Kobo Touch eReader Review {Giveaway – 5 Winners!}

Kobo Touch

I recently received a Kobo Touch eReader to review. The Kobo Touch is a slim WiFi ready eReader that features a touch screen and no physical keyboard. At just 6.5 ounces and 114mm x 165mm this device is super slim and comfortable to hold in one hand while reading.

I have tested a variety of eReader devices and I appreciate that the Kobo Touch has a no-glare 6” Pearl E-Ink touchscreen with no-backlight. I find that reading for a long period of time using a tablet-like colour LCD screen can be strenuous on the eyes and I appreciate the book-like feel you get with the E-Ink screens.

The Kobo Touch features 16 gray levels and images displayed on the device look clear and less grainy than other eReaders on the market.  At the end I don’t really use my eReaders to display many photos but it is a good feature to point out.

eReader

I really like that the Kobo Touch has a very user-friendly interface that allows you to read your books or add new books to your library from the home screen. Very easy, not a lot of buttons to go over and an on-screen keyboard that pops up when you need to enter text.

The device holds up to 1,000 ebooks (2GB of internal storage) and it supports up to 32GB SD cards.  I like that with the Kobo Touch you have the ability to expand your storage if you want unlike other devices that don’t support SD cards.

The Kobo Touch supports multiple formats like: Doc, PDF, ePub and Third-party DRMs, EPUB, PDF, MOBI, TXT, HTML, RTF, CBZ, CBR and image formats like: JPEG, GIF, PNG, BMP, TIFF.  I like that you can read PDF documents using the device and you can also download ebooks from the library for free in EPUB format to read on the Kobo Touch.

The device also features bonus features in their “Extras” menu like a Chess game, Sketch Pad, Soduko and a Web Browser Application.  The browser is very basic but it allows you to surf the net from the device, great when checking your e-mail, google or loading “light” website.

eReader Something that I really like about monochromatic screen devices is that their battery life is usually very good. For the Kobo Touch I found that the battery life is fantastic, using it for reading and a bit of web browsing it can last up to 3 weeks or more.

I really enjoy reading my ebooks using the Kobo Touch eReader and I believe this device is a great bang for your buck.

Buy it: With the number of children reading digitally on the rise and it being the summer, Kobo is offering a fantastic promotion running until July 18th.  Their Kobo Mini is available for $39.99 and the Kobo Touch I just reviewed is only $69.99 (available at top Canadian retailers: Chapters-Indigo-Coles, Best Buy, Future Shop, Staples, Target (Mini only), The Source, Toys”R”Us, and at Kobo.com. While supplies last.)

If you have a child that enjoys reading then don’t hesitate to purchase a Kobo eReader to fill the many hours in the car, the beach or hanging out in the backyard. Reading should be encouraged specially with young children, a fabulous way to spend an afternoon instead of watching T.V. on the couch!

Win it: FIVE (5) very lucky US/CAN OneSmileyMonkey.com readers will receive one Kobo Touch eReader each! Super giveaway! Enter to win below via Rafflecopter below (please wait a few seconds for widget to load).

Disclosure: I received a sample of a product to facilitate this post. All views and opinions stated on this post are 100% my own.

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!
    Pin It

574 responses to “Kobo Touch eReader Review {Giveaway – 5 Winners!}”

  1. Chrissy — July 15, 2013 @ 8:10 am (#)

    I like the fact it can hold up to 32gb.. i need storage and lots of it. Ive always wondered about the kobo readers, Its awesome and handy and thanks for the chance!

  2. Alisha D — July 15, 2013 @ 8:11 am (#)

    I love that there is no glare – the E-Ink screen is great!

  3. Marianne — July 15, 2013 @ 8:11 am (#)

    I like that I can load 1000 books on it.

  4. Faith Jacques — July 15, 2013 @ 8:12 am (#)

    Sounds like a good product.

  5. Jenny — July 15, 2013 @ 8:12 am (#)

    I love that I would be able to pack this while traveling and have so many books to read

  6. Rose Holloway — July 15, 2013 @ 8:13 am (#)

    I love that it is just 6.5 ounces

  7. Veronica s. — July 15, 2013 @ 8:13 am (#)

    I like the size of this. If I won I’d give it to my mom since this would be perfet for her

  8. Angela Bulbeck — July 15, 2013 @ 8:15 am (#)

    Would love to win a Kobo, have been wanting to get one but a bit short of money lately.

  9. Hal Jenner — July 15, 2013 @ 8:16 am (#)

    I like the large storage and the e-ink

  10. Kelsey Apley — July 15, 2013 @ 8:22 am (#)

    FOr me I love that you can download numerous books to have on hand. It is nice to know it is lightweight so if I take it when I am on the go, I don’t have to worry about it weighing my purse down.

  11. Vesper — July 15, 2013 @ 8:25 am (#)

    I like that it supports multiple formats

  12. Gwen — July 15, 2013 @ 8:25 am (#)

    I love my kobo glow and I would love to get an e-reader for my son.

  13. Lisa Whan — July 15, 2013 @ 8:28 am (#)

    I love my Kobo touch! I would love one as a Christmas present for my husband or my mother or ….

  14. Karine — July 15, 2013 @ 8:29 am (#)

    I love that it can read a lot of file formats, it brings a lot of flexibility

  15. Carol Denny — July 15, 2013 @ 8:32 am (#)

    I like that is is more than just a reader

  16. Julie — July 15, 2013 @ 8:32 am (#)

    I like that it is clear and less grainy so sick of the grainy images ..

  17. Suzi Satterfield @ Cloth Diaper Addicts — July 15, 2013 @ 8:36 am (#)

    I love that it’s so light and portable!

  18. Darlene Schuller — July 15, 2013 @ 8:36 am (#)

    My favourite feature is the ability to use an SD card! I love my books and if i had an Kobo I’d keep them on it even after reading… storage is important.

  19. Kristin Troska — July 15, 2013 @ 8:38 am (#)

    simple and lightweight

  20. Kristy Kipp — July 15, 2013 @ 8:41 am (#)

    I like that the screen was designed to be glare free and easy on the eyes.

  21. Judy C — July 15, 2013 @ 8:47 am (#)

    Love that it is light but can hold up to 1000 books!

  22. Courtney — July 15, 2013 @ 8:47 am (#)

    I love that I can go on the internet and check my email and facebook!

  23. caryn s — July 15, 2013 @ 8:47 am (#)

    I like that kobo has wifi and can hold up to 1000 books on its memory!

  24. Samantha Baery — July 15, 2013 @ 8:48 am (#)

    Love kobo. Had several ereaders and found kobo to be the best!

  25. Joce Lyne — July 15, 2013 @ 8:49 am (#)

    lighter than any book i own 🙂

  26. Leslie G — July 15, 2013 @ 8:55 am (#)

    The Touch is lightweight, and it’s great to have a variety of books available for the kids in summer!

  27. Glogirl — July 15, 2013 @ 8:57 am (#)

    I like that the battery life can last up to 3 weeks or more.

  28. Cher H. — July 15, 2013 @ 9:05 am (#)

    I’ve wanted one of these e-readers for so long. I haven’t managed to read a whole book since having my son and I think the convenience of the Kobo would be great to pick up easily and read in bed!

  29. Bruna from Bees with Honey — July 15, 2013 @ 9:05 am (#)

    I like the user-friendly interface and that the battery life can last up to 3 weeks!

  30. Jeannie — July 15, 2013 @ 9:11 am (#)

    I love that you an fill it with so many books and be able to take it anywhere with you.

  31. Sue — July 15, 2013 @ 9:12 am (#)

    Love that it has a long battery life so I don’t have to worry when taking it on vacation.

  32. Anne Taylor — July 15, 2013 @ 9:13 am (#)

    I love that it can hold 1000 books! Amazing!

  33. SweetPanda — July 15, 2013 @ 9:20 am (#)

    I really want to have a e-reader for a very long time but I don’t have spare money for this. I am taking bus and subway ride to and from work each day and spent 3 hours in commute, so winning this would be great!

    I love that it support multi-documents formats so that as you said in your post, I can download ebooks from library for free!

  34. Eschelle Westwood — July 15, 2013 @ 9:22 am (#)

    the fact that it can support many formats is definitely a highlight, as well as the large storage space 😀

  35. Stephanie LaPlante — July 15, 2013 @ 9:27 am (#)

    My favorite feature is the 6″ Pearl E-ink touchscreen.

  36. Christine — July 15, 2013 @ 9:28 am (#)

    I need to read more but never have the room to carry all the books I want.

  37. danielle thorne — July 15, 2013 @ 9:31 am (#)

    I love that it has a great battery life and that it’s touch screen.

  38. Davvy — July 15, 2013 @ 9:31 am (#)

    I like that I can load all my books into it – up to 1000!

  39. Michael Cheung — July 15, 2013 @ 9:50 am (#)

    I like the e-ink.

  40. Anna — July 15, 2013 @ 9:51 am (#)

    I love the fact that you only have to touch a word and the dictionary does an automatic dictionary search! A great way to build up your vocabulary fast!

  41. Sabrina T — July 15, 2013 @ 9:54 am (#)

    I LOVE that the screen is no glare!

  42. Clifford — July 15, 2013 @ 9:58 am (#)

    I like the battery life, that it can last up to 3 weeks is amazing. This is an awesome giveaway, thank you!

  43. Scott Matheson — July 15, 2013 @ 10:06 am (#)

    Great promotion…keep up the good work

  44. Scott Matheson — July 15, 2013 @ 10:08 am (#)

    Oh, forgot to mention that I love that it will take external storage…32G is huge for e-books

  45. steve — July 15, 2013 @ 10:09 am (#)

    perfect for people on the go who love reading!!

  46. Julie bolduc — July 15, 2013 @ 10:13 am (#)

    I live there isno glare

  47. Alex Petzoldt — July 15, 2013 @ 10:33 am (#)

    Being able to read it in the sun without the nasty glare you get from tablets.

  48. B Ha — July 15, 2013 @ 10:33 am (#)

    The built in 2GB storage, more than enough for plenty of books

  49. sarah sar — July 15, 2013 @ 10:40 am (#)

    I love that it has a large storage capacity…great for my summer reading list!

  50. Tabitha P. — July 15, 2013 @ 10:45 am (#)

    i like that it has good battery life! i hate having to plug something in all the.

  51. Denise — July 15, 2013 @ 10:47 am (#)

    I like the idea of a longer battery life

  52. Adina H. — July 15, 2013 @ 10:48 am (#)

    I like the great battery life. It would be frustrating to have to recharge often.

  53. Michael B — July 15, 2013 @ 11:05 am (#)

    Very matte, easy to read surface and long lasting battery life….kobo’s are my favorite e-readers.

  54. Sherry Simons — July 15, 2013 @ 11:08 am (#)

    It’s so light weight and portable. I love to read, so this would be perfect!

  55. Ray — July 15, 2013 @ 11:09 am (#)

    I love the no glare screen and the capacity to hold up to 1000 ebooks.

  56. Erin — July 15, 2013 @ 11:12 am (#)

    I love the long battery life!

  57. Gordh — July 15, 2013 @ 11:14 am (#)

    The Kobo Reader is such a resilient and versatile reader. Thank you for the opportunity.

  58. Jennifer L. — July 15, 2013 @ 11:24 am (#)

    I love that it can hold up to 1000 books!

  59. Mechele Johnson — July 15, 2013 @ 11:27 am (#)

    I like the no glare screen and the ability to store 1,000 books!

  60. maegan delorme — July 15, 2013 @ 11:28 am (#)

    i love the size and weight and long battery life!

  61. Jennifer P — July 15, 2013 @ 11:30 am (#)

    I love how lightweight it is at only 6.5 ounces – great for travelling!!

  62. Josh S — July 15, 2013 @ 11:32 am (#)

    light and easy to use, and i never lose my page!

  63. April Yedinak — July 15, 2013 @ 11:36 am (#)

    I like that it supports so many different formats.

  64. Kathleen — July 15, 2013 @ 11:43 am (#)

    I love that it has Wifi and you can do a bit of browsing on it. An all-in-one device!

  65. glenda — July 15, 2013 @ 11:48 am (#)

    I like the fact that it’s easy to use and has lots of storage space.

  66. Daphne Livingston — July 15, 2013 @ 11:48 am (#)

    I would absolutely love an ereader, for my use, and to share with my grandbabies….it would rock our world!

  67. Jonnie — July 15, 2013 @ 11:50 am (#)

    I like that it doesn’t have a backlit screen – easier on the eyes!

  68. Julie G. — July 15, 2013 @ 11:56 am (#)

    I like the sketch pad feature. I’m a seamstress & I could really use it when I’m doing fittings on people.

  69. ginette4 — July 15, 2013 @ 11:57 am (#)

    I love that I can purchase so many book and have them all in one place

  70. Doris Calvert — July 15, 2013 @ 11:59 am (#)

    I love the size, I can throw it in my purse and go plus it’s light weight!

  71. Jay M — July 15, 2013 @ 11:59 am (#)

    Size is great to pack away while travelling.

  72. Elizabeth K — July 15, 2013 @ 12:06 pm (#)

    I love the convenience and portability, also the long battery life is great!!

  73. Heather Holmberg — July 15, 2013 @ 12:13 pm (#)

    1000 books .. best feature !!

  74. autumn quinn — July 15, 2013 @ 12:22 pm (#)

    Love how lightweight it is.

  75. S. George — July 15, 2013 @ 12:33 pm (#)

    The battery life. I don’t have to worry about it dying on me while I go hither and thiter.

  76. Piero G. — July 15, 2013 @ 12:33 pm (#)

    I’ve always wanted a KOBO eReader. It’s way better than having books scattered all over the place.

  77. Salma — July 15, 2013 @ 12:37 pm (#)

    Never thought of an ereader as a tool for reading with toddlers.

  78. Allie B. — July 15, 2013 @ 12:39 pm (#)

    EPUB format for reading books is a definite plus!

  79. Debbie Bashford — July 15, 2013 @ 12:50 pm (#)

    I like that it is Wi-Fi

  80. ariel chiu — July 15, 2013 @ 12:52 pm (#)

    love that the battery can last up to 3 weeks!

  81. John C — July 15, 2013 @ 12:52 pm (#)

    I love Kobo for its great lightweight!

  82. Andrea Amy — July 15, 2013 @ 12:57 pm (#)

    32gb. thats a lot of books right there 😀

  83. charityk — July 15, 2013 @ 1:06 pm (#)

    it support multiple formats

  84. Jayne Cameron — July 15, 2013 @ 1:08 pm (#)

    I like that it is lightweight with No Glare. Great for traveling.

  85. Wanda Bergman — July 15, 2013 @ 1:15 pm (#)

    I really like the fact that the battery can last at least 3 weeks or more.

  86. Marilyn Legault — July 15, 2013 @ 1:17 pm (#)

    I like that I connect to the internet and play chess.

  87. Adrienne Gordon — July 15, 2013 @ 1:19 pm (#)

    I like it has no glare

  88. Saskkat — July 15, 2013 @ 1:22 pm (#)

    Would love this prize, I am enjoy reading, this would definitely enhance my enjoyment of reading.

  89. lori butler — July 15, 2013 @ 1:30 pm (#)

    WI FI :)))

  90. 409cope — July 15, 2013 @ 1:31 pm (#)

    I like the long battery life the most.

  91. m_calgary — July 15, 2013 @ 1:46 pm (#)

    My favorite feature has to be the ability to use the Kobo outdoors and actually see what’s on the screen.

  92. Colleen Maurina — July 15, 2013 @ 1:56 pm (#)

    I like that this Kobo has a no-glare touchscreen and a long battery life.

  93. Henry C. — July 15, 2013 @ 1:59 pm (#)

    I like the non-glare screen. Makes it a very readable device anywhere

  94. Gary Lin — July 15, 2013 @ 1:59 pm (#)

    it can view a lot of different file format.

  95. Melissa Hartley — July 15, 2013 @ 2:06 pm (#)

    I like that it has a long battery life & an on-screen keyboard to use when needed

    Thank you

  96. Azalia Loeciano — July 15, 2013 @ 2:07 pm (#)

    I love the size! It’s not too big and not too small for me. Perfect!

  97. Shirley — July 15, 2013 @ 2:10 pm (#)

    Good battery life.

  98. Maegan Morin — July 15, 2013 @ 2:14 pm (#)

    I love that it has wifi and that the battery last forever!!

  99. wilson king — July 15, 2013 @ 2:20 pm (#)

    love the Koboo.

  100. jan — July 15, 2013 @ 2:23 pm (#)

    the battery life and the weight

  101. marlene smith — July 15, 2013 @ 2:44 pm (#)

    this is a great item to have it’s easy to store a lot of Books to read thanks for the giveaway

  102. dougo13 — July 15, 2013 @ 2:47 pm (#)

    Oddly enough most kids (and adults) I know prefer real paper books. I have no such qualms though and could use an ereader…

  103. Catharine — July 15, 2013 @ 2:52 pm (#)

    Good battery life with no glare.

  104. sarah — July 15, 2013 @ 2:56 pm (#)

    i love that it doesnt have a glare and easy to use. It’s not hurting on the eyes. And i also love the wifi feature!

  105. stacey dempsey — July 15, 2013 @ 3:11 pm (#)

    I like that you can expand you storage as that is a really great feature and long battery life is so important too . Both of these features would make me choose this over other readers

  106. Christina Ferguson — July 15, 2013 @ 3:14 pm (#)

    I love the fact that I can check my Email while using the Kobo.

  107. Beth Gallinger — July 15, 2013 @ 3:15 pm (#)

    I like that it has 2GB storage.

  108. Lily — July 15, 2013 @ 3:16 pm (#)

    I love that it supports SD cards. Very useful.

  109. Jennifer D — July 15, 2013 @ 3:24 pm (#)

    That it is small. It can easily fit in my purse!

  110. ron — July 15, 2013 @ 3:35 pm (#)

    No glare

  111. Sheryl Lynn — July 15, 2013 @ 3:36 pm (#)

    I don’t ahve a kobo and its free (if I win)

  112. lp — July 15, 2013 @ 3:49 pm (#)

    love the long battery life and multiple formats. thanks

  113. Marci Laskin — July 15, 2013 @ 4:02 pm (#)

    I love the E-ink screen! No glare is fantastic!

  114. Andrew P — July 15, 2013 @ 4:13 pm (#)

    I like that it has a large storage capacity as well as being light weight

  115. Stacie Farrant — July 15, 2013 @ 4:18 pm (#)

    Love that my kids can use it to read while we are away from home. A great portable tool that they enjoy using and would still be educational!

  116. Joyce Peart — July 15, 2013 @ 4:21 pm (#)

    I like the fact that it has a no glare screen. Hopefully that would make it easier to read if you are outside.

  117. Karin Dollery — July 15, 2013 @ 4:24 pm (#)

    I love thaty the battery life is so long , up to 3 hours. AWESOME

  118. Lisa C. — July 15, 2013 @ 4:26 pm (#)

    I like the size…perfect for stuffing inside a purse!

  119. Londia — July 15, 2013 @ 4:51 pm (#)

    I like that you can expand on the storage capacity. But it also can hold a good amount of books now.

    silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

  120. jeffrey n — July 15, 2013 @ 4:51 pm (#)

    i love that it can store up to around 1000 ebooks !

  121. Tamar — July 15, 2013 @ 4:52 pm (#)

    I like the portability and battery life.

  122. Brenda Penton — July 15, 2013 @ 5:19 pm (#)

    I love that it can read all those book format.

  123. Rhonda W G. — July 15, 2013 @ 5:20 pm (#)

    I like that it has a no-glare screen since my eyes arn’t what they use to be!

  124. Lindsay Cyr — July 15, 2013 @ 5:22 pm (#)

    Wow, this is a great contest! Thanks Kobo and Onesmileymonkey! My favorite feature of the Kobo Touch ereader is the no-glare 6″ Pearl E Ink touchscreen for a print-on-paper reading experience.

  125. Matthieu — July 15, 2013 @ 5:25 pm (#)

    I like the long lasting battery life!

  126. melissa Resnick — July 15, 2013 @ 5:35 pm (#)

    no glare is the best part

  127. J — July 15, 2013 @ 5:49 pm (#)

    I like its expandable memory and super compact size (for an eReader). It’ll allow me to read many stories in equally many places.

  128. Sarah Jane — July 15, 2013 @ 5:50 pm (#)

    I like the long battery life.

  129. Jennifer — July 15, 2013 @ 5:52 pm (#)

    the touch screen, a huge upgrade from my old e-reader

  130. Francine — July 15, 2013 @ 5:54 pm (#)

    WEB BROWSER

  131. Mary Casper — July 15, 2013 @ 6:09 pm (#)

    I likr its lightweight

  132. EmelynTrevino — July 15, 2013 @ 6:09 pm (#)

    Web browsing 🙂

  133. Sarah De Diego (Journeys of The Zoo) — July 15, 2013 @ 6:18 pm (#)

    The price, the multiple formats it supports, the touch screen. The list goes on. I reallllllllly want one. Really!

    Thanks for making this open to Canadians.

    Besos, Sarah
    Blogger at Journeys of The Zoo

  134. Dan — July 15, 2013 @ 6:36 pm (#)

    Lots of storage

  135. Katharine W — July 15, 2013 @ 6:51 pm (#)

    It can read many different format of files.

  136. Jeannette Laframboise — July 15, 2013 @ 7:01 pm (#)

    I love that the battery can last up to 3 weeks or more. That is fantastic!

  137. Melissa Donnelly — July 15, 2013 @ 7:06 pm (#)

    love the no glare feature

  138. Debbie F — July 15, 2013 @ 7:11 pm (#)

    I like the size. I can slip it in my purse.

  139. Megan Willis — July 15, 2013 @ 7:21 pm (#)

    Lightweight and doesnt takeup alot of space!

  140. LINDA — July 15, 2013 @ 7:21 pm (#)

    I find this e-reader to be ideal for every day and for travels-love all the storage space.

  141. Dawn — July 15, 2013 @ 7:28 pm (#)

    I like that you can read books, play games, and use the internet all on one sleek & slim device! So convenient 🙂

  142. Marilyne Lavoie — July 15, 2013 @ 7:28 pm (#)

    Sounds like a good product

  143. Marc-Andre Taillefer — July 15, 2013 @ 7:30 pm (#)

    Sounds great !

  144. Linda — July 15, 2013 @ 7:33 pm (#)

    Would love to win one! I use my textbook pdfs all the time on my laptop.. such as a hassle.

  145. Laura — July 15, 2013 @ 7:36 pm (#)

    I like the extra long battery life!

  146. patti lovecky — July 15, 2013 @ 7:43 pm (#)

    It supports Sd cards and the battery lasts 3 hrs.

  147. bunnybunny — July 15, 2013 @ 7:44 pm (#)

    I love the idea of an ereader and this one rocks

  148. Vivian Thorarinsson — July 15, 2013 @ 7:45 pm (#)

    portable yehhhh baby

  149. Jasen H — July 15, 2013 @ 7:51 pm (#)

    The E-INK screen is my favourite feature

  150. Heidi C. — July 15, 2013 @ 7:52 pm (#)

    I love how light it is – 6.5 ounces!

  151. harriet — July 15, 2013 @ 7:56 pm (#)

    Hate when I am out and I finish my book so then I have nothing to read. with a 1000 books this will never happen again

  152. Sabrina — July 15, 2013 @ 8:06 pm (#)

    I love how light it is.

  153. michelle — July 15, 2013 @ 8:32 pm (#)

    i love that i can expand the storage of the reader – thats fantastic

  154. April Brenay — July 15, 2013 @ 8:32 pm (#)

    ultra light and can hold 1000 books!

  155. jen s. — July 15, 2013 @ 8:38 pm (#)

    love that it is no glare and really appreciate that it has a decent battery life

  156. Margaux - retrophiliac — July 15, 2013 @ 8:45 pm (#)

    The size! Wow.

  157. Geoff K — July 15, 2013 @ 8:53 pm (#)

    I like that it supports multiple file types, especially PDFs, because it means I could use it both for reading for pleasure and reading for work!

  158. Louise Gilbert — July 15, 2013 @ 8:56 pm (#)

    I love it that there is no glare:)

  159. Lili — July 15, 2013 @ 8:59 pm (#)

    I love the amount of books I can put on it and also that I can borrow books from Canadian library unlike kindle which is for us libraries only.
    I’ve been researching e books for a while now because I really want one! *fingers crossed*

  160. Bakhitbay Embergenov — July 15, 2013 @ 9:17 pm (#)

    My wife needs this so much!

  161. gbamber — July 15, 2013 @ 9:20 pm (#)

    Reading without paper!

  162. Amy C — July 15, 2013 @ 9:26 pm (#)

    I like that it holds up to 1000 ebooks.

  163. Rebby — July 15, 2013 @ 9:55 pm (#)

    I love the automatic dictionary search feature!

  164. ToCo — July 15, 2013 @ 10:06 pm (#)

    No papercuts! lol And that it weighs so little!

  165. Heather Palmer — July 15, 2013 @ 10:24 pm (#)

    I love that I can put 1000 books on it and bring them all with me in my purse.

  166. Jeana — July 15, 2013 @ 10:28 pm (#)

    I’d really enjoy the portability of this reader. It’s adorable! And light weight

  167. Jav — July 15, 2013 @ 11:27 pm (#)

    Could finally clean up my bookshelf if I got this 🙂

  168. Olivia @ This West Coast Mommy — July 15, 2013 @ 11:51 pm (#)

    My favourite feature is the long battery life. My gadgets are forever dying on me at the worst time because I forget to charge them.

  169. darci — July 16, 2013 @ 12:03 am (#)

    I can take a virtual library in the palm of my hand and it has a long battery life!

  170. Samorjj — July 16, 2013 @ 12:34 am (#)

    The long battery life.

  171. Claire — July 16, 2013 @ 3:54 am (#)

    I like that you can use SD cards with it.

  172. Geri Fink — July 16, 2013 @ 4:49 am (#)

    No glare on the screen for this price is incredible!

  173. Jennifer R — July 16, 2013 @ 5:47 am (#)

    I like the fact that it is so easy to use! I would love to add one to my classroom so that my students could become more engaged with reading.

  174. Amy Heffernan — July 16, 2013 @ 6:10 am (#)

    Love that it is very light and u can take it anywhere.

  175. Lynnette Kraft — July 16, 2013 @ 6:22 am (#)

    I like the battery life and the storage capacity. 🙂

  176. JLin — July 16, 2013 @ 6:33 am (#)

    easy to use touch screen

  177. Helen Fylactou — July 16, 2013 @ 6:47 am (#)

    Never thought I would love the KOBO reader more than physical books…but I do! It is a great travel companion.

  178. Nev — July 16, 2013 @ 7:36 am (#)

    Ebooks are the future if we want to help our environment. Millions of trees will be saved, can’t wait to get my hands on one!

  179. Beth Rosell — July 16, 2013 @ 7:47 am (#)

    I love that it can read different formats such as PDF and DOC and that it can load images as well.

  180. Deb Dorrington — July 16, 2013 @ 8:02 am (#)

    I really like that you can expand the storage capacity up to 32GB. It is an awesome eReader.

  181. James — July 16, 2013 @ 8:10 am (#)

    Seems quite useful!

  182. Lynn mathieu — July 16, 2013 @ 8:16 am (#)

    The feature I love on the KOBO is the non-glare which is great because I am an avid reader!

  183. Holly Messana — July 16, 2013 @ 8:23 am (#)

    I just love the fact that I can have my books on there and also I can have books for my kids, so they can use it as well.

  184. Alex — July 16, 2013 @ 8:26 am (#)

    I hope I win! 🙂

  185. Kalea F — July 16, 2013 @ 9:21 am (#)

    I like that it supports so many file types.

  186. Andrea Williams — July 16, 2013 @ 9:22 am (#)

    My favorite feature is the long battery life.

  187. Lynda Tomkinson — July 16, 2013 @ 9:34 am (#)

    i like the web browser application so i can check out things like your blog 🙂

  188. Amber — July 16, 2013 @ 9:45 am (#)

    I love that it’s so light!

  189. Kelly D — July 16, 2013 @ 9:53 am (#)

    I like that you download ebooks for free from the library.

  190. Vivia Hsu — July 16, 2013 @ 10:10 am (#)

    I like the huge storage capacity so i can put a lot of books in 🙂

  191. Nicole — July 16, 2013 @ 10:13 am (#)

    Portability….great for traveling!

  192. Ann Fantom — July 16, 2013 @ 10:14 am (#)

    I like that the Kobo Touch eReader also includes a Soduko application

  193. Julie — July 16, 2013 @ 10:17 am (#)

    My Mother in Law has one of these, and I can’t believe how clear it is…it really looks like paper. I don’t understand how it’s possible! I would love to own one!!! Never thought I’d say that, since I hate reading from computer screens 🙂

  194. fj — July 16, 2013 @ 10:24 am (#)

    user friendly inter face

  195. angela m — July 16, 2013 @ 10:33 am (#)

    I like that it can hold up to 1000 books
    thanks

  196. Jennifer B. — July 16, 2013 @ 12:14 pm (#)

    It’s fun that it also comes with some games.

  197. Carole Burant — July 16, 2013 @ 12:21 pm (#)

    I’ve had my eye on one of those for a while now and would absolutely love to win one!!

  198. Nicole B — July 16, 2013 @ 12:27 pm (#)

    The battery life for sure!

  199. Sunshine G — July 16, 2013 @ 12:59 pm (#)

    I like how light and portable it is!

  200. Suzanne G — July 16, 2013 @ 1:07 pm (#)

    I love that it is so light just 6.5 ounces as I have very weak wrists

  201. mrdisco — July 16, 2013 @ 1:08 pm (#)

    i like the long battery life

  202. Amanda Alvarado — July 16, 2013 @ 2:10 pm (#)

    I like that it has a long battery life!

  203. Ken Ohl — July 16, 2013 @ 2:40 pm (#)

    I like the light compact case

  204. Christine baird — July 16, 2013 @ 2:50 pm (#)

    Would love one, would allow me to read and not take up so much needed space at home.

  205. Valerie Taylor Mabrey — July 16, 2013 @ 3:14 pm (#)

    that it can hold so many books
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  206. Carole B. — July 16, 2013 @ 3:51 pm (#)

    The non glare touchscreen is a perfect feature

  207. Christina Sparks — July 16, 2013 @ 4:03 pm (#)

    That it has a good battery life.

  208. Susan T. — July 16, 2013 @ 4:17 pm (#)

    I love E-ink screens. No eyestrain and better battery life!

  209. eleanor — July 16, 2013 @ 5:12 pm (#)

    I like that it holds 2GB internally and supports 32GB SD cards, is slim and light weight.

  210. Amanda Sakovitz — July 16, 2013 @ 5:21 pm (#)

    I love the extras feature! this definitely adds to extra entertainment!

  211. J.Kong — July 16, 2013 @ 5:30 pm (#)

    I like this!

  212. Mary Beth Elderton — July 16, 2013 @ 6:27 pm (#)

    I like that you can check emails and a few things on the web as well as play games.

  213. Thomas Murphy — July 16, 2013 @ 6:40 pm (#)

    I like that you can expand your storage.

  214. Tabathia B — July 16, 2013 @ 7:16 pm (#)

    Being able to add books from the home screen

  215. Lorianne — July 16, 2013 @ 9:57 pm (#)

    I love the battery life!

  216. Bryan C — July 16, 2013 @ 10:57 pm (#)

    Legible screen

  217. Skoob — July 16, 2013 @ 11:12 pm (#)

    The lightness of this is just lovely!

  218. Andreas Korfmann — July 17, 2013 @ 12:28 am (#)

    The web browser is my favourite feature!

  219. Mama and the City — July 17, 2013 @ 10:24 am (#)

    That would make it the perfect BDay gift for this mama 🙂

  220. Deanna B — July 17, 2013 @ 10:57 am (#)

    No glare! That’s super.

  221. jackie reid — July 17, 2013 @ 11:58 am (#)

    Dont have a favortite thing yet, since I haven’t tried them 🙂 Would love to win one tho

  222. Danielle — July 17, 2013 @ 1:15 pm (#)

    Great contest!

  223. Sherry k — July 17, 2013 @ 1:39 pm (#)

    I can download books from the library with it.

  224. Debbie Petch — July 17, 2013 @ 2:31 pm (#)

    It is great that you can read anywhere you want!

  225. Cara — July 17, 2013 @ 2:50 pm (#)

    It will keep my bookshelves more organized and less dust collectors around the house.

  226. Monique Rizzo — July 17, 2013 @ 3:10 pm (#)

    I love a long battery life!
    Thanks for the chance.
    mogrill12@gmail.com

  227. Wendy Mastin — July 17, 2013 @ 4:08 pm (#)

    I like that the battery last quite a long time.

  228. Dayna Wilson — July 17, 2013 @ 7:09 pm (#)

    I love that it has wifi capability!

  229. Francis — July 17, 2013 @ 7:58 pm (#)

    Great for reading on the beach

  230. amy lee — July 17, 2013 @ 8:33 pm (#)

    I love that there is no glare!

  231. Emma — July 17, 2013 @ 9:46 pm (#)

    I like the price point and it is light & compact to carry.

  232. Tara — July 17, 2013 @ 9:48 pm (#)

    I like that it holds up to 1000 books and has wifi…my son would love this as he’s a big reader.

  233. deanna hanson — July 18, 2013 @ 3:34 am (#)

    I love the storage capacity

  234. Stephen K — July 18, 2013 @ 4:24 am (#)

    like that I can get books from the library

  235. rachel travis — July 18, 2013 @ 5:38 am (#)

    It’s amazing bc it supports several formats!!!

  236. francine — July 18, 2013 @ 7:19 am (#)

    i like the battery lie and the storage.

  237. Ashleigh Swerdfeger — July 18, 2013 @ 11:05 am (#)

    There are two things I really like; That the Kobo can hold a lot of books and also that the battery life is better than my tablet.

  238. Angela Cash — July 18, 2013 @ 11:41 am (#)

    My fave feature of the Kobo Touch eReader is the outstanding battery life.

  239. Colleen Boudreau — July 18, 2013 @ 12:27 pm (#)

    The battery life!

  240. Florence C — July 18, 2013 @ 12:28 pm (#)

    I like it has 2gb of internet storage

  241. Erika E — July 18, 2013 @ 12:48 pm (#)

    I like how small it is and that it can store up to 1000 ebooks.

  242. Jody D — July 18, 2013 @ 1:38 pm (#)

    I like that you can check e-mail from it!

  243. mitzi — July 18, 2013 @ 3:13 pm (#)

    i love that we can borrow VPL books and read on the ereader!

  244. Sydney D — July 18, 2013 @ 6:33 pm (#)

    I like how light and portable it is!

  245. Aaron — July 18, 2013 @ 7:16 pm (#)

    I just love using it

  246. Tina L. — July 18, 2013 @ 8:14 pm (#)

    I like the size of it. so portable yet holds a lot of books.

  247. nikki robak — July 18, 2013 @ 9:04 pm (#)

    kobo is lightweight

  248. Lesia — July 18, 2013 @ 9:17 pm (#)

    That I can have 1000 books on it and not have to deal with all the books that I’ve bought throughout the years!!

  249. Donna L. — July 18, 2013 @ 11:08 pm (#)

    I like the 2 GB internal storage

  250. Laird N Crystal Englot — July 19, 2013 @ 9:09 am (#)

    I love that it can hold up to 1000 ebooks and that it supports so many formats!

  251. andie — July 19, 2013 @ 9:29 am (#)

    It can hold about a thousand reads, which is crazy.

  252. carol — July 19, 2013 @ 10:40 am (#)

    the size and the amount of books that I could load

  253. Chung Liu — July 19, 2013 @ 10:51 am (#)

    Being someone who always reads from a hard copy book (so old schooled, I know), this is an amazing product to have! I heard from family member that this Kobo is better than the Kindle since it’s got better book selection and better web browser. The storage size is also a plus. It would be so great to own one and try it out!

  254. Diane welburn — July 19, 2013 @ 12:46 pm (#)

    battery life is fantastic…my old kobo battery is always wearing down too quickly!

  255. amanda — July 19, 2013 @ 12:53 pm (#)

    its portable and convenient

  256. Linda Peters — July 19, 2013 @ 6:28 pm (#)

    been on my wish list and love the storage unit, thanks

  257. Stephanie Larison — July 19, 2013 @ 9:25 pm (#)

    I like the battery life on it, that’s great!

  258. Leanne M — July 19, 2013 @ 11:00 pm (#)

    I love that it is lightweight and I can have a ton of books on it.

  259. Jeannie — July 20, 2013 @ 1:32 am (#)

    Im a voracious reader so my favorite feature is that it holds up to a 1000 ebooks!

  260. carol roberts — July 20, 2013 @ 3:16 am (#)

    i like that it weigh less to nothing love that

  261. Laura — July 20, 2013 @ 10:23 am (#)

    I like being able to carry a library in my purse

  262. Gemma — July 20, 2013 @ 10:46 am (#)

    No Glare Screen

  263. Kelly Amos — July 20, 2013 @ 10:55 am (#)

    I love that it supports so many different formats! 🙂

  264. Lori L. — July 20, 2013 @ 10:58 am (#)

    Love that it’s so light & small – perfect for my over stuffed diaper bag!

  265. Leanne Silverthorne — July 20, 2013 @ 11:33 am (#)

    The long battery life for sure!

  266. Lori L. — July 20, 2013 @ 11:57 am (#)

    The fact that it will keep my kids occupied during our long trek out west this summer!

  267. Doreen Lamoureux — July 20, 2013 @ 12:04 pm (#)

    I love to long battery life. 3 hours… Not that I read for 3 hours straight.

  268. Agnes O. — July 20, 2013 @ 12:04 pm (#)

    I love that it supports multiple file formats.

  269. Monique L. S. — July 20, 2013 @ 12:09 pm (#)

    I like that it holds a lot of books, and has some games on it as well. The Kobo Touch would be great to travel with.

  270. Elaine Buonsante — July 20, 2013 @ 12:18 pm (#)

    I like the capacity of loading up of plenty of books.

  271. Mary M — July 20, 2013 @ 12:23 pm (#)

    This would be amazing!

  272. Laurie Snow — July 20, 2013 @ 12:31 pm (#)

    no glare

  273. Michelle S — July 20, 2013 @ 12:44 pm (#)

    I like the long battery life!

  274. Brie — July 20, 2013 @ 12:57 pm (#)

    I like the no-glare screen!

  275. Thomas Bellamy — July 20, 2013 @ 1:11 pm (#)

    It holds up to 1,000 e-books.

  276. Mary Casper — July 20, 2013 @ 2:47 pm (#)

    i love the size and that it is su[ppose to be simple to use

  277. lucy kabatoff — July 20, 2013 @ 3:04 pm (#)

    able to read it in the sun. would be great to win this. I sure could make good use
    of this kobo reader as I love to read books.

  278. Kat Emerick — July 20, 2013 @ 3:38 pm (#)

    It’s more than just a reader.

  279. Mishelle — July 20, 2013 @ 4:36 pm (#)

    I like that you can add space, my daughter has an older model and it barely holds 500 books.

    M

  280. Elaine D — July 20, 2013 @ 5:52 pm (#)

    I love the new lower price!

  281. Cynthia M. — July 20, 2013 @ 5:54 pm (#)

    I love that it’s so lightweight! I wouldn’t have to worry about adding more weight to the baby bag in order to take a book along!

  282. Cecile — July 20, 2013 @ 6:03 pm (#)

    I like the E-Ink screen. Easy on the eyes.

  283. Rachel — July 20, 2013 @ 6:07 pm (#)

    I like that the battery lasts a very long time.

  284. wanda macsween — July 20, 2013 @ 6:11 pm (#)

    I love the long battery life.

  285. Alexa Nernberg — July 20, 2013 @ 6:15 pm (#)

    I like that I can change the font size whenever I want. I normally use the larger font if I’m tired or reading in bed without my glasses. Great giveaway. Thanks for the opportunity to participate.

  286. Tiffany — July 20, 2013 @ 6:16 pm (#)

    Love the no glare and that I can read pdf’s… perfect!

  287. Jacinta W — July 20, 2013 @ 6:16 pm (#)

    I like that it’s small enough so my little ones can also use it to read a book on it.

  288. Belinda McNabb — July 20, 2013 @ 6:28 pm (#)

    I like that it holds up to 1000 ebooks

  289. Wanda Tracey — July 20, 2013 @ 6:46 pm (#)

    I like the fact that you can load a thousand books on it.That’s a lot of reading.

  290. LINDA — July 20, 2013 @ 6:50 pm (#)

    3 DAUGHTERS WITH KOBO’S… NEED ONE SOON TOO!!

  291. Patrick Siu — July 20, 2013 @ 6:57 pm (#)

    love the battery life

  292. Elva Roberts — July 20, 2013 @ 7:11 pm (#)

    July 20-I like the idea of downloading books from the library.

  293. RICHARD CORKUM — July 20, 2013 @ 7:43 pm (#)

    Haven’t had the pleasure to check this out!!

  294. Cheryl — July 20, 2013 @ 7:58 pm (#)

    I live that I can borrow books from the library without leaving home. I also live that I can take a whole stack of books on vacation with me without taking up a lot is space

  295. Mary I — July 20, 2013 @ 8:30 pm (#)

    I like that you have the ability to expand the storage of the Kobo Touch

  296. blessedta — July 20, 2013 @ 8:48 pm (#)

    It holds up to 1,000 ebooks

  297. Fan R @ Teddy Out-Ready — July 20, 2013 @ 11:50 pm (#)

    I like it supports different digital formats.

  298. Isabelle Simard — July 21, 2013 @ 4:58 am (#)

    I love it ! I want to give one to my mom. She’s working at night and read a lot of books to stay awake 😉 perfect for bringing a lot of books without the weight in the bag

  299. Lois Tobias — July 21, 2013 @ 5:07 am (#)

    I would love to carry this gadget. Books are heavy and I often leave them behind for other guests. I hope it is easy to programme.

  300. Jessica C — July 21, 2013 @ 5:58 am (#)

    I love that is has a big storage capacity and a really good battery life span 🙂

  301. Amy Menzies — July 21, 2013 @ 6:19 am (#)

    I can’t believe how much data it holds.. Awesome!

  302. Gord — July 21, 2013 @ 10:47 am (#)

    Storage space!

  303. sherrill gill — July 21, 2013 @ 11:05 am (#)

    I read so much that this would be amazing to have!

  304. sherrill gill — July 21, 2013 @ 11:06 am (#)

    I love that it can hold 1000 books on it!

  305. Leah Lucas — July 21, 2013 @ 11:39 am (#)

    the fact the battery life is great!

  306. Anastasia @ eco-babyz — July 21, 2013 @ 11:45 am (#)

    I like the size and that it supports multiple formats

  307. Daisy — July 21, 2013 @ 12:50 pm (#)

    Like that it’s light and portable

  308. sheila s — July 21, 2013 @ 12:59 pm (#)

    Long battery life.

  309. Jeremy — July 21, 2013 @ 2:47 pm (#)

    i love kobo!

  310. Happy Chinadoll — July 21, 2013 @ 3:56 pm (#)

    Its is lightweight and holds a ton of books.

  311. phyllis cadwell — July 21, 2013 @ 4:43 pm (#)

    Friends have it and it so lightweight I would love to own one

  312. Marcella H. — July 21, 2013 @ 4:59 pm (#)

    The multiple formats that it supports!

  313. courtney b — July 21, 2013 @ 5:49 pm (#)

    i like the glowwww

  314. Yvonne D. — July 21, 2013 @ 6:48 pm (#)

    No glare screen looks good!

  315. Audrey Skinner — July 21, 2013 @ 6:57 pm (#)

    The book storage capacity is amazing.

  316. Patrick Miller — July 21, 2013 @ 8:32 pm (#)

    I want one! I need one!

  317. Jessica Fortner — July 22, 2013 @ 12:36 am (#)

    I like that it supports so many different formats.

  318. Laurel C — July 22, 2013 @ 5:03 am (#)

    I love the anti glare, the extremely long battery life, the ability to add 1000 books. I would love to win one 🙂

  319. shon szezendor — July 22, 2013 @ 5:05 am (#)

    I love the size , I read in bed so would be easy to hold .

  320. Kelly — July 22, 2013 @ 5:12 am (#)

    I would love to win one to give to my 18 year old daughter who LOVES to read books 🙂

  321. Pamalot — July 22, 2013 @ 5:15 am (#)

    I like the e-ink feature.

  322. Judygrieve — July 22, 2013 @ 5:15 am (#)

    1000 books. Yippee!

  323. Larisa — July 22, 2013 @ 5:46 am (#)

    I would love to try it. I see from frinds that use KOBO that they really enjoy readiing and you can make book marks

  324. scott macmillan — July 22, 2013 @ 5:46 am (#)

    The battery life is the most important for me.A lot of the pads run out juice very quickly.

  325. Elaine Jasvins — July 22, 2013 @ 5:49 am (#)

    I like that it is easy to carry around several books at the same time.

  326. LAURA CHAPPELL — July 22, 2013 @ 5:53 am (#)

    It holds 2 GB of storage and the capapbility to add more, sounds wonderful!

  327. Valerie Darsigny — July 22, 2013 @ 5:53 am (#)

    Holds up to 1000 ebook 😀

  328. Sylvie C. — July 22, 2013 @ 5:56 am (#)

    I like that it’s user friendly

  329. Chandra Christine O'Connor — July 22, 2013 @ 5:57 am (#)

    you can put a lot of e books on it over 1000 \I love reading so ya!

  330. Heather — July 22, 2013 @ 6:00 am (#)

    That you can store so much on it!

  331. ameirah t — July 22, 2013 @ 6:01 am (#)

    that it is so small with so so many books!! super

  332. Sarah — July 22, 2013 @ 6:50 am (#)

    The no glare screen is fantastic.

  333. Victor Goguen — July 22, 2013 @ 6:51 am (#)

    I like using an ereader to read books. Its easy to borrow books from the library and be able to download them to the device, instead of having to drive to the physical building, which is a bit far away.

  334. BobbiJo Pentney — July 22, 2013 @ 6:57 am (#)

    No glare, so much easier that would be on my eyes.

  335. Jessie — July 22, 2013 @ 7:01 am (#)

    Mobile, easy to use, no glare… The list goes on!!

  336. Susan — July 22, 2013 @ 7:03 am (#)

    I think the storage capacity and the battery life are both great features of the Kobo touch Ereader, but I think my favorite feature is the ability to take a break from a book and play a game or surf the web without having to go to a different technology (ie. laptop/tablet).

  337. Jennifer — July 22, 2013 @ 7:12 am (#)

    No glare screen, and 3 weeks of battery life = Awesome!

  338. Chris Stockford — July 22, 2013 @ 7:50 am (#)

    Favorite feature is the no glare touch screen! Good Luck everyone! 🙂

  339. Anne McIntyre — July 22, 2013 @ 7:52 am (#)

    I dont know what the features are on it cause I dont have and have never seen one, but the best feature for me personnaly is the size and weight. Thank you

  340. Marija Pudar — July 22, 2013 @ 7:53 am (#)

    I like that it holds up to 1000 e-books

  341. natalie — July 22, 2013 @ 8:26 am (#)

    cool!

  342. Emily — July 22, 2013 @ 8:54 am (#)

    I love the price and that you could easily slip this into your diaper bag loaded with books to read to your child whenever you want and also have books for yourself during nap time or while waiting for your children taking a class etc…

  343. Anu Chopra — July 22, 2013 @ 9:12 am (#)

    I like that it can hold up to 1000 ebooks.

  344. krystal — July 22, 2013 @ 10:18 am (#)

    that there is no glare

  345. jeff cook — July 22, 2013 @ 10:22 am (#)

    Light in weight.

  346. Tina M — July 22, 2013 @ 11:29 am (#)

    i like it holds up 1000 ebooks

  347. Katherine — July 22, 2013 @ 12:47 pm (#)

    Teh battery life can last up to 3 weeks

  348. Adriana F — July 22, 2013 @ 12:59 pm (#)

    I love that it can hold so many books. Way better for when I can’t decide what to read then bringing 3 or 4 regular books with me.

  349. will — July 22, 2013 @ 1:40 pm (#)

    the mini readers are much better imo, i dont need additonal features on a reader besides it allow me to read…this kobo is perfect for that

  350. Kathleen — July 22, 2013 @ 1:53 pm (#)

    I like that it has good battery life!

  351. roger simmons — July 22, 2013 @ 2:11 pm (#)

    Im technologically challenge so easy to use User Interfaces are very well received.

  352. Terri T — July 22, 2013 @ 3:36 pm (#)

    I like the non-glare feature.

  353. Catherine K (@cathyincanada) — July 22, 2013 @ 4:15 pm (#)

    I like the multiple formats supported. Makes it easier to borrow ebooks from the library.

  354. Catherine Cole — July 22, 2013 @ 5:07 pm (#)

    I love its storage space

  355. David Haug — July 22, 2013 @ 5:55 pm (#)

    I love it’s light weight! I have books that weight way more than this e-reader.

  356. Jamie Millman — July 22, 2013 @ 7:26 pm (#)

    My daughter is an extreme book worm and loves to have all books in one place

  357. Justin — July 22, 2013 @ 7:29 pm (#)

    Would love one of these! Thanks for the opportunity! I had an old button one without any touch features.

  358. Dayna — July 22, 2013 @ 7:30 pm (#)

    I find that the price is the best thing about the Kobo. Very economical for families with a tight budget 🙂

  359. Kathleen Delorme — July 22, 2013 @ 7:44 pm (#)

    I love the fact that Kodo Touch supports up to 32G SD cards, and has long battery life…for up to 3 weeks, and can store up to 1,000 “books”. I also enjoy the fact that you can access your email and surf the internet too! Also it is great to take with you to encourage reading to and with children! Wonderful!

  360. Angela S — July 22, 2013 @ 10:20 pm (#)

    I like the no glare feature best. I find that many screens are strenuous for my eyes too so that’s a key feature for me.

  361. Lisa A. — July 22, 2013 @ 10:30 pm (#)

    I like that it takes SD cards to expand the memory capabilities. Great feature.

  362. Justin Disher — July 23, 2013 @ 6:26 am (#)

    I like that it is lightweight

  363. Jenn McCullar — July 23, 2013 @ 6:47 am (#)

    size, storage space, and all the formats it accepts. Perfect for my son and just the things to keep him reading. I like the price on it too.

  364. Victoria Ess — July 23, 2013 @ 7:37 am (#)

    I love its longer battery life.

  365. Annmarie W. — July 23, 2013 @ 12:03 pm (#)

    I love the size! Lightweight & easy to take anywhere! Perfect for using in between races at my daughter’s swim meets!

  366. Sara Fletcher — July 23, 2013 @ 1:19 pm (#)

    I like the glare free screen & the promotional $

  367. Pat — July 23, 2013 @ 7:14 pm (#)

    I love the convenience of an e-reader

  368. Pat — July 23, 2013 @ 7:16 pm (#)

    I love the convenience of a Kobo

  369. Kristy S — July 23, 2013 @ 8:00 pm (#)

    Love the size and weight!

  370. Karla Sceviour — July 23, 2013 @ 8:11 pm (#)

    I like the great battery life!

  371. Jessica — July 23, 2013 @ 9:37 pm (#)

    I love that kobo ereaders can support so many file formats!

  372. Amy — July 24, 2013 @ 8:01 am (#)

    Love the small size and good battery life!

  373. amber beer — July 24, 2013 @ 8:03 am (#)

    I love that it has “extras”

  374. sherrill gill — July 24, 2013 @ 8:08 am (#)

    I am a huge reader and would love to have one of these!!

  375. Carol-ann Lockhart — July 24, 2013 @ 8:21 am (#)

    Love the fact that you can take it anywhere you want ..holds up to 1000 books ,always ready to read how handy this would be to travel with road trips ,a day at the park just relaxing on the porch !

  376. kay — July 24, 2013 @ 8:24 am (#)

    Love that it’s light and I could eliminate carrying so many books on vacation

  377. Shawna Maxwell — July 24, 2013 @ 8:33 am (#)

    I like that is has so much space. I think its important to be able to read text books for studying anywhere and on the go!! Great for commuteing!

  378. Nancy Scaggs — July 24, 2013 @ 8:40 am (#)

    Battery life. Looks awesome. Hope I win

  379. Alison — July 24, 2013 @ 8:46 am (#)

    Love that e-ink!

  380. Dulcie Regular — July 24, 2013 @ 8:48 am (#)

    What a great prize! Would love to win this one. Thanks for the contest.

  381. Katrina Honsberger — July 24, 2013 @ 10:08 am (#)

    Love the no glare feature and how small it is.

  382. Jess — July 24, 2013 @ 1:51 pm (#)

    Love the 1000 ebook feature.

  383. Ellie W — July 24, 2013 @ 2:44 pm (#)

    I like the long battery life.

  384. jessica edwards — July 24, 2013 @ 7:49 pm (#)

    storage capabilities

  385. Rhonda — July 24, 2013 @ 9:05 pm (#)

    I really like the idea of the E-ink screen. My husband uses a color tablet to read and gets headaches. This would be great to try.

  386. Lisa Neutel — July 25, 2013 @ 3:41 am (#)

    I love the wi if feature

  387. Joy — July 25, 2013 @ 3:42 am (#)

    I love that it has a long battery life!

  388. Steph Bkn — July 25, 2013 @ 4:09 am (#)

    Love its size! Perfect for fitting into your purse to take anywhere! Also love the Wifi, so much easier to connect with the bookstore to download books!

  389. Christine — July 25, 2013 @ 9:11 am (#)

    The E-Ink screen sounds really interesting.

  390. SueSueper Sue — July 25, 2013 @ 2:56 pm (#)

    I like the e-ink screen. It’s hard to read in certain light with many other devices.

    Would love a Kobo!

  391. Lori Bazan — July 25, 2013 @ 4:23 pm (#)

    No glare and I can load 1000 books…this would be heaven! I could finally enjoy public transportation!

  392. Siobhan — July 25, 2013 @ 5:24 pm (#)

    I love the long battery life, since I often forget to charge things like my iPod until I go to use them.

  393. sarah forrester — July 25, 2013 @ 9:15 pm (#)

    I would love a kobo touch ereader, I have adult ADHD and i think it would help me concentrate rather than a book.

  394. steve weber — July 25, 2013 @ 10:15 pm (#)

    I love how light it is.

  395. Alex — July 26, 2013 @ 1:42 am (#)

    comfortable display and usable features

  396. Cathy C — July 26, 2013 @ 6:24 am (#)

    I like that it is so light and battery last forever.

  397. Jason — July 26, 2013 @ 6:31 am (#)

    I love the wide screen it has and the fact that you’re able to carry so many books without the weight 😉

  398. Harvinderks — July 26, 2013 @ 6:51 am (#)

    Small handheld size.

  399. Angela Mitchell — July 26, 2013 @ 11:22 am (#)

    I love that you can download books from the library and the long battery life.

  400. Tooth Fairy — July 26, 2013 @ 11:25 am (#)

    I like it’s compact portability! Great for on the go and travelling!!

  401. Paige Miller — July 26, 2013 @ 2:53 pm (#)

    I love the fact I can read in the sun

  402. Jen F — July 26, 2013 @ 3:38 pm (#)

    I like a lot of the features: that it has a glare free screen, supports lots of types off documents for reading, has expandable storage and an excellent battery life

  403. Tammi L — July 26, 2013 @ 8:05 pm (#)

    I love that I can put soooo many books on it, and that it won’t take up so much room in a suitcase. My husband will LOVE that he won’t be paying to take books on a vacation with the luggage restrictions. LOL He gets especially ticked off when I bring them home unread. Oops.

  404. Danny Tam — July 26, 2013 @ 10:05 pm (#)

    great giveaway!

  405. giahung la — July 26, 2013 @ 10:44 pm (#)

    I love the large storage capacity

  406. m_calgary — July 26, 2013 @ 11:05 pm (#)

    I can’t believe you can get 3 weeks out of the battery. That’s nuts!

  407. tennille — July 26, 2013 @ 11:32 pm (#)

    I like the size, it looks like it really fits a woman’s hand nicely

  408. zahra premji — July 27, 2013 @ 9:22 am (#)

    I like the expandable storage capability, which means I dont have to delete any books anytime soon.

  409. mongupp — July 27, 2013 @ 1:37 pm (#)

    I like the small size

  410. marieve — July 27, 2013 @ 2:47 pm (#)

    put 1000 books

  411. s.race — July 27, 2013 @ 5:38 pm (#)

    The e-ink is my fav!

  412. sean pynaert — July 27, 2013 @ 6:08 pm (#)

    You don’t need a credit card to download.

  413. Ginger Leah Gervais — July 27, 2013 @ 11:08 pm (#)

    I like that you can expand the memory up to 32 gigs…lots of room for books 🙂

  414. maria — July 28, 2013 @ 10:28 am (#)

    I love that it’s so light!

  415. Wendy hutton — July 28, 2013 @ 6:04 pm (#)

    that its so light and portable would love to own one

  416. Pat E — July 28, 2013 @ 6:18 pm (#)

    Multiple file format compatibility – non-proprietary

  417. Al — July 28, 2013 @ 6:18 pm (#)

    I would like to win a Kobo Touch Ereader!

  418. Bonnie BQ — July 28, 2013 @ 6:36 pm (#)

    32 gig and a scetch pad!!! NICE 🙂

  419. Taleah — July 28, 2013 @ 8:02 pm (#)

    I like the extra options in case reading doesn’t suit them anymore.

  420. Alouise — July 28, 2013 @ 8:33 pm (#)

    The amount of books the kobo ereader can hold is probably the biggest pro for me. I love flipping through real books, but for a book nerd like me the fact I could have a 1000 books at my fingertips is mighty appealing.

  421. Lorena H. — July 28, 2013 @ 9:07 pm (#)

    There’s a lot of great features on this Kobo Touch E-Reader. I like that it holds up to 1,000 ebooks.

  422. p Ruthven — July 29, 2013 @ 12:31 am (#)

    I haven’t tried an e reader yet. Would be great on holidays instead of heavy books. Now if they can just make one waterproof so I can read in tub.:D

  423. Brenda Lacourciere — July 29, 2013 @ 1:05 am (#)

    I like that it is lightweight

  424. Tammy Harrison — July 29, 2013 @ 3:42 am (#)

    Lots of memory in the Kobo touch- easy to use, easy to download and the Kobo desktop makes managing books easy too!

  425. B.F. — July 29, 2013 @ 4:02 am (#)

    Favorite feature of the Kobo Touch eReader is the fact that is can support multiple formates and third party files.

  426. andrea — July 29, 2013 @ 5:58 am (#)

    I like the no glare, the large amount of storage, and the fact I can carry so many books in such a lightweight easy way!

  427. Cindy Nickerson — July 29, 2013 @ 6:27 am (#)

    I like that it holds alot of books so I can load some for me and some for my little guy so I dont have to carry some many books when we go on a trip

  428. Charmaine T — July 29, 2013 @ 8:40 am (#)

    I love that my children & I could share it for quick reading on the go.

  429. Carol M — July 29, 2013 @ 10:16 am (#)

    I lke the storage capacity.

  430. Kim — July 29, 2013 @ 11:03 am (#)

    lots of storage

  431. Bons — July 30, 2013 @ 12:50 am (#)

    I like how it supports multiple formats!

  432. Vince Aitken — July 30, 2013 @ 5:35 am (#)

    What a fantastic way to spend a summer afternoon…!!!

  433. Alison — July 30, 2013 @ 8:23 am (#)

    I would love to win this, I’m going on some summer trips, and this would make reading a LOT easier

  434. Josephine — July 30, 2013 @ 10:26 am (#)

    I love how light weight it is

  435. farhiya — July 30, 2013 @ 11:52 am (#)

    The size of it.

  436. Scott Lee — July 30, 2013 @ 12:48 pm (#)

    Here’s keeping my fingers crossed! I’d LOVE a KOBO

  437. Rachel Cartwright — July 30, 2013 @ 1:06 pm (#)

    I love that it’s easier on your eyes (than a typical tablet, when reading for lengths of time)!

  438. Khaldun — July 30, 2013 @ 1:15 pm (#)

    What I love about it,the long battery life.

  439. TJ — July 30, 2013 @ 1:44 pm (#)

    Love the screen…ithink its e-ink

  440. Liana — July 30, 2013 @ 1:59 pm (#)

    The Kobo eReader is a lot more portable than a bunch of books in my handbag!

  441. wayne morrison — July 30, 2013 @ 4:25 pm (#)

    I love the prices.

  442. Misses G — July 30, 2013 @ 5:38 pm (#)

    I like that it has bonus feature with games

  443. Burcu — July 30, 2013 @ 5:43 pm (#)

    I like the long battery life

  444. Tannis W — July 30, 2013 @ 10:28 pm (#)

    I like the on screen keyboard and the ability to use SD cards.

  445. Lani — July 31, 2013 @ 5:16 am (#)

    I love that it can store 1000 books, it’s like having an incredible shelf without taking up an enormous space!

  446. nicole — July 31, 2013 @ 6:01 am (#)

    that it has so much memory!

  447. Joey B — July 31, 2013 @ 6:31 am (#)

    All those books in one tidy neat package!

  448. Desiree Grady — July 31, 2013 @ 8:55 am (#)

    I like how little it is. Perfect for a kiddo!

  449. Eric Hunken — July 31, 2013 @ 10:48 am (#)

    Love the great battery power

  450. Rosemary — July 31, 2013 @ 10:53 am (#)

    my favorite feature is that the kobo touch e reader,I will be able to take this one reader and view all my favorite books with one touch. Right now,I am having to pick through my books and decide which one I want to take to the park and read,sometimes I take two or three books because I can’t make up my mind which one to read.With this kobo,I can take all the books I love and bring them all with me at the same time and look through them easily.

  451. Christine G — July 31, 2013 @ 4:03 pm (#)

    This would be great for those long car rides!

  452. ivy pluchinsky — July 31, 2013 @ 4:09 pm (#)

    good battery life is a must in my book and this one has it!

  453. Antonija — July 31, 2013 @ 4:14 pm (#)

    Great battery life and large storage capacity!!!

  454. Judy. Grieve — July 31, 2013 @ 5:52 pm (#)

    Great giveaway….light weight and no glare!

  455. sheena reynolds — July 31, 2013 @ 6:15 pm (#)

    I like the 2gb built in storage. great battery life.

  456. Joey B — July 31, 2013 @ 6:24 pm (#)

    Would love one for my wife.

  457. Karen — July 31, 2013 @ 7:17 pm (#)

    I like that you can adjust the backlight.

  458. Ei Leen — July 31, 2013 @ 7:51 pm (#)

    E-ink! Makes it easy on the eyes.

  459. Keara B. — July 31, 2013 @ 10:25 pm (#)

    I really like that it’s WiFi ready so it’s easy to download books! And large amount of storage is a huge plus.

  460. Cindy Bowling — July 31, 2013 @ 11:00 pm (#)

    I like that it is lightweight

  461. Carol — August 1, 2013 @ 3:12 am (#)

    I like that it holds 1000 books, also that there is no glare.

  462. Becca — August 1, 2013 @ 3:57 am (#)

    I like that is supports extra memory. I have a lot of books!

  463. Deanna Carney — August 1, 2013 @ 4:38 am (#)

    The space to hold up to a 1000 books!

  464. Tara — August 1, 2013 @ 6:11 am (#)

    I like that it is not backlit. Much easier to read e-ink

  465. Erika B — August 1, 2013 @ 6:25 am (#)

    I like that it holds up to 1,000 e books!!

  466. DanV — August 1, 2013 @ 12:49 pm (#)

    I like that it works with lots of different formats like pdf

  467. meegan whitford — August 1, 2013 @ 5:11 pm (#)

    The 32 gb storage means it will hold alot and be fast

  468. Tami A — August 1, 2013 @ 7:49 pm (#)

    The no glare screen is awesome… that is my biggest pet peeve about some other products out there!

  469. Diana — August 1, 2013 @ 9:08 pm (#)

    I love that it is light and has a long battery life!

  470. troy oakley — August 2, 2013 @ 5:03 am (#)

    I think it would be awesome to win

  471. muskyhuntermike — August 2, 2013 @ 5:08 am (#)

    I love being able to carry a multitude of books with me anywhere! Makes long subway rides easier!

  472. Szilvia — August 2, 2013 @ 7:53 am (#)

    I love the size of it, as well as the amount of space! (up to 1000 books… wow)

  473. Tammy H — August 2, 2013 @ 9:37 am (#)

    I like the no glare aspect and it can hold up to a 32G card

  474. Haven — August 2, 2013 @ 9:45 am (#)

    sometimes I envy the Kobo users on the skytrain. Its thinner than a paperback book but provides the same font size. Me with my big iPad that I only use for books on transit look over at the little Kobo and imagine what it would be like…

  475. amanda whitley — August 2, 2013 @ 8:28 pm (#)

    i like the good battery life

  476. mary h — August 2, 2013 @ 8:52 pm (#)

    No glare feature is fantastic

  477. Melissa Avey — August 2, 2013 @ 9:52 pm (#)

    SD card! That is amazing 🙂

  478. Cat — August 2, 2013 @ 11:05 pm (#)

    Good battery life

  479. irene k — August 3, 2013 @ 8:25 pm (#)

    I like the quality of this one

  480. Ditto — August 4, 2013 @ 7:31 am (#)

    I like that it has the ability to expand its storage up to 32GB

  481. Cheri Gallant — August 4, 2013 @ 11:28 am (#)

    The battery life

  482. Alison K — August 4, 2013 @ 5:15 pm (#)

    My favorite feature of the Kobo Touch eReader is that it supports multiple formats & I can read library books off it. Borrowed one from the library & took it on my travels. I was hooked. Great for the gym. No page turning!

  483. Crystal Quibell — August 5, 2013 @ 6:56 am (#)

    I like how many formats it accepts!

  484. Tara Gauthier — August 5, 2013 @ 8:40 am (#)

    I like the long battery life!

  485. Glenna — August 5, 2013 @ 9:02 am (#)

    I would love to Win this E Reader .. Thanks for the Chance

  486. Claire M — August 5, 2013 @ 9:07 am (#)

    Wow ! Holds 1000 ebook !

  487. amber sharp — August 5, 2013 @ 9:07 am (#)

    wifi and the size

  488. melissa — August 5, 2013 @ 9:10 am (#)

    I love how light it is and that its ore then just a reader!

  489. Neil Anderson — August 5, 2013 @ 9:19 am (#)

    Love the large storage capacity and the light weight

  490. joanne darrell — August 5, 2013 @ 9:21 am (#)

    My favorite feature is the sketch pad.

  491. Victoria Surgeson — August 5, 2013 @ 9:46 am (#)

    I love that it is light!

  492. L. McBride — August 5, 2013 @ 9:48 am (#)

    sounds like a great e-reader with lots of storage. I would love to try it out.

  493. Marisa — August 5, 2013 @ 10:59 am (#)

    I have the original Kobo and I LOVE it! It would be awesome to win an upgrade 🙂

  494. Diane Floyd — August 5, 2013 @ 11:54 am (#)

    I would love to use this while traveling!!

  495. Bailey Dexter — August 5, 2013 @ 12:03 pm (#)

    I like the idea that it has a non glare touch screen

  496. pia — August 5, 2013 @ 12:31 pm (#)

    this looks awesome!

  497. Ester G — August 5, 2013 @ 1:53 pm (#)

    my favorite feature is that is supports multiple formats

  498. Tammy Harrison — August 5, 2013 @ 2:37 pm (#)

    Battery life and ease of use are wonderful!

  499. Deanna — August 5, 2013 @ 4:13 pm (#)

    The lightness for easy portability into my purse.

  500. marianne — August 5, 2013 @ 4:44 pm (#)

    love this product!

  501. Just Another Modest Mom — August 5, 2013 @ 7:40 pm (#)

    That it can hold 1000 books!

  502. Tiffany Postlethwait — August 5, 2013 @ 7:47 pm (#)

    I love how simple, compact and light weight it is!

  503. Kristina — August 5, 2013 @ 8:43 pm (#)

    The battery life!

  504. megan — August 5, 2013 @ 9:03 pm (#)

    My daughter would love this. I lve the educational prospect of it 🙂

  505. Misha Lynn Estrada — August 5, 2013 @ 9:04 pm (#)

    I like that this is no-glare.

  506. Sean Cuthill — August 5, 2013 @ 9:53 pm (#)

    It can hold up to 1000 books – that would cover every book I own!

  507. Lolli S — August 6, 2013 @ 1:21 am (#)

    My favorite feature is no glare! Nothing is worse than glare!!

  508. Richard — August 6, 2013 @ 3:38 am (#)

    I like how small and light it is.

  509. Carla — August 6, 2013 @ 4:12 am (#)

    storage

  510. Danielle C — August 6, 2013 @ 5:13 am (#)

    I like the fact that you can use an SD card and the variety of file format’s it can read.

  511. loriag — August 6, 2013 @ 6:24 am (#)

    My fav feature is Wi Fi.

  512. Anika — August 6, 2013 @ 6:46 am (#)

    So handy! love that its green!

  513. Tanya White — August 6, 2013 @ 12:28 pm (#)

    I like the size.

  514. Danielle Papsis — August 6, 2013 @ 1:34 pm (#)

    I like that it’s essentially black and white making it less strenuous on the eyes.

  515. Zainab — August 6, 2013 @ 4:35 pm (#)

    I love the fact that it has a long battery life.

  516. May — August 6, 2013 @ 7:50 pm (#)

    It’s only 6.5 ounces!

  517. orangeheromama — August 7, 2013 @ 6:27 am (#)

    I like that you can do light web surfing on it!

  518. Misty — August 7, 2013 @ 8:33 am (#)

    This is fantastic, nothing about it that i don’t think will be a great improvement. fingers crossed 🙂

  519. janice connors — August 7, 2013 @ 9:58 am (#)

    my daughter really wants one! it would be awesome to win it!!

  520. Happi Shopr — August 8, 2013 @ 11:55 am (#)

    The amazing storage capacity

  521. Michelle — August 8, 2013 @ 2:46 pm (#)

    easy to use

  522. Marina — August 8, 2013 @ 3:08 pm (#)

    I like the sketch pad. I’m always looking for some paper to doodle or jot down some stuff so having it in my ereader would be great!

  523. allison — August 8, 2013 @ 10:03 pm (#)

    Would be great for travelling

  524. heather — August 8, 2013 @ 10:44 pm (#)

    love the no glare feature

  525. clynsg — August 9, 2013 @ 8:07 am (#)

    I like that it also has basic browsing capability.

  526. Rebecca Palmer — August 10, 2013 @ 6:56 am (#)

    It is a great size for reading.

  527. Denise S — August 10, 2013 @ 7:59 am (#)

    I like that it can load such a large number of books.

  528. beth c — August 10, 2013 @ 10:38 am (#)

    i love how many books it holds, and that it has games and a sketch pad too! 🙂 thanks for the great giveaway!

  529. Debra Hall — August 10, 2013 @ 12:14 pm (#)

    my favorite feature is the no glare screen

  530. Milena — August 10, 2013 @ 3:36 pm (#)

    It’s lightweight but has a huge memory

  531. Kristi Renout — August 11, 2013 @ 5:18 am (#)

    I like that it’s so light.

  532. Natalie — August 11, 2013 @ 11:55 am (#)

    I love that it supports SD cards! Not a lot of ereaders will.

  533. Yan D — August 11, 2013 @ 3:18 pm (#)

    i like the long battery life!

  534. Carol A. — August 11, 2013 @ 7:05 pm (#)

    The no glare screen is a great feature.

  535. elaine bolduc — August 12, 2013 @ 10:45 am (#)

    I like that it does not have a glare, because I have tried reading from my tablet when we go on trips in the car and it is impossible to see the screen because of the sunlight, and I like that it is lightweight also. nice little piece

  536. Michelle — August 12, 2013 @ 3:26 pm (#)

    Long battery life

  537. Sylvie Carpentier — August 12, 2013 @ 6:47 pm (#)

    I like the user friendly interface

  538. Brittney House — August 13, 2013 @ 1:00 am (#)

    It’s so light at 6.5 ounces!

  539. Deb C — August 13, 2013 @ 5:08 am (#)

    I like the Sketch Pad feature

  540. J. Kong — August 13, 2013 @ 8:31 am (#)

    This looks loverly! It sure would beat having to lug books around.

  541. Paula Michele Hafner — August 13, 2013 @ 1:47 pm (#)

    I like that you can also use it to surf the web or check your email.

  542. al — August 13, 2013 @ 5:52 pm (#)

    Good battery life

  543. Lori P — August 13, 2013 @ 6:00 pm (#)

    My favourite is the “Extras” menu with Chess game, sketchpad, Sudoku and web browser.

  544. Susan Smith — August 13, 2013 @ 7:47 pm (#)

    I love that it’s small and lightweight and holds 1000 ebooks.

  545. Kim H — August 14, 2013 @ 6:40 am (#)

    I love the size!!

  546. Diana Stanhope — August 14, 2013 @ 8:57 am (#)

    I like that the screen has no glare.

  547. Mihaela D. — August 14, 2013 @ 2:27 pm (#)

    it weighs only 6.5 oz

  548. Deb S — August 14, 2013 @ 4:12 pm (#)

    I like that it is light weight and can hold up to 1000 ebooks and lasts about 3 weeks before the battery has to be recharged.

  549. Daniel M — August 14, 2013 @ 5:02 pm (#)

    expand the memory with sd cards

  550. Richard Hicks — August 14, 2013 @ 5:32 pm (#)

    I like that it can read many different formats

    brich22 at earthlink dot net

  551. sarah j jackson — August 14, 2013 @ 7:12 pm (#)

    browsing feature

  552. Sand — August 14, 2013 @ 8:01 pm (#)

    I like that the battery can last up till three weeks.

  553. Samii Meyer — August 14, 2013 @ 10:50 pm (#)

    I love that is supports so many different formats of files.

  554. Janine H — August 14, 2013 @ 10:52 pm (#)

    I like that it can hold 1000 books!

  555. Anthony Tan — August 15, 2013 @ 7:15 am (#)

    Kobo Interface is very intuitive and excellent battery life

  556. Elisa W — August 15, 2013 @ 10:22 am (#)

    I love that I can take hundreds of books with me anywhere I go

  557. Elizabeth Matthiesen — August 15, 2013 @ 10:28 am (#)

    I love the fact that it has such a large storage, as an avid reader I like to have several books with me so this would be ideal

  558. Denise Donaldson — August 15, 2013 @ 11:59 am (#)

    I love the battery life

  559. angela cisco — August 15, 2013 @ 1:22 pm (#)

    Love that you can use a SD card and the price is great.

  560. Nicole Millheim — August 15, 2013 @ 6:15 pm (#)

    The large amount of storage

  561. Samantha — August 15, 2013 @ 6:32 pm (#)

    I love that you can put SD cards in to add up to 32GB!

  562. liz l — August 15, 2013 @ 6:34 pm (#)

    over 1k books!

  563. Laura11 — August 15, 2013 @ 7:35 pm (#)

    I like the long-lasting battery life!

  564. Michelle Tucker — August 15, 2013 @ 8:21 pm (#)

    I like that the battery lasts for so long.

  565. Kevin Chang — August 15, 2013 @ 8:39 pm (#)

    something I have been thinking of getting this xmas

  566. brittany — August 15, 2013 @ 10:02 pm (#)

    the size!!

  567. Tracy — August 15, 2013 @ 10:11 pm (#)

    Oh! Looks interesting!

  568. SusanW — August 15, 2013 @ 10:13 pm (#)

    I love that there is no glare and that my kids can use it!!\

  569. nicole — August 15, 2013 @ 10:17 pm (#)

    I love the size of it so I can put it in my purse

  570. sarah forrester — August 15, 2013 @ 10:28 pm (#)

    I have wanted one of these for soo long

  571. karen cloutier — August 15, 2013 @ 10:29 pm (#)

    I like the multiple format feature and the capacity to hold up to a 32GB SD card.

  572. James — August 15, 2013 @ 11:33 pm (#)

    The long battery life.

  573. Ana Davidson — August 15, 2013 @ 11:35 pm (#)

    I like that I can customize the memory size.

  574. Debbie White Beattie — June 26, 2017 @ 6:51 pm (#)

    I’ve never used a kobo before but it looks like a great option for a tablet and I found out it’s compatible with my library site for free downloadable books which makes it even better

Leave a Comment