SmartSilk™ Pillow Review & Giveaway {$130 value}

SmartSilk
A good night’s sleep is very important, especially after becoming a parent. We parents really do need all the extra energy we can get on a daily basis. If you have a infant and you can only get a few hours of sleep every night then you want to make sure you have the best sleep you can possibly get.

A comfortable pillow can really enhance the quality of your sleep.  I received a couple of SmartSilk™ Pillows to try out and I was able to notice a big difference in comfort level while using it when compared to my normal pillow.  Each  SmartSilk™ Pillow has an all-natural soft cotton outer shell and a polyester micro gel fiber inner that offers an increased level of comfort.

SmartSilk™ Pillows also offer a proven barrier against allergens, dust mites and pet dander. They are certified asthma & allergy friendly and they are specially useful when you or somebody you love suffers from allergies or asthma.

SmartSilk Pillows

Something that I really like about the  SmartSilk™ Pillow is the Smart Temperature Advantage feature.  This pillow naturally adjusts to your body’s temperature, meaning that your head and neck stay at optimal temperature all night.  Pretty neat, right?

The SmartSilk™ Pillow also features moisture wicking properties to keep you comfortable while you sleep.

SmartSilk™ products are also certified to be chemical free, fire retardant and made with all natural SmartSilk™ silk fill. They are resistant to mold & mildew and will not retain odors. The SmartSilk™ Pillows are machine washable with cold water and can be tumble dried on a low heat setting.

Both my husband and I suffer from allergies and having a pillow that doesn’t accumulate dust mites makes a big difference with our sleep quality.  We both feel well-rested in the mornings and to us that’s priceless. Nothing like having a good night’s sleep night after night.

SmartSilk™ also provides a full array of bedding products including duvets, mattress covers, pillows and pillow covers.  Be sure to visit  www.smartsilk.com for more information. Their bedding products range in price from $35 to $400 depending on the product of choice and are available through the website.

Win it: One lucky US/CAN reader will win two standard size pillows from SmartSilk ($130 value).

Disclosure: I received a sample of a product to facilitate this post. No other compensation was provided and all views and opinions stated on this post are 100% my own.

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!
    Pin It

273 responses to “SmartSilk™ Pillow Review & Giveaway {$130 value}”

  1. Erika B — February 3, 2013 @ 9:05 pm (#)

    I would love a smart silk comforter!!!

    • Trish Hope — February 5, 2013 @ 11:57 am (#)

      The sheets look awesome

  2. bina edwards — February 3, 2013 @ 9:07 pm (#)

    mattress pad covers

  3. Anne Taylor — February 3, 2013 @ 9:10 pm (#)

    I’d love the complete bedding set, it looks so luxurious

  4. Janine — February 3, 2013 @ 9:11 pm (#)

    SmartSilk™ Crib Bedding

  5. robert stacey — February 3, 2013 @ 9:12 pm (#)

    pillows blankets

  6. stacey — February 3, 2013 @ 9:13 pm (#)

    i would LOVE one of their comforters!

  7. Wendy McBride — February 3, 2013 @ 9:17 pm (#)

    I also like the SmartSilk Mattress Pad!

    wendym at cableone dot net

  8. Tina L. — February 3, 2013 @ 9:22 pm (#)

    comforter

  9. Laura Offley — February 3, 2013 @ 9:39 pm (#)

    Would love any of the products! But we do need a new comforter

  10. Louise Gilbert — February 3, 2013 @ 9:42 pm (#)

    I would love the comforters

  11. Mei — February 3, 2013 @ 9:44 pm (#)

    I’d love a duvet!

  12. Gina Snyder — February 3, 2013 @ 10:14 pm (#)

    I’d love a duvet

  13. zoesmumlizs — February 3, 2013 @ 10:14 pm (#)

    would love the mattress protection:-)

  14. Renee — February 3, 2013 @ 10:18 pm (#)

    I would love to try the pillows. I’ve tried so many pillows lately but haven’t found “the one”.

  15. Ted Kooper — February 3, 2013 @ 10:35 pm (#)

    i like the SmartSilk™ Comforter

    • jan — February 6, 2013 @ 11:15 am (#)

      The SmartSilk™ Complete Bed Set of course!

  16. Wendy Swindells — February 4, 2013 @ 12:10 am (#)

    My granddaufhter would greatly sleep better and safer as her alleegies and asthma has caused her to have pnumonia and double pnumonia and a collapsed lung. I know id would also sleep better as I have severe allergies also.

  17. Dayna Wilson — February 4, 2013 @ 1:32 am (#)

    I’d like to have the king duvet, myself! 🙂

  18. Brenda Penton — February 4, 2013 @ 2:37 am (#)

    I’d like to own the Duvet/Comforter.

  19. lynn — February 4, 2013 @ 3:10 am (#)

    I’d love the Queen duvet

  20. Unita Esau — February 4, 2013 @ 3:24 am (#)

    I would love the comforters

  21. Julie — February 4, 2013 @ 3:44 am (#)

    I would love to try the pillows!

  22. Karla Sceviour — February 4, 2013 @ 3:46 am (#)

    I would love the Smartsilk Comforter!!

  23. Holli S. — February 4, 2013 @ 3:52 am (#)

    I love that they have crib mattress pads! We no longer need one, but that would have been great when our son was younger. Now, we need the pillows and the mattress covers.

  24. Lisa — February 4, 2013 @ 3:59 am (#)

    i would love to have one of they’re omforters

  25. Stefanie Sjaarda — February 4, 2013 @ 4:45 am (#)

    I would love to try the whole bed set, it looks so comfortable!

  26. Catie — February 4, 2013 @ 6:06 am (#)

    I would love to own the Pillow Protector!

  27. Kelly Bowron — February 4, 2013 @ 6:33 am (#)

    I would love the complete bedding set would be a great item,

  28. Cristi — February 4, 2013 @ 6:51 am (#)

    I would love to have the smart silk comforter

  29. Tanjarine — February 4, 2013 @ 6:53 am (#)

    I would love for our entire family to sleep with the SmartSilk pillows!

  30. Jeannie — February 4, 2013 @ 9:02 am (#)

    I would love to won their mattress pad cover.

  31. chris z — February 4, 2013 @ 9:04 am (#)

    comforter

  32. Ross Hammerer — February 4, 2013 @ 9:12 am (#)

    The duvet!

  33. Sacha Hammerer — February 4, 2013 @ 9:16 am (#)

    I’d love a new duvet!

  34. Vesper — February 4, 2013 @ 9:18 am (#)

    The mattress pad

  35. Tammy Dalley — February 4, 2013 @ 10:36 am (#)

    Id love to own the mattress pad!

  36. Swee — February 4, 2013 @ 10:44 am (#)

    I’d actually like the complete bed set, fix all my night-time allergy problems in one go. 😉

  37. Angela Mitchell — February 4, 2013 @ 11:18 am (#)

    I would like the mattress pad and pillow protectors.

  38. Raina DelRio — February 4, 2013 @ 11:43 am (#)

    I would love to try the complete bedding set.

  39. KAORI PHAM — February 4, 2013 @ 11:43 am (#)

    what a nice giveaway.

  40. Michelle K — February 4, 2013 @ 11:45 am (#)

    I am so in need of a new pillow! Every one I have is uncomfortable.

  41. Lisa Brown — February 4, 2013 @ 11:46 am (#)

    I would like to own the SmartSilk™ Complete Bed Set

  42. Julie G. — February 4, 2013 @ 11:51 am (#)

    I could use the Pillow Protectors.

  43. Jennifer F. — February 4, 2013 @ 11:53 am (#)

    All of their products look very luxurious but I would love to try the mattress pad. Hubby is always saying he’s too warm and I think this would help.

  44. Sandy VanHoey — February 4, 2013 @ 12:12 pm (#)

    I like their SmartSilk™ Comforter

  45. Doris Calvert — February 4, 2013 @ 12:12 pm (#)

    I like their King Duvet looks so comfy

  46. Jessica W. — February 4, 2013 @ 12:17 pm (#)

    Two King sized SmartSilk pillows. These flat pieces of neck non-support that I’m sleeping on now, are not doing the trick for good nights sleep.

  47. Brandi Powell — February 4, 2013 @ 12:22 pm (#)

    The comforters look awesome!

  48. kim burnett — February 4, 2013 @ 12:34 pm (#)

    mattress pad cover

  49. InezbyDesign — February 4, 2013 @ 12:34 pm (#)

    I would love to have one of their king size duvets.

  50. T Alexander — February 4, 2013 @ 12:34 pm (#)

    The Smartsilk Complete Bedding Set

  51. Stephanie LaPlante — February 4, 2013 @ 12:45 pm (#)

    I would like to own the SmartSilk Mattress Pad

  52. Glogirl — February 4, 2013 @ 12:50 pm (#)

    I’d love to have the Comforter. It looks so cozy!

  53. Emma — February 4, 2013 @ 1:03 pm (#)

    mattress pad!

  54. Ken Ohl — February 4, 2013 @ 1:06 pm (#)

    mattress pad covers

  55. Maegan Morin — February 4, 2013 @ 1:09 pm (#)

    I would also like to try their twin size mattress cover!

  56. Debbie Bashford — February 4, 2013 @ 1:19 pm (#)

    One of their duvets

  57. Brooke B — February 4, 2013 @ 1:19 pm (#)

    I would love to try a mattress pad.

  58. Angie B — February 4, 2013 @ 1:45 pm (#)

    I would like to own the pillow protector!

  59. William C. — February 4, 2013 @ 1:55 pm (#)

    silk comforter

  60. Londia — February 4, 2013 @ 1:59 pm (#)

    I would like to own the Complete Bed set

    silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

  61. sandra mitchell — February 4, 2013 @ 2:31 pm (#)

    one of the comforters for me

  62. Jennifer L. — February 4, 2013 @ 2:37 pm (#)

    I’d like to have the SmartSilk™ Comforter.

  63. Audra Weathers — February 4, 2013 @ 4:05 pm (#)

    I also like their complete bed set that comes with the comforter, mattress pad and pillow protectors.

  64. Wendy — February 4, 2013 @ 4:28 pm (#)

    Complete Bed Set

  65. mary farley — February 4, 2013 @ 4:30 pm (#)

    the crib bedding for my baby girl

  66. Tricia mancuso — February 4, 2013 @ 4:30 pm (#)

    I’d love to try some specialized pillows.

  67. courtney b — February 4, 2013 @ 5:23 pm (#)

    i want the mattress protector

  68. debbie jackson — February 4, 2013 @ 5:54 pm (#)
  69. Belinda McNabb — February 4, 2013 @ 6:01 pm (#)

    I would love the smart silk comforter

  70. Melissa ZS — February 4, 2013 @ 6:02 pm (#)

    New pillows!

  71. Donna Cheatle — February 4, 2013 @ 6:31 pm (#)

    I’d love the complete bedding set. It looks amazing and lush!

  72. Laurie Snow — February 4, 2013 @ 6:33 pm (#)

    comforter

  73. eleanor — February 4, 2013 @ 6:43 pm (#)

    I would love the have the SmartSilk Comforter. It looks so warm and light.

  74. Bridgett Zaidi — February 4, 2013 @ 7:00 pm (#)

    Would love the crib padding bedding for my twins

  75. Beth Rosell — February 4, 2013 @ 7:06 pm (#)

    I would love their silk pillows

  76. Beth Rosell — February 4, 2013 @ 7:06 pm (#)

    I would love their smart silk pillows

  77. Samorjj — February 4, 2013 @ 7:38 pm (#)

    A smart silk comforter.

  78. Christine — February 4, 2013 @ 7:54 pm (#)

    like the king duvet

  79. alex kent — February 4, 2013 @ 7:59 pm (#)

    I’d love to win the pillows – nice products

  80. Diana — February 4, 2013 @ 8:14 pm (#)

    I would love their silk comforter!

  81. Marlene V. — February 4, 2013 @ 8:39 pm (#)

    I also like the SmartSilk™ Mattress Pad

  82. Amanda Alvarado — February 4, 2013 @ 8:44 pm (#)

    I would love the California King Comforter!

  83. dawn cook — February 4, 2013 @ 8:44 pm (#)

    the comforter or complete bedding set are nice

  84. lori butler — February 4, 2013 @ 8:55 pm (#)

    i’d love to have the comfortor or duvet

  85. nikki krutz — February 4, 2013 @ 8:59 pm (#)

    i would love a complete bedding set!

  86. harriet h — February 4, 2013 @ 9:25 pm (#)

    would love to win.

  87. harriet h — February 4, 2013 @ 9:27 pm (#)

    would love to win the pillows I desperately need new pillows

  88. Stacey Roberson — February 4, 2013 @ 10:00 pm (#)

    Would love to have the Inside the SmartSilk Crib Set.

  89. meegan whitford — February 4, 2013 @ 10:42 pm (#)

    the complete bedding set

  90. Colleen Maurina — February 4, 2013 @ 11:29 pm (#)

    I would also like to have their Mattress Pad.

  91. Jo — February 4, 2013 @ 11:48 pm (#)

    The mattress pad! 🙂

  92. Diane W — February 5, 2013 @ 1:25 am (#)

    I would like to have the complete Smartsilk Bedding Set and no I did not copy this remark.

  93. diana smith hill — February 5, 2013 @ 1:28 am (#)

    I need the pillows asthma, but love the comforters!

  94. SD Murray — February 5, 2013 @ 2:42 am (#)

    I would love the complete bedding set!

  95. Cindy Cooper-Costilla Hooe — February 5, 2013 @ 2:48 am (#)

    Omgosh, this prize package sounds awesome!!! And, with Spring right around the corner, these pillows would help alot with my allergies!!!!

  96. Heidi — February 5, 2013 @ 3:47 am (#)

    The pillow sound awesome! I would also like to try their mattress covers.

  97. penny — February 5, 2013 @ 5:05 am (#)

    the pillows make a great prize, as well the duvet/comforters that adjust your body heat for night sweats

  98. sueboobadoo — February 5, 2013 @ 6:41 am (#)

    I would love the smart silk bedding set

  99. Angelina Marche — February 5, 2013 @ 6:51 am (#)

    I would love to try the asthma and allergy free pillows. Finding a really good pillow these days I find is extremely hard.

  100. holly messana — February 5, 2013 @ 7:16 am (#)

    the comforter would be nice, i just discovered a big hole in mine.

  101. Elizabeth — February 5, 2013 @ 8:12 am (#)

    I would love to have the complete bed setting.

  102. Patricia Teixeira — February 5, 2013 @ 8:12 am (#)

    we need new pillows for our home!

  103. Stacie — February 5, 2013 @ 8:12 am (#)

    Definitely the pillows….oh a good nights sleep would be great!

  104. Ivy — February 5, 2013 @ 8:52 am (#)

    I love the silk duvets. They keep you warm without making you sweat. Wonder what the pillow would be like.

  105. Kate — February 5, 2013 @ 10:10 am (#)

    I would want their 20×26″ Standard size SmartSilk pillow. My partner has terrible sinuses and I think sleeping for 6-8 hours with his head of something that is non-alergenic would be really beneficial.

  106. misty — February 5, 2013 @ 12:16 pm (#)

    complete bed set for sure!!!

  107. Olivia O. — February 5, 2013 @ 1:02 pm (#)

    The entire bedding linens look fabulously luxurious. I would love to own them all.

  108. diane king — February 5, 2013 @ 1:06 pm (#)

    surely could use new beddings

  109. Angelene Ashawasega — February 5, 2013 @ 2:15 pm (#)

    I would love one of their comforters, pillows, mattress cover etc…ha!

  110. Colleen C. — February 5, 2013 @ 3:10 pm (#)

    I need new pillows and would love to try these

  111. Nena Sinclair — February 5, 2013 @ 4:01 pm (#)

    I would love to own the complete bedding set!

  112. Kristina — February 5, 2013 @ 4:15 pm (#)

    The crib bedding

  113. Maria — February 5, 2013 @ 5:03 pm (#)

    smartsilk comforter would be awesome

  114. tara stockwell — February 5, 2013 @ 6:43 pm (#)

    Would love to win this! Pillows look so comfy!

  115. Joce Lyne — February 5, 2013 @ 6:49 pm (#)

    comforter or pillow 🙂

  116. Karin Dollery — February 5, 2013 @ 7:15 pm (#)

    I would love one of their Comforters 🙂

  117. Mel — February 5, 2013 @ 7:26 pm (#)

    I would love the pillows for my youngest son. 🙂

  118. Rebby — February 5, 2013 @ 9:29 pm (#)

    I would like to try the Smartsilk comforter!

  119. Sara — February 5, 2013 @ 9:52 pm (#)

    I would like to own the SmartSilk™ Complete Bed Set.

  120. devin mac — February 6, 2013 @ 12:04 am (#)

    would love the duvet/comforter but pillows would be wonderful too!

  121. Michelle B — February 6, 2013 @ 12:06 am (#)

    I would love to try the complete bedding set.

  122. jennifer capin — February 6, 2013 @ 7:42 am (#)

    comforter 🙂

  123. Mer — February 6, 2013 @ 9:38 am (#)

    I also like the mattress pad.

  124. Deb Dorrington — February 6, 2013 @ 12:57 pm (#)

    I would love to own the whole Smartsik Complete Bedding Set in Queen Size!

  125. francine — February 6, 2013 @ 1:04 pm (#)

    one of the water resistant bed covers. we got one for our sons twin bed but didnt get one for ours but the baby spits up everywhere so it would be nice to have.

  126. Kelly Drzewiecki — February 6, 2013 @ 4:12 pm (#)

    I need a good night of sleep!

  127. Samantha Hernandez — February 6, 2013 @ 4:34 pm (#)

    We’ve tried everything for my husbands allergies but it never occured to me to check the pillows. I’d love to give these pillows a try.

  128. Yvonne — February 6, 2013 @ 4:34 pm (#)

    I’d love to own a SmartSilk Mattress Pad

  129. Nicole Becker — February 6, 2013 @ 4:52 pm (#)

    The Smartsilk Complete bedding Set would be soooo nice to have!!

  130. Florence C — February 6, 2013 @ 5:14 pm (#)

    I love the comforter

  131. Christy — February 6, 2013 @ 5:46 pm (#)

    I like the SmartSilk™ Mattress Pad

  132. deanna_boocock — February 6, 2013 @ 5:47 pm (#)

    Would love to try the comforter to help keep me cool and my husband warm at night

  133. Aundrea Lauzon — February 6, 2013 @ 5:53 pm (#)

    The product I would LOVE to win would be the “Complete Bedding Set”!!

  134. JJ Caraway — February 6, 2013 @ 6:00 pm (#)

    I would love to have the SmartSilk Queen size Comforter

  135. Mary I — February 6, 2013 @ 6:05 pm (#)

    I love the smart silk comforter

  136. cindy jones — February 6, 2013 @ 7:03 pm (#)

    my foster child suffers with asthma these pillows would be great for him

  137. Jackie H — February 6, 2013 @ 7:08 pm (#)

    Love the duvet!

  138. Tiffany — February 6, 2013 @ 7:26 pm (#)

    Would love to win

  139. Erin — February 6, 2013 @ 7:33 pm (#)

    I’d love one of their mattress pad covers…mine has a big rip in it!

  140. Gemma — February 6, 2013 @ 9:25 pm (#)

    Mattress Pad Cover

  141. jeanette sheets — February 6, 2013 @ 9:31 pm (#)

    the smart silk mattress pad

  142. steve weber — February 7, 2013 @ 12:12 am (#)

    I would choose the Smartsilk comforter.

  143. heather holmberg — February 7, 2013 @ 4:15 am (#)

    I would love the Duvet/comforter

  144. Steph Bkn — February 7, 2013 @ 5:46 am (#)

    Would love to try the comforter!

  145. Kathy Lane — February 7, 2013 @ 5:59 am (#)

    I would like the Smart Silk comforter!

  146. Cristina Wyatt — February 7, 2013 @ 7:57 am (#)

    SmartSilk Comforter.

  147. Stacey R — February 7, 2013 @ 8:54 am (#)

    I would love some sheets…all of ours are terrible lol

  148. Tania B — February 7, 2013 @ 12:01 pm (#)

    I would really love to try the Smart Silk comforter

  149. Rachel E — February 7, 2013 @ 3:12 pm (#)

    I like old faithful, duvet.

  150. Elva Roberts — February 7, 2013 @ 7:22 pm (#)

    February 7-I would love the Duvet–all of the bedding is beauriful.

  151. corrine — February 7, 2013 @ 7:51 pm (#)

    i like the queen size bed set

  152. alisa — February 7, 2013 @ 8:57 pm (#)

    I would love to own the Smartsilk complete bedding set

  153. Donna L. — February 7, 2013 @ 9:28 pm (#)

    the Comforter

  154. Marjorie L. — February 7, 2013 @ 9:33 pm (#)

    complete bed set

  155. nick a. — February 7, 2013 @ 9:36 pm (#)

    The Complete Bedding Set looks great

  156. Robyn B. — February 8, 2013 @ 7:45 am (#)

    I would love to win the Queen duvet.

  157. Suzie M — February 8, 2013 @ 8:50 am (#)

    I would like a duvet

  158. Claire — February 8, 2013 @ 10:42 am (#)

    the mattress pad

  159. Erika E — February 8, 2013 @ 11:10 am (#)

    I’d like to own a Smart Silk Mattress Pad.

  160. Jeanna — February 8, 2013 @ 12:34 pm (#)

    I would love a duvet cover!

  161. Joanne Gregory — February 8, 2013 @ 5:38 pm (#)

    The crib bedding

  162. Heather — February 8, 2013 @ 6:50 pm (#)

    Would like to try the product.

  163. Lori Bazan — February 9, 2013 @ 7:38 am (#)

    Smartsilk comforter is my choice!

  164. tanyab79 — February 9, 2013 @ 8:09 am (#)

    One of their cozy and warm Duvets.

  165. Ashley Nolan — February 9, 2013 @ 10:50 am (#)

    I like the SmartSilk™ Comforter!

  166. Wayne Lecoy — February 9, 2013 @ 1:47 pm (#)

    Please Enter Me In Your Giveaway.
    It Would Be Great To Win The 2 Standard Size Pillows From Smartsilk.
    In Response To Your Question Of
    What SmartSilk Product Would I Like To Own?
    I Would Like To Have The Comforter.
    Thank You For Having This Giveaway!!!!!!!!

  167. Viv Sluys — February 9, 2013 @ 2:39 pm (#)

    I want the queen duvet

  168. Robin | Farewell, Stranger — February 9, 2013 @ 3:42 pm (#)

    Their mattress pads look great.

  169. molli vandehey — February 9, 2013 @ 4:56 pm (#)

    the mattress pad would be great!

  170. MaryBeth I — February 9, 2013 @ 5:24 pm (#)

    I like the King Duvet

  171. l p — February 9, 2013 @ 8:04 pm (#)

    I’d love the pillows and a duvet. thanks

  172. Lydia Spencer Fredin — February 9, 2013 @ 10:03 pm (#)

    I would love to own the SmartSilk™ Mattress Pad

  173. blessedta — February 10, 2013 @ 6:38 am (#)

    SmartSilk™ Complete Bed Set

  174. Laurie B — February 10, 2013 @ 6:54 am (#)

    I would really like to try the SmartSilk™ Comforter. Think I might ask for it for my b-day

  175. Shirley Martin-Tutolo — February 10, 2013 @ 8:48 am (#)

    the comforter

  176. sarah sar — February 10, 2013 @ 10:03 am (#)

    i really like the mattress pad

  177. Justine Beer — February 11, 2013 @ 7:55 am (#)

    The pillows would be an amazing win, but all of their items look so luxurious.

  178. Areta — February 12, 2013 @ 8:09 pm (#)
  179. martina j — February 13, 2013 @ 6:22 am (#)

    oh the duvet looks devine

  180. Leah — February 13, 2013 @ 1:51 pm (#)

    I’d love to try the SmartSilk Duvet/Comforter

  181. Cheryl Abdelnour — February 13, 2013 @ 1:55 pm (#)

    I WOULD LIKE THE

    SmartSilk™ Mattress Pad.

  182. Cheryl — February 13, 2013 @ 1:56 pm (#)

    Always looking for a good mattress protector !!!

  183. natalie nichols — February 13, 2013 @ 2:07 pm (#)

    I love the complete bedding set.

  184. Stephanie Phelps — February 13, 2013 @ 2:11 pm (#)

    I would also love to have the comforter

  185. Rachel — February 13, 2013 @ 2:38 pm (#)

    I’d love a SmartSilk™ Comforter

  186. Samantha H. — February 13, 2013 @ 3:09 pm (#)

    I would like the smart silk comforter!

  187. Christine — February 13, 2013 @ 3:46 pm (#)

    I like the SmartSilk Comforter.
    Thanks for the chance!

  188. nikki krutz — February 13, 2013 @ 4:06 pm (#)

    the comforter

  189. nicole lewis — February 13, 2013 @ 5:40 pm (#)

    i would like to try the smartsilk comforter

  190. domestic diva — February 13, 2013 @ 6:08 pm (#)

    The complete bedding set sounds grand.

  191. polly — February 13, 2013 @ 6:21 pm (#)

    i like their crib bedding

  192. Debbie Petch — February 13, 2013 @ 7:40 pm (#)

    I could use the mattress pad.

  193. Jennifer Barata Allen — February 13, 2013 @ 9:25 pm (#)

    the duvet!!

  194. Robyn Galloway — February 13, 2013 @ 10:12 pm (#)

    I would love to have the crib bedding set!

  195. Heather M. — February 14, 2013 @ 7:04 am (#)

    I’d like their mattress pad covers.

  196. claudia — February 14, 2013 @ 6:43 pm (#)

    I want a pillow to see if its true they stay cool!

  197. Julia — February 15, 2013 @ 4:52 am (#)

    I’d like the SmartSilk Comforter! It all looks great, though! Hard to choose.

  198. Brianna Banks — February 15, 2013 @ 7:29 am (#)

    definitely a comforter

  199. Pamalot — February 16, 2013 @ 5:23 am (#)

    I would like to win the comforter

  200. Toby — February 16, 2013 @ 8:49 am (#)

    The comforter! Looks so cozy!

  201. Mary Cloud — February 16, 2013 @ 12:16 pm (#)

    I would like to try their mattress pad
    annabella @ centurytel dot net

  202. Carly — February 16, 2013 @ 1:22 pm (#)

    I’d like a SmartSilk comforter.

  203. Victoria Wollf — February 16, 2013 @ 8:10 pm (#)

    the duvet looks lovely

  204. Sandra C — February 17, 2013 @ 11:00 am (#)

    I’d welcome one of these:
    http://www.smartsilk.com/category/29-duvet-comforter-smartsilkcom.aspx

    Thanks for the chance to win!

  205. mell — February 17, 2013 @ 1:12 pm (#)

    Smart Silk mattress pad

  206. Tooth Fairy — February 17, 2013 @ 7:47 pm (#)

    SmartSilk™ Pillow Protector are asthma and allergy friend and that would be nice to have.

  207. Johanne — February 17, 2013 @ 8:58 pm (#)

    I’d love the complete bedding set!

  208. ASHLEY O — February 18, 2013 @ 12:03 am (#)

    ALL SMARTSILK’S products looks FAB, would love to try the duvet, matress pad & pillows 🙂

  209. Patrick Siu — February 18, 2013 @ 10:20 pm (#)

    i want the comforter

  210. Liz — February 19, 2013 @ 5:37 pm (#)

    Always looking for great pillows!!

  211. Cebe — February 19, 2013 @ 7:57 pm (#)

    The smartsilk Comforter

  212. alfredo reyes — February 21, 2013 @ 9:46 pm (#)

    The Smartsilk Mattress Pad

  213. Michelle Tucker — February 22, 2013 @ 12:42 am (#)

    I’d love to own the SmartSilk™ Complete Bed Set.

  214. Rhonda W G. — February 22, 2013 @ 7:08 am (#)

    I sure could use the Mattress Pad!

  215. Darlene Wright — February 23, 2013 @ 7:41 am (#)

    A comforter would be great!

  216. John Irvin — February 23, 2013 @ 2:36 pm (#)

    I would like to have a SmartSilk Pillow.

  217. SueSueper — February 24, 2013 @ 7:53 am (#)

    I like the SmartSilk™ Comforter (QUEEN)

  218. Brandi — February 25, 2013 @ 2:11 pm (#)

    I’d love to get the entire bedding set or a set of the pillows! We need a new set, the memory foam ones we had are hurting my neck and keep me up at night when I fight to get comfortable!

  219. Clifford — February 25, 2013 @ 3:55 pm (#)

    I would really like the SmartSilk Pillow because they are made from breathable materials!

  220. Shirley — February 25, 2013 @ 5:36 pm (#)

    SmartSilk™ Comforter

  221. autumn quinn — February 26, 2013 @ 8:56 am (#)

    the smart silk comforter

  222. TAra — February 27, 2013 @ 11:06 pm (#)

    Definitely want to try the pillows!

  223. Katy Emanuel — February 28, 2013 @ 4:01 am (#)

    I would love one of the comforters

  224. Angela P — February 28, 2013 @ 4:31 pm (#)

    I like the mattress pad

  225. Carrie Butler — February 28, 2013 @ 6:26 pm (#)

    Well if I could have anything, I would pick the complete bedding set!

  226. Suzanne G — February 28, 2013 @ 8:55 pm (#)

    I would like the Smart Silk Comforter

  227. Jennifer Reed — March 1, 2013 @ 12:25 am (#)

    Well besides the pillows the SmartSilk comforter looks nice.

  228. Andrea O — March 1, 2013 @ 11:02 am (#)

    I definitely would want the King Size complete bed set. woohoo!

  229. Hesper Fry — March 1, 2013 @ 2:07 pm (#)

    I would love to own the Crib bedding

  230. Alison K — March 1, 2013 @ 10:04 pm (#)

    Visited SmartSilk and I would like to own their, “SmartSilk™ Mattress Pad”

  231. Paula Tavernie — March 2, 2013 @ 10:02 am (#)

    I would love the Comforter!!
    ptavernie at yahoo dot com

  232. Gaye M — March 2, 2013 @ 10:18 am (#)

    I’d like to own a SmartSilk all season Comforter.

  233. raven — March 2, 2013 @ 1:27 pm (#)

    I would love the mattress protector

  234. laurie — March 2, 2013 @ 3:34 pm (#)

    i would like ot have their comforter

  235. Stephanie Thompson (Free) — March 2, 2013 @ 8:48 pm (#)

    The mattress pad because I love a soft bed.

  236. Lorena — March 2, 2013 @ 9:39 pm (#)

    Comforter

  237. Amanda — March 2, 2013 @ 9:40 pm (#)

    This would be so fantastic to win. I have asthma and frequently don’t sleep well due to breathing issues. Anything that would help would be awesome.

  238. Danielle — March 2, 2013 @ 9:47 pm (#)

    I would love to give my daughter the SmartSilk™ Comforter!

  239. Dawn Rader — March 3, 2013 @ 6:37 am (#)

    would love to have a matress cover

  240. Angela Bulbeck — March 3, 2013 @ 7:01 am (#)

    I would love a good night sleep with some good pillows.

  241. Aimee R — March 3, 2013 @ 7:57 am (#)

    I’d like the Smartsilk Comforter

  242. christal c w — March 3, 2013 @ 8:19 am (#)

    I would like the smartsilk comforter in king

  243. Sumit Atre — March 3, 2013 @ 9:08 am (#)

    Smartsilk Bedding set

  244. Debby Downes — March 3, 2013 @ 10:15 am (#)

    As much as I would love a new comforter, mine is holey, my pillows are flatter than pancakes! I would have to go with the pillows! Thanks for giving me a chance to win! Debby Downes.

  245. Sherry Conrad — March 3, 2013 @ 10:19 am (#)

    The Complete Bedding Set.

  246. Kelly Gordon — March 3, 2013 @ 12:13 pm (#)

    I’d love to win one of your duvets!! Simply gorgeous

  247. KAMLESH PATEL — March 3, 2013 @ 12:25 pm (#)

    The sheets are real nice.

  248. patrica — March 3, 2013 @ 12:26 pm (#)

    smartsilk bedding set

  249. Amelie Pelletier — March 3, 2013 @ 12:37 pm (#)

    Smart silk comforter

  250. Kimberlee Pitts — March 3, 2013 @ 12:37 pm (#)

    I love to try one of their duves.

  251. Kimberlee Pitts — March 3, 2013 @ 12:38 pm (#)

    Oooops typo – duvet

  252. Charissa K — March 3, 2013 @ 12:38 pm (#)

    I would LOVE a king duvet!! <3

  253. Jenna M — March 3, 2013 @ 12:41 pm (#)

    Would love to win this!

  254. Michelle Chow — March 3, 2013 @ 12:43 pm (#)

    Hello, OSM. This is my first time here. I would love to have the complete bedding set. Thank you for this giveaway, OSM.

  255. michelle tremblett — March 3, 2013 @ 12:50 pm (#)

    I would love to own a comforter, they look incrediible 🙂

  256. Kelly Bouma — March 3, 2013 @ 1:29 pm (#)

    I would love one of the comforters

  257. Michelle armstrong — March 3, 2013 @ 1:34 pm (#)

    Mattress pad for sure!! Mine is 10 years old and have indents on both sides. It’s been through 2 pregnancies too! Lol

  258. Jo-Anne Pfoh — March 3, 2013 @ 1:47 pm (#)

    would love to curl up in these

  259. Jo-Anne Pfoh — March 3, 2013 @ 1:48 pm (#)

    A new duvet would be wonderful

  260. shelley — March 3, 2013 @ 2:21 pm (#)

    The complete bedding set 🙂

  261. Terry Mac — March 3, 2013 @ 2:22 pm (#)

    One thing that I dislike about my pillows is that in summer they are too hot, these pillows sound heavenly!!! Would love two king or queen sized pillows to help ensure a good nights sleep without the extreme temp of my present pillow. Sweet dreams on these!

  262. Barb C. — March 3, 2013 @ 4:43 pm (#)

    The Complete Bedding Set would really help with my allergies.

  263. Carla — March 3, 2013 @ 5:33 pm (#)

    I would actually love a new set of pillows! These ones look amazing!

  264. Caroline M — March 3, 2013 @ 5:50 pm (#)

    The mattress pad, definitely. Ours is so worn out.

  265. Breanne — March 3, 2013 @ 5:54 pm (#)

    SmartSilk™ Mattress Pad

  266. Barbara R. — March 3, 2013 @ 7:19 pm (#)

    I would like to own, SmartSilk™ Mattress Pad.

  267. Kathy McCrae — March 3, 2013 @ 7:31 pm (#)

    SmartSilk being cerified asthma & allergy friendly, I would love to have the Complete Bed Set!

  268. Leanne — March 3, 2013 @ 7:41 pm (#)

    king duvet looks so comfy

  269. Rumsita — March 3, 2013 @ 7:49 pm (#)

    I would love to have some of the pillow protectors! Just the other night my 3yo was sick & it would have been nice to have a water-repellent cover for her pillow.

  270. Sarah L — March 3, 2013 @ 8:51 pm (#)

    SmartSilk™ Comforter
    Thanks for the contest.

  271. thomas rusinak — October 21, 2013 @ 6:17 am (#)

    a smart silk comforter

Leave a Comment