Canvas Factory Review + Giveaway

As a Mother and a Blogger, you can bet that I am big on capturing the perfect photograph of my family. I love taking pictures and changing up the photos that we have displayed around our home.

Canvas Factory is an online printing service that offers a wide variety of products at very competitive prices – The best prices I’ve seen so far!

Creating your product, in my case, a canvas print was easy and quick. All I had to do was select, “Create a Canvas”, pick your material of choice, select your style, upload your photo via your computer, social networking profiles or even choose a photograph from their gallery, edit your photo and click order. It is straight forward, very easy to navigate and did I mention, a super fast process. It took me less than 5 minutes to place my order which, from my experience is quite rare since many of the sites I’ve ordered through can get a little complicated and at times, overwhelming.

Canvas Factory Review + Giveaway

Upon receiving my canvas print, I was incredibly impressed with how quickly the products turn around time was – It took less than a week! My order was packed well and with care as plastic wrap encased the entire canvas and protectors were placed on each corner, making sure that it was not damaged during delivery.

The print itself was of great quality and looked absolutely beautiful. I chose a shot that I took using my smartphone of my husband and our children and gifted it to him for Father’s Day. It now sits in our living room, which we all get to enjoy every day.

Canvas Factory Review + Giveaway

I highly recommend using Canvas Factory for all of your canvas printing needs for their dedication to customer service, providing the best quality product and insanely speedy turn around time.

Canvas Factory Review + Giveaway

 

THE GIVEAWAY

Win it: One lucky US/CAN reader will win a gift code from Canvas Factory to personalize their own 16×20” / 40x50cm canvas. Enter to WIN below via Rafflecopter. Good Luck!

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

Disclosure: This is a partnered post with Canvas Factory. However, all opinions and views on this post are 100% my own.

The following two tabs change content below.
Hi I'm Rianna, I'm a stay at home Mama and I've got my hands full with two kids. Blogging has been my outlet since I was 14 and at 31, it has remained just that. It's a place I go to relax because I find so much peace in writing. Blogging is something I do purely for myself. I blog about everything. There is no theme, no method, just anything I want to share! ​

Latest posts by Rianna Ganief (see all)

    Pin It

44 responses to “Canvas Factory Review + Giveaway”

  1. Pat Drouillard — June 26, 2019 @ 12:35 pm (#)

    My grand kids would be an awesome canvas for me.

  2. Gemma — June 26, 2019 @ 6:27 pm (#)

    My beloved dog who passed away last year.

  3. Tara F. — June 26, 2019 @ 6:56 pm (#)

    A photo from our Disney trip.

  4. Heidi — June 26, 2019 @ 8:52 pm (#)

    I’d print a nature photo

  5. Lynda Cook — June 26, 2019 @ 9:12 pm (#)

    I would get one done of my grandchildren, or of my fur babies!

  6. Gina Bell — June 27, 2019 @ 6:39 am (#)

    family picture

  7. Elizabeth Matthiesen — June 27, 2019 @ 7:45 am (#)

    I’m not too sure what I’d have printed but probably a photo of my 10 grandkids.

  8. Nickie — June 27, 2019 @ 1:29 pm (#)

    I pick a picture of my family at the park

  9. Tainan Lu — June 27, 2019 @ 2:33 pm (#)

    I would print a family photo.

  10. nicky — June 27, 2019 @ 5:14 pm (#)

    I would love to get a family picture on canvas!

  11. Soozle — June 28, 2019 @ 5:30 am (#)

    I would print a photo for last years trip to Mexico!

  12. mami2jcn — June 29, 2019 @ 4:05 pm (#)

    I have a picture of my son with my dad that is special and would be great on a canvas.

  13. Tomara — June 30, 2019 @ 12:14 am (#)

    I would print a family photo.

  14. Janet M — June 30, 2019 @ 10:31 am (#)

    I would do a print of my granddaughter.

  15. Deborah Dorrington — July 1, 2019 @ 2:48 pm (#)

    I would print a family photo I have of five generations of women in my family.

  16. Pauline Milner — July 2, 2019 @ 1:13 am (#)

    I would have the picture printed from when our family was all together for Christmas. Thanks for the super giveaway opportunity.

  17. Lucy — July 2, 2019 @ 10:59 am (#)

    I would print a photo from our wedding!

  18. Diane T — July 3, 2019 @ 8:08 am (#)

    I would print a family photo

  19. Shawn Stover — July 5, 2019 @ 3:18 am (#)

    My dogs

  20. Tracie Cooper — July 5, 2019 @ 10:09 am (#)

    I would love to print a picture of our Disney trip!

  21. Toby — July 7, 2019 @ 7:34 pm (#)

    Our pooches! 🐶 🐶

  22. Aubrey Daniels — July 10, 2019 @ 7:43 pm (#)

    I would print a picture of my family

  23. Emily — July 12, 2019 @ 3:41 pm (#)

    A picture of me and my dog

  24. Twingle Mommy — July 13, 2019 @ 8:23 am (#)

    I have a picture of Kathleen Lake in the Yukon that I’d love to get printed. The mountains are reflecting on perfectly still water. It makes me happy to look at the picture.

  25. Piroska — July 13, 2019 @ 12:50 pm (#)

    I would get a print of my newest grandbaby.

  26. Heather — July 14, 2019 @ 2:15 pm (#)

    I would get a pic of my daughter and fur babies. I even know exactly where I would hang it.

  27. Courtnie — July 16, 2019 @ 2:28 pm (#)

    I would get a print of my family.

  28. Heather Dawn — July 17, 2019 @ 7:05 am (#)

    I would put a picture of my newborn son on it.

  29. Sarah Ferguson — July 18, 2019 @ 10:33 am (#)

    It would be nice to have a family photo.

  30. Maritess S — July 18, 2019 @ 12:11 pm (#)

    I would like to display an art work that my daughter made for me to be printed on canvas.

  31. B.J. Bernal — July 18, 2019 @ 12:55 pm (#)

    I’d print my wedding picture!

  32. Michelle Weir — July 18, 2019 @ 1:17 pm (#)

    I would put a beach picture on it.

  33. Nina — July 18, 2019 @ 2:10 pm (#)

    Our trip to Europe has so many pictures I would love to blow up.

  34. Ashley J — July 19, 2019 @ 1:32 pm (#)

    I’d get a print of my nephews handprint. Oh, how my heart breaks…. I want to get it done.

  35. Steph — July 20, 2019 @ 11:41 am (#)

    My kids!!

  36. Bonnie lam — July 20, 2019 @ 2:17 pm (#)

    I would print a photo of my friend for her birthday. Good luck. Huggies.

  37. Teresa D Kunberger — July 20, 2019 @ 8:19 pm (#)

    I’d print a photo of my boys!

  38. Laurie P — July 23, 2019 @ 9:47 am (#)

    I have a great winter photo of my kids that would look stunning on canvas!

  39. Amanda Alvarado — July 23, 2019 @ 2:03 pm (#)

    I’d get a print of my kiddos together!

  40. Rosanne Robinson — July 24, 2019 @ 8:47 am (#)

    If I’m the lucky winner, would print a pic of my super cute grandson.

  41. wen budro — July 25, 2019 @ 5:21 pm (#)

    I would print a photo of my niece’s little boy. They have some beautiful products for sure.

  42. Tara Gauthier — July 25, 2019 @ 10:51 pm (#)

    Hy husband takes some gorgeouls photos, it woule b great to pair him up with someon.e

  43. Soozle (Suzie B) — July 26, 2019 @ 7:16 am (#)

    Oh no! I put the wrong twitter link in for today 7/26 – should be https://twitter.com/sbabij/status/1154757195860512769

  44. Elizabeth Matthiesen — August 4, 2019 @ 7:29 am (#)

    Congratulations to the winner. A couple of my adult children have photos on canvas and they do look really good.

Leave a Comment