Breville Super Q Blender + The Vac Q Review {$950 Value Giveaway}

For years we have started our day with a green smoothie, the kids love them, and I love that they are filled with the good stuff. I use simple, healthy ingredients like kefir milk or almond milk, fresh fruits, spinach or kale and a few frozen fruits, blend them all and serve it.

The boys are picky when it comes to chunky smoothies that are too thick though, so having the right blender in your kitchen makes all the difference. I am always looking to achieve soft and smooth textures when it comes to our juices and smoothies.

Breville Super Q Blender + The Vac Q Review {$900 Value Giveaway}

Enter the brand new Breville Super Q Blender + the Breville Vac Q (*sold separately) compatible attachment. As a Breville ambassador, I received both units to try at home, and I must say I love them. We haven’t had smoother and softer textures with our green smoothies before, and it is all thanks to this magic duo. I think the boys agree as well.

The Breville Super Q is a commercial-grade blender that has been designed for your home kitchen. It looks and feels pro from the moment you get it out of the box. It has a super powerful 1800 Watt motor, the highest possible blender motor rating and a 186mph/300km blade tip speed under load for speedy results. Perfect when you are rushing to get out of the house in the morning! 

Breville Super Q Blender + The Vac Q Review {$900 Value Giveaway}

I love that it comes with a series of one-touch programs that have been optimized to produce the best results depending on what you are making. A Smoothie button for silkier dairy smoothies, a Green Smoothie button for smoother green smoothies, a Pulse/Ice Crush button to turn ice into snow, a Frozen Dessert button to help you make delicious frozen goodies and a Soup function to help you make hot cold-to-hot soups all in one step. 

It also has an auto Clean button; you just need to add clean water/detergent and press to get the best cleanse for the jug and blades. So easy! Just rinse and store after.

The blender also allows you to make nut butter, nut & bean milk, fresh cocktails, fine-milled flour, creamy dips, rich sauces, zesty dressings and freshly ground spices. So many features. I love how many things you can make, all in one blender.

Breville Super Q Blender + The Vac Q Review {$900 Value Giveaway}

Breville Super Q Blender + The Vac Q Review {$900 Value Giveaway}

 

I like that the blender comes with some extra accessories, like a personal blending 24oz./ 700ml on the go cup, perfect when you want to make a juice and enjoy it on the go. My go-to breakfast option when I am on my way to dropping the kids off at camp or school. It also comes with a recipe book in English and one in Frech, filled with lots of great recipe ideas. The boys have already requested some of the frozen treats, perfect for the summer. A tamper and spatula are also included.

We also received the Vac Q (BBL002) vacuum pump to try. An accessory compatible with the Super Q that works by removing air from the jug before blending. The Vac Q provides a smoother texture, brighter colours and more vibrant flavours to your blend. We all noticed a big difference when using the vacuum pump for our smoothies. There were no bubbles, and the result was a creamier, extra smooth drink, with really lovely vibrant colours. I loved it.

Breville Super Q Blender + The Vac Q Review {$900 Value Giveaway}

Breville Super Q Blender + The Vac Q Review {$900 Value Giveaway}

 

I love the way the Super Q looks in my kitchen as well. It matches my kitchen, and the stainless steel look is beautiful.  The jug is BPA-free, and it has a 68oz capacity, large enough for big soup baches and smoothies for the entire family. Such a fantastic home blender, it has all the features I need in a blender and more. 

Breville Super Q Blender + The Vac Q Review {$900 Value Giveaway}

Breville Super Q Blender + The Vac Q Review {$900 Value Giveaway}

Below I am sharing a quick demo video so you can see it in action, and my favourite vegetable and fruit smoothie recipe, my go-to daily morning smoothie.

 


 

For more information and to purchase, you can visit the Breville Canada website. The Super Q is $799.99 CDN, and the Vac Q is $149.99 CDN.

THE GIVEAWAY

Win it: One very lucky Canadian reader will win the Breville Canada Super Q + Vac Q {$950 total prize value!}. Enter to win via Rafflecopter below. Good Luck!

 
a Rafflecopter giveaway

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!
    Pin It

263 responses to “Breville Super Q Blender + The Vac Q Review {$950 Value Giveaway}”

  1. Rachel Plouffe — July 17, 2019 @ 9:56 am (#)

    The soup function

  2. richard turner — July 17, 2019 @ 9:58 am (#)

    The Vac Q feature sounds really interesting.

  3. Karen Seraphim — July 17, 2019 @ 10:05 am (#)

    Looks like a great product combo!

  4. ivy pluchinsky — July 17, 2019 @ 10:09 am (#)

    I like the one-touch programs feature.

  5. Jennifer P. — July 17, 2019 @ 10:18 am (#)

    What a gorgeous blender!! My favourite feature is the auto clean button! I always find it difficult to clean a blender – it’s hard to get all the little bits of liquid, seeds etc. out from the blade crevices, so the cleaning function on this blender sounds like a dream to me.

  6. Doreen Lamoureux — July 17, 2019 @ 10:19 am (#)

    The vacuum pumped for sure. This machine is definitely incredible.

  7. Shirley O — July 17, 2019 @ 10:22 am (#)

    I really like that it has 186mph/300km blade tip speed for quick results and the extra accessories, like the like a personal blending on the go cup, are fantastic too!

  8. Natasha Thibouthot — July 17, 2019 @ 10:25 am (#)

    The ”auto Clean button”

  9. Pinky — July 17, 2019 @ 10:25 am (#)

    Wow! This is awesome!

  10. Alison Braidwood — July 17, 2019 @ 10:37 am (#)

    I like that it as such a large capacity. Great for my sporadic big batch soup-making episodes.

  11. Amie E — July 17, 2019 @ 10:37 am (#)

    I love the blender has the different attachments , the vacuum is super neat ! Seems so easy to use , which i love and the design is nice so it would fit in the kitchen perfectly no matter you decor !

  12. Alayne Langford — July 17, 2019 @ 10:39 am (#)

    I love the one touch programs and the CLEAN button! It really is a remarkable blender! 🙂

  13. Lauren Hamilton — July 17, 2019 @ 10:42 am (#)

    I love the one touch program

  14. Katie C — July 17, 2019 @ 10:43 am (#)

    I love the fact that it comes with a 68 OZ jug!!!!!!!!!! I often find myself making multiple batches of smoothies, juices and soups, I could finally do it all once!

  15. Jan — July 17, 2019 @ 10:55 am (#)

    A clean button? Yes please. Would love to make soups with this.

  16. CAROLANN WESTBROOK — July 17, 2019 @ 11:05 am (#)

    I love it that you can make VERY smooth smoothies The Clean button would be so handy as would the one touch programs. Best of all, Breville makes quality merchandise, I have had a toaster oven for a few years and love it!

  17. nicky — July 17, 2019 @ 11:10 am (#)

    I love the 68oz capacity, which is big enough for my family’s needs.

  18. Janice F — July 17, 2019 @ 11:11 am (#)

    I love the soup function and would love to try it out!

  19. Amanda Masters — July 17, 2019 @ 11:27 am (#)

    Definitely the auto clean. I had a massive juicer and I absolutely despised cleaning all the parts. That is an incredible feature!

  20. Lee-Ann J — July 17, 2019 @ 11:46 am (#)

    The vacuum function sounds awesome – but I thrill everytime I see “auto clean.”

  21. Kay Burke — July 17, 2019 @ 11:47 am (#)

    Love the one button choice and the AUTO clean – how cool

  22. Leah B — July 17, 2019 @ 11:49 am (#)

    I love all the one-touch programs offered, especially the smoothie ones! My smoothies are never actually ‘smooth’ – would love a blender like this!

  23. kristen visser — July 17, 2019 @ 11:52 am (#)

    oh my gosh! the one touch programs to help you best create smoothies, soups etc ! amazing

  24. Michelle W — July 17, 2019 @ 11:52 am (#)

    I love the auto clean feature the most! So easy!

  25. lisa bolduc — July 17, 2019 @ 12:00 pm (#)

    the auto clean function is awesome!

  26. Ashleen Cohico — July 17, 2019 @ 12:19 pm (#)

    Auto Clean!

  27. Elaine G — July 17, 2019 @ 12:21 pm (#)

    The whole thing is awesome. Would love this. The feature I like best id the large capacity size at 68oz

  28. Lucy — July 17, 2019 @ 12:40 pm (#)

    I love the large 68oz capacity!

  29. Jenny — July 17, 2019 @ 12:58 pm (#)

    The self cleaning feature!! Wow!

  30. Christine F — July 17, 2019 @ 1:03 pm (#)

    Oh my I’m sold on the self cleaning and the vac q is awesome!!

  31. Krista M — July 17, 2019 @ 1:03 pm (#)

    The 68oz capacity is the feature I love because it’s frustrating to try to make large batches of meals in a small blender. This would make meal preps a breeze!

  32. Angela — July 17, 2019 @ 1:14 pm (#)

    Looks pretty amazing!

  33. Gary C — July 17, 2019 @ 1:27 pm (#)

    The one touch feature!

  34. Leanne — July 17, 2019 @ 1:28 pm (#)

    Auto-clean is amazing but I would also love smoothies without ice chunks.

  35. Maria — July 17, 2019 @ 1:33 pm (#)

    WOW I really love the auto clean button !

  36. Brandon Forsyth — July 17, 2019 @ 1:37 pm (#)

    The auto clean button!

  37. Calvin — July 17, 2019 @ 2:34 pm (#)

    I appreciate the stainless steel housing making it so much easier to clean. Also the auto clean function that is great. I like this feature in most blenders

  38. Nate — July 17, 2019 @ 3:36 pm (#)

    The auto cleaning function is my favourite feature

  39. Shirley Klenk Flostrand — July 17, 2019 @ 3:39 pm (#)

    This would be a great item for my Keto kitchen. i have lost 50 pounds so far and this would be great to make smoothies and shakes to help in my loss journey.

  40. Cyrena Eddy — July 17, 2019 @ 3:40 pm (#)

    Love all the functions especially the ice and frozen dessert options. Plus love that it is super fast and makes smooth smoothies. I hate chunky smoothies!!

  41. Tomara — July 17, 2019 @ 3:43 pm (#)

    I love the auto clean button.

  42. Vivian Dionne — July 17, 2019 @ 4:14 pm (#)

    I love the auto Clean feature, it seems like it would be pretty convenient!

  43. Janet Meisner — July 17, 2019 @ 4:52 pm (#)

    I like the Pulse/Ice Crush button to turn ice into snow. That would be fun for summer drinks.

  44. Erin McSweeney — July 17, 2019 @ 5:09 pm (#)

    i love the 68oz capacity

  45. Sandra — July 17, 2019 @ 5:35 pm (#)

    The clean button feature and extra accessories.

  46. Nicole Jubleew — July 17, 2019 @ 5:48 pm (#)

    I love that this blender has a Frozen Dessert button. It’s like this blender gets me!

  47. Donna L. — July 17, 2019 @ 5:55 pm (#)

    I like the 1800 Watt motor that’s so powerful for smoothies.

  48. Delee H — July 17, 2019 @ 5:59 pm (#)

    Sounds absolutely incredible! My favourite feature on the Super Q Blender is the personal blending on the go cup, prefect for busy Moms like me, when mornings can be super rushed. Also love the effortless one touch programs which takes the guess work out of it. Bonus is that it self cleans! No more getting frustrated at the seeds getting stuck in the crevices or having to soak blender parts in the sink. Sleek powerful blender!

  49. Michelle Policelli — July 17, 2019 @ 6:01 pm (#)

    I love that it comes with the extra accessories and it’s BPA free!

  50. Lynda Cook — July 17, 2019 @ 6:06 pm (#)

    I love that it comes with the one-touch preset programs, and that vacuum pump is pretty cool as well!!

  51. tammy ta — July 17, 2019 @ 6:20 pm (#)

    I love that this is the perfect size for a family. We could really use a new blender that works well, ours really sucks and does not work well at all.

  52. Emily J — July 17, 2019 @ 7:41 pm (#)

    The Frozen Dessert function 🙂

  53. lynn clayton — July 17, 2019 @ 9:19 pm (#)

    love the soup function i make allot of homemade soups but the whole machine is wowsa

  54. Joni — July 17, 2019 @ 9:51 pm (#)

    I love it’s size! And all of it’s functions

  55. Shay — July 18, 2019 @ 12:01 am (#)

    So many amazing features and functions for a blender! I really like the personal blending cup for on the go smoothies. I would not be leaving a mess in the morning when transferring my morning smoothie.

  56. Rachel — July 18, 2019 @ 3:48 am (#)

    68oz capacity, large enough for big soup baches

  57. John Mc — July 18, 2019 @ 6:20 am (#)

    I love its look. Very stylish and would really add a touch of class to our kitchen.

  58. Tabby72 — July 18, 2019 @ 6:41 am (#)

    I love the large size tub, so that I can make family sized recipes!

  59. ducky — July 18, 2019 @ 6:45 am (#)

    The auto clean sounds fantastic.

  60. tracy k — July 18, 2019 @ 6:53 am (#)

    the clean button!

  61. Vanessa L. — July 18, 2019 @ 7:15 am (#)

    I love that it has an auto-clean button. That’s super convenient.

  62. Meekyung K — July 18, 2019 @ 8:04 am (#)

    I like Five pre-programmed settings

  63. Chris Finn — July 18, 2019 @ 8:07 am (#)

    Love the auto clean function. Cheers!

  64. Jenness M — July 18, 2019 @ 8:18 am (#)

    I love the one touch program buttons!

  65. DebP — July 18, 2019 @ 8:18 am (#)

    I like the fact that it is BPA free.

  66. Diane To — July 18, 2019 @ 8:23 am (#)

    the one touch programs

  67. Roy H — July 18, 2019 @ 9:36 am (#)

    Like the auto clean feature.

  68. Jules A. — July 18, 2019 @ 9:39 am (#)

    Love that it’s a sturdy commercial grade blender with a powerful 1800 Watt motor

  69. Sarah Ferguson — July 18, 2019 @ 10:13 am (#)

    I think it’s amazing that it removes air from the big before blending which results in better taste and texture.

  70. Donnas — July 18, 2019 @ 10:46 am (#)

    I love how this blends everything smooth. I don’t like chunky smoothies either.

  71. Theresa Sampson — July 18, 2019 @ 11:24 am (#)

    Auto Clean is the way to go! 🙂

  72. Pam — July 18, 2019 @ 11:30 am (#)

    I love the auto clean function.

  73. Christina — July 18, 2019 @ 11:43 am (#)

    I love the auto Clean button

  74. Elizabeth Robinson — July 18, 2019 @ 11:58 am (#)

    I like that it has a smoothie button.

  75. Pam R — July 18, 2019 @ 12:03 pm (#)

    My favorite feature would be the one-touch programs; that makes it so simple!

  76. Catherine Robichaud — July 18, 2019 @ 12:07 pm (#)

    I love that it has a CLean setting. I really hate having to clean the blender after making a smoothie or even blending soup.

  77. Cindy — July 18, 2019 @ 12:09 pm (#)

    I love the size capacity of this blender. Perfect for blending my roasted red pepper and tomato soup.

  78. Maritess S — July 18, 2019 @ 12:10 pm (#)

    I like the capacity (68 oz) which makes it easier to prepare bulk freezer meals.

  79. Tainan Lu — July 18, 2019 @ 12:24 pm (#)

    I like the auto clean feature

  80. Cheryl Germain — July 18, 2019 @ 12:31 pm (#)

    The auto-clean button appeals to me; I hate the tedious cleaning required by my old blender

  81. Wanda Tracey — July 18, 2019 @ 12:32 pm (#)

    My favorite feature of the Q Blender is the personal sized cup because it would be perfect for myself to customize my morning smoothies. I usually have too much and I don’t like wasting

  82. Mary — July 18, 2019 @ 12:57 pm (#)

    I love the Auto Clean feature! It’s such a pain cleaning my blender by hand, so this is awesome for me.

  83. Amery — July 18, 2019 @ 1:02 pm (#)

    I love how easy it is to clean.

  84. Ed — July 18, 2019 @ 1:19 pm (#)

    The clean button.

  85. DANIELLE SULLIVAN — July 18, 2019 @ 1:33 pm (#)

    I love the clean button

  86. Jenn G — July 18, 2019 @ 1:35 pm (#)

    The frozen dessert option sounds awesome!

  87. Linda — July 18, 2019 @ 2:13 pm (#)

    I love the super powerful 1800 Watt motor because I’ve had issues with lower Watt motor in the past.

  88. Linda Svarovsky — July 18, 2019 @ 2:35 pm (#)

    My favourite feature is the auto-clean. Thanks for an awesome giveaway.

  89. Diana Corlett — July 18, 2019 @ 2:39 pm (#)

    Love the amazing versatility! Frozen desserts to hot soups! Wow, this is the machine for me.

  90. Judy — July 18, 2019 @ 2:44 pm (#)

    I love the one touch programs

  91. Theresa A. — July 18, 2019 @ 2:50 pm (#)

    There are so many great features, but I really like the large capacity. That would come in handy in my kitchen.

  92. Tammi L. — July 18, 2019 @ 3:28 pm (#)

    I love everything about this blender but I’d have to say the power and self clean is the best… but I also love the frozen and soup too.

  93. Kristi — July 18, 2019 @ 3:47 pm (#)

    I like that it has the Auto Clean feature. Would make my life a lot easier!

  94. Travelbuds — July 18, 2019 @ 4:48 pm (#)

    Oh my gosh, this blender sounds amazing. I love how creamy and smooth it makes the smoothies. I also love the the soup function.

  95. J — July 18, 2019 @ 5:01 pm (#)

    Auto clean!

  96. Susanne Craig — July 18, 2019 @ 5:30 pm (#)

    All the features of these products are great; besides that I don’t own a blender and could make good use with one, plus all those great accessories!

  97. Kim Tanti — July 18, 2019 @ 5:32 pm (#)

    Love the vacuum pump for smoother smoothies.

  98. Marc-Andre Taillefer — July 18, 2019 @ 5:45 pm (#)

    WOW I really love the auto clean button !

  99. Phyllis W. — July 18, 2019 @ 6:16 pm (#)

    I love the auto clean feature.

  100. Sylvie Carpentier — July 18, 2019 @ 6:36 pm (#)

    series of one-touch programs

  101. Daniela Plume — July 18, 2019 @ 7:11 pm (#)

    I love the power, the look, and mos def the auto clean feature

  102. Monique L.S. — July 18, 2019 @ 7:19 pm (#)

    Hands down – it would be the auto Clean button.

  103. Cathy C — July 18, 2019 @ 7:41 pm (#)

    I like the auto clean button and the soup function.

  104. Brad — July 18, 2019 @ 8:26 pm (#)

    The auto clean is my favorite.

  105. jason kinnin — July 18, 2019 @ 8:52 pm (#)

    Auto clean

  106. Nicole W. — July 18, 2019 @ 8:57 pm (#)

    You had my at AUTO CLEAN haha. I bet it’s also a lot quieter than my current monstrosity! Thanks for the chance to win 🙂

  107. Alana LeSueur — July 18, 2019 @ 9:18 pm (#)

    The Auto Clean feature is my favourite feature about the new Breville Super Q Blender appliance from Breville..I love their appliances and own several of them, but not the new Blender. As a former Burn Nurse, I am always cleaning, cleaning and cleaning. I spend more time, cleaning and disinfecting work space counters, appliances etc, as I am conscious of making sure that my guests do not get sick from my baking or cooking dishes. So, this new Blender sounds like a gift from Heaven!

  108. Tannis W — July 18, 2019 @ 10:17 pm (#)

    I like that you can use this blender to make nut butter. It looks great!

  109. Kam — July 18, 2019 @ 10:29 pm (#)

    Love that auto clean function! So much easier than trying to clean the blades by hand!

  110. Lesly Figueroa — July 18, 2019 @ 10:34 pm (#)

    The clean function

  111. Jay Jeworski — July 19, 2019 @ 12:13 am (#)

    The Vac Q seems like a really unique feature!

  112. Pauline Milner — July 19, 2019 @ 1:44 am (#)

    I love that auto clean option! This is a great addition to any appliance! Thanks for the awesome giveaway opportunity.

  113. Wonryang — July 19, 2019 @ 3:20 am (#)

    I love the one-touch programs

  114. jeannine glen — July 19, 2019 @ 4:17 am (#)

    auto clean is the one for me.

  115. Chris MacDonald — July 19, 2019 @ 4:21 am (#)

    I love the fact that it has a 68oz capacity because I make a lot of home made soup and freeze it in batches.

  116. Soozle — July 19, 2019 @ 5:20 am (#)

    I love that there are so many functions like a soup feature and one for frozen desserts!

  117. Toby — July 19, 2019 @ 6:13 am (#)

    Stainless steel finish to compliment all the other appliances!

  118. Bailey Wilson — July 19, 2019 @ 7:43 am (#)

    I love how powerful it is! And of course,the clean button.

  119. Ken Wolfe — July 19, 2019 @ 9:06 am (#)

    The Auto Clean function.

  120. Lori Lewis — July 19, 2019 @ 10:27 am (#)

    Professional grade and 1800 watts? Sounds like a winner to me! Thanks for the chance to win.

  121. Lester C — July 19, 2019 @ 11:03 am (#)

    the auto clean!

  122. Sarah — July 19, 2019 @ 11:47 am (#)

    Wow! What an amazing machine. I love the auto clean function. Thanks!

  123. Faye W. — July 19, 2019 @ 12:40 pm (#)

    I like that the blender comes with some extra accessories.

  124. Anna Ngo — July 19, 2019 @ 1:17 pm (#)

    Auto-clean is the most amazing feature !

  125. Clare O'Brien — July 19, 2019 @ 1:36 pm (#)

    I like that there is an auto-clean option!

  126. Kcf — July 19, 2019 @ 2:00 pm (#)

    The autoclean sounds great.

  127. Aimee — July 19, 2019 @ 2:20 pm (#)

    Soup making feature sounds good

  128. JoKing — July 19, 2019 @ 2:20 pm (#)

    OMG the auto clean function! That ROCKS!

  129. J. Wong — July 19, 2019 @ 2:32 pm (#)

    I like that it comes with a series of one-touch programs that have been optimized to produce the best results depending on what you are making.

  130. lorna — July 19, 2019 @ 4:22 pm (#)

    auto clean for sure!

  131. Gord — July 19, 2019 @ 4:40 pm (#)

    My favourite feature is the Vac Q vacuum pump.

  132. KittyPride — July 19, 2019 @ 8:09 pm (#)

    The auto clean button sounds great and the smoothie button would get used a lot.

  133. Henry Terlecki — July 19, 2019 @ 11:49 pm (#)

    I like the personal sized cup.

  134. Katrina — July 20, 2019 @ 4:48 am (#)

    I love the auto clean feature

  135. Carol Denny — July 20, 2019 @ 4:52 am (#)

    My favourite feature is that it is BPA free and the auto clean feature

  136. Jenny M — July 20, 2019 @ 6:19 am (#)

    I love the auto Clean feature!

  137. mrdisco — July 20, 2019 @ 8:09 am (#)

    i like the vacuum pump accessory to really elevate my blending

  138. M — July 20, 2019 @ 11:09 am (#)

    I like the 68oz capacity

  139. Steph — July 20, 2019 @ 11:37 am (#)

    Vacuum pump is super cool

  140. Stephanie — July 20, 2019 @ 11:48 am (#)

    I love that it has an auto clean feature. So cool!

  141. Bonnie lam — July 20, 2019 @ 2:02 pm (#)

    My favourite feature is the 1800 watt power. Good luck. Huggies.

  142. Carol W. — July 20, 2019 @ 3:33 pm (#)

    I love the big 68oz capacity jar.

  143. Teresa D Kunberger — July 20, 2019 @ 8:17 pm (#)

    I live all the extras!!! I love a great blender that gets the job done.

  144. Gary Block — July 21, 2019 @ 5:57 am (#)

    The auto clean.

  145. AD — July 21, 2019 @ 11:54 am (#)

    My favourite feature of the Breville Super Q Blender is the brand; honestly, Breville has amazing products that are engineering at the highest criteria, they are amazing! I also really like the 1800 WATT motor which has tremendous power, and the high capacity of the cup. Thank you!

  146. NormaJane — July 21, 2019 @ 1:39 pm (#)

    I like the power it has! With this power the cost of the Breville is still less than other brands. This is exciting.
    Self cleaning is a nice touch!

  147. Mandy — July 21, 2019 @ 11:36 pm (#)

    I like the one touch programs that let you make different textures, from soup to crushed ice.

  148. my villa — July 22, 2019 @ 11:01 am (#)

    i like the one touch functions, esp the Frozen Dessert one

  149. Pat B — July 22, 2019 @ 2:26 pm (#)

    So many great features, but the CLEAN button is one I’d love to push!

  150. Chris Corson — July 22, 2019 @ 4:26 pm (#)

    Soft texture, soup, clean button, to-go cup! Wow! I’m on a liquid/ no chewing diet for weeks after surgery now so all is very appealing to me. I’ve been using just a cheap personal cup blender for everything.

  151. Fan R. — July 22, 2019 @ 7:35 pm (#)

    I like Super Q Blender has 1800 Watt motor!

  152. Lindsay — July 22, 2019 @ 8:43 pm (#)

    You had me at … auto-clean!

  153. Barbara Hall — July 22, 2019 @ 10:06 pm (#)

    My fave feature? The CLEAN button of course!

  154. Andy D — July 23, 2019 @ 5:38 am (#)

    There are so many awesome features but my fave would have to be the self cleaning feature!!!

  155. Nena Sinclair — July 23, 2019 @ 11:08 am (#)

    I love that it has a 68 oz capacity and that the jug is BPA free.

  156. Mary Yu — July 23, 2019 @ 12:50 pm (#)

    I like the soup feature

  157. Jenny Wilson — July 23, 2019 @ 2:03 pm (#)

    The cleaning feature sounds really cool!

  158. Kathleen Whitney — July 23, 2019 @ 4:03 pm (#)

    It also has an auto Clean button; you just need to add clean water/detergent and press to get the best cleanse for the jug and blades. So easy! Just rinse and store after. I have never seen this feature before!

  159. Mike Gismondi — July 23, 2019 @ 4:10 pm (#)

    The autoclean function is my favourite feature.

  160. Nicole Leger — July 24, 2019 @ 4:03 am (#)

    I love the personal blending cup. It’s so convenient when I’m on the go.

  161. Rita Duff — July 24, 2019 @ 4:41 am (#)

    I would love to try this blender!

  162. Lily Zamlen — July 24, 2019 @ 7:58 am (#)

    WOW

  163. deena becker — July 24, 2019 @ 8:51 am (#)

    Self clean button, hands down!

  164. Dan McCormick — July 24, 2019 @ 9:40 am (#)

    I like the series of one-touch programs optimized to produce the best results.

  165. Brian Thomas Dubbin — July 24, 2019 @ 11:22 am (#)

    Love the brand and I would like this blender for its power. Cheap blenders always
    die & you spend more money
    replacing them. I want it to last forever 🇨🇦🌎👍👍.

  166. voxworld — July 24, 2019 @ 1:41 pm (#)

    I like the 1800 watt motor!!

  167. Janice J — July 24, 2019 @ 7:19 pm (#)

    Wow, lots of amazing features in 1 machine

  168. Jennifer Conlin — July 24, 2019 @ 8:38 pm (#)

    The powerful 1800 watt motor will power through anything! This is a dream machine! Thanks for the chance.

  169. caroline m. — July 24, 2019 @ 10:49 pm (#)

    The very large 68 oz capacity is my favourite feature.

  170. Glenda Wong — July 25, 2019 @ 6:17 am (#)

    I really like the Pulse/Ice Crush button feature!!!!

  171. Lisha Hassanali — July 25, 2019 @ 10:06 am (#)

    auto-clean functionality

  172. Florence Cochrane — July 25, 2019 @ 11:15 am (#)

    I like the one touch feature. Sounds like an amazing blender to own.

  173. Dianne Arsenault — July 25, 2019 @ 2:17 pm (#)

    Definitely auto-clean

  174. Melissa Lipovsek — July 25, 2019 @ 7:33 pm (#)

    My favourite feature is definitely the auto clean!

  175. Carl Hiscox — July 26, 2019 @ 6:07 am (#)

    Auto clean

  176. Bobbijo Pentney — July 26, 2019 @ 6:57 am (#)

    Auto clean is what I would need.

  177. Cynthia Biggs — July 26, 2019 @ 7:40 am (#)

    WOW-ALL THOSE FEATURES WOW

  178. Twingle Mommy — July 26, 2019 @ 7:52 am (#)

    I love that it comes with accessories like the personal to go cup. And the auto-clean feature. That is awesome.

  179. Marcus — July 26, 2019 @ 8:35 am (#)

    Nice

  180. LILLIAN BROWN — July 26, 2019 @ 3:20 pm (#)

    My favourite feature is auto Clean button; you just need to add clean water/detergent and press to get the best cleanse for the jug and blades

  181. Shan H — July 26, 2019 @ 4:20 pm (#)

    I love the 68oz size and the auto clean function. This would be an awesome blender to own and even better to win! Thanks for the chance!

  182. Carol Jones — July 26, 2019 @ 9:12 pm (#)

    I really like how the Breville blender breaks up spinach and Kale
    and ice effectively

  183. ferum shop biz — July 27, 2019 @ 2:55 am (#)

    Haᴠe you ever considered about including a
    little bit more than just your articles? I mean, what you say
    iis impⲟrtant and all. But think about if you added somе grfeɑt pictures or video
    clips to givе your postѕ more, “pop”! Your content is excelleent but with imɑgeѕ and videos, this site could dеfinitely be one of the best
    in its niche. Fаnastic blog!

  184. joy — July 27, 2019 @ 5:28 am (#)

    the powerful 1800 watt motor — I would love a blender that really works, and can make awesome smoothies !

  185. Lori — July 27, 2019 @ 6:00 am (#)

    For me it would have to be the soup function

  186. Julia H — July 27, 2019 @ 12:51 pm (#)

    I like the auto-clean function best! I have a very small, very old blender and trying to clean it is pretty frustrating – there’s always gunk in hard-to-reach places. Thank you for the chance to win!

  187. Juliee Fitze — July 27, 2019 @ 5:28 pm (#)

    I like the auto clean and soup functions best.

  188. credit cards — July 27, 2019 @ 7:18 pm (#)

    Wow, ѕuprb blog format! How long have you bbeen running
    a blog for? you make blogging glance easy. The entire glance of your site is magnifіcent, as well as tһe content!

  189. Maria Jose — July 27, 2019 @ 8:39 pm (#)

    I love the auto clean button!

  190. Marlene V — July 27, 2019 @ 9:24 pm (#)

    I would love the Smoothie button – how helpful for making the perfect smoothie.

  191. Alana LeSueur — July 28, 2019 @ 12:04 am (#)

    I like the fact that it has an 1800 Watt motor…powerful enough for what I want to do with it.

  192. Christine — July 28, 2019 @ 7:23 am (#)

    Definitely the auto cleaning button and soup making features sounds awesome!!

  193. Tom Griffith Jr — July 28, 2019 @ 8:09 am (#)

    Like the soup function. Winter is just around the corner. That will be the perfect time for soup!

  194. Cathy L Brown — July 28, 2019 @ 3:56 pm (#)

    The autoclean button is my favourite.

  195. Ray Saunders — July 28, 2019 @ 4:29 pm (#)

    I love the 1800 Watt motor.

  196. Jonnie — July 28, 2019 @ 5:06 pm (#)

    I love that it has an Auto Clean setting!

  197. Diana Zacharias — July 28, 2019 @ 5:18 pm (#)

    The Vac Q sounds very interesting.

  198. Ellen — July 28, 2019 @ 5:53 pm (#)

    I would like to make soup with it.

  199. Sharron — July 28, 2019 @ 6:50 pm (#)

    Auto clean

  200. janine a — July 28, 2019 @ 6:56 pm (#)

    the auto cleaning button! what a great feature!

  201. Erin Lewis — July 28, 2019 @ 9:05 pm (#)

    I love everything about this blender…especially the auto clean feature.

  202. Tina L. — July 28, 2019 @ 9:09 pm (#)

    I like all the functions especially the auto clean one.

  203. Sandra McG — July 29, 2019 @ 9:02 am (#)

    I think the auto cleaning feature sounds awesome!!

  204. Jeanette Jackson — July 29, 2019 @ 5:27 pm (#)

    My favourite feature is the large 68oz capacity jug

  205. Melanie — July 29, 2019 @ 9:09 pm (#)

    Soup, that sounds great making soup in a blender

  206. Suzanne — July 30, 2019 @ 5:58 am (#)

    I love it had a one touch program

  207. Catherine Burke — July 30, 2019 @ 11:34 am (#)

    I like the size of the jug – great for sharing.

  208. feshop — July 31, 2019 @ 6:19 pm (#)

    Wһat’s up it’s me, I am also visiting thiss site oon a reɡular basis, this ԝeb
    page is in faсt pleasant and the visitors are really shaгing pleasant
    thoughts.

  209. Tara — August 1, 2019 @ 9:23 am (#)

    I like that it has an actual Smoothie button.. I love making smoothies and this would be so handy.

  210. Wanda B — August 1, 2019 @ 10:21 am (#)

    I love that you can make hot soups in it. Wow!

  211. wilson king — August 1, 2019 @ 3:59 pm (#)

    So versatile.

  212. forum-shop.net billing — August 1, 2019 @ 5:25 pm (#)

    What’s up, օf course thiis post is actually pleasant aand I
    have learned loot of thins from іtt regarding Ьlogging.
    thanks.

  213. Athena — August 1, 2019 @ 8:42 pm (#)

    I love that it has an auto clean feature!

  214. Diana Powell — August 2, 2019 @ 11:47 am (#)

    I love the auto clean button. I make smoothies a lot and my blender gets so dingy.

  215. Laurent L — August 3, 2019 @ 5:14 am (#)

    I love all the extra accessories.

  216. Tara Gauthier — August 3, 2019 @ 9:49 pm (#)

    I like the smoothie button and the auto clean!

  217. Krista — August 4, 2019 @ 3:05 am (#)

    Would be awesome to win to get my grandchildren to eat their greens as well especially the youngest who was born with CF

    • Krista — August 4, 2019 @ 3:07 am (#)

      Love the auto clean feature

  218. LisaM — August 4, 2019 @ 6:59 am (#)

    It sounds fantastic – I love that there are so many options – like crushing ice!

  219. Christina K — August 4, 2019 @ 2:36 pm (#)

    I like that this blender is commercial-grade with a powerful motor — so I know that it can handle just about anything!

  220. Rebecca Tong — August 5, 2019 @ 12:59 am (#)

    My fav feature is the auto-clean.

  221. Amy Heffernan — August 5, 2019 @ 9:19 am (#)

    LOVEEEE the auto clean feature. Neat! Thanks!

  222. Luisa M. — August 5, 2019 @ 3:45 pm (#)

    I like the various mixing programs – great options!!

  223. Amy C — August 6, 2019 @ 1:29 pm (#)

    My favourite feature is the auto Clean button. So easy to clean

  224. uk fullz shop — August 7, 2019 @ 12:54 am (#)

    Thankѕ on yoᥙr marbelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you might be a great аᥙthor.
    I will be sure to bookmark ʏyour blog annd wіll come
    back in the future. I want to encοᥙrage that you continue your greɑt posts, have a nice morning!

  225. Muhammad Durrani — August 8, 2019 @ 7:43 am (#)

    I like the auto clean feature make life easier

  226. Tina W — August 8, 2019 @ 10:37 pm (#)

    Love the idea of the vacuum pump for removing air. I make my Dad smoothies on a regular basis, and less air bubbles could mean less gassiness!

  227. uni cc cvv — August 10, 2019 @ 9:03 am (#)

    When ѕome one seаrches for his required thing, therefore he/she wants to be available that in detail,
    therеfore that thing is mɑintained over here.

  228. Cynthia B — August 10, 2019 @ 6:52 pm (#)

    The one-touch programming is amazing!

  229. meteorite.lamost.org — August 12, 2019 @ 2:30 am (#)

    A factor that ensures it’s totally great occurs when you recfeive a nice moment on Minecraft almost within the initial few minutes of
    playing, like bring jumped on by a creeper.
    If you think this is ttoo difficult, at the very least you need to be
    familiar with the installer program that lets yoou automatically instqll the mods.
    This e – Book is roughly 120 pages of data for beginners to experts about
    resources, craftables, creatures,biomes, dungeons, portals, and also
    the Nether.

  230. Jeanne Coulombe — August 12, 2019 @ 8:09 am (#)

    I love the soup button and the one touch. What a awesome blender. Thanks for a chance

  231. Lisa Giewercer — August 12, 2019 @ 9:11 am (#)

    The auto clean button is the coolest feature!! Would LOVE to win this!!

  232. Kassie Brown — August 12, 2019 @ 9:34 pm (#)

    I like the hot or cold soup button.

  233. Betty S — August 13, 2019 @ 3:59 am (#)

    There are so many things I like about this blender The various speeds to be able to make soup and icecream. The personal blender cup for on the go and of course the auto clean button

  234. Julia H — August 13, 2019 @ 4:34 am (#)

    I like the personal-sized cup best! But there’s a lot of great features here, the cup is just one of many. Thank you for the chance!

  235. Poker Online — August 13, 2019 @ 6:01 am (#)

    very happy me can come here to see you amazing post.

    really grateful to leave a footprint here.
    You actually said it very well. i will always comeback here to follow
    your next article http://digitalmedialoft.com/mattress-business-leads/

  236. BlessedTA — August 13, 2019 @ 6:50 am (#)

    the jug is BPA-free

  237. Allison Matz — August 13, 2019 @ 12:11 pm (#)

    I like the auto clean feature.

  238. Shawn Stover — August 13, 2019 @ 1:21 pm (#)

    auto clean button

  239. Simone — August 13, 2019 @ 1:42 pm (#)

    Hello, dear friend! I am Eleanor. I am delighted that I can unite to
    the entire globe. I live in Germany, in the south region. I dream to see tthe different countries,
    to get familiarized with appealing people. https://keseruandanhobiku.site123.me/

  240. Dawn Jozwiak — August 13, 2019 @ 1:46 pm (#)

    I really like that it has a large jug! I use my blender daily for smoothies, making salsas, hummus, etc and it can be hard without a large jug!

  241. Velma Sandry — August 13, 2019 @ 3:29 pm (#)

    I’m really impressed by the many functions and of course the size to make big batches for efficiency !

  242. Chetan Kania — August 14, 2019 @ 10:46 am (#)

    I love the fact that it does smoothies and soup!

  243. Kellie Walsh — August 14, 2019 @ 3:44 pm (#)

    I would have to say the Auto Clean Button for sure! Dream GA! Thanks for the chance to win!! ❤️

  244. Janice Cournoyer — August 15, 2019 @ 6:40 am (#)

    Definitely the auto Clean feature, it would make clean up a breeze

  245. Valerie Caldicott — August 15, 2019 @ 7:31 am (#)

    the auto clean as struggle cleaning all the parts on my blender

  246. Robyn Bellefleur — August 15, 2019 @ 9:51 am (#)

    The one-touch programs are my favourite feature.

  247. Jennifer — August 15, 2019 @ 11:16 am (#)

    Hot darn! I love, love, LOVE margaritas!!
    💋💋

  248. Carole D — August 15, 2019 @ 9:47 pm (#)

    Auto clean for sure! But everything really!

  249. Rob F — August 15, 2019 @ 10:00 pm (#)

    I like the one-touch buttons to make it easier

  250. Viv Sluys — August 15, 2019 @ 10:11 pm (#)

    I love that it has auto clean! Cleaning blenders can be such a pain! That’s a really unique feature to me.

  251. Sandy Couzens — August 15, 2019 @ 10:16 pm (#)

    Wow !! What a beautiful blender. I think my favorite feature is the Auto Clean button. Thank you for this Great Giveaway 🙂

  252. Elena — August 16, 2019 @ 4:51 am (#)

    I make a lot of blended soups and oh blender is on its last legs so I’d use that function

  253. Mary Boudreau — August 16, 2019 @ 5:39 am (#)

    I the Vac Q (BBL002) vacuum pump

  254. kathy pease — August 16, 2019 @ 6:41 am (#)

    I really like the auto Clean button that is pretty neat

  255. Jo B — August 16, 2019 @ 7:29 am (#)

    So many wonderful features. My personal favourite is the auto clean button. Save some time for other activities. Thanks for the chance.

  256. Leeanne C — August 16, 2019 @ 11:18 am (#)

    I would have to say I really do like the fact it has an autoclean button. I also like the idea it has several attachments for different things.

  257. sarah alexis — August 16, 2019 @ 11:44 am (#)

    By far I love the auto Clean button – so unique and super helpful!

  258. Clare I. — August 16, 2019 @ 5:56 pm (#)

    I love that it’s huge and is BPA free

  259. tammie o — August 17, 2019 @ 12:22 pm (#)

    auto clean – thats my dream!

  260. jami o — August 17, 2019 @ 12:26 pm (#)

    soo many attachments! love it!

  261. n1shop cvv — August 17, 2019 @ 6:38 pm (#)

    Hey very cool blog!! Man .. Beautiful .. Amazing .. I’ll bookmark үour bloog and take the
    feeds also? I am satisfied to seek out a loot off useful info herre in the
    post, we want develop exta tecһniques in this regard, thanks for
    shаring. . . . . .

  262. sites like carder007 — August 21, 2019 @ 5:03 am (#)

    Му relatives ɑlways ssay that I am killing my time here at net, ƅut
    I ҝnoԝ I am getting familiarity daily Ƅy reading thes pleasanjt articles oг reviews.

Leave a Comment