 2018 @ 12:02 pm (#)

    It has been a few years since we had a family photo taken.

  30. meghan — March 19, 2018 @ 1:48 pm (#)

    Last August!

  31. liberty — March 19, 2018 @ 2:36 pm (#)

    I haven’t had one taken since our wedding!

  32. Elizabeth Brooks — March 19, 2018 @ 3:03 pm (#)

    we’ve never had a family photo taken professionally… always a phone photo snap

  33. Huguette E. — March 19, 2018 @ 3:25 pm (#)

    I’ve never got it professionally done, but do try to take one of us at least yearly.

  34. Tabby72 — March 19, 2018 @ 5:05 pm (#)

    I think it was when my teenager was about 2 years old!

  35. Menucha — March 20, 2018 @ 8:07 am (#)

    This past summer on our trip to Niagara Falls

  36. Laurie P — March 20, 2018 @ 8:28 am (#)

    It’s been a couple years since we’ve done a decent photo…

  37. Mike Flaman — March 20, 2018 @ 8:43 am (#)

    I think the last time we had family pictures taken was Christmas of 2016. Time for new ones!

  38. Lucy — March 20, 2018 @ 12:45 pm (#)

    It has been a few years!

  39. Silvia D — March 20, 2018 @ 4:08 pm (#)

    well, i really don’t think we have had a formal family picture taken! informal ones at Christmas.

  40. janine a — March 21, 2018 @ 5:09 pm (#)

    our last family photo was at christmas 🙂

  41. lana — March 22, 2018 @ 2:58 pm (#)

    Christmas was our last family photo! Guess we need to do it again, soon! 🙂

  42. Jakob Dickson — March 24, 2018 @ 12:14 am (#)

    I entered

  43. Christy Peeples DuBois — March 24, 2018 @ 12:43 pm (#)

    My oldest daughter got married last March and we had a family picture made at that time. It turned out really good.

  44. Kathleen B — March 24, 2018 @ 10:02 pm (#)

    Almost 2 years ago – definitely need a more recent one

  45. Rachel — March 25, 2018 @ 5:58 pm (#)

    We haven’t had a family photo taken in years.

  46. Will G — March 25, 2018 @ 6:36 pm (#)

    It’s been a long time.

  47. Dianne G. — March 25, 2018 @ 9:01 pm (#)

    We have not had a family photo for about 3 years.

  48. Nicole Martin — March 26, 2018 @ 5:42 pm (#)

    We had one done last fall.

  49. Gemma — March 26, 2018 @ 9:35 pm (#)

    Never professionally.

  50. louise — March 27, 2018 @ 9:20 am (#)

    Nous n’avons jamais pris de photo officielle de toute la famille ensemble.

  51. KellyPC — March 27, 2018 @ 1:45 pm (#)

    Never. lol

  52. Cloe St-Amour — March 29, 2018 @ 10:41 am (#)

    Never! We will soon this summer.

  53. Julie Bickham — March 29, 2018 @ 3:48 pm (#)

    It would be last Easter on our family vacation.

  54. Monique L.S. — March 30, 2018 @ 7:08 pm (#)

    As only our family it was 2 years ago for my daughter’s daycare. With other people it was in February for a birthday celebration.

  55. Bonnie lam — April 1, 2018 @ 4:01 am (#)

    Sweet. Good luck to you all. Huggies.

  56. al — April 1, 2018 @ 5:47 am (#)

    Many years ago.

  57. Allison Matz — April 5, 2018 @ 6:13 am (#)

    My daughter’s wedding, a little over 2 years ago.

  58. Emily Birmingham — April 5, 2018 @ 8:39 pm (#)

    My wedding… thReed years ago!!

  59. Yalanda Woods — April 7, 2018 @ 3:02 pm (#)

    We take family photos regularly so that my autistic son will recognize his family when he’s older.

  60. crystal porter — April 8, 2018 @ 10:52 am (#)

    Probably about 3 years, it’s definitely time for one.

  61. wen budro — April 8, 2018 @ 10:23 pm (#)

    The last formal family picture that we took was during Christmas.

  62. Christine D — April 9, 2018 @ 7:58 am (#)

    Our wedding! But hopefully we will be having a family baby announcement soon!

  63. Chris MacDonald — April 11, 2018 @ 3:51 am (#)

    Our last family photo was 8 years ago

  64. rosemary — April 11, 2018 @ 5:24 am (#)

    Christmas time

  65. Dan H — April 11, 2018 @ 11:13 am (#)

    Its been a year

  66. Piroska — April 11, 2018 @ 3:56 pm (#)

    A professional one: never. A casual one, last summer.

  67. marlene a harris — April 11, 2018 @ 5:18 pm (#)

    we would love this o new grand children this year . wish me luck

  68. John H. — April 12, 2018 @ 4:04 pm (#)

    It has been awhile.

  69. Breanne — April 12, 2018 @ 4:52 pm (#)

    It’s been years.

  70. Shea Balentine — April 13, 2018 @ 2:08 am (#)

    Professional photo? Never. The last one we all had together, we were at a hockey game 2 years ago and another fan took a photo of the 4 of us in front of the team on the ice

  71. Kayla Klontz — April 13, 2018 @ 8:54 am (#)

    We had one done at Easter.

  72. christine — April 13, 2018 @ 5:26 pm (#)

    It has been a few years

  73. B.J. Bernal — April 13, 2018 @ 5:29 pm (#)

    I took one at Christmas time.

  74. Maritess — April 13, 2018 @ 6:43 pm (#)

    We took one during a late Winter ski trip.

  75. Whitney T Worley — April 13, 2018 @ 7:36 pm (#)

    The other day at the beach, we take pictures constantly!

  76. Aarone Mawdsley — April 13, 2018 @ 9:16 pm (#)

    several years ago i think

  77. Sarah — April 14, 2018 @ 7:03 pm (#)

    Like 20 years ago

Leave a Comment