NEW Beatrix New York iPad Cases Review {Giveaway}

Beatrix NY iPad case

My iPad has been an enormous help to us during long plane/car rides with our toddler.  We can load it with his favourite music, preschool learning games and more and he is usually pretty happy and entertained for a long time playing with it. We usually save the iPad for when he starts getting bored and needs the extra distraction and so far it has worked every time!

I keep my iPad in a Pong Anti-Radiation shell that I love but this causes it to be a bit thicker than a naked iPad, making it very hard to find a sleeve/case for it. The new Beatrix New York iPad cases are sized for all generation iPads (10.5″ x 8.5″ x 1″) and they fit my iPad like a glove.

These cases are water-resistent, padded and they have velvet lining to keep the iPad’s screen protected, seriously super soft! I love how durable and high quality the cases feel, specially when little hands want to play with them. My iPad feels really protected inside the case.

Beatrix NY Dieter

The Beatrix New York cases are also PVC free, Phtahlate, BPA and lead free so they are safe for my entire family.

These cases come in four absolutely adorable designs and we picked the “pixel” case, isn’t the little robot super cute?  Having a little one that loves robots it was an easy pick for us.  Which one would YOU pick?

Beatrix NY iPad Cases

Buy it: ($32) Get your own Beatrix New York iPad case online HERE

Win it: One lucky US/CAN reader will win an adorable “percival” iPad case from Beatrix New York. Enter to win via Rafflecopter below.

Disclosure: I received a sample of a product to facilitate this post. No other compensation was provided and all views and opinions stated on this post are 100% my own.

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!
    Pin It

117 responses to “NEW Beatrix New York iPad Cases Review {Giveaway}”

  1. Mama3monkeys — September 28, 2012 @ 11:22 pm (#)

    Adorable cases! I want them all lol

  2. SueSueper — September 29, 2012 @ 4:06 am (#)
  3. julie c — September 29, 2012 @ 5:18 am (#)

    Hands down it is JUJU !!

  4. Kimberly Wright — September 29, 2012 @ 7:59 am (#)

    Yup, the juju is beyond cute

  5. Jocelyne Alldrick — September 29, 2012 @ 1:03 pm (#)

    percival is my favourite!

  6. Marianne — September 29, 2012 @ 1:17 pm (#)

    I love Papar!

  7. Dwayne Berry — September 29, 2012 @ 2:35 pm (#)

    I like Percival

  8. Amy Bailey — September 29, 2012 @ 4:13 pm (#)

    I LOVe the juju one!!

  9. Ken Ohl — September 29, 2012 @ 4:22 pm (#)

    I think my niece would love juju

  10. beth — September 29, 2012 @ 5:29 pm (#)

    percival is awesome

  11. deanna_boocock — September 29, 2012 @ 6:03 pm (#)

    love Juju the bestest

  12. Michele P. — September 29, 2012 @ 6:57 pm (#)

    I like the Papar

  13. Heidi — September 29, 2012 @ 7:28 pm (#)

    They are all so cute but the Percival one would be very popular in our household!

  14. Jan — September 29, 2012 @ 7:40 pm (#)

    papar

  15. alison k — September 29, 2012 @ 8:27 pm (#)

    My favourite Beatrix New York iPad case design is Percival, the dinosaur … roar!!! Thanks for the opportunity 🙂

  16. Elizabeth J. — September 29, 2012 @ 9:48 pm (#)

    Papar is my favorite. 🙂

  17. Donna L. — September 29, 2012 @ 9:51 pm (#)

    Papar

  18. Rebecca Graham — September 29, 2012 @ 10:42 pm (#)

    I like Papar.

  19. Maegan Morin — September 29, 2012 @ 11:33 pm (#)

    Papar is my fave 😀

  20. brooke t — September 30, 2012 @ 3:13 am (#)

    Papar

  21. Jenn — September 30, 2012 @ 4:55 am (#)

    I like them all but Papar is my fave!

  22. Marlene V — September 30, 2012 @ 6:12 am (#)

    Papar!!

  23. Erika E — September 30, 2012 @ 8:27 am (#)

    My favorite is Pixel.

  24. Brenda Penton — September 30, 2012 @ 10:27 am (#)

    I like the papar case

  25. Darci — September 30, 2012 @ 11:00 am (#)

    They are all so lovely! I would pick the papar as first choice and pixel as a very close second. Thanks for the chance!

  26. Lori Bazan — September 30, 2012 @ 2:55 pm (#)

    Papar all the way!

  27. maricel munoz — October 1, 2012 @ 8:08 am (#)

    I love the Alexander and Percival ones to match my son’s backpacks!

  28. Christy Zavitske — October 1, 2012 @ 8:30 am (#)

    I like them all, but if I had to choose it would be Pixel

  29. Jen Hightower — October 1, 2012 @ 9:01 am (#)

    While they’re all pretty cute, my favorite is JUJU.

  30. Alexandra Pitcher — October 1, 2012 @ 11:37 am (#)

    Pixel

  31. Stacey R — October 1, 2012 @ 12:35 pm (#)

    The Robot Pixel is my fav!

  32. Brandie D — October 1, 2012 @ 8:46 pm (#)

    My daughter & I love Juju!!!

  33. Mei — October 1, 2012 @ 9:25 pm (#)

    Juju!

  34. Veronica — October 1, 2012 @ 10:16 pm (#)

    Love these!

  35. Erin Walker — October 2, 2012 @ 6:27 am (#)

    Papar is adorable.

  36. Bruno — October 2, 2012 @ 6:56 am (#)

    Awesome cases!

  37. Rebecca H. — October 2, 2012 @ 7:33 am (#)

    I think my favourite is papar. Just looking at that adorable owl makes me laugh! She seems to be saying, “Take this bow off my head. I look ridiculous!” Adorable owl with attitude! It doesn’t get better than that! 🙂

  38. JENNIFER HART — October 2, 2012 @ 8:31 am (#)

    I THINK THAT PERCIVAL IS THE SWEETEST-THANKS!

  39. Bonnie — October 2, 2012 @ 8:53 am (#)

    The papar is my fav for sure!

  40. nicland — October 2, 2012 @ 10:52 am (#)

    they are too cute, i want to win one please

  41. Stephanie LaPlante — October 2, 2012 @ 12:48 pm (#)

    I would choose Papar the owl

  42. Sydney — October 2, 2012 @ 4:43 pm (#)

    Awesome Price ! I would take any of the cases

  43. claudia — October 2, 2012 @ 4:57 pm (#)

    juju! love ladybugs!

  44. Jessica Fox — October 2, 2012 @ 6:23 pm (#)

    Percival is my favorite, but I also love Pixel. These are SO cute!

  45. Kayla C. — October 2, 2012 @ 6:36 pm (#)

    percival is my favorite!

  46. Nicole — October 3, 2012 @ 11:03 pm (#)

    So cute, I like them all!

  47. Angela Mitchell — October 4, 2012 @ 10:59 am (#)

    I like Papar the best.

  48. Kristy Thiel — October 5, 2012 @ 11:16 am (#)

    I like Papar the best!

  49. Debbie Petch — October 5, 2012 @ 8:15 pm (#)

    I like juju!

  50. brandy — October 6, 2012 @ 10:12 am (#)

    I love the ladybug.

  51. Julie S — October 6, 2012 @ 1:59 pm (#)

    Percival!! SO cute! 🙂

  52. Ciara B. — October 6, 2012 @ 5:58 pm (#)

    percival is my favorite

  53. Yvonne Chan — October 6, 2012 @ 8:07 pm (#)

    Percival!

  54. Angelica F — October 6, 2012 @ 11:13 pm (#)

    i’d like the paper!

  55. Stephanie Larison — October 7, 2012 @ 4:03 am (#)

    I like the juju best

  56. Cathy C — October 7, 2012 @ 7:08 pm (#)

    pixel is my favourite but I like percival a lot too

  57. ToCo — October 8, 2012 @ 12:45 pm (#)

    Papar!

  58. tennille — October 8, 2012 @ 1:27 pm (#)

    Pixel and Percival

  59. susan varney — October 9, 2012 @ 7:25 am (#)

    i like percival

  60. Marilyn Legault — October 9, 2012 @ 11:58 am (#)

    I like Percival

  61. sheila shahrokhi — October 9, 2012 @ 6:32 pm (#)

    I like pervical 🙂

  62. sandra mitchell — October 13, 2012 @ 10:27 pm (#)

    percival

  63. Donna K — October 13, 2012 @ 10:59 pm (#)

    I like Juju.

  64. Kim Barrett — October 14, 2012 @ 1:54 am (#)

    Percival is very cute…as are the others!

  65. Carol — October 14, 2012 @ 4:15 am (#)

    The lady bug!

    • Elaine — October 14, 2012 @ 7:07 pm (#)

      Ladybug is my fave!

  66. Nury — October 14, 2012 @ 9:54 am (#)

    Love all of them! But, if I have to choose, then, Papa and Juju are my faves.

  67. Melissa Avey — October 14, 2012 @ 10:25 am (#)

    I love Papar:)

  68. aura — October 14, 2012 @ 3:06 pm (#)

    pixel

  69. elaine bolduc — October 14, 2012 @ 3:22 pm (#)

    i like the papar…so cute

  70. Linda Walters — October 14, 2012 @ 4:18 pm (#)

    I would have to say JuJu. I love ladybugs. Thank you for the opportunity to win one.

  71. Elaine — October 14, 2012 @ 7:08 pm (#)

    Juju, the ladybug one is my favorite!

  72. Lisa — October 15, 2012 @ 8:20 pm (#)

    The Robot!

  73. Elva Roberts — October 16, 2012 @ 11:52 am (#)

    October -My favourite case is the one with the robot on it.

  74. Hoa Le — October 17, 2012 @ 5:01 pm (#)

    I like the paper case.

  75. Paige Sharp — October 17, 2012 @ 9:29 pm (#)

    Juju is cute

  76. JLin — October 19, 2012 @ 6:40 am (#)

    I like the pixel

  77. holly messana — October 19, 2012 @ 10:18 am (#)

    juju

  78. Megan W. — October 19, 2012 @ 4:13 pm (#)

    Juju is suuuper cute :))

  79. Abbe Brown — October 19, 2012 @ 7:05 pm (#)

    I’m obsessed with ladybugs so juju for sure!

  80. Shannon — October 20, 2012 @ 7:54 am (#)

    Soo cute! If I win I am soo giving it to my friend for a Christmas present, she will love it!

  81. Allison — October 20, 2012 @ 9:02 am (#)

    i like the pixel one

  82. andalene — October 20, 2012 @ 4:02 pm (#)

    Ladybug.

  83. Elaine — October 20, 2012 @ 5:06 pm (#)

    Ladybug, ladybug, fly to my home. Hee! Hee!

  84. JoAnna — October 22, 2012 @ 10:37 am (#)

    Percival is adorable.

  85. daisy — October 22, 2012 @ 12:04 pm (#)

    i like papar

  86. Katy Emanuel — October 23, 2012 @ 9:40 am (#)

    love papar

  87. Colleen Fowler — October 23, 2012 @ 3:41 pm (#)

    I love Pixel!

  88. Rosanne — October 23, 2012 @ 10:26 pm (#)

    I like papar the owl

  89. Sophia — October 23, 2012 @ 11:57 pm (#)

    I like juju.

  90. Tirza — October 24, 2012 @ 10:24 am (#)

    I like Percival best!

  91. Erin — October 24, 2012 @ 6:13 pm (#)

    I love Pixel!

  92. Ellie W — October 24, 2012 @ 7:27 pm (#)

    I like Pixel

  93. Desiree Dunbar — October 25, 2012 @ 7:10 am (#)

    I love the Ladybug

  94. autumn quinn — October 26, 2012 @ 7:43 am (#)

    Papar the owl is the best

  95. Lisa — October 26, 2012 @ 9:00 pm (#)

    I love the little owl!

  96. jeannine s — October 26, 2012 @ 9:15 pm (#)

    Love JuJu

  97. Rachel — October 27, 2012 @ 4:38 am (#)

    I can’t choose between Pixel and Juju. So cute!

  98. Anne Derkat — October 27, 2012 @ 10:33 am (#)

    I like the ladybug

  99. Amber Porter — October 27, 2012 @ 12:28 pm (#)

    We like Papar.

  100. Qhuinn — October 27, 2012 @ 7:19 pm (#)

    I love the juju case. Thanks!

  101. Sarah Harding — October 27, 2012 @ 7:26 pm (#)

    I like papar

  102. corey — October 27, 2012 @ 7:54 pm (#)

    Percival, I guess.

  103. Miz Vickik — October 27, 2012 @ 8:31 pm (#)

    I love Pixel!

  104. Charlene — October 27, 2012 @ 9:45 pm (#)

    Tough choice, but I think the juju case is my fave 🙂

  105. holly o — October 28, 2012 @ 7:30 am (#)

    papar

  106. Diane Baum — October 28, 2012 @ 9:25 am (#)

    I luv juju

  107. jeanne conner — October 28, 2012 @ 10:42 am (#)

    Papar

  108. Jasmine Blaylock — October 28, 2012 @ 3:09 pm (#)

    Juju!!!

  109. kara — October 28, 2012 @ 5:46 pm (#)

    Papar the owl is cute!,

  110. kara — October 28, 2012 @ 5:48 pm (#)

    Papar is my fav. Cute owl

  111. Julie — October 28, 2012 @ 6:37 pm (#)

    I like pixel

  112. Christine O'Connor — October 28, 2012 @ 6:48 pm (#)

    lady bug

  113. Buddy Garrett — October 28, 2012 @ 6:50 pm (#)

    Percival is my favorite.

  114. Pelican Case — January 21, 2014 @ 2:36 am (#)

    Thanks for sharing your nice info

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Win a Beatrix New York iPad Case - Canadian Freebies, Coupons, Sweepstakes ~ Canadianfreestuff.com

  2. Pingback: Win a Beatrix New York iPad Case | Postaboo - Canadian Deals and Contests

Leave a Comment