CanvasFactory: Canvas Art Review {Giveaway – $120 value}

canvas

Canvas Factory is a website that provides high quality canvas prints at an affordable price. Through an easy to use interface you can upload and process your photos to create beautiful canvas prints, metal wall art, acrylic photo prints and more. You can upload photos directly from your computer or social networking profiles.

The final product is then shipped and delivered to your doorstep for you to enjoy. Now you can easily preserve all of your most precious memories and favourite images. And if you don’t have an image you want to upload you can always select one from their gallery of images, bringing new life to an empty wall/room in your home.

I had a chance to try their services by ordering my own 16×20 canvas print. I decided to go with a photo of my youngest son, a portrait I took of him. I have a canvas portrait of my oldest son that I got printed not long ago so I thought this was the perfect chance to get one for my other child as well.

Within a few minutes I uploaded the photo, selected the canvas size and details for printing and my order was processed. Immediately after that I received a confirmation e-mail and 5 days letter I received an e-mail letting me know my order was shipped.

I received the package not long after that e-mail and I must say that I was very impressed with the quality of the print. I love the way the canvas looks, the colours and the impact it makes in our room.  It is a beautiful piece and I love having his little smiley face up on the wall.

canvas

If you are looking for affordable and high quality printing solutions then I recommend you visit The Canvas Factory. Create your own wall art and preserve your precious memories and photos.

THE GIVEAWAY

Win it: One lucky US/CAN reader will win a  16” x 20” canvas print of your choice from Canvas Factory (worth $120). Enter to win below via Rafflecopter. Good Luck!

Disclosure: I received a sample of a product to facilitate my review. No other compensation was provided and all views and opinions stated on this post are 100% my own.

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!
    Pin It

87 responses to “CanvasFactory: Canvas Art Review {Giveaway – $120 value}”

  1. Jenny Q — October 21, 2014 @ 8:40 pm (#)

    I would have a print of all of my kids together.

  2. Jenn Erin — October 21, 2014 @ 8:42 pm (#)

    Our more current family photo!

  3. Piroska — October 21, 2014 @ 8:47 pm (#)

    I’d get a print of my little grand-daughter.

  4. Tammy — October 21, 2014 @ 8:51 pm (#)

    My 17 month old son 🙂

  5. Kari — October 21, 2014 @ 9:02 pm (#)

    my beautiful 7 month old daughter 🙂

  6. Louise Chapman — October 21, 2014 @ 9:53 pm (#)

    I would get one of our latest family photos!

  7. Jennifer+P. — October 21, 2014 @ 10:23 pm (#)

    I would print one of our family photos from our trip to Hawaii last winter – we have one of us on the beach dressed up for our wedding anniversary that would be perfect.

  8. megan tilley — October 22, 2014 @ 12:33 am (#)

    We just recently had a little girl, so I think a picture of the three of us!

  9. michelle — October 22, 2014 @ 5:12 am (#)

    My son went to BC this summer and I have an amazing picture of him on top of a mountain building a snowman.

  10. Jonnie — October 22, 2014 @ 5:27 am (#)

    I would print a photo of my kids together

  11. nicolthepickle — October 22, 2014 @ 5:57 am (#)

    I would print a picture of my daughters.

  12. Alexa+Cohen — October 22, 2014 @ 7:06 am (#)

    my girlfriend and I

  13. cheryl hodgkins — October 22, 2014 @ 8:02 am (#)

    My 4 granddaughters and 2 great granddaughters 🙂

  14. Laurie P — October 22, 2014 @ 8:12 am (#)

    I’d definitely get my kids on canvas. They take the best photos together!

  15. Kayla Schmitke — October 22, 2014 @ 8:17 am (#)

    A family portrait for sure!

  16. Melinda — October 22, 2014 @ 8:36 am (#)

    A family portrait or picture of BF and I

  17. Linda — October 22, 2014 @ 8:38 am (#)

    I would print a nature scene.

  18. Judy+Cowan — October 22, 2014 @ 8:39 am (#)

    A picture of hubby and I!

  19. Sarah — October 22, 2014 @ 10:31 am (#)

    I’d choose a family picture!

  20. Tabitha — October 22, 2014 @ 10:47 am (#)

    i would give it to my cousin.
    his wife could put a picture of their baby on it!

  21. Amanda Neilson — October 22, 2014 @ 11:26 am (#)

    Either a family photo or a picture of my kids 🙂

  22. kristen+visser — October 22, 2014 @ 11:27 am (#)

    i would definitely do a picture of my family. we just had our second girl a month ago so would be amazing to have a picture up of us all

  23. Doreen+Lamoureux — October 22, 2014 @ 11:37 am (#)

    We took a beautiful picture of our town bridge so I would get that one done.

  24. SweetPanda — October 22, 2014 @ 11:51 am (#)

    I would print a family picture

  25. Maria Malaveci — October 22, 2014 @ 11:56 am (#)

    A picture of my son and daughter ♥

  26. Andrea+Amy — October 22, 2014 @ 1:14 pm (#)

    My children 🙂

  27. Elizabeth+Matthiesen — October 22, 2014 @ 1:21 pm (#)

    it would probably be my grandchildren – the only problem being to get all of them photoshopped onto one photo, that’s where kids come in handy right?

  28. Miriam+Wilton — October 22, 2014 @ 1:53 pm (#)

    our most recent FULL family portrait. not often we get a pic with both kids 🙂

  29. Alyssa+C — October 22, 2014 @ 2:33 pm (#)

    A photo of my daughter & our pup .. so precious, and so many memories to save!

  30. Jodi — October 22, 2014 @ 3:55 pm (#)

    One of our wedding photos, for sure!

  31. Maegan Morin — October 22, 2014 @ 4:34 pm (#)

    We just had family pictures professionally done so I would get a nice picture of my kids on canvas.

  32. Allicia — October 22, 2014 @ 6:27 pm (#)

    My cat – I’m obsessed with pictures of her. Haha.

  33. Jeannie — October 22, 2014 @ 7:46 pm (#)

    I think I would print a canvas photo of my 2 boys together.

  34. Dayna+Wilson — October 22, 2014 @ 8:26 pm (#)

    I’d get a print of my kids.

  35. lori+b — October 23, 2014 @ 2:10 am (#)

    i would choose a beautiful sunset photo

  36. loriag — October 23, 2014 @ 5:42 am (#)

    We just went to PEI, I would print one of our vacation pictures.

  37. angela+m — October 23, 2014 @ 8:50 am (#)

    I would print our new family photo we got down in the fall leaves
    thanks

  38. Viv+Sluys — October 23, 2014 @ 10:16 am (#)

    I would print a family photo that we took at Miracle Beach this summer.

  39. Karine — October 23, 2014 @ 5:38 pm (#)

    A picture of our family probably 🙂

  40. anna key — October 23, 2014 @ 6:40 pm (#)

    I would get a picture of my nephew printed on canvas!

  41. Darlene Demell — October 23, 2014 @ 9:30 pm (#)

    I would have my daughter in law’s grandmother printed on it as she passed away one year ago and is missed dearly. I would give it to my daughter in law for Christmas.

  42. Kelly — October 23, 2014 @ 10:55 pm (#)

    I’d print a picture from our vacation.

  43. kathy+downey — October 24, 2014 @ 7:24 am (#)

    My daughters wedding photo

  44. Midsummer — October 24, 2014 @ 10:02 am (#)

    I’d get a photo from my latest vacation!

  45. Austin Baroudi — October 24, 2014 @ 12:32 pm (#)

    My daughter from her first Easter!

  46. Stephanie+LaPlante — October 24, 2014 @ 1:09 pm (#)

    I would get a picture of my sister & I

  47. Rachael M. — October 24, 2014 @ 2:42 pm (#)

    I would get a print of our first baby (due on Wednesday!!!)

  48. Ken+Ohl — October 24, 2014 @ 3:21 pm (#)

    our trip to disneyworld

  49. Taylor Hawkins — October 25, 2014 @ 9:34 am (#)

    A photo of my father in law with our kids (he passed away unexpectedly recently)

  50. Elva+Roberts — October 25, 2014 @ 6:09 pm (#)

    A picture of my husband and myself.

  51. Heidi+Carlson-reid — October 25, 2014 @ 9:29 pm (#)

    We did a family photo shoot this summer so I would use one of the photos from it.

  52. krystyl+olson — October 25, 2014 @ 10:35 pm (#)

    if Iwon this I’D HAVE to go and get new family pics done – Just one o those things that I’ve always wanted to do (every year) and never ‘get around’ to it.

  53. Lori Bazan — October 26, 2014 @ 6:29 am (#)

    My son for sure. I would love this!

  54. Sarah+Stickney — October 26, 2014 @ 10:15 am (#)

    a picture of my son

  55. Susan W — October 26, 2014 @ 2:04 pm (#)

    I would print a picture of my niece.

  56. Julie+G. — October 26, 2014 @ 6:33 pm (#)

    I would print a picture from our recent vacation.

  57. Alison K — October 26, 2014 @ 7:06 pm (#)

    I’m not sure what I would print on the canvas. Maybe a nice photo from my trips.

  58. Amy+C — October 27, 2014 @ 9:04 am (#)

    I would print a picture of my kids.

  59. Jillian T — October 28, 2014 @ 9:45 pm (#)

    I would make a print of my favorite family photo.

  60. maleficent m — October 30, 2014 @ 2:12 pm (#)

    i would get the Midsummer night’s dream series – Magic place into the forest it’s so beautiful.

  61. Nicky — October 31, 2014 @ 4:37 pm (#)

    family photo

  62. Angela+Anthony — November 1, 2014 @ 1:53 pm (#)

    I would print a vacation pic of our family of 4

  63. Amber+Y — November 2, 2014 @ 4:08 am (#)

    I’d print a picture of my niece for my sister.

  64. jan — November 2, 2014 @ 2:51 pm (#)

    one of our holiday photos

  65. valerie theberge — November 3, 2014 @ 5:24 am (#)

    My daughter from her first Halloween!

  66. Julie+Bolduc — November 3, 2014 @ 11:48 am (#)

    A picture of my kids

  67. Arik Issan — November 3, 2014 @ 6:18 pm (#)

    my pup, of course

  68. Chris Stockford — November 4, 2014 @ 5:36 am (#)

    I would put my Dog on there!

  69. Cheryl — November 4, 2014 @ 9:07 am (#)

    I would have one of our wedding photos done or one with the whole family including our fur babies1

  70. Sherry+K — November 4, 2014 @ 9:28 am (#)

    My daughter

  71. patty george — November 4, 2014 @ 10:41 am (#)

    I think I would have a new family photo taken,,, then use that

  72. Rebby — November 4, 2014 @ 10:55 pm (#)

    I’d print a picture of the beach!

  73. joanne major — November 5, 2014 @ 11:59 am (#)

    I would have my foster daughters family printed for her to look at everyday

  74. Jon T — November 6, 2014 @ 8:05 am (#)

    A picture of the entire family

  75. Heidi+Daily — November 6, 2014 @ 12:41 pm (#)

    I would put a picture of my children on the canvas. I got a great picture of them together a couple weeks ago outside with the beautiful fall leaves, that would be great on there.

  76. Athena — November 6, 2014 @ 3:41 pm (#)

    A pic of my kids!

  77. Angela+Mitchell — November 6, 2014 @ 10:15 pm (#)

    I’d print a family photo from Maui.

  78. Tava — November 7, 2014 @ 2:36 pm (#)

    I would use it to make a gift for my cousin who lost her father recently (my uncle) – a picture of him with his grandkids taken over the holidays.

  79. Sarah — November 8, 2014 @ 12:38 pm (#)

    I would get a print of a picture from just after my daughter was born.

  80. missbobloblaw — November 9, 2014 @ 9:32 am (#)

    I have a mind blowing sunset picture that I’d love to print onto a canvas.

  81. Wendy+Mastin — November 10, 2014 @ 4:55 pm (#)

    It would be for a picture of my grandson, Nolan

  82. Tanis — November 14, 2014 @ 10:23 pm (#)

    A picture of my son on the day he was born!

  83. Michele+P — November 15, 2014 @ 5:03 pm (#)

    I have several photos I took of our vacation in Guatemala this past summer that I would like to have on a photo canvas.

  84. diane+welburn — November 17, 2014 @ 10:24 am (#)

    I would do a print of my family

  85. Erika Cochran — November 17, 2014 @ 8:14 pm (#)

    A picture of my dad, he passed away when I was 15, would make for a great wall memorial!

  86. Jennpup+(@jennpup) — November 18, 2014 @ 11:04 am (#)

    I would have a picture of my 2 kids to cherish forever 🙂

  87. Betty S — November 21, 2014 @ 3:45 am (#)

    a picture of my kids taken in Europe

Leave a Comment