CanvasFactory: Personalized Canvas Print Review {$150 Value Giveaway}

canvas

canvas

Canvas Factory is a great website that offers high quality canvas prints at an affordable price. Available in the US and Canada their easy to use interface allows you to upload and personalized your own photos to create stunning canvas prints.

I recently had the opportunity to order my own 16×20 canvas print. This time I decided to get a print for my husband’s office instead of something for our home. His office has some empty wall space and  this was the perfect chance to bring new life to one of his empty walls.

I uploaded the photo, selected the canvas size and all of the shipping details within a few minutes.

The final product was then shipped and delivered directly to my husband’s office within a week.

canvas

He received the package and was excited to put the new canvas up on the wall. He was also pretty pleased with the quality of the print, the vibrant colours and the impact it makes in his office.

I have ordered a few canvas prints from Canvas Factory and I love their costumer service, how fast I receive my orders and the quality of their products. If you are looking to print some of your personal photos to display them on your walls I highly recommend you visit Canvas Factory and take advantage of their amazing prices. They seem to always have a good sale going on.

Don’t want to use one of your photos? They also have a gallery of amazing photos to choose from. Be sure to check their site out!

THE GIVEAWAY

Win it: One lucky US/CAN reader will win a  16” x 20” / 40x50cm size canvas print of your choice from Canvas Factory (worth $150). Enter to win below via Rafflecopter. Good Luck!

Disclosure: I was gifted product for review consideration, this is however not a paid post and all opinions and views on this post are 100% my own.

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!
    Pin It

136 responses to “CanvasFactory: Personalized Canvas Print Review {$150 Value Giveaway}”

  1. Elaine — March 21, 2016 @ 8:22 am (#)

    I would love to print a photo of my kids 🙂

  2. Joni W — March 21, 2016 @ 8:28 am (#)

    I would probably put words on my canvas

  3. Caelin Webber — March 21, 2016 @ 8:28 am (#)

    I would love to get a photo of my girls.

  4. Laurie P — March 21, 2016 @ 8:37 am (#)

    I’ve got a stunning photo of my kiddos in the snow that would be great on canvas!

  5. Maryanne — March 21, 2016 @ 8:41 am (#)

    I would print one of our Route66 trip sign pics!

  6. Silvia D — March 21, 2016 @ 8:50 am (#)

    i love Macro photography so would love one of them on canvas.

  7. Barb W — March 21, 2016 @ 8:55 am (#)

    I would print my son’s Kindergarten pictures!

  8. Samantha D — March 21, 2016 @ 9:00 am (#)

    I would print a picture of my daughters from our recent trip.

  9. Dandi D — March 21, 2016 @ 9:10 am (#)

    I would get a family picture to hang in our living room on it.

  10. Melinda Jana — March 21, 2016 @ 9:19 am (#)

    I would print a picture of cherry blossoms from my trip to Japan

  11. kathy downey — March 21, 2016 @ 9:57 am (#)

    I would get my daughter wedding photo on canvas

  12. Treen Goodwin — March 21, 2016 @ 10:41 am (#)

    I would have a pic of my Granddaughter Kali put on Canvas , thanks for the chance 🙂

  13. Doreen Lamoureux — March 21, 2016 @ 11:17 am (#)

    I would get a print of our three boys. We have some nice prints to choose from.

  14. Anne Perry — March 21, 2016 @ 11:24 am (#)

    A photo of my boys and our baby goats.

  15. Judy Cowan — March 21, 2016 @ 11:40 am (#)

    We have some great flower pictures so I might get one of those done if I was lucky enough to win.

  16. Karen C Hill — March 21, 2016 @ 11:49 am (#)

    I’d love to have a family photo done

  17. ivy pluchinsky — March 21, 2016 @ 11:55 am (#)

    I would get a print done of my adorable niece!

  18. Mami2jcn — March 21, 2016 @ 12:36 pm (#)

    I would print a photo of my children.

  19. Melissa Marie — March 21, 2016 @ 12:51 pm (#)

    I would love to print a family picture or picture of the kids.

  20. Tara — March 21, 2016 @ 1:11 pm (#)

    We just finished renovating our kitchen and i have bare walls. So i would put some of my food photos on a canvas.

  21. Julie Waldron — March 21, 2016 @ 1:30 pm (#)

    I would print a family picture from our daughter’s upcoming wedding.

  22. Christine D — March 21, 2016 @ 1:31 pm (#)

    It would be a family photo

  23. Karrie Millheim — March 21, 2016 @ 1:55 pm (#)

    a photo of my kids

  24. Amy C — March 21, 2016 @ 2:13 pm (#)

    I would have a family picture done.

  25. angela september — March 21, 2016 @ 2:38 pm (#)

    I would get some family photos collaged on the canvas for sure

  26. Suzanne G — March 21, 2016 @ 2:58 pm (#)

    I would probably do a picture of my grandchildren.

  27. Holly OGorman — March 21, 2016 @ 5:15 pm (#)

    I would go with a pic of my daughter.

  28. kristen visser — March 21, 2016 @ 7:22 pm (#)

    I would get a print done of my family (hubby, my two girls and I) I know exactly what picture I would do too 🙂

  29. Gina Fleury — March 21, 2016 @ 7:24 pm (#)

    I would print a picture of my kids on vacation

    • Patty wright — March 21, 2016 @ 7:57 pm (#)

      I would get one of my beautiful grandaughter.

  30. heather sibley — March 21, 2016 @ 7:30 pm (#)

    I love printing our favourite vacation photo from each trip. Its so nice to have happy memories hung on the walls.

  31. Julie bolduc — March 21, 2016 @ 7:57 pm (#)

    I would get a picture of my family

  32. Dawn Monroe — March 21, 2016 @ 9:40 pm (#)

    I would either do a picture of my grandkids or my son graduating this year.

  33. Kimberly G — March 21, 2016 @ 10:21 pm (#)

    I would print one of my artworks.

  34. andrea amy — March 21, 2016 @ 10:22 pm (#)

    Photos of my children

  35. Carol Denny — March 22, 2016 @ 3:49 am (#)

    A family photo would be nice!

  36. Jill H — March 22, 2016 @ 3:50 am (#)

    I’d print one of my son’s newborn photos we just had taken.

  37. lori b — March 22, 2016 @ 5:54 am (#)

    I have a great picture of my kids I would love to do.

  38. Kim K — March 22, 2016 @ 6:32 am (#)

    I would get one of our vacation pictures printed. Thanks for the opportunity.

  39. Karla Sceviour — March 22, 2016 @ 10:54 am (#)

    I would put a pic of my cat on it!

  40. Jeannie — March 22, 2016 @ 12:18 pm (#)

    I have a neat photo that I took a couple of years ago while on vacation in Montreal of a historic hotel that I’d love to hang on the wall.

  41. Krista M — March 22, 2016 @ 12:27 pm (#)

    I have some antique photos of my great-grandparents from the late 1800’s/early 1900’s that deserve to be displayed on canvas & cherished!

  42. hugh laing — March 22, 2016 @ 2:25 pm (#)

    I would use a wonderful picture taken during our upcoming river cruise in France

  43. Amanda Fontaine — March 22, 2016 @ 2:59 pm (#)

    I would love to get one of our family photos printed on a large canvas. That would be amazing. Thank you for the chance to win.

  44. anna key — March 22, 2016 @ 3:55 pm (#)

    I would get a picture of my dad and his grandson printed on a canvas

  45. Lisa bolduc — March 22, 2016 @ 8:10 pm (#)

    We are doing ymy sons room a tractor themed and for his second bday we took some pics with Tractors. Would love to have one for his room

  46. Amanda Alvarado — March 22, 2016 @ 8:43 pm (#)

    I would get a family picture done on the canvas…of course that means getting in to get photos with my SIL when ds is down from work!

  47. Daniela Plume — March 22, 2016 @ 11:51 pm (#)

    I would print my daughter under the eiffel tower

  48. Ruy M. — March 23, 2016 @ 3:27 am (#)

    I like to take photos of nature as a hobby, and I would put one of my favorite nature shots on a canvas.

  49. Joanne Frank — March 23, 2016 @ 4:00 am (#)

    I would print my Grandson and his little kitty Chase on canvas so adorable

  50. Lisa — March 23, 2016 @ 5:14 am (#)

    I would print a favorite family photo.

  51. Julie — March 23, 2016 @ 5:28 am (#)

    I have a great vacation photo I’d love to print on canvas!

  52. Nicole B — March 23, 2016 @ 6:07 am (#)

    I would get the photo of my kids on a bridge that our photographer took. It is the sweetest photo!

  53. Heather — March 23, 2016 @ 8:37 am (#)

    I’m not sure. Either a picture of my kids or I would let them create some artwork.

  54. Natalie — March 23, 2016 @ 9:50 am (#)

    I would put a family photo taken at my brother’s wedding in my living room.

  55. jeremy mclaughlin — March 23, 2016 @ 10:39 am (#)

    Would put a family photo on it.

  56. c.m — March 23, 2016 @ 11:22 am (#)

    i would print some digital artwork.

  57. Emily Benzing — March 23, 2016 @ 11:34 am (#)

    I would probably print a really nice neutral, buddha decoration picture. My boyfriend has always wanted one for the house but they are hard to find!

  58. Linda — March 23, 2016 @ 12:23 pm (#)

    I would print a nature scene from one of my trips.

  59. Julie Z — March 23, 2016 @ 1:26 pm (#)

    I would have a family picture done on the canvas 🙂

  60. Cindy Peterson — March 23, 2016 @ 1:53 pm (#)

    I would give it to my Daughter-in-law to print one of her photos.

  61. nicky — March 23, 2016 @ 2:20 pm (#)

    family photo!

  62. James Doyle — March 23, 2016 @ 2:44 pm (#)

    my dog BUDDY!

  63. Elena — March 23, 2016 @ 5:28 pm (#)

    I would get a picture of our family all together. It’s very rare that we get those and I’d love to have one on canvas for display.

  64. Mandy — March 23, 2016 @ 5:35 pm (#)

    I would print a family portrait. That’s what’s missing on the walls in our new home. 🙂

  65. Patrick Siu — March 24, 2016 @ 8:12 am (#)

    I would print cartoons

  66. Mary Jaglowitz — March 24, 2016 @ 10:36 am (#)

    I would like a picture of my daughter

  67. Paol Trenny — March 24, 2016 @ 11:55 am (#)

    I would pick a picture of my favorite English Garden.

  68. Shane Smith — March 24, 2016 @ 3:41 pm (#)

    I’d love to get something special for my boys room, maybe some custom super heroes

  69. Nyx — March 24, 2016 @ 10:54 pm (#)

    i have always wanted to up-size our family photo in a canvas, this would be perfect <3 🙂 i am hoping to win, thank you for the chance 🙂

  70. Wendy — March 25, 2016 @ 2:26 am (#)

    a family photo

  71. Joan G. — March 25, 2016 @ 2:27 am (#)

    I’d put pictures of my grandkids and their pets on my canvas.

  72. nicolthepickle — March 25, 2016 @ 4:07 am (#)

    I would print a picture of my kids.

  73. Stuart Roberts — March 25, 2016 @ 10:59 am (#)

    I have a photo I’d love to have on canvas

  74. bkick1 — March 25, 2016 @ 11:01 am (#)

    a family picture would be my choice

  75. AD — March 25, 2016 @ 11:55 am (#)

    I would create a collage of all the photos I have taken while on my travels. Thanks!

  76. Piroska — March 25, 2016 @ 2:24 pm (#)

    I’d print a photo of my little granddaughter.

  77. Margaret H — March 25, 2016 @ 4:41 pm (#)

    I would like a print of the view of the lake from our window at home

  78. laura feist — March 25, 2016 @ 7:23 pm (#)

    iwould print a family picture

  79. Nicole Fleming — March 25, 2016 @ 9:02 pm (#)

    My kids

  80. Darlene Carbajal — March 25, 2016 @ 9:07 pm (#)

    I would get one of my favorite artists printed on there.

  81. Michelle Nesbitt — March 26, 2016 @ 7:06 am (#)

    a photo of my husband and kids coming out of canoe with Bon Echo rock behind them.

  82. Mary Jaglowitz — March 26, 2016 @ 8:57 am (#)

    I would like to have a picture of my loving family.

  83. Donna Vey — March 26, 2016 @ 9:24 am (#)

    I have a special photo I would really like to have made into a canvas print

  84. missbobloblaw — March 26, 2016 @ 10:46 pm (#)

    I have a great B&W family portrait that I would get printed!

  85. Vera K — March 27, 2016 @ 7:43 am (#)

    I would print a beach picture.

  86. Realia M — March 27, 2016 @ 8:25 am (#)

    I would get a picture from our last vacation!

  87. Jenn Beckett @jennpup — March 27, 2016 @ 4:08 pm (#)

    I would print a picture of my kids for sure!! They are my treasures.

  88. Amber Y — March 27, 2016 @ 5:47 pm (#)

    I would probably have as picture of my niece printed for my sister!

  89. ken ohl — March 28, 2016 @ 2:08 am (#)

    I would print our DisneyWorld trip for sure

  90. Nicole Jubleew — March 28, 2016 @ 9:30 am (#)

    I would print a photo from my last vacation as a way to remember our awesome trip.

  91. andie — March 28, 2016 @ 10:48 am (#)

    Maybe a pic of my newest nephew or my own two kids. Maybe the pets?? It’s a big decision.

  92. sarah alexis — March 28, 2016 @ 10:55 am (#)

    I would print a pic of my kids! I love hanging pics of them on my walls 🙂

  93. KJ Skib — March 28, 2016 @ 2:09 pm (#)

    I think I would get a nice family picture done.

  94. Jennifer L. — March 28, 2016 @ 2:18 pm (#)

    I would use a family photo from one of our vacations.

  95. Doris H — March 28, 2016 @ 3:35 pm (#)

    I would print my doggie.

  96. Jillian Too — March 28, 2016 @ 4:45 pm (#)

    I would love to print a family portrait.

  97. Janet M — March 28, 2016 @ 5:08 pm (#)

    A picture of our dog and Granddaughter together.

  98. Jody Doncaster — March 28, 2016 @ 6:34 pm (#)

    We have a pic of our granddaughter playing it would be perfect for!

  99. JLin — March 28, 2016 @ 7:02 pm (#)

    not sure yet something my daughter like

  100. Maria McLachlan — March 28, 2016 @ 7:09 pm (#)

    either a picture of the 4 of us on vacation or just the boys as there is always more to choose from

  101. Sara — March 29, 2016 @ 6:23 am (#)

    I would print a world map. I’m slightly obsessed with geography.

  102. Dana Miller — March 29, 2016 @ 7:23 am (#)

    I would print a Mommy-daughter photo.

  103. Erin W — March 29, 2016 @ 9:09 am (#)

    I think I’d print a great Ocean vista for our living room!

  104. Kelly D — March 29, 2016 @ 10:27 am (#)

    I would print an Easter photo of my kids.

  105. Michelle Bastien — March 29, 2016 @ 3:21 pm (#)

    I would love to have one of our family pictures done.

  106. Elaine Buonsante — March 29, 2016 @ 8:45 pm (#)

    I have a print taken from Cathedral Grove on Vancouver Island of centuries old trees and moss. I would love to put it on canvas.

  107. Florence C — March 30, 2016 @ 8:05 am (#)

    I would get a print of the grandchildren.

  108. Wanda Tracey — April 1, 2016 @ 10:01 pm (#)

    I would probably put a family picture or a picture of all of my grandchildren
    on the canvas. That would be awesome!!

  109. Kristen — April 2, 2016 @ 11:52 am (#)

    I’d like to print a photo of all our friends from our last group camping trip.

  110. TTYUKON — April 2, 2016 @ 3:52 pm (#)

    I would have one of my landscape photos printed on the canvass

  111. Crystal Porter — April 2, 2016 @ 5:22 pm (#)

    Either a picture of the family or a caricature that the hubby and I had done

  112. Gina A — April 2, 2016 @ 9:26 pm (#)

    I would print a scenic photo I have taken that I really like.

  113. Michele P — April 3, 2016 @ 11:34 am (#)

    I might go with one of my photos from Guatemala that I have taken in the past.

  114. M james — April 6, 2016 @ 7:49 pm (#)

    I would print a family photo

  115. zahra p — April 7, 2016 @ 2:20 pm (#)

    I know it’s cliche but I would print my wedding photo

  116. Alex Franco — April 7, 2016 @ 6:54 pm (#)

    My favorite classic movie stars!

  117. Juliee Fitze — April 9, 2016 @ 8:32 am (#)

    I would get the many faces of Kennedy (my granddaughter) on the canvas.

  118. Jennifer P. — April 9, 2016 @ 6:52 pm (#)

    I would print a photo of my kids at the beach – I’ve been wanting to put it on a canvas for a while now.

  119. Sarah — April 10, 2016 @ 8:04 am (#)

    I think I would get a print of a picture of my favourite photo of my daughter.

  120. JAMES DASILVA — April 10, 2016 @ 9:58 am (#)

    Something earthy that would match with the living room.

  121. Shannon F. — April 10, 2016 @ 9:07 pm (#)

    I would choose a picture of my daughters meeting for the first time!

  122. Jeanna — April 11, 2016 @ 12:09 pm (#)

    I would use a photo of my kids I took while we were camping!

  123. SueSueper — April 12, 2016 @ 11:25 am (#)

    I would print a family portrait on canvas.

  124. Throuthehaze — April 13, 2016 @ 7:47 am (#)

    I would get a canvas print of my dogs.

  125. Catherine Robichaud — April 16, 2016 @ 12:40 pm (#)

    We have some amazing photos from our African Safari that would look amazing as a canvas print.

  126. Jennifer Hodgkins — April 16, 2016 @ 10:36 pm (#)

    I would love something with water like a beach or ocean

  127. V. Hill — April 19, 2016 @ 9:27 am (#)

    I’m thinking maybe Mickey Mouse.

  128. Jonnie — April 19, 2016 @ 9:27 am (#)

    I think I would get my favorite quote printed to hang in my bedroom.

  129. Katy Emanuel — April 19, 2016 @ 7:09 pm (#)

    I would print a family photo to hang in our living room

  130. laurie murley — April 19, 2016 @ 11:16 pm (#)

    I have a family photo and I would love to have it on canvas

  131. Danielle Magee — April 20, 2016 @ 10:41 am (#)

    I would print my son’s artwork on the canvas.

  132. Betty S — April 20, 2016 @ 10:59 am (#)

    I have a beautiful picture of a castle I took in Europe, that is what I would put on the canvas

  133. Ben Ferguson — April 20, 2016 @ 3:34 pm (#)

    My wife gave me a canvas print of a picture we took in Verona, Italy and it blew my mind. I’d love to return the gesture!

  134. wendi — April 20, 2016 @ 9:02 pm (#)

    a picture of my children i would love that

  135. Debbie White Beattie — January 21, 2017 @ 7:52 pm (#)

    I’ve never thought of trying this because most of my pictures are framed but I should look for some pictures that might benefit from this.

Leave a Comment