eShakti: Custom Clothing for Women {Review & Giveaway}

Dress eShakti is an online women’s apparel boutique that allows customers to make custom changes in the styles of the garments they order from their site. It means you can customize the sleeves, neckline, length and size of each garment.  They offer all sizes from 0-36W plus custom sizes.

eShakti features an online customization tool that allows you to easily customize your garment with your own measurements and personal style.  It means at the end of the day you will get exactly what you were looking for.

You can also personalized each garment by adding embellishment to it to make it 100% unique.

I was given the chance to order an outfit from eShakti and after picking my favorite dress from their website I was impressed with their quick turnaround time. I received the dress less than a week after placing my order.

I chose the Retro Style Colorblock Dress in Black and Blue from their selection of dresses.

The following photos show me wearing the dress the day I received it, right after getting it out of the box. The dress came in a very thin box so it was folded many times over and it was a bit wrinkled, nothing that my trusted steamer couldn’t fix the next day though.

eShakti Dress

The dress slips on over the head and it has a partial side zip closure. I really love that it fits me like a glove and it has nice vibrant colours.

I am very happy with the style and the quality of the dress in general. I also really like eShakti’s customer service and will definitively be ordering from them again.

I recommend you visit eShakti to check out their beautiful styles and to personalize your own garment. Visit their website HERE.

eShakti Giveaway!

Win it: One lucky US/CAN reader will win a personalized product of their choice from eShakti.com. Enter to win via Rafflecopter below.

Disclosure: I received a sample of a product to facilitate this post. No other compensation was provided and all views and opinions stated on this post are 100% my own.

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!
    Pin It

176 responses to “eShakti: Custom Clothing for Women {Review & Giveaway}”

  1. roger simmons — February 9, 2013 @ 10:00 pm (#)

    I saw you in this dress in the Photos you posted and you are about the same as my wife in size. I think she too would look great in that dress so my choice is that one also.

  2. Shelly Boyd — February 9, 2013 @ 10:01 pm (#)

    Looove the strapless cotton poplin dress in french blue! So casual…

  3. su abby — February 9, 2013 @ 10:02 pm (#)

    Would love to try the “Pearls on snow flakes tulle dress”! Love the entire collection!!

  4. Becca — February 10, 2013 @ 4:04 am (#)

    Would love a nice blouse to wear to work and dress up!

  5. Chris — February 10, 2013 @ 4:11 am (#)
  6. Tari Lawson — February 10, 2013 @ 5:07 am (#)

    I like the bow-tied poplin shirtdress.

  7. Stefanie Sjaarda — February 10, 2013 @ 5:20 am (#)

    I’d like to try the camp print retro frock… I’d like to try call of them, they are so beautiful and feminine 🙂

  8. pj wiseman — February 10, 2013 @ 5:41 am (#)
  9. Brenda Penton — February 10, 2013 @ 5:42 am (#)

    I like the Retro poplin shirtdress in Crimson

  10. Tamara Sz — February 10, 2013 @ 6:36 am (#)

    Such cute dresses! I love the Floral embellished poplin dress

  11. Lori Bazan — February 10, 2013 @ 6:48 am (#)

    I would love to own the Floral illusion Dress

  12. Elizabeth Wisniewski — February 10, 2013 @ 7:09 am (#)

    I would love the red retro dress, and pretty much every other dress on there as well 🙂

  13. Elizabeth Wisniewski — February 10, 2013 @ 7:10 am (#)

    I would love the red retro dress, and am having a really hard time choosing just one 🙂

  14. 409cope — February 10, 2013 @ 7:24 am (#)

    I like the High Waist Dot Embellish Skirt the most.

  15. Laurie B — February 10, 2013 @ 7:25 am (#)

    I like the Lily garden poplin dress

  16. Heather — February 10, 2013 @ 7:56 am (#)

    Great idea!

  17. ariel chiu — February 10, 2013 @ 9:16 am (#)

    lily garden poplin dress

  18. sarah sar — February 10, 2013 @ 9:59 am (#)

    i would love to get the Trimmed lines chambray shirtdress

  19. Vesper — February 10, 2013 @ 10:11 am (#)

    I like the shawl collar knit dress

  20. grace — February 10, 2013 @ 10:38 am (#)

    Love the “Shawl collar knit dress” .. thanks for the chance, hope to win this 🙂

  21. Maegan Morin — February 10, 2013 @ 11:45 am (#)

    I really love the Crown Birdcage Dress: http://www.eshakti.com/Product/CL0025605/Crown-birdcage-dress

  22. Jessica Gilbert — February 10, 2013 @ 12:04 pm (#)

    i like the bird’s eye view dress

  23. Glogirl — February 10, 2013 @ 12:15 pm (#)

    I like the Retro poplin shirtdress.

  24. Candie L — February 10, 2013 @ 12:33 pm (#)

    I like the Heart and soul print dress. Thank you

  25. Julie Lynn Bickham — February 10, 2013 @ 12:48 pm (#)

    Would love to have the Surplice poplin dress.

  26. Wendi Maroon — February 10, 2013 @ 12:51 pm (#)

    I love the Butterfly Sweetheart dress….so light and summery!

  27. Brenda Witherspoon-Bedard — February 10, 2013 @ 12:58 pm (#)

    Floral embellished poplin dress

  28. Julie G. — February 10, 2013 @ 1:09 pm (#)

    Lots of great styles to choose from.. I like the Ruffled military style chambray jacket.

  29. molli vandehey — February 10, 2013 @ 1:13 pm (#)
  30. Stephanie LaPlante — February 10, 2013 @ 1:23 pm (#)

    I love their Flutter sleeve floral chiffon tunic

  31. Katherine — February 10, 2013 @ 2:03 pm (#)

    Teh Heart Embellished poplin shirt dress

  32. Suzie M — February 10, 2013 @ 2:08 pm (#)

    I like the buttoned Chambray skirt

  33. Ken Ohl — February 10, 2013 @ 2:31 pm (#)

    the birds eye view dress for my wife. thankyou, ken pohl19@comcast.net

  34. Karin Dollery — February 10, 2013 @ 3:36 pm (#)

    I love the Nautical Crepe Print maxi dress.

  35. Karla Sceviour — February 10, 2013 @ 3:44 pm (#)

    I like the Ruched Sleeve Poplin Shirt in black.

  36. jan — February 10, 2013 @ 4:36 pm (#)

    Ruffled military style chambray jacket

  37. deanna_boocock — February 10, 2013 @ 4:42 pm (#)

    Hard to choose. Lots of styles that would suit my figure (and my tummy). The havana dress in sunset gold yellow abd the I’m fab A line dress in Crimson. Am definitely going to check more of the site out.

  38. diana — February 10, 2013 @ 5:15 pm (#)

    I love all the dresses but the Bird’s Eye View dress is super cute.

  39. Elena Vo — February 10, 2013 @ 5:29 pm (#)

    I really like the Draped Toga Knit Dress in Bottle Green. Sexaay!

  40. Sarah Hayes — February 10, 2013 @ 5:32 pm (#)

    I like the strapless cotton poplin dress from the spring collection

  41. latoya — February 10, 2013 @ 5:36 pm (#)

    I really like their dresses, but I really love: Surplice front cotton poplin dress

  42. Christine — February 10, 2013 @ 5:37 pm (#)

    the poplin shirtdress

  43. Ashley M — February 10, 2013 @ 5:41 pm (#)

    Love the collection, great style!

  44. Tara Lewis — February 10, 2013 @ 6:22 pm (#)

    I love SO SO many of the items-the dresses in particular. Some of them look so sophisticated-Red Carpet ready if you will. ONE of my favorites is the Retro Poplin Dress. Had a very hard time picking just one out.

  45. Tara — February 10, 2013 @ 6:49 pm (#)

    I could buy all of those dresses…i love them. I’ve never seen this site before.
    But i would try the retro poplin shirtdress in that awesome mustard colour.

  46. Kaitlin M — February 10, 2013 @ 6:56 pm (#)

    I would like the Pin-up embellished graphic dress

  47. Melissa Hartley — February 10, 2013 @ 7:47 pm (#)

    Truly A Wrap Print Top
    Thank you 🙂

  48. Bridgett Zaidi — February 10, 2013 @ 7:58 pm (#)

    Love the Elizabeth dress

  49. Dee — February 10, 2013 @ 8:46 pm (#)

    so hard to choose but for now i’m loving the havana dress in green! 🙂

  50. Dayna Wilson — February 10, 2013 @ 8:50 pm (#)

    Oh man.. I love all of them. Like, every single one. I narrowed it down to the floral embellished poplin dress.. but I’d happily take any single item they carry. LOVE this store.

  51. nikki krutz — February 10, 2013 @ 9:14 pm (#)

    ruffled neck ties blouse

  52. tennille — February 10, 2013 @ 10:13 pm (#)

    swooooooon. I loved the dresses! I liked the Butterfly kisses but I could name 5+ that I would wear in a heart beat. And yours you chose is so cute

  53. Sylvia Zajis — February 11, 2013 @ 1:58 am (#)

    I would like to try the Globe trotting dress

    http://www.eshakti.com/Product/CL0025053/Globe-trotting-dress

  54. Carol Denny — February 11, 2013 @ 6:43 am (#)

    I like the havana dress , but its hard to pick just one!

  55. Lorna England — February 11, 2013 @ 6:54 am (#)

    I’d like to have the Parisian day shirtdress!
    thanks for the giveaway!

  56. Elva Roberts — February 11, 2013 @ 7:07 am (#)

    February 11-I liked the Pleated Waist Cotton Dress in wine.

  57. Deneen K Berry — February 11, 2013 @ 7:59 am (#)

    At 65 years old, I can still dream:

  58. Diana — February 11, 2013 @ 8:15 am (#)

    I like the vintage lace black dress.

  59. apple blossom — February 11, 2013 @ 8:48 am (#)

    floral emb. skirt

  60. Cassie Korando — February 11, 2013 @ 9:21 am (#)

    I would like to try the Ruffled cotton poplin top!

  61. Sara Ndombele — February 11, 2013 @ 9:42 am (#)

    I would love the vivid poplin halter dress in white. It would be awesome for the summer. This is a very neat site! Cool find.

  62. Alison Braidwood — February 11, 2013 @ 9:59 am (#)
  63. Cole Brash — February 11, 2013 @ 10:05 am (#)

    The orange dress would look great on my hair dresser 🙂

  64. Vicky W — February 11, 2013 @ 10:05 am (#)

    Sequined crepe dress

  65. Shane R. — February 11, 2013 @ 10:14 am (#)
  66. kim burnett — February 11, 2013 @ 11:17 am (#)

    the havana dress

  67. alisa — February 11, 2013 @ 11:38 am (#)

    I would like to try the blue ruffle knit sweater

  68. Christine burd — February 11, 2013 @ 11:39 am (#)

    The vintage lace black dress

  69. sandra davis — February 11, 2013 @ 1:13 pm (#)

    i like the hearts and flowers cotton dress

  70. leslie m — February 11, 2013 @ 1:36 pm (#)

    Aviary cotton poplin skirt

  71. 5lita5 — February 11, 2013 @ 3:21 pm (#)

    The Her Vintage Sundress – something so classic & feminine about all these styles, but this is the one I would choose.

  72. Marlene V. — February 11, 2013 @ 6:40 pm (#)

    I really love the Draped front cotton knit dress

  73. Kristi P — February 11, 2013 @ 7:18 pm (#)

    I love the Arbor cotton knit dress

  74. Sara — February 11, 2013 @ 9:01 pm (#)

    I would love to try the Linear print long skirt.

  75. Rebby — February 11, 2013 @ 10:32 pm (#)

    I love the Candy dots sheath dress!

  76. Clifford — February 12, 2013 @ 5:24 am (#)

    I think my wife would look awesome in the Contrast tones Colorblock Dress!

  77. Tania B — February 12, 2013 @ 9:05 am (#)

    I would love to buy the Bow-tied poplin shirtdress – it looks super cute!

  78. Erin — February 12, 2013 @ 11:28 am (#)

    I love the Colorblock floral applique frock

  79. Deb Dorrington — February 12, 2013 @ 11:40 am (#)

    I love the Bow Neck Butterfly Print Top…everything on the site is so nice looking!

  80. Sereina Charise — February 12, 2013 @ 2:37 pm (#)

    I would pick either the Gingham check cotton dress, Surplice front cotton poplin dress or Tiered denim chambray skirt.

  81. Lisa Ehrman — February 12, 2013 @ 6:38 pm (#)

    Great dresses! The Marian Dress is my favorite!

  82. lori butler — February 12, 2013 @ 8:58 pm (#)

    the floral porcelin cotton dress is cute, but wow, they are soo nice

  83. Amanda Alvarado — February 12, 2013 @ 9:20 pm (#)

    I like the Blue hearts poplin dress

  84. Mary Beth — February 13, 2013 @ 10:02 am (#)

    I like the Grace dress with the Tiara crinoline.

  85. Bee C. — February 13, 2013 @ 11:51 am (#)

    So many cute ones! I really like the Button tab waist polka dot dress

  86. Leah — February 13, 2013 @ 1:49 pm (#)

    I would love to try the Indigo chambray dress

  87. Erika B — February 13, 2013 @ 2:19 pm (#)

    Her fifties black sundress!!

  88. Stephanie Dake Thompson — February 13, 2013 @ 2:29 pm (#)

    Ruffled Military Style Chambray Jacket would be my first pick to try from their beautiful things.

  89. Doreen Lamoureux — February 13, 2013 @ 2:38 pm (#)

    The Colour contrast strapless dress is quite nice.

  90. stacey h — February 13, 2013 @ 3:19 pm (#)

    elizabeth dress

  91. JJ Caraway — February 13, 2013 @ 3:24 pm (#)

    I love the Black cat houndstooth dress in a mid calf length

  92. Christine — February 13, 2013 @ 3:55 pm (#)

    I like the ruffled knit sweater.
    Thanks for the chance!

  93. harriet h — February 13, 2013 @ 5:32 pm (#)

    love the coloured block black and blue dress.

  94. domestic diva — February 13, 2013 @ 6:08 pm (#)

    I like the floral cut out cotton skirt.

  95. polly — February 13, 2013 @ 6:27 pm (#)

    i like their candy dots sheath dress

  96. Laurie Snow — February 13, 2013 @ 6:50 pm (#)

    Marian dress

  97. Miriam — February 13, 2013 @ 6:57 pm (#)

    I like the trellis wool blend top.

  98. Debbie Petch — February 13, 2013 @ 7:36 pm (#)

    I like the Cotton Poplin Skirt.

  99. jeanette sheets — February 13, 2013 @ 9:24 pm (#)

    i like this birds eye view dress

  100. Jessica — February 13, 2013 @ 9:37 pm (#)

    I like the Cotton Check Gingham Dress.

  101. Heather M. — February 14, 2013 @ 7:02 am (#)

    I like the Retro Poplin Shirtdress.

  102. Yvonne — February 14, 2013 @ 8:00 am (#)

    I like the Draped front cotton knit dress

  103. Erika B — February 14, 2013 @ 1:12 pm (#)

    Her fifties sundress in black

  104. Emily — February 14, 2013 @ 2:54 pm (#)

    I am not usually into dresses, but I really like the embellished poplin dress. However, I’d love to win anything! It is super hard to find plus sizes in tall lengths. Regardless of if I win, I’m likely going to order something. I LOVE that you can change up the sleeve and other lengths on most items.

  105. Adrianne B — February 15, 2013 @ 9:40 am (#)
  106. Sandra K — February 15, 2013 @ 4:07 pm (#)

    Love the green goddess dress!

  107. Susan Chester — February 15, 2013 @ 6:50 pm (#)

    I love the Her Fifties Sun Dress!

  108. Pamalot — February 16, 2013 @ 5:17 am (#)

    I would like to have the color tipped sheath dress.

  109. Toby — February 16, 2013 @ 8:42 am (#)

    Butterfly Print Sweetheart Dress!

  110. Amy B — February 16, 2013 @ 10:16 am (#)

    i love the claire dress!

  111. Aimee R — February 16, 2013 @ 6:03 pm (#)

    Love the Tipped Trim Poplin shirtdress

  112. natasha severson — February 16, 2013 @ 6:13 pm (#)

    i lvoe them all.. love the old fashioned kind of dressed.. 🙂

  113. Vicki Hill — February 16, 2013 @ 6:42 pm (#)

    I would like to try the Pin up cotton gingham dress. Beautiful!

  114. Amanda — February 16, 2013 @ 10:01 pm (#)

    I’ve JUST placed an order for the Green goddess knit dress (with capped sleeves) for my college grad. There were SO MANY choices and it was so very difficult. I’m a plus size busty girl so eshakti thrills me to no end. So eager to get my order.

  115. Sandra C — February 17, 2013 @ 10:52 am (#)

    I love this dress:
    http://eshakti.com/Product/CL0025507/Bow-beautiful-keyhole-back-dress

    Thanks for the chance to win!

  116. francine — February 17, 2013 @ 11:22 am (#)

    Virginia dress

  117. mell — February 17, 2013 @ 1:08 pm (#)

    I like this one: floral eyelet fit and flare dress.

  118. Daisy — February 17, 2013 @ 8:59 pm (#)

    dot print cotton overlayer dress

  119. ASHLEY O — February 17, 2013 @ 11:56 pm (#)

    I really love ALL of them, Hard to choose…
    heres a few; Parisian day shirtdress, High Collar doubleweave dress, Floral illusion yoke linen dress, Puddy tat print dress, Contrasted belted strip knit dress, Cotton Poplin colorblock dress, Nautical Anchor shealth dress, Crane embellished poplin dress, Cut out Black heart top, Pleat front pencil skirt, High waisted stretch skirt, Military style sweater knit cardigan.
    I LOVE HOW UNIQUE AND RETRO ESHAKTI’S clothing is!!! 🙂

  120. Mary I — February 18, 2013 @ 2:22 pm (#)

    would love the Her fifties sundress

  121. corey — February 18, 2013 @ 5:03 pm (#)

    the “Marigold Garland Dress.” For my wife.

  122. Helga — February 18, 2013 @ 7:23 pm (#)

    I like the piped trim chiffon print top

  123. Holly S. — February 19, 2013 @ 2:46 pm (#)

    I would love the Shirred denim chambray maxi dress. Thanks! hstorm799{at}gmail{dot}com

  124. Megan — February 19, 2013 @ 6:37 pm (#)

    Love the fifties-style color block skirts!

  125. Jessica — February 20, 2013 @ 8:42 am (#)

    I absolutely adore the dotted retro poplin dress in royal blue! So gorgeous!

  126. Jeri Thurber — February 21, 2013 @ 11:39 am (#)

    I would love a custom retro style poplin dress – wonderful.

  127. Kim Barrett — February 21, 2013 @ 11:50 am (#)

    I’d love to try the retro style poplin dress with cap sleeves. (in coral!)

  128. Jennifer L. — February 21, 2013 @ 11:50 am (#)

    I love the Hot air balloon ride dress

  129. Raina DelRio — February 21, 2013 @ 11:57 am (#)

    I love the High collar doubleweave dress

  130. Jennifer F — February 21, 2013 @ 12:53 pm (#)

    I’d love to get the vivid poplin halter dress in crimson

  131. Kelly Drzewiecki — February 21, 2013 @ 1:23 pm (#)

    These dresses are so cute and modest!

  132. Kelly Drzewiecki — February 21, 2013 @ 1:26 pm (#)

    Hot air balloon ride dress!

  133. Viv Sluys — February 21, 2013 @ 1:40 pm (#)

    I LOVE the Georgia dress in pewter grey

  134. Pam — February 21, 2013 @ 2:25 pm (#)

    I like the butterfly silhouette skirt.

  135. lisa — February 21, 2013 @ 4:14 pm (#)

    Butterfly print dress

  136. Wendi — February 22, 2013 @ 7:09 pm (#)

    I really like the Retro style colorblock dress http://www.eshakti.com/Product/CL0025813/Retro-style-colorblock-dress

  137. Kelsey m — February 22, 2013 @ 10:26 pm (#)

    I love the floral embellished print dress:)

  138. Abby K. — February 23, 2013 @ 9:07 am (#)

    I’m actually doing this as a “surprise” for my Mom, but I think she’d look good in this: http://www.eshakti.com/Product/CL0026383/Shawl-collar-poplin-shirtdress

    Thanks

  139. Wendy — February 23, 2013 @ 12:27 pm (#)

    Draped front cotton knit dress

  140. Deborah Grant — February 23, 2013 @ 5:14 pm (#)

    I would like to try the Jammie Donaldson dress.

  141. SueSueper — February 24, 2013 @ 7:56 am (#)

    I like the Ruched sleeve poplin shirt 🙂

  142. Alison K — February 25, 2013 @ 3:26 am (#)

    Visited eShakti.com and a product from their store that I would love to try is their, “Two tone poplin dress – STYLE # CL0026420 – $69.95”

  143. Rosemary Breschuk-Chiu — February 25, 2013 @ 8:09 am (#)

    I’d love to try any of the colour-block dresses — they’re SO flattering!

  144. natalie nichols — February 25, 2013 @ 11:44 am (#)

    Warm color processor dress

  145. Stephanie Dawe — February 27, 2013 @ 8:07 am (#)

    would love to try the tipped trim poplin shirtdress (green)! Its fab looking!

  146. Carrie Butler — February 27, 2013 @ 8:12 am (#)

    I like the cotton poplin dress!

  147. Bailey-eileen Dexter-parr — February 27, 2013 @ 8:22 am (#)

    I love the her fifties gingham dress!

  148. cheryl sharpe — February 27, 2013 @ 8:45 am (#)

    I would love one of the very nice dresses, very nice contest, its great.

  149. Wanda Tracey — February 27, 2013 @ 9:23 am (#)

    I love the ruffled floral graphic wrap blouse in black/brown colors.It looks really feminine and a blouse that would basically go with a lot of dress pants or skirts.xxxI also love the her fifties ginham dress.Awesome!!!Thank you.

  150. Teresa Tan — February 27, 2013 @ 9:38 am (#)

    Bird’s eye view dress!

  151. Kelly Tanner — February 27, 2013 @ 3:48 pm (#)

    They have so many beautiful Spring dresses! I love the Birds eye view dress.

  152. Sandy Klocinski — February 28, 2013 @ 6:55 am (#)

    Dragonfly Chambray Print Top

  153. Bo — February 28, 2013 @ 10:06 pm (#)

    I love the Vintage Style Poplin Dress!

  154. clarissa — February 28, 2013 @ 10:10 pm (#)

    love the vintage lace dress

  155. Lynda Del — March 1, 2013 @ 8:08 am (#)

    I like the Contrast stripe knit top.

  156. courtney b — March 1, 2013 @ 1:05 pm (#)
  157. CK — March 1, 2013 @ 3:31 pm (#)

    I like the retro style poplin dress in watermelon.

  158. Katie Roch — March 1, 2013 @ 7:42 pm (#)

    I would love to try the Verona dress

  159. Londia — March 2, 2013 @ 11:29 am (#)

    I would like the Retro Style Poplin Dress in Black

    silverneon2000 at yahoo dot com

  160. Tirza — March 2, 2013 @ 7:43 pm (#)

    I like the Buttercup cotton knit dress!

  161. charmaine t — March 3, 2013 @ 9:45 pm (#)

    Id love to try the pleated shawl poplin dress!

  162. Lindsay Laur — March 4, 2013 @ 10:03 am (#)

    I would love to try the Floral Corset Style Dress or the Color Block Floral Applique in Watermelon/Cream!

  163. Mia — March 4, 2013 @ 11:49 am (#)

    Mmm… the poplin shirtdress

  164. richelle bowers — March 4, 2013 @ 4:03 pm (#)

    high waisted stretch skirt

  165. Kamarra — March 4, 2013 @ 7:39 pm (#)

    I like the Belted Corset Style Chambray Dress

  166. sarah cool — March 5, 2013 @ 11:38 pm (#)

    i would love the birds eye view dress…….super cute!!!

  167. ashley — March 6, 2013 @ 3:47 pm (#)

    i love the ashley dress!

  168. Rebecca Peters — March 7, 2013 @ 12:48 pm (#)

    I like the Pin-up cotton poplin dress

  169. Breanne — March 8, 2013 @ 3:49 pm (#)

    Floral corset style dress

  170. Ashley — March 8, 2013 @ 5:51 pm (#)

    I would love to try the dots large and small halter dress,

  171. trixx — March 8, 2013 @ 7:16 pm (#)

    I like the Draped front cotton knit dress in pine green!

  172. Lisa L — March 8, 2013 @ 7:20 pm (#)

    I’d love to have the pintuck pleat poplin skirt!

  173. Jen M — March 8, 2013 @ 11:07 pm (#)

    OMG too pretty
    I like eShakti Colorblock poplin frock

  174. Katy Emanuel — March 9, 2013 @ 11:56 am (#)

    lov the Retro style zigzag print dress

  175. AEKZ2 — March 9, 2013 @ 6:18 pm (#)

    I’d like to try the Embellished tulle overlayer dress

Leave a Comment