Playtex® TravelTime™ Spoutless Cup {Review & Giveaway}

sippy cup

I recently got a chance to receive the new Playtex® TravelTime™ Spoutless Cup for my 3-year-old. This sippy cup has been designed for the more experienced drinkers ages 24m+ and it is larger than most other sippy cups, it can carry 12oz of liquid and it is insulated to ensure drinks remain cool and fresh for on-the-go.

playtex sippy cup

My son loves his “big boy” cup because it looks like our cups and I love that it has not leaked or spilled in any way.

We fill his with water and I appreciate knowing that I don’t have to be refilling it multiple-times when we are out, making it perfect for play-dates, picnics, plane rides and more.

These cups feature Twist ‘N Click® technology with an audible clicking sound to let you know they are closed and secured, they are also BPA free and have adorable designs that little ones love.

Playtex® TravelTime™ cups retail for $6.99 each and they are available at your local BabiesRUs.

The new Playtex cups help moms to know what to offer their child based on their different needs and activities throughout the day. With 100% Leak-proof and Break-proof Guarantees, interchangeable lids, dishwasher safe and BPA-free, whats not to love. Available in TrainingTime, PlayTime, AnyTime and TravelTime in a variety of spout, straw and spoutless formats for children from 12 months to 3+ years of age.”

THE GIVEAWAY

WIN IT: One lucky CAN reader will receive a Playtex® TravelTime™ cup (boy or girl) to try. Enter to win via Rafflecopter below.

Disclosure : I received a sample of a product to facilitate this review. All views and opinions stated on this post are 100% mine.

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!
    Pin It

66 responses to “Playtex® TravelTime™ Spoutless Cup {Review & Giveaway}”

  1. Beth — May 29, 2014 @ 3:58 pm (#)

    2 on Monday so this would be perfect!

  2. Liza Vladyka — May 29, 2014 @ 4:10 pm (#)

    lets see 24,23,20,14.13.11

    its for my grandkids tho

  3. Catharine — May 29, 2014 @ 4:45 pm (#)

    3

  4. kristen visser — May 29, 2014 @ 4:54 pm (#)

    my daughter is 19 months and i am pregnant with our second 🙂

  5. elaing8 — May 29, 2014 @ 5:11 pm (#)

    This would be for my niece and she is almost a year old.

  6. cassandra — May 29, 2014 @ 5:33 pm (#)

    my daughter is 25 months

  7. Linda Klages — May 29, 2014 @ 5:45 pm (#)

    kids are too old but my granchildren are 4, 2 and 2 months

  8. Lynda Cook — May 29, 2014 @ 5:53 pm (#)

    My girls are older but I have a one and half your old granddaughter and one on the way!!

  9. Megan Willis — May 29, 2014 @ 7:07 pm (#)

    My daughter just turned 1 on May 5 🙂

  10. Darlene W — May 29, 2014 @ 7:19 pm (#)

    This would be for one of my grandchildren. My children are aged 35, 32 and 31, my grand children are 9, 7, 7, 5, 5 and 4 1/2 months

  11. Kathy Detweiler — May 29, 2014 @ 7:45 pm (#)

    My granddaughter will be a month old on June 3rd

  12. Heather Johnson — May 30, 2014 @ 6:33 am (#)

    My daughter is 2.5.

  13. lisa bolduc — May 30, 2014 @ 7:41 am (#)

    my son is almost 4 months

  14. Nicky — May 30, 2014 @ 7:53 am (#)

    baby due this summer!

  15. Juliee Fitze — May 30, 2014 @ 8:08 am (#)

    This is for my granddaughter that will be arriving any day now.

  16. Nancy — May 30, 2014 @ 9:09 am (#)

    19,15,14,7, 7months

  17. Tanis — May 30, 2014 @ 9:42 am (#)

    6 1/2 months old!

  18. dawn walsh — May 30, 2014 @ 11:36 am (#)

    2 years old

  19. Rachel Cartwright — May 30, 2014 @ 12:08 pm (#)

    My niece is 2 and a half!

  20. Deanna — May 30, 2014 @ 12:38 pm (#)

    Not yet born!

  21. Jennifer P. — May 30, 2014 @ 1:15 pm (#)

    1 and 7.

  22. Angela Mitchell — May 30, 2014 @ 4:50 pm (#)

    1 and 8.

  23. Dayna Wilson — May 30, 2014 @ 5:41 pm (#)

    My son is 2, my daughter is 3 months.

  24. JACKIE — May 30, 2014 @ 7:10 pm (#)

    This would be nice for my son.

  25. Jill H — May 30, 2014 @ 7:40 pm (#)

    My kids are 6, 5, 3, 16 months and I am expecting our final little one next year.

  26. Maegan Morin — May 30, 2014 @ 8:24 pm (#)

    3 and 5

  27. rita — May 30, 2014 @ 8:25 pm (#)

    my little girl is 2 and i am expecting another one in two months. this would be great for my growing family.

  28. Monika Hollingworth — May 30, 2014 @ 9:56 pm (#)

    2yo

  29. Brandee H — May 30, 2014 @ 11:56 pm (#)

    My son is 2.

  30. Alison K — May 31, 2014 @ 1:14 pm (#)

    “my children” are all under 2 … them being my cousin’s kids but I love them like my own.

  31. eleanor — May 31, 2014 @ 5:23 pm (#)

    4 months

  32. Marissa Buffett — May 31, 2014 @ 7:45 pm (#)

    My children are 20 months & 4 years old 🙂

  33. Sarah Stickney — June 1, 2014 @ 12:51 pm (#)

    my son is two

  34. Rayna — June 1, 2014 @ 8:08 pm (#)

    my boys are 1 & 3

  35. amber beer — June 1, 2014 @ 8:41 pm (#)

    7 & 9 but still cannot drink in a moving car.. either of them..

  36. Erika B — June 1, 2014 @ 9:08 pm (#)

    My son is 5 and my daughter is 25 months!

  37. Leah B — June 2, 2014 @ 11:00 am (#)

    Almost 5 months old!

  38. anne stewart — June 2, 2014 @ 4:33 pm (#)

    I have a 20 month old 🙂

  39. Kayla Gilbert — June 2, 2014 @ 6:01 pm (#)

    I have a daughter who just turned 2 years old.

  40. Marie S — June 2, 2014 @ 6:22 pm (#)

    my daughter is turning 18 months

  41. amanda — June 2, 2014 @ 8:14 pm (#)

    Almost 5 and one on the way

  42. Carole Dube — June 2, 2014 @ 8:42 pm (#)

    my granddaughter is 18 months

  43. Isabelle Goyer — June 3, 2014 @ 4:58 am (#)

    21, 18 & 10 years old! Hehe 😀 But my grandbbies are 4, 2 1/2 & 2.

  44. Leah — June 3, 2014 @ 7:36 am (#)

    My daughter is almost 1

  45. Becca Wilson — June 3, 2014 @ 12:27 pm (#)

    I have a six year old little boy, twenty month old little girl and one more little girl due to grace us with her presence in August 🙂

  46. Gillian Morgan — June 3, 2014 @ 7:35 pm (#)

    Almost 4

  47. Fiona N — June 5, 2014 @ 1:00 am (#)

    My baby boy is 3 month old!
    Thank You for the giveaway

  48. Cassey — June 5, 2014 @ 5:22 pm (#)

    Almost 1

  49. Silvia D — June 7, 2014 @ 11:03 pm (#)

    my step grandkids are..newborn,1,4,

  50. Angie Andrews — June 11, 2014 @ 8:55 am (#)

    Mine are nearly 2, 5, nearly 7 and currently 6 months pregnant with my 4th 🙂

  51. Marisa — June 11, 2014 @ 9:00 pm (#)

    My sons are 3 and 1

  52. Miriam Wilton — June 13, 2014 @ 11:31 am (#)

    15 months and 17 years

  53. Stephanie LaPlante — June 13, 2014 @ 12:53 pm (#)

    My god daughter is 1

  54. catherine — June 13, 2014 @ 2:51 pm (#)

    currently in utero…14 weeks.

  55. Eldon — June 14, 2014 @ 4:47 pm (#)

    11 months

  56. Lindsay H — June 14, 2014 @ 10:05 pm (#)

    My older son is 4 and younger son is 1.5

  57. Chris Stockford — June 15, 2014 @ 6:38 pm (#)

    Old enough not to know better!

  58. Cheryl Almas — June 16, 2014 @ 5:20 am (#)

    my grandson is 2.

  59. Treen Goodwin — June 16, 2014 @ 7:20 am (#)

    My Grandson is 2 .. Thanks for the chance 🙂

  60. diana — June 25, 2014 @ 8:22 pm (#)

    almost 1

  61. kathy downey — June 26, 2014 @ 8:04 am (#)

    grandkids
    9 /7 /4 /3 / 1 \ years
    3 months

  62. Sarah — June 26, 2014 @ 12:43 pm (#)

    Mine are 3 years and 5 months.

  63. Judy Hunting — June 28, 2014 @ 12:01 pm (#)

    4, 7mths

  64. Bev — June 28, 2014 @ 12:11 pm (#)

    My little one is 10 months old!

  65. Gene Donnelly — June 28, 2014 @ 2:56 pm (#)

    my youngest is 2 – and he is ‘MESSY’
    he could use a cup like this.
    thanks

  66. Denise — June 28, 2014 @ 4:57 pm (#)

    2 kids: 1 is 3 years old and 1 is 6 months old.

Leave a Comment