belle&beanzer: Quick-Change Romper {Review & Giveaway}

quick change romper

I recently received a gorgeous Quick-Change Romper from belle&beanzer to review for my little guy. The “Mason jars of love” romper features a super handy elastic peek-a-boo back entry that stretches and allows you to change your baby without having to deal with snaps, annoying velcro or zippers.

The Quick-Change Romper is easy on and off because you don’t need to completely undress baby for diaper changes, perfect when on-the-go and when baby is wriggly. Our 7-month-old is constantly turning, moving and kicking while we change him so being able to do a quick change is the best.

 photo cover_zps9fd2bceb.jpg
baby romper

Its back feature is also fantastic when Dad’s, grandparents or babysitters change diapers. My parents came over to visit and baby was wearing the romper, when my mom changed one of his diapers she made a comment about the romper and how easy it was to change him. It is so easy you can even change baby while he/she is sitting on his car seat/stroller, see a video below:


http://youtu.be/svOiVmropOQ
 

This romper is made from soft Pima cotton and it doesn’t have any tags. All seams are also flat to maximize comfort and eliminate irritation. The adorable “Mason jars of love” design on the front of the romper is made from non-toxic water-based inks.

I really love the softness of the fabric and the way the romper looks. I am a fan of belle&beanzer’s products and this romper is a must have for parents looking for a piece of clothing that’s easy to get on and off baby, making diaper changes a breeze when out and about.

The quick-change romper is a functional, versatile and adorable piece of clothing. You can purchase a Quick-Change Romper online on their website for $44.00USD

THE GIVEAWAY

Win it: One very lucky US/CAN reader will win a Quick-Change Romper from belle&beanzer like the one I reviewed. Enter to win via Rafflecopter below.

Disclosure: I received a sample of a product to facilitate my review. No other compensation was provided and all views and opinions stated on this post are 100% my own. Prize is the sole responsibility of the prize donor. Delivery method is at the sole discretion of the prize donor. Prize is not transferable, redeemable for cash or exchangeable for any other prize.

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!
    Pin It

71 responses to “belle&beanzer: Quick-Change Romper {Review & Giveaway}”

  1. Carole Dube — July 13, 2014 @ 1:26 pm (#)

    Because who wouldn’t like a quick diaper change, it’s also adorable.

  2. Marissa Avey — July 13, 2014 @ 1:36 pm (#)

    Because I would love to not have to struggle with annoying zippers and snaps 🙂

  3. Samantha Plotkin — July 13, 2014 @ 1:36 pm (#)

    Anything that makes a diaper change go quickly is great!

  4. Karine — July 13, 2014 @ 2:37 pm (#)

    I’d love to offer this to my brother and his wife for their 2 babies!

  5. Tannis W — July 13, 2014 @ 3:50 pm (#)

    It sounds like an interesting product and I’d like to try it.

  6. Lindsay M — July 13, 2014 @ 4:29 pm (#)

    Because everyone has one of those moments where they wish baby clothes were easy to deal with and that snaps didn’t exist!

  7. Suzanne G — July 13, 2014 @ 4:44 pm (#)

    I would like to win it this as anything that makes a diaper change quicker and easier sounds great to me.

  8. amanda — July 13, 2014 @ 4:52 pm (#)

    its super cute and would be really good for outings with baby

  9. Sharill — July 13, 2014 @ 5:41 pm (#)

    I would love to own it for the infant I am baby sitting. It will be easier for me 🙂

  10. Nicky — July 13, 2014 @ 5:57 pm (#)

    this would be useful for our little one!

  11. jan — July 13, 2014 @ 6:03 pm (#)

    this would be wonderful as we have a grandchild on the way!

  12. Beth — July 13, 2014 @ 6:52 pm (#)

    Oh…to not struggle with pants and i
    snaps at change time would be awesome!

  13. Dayna Wilson — July 13, 2014 @ 8:44 pm (#)

    I have a 4 month old daughter and a 2 (yesterday!) year old son, sometimes changing the little one’s diapers becomes a huge ordeal when I have an impatient toddler nagging me to get going. The faster the better!

  14. Kelly — July 13, 2014 @ 10:16 pm (#)

    I’d like to win this because it would make changing time a little easier.

  15. Ken Ohl — July 14, 2014 @ 2:52 am (#)

    my niece could really use this for sure. thankyou, ken

  16. Monique L.S. — July 14, 2014 @ 4:07 am (#)

    I love how easy it is to use. And that it still loos lie a romper from the front, but without all those annoying buttons.

  17. anne stewart — July 14, 2014 @ 5:51 am (#)

    I would love to win for baby #2!!

  18. Kari Barone — July 14, 2014 @ 6:10 am (#)

    The Quick Change Romper would be wonderful for middle of the night diaper changes!! What an amazing product!

  19. D Schmidt — July 14, 2014 @ 6:20 am (#)

    I would love to win this for my new nephew.

  20. andie — July 14, 2014 @ 9:08 am (#)

    The quicker and easier…the better, esp. for a new mom with so much to do and so little sleep.

  21. kim burnett — July 14, 2014 @ 9:25 am (#)

    I would like to win this because its looks awesome!

  22. May — July 14, 2014 @ 11:17 am (#)

    I would love this to change diapers easily!

  23. kristen visser — July 14, 2014 @ 12:38 pm (#)

    this is totally cool! i am due in sept so definitely would come in handy for baby girl 🙂

  24. Sara — July 14, 2014 @ 12:48 pm (#)

    So darn cute!! I would love to win!

  25. Viv Sluys — July 14, 2014 @ 1:45 pm (#)

    I think this would be a great gift for some first time moms that I know! I would have loved something like this when my babies were really young.

  26. Karen T Gonyea — July 14, 2014 @ 4:32 pm (#)

    I would love a quick change romper because anything that helps with time is a blessing !!

  27. Winnie B — July 14, 2014 @ 5:44 pm (#)

    looks very useful when we are out and about and need a quick change!

  28. eleanor — July 14, 2014 @ 6:38 pm (#)

    I’ve had to change my little one in the stroller and backseat of the car and it would be great to not have to struggle with snaps and zippers. This would make it so much easier and faster.

  29. Juliee Fitze — July 14, 2014 @ 7:33 pm (#)

    This would be great for my new grandbaby.

  30. Alison K — July 14, 2014 @ 9:00 pm (#)

    I would like to own a Quick-Change Romper in order to give it to my dear cousin who appreciate such unique clothing.

  31. kathy downey — July 15, 2014 @ 9:28 am (#)

    Quick-Change Romper !!!!
    Every mothers dream

  32. Jessica G — July 15, 2014 @ 11:48 am (#)

    This looks so innovative! I’d love to try it.

  33. Tracy Pryor — July 15, 2014 @ 2:15 pm (#)

    This would make a great present for my new nephew.

  34. Leah — July 15, 2014 @ 3:57 pm (#)

    I would love to win one of these cause it’s so cute, and saves time!!

  35. jessica eapen — July 16, 2014 @ 4:00 pm (#)

    it looks so cute and easy to wear!

  36. Denise — July 17, 2014 @ 6:31 am (#)

    My little guy loves to move around when I try to change his bum. This outfit seems like an answer to prayer!

  37. Robyn Bellefleur — July 17, 2014 @ 10:55 am (#)

    YES!! Anything that makes a diaper change easier!

  38. Rebecca Orr — July 17, 2014 @ 12:38 pm (#)

    I am not the biggest button fan. And even zippers can get stuck. This outfit would be much easier to use and it is super cute.

  39. janet — July 17, 2014 @ 7:41 pm (#)

    It just might be the cutest thing I’ve ever seen!

  40. Pam — July 18, 2014 @ 8:52 am (#)

    I am eager to see if it does make it easier to change baby..I am intrigued.

  41. Angela Saver — July 18, 2014 @ 10:43 pm (#)

    I want to win this because I hate struggling with zippers & snaps so this would be great!

  42. Wendy Mastin — July 21, 2014 @ 5:17 pm (#)

    I would like because All seams are also flat to maximize comfort and eliminate irritation. Knowing that tags and seams are not bothering my baby would be great.

  43. Amber D. — July 22, 2014 @ 3:05 pm (#)

    These are a genius invention! A mom must have come up with it! 🙂 I would love to win this for my friends newborn! Thanks for the chance!

  44. Angela Mitchell — July 22, 2014 @ 4:12 pm (#)

    Oh this would be so handy. What a great idea. I’d love to win one for myself or my niece and nephew who are expecting their first next month.

  45. Theresa B — July 22, 2014 @ 6:03 pm (#)

    So smart!

  46. tennille — July 22, 2014 @ 10:06 pm (#)

    This would make such a cute gift for my friend who is expecting!

  47. Kim Dunlop — July 25, 2014 @ 5:27 am (#)

    I’m expecting my first and, having never done this before, I think this looks like a great idea to get through diaper changes nice and fast with little hassle!

  48. diana — July 25, 2014 @ 10:47 am (#)

    for easy change of course

  49. Silvia D — July 25, 2014 @ 7:00 pm (#)

    i like that it is functionable and so cute!

  50. Maryanne — July 27, 2014 @ 9:04 pm (#)

    My husband always struggles with the snaps on sleep wear.

  51. Stephanie LaPlante — July 28, 2014 @ 8:03 am (#)

    I would gift this to my friend

  52. Kayla Gilbert — July 28, 2014 @ 12:36 pm (#)

    They are cute and fashionable. Who wouldn’t want one?

  53. Adrianne B — July 31, 2014 @ 12:49 pm (#)

    I would like to win this quick change romper for a friend with a newborn- her first. It looks like a great product for a mom on the go!

  54. beth c — July 31, 2014 @ 2:01 pm (#)

    it seems like a convenient & clever outfit! anything to make changing diapers a wee bit easier! 😀 thanks for the giveaway!

  55. Kelly — July 31, 2014 @ 5:31 pm (#)

    This would be great for traveling and on the go.

  56. Christine M — July 31, 2014 @ 5:37 pm (#)

    This would be perfecct for my squirmy little one – no snaps!

  57. Beth St — August 1, 2014 @ 12:07 am (#)

    This would be cute on my niece!

  58. Melissa Hartley — August 2, 2014 @ 6:36 pm (#)

    I would like to donate it to a local women’s shelter, thanks.

  59. Bethany — August 4, 2014 @ 12:56 pm (#)

    Sometimes every second counts!

  60. holly o'gorman — August 4, 2014 @ 4:51 pm (#)

    Would love to win this because it looks super easy and convenient!

  61. Emily smith — August 5, 2014 @ 7:40 am (#)

    First off, it is absolutely adorable! I would want it even if I didn’t have a super squirmy guy!

  62. christine j — August 6, 2014 @ 1:02 pm (#)

    with a newborn anything that helps simplify diaper changing time, I want to try

  63. Julie G. — August 7, 2014 @ 10:02 pm (#)

    I’d like to win it for my newest niece.

  64. Kelly Faber — August 8, 2014 @ 7:27 pm (#)

    This would make for changing diapers so much easier!

  65. Lisa V. — August 10, 2014 @ 4:23 pm (#)

    I have a grandbaby due in January, and we need everything.

  66. Katy Emanuel — August 12, 2014 @ 7:59 am (#)

    This looks great to have. I have a squirmy little guy so anything that makes life easier is always great.

  67. Shayna — August 12, 2014 @ 8:34 am (#)

    I would like to win because I think this is a great idea and it would be very useful 🙂

  68. Rhonda Struthers — August 12, 2014 @ 9:13 am (#)

    I would like to surprise my daughter with this prize for my grandson

  69. Erica B. — August 12, 2014 @ 10:12 am (#)

    Looks nice and would be easy to use.

  70. Mihaela Day — August 12, 2014 @ 10:39 am (#)

    It sounds like an interesting product and I would love to try it 🙂

  71. Breanne — August 13, 2014 @ 11:15 pm (#)

    It would be convenient.

Leave a Comment