Little Tikes and MGA Fall/Winter Toys Review {Giveaway – $500 value!}

With the holidays approaching soon, we are talking about fun new toys today. Our guest contributor Rianna Ganief had a chance to try out some of the new Little Tikes and MGA Fall/Winter toy releases with her little ones and she is giving us her toy reviews and thoughts below.

We are also partnering with Little Tikes and giving away a prize pack with ALL the toys featured on this post, an approximate $500 value, to one lucky reader.

This prize pack would be the perfect gift for your family and friends this holiday season.

Little Tikes Fall/Winter Toys Review {Giveaway – $500 value!}

Dozer Racer

My kids, ages 5 and 3 couldn’t get enough of the Little Tikes Dozer Racer! One press of a button and it transforms into a Dozer or a Race Car — which is super fun and exciting! The quality and durability of this toy is solid therefore perfect for little hands to play with. My kids often have issues with remote controllers but this was easy for them to use which lead to hours of play. This toy drove easily on our low pile carpet, our hardwood flooring and outdoors.

Buy it: Amazon.ca 

Little Tikes Fall/Winter Toys Review {Giveaway – $500 value!}

Little Tikes Fall/Winter Toys Review {Giveaway – $500 value!}

Little Tikes Fall/Winter Toys Review {Giveaway – $500 value!}

Slammin’ Racers Stunt Jump

We loved that the Slammin’ Racers Stunt Jump was ready to play straight out of the box! It is well-made, sturdy and great fun for my 5 and 3 year old. My kids were in awe at how it could zoom over the ramp with a touch of a button. The car is powerful considering its size and always results in a fit of laughter when it hits the cones and the barricades. This keeps my kids engaged and eager to set up the pieces for the next jump!

Buy it: Amazon.ca

 Little Tikes Fall/Winter Toys Review {Giveaway – $500 value!}

Little Tikes Fall/Winter Toys Review {Giveaway – $500 value!}

Little Tikes Fall/Winter Toys Review {Giveaway – $500 value!} 

Spinning RC

This is such a cute toy and was a big hit with my kids, ages 5 and 3 and their friends who are 7 years old! The lights and sounds were engaging and interactive and the remote control was very easy to learn. They loved spinning their little RC around and seeing the pictures under the RC’s “wings”. I loved its durability and the fact that the recommended age starts at 2, which is the youngest I’ve ever come across for a remote controlled toy!

Buy it: Amazon.ca

Little Tikes Fall/Winter Toys Review {Giveaway – $500 value!}

Little Tikes Fall/Winter Toys Review {Giveaway – $500 value!}

Little Tikes Fall/Winter Toys Review {Giveaway – $500 value!}  

STEM Jr. Builder Bot

This was a big hit in our home, especially with my son who loves to build. Most of the things he builds don’t result in something so interactive as this Builder Bot. He enjoyed taking the pieces apart and building the different kinds of robots using the Experiment Cards! It was so cool to see how proud he was whenever he completed a build. He couldn’t wait to see what the robot was going to do next and with 4 experiments it kept him entertained, engaged and excited to “work”. This is an excellent STEM introductory toy to purchase for your child!

Buy it: Amazon.ca

 Little Tikes Fall/Winter Toys Review {Giveaway – $500 value!}

Little Tikes Fall/Winter Toys Review {Giveaway – $500 value!}

Little Tikes Fall/Winter Toys Review {Giveaway – $500 value!}

Little Tikes Fall/Winter Toys Review {Giveaway – $500 value!}

Remote Control Bumper Cars

This toy is a favourite with not only my 5 and 3-year-olds but also the neighbourhood kids whose ages ranged from 6 to 7! It comes with 2 bumper cars and 2 remotes so both of my kids would be able to enjoy it individually or together. Their favourite part of this toy is when they bump into one another and the driver ejects from his seat! It is well made, durable as it has already endured many a crash and a few topples down the stairs and they are super easy to control. My husband and I even play with it when the kids are asleep, this toy is loads of fun!

Buy it: Amazon.ca

Little Tikes Fall/Winter Toys Review {Giveaway – $500 value!}

Little Tikes Fall/Winter Toys Review {Giveaway – $500 value!}

Little Tikes Fall/Winter Toys Review {Giveaway – $500 value!}

Moj Moj

My daughter couldn’t wait to open these toys and my son, who is super sensory, enjoyed these little squishies very much. My daughter is obsessed with unicorns and she managed to score a pretty pink one! They are adorable, as is their glittery packaging and so soft! They don’t stay clean for very long — Tons of imaginary play, but that’s what is to be expected with a 5 and 3-year-old. I could definitely see an older child collecting these and taking better care of them. On a positive note, they’re very easy to clean and the search for a rare Moj Moj is exciting!

Buy it: Amazon.ca

Little Tikes Fall/Winter Toys Review {Giveaway – $500 value!}

Little Tikes Fall/Winter Toys Review {Giveaway – $500 value!}

Little Tikes Fall/Winter Toys Review {Giveaway – $500 value!}

THE GIVEAWAY

Win it: One very lucky Canadian reader will win all the toys reviewed above. An amazing prize pack valued at $500. Enter to WIN via Rafflecopter below. Good luck friends!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

 

Disclosure: Our contributor received samples of products. However, all of her opinions and views on the post are 100% her own.

The following two tabs change content below.
Hi I'm Rianna, I'm a stay at home Mama and I've got my hands full with two kids. Blogging has been my outlet since I was 14 and at 31, it has remained just that. It's a place I go to relax because I find so much peace in writing. Blogging is something I do purely for myself. I blog about everything. There is no theme, no method, just anything I want to share! ​

Latest posts by Rianna Ganief (see all)

    Pin It

232 responses to “Little Tikes and MGA Fall/Winter Toys Review {Giveaway – $500 value!}”

  1. kristen visser — November 18, 2018 @ 2:21 pm (#)

    well i can tell you which ones my girls would totally love ! they are HUGE into Moj Moj. actually just bought them one today when we were at the grocery store. They would also love the Slammin’ Racers Stunt Jump

  2. Florence Cochrane — November 18, 2018 @ 2:22 pm (#)

    A very generous prize. I really like the RC Dozer Racer. Great prize to share.

  3. Athena — November 18, 2018 @ 2:23 pm (#)

    The Bumper Cars.

  4. joanne darrell — November 18, 2018 @ 2:23 pm (#)

    The remote control cars are my favourite,

  5. ivy pluchinsky — November 18, 2018 @ 2:26 pm (#)

    I like the cute Spinning RC

  6. krista gould — November 18, 2018 @ 2:30 pm (#)

    Moj Moj my granddaughter just asked for this this weekend

  7. Michelle W — November 18, 2018 @ 2:31 pm (#)

    The Slammin’ Racers Stunt Jump would be a hit here!

  8. ncky — November 18, 2018 @ 2:32 pm (#)

    My fave are the Remote Control Bumper Cars, because I think my son would love them!

  9. l p — November 18, 2018 @ 2:37 pm (#)

    STEM Jr. Builder Bot. thanks

  10. Gina bergman — November 18, 2018 @ 2:39 pm (#)

    Moj moj!

  11. Mindy DeLisi — November 18, 2018 @ 2:41 pm (#)

    IK had my daughter looked and she thought the bumper cars were pretty cool!

  12. Roxanne Cossette — November 18, 2018 @ 2:44 pm (#)

    The Remote Control Bumper Cars look like fun! My little girl would love this and it would keep her busy for hours. What I like about this is that she could play with it outside on our driveway and get some fresh air. Love this!! 💕

  13. Denise L — November 18, 2018 @ 2:48 pm (#)

    The remote control bumper cars are my fav! These look like a ton of fun!

  14. Aisling — November 18, 2018 @ 2:48 pm (#)

    Stem Junior Builder Bot!

  15. Lynda Cook — November 18, 2018 @ 2:48 pm (#)

    The Slammin’ Racers Stunt Jump and the Dozer racer look super fun and I know my grandchildren would love these the best!!

  16. Shirley OFlynn — November 18, 2018 @ 2:50 pm (#)

    The Remote Control Bumper Cars are my favourite. They look like a lot of fun.

  17. michelle tremblett — November 18, 2018 @ 2:50 pm (#)

    The Spinning RC looks pretty cool! My nephew would love it.

  18. sarah alexis — November 18, 2018 @ 2:52 pm (#)

    I love the STEM Jr. Builder Bot because it’s so interactive!

  19. Gail Butler — November 18, 2018 @ 2:54 pm (#)

    They are all great! I pick the lego, cause it is great for a child’s or adult’s imagination. The ideas are endless!

  20. Doreen Lamoureux — November 18, 2018 @ 2:54 pm (#)

    They are all so sweet but I do love the Slammin’ Racers Stunt Jump. I really appreciate reviews.

  21. Cassandra Gale — November 18, 2018 @ 2:57 pm (#)

    The remote bumper would be a hit in my house.

  22. Jennifer Ann Wilson — November 18, 2018 @ 2:59 pm (#)

    The little Times bumper cars are my favorite.

  23. Alanna — November 18, 2018 @ 3:04 pm (#)

    My favourite is the STEM Jr. Buildabot. I like ve that it encourages creativity and problem solving skills!

  24. Kim Tanti — November 18, 2018 @ 3:10 pm (#)

    My favorite is the Bumper cars.

  25. Jenny ragan — November 18, 2018 @ 3:13 pm (#)

    Moj moj!

  26. LeAnn Harbert — November 18, 2018 @ 3:13 pm (#)

    My grandkids would like the bumper cars so they could play together.

  27. Jonnie — November 18, 2018 @ 3:16 pm (#)

    The Remote Control Bumper Cars look like so much fun

  28. Rosa Cross — November 18, 2018 @ 3:27 pm (#)

    I can see the Dozer Racer being a favourite in our home.

  29. Kate Hearn — November 18, 2018 @ 3:35 pm (#)

    The spinning RC car is neat…but so are the bumper cars

  30. Jenn — November 18, 2018 @ 3:36 pm (#)

    I am loving all these new STEM toys that are coming out so my favourite is the STEM Jr. Builder Bot.

  31. coral — November 18, 2018 @ 4:01 pm (#)

    My boys would love all the car one but I think the bumper cars would be the best.

  32. Linda Beaton — November 18, 2018 @ 4:04 pm (#)

    Bumper cars

  33. Lindsay anderson — November 18, 2018 @ 4:09 pm (#)

    I like the stunt jump.

  34. Caroline — November 18, 2018 @ 4:12 pm (#)

    They all seem great but I think the Spinning RC is so cute.

  35. Ellen — November 18, 2018 @ 4:17 pm (#)

    The Stem Jr looks like a lot of fun to me.

  36. Rachel Plouffe — November 18, 2018 @ 4:41 pm (#)

    Stem jr buildabot

  37. Alison Braidwood — November 18, 2018 @ 4:46 pm (#)

    I think the STEM Jr Robot is super cute. My nieces would love that.

  38. wendy hutton — November 18, 2018 @ 4:49 pm (#)

    all so cute but I would go with the Dozer racer

  39. Shannon H — November 18, 2018 @ 4:52 pm (#)

    The R/C bumper cars would be great for my littles. No fighting over whose turn it is!!

  40. Heather Howard — November 18, 2018 @ 4:58 pm (#)

    I think the bumper cars would be a big hit in our house!

  41. Tammi L. — November 18, 2018 @ 4:58 pm (#)

    The remote control bumper cars are my favourite… I know they’re going to be very popular! I would be very so THRILLED to win this amazing bundle!!!

  42. Jessica Gilbert — November 18, 2018 @ 5:01 pm (#)

    My girls would love the Moj Moj

  43. lynn clayton — November 18, 2018 @ 5:10 pm (#)

    STEM Jr. Builder Bot and the bumper cars my son would love that. but all of it is wow

  44. Julie Bolduc — November 18, 2018 @ 5:37 pm (#)

    The little Times bumper cars are neat

  45. Jennifer P. — November 18, 2018 @ 5:38 pm (#)

    I love the STEM Jr. Builder Bot the most because it is a building toy and interactive.

  46. Kristen S — November 18, 2018 @ 5:39 pm (#)

    The Remote bumper cars are neat! Thanks for the chance

  47. Robyn L — November 18, 2018 @ 5:47 pm (#)

    The remote control bumper cars

  48. Kimberly Matteson — November 18, 2018 @ 5:50 pm (#)

    My daughter would love the bumper cars…how fun!

  49. Leah — November 18, 2018 @ 5:56 pm (#)

    My fave toy is the STEM Jr. Builder Bot

  50. Enily — November 18, 2018 @ 6:08 pm (#)

    My boy is a into STEM and loves the STEM Jr.builder bot💝

  51. Anita D — November 18, 2018 @ 6:17 pm (#)

    My little one would love the Dozer racers

  52. Valerie Conrad — November 18, 2018 @ 6:23 pm (#)

    I think the bumper cars would be a big hit with the grandchildren.

  53. LILLIAN BROWN — November 18, 2018 @ 6:45 pm (#)

    My favourite is STEM Jr. Builder Bot and I know who would like this.

  54. Monique L.S. — November 18, 2018 @ 6:45 pm (#)

    I like the STEM Jr. Builder Bot.

  55. Wendy Jensen — November 18, 2018 @ 6:53 pm (#)

    I am going to have to say the Dozer Racer because a lot of the, I assume they were there, photos of some of the toys were replaced by ads so I could not view them.

  56. Christine D — November 18, 2018 @ 7:04 pm (#)

    All of these toys are super fun and are great for imagination! The dozer racer and bumper cars I know would be a huge hit in my home.

  57. Katrina — November 18, 2018 @ 7:05 pm (#)

    The stem jr robot looks super fun

  58. Debbie White-Beattie — November 18, 2018 @ 7:21 pm (#)

    I like the Remote Control Bumper Cars

  59. Maryanne — November 18, 2018 @ 7:27 pm (#)

    My kiddo would love the Slamming Racers

  60. NickyJ — November 18, 2018 @ 7:28 pm (#)

    I like the Spinning RC best. Kids would have a lot of fun with that.

  61. Kristy Reid — November 18, 2018 @ 7:51 pm (#)

    I think the Remote Control Bumper Cars are my favourite of these toys. They sound like they would be so much fun! My twins would have a blast with these! 🙂

  62. Silvia D — November 18, 2018 @ 9:28 pm (#)

    I like the Little Tykes Bumper cars!

  63. Kam — November 18, 2018 @ 9:36 pm (#)

    The Stem Jr Builder Robot looks pretty cool!

  64. Elaine G — November 18, 2018 @ 9:36 pm (#)

    I like the Remote Control Bumper Cars

  65. Pat Drouillard — November 18, 2018 @ 9:59 pm (#)

    I love the remote bumper cars,reminds me of rides I use to go on when I was a kid.

  66. Bailey Wilson — November 18, 2018 @ 10:04 pm (#)

    The spinning rc looks really fun!

  67. Miriam Wilton — November 18, 2018 @ 10:09 pm (#)

    really love the STEM jr. builder bot! we are super into science and design right now in this house.

  68. Amber Y — November 18, 2018 @ 11:59 pm (#)

    Picking a favourite is a tough choice. There are a lot of unique toys here. I think we’d have the most fun with the Dozer Racer though!

  69. Mandy — November 19, 2018 @ 12:46 am (#)

    Thanks for introducing me to all these new toys. Its perfect age range for my kids. I’m most interested in the STEM Jr. Builder Bot.

  70. nicolthepickle (Nicole Graham) — November 19, 2018 @ 4:05 am (#)

    The slamming racers stunt jump looks like so much fun.

  71. Sharon k — November 19, 2018 @ 5:26 am (#)

    We would love the stem jr. Builder bot the best.

  72. Jenness M — November 19, 2018 @ 6:22 am (#)

    The STEM Jr. Builder Bot looks like a lot of fun for my son!

  73. Virginia R — November 19, 2018 @ 6:41 am (#)

    They all look like fun toys but I think the STEM Jr. Builder Bot is more unique than the other toys we have.

  74. Jenn Beckett jennpup — November 19, 2018 @ 7:46 am (#)

    The Stem Jr. Robot is my favourite!! My son would love it!!

  75. Jenny — November 19, 2018 @ 7:50 am (#)

    The Stem Jr Builder Bot…so cool! My grandsons would loe him!

  76. Elizabeth Matthiesen — November 19, 2018 @ 8:08 am (#)

    Remote Control Bumper Cars I believe would be a huge success with kids so they are my favourites. 🙂

  77. andrea amy — November 19, 2018 @ 8:20 am (#)

    My favourite would be the builder bot! Very awesome collection of toys though all the way around.

  78. Holly MacRitchie — November 19, 2018 @ 8:40 am (#)

    The bumper cars look like a lot of fun!

  79. Ashley J — November 19, 2018 @ 8:55 am (#)

    The bumper cars look like a lot of fun! My nephews would have a blast!

  80. patricia furlong — November 19, 2018 @ 9:08 am (#)

    i would have to say remote control bumper cars

  81. Maria McLachlan — November 19, 2018 @ 9:58 am (#)

    I think my boys would go for the bumper cars but I like the STEM robot

  82. Melissa C — November 19, 2018 @ 10:32 am (#)

    The remote control bumpers are pretty neat! I know my boys would love those!

  83. Debbie Browne — November 19, 2018 @ 1:14 pm (#)

    The bumper cars would be a lot of fun, who doesn’t like to crash things!

  84. Carolle H — November 19, 2018 @ 1:30 pm (#)

    The Slammin’ Racers Stunt Jump would be so much fun

  85. Calvin — November 19, 2018 @ 1:43 pm (#)

    Stem Jr robot is awesome.

  86. Sarah — November 19, 2018 @ 2:41 pm (#)

    Those Moj Moj toys are adorable and my daughter loves to collect them. Thanks!

  87. Tannis W — November 19, 2018 @ 3:28 pm (#)

    The stem jr builer bot looks really neat!

  88. Wanda Tracey — November 19, 2018 @ 4:36 pm (#)

    The Bumper Cars are my favorite pick because they would be a perfect gift for my little grandsons.They would be ecstatic to get them for Christmas!

  89. Lisa L — November 19, 2018 @ 5:39 pm (#)

    I love the Spinning RC – very cute!

  90. Rosanne Robinson — November 19, 2018 @ 6:16 pm (#)

    I know that my grandson would love the Remote Control Bumper Cars.

  91. cheryl hodgkins — November 19, 2018 @ 8:04 pm (#)

    My granddaughters would love the Moj Moj toys..way too cute

  92. Robyn Bellefleur — November 19, 2018 @ 8:43 pm (#)

    I really like the spinning RC car and I think my kids would too.

  93. Serena White — November 19, 2018 @ 8:44 pm (#)

    My children would absolutely love the bumper cars. I like be the fact that they would not fight over who gets to go first, seeing as they could both have one car.

  94. Lynn M — November 20, 2018 @ 1:23 am (#)

    My family would really enjoy the bumper cars.

  95. Clare I. — November 20, 2018 @ 3:08 am (#)

    The STEM Jr. Builder Bot would be a hit with my kids who love to create and take things apart and put them back together

  96. Lorna Floor Webster — November 20, 2018 @ 7:31 am (#)

    The STEM bot!

  97. lisa bolduc — November 20, 2018 @ 7:53 am (#)

    my son would have a blast with the stem jr builder bot

  98. thomas rusinak — November 20, 2018 @ 8:21 am (#)

    I would be thrilled to win the RC dozer racer!

  99. Vanessa L. — November 20, 2018 @ 8:52 am (#)

    I love the STEM Jr. Builder Bot. It would be great for my daughter.

  100. Cassandra Kazlovskis — November 20, 2018 @ 9:03 am (#)

    My son would love the remote control bumper cars

  101. Christina Peters — November 20, 2018 @ 9:04 am (#)

    Slammin racers stunt jump is my favorite from the toys reviewed

  102. Chris Finn — November 20, 2018 @ 9:42 am (#)

    My favourite is the Dozer Racer. It would provide hours of fun for the little ones!

  103. Rochel S — November 20, 2018 @ 10:39 am (#)

    The Dozer Racer!

  104. Cheryl Montgomery — November 20, 2018 @ 11:13 am (#)

    Bumper cars

  105. Tammy Dalley — November 20, 2018 @ 11:17 am (#)

    The bumper cars are my fav

  106. Ed — November 20, 2018 @ 11:25 am (#)

    The remote control bumper cars!

  107. Janet Price — November 20, 2018 @ 12:45 pm (#)

    Moj moj

  108. DebP — November 20, 2018 @ 1:58 pm (#)

    The STEM Jr. Builder Bot would really go over in our house.

  109. Erin n — November 20, 2018 @ 2:01 pm (#)

    I love the Stem Jr Robot! All of these toys are awesome! Happy Holidays!

  110. jason kinnin — November 20, 2018 @ 2:48 pm (#)

    Stem bot builder

  111. Sarah Ferguson — November 20, 2018 @ 2:50 pm (#)

    I think my niece would love the Moj Moj.

  112. Kim M — November 20, 2018 @ 4:15 pm (#)

    My favourite is the Spinning RC

  113. Andre — November 20, 2018 @ 4:48 pm (#)

    I’d like the Remote Control Bumper Cars! My girls would love them!

  114. Nancy — November 20, 2018 @ 4:54 pm (#)

    The Moj Moj is my favourite.

  115. Lori O — November 20, 2018 @ 5:12 pm (#)

    I like the remote control bumper cars. They look like hours of fun.

  116. Edith Rennes — November 20, 2018 @ 5:14 pm (#)

    My favourite is the Spinning RC

  117. Nancy Montgomery — November 20, 2018 @ 6:20 pm (#)

    Love the little tykes’ bumper cars!

  118. Susanne C — November 20, 2018 @ 6:24 pm (#)

    My grandson would love the Spinning RC.

  119. Shirley Walters — November 20, 2018 @ 6:24 pm (#)

    I like Remote Control Bumper Cars
    Thanks 🙂

  120. Aarone Mawdsley — November 20, 2018 @ 7:13 pm (#)

    slamming racers

  121. cynthia cochran — November 20, 2018 @ 7:35 pm (#)

    They all look so cool

  122. Tamara Cleverdon — November 20, 2018 @ 10:31 pm (#)

    The stem jr builder bot is super cool and probably my favourite.

  123. Pauline Milner — November 21, 2018 @ 2:32 am (#)

    I would just love to play with the Spinning RC with our grandchildren. This one looks like so much fun, as does the rest of the prize package. Thanks so much for the awesome giveaway opportunity.

  124. Audrey SKINNER — November 21, 2018 @ 5:38 am (#)

    I love the bumper cars and know that my niece and nephew would spend hours playing with them.

  125. Irene W — November 21, 2018 @ 12:30 pm (#)

    Remote car

  126. lori — November 21, 2018 @ 1:49 pm (#)

    remote bumper cars

  127. Mike Gismondi — November 21, 2018 @ 2:16 pm (#)

    My favourite is the Stem Jr Builder Robot

  128. Meekyung Kim — November 21, 2018 @ 2:57 pm (#)

    STEM Jr. Builder Bot is my favourite

  129. Mary — November 21, 2018 @ 3:39 pm (#)

    The Remote Control Bumper Cars are my favourite. My kids would love these for Christmas! Great list.

  130. Nina Bergeron — November 21, 2018 @ 4:37 pm (#)

    I like the bumper cars, my kids would love playing with them.

  131. Jill — November 21, 2018 @ 4:42 pm (#)

    I think my kids would have fun with the Spinning RC

  132. Jill McDowell — November 21, 2018 @ 4:46 pm (#)

    My favourite toy is the Slammin’ Racers Stunt Jump

  133. Jenny B — November 21, 2018 @ 7:24 pm (#)

    All awesome products but I love the Remote Control Bumper Cars.

  134. Sandra F — November 21, 2018 @ 9:26 pm (#)

    I like the bumper cars.

  135. Brenda — November 22, 2018 @ 12:14 am (#)

    Slammin’ Racers Stunt Jump!

  136. Christina Kim — November 22, 2018 @ 3:58 am (#)

    I love the Spinning RC

  137. Sheila V — November 22, 2018 @ 4:17 am (#)

    The JR builder bot

  138. andie — November 22, 2018 @ 5:24 am (#)

    I think my nephew would love the “Remote Control Bumper Cars.” Something fun we can do together.

  139. Milena — November 22, 2018 @ 8:29 am (#)

    The Remote Control Bumper cars are the BEST !!!

  140. Liz Gilbert — November 22, 2018 @ 9:07 am (#)

    The stem robot!

  141. SweetPanda — November 22, 2018 @ 9:13 am (#)

    My favourite is the STEM Jr. Builder Bot

  142. MITCHELL GMITEREK — November 22, 2018 @ 9:18 am (#)

    MY GRANDKIDS WOULD LOVETHE BOTS

  143. nicole — November 22, 2018 @ 11:45 am (#)

    i love the Remote Control Bumper Cars! my little one would love those!

  144. Elizabeth Robinson — November 22, 2018 @ 1:45 pm (#)

    My Granddaughter would love the Moj Moj

  145. Sherry K — November 22, 2018 @ 2:12 pm (#)

    The Dozer Racer looks like lots of fun.

  146. Linda Svarovsky — November 22, 2018 @ 3:26 pm (#)

    Remote control bumper cars for my nephew.

  147. Elaine Douglas — November 22, 2018 @ 3:43 pm (#)

    Slammin’ Racers Stunt Jump looks awesome

  148. Maria S — November 22, 2018 @ 4:20 pm (#)

    I like the moj moj toy!

  149. Jeanette Jackson — November 22, 2018 @ 5:54 pm (#)

    The Bumper Cars are my favourite. My grandchildren would love to play with them.

  150. Janet M — November 22, 2018 @ 5:59 pm (#)

    I like the STEM jr Builder Bot.

  151. Jeanine Jones — November 22, 2018 @ 6:57 pm (#)

    The STEM bot! My boys would love!

  152. Brenda Witherspoon-Bedard — November 22, 2018 @ 7:00 pm (#)

    our favorite is the Bumper cars

  153. Angela MacRae — November 22, 2018 @ 7:34 pm (#)

    bumper cars and
    Spinning RC r my favorites and they would make all 3 of my grandchildren squeal with delight

  154. Shelley R — November 22, 2018 @ 8:48 pm (#)

    The Builder Bot and bumper cars

  155. Nathan Lapointe — November 22, 2018 @ 10:37 pm (#)

    The remote control bumper cars!

  156. Amanda M — November 22, 2018 @ 10:47 pm (#)

    The Fantastic Firsts Spinning RC would be perfect for the nieces!

  157. Tena R. — November 23, 2018 @ 5:27 am (#)

    The Bumper cars would be a big hit.

  158. 409cope — November 23, 2018 @ 12:43 pm (#)

    I like the Slammin’ Racers Stunt Jump.

  159. Stephanie — November 23, 2018 @ 2:52 pm (#)

    Our favourite toy is the Stem Jr. Builder Bot! Looks super cool!

  160. Aimee Robison — November 23, 2018 @ 4:02 pm (#)

    Moj Moj is a favourite, they are so adorable 🙂

  161. Theresa C. — November 23, 2018 @ 6:32 pm (#)

    Love the Slammin’ Racers Stunt Jump!

  162. Maritess S — November 23, 2018 @ 9:15 pm (#)

    I really like the STEM Jr. Builder Bot which encourages analytical thinking the kiddie way – fun and games.

  163. Amanda S — November 23, 2018 @ 9:50 pm (#)

    I love the Moj Moj toys! They’re so cute.

  164. Carol Denny — November 25, 2018 @ 4:49 am (#)

    The Bumper Cars would be their favorite.

  165. Krista M — November 25, 2018 @ 9:48 am (#)

    I like the Spinner RC toy, my son would get a real kick out of it!

  166. Karin Dollery — November 25, 2018 @ 11:08 am (#)

    My granddaughter would love to have the Remote Control Bumper Cars.

  167. Israel Y — November 25, 2018 @ 11:19 am (#)

    My favourite is the Remote Control Bumper Cars

  168. Marlene V — November 25, 2018 @ 6:49 pm (#)

    My niece and nephew would love the STEM Jr. Builder Bot for xmas.

  169. Marc-Andre Taillefer — November 25, 2018 @ 7:00 pm (#)

    The little Times bumper cars are neat

  170. Heather Dawn — November 26, 2018 @ 6:52 pm (#)

    I like the STEM Jr. Builder Bot!

  171. Elena — November 27, 2018 @ 7:46 am (#)

    My daughter loves those Moj Moj toys!

  172. Linda — November 27, 2018 @ 9:48 am (#)

    I love the Stem Junior Builder Bot. It looks educational as well as fun.

  173. Melinda — November 27, 2018 @ 4:10 pm (#)

    The Remote Control Bumper Cars are my favourite.

  174. Polly Hall — November 27, 2018 @ 5:17 pm (#)

    I would really like the Remote Control Bumper Cars.

  175. Cara — November 28, 2018 @ 3:55 pm (#)

    Wow this list is great for gifts for the little ones!!

    The Remote Control Bumper Cars are what I’m eyeing to gift this Christmas!

  176. Mel — November 28, 2018 @ 5:40 pm (#)

    Stem junior build a bot

  177. completereliefcbd.org — November 30, 2018 @ 12:39 am (#)

    Thanks for every other informative website. The place else may just I am getting
    that type of info written in such a perfect way? I have a challenge that I’m simply now operating on,
    and I’ve been on the look out for such info. https://completereliefcbd.org/

  178. richard turner — November 30, 2018 @ 12:07 pm (#)

    i love those bumper cars!

  179. Catherine Lewis — November 30, 2018 @ 2:22 pm (#)

    I loved the dozer racer toy!

  180. Caleb — November 30, 2018 @ 9:23 pm (#)

    Thanks on your marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great author.I
    will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will come back down the
    road. I want to encourage you to definitely continue your great posts, have a nice evening!

  181. Debbie S. — November 30, 2018 @ 10:03 pm (#)

    The Spinning RC is my favorite from the reviewed toys. Very cool.

  182. Gemma — December 1, 2018 @ 11:51 am (#)

    I love the STEM Jr. Builder Bot

  183. Pam — December 1, 2018 @ 5:13 pm (#)

    My fave is the builder bot because offering toys with Stem learning is important to me.

  184. Velma watkins — December 1, 2018 @ 7:51 pm (#)

    Builder Bot. Would keep all the children at the cancer centee busy love
    These

  185. 918kiss mod apk — December 1, 2018 @ 9:01 pm (#)

    In the beginning they were somewhat helpful, but obviously irritated about my lack of experience.
    Bring those characteristics to his attention in the
    future. It is not anything bad, just a little goofy. http://www.Centrecapacitor.com/surefire-ways-gaming-will-drive-your-gaming-into-the-ground/

  186. Amie — December 1, 2018 @ 11:16 pm (#)

    I love the Remote Control Bumper Cars , they looks so fun to play with ! the kids and adults would have fun !

  187. Karin H — December 3, 2018 @ 5:38 am (#)

    My son would love the doozer racer!!

  188. Deb Dorrington — December 3, 2018 @ 6:52 pm (#)

    I love the STEM Jr. Builder Bot and I know my nephew Elijah would have an awesome time building and playing with it.

  189. Eleanor — December 4, 2018 @ 7:29 am (#)

    My son would play with all he toys.

  190. Dana Calder — December 4, 2018 @ 6:41 pm (#)

    The STEM toy hands down 🙂

  191. HEIDI C. — December 4, 2018 @ 7:50 pm (#)

    My boys would like the STEM Jr. Builder Bot.

  192. Trent — December 5, 2018 @ 5:27 am (#)

    Anything Trucks!

  193. Bernice — December 5, 2018 @ 5:41 pm (#)

    Spinnin” RC , My Daughter & Granddaughter would love this , and great review of all the toys

  194. Amy Heffernan — December 6, 2018 @ 9:41 am (#)

    The bumper cars. My son would LOVE them. Thanks for the chance.

  195. janine a — December 6, 2018 @ 10:23 am (#)

    the stem jr robot! so cute

  196. Minthorne Katherine — December 8, 2018 @ 8:01 pm (#)

    My kids would love the bumper cars ! Thanks

  197. Erica Seaman — December 9, 2018 @ 5:09 am (#)

    The Bumper Cars look like they would be a hit at my house.

  198. crystal porter — December 9, 2018 @ 7:17 am (#)

    The Moj Moj Surprise toys, my niece loves them

  199. 918kiss for pc — December 9, 2018 @ 4:56 pm (#)

    Plan the buying of the bridesmaid dress, have this happen in proceed.
    Perhaps another habit would be more appealing
    alter? If you continue your relationship with one, you alienate the many. http://www.flyinfur.com/ways-you-can-use-gaming-to-become-irresistible-to-customers/

  200. Karine Foucault — December 10, 2018 @ 10:41 pm (#)

    The remote control car

  201. Josee Bessette — December 11, 2018 @ 3:19 am (#)

    The little Times bumper cars are my favorite.

  202. Cathy — December 11, 2018 @ 5:13 am (#)

    Les autos tamponneuses télécommandées ont l’air cool!! Ma nièce adorerais.

  203. DANIELLE SULLIVAN — December 11, 2018 @ 9:13 am (#)

    The bumper cars are my favorite for my two grandsons

  204. Caroline Bourdua — December 11, 2018 @ 5:38 pm (#)

    I really like all the Lego

  205. Lee-Ann — December 11, 2018 @ 5:55 pm (#)

    I’m going with the Moj Moj.

  206. qlaracream.com — December 11, 2018 @ 8:39 pm (#)

    If you want to increase your knowledge only keep visiting this web page and be updated with the latest gossip posted here. https://qlaracream.com/

  207. Crypto Revolt Review — December 14, 2018 @ 4:22 pm (#)

    Enjoyed reading through this, very good stuff, regards. https://cryptorevoltreview.com/

  208. Nicole s — December 15, 2018 @ 12:43 pm (#)

    I think my kids would like the bumper cars the best. What a great giveaway thanks for the chance.

  209. Donnas — December 15, 2018 @ 1:07 pm (#)

    I like the remote controlled bumper cars.

  210. Holly Russell — December 15, 2018 @ 1:39 pm (#)

    The kids would rocknthe bumper cars.

  211. Viv Sluys — December 15, 2018 @ 6:53 pm (#)

    I think most of my kids would like the STEM Jr. Builder Bot but my youngest really likes the spinning RC best.

  212. Charity Banman — December 16, 2018 @ 9:10 am (#)

    I think the bumper cars are awesome!

  213. Allison Matz — December 16, 2018 @ 7:04 pm (#)

    Dozer Racer

  214. exclusive giveaways — December 18, 2018 @ 7:54 am (#)

    Hello, I think your blog might be having browser compatibility
    issues. When I look at your blog in Firefox, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer, it has
    some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, great blog!

  215. Rianna Mcgarry — December 18, 2018 @ 1:36 pm (#)

    I like the Spinning RC

  216. Adriana — December 18, 2018 @ 8:29 pm (#)

    The remote control bumper cars are pretty amazing.

  217. Ian D — December 19, 2018 @ 3:21 am (#)

    The remote control bumper cars would be my favourite to give as a gift

  218. Danielle Claveau — December 19, 2018 @ 4:09 am (#)

    I like the Dozer Racer, thank you

  219. carl jasek — December 19, 2018 @ 9:50 am (#)

    cool

  220. em — December 19, 2018 @ 10:56 am (#)

    the Spinning RC is cute

  221. Aimee — December 20, 2018 @ 5:25 am (#)

    My daughter would like the spinning RC

  222. Surso S. — December 20, 2018 @ 6:49 am (#)

    i like the little racer guys! if we win my wife will be enjoying these toys with the two little girls she watches on fridays

  223. valerie theberge — December 20, 2018 @ 8:29 am (#)

    I like the Moj Moj

  224. Wonryang Kim — December 20, 2018 @ 10:21 am (#)

    STEM Jr. Builder Bot is my favourite

  225. Piroska — December 20, 2018 @ 12:40 pm (#)

    My favourite toys are the Little Tykes Bumper Cars. My grandsons would love it!

  226. Jessica W — December 20, 2018 @ 9:23 pm (#)

    The jr. Stem bot would be a huge hit in my house for sure!

  227. Elizabeth Matthiesen — March 4, 2019 @ 8:16 am (#)

    I do like Little Tikes toys, they are always good quality and robust.

  228. ultradietketo.com — March 31, 2019 @ 9:58 am (#)

    Thanks for sharing your thoughts about baseline diet. Regards

  229. progressive games android — April 10, 2019 @ 12:12 am (#)

    You can now find 918kiss hottest game to play online! The scene
    is in a bus stop where the reason boyfriend are waiting for a college coach bus.
    Little girls like to play with them — even teenagers. http://krechcad.com/comment/html/?7857.html

  230. Dorris — April 10, 2019 @ 8:32 pm (#)

    Hi to every , as I am in fact eager of reading this webpage’s
    post to be updated regularly. It carries good information.

  231. Charles — April 14, 2019 @ 6:55 pm (#)

    Aw, this was an exceptionally nice post. Spending some time and actual effort
    to produce a top notch article… but what can I say…
    I procrastinate a whole lot and never manage to get anything
    done.

  232. naturalean.net — April 24, 2019 @ 1:12 pm (#)

    Hi there friends, good piece of writing and good arguments commented here, I am truly enjoying by these.

Leave a Comment