Little Tikes 3 in 1 Activity Walker Review

walker

When we received our Little Tikes 3 in 1 Activity walker the other week, both of my kids were instantly drawn to the bright colours and flashing lights. Thankfully following the instructions provided it only took me a couple of minutes to snap it together and it was at their full disposal for play.

The walker is geared towards children 9 months to 3 years and I would say it fits the bill exactly. My children are 15 months and 3 years old and both enjoy playing with it. Had we received it when my son was 9 months old it most definitely would have been instrumental in helping him walk, instead of his sisters old doll stroller. Now that he is running circles around the house he enjoys the flashing lights as he pushes it around, and loves dancing to the music.

walker

The 3 in 1 walker can be used in 3 different modes. A walker, activity table or for sit and play. When used as a walker the centre dome projects onto the floor encouraging the baby to walk forward. If used as an activity table the face slides upwards and locks the legs into place so it doesn’t move. For babies that aren’t quite yet on the move or able to stand fold the legs inwards and use the activity face for sit and play. The ability to fold in the legs also makes it great for storing.

With over 70 different activities, songs and sounds its bound to keep every little adventurer busy for hours.

walker

Available at: Toys “R” Us, Hudson Bay Company, Sears, Amazon.

THE GIVEAWAY

Win it: One lucky Canadian reader will win a prize pack, including the 3 in 1 Walker and other amazing goodies pictured below. Enter to WIN via Rafflecopter below. Good Luck all!

toy prize pack

  • The Num Noms starter pack.
  • Project Mc2 experiment with dolls
  • Gel-A-Peel  
  • Little Tikes™ 3 in 1 Activity Walker

Disclosure: I was gifted product for review consideration, however all opinions and views on this post are 100% my own.

The following two tabs change content below.
Andria Milliard lives in the Fraser Valley with her husband, her daughter Hazel, her son Everett and their two fur kids, Izzy and Murray. Once Hazel became mobile the antics between her and the animals didn’t slow down, combine this with Andria’s love to share great brands and products and her blog The Cheerio Diaries was born.
    Pin It

114 responses to “Little Tikes 3 in 1 Activity Walker Review”

  1. Gail Butler — December 5, 2016 @ 6:04 am (#)

    Little Tikes™ 3 in 1 Activity Walker

  2. Amanda — December 5, 2016 @ 6:07 am (#)

    I would love to win this for my little guy!

  3. Deanna Petrie — December 5, 2016 @ 6:08 am (#)

    The Little Tikes™ 3 in 1 Activity Walker! My daughter is just learning to pull herself up to the standing position so this would be a great gift for her.

  4. Jessica Gilbert — December 5, 2016 @ 6:11 am (#)

    My daughter would love the gell a peel

  5. Chana — December 5, 2016 @ 6:11 am (#)

    My girls will love the gelapeel

  6. Stephanie LaPlante — December 5, 2016 @ 6:25 am (#)

    My favorite is the Project Mc2 experiment with dolls.

  7. Kristin Ashe — December 5, 2016 @ 6:35 am (#)

    Project MC doll

  8. Fung lee — December 5, 2016 @ 6:47 am (#)

    This walker would be awesome to win for my 7 month old.

  9. Ira — December 5, 2016 @ 6:52 am (#)

    Gel-A-Peel – it looks like an amazing product!

  10. Tracie A. — December 5, 2016 @ 6:53 am (#)

    The walker would be awesome for my 9 month old.

  11. Jody D — December 5, 2016 @ 6:56 am (#)

    The Little Tykes Activity Walker would be a big hit!

  12. Melinda — December 5, 2016 @ 6:58 am (#)

    My favourite is the Little Tykes Activity Walker.

  13. Nicole s — December 5, 2016 @ 7:06 am (#)

    The 3 in one activity walker for my daughter! Thanks for the chance.

  14. Coral — December 5, 2016 @ 7:10 am (#)

    Would love to win. Thanks for the opportunity

  15. Samantha D. — December 5, 2016 @ 7:11 am (#)

    My younger daughter would absolutely love the The Num Noms starter pack.

  16. Judy Cowan — December 5, 2016 @ 7:15 am (#)

    They are all great items but I would have to pick the Little Tikes 3 in 1 Activity walker, it would be great for my new niece in a few months. Love that it can be used different ways.

  17. Lindsay T — December 5, 2016 @ 7:30 am (#)

    My girls love num noms & project mc2!!

  18. leanne — December 5, 2016 @ 7:31 am (#)

    I like the Little Tikes™ 3 in 1 Activity Walker

  19. Andre M — December 5, 2016 @ 7:32 am (#)

    Im liking the Little Tikes™ 3 in 1 Activity Walker! With a lil’ one due in January this would be great to have.

  20. Lucy — December 5, 2016 @ 9:37 am (#)

    The 3 in 1 Walker is my fave!

  21. Janelle thiessen — December 5, 2016 @ 10:06 am (#)

    Thanks! Would be wonderful for Christmas!

  22. kristen visser — December 5, 2016 @ 11:10 am (#)

    I think my favorite items from the awesome bunch is the Project Mc2 experiment with dolls 🙂 my daughter would love it

  23. Jeannie — December 5, 2016 @ 11:12 am (#)

    I love the Num Noms!

  24. Barb W — December 5, 2016 @ 11:23 am (#)

    The Numnoms are a fave!

  25. Sabrina Tong — December 5, 2016 @ 11:30 am (#)

    I love the Project Mc2 dolls because they also come with science experiments

  26. Erinn Lishman — December 5, 2016 @ 12:05 pm (#)

    I think my girls would love the Gel A Peels so that would have to be my favourite!

  27. Krislyn Roth — December 5, 2016 @ 12:17 pm (#)

    I like the gel-a-peel best.

  28. Amy — December 5, 2016 @ 12:21 pm (#)

    num noms

  29. Martin Keating — December 5, 2016 @ 1:14 pm (#)

    The 3 in 1 walker is nice

  30. ivy pluchinsky — December 5, 2016 @ 1:21 pm (#)

    Well I do like the Little Tikes 3 in 1 Activity Walker, would make a great gift for my cousins little girl.

  31. Amber — December 5, 2016 @ 1:22 pm (#)

    My boys would like the num Nums. Thanks for the chance

  32. Carol McCann — December 5, 2016 @ 1:46 pm (#)

    my Grandchildren would love the Gel A Peels

  33. Sarah gibson — December 5, 2016 @ 2:05 pm (#)

    My daughter would love little tykes walker

  34. Juliee Fitze — December 5, 2016 @ 3:05 pm (#)

    I would really like the Project Mc2 experiment with dolls.

  35. Audrey Skinner — December 5, 2016 @ 4:09 pm (#)

    I love the activity walker.

  36. Jenness M — December 5, 2016 @ 4:12 pm (#)

    My daughter would love the Project Mc2 experiment with dolls!

  37. Jonnie — December 5, 2016 @ 4:17 pm (#)

    My favorite is the 3 in 1 activity walker

  38. Elizabeth Matthiesen — December 5, 2016 @ 4:34 pm (#)

    I’m not really sure but I think I like the Little Tikes™ 3 in 1 Activity Walker best.

  39. tanyab79 — December 5, 2016 @ 4:53 pm (#)

    My favourite is the Project Mc2 experiment with dolls.

  40. Andrea — December 5, 2016 @ 5:30 pm (#)

    My favourite is the Num Noms!

  41. Stephanie — December 5, 2016 @ 5:34 pm (#)

    My favourite is the Num Noms! 🙂

  42. loriag — December 5, 2016 @ 5:43 pm (#)

    My favourite product from this prize pack is the Project Mc2 experiment with dolls.

  43. Maryanne — December 5, 2016 @ 6:21 pm (#)

    The project MC2 dolls look cool for my niece!

  44. Alison Braidwood — December 5, 2016 @ 6:31 pm (#)

    I have nieces aged 3 and 1, so I think the 3 in 1 Activity Walker would be perfect for them.

  45. Maritess S — December 5, 2016 @ 7:22 pm (#)

    My favourite is the Gel-A-Peel because I know my girls will have lots of fun with this.

  46. Jennie Yuen — December 5, 2016 @ 7:29 pm (#)

    My fave is the The Num Noms starter pack

  47. Penny Northmore — December 5, 2016 @ 7:32 pm (#)

    Ansolutely GRAND prize pack hard to pick which I like best going with the 3in1 walker!! The doll project looks interesting too as does the Gel-a-Peel!!

  48. Michelle W — December 5, 2016 @ 7:32 pm (#)

    Little Tikes™ 3 in 1 Activity Walker

  49. Florence Cochrane — December 5, 2016 @ 8:09 pm (#)

    My granddaughter would enjoy the Gel-A-Peel.

  50. Caelin W — December 5, 2016 @ 8:27 pm (#)

    Project Mc2 experiment with dolls- my daughters love this show!

  51. Silvia D — December 5, 2016 @ 9:14 pm (#)

    all great toys but I think I like the The Num Noms starter pack.

  52. Kim K — December 5, 2016 @ 10:34 pm (#)

    I like the Little Tikes 3 in 1 Activity Walker

  53. Shirley S — December 5, 2016 @ 10:52 pm (#)

    My favourite product from the prize pack is the Little Tikes 3 in 1 Activity Walker.

  54. missbobloblaw — December 5, 2016 @ 11:53 pm (#)

    I think the Gel-A-Peel kit looks like a lot of fun!

  55. Catherine C — December 6, 2016 @ 12:08 am (#)

    My favourite is the Little Tikes 3 in 1 Activity Walker.

  56. sara rai — December 6, 2016 @ 2:18 am (#)

    Love the Little Tikes™ 3 in 1 Activity Walker

  57. nicolthepickle — December 6, 2016 @ 3:41 am (#)

    The Gel A Peel kit. My daughter would love it.

  58. SweetPanda — December 6, 2016 @ 7:38 am (#)

    My favourite is the Little Tikes™ 3 in 1 Activity Walker

  59. Nicole B — December 6, 2016 @ 7:44 am (#)

    I think the gel a peel looks super cool and my niece would love it!

  60. lori b — December 6, 2016 @ 7:46 am (#)

    I like the nom noms

  61. Mamah — December 6, 2016 @ 7:58 am (#)

    I’d love to offer my youngest the Little Tykes Activity Walker!

  62. Angela Kovacic — December 6, 2016 @ 8:06 am (#)

    The Activity Walker

  63. tania c — December 6, 2016 @ 8:17 am (#)

    I would love the Project Mc2 experiment with dolls

  64. jennifer bowen — December 6, 2016 @ 8:46 am (#)

    for me I got 2 of them I like and that’s the numnom’s and mc2 dolls I like a lot .

  65. tammy smith — December 6, 2016 @ 9:03 am (#)

    Little Tikes™ 3 in 1 Activity Walker

  66. Amery D. — December 6, 2016 @ 9:07 am (#)

    This would be great for my nephew.

  67. Amery D. — December 6, 2016 @ 9:09 am (#)

    The project mc2 is my favorite

  68. jan — December 6, 2016 @ 9:38 am (#)

    the Little Tikes™ 3 in 1 Activity Walker is my fave

  69. Cindi O — December 6, 2016 @ 9:43 am (#)

    3 in 1 activity walker

  70. Julie F — December 6, 2016 @ 9:48 am (#)

    I like the Gel a Peel!

  71. tammy ta — December 6, 2016 @ 10:03 am (#)

    My favourite is the Little Tykes Activity Walker.

  72. Lana burrows — December 6, 2016 @ 10:03 am (#)

    I would love the walker for my nephew and all the others for my daughter!!

  73. Elizabeth Robinson — December 6, 2016 @ 11:27 am (#)

    I like the gel a peel.

  74. Leah — December 6, 2016 @ 12:22 pm (#)

    Love the Nom Nums Starter pack. My daughter would be a fan!

  75. DebP — December 6, 2016 @ 12:42 pm (#)

    The Num Noms would go over really well.

  76. Ellie Wright — December 6, 2016 @ 2:14 pm (#)

    My favorite is Project Mc2 experiment with dolls.

  77. Ashley B — December 6, 2016 @ 2:55 pm (#)

    The little times 3 in 1 walker is my favorite toy from the prize pack!

  78. Brenda Lacourciere — December 6, 2016 @ 4:21 pm (#)

    Project Mc2 experiment with dolls is my favorite. fun and educational

  79. Lynda Cook — December 6, 2016 @ 5:45 pm (#)

    The Gel-A-Peel sounds very awesome and something my grandkids love!!

  80. Jennifer P. — December 6, 2016 @ 7:22 pm (#)

    I love the Project Mc2 experiment with dolls the most for one of my kids – great idea to mix a science learning experience with the dolls.

  81. Wanda Bee — December 6, 2016 @ 8:27 pm (#)

    My favourite is the Little Tikes™ 3 in 1 Activity Walker.

  82. Elva Roberts — December 7, 2016 @ 7:03 am (#)

    I llke them all. The little tyke’s activity walker is my favorite. It would be so appreciated by a baby learning to walk and her Mom.

  83. Sarah De Diego — December 7, 2016 @ 8:40 am (#)

    My daughter would love either the The Num Noms starter pack or Project Mc2 experiment with dolls!

    Besos Sarah
    Journeys of The Zoo

  84. Cheryl — December 7, 2016 @ 10:25 am (#)

    Project Mc2 is my fave 🙂

  85. Debbie S. — December 7, 2016 @ 11:29 pm (#)

    The Little Tikes™ 3 in 1 Activity Walker is perfect for my granddaughter and is my favorite.

  86. jeannine glen — December 8, 2016 @ 7:05 am (#)

    in my community at Christmas there is always lots of children who needs xmas gifts. I would donate it to one of them.

  87. Bernice — December 8, 2016 @ 8:50 pm (#)

    My favourite would be the Little Tike 3 in 1 Activity Walker , this would be great for my little niece who is just starting to walk the furniture

  88. Chris Stockford — December 9, 2016 @ 6:43 am (#)

    I would have to say Gel-a-peel

  89. DORIS HUMBER — December 9, 2016 @ 7:18 am (#)

    The Num Noms would be great for my niece.

  90. Elizabeth Brooks — December 9, 2016 @ 10:21 am (#)

    The Num Noms starter pack.

  91. em — December 9, 2016 @ 7:54 pm (#)

    i love that Little Tikes 3 in 1 Activity Walker

  92. lynn clayton — December 11, 2016 @ 12:11 pm (#)

    Little Tikes™ 3 in 1 Activity Walker

  93. ryan little — December 11, 2016 @ 2:51 pm (#)

    the 3-1 activity walker

  94. Katherine S — December 11, 2016 @ 3:25 pm (#)

    Gel a peel would be the favorite

  95. Linda — December 11, 2016 @ 4:37 pm (#)

    I like the Little Tikes 3 in 1 Activity Walker the most.

  96. Julie bolduc — December 11, 2016 @ 6:53 pm (#)

    I like the Little Tikes™ 3 in 1 Activity Walker

  97. Lisa McLain — December 11, 2016 @ 7:03 pm (#)

    Little Tikes™ 3 in 1 Activity Walker

  98. Melanie Borhi — December 11, 2016 @ 7:33 pm (#)

    Gel-a – peel.

  99. Tainan Lu — December 11, 2016 @ 11:04 pm (#)

    I like the Project Mc2 experiment with dolls.

  100. Amie — December 11, 2016 @ 11:48 pm (#)

    I love the little Tikes 3 in 1 Activity walker! So very cute and i bet the kids will love learning with it

  101. Nate Fuller — December 12, 2016 @ 6:17 am (#)

    The 3 in 1 walker is perfect for us, we have three month old twins and only one walker so we could really use this so our girls can walk around together!

  102. Shannon — December 12, 2016 @ 12:06 pm (#)

    3 in 1 activity walker, my almost 9 month old would love this!

  103. Wendy Jensen — December 12, 2016 @ 3:16 pm (#)

    My favorite product from the prize pack is Little Tikes™ 3 in 1 Activity Walker.

  104. Jennifer — December 12, 2016 @ 6:57 pm (#)

    Activity walker

  105. Carey Hurst — December 13, 2016 @ 8:42 pm (#)

    Everything looks awesome , but mostly the Gel a Peel , cool stuff

  106. Melissa Marie — December 14, 2016 @ 2:35 am (#)

    The 3 in 1 activity walker

  107. Piroska — December 16, 2016 @ 3:38 pm (#)

    My favourite is the Project Mc2 experiment with dolls.

  108. Joshua Spiers — December 16, 2016 @ 7:01 pm (#)

    I like the 3 in 1 Activity Walker

  109. crystal porter — December 17, 2016 @ 7:13 am (#)

    The num noms is my favourite product from the prize pack

  110. Suzi — December 17, 2016 @ 11:50 am (#)

    Project Mc2 experiment with dolls

  111. Caryn Coates — December 18, 2016 @ 3:54 pm (#)

    I love the Num Noms. My daughters love them

  112. Rosanne Robinson — December 18, 2016 @ 5:49 pm (#)

    They’re all great toys, my favourite is the Little Tikes 3 in 1 Activity Walker.

  113. deana dietrich — December 18, 2016 @ 6:55 pm (#)

    My fav id the Project Mc2 experiment with dolls

  114. Robyn Bellefleur — December 19, 2016 @ 10:55 am (#)

    My favorite is the Little Tikes 3 in 1 walker.

Leave a Comment