Inateck BTSP-10 Bluetooth Mini HiFi Speaker Review {Giveaway}

speaker

Are you looking for a portable bluetooth speaker? I recently received the Inateck BTSP-10 Bluetooth Mini HiFi Speaker to try and I must say that I was impressed with the amount of sound the little box produces and how good the bass was. The BTSP-10 is a well made speaker that provides high quality sound at both low and high volumes, the audio stays crisp even when the volume is way up.

The BTSP-10 is super compact and portable and very easy to set up, the speaker box measures 165mm x 60mm x 45mm and it is very light. You can set it up to play your favourite tunes wirelessly in 3 easy steps:

  1. Just turn the box on using the power switch
  2. Hold the Bluetooth button for 6 seconds until you see a light flashing blue/red, indicating the speaker is in pairing mode.
  3. Open your device’s bluetooth menu and pair it with the speaker’s, enter the password provided if needed

 

speaker

Playback volume reaches 88dB, the two 1.5“ dual channel speakers create the impression of 3D surround sounds, rendering the sound experience even more impressive. You can pair this device conveniently to any playback device supporting Bluetooth, like iPhones, iPads, iPod Touch or other devices, to share music, film sounds, game sounds or phone calls!

I usually pair it to my iPhone 6 and I don’t even need to enter a password. The set up takes a few seconds and I can start listening to my music right away, no cables needed. Alternatively you can also plug in the speaker with the included audio cable. The cable is also used for charging the device’s battery via USB port.

Here’s what comes in the box:

● A BTSP-10
● A USB Changing Cable
● A 3.5mm Audio Cable
● A Manual
● A Carrying Bag

The battery lasts up to 10 hours and you get a low battery warning for you to charge it. I like that I can easily charge it plugging it into my computer or using an AC USB adapter (not included).

Something unique that I like about this speaker is that it features a high-performing microphone, which allows you to conduct clear voice phone calls or conferences at any place of your choosing. You can use it with iChat or Skype!

This little speaker is pretty impressive and the sound quality is something you would never expect from such a small device. I highly recommend it and I know that I will be using it a lot next summer when going camping, to the beach, the park etc.  A must have!

To purchase and for more information visit Inteck HERE.

THE GIVEAWAY

Win it: One lucky US/CAN winner will win the Inateck BTSP-10 Bluetooth Mini HiFi Speaker ($90 value!). Enter to WIN via Rafflecopter below. Good Luck!

Disclosure:  I received a sample of a product to facilitate this post.  All views and opinions stated on this post are 100% my own.

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!
    Pin It

95 responses to “Inateck BTSP-10 Bluetooth Mini HiFi Speaker Review {Giveaway}”

  1. Jenn Erin — October 23, 2014 @ 9:10 pm (#)

    the UC4001 4-Port 30W USB Travel Wall Charger would come in handy for us! Charging 4 different devices at once? Yes please!

  2. Jeannie — October 23, 2014 @ 10:46 pm (#)

    I think I would also like to try their USB 3.0 HDD Docking Station

  3. Miriam+Wilton — October 23, 2014 @ 10:54 pm (#)

    we could use the 10W Bluetooth Stereo Speaker

  4. Doris+Calvert — October 23, 2014 @ 10:56 pm (#)

    I like the BP2001
    10W Bluetooth Stereo Speaker for ipad or ipod

  5. stacey dempsey — October 23, 2014 @ 11:21 pm (#)

    I think the Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard for Apple products would be really handy too

  6. Jennifer+P. — October 23, 2014 @ 11:45 pm (#)

    I would also like to try the USB 3.0 HDD Docking Station with UASP.

  7. kathy+downey — October 24, 2014 @ 7:22 am (#)

    10W Bluetooth Stereo Speaker for ipad or ipod,this would be cool

  8. heidi b — October 24, 2014 @ 8:09 am (#)

    I would love to try the 4 port wall charger. This would be a VERY useful item in this house.

  9. Judy+Cowan — October 24, 2014 @ 8:31 am (#)

    Would also like to try their 4-Port 30W USB Travel Wall Charger!

  10. Jenness M — October 24, 2014 @ 9:40 am (#)

    I’d like to try the USB 3.0 HDD Docking Station with UASP & Popup Button

  11. Jody+D — October 24, 2014 @ 10:38 am (#)

    I like their BTSP 20 IPX5 Water-resistant Bluetooth Speaker they carry as well!

  12. jan — October 24, 2014 @ 11:42 am (#)

    HP1300
    13-Inch Felt Sleeve Bag for Ultrabook Notebook

  13. Dianne Arsenault — October 24, 2014 @ 11:52 am (#)

    BP2001

  14. Doreen+Lamoureux — October 24, 2014 @ 11:58 am (#)

    would love to try the FD1003
    USB 3.0 HDD Docking Station with UASP & Popup Button

  15. Austin Baroudi — October 24, 2014 @ 12:37 pm (#)

    Would love to try the UC4002 4-Port 30W USB Family-Sized Desktop Charger!

  16. GARRY+S — October 24, 2014 @ 12:57 pm (#)

    WATER RESISTANT SPEAKER

  17. Stephanie+LaPlante — October 24, 2014 @ 1:29 pm (#)

    I’d love the 7-Port USB 3.0 Aluminum HUB for Macbook

  18. Linda Bradshaw — October 24, 2014 @ 1:45 pm (#)

    I would like to have the BP2001
    10W Bluetooth Stereo Speaker.
    I would give to my son.

  19. Lorraine Wiebe — October 24, 2014 @ 1:55 pm (#)

    I would like to try the BP2001 10W Bluetooth Stereo Speaker, and would gift it for a Christmas present to one of my grandchildren.

  20. addibrae — October 24, 2014 @ 3:10 pm (#)

    I would like to try a wireless keyboard

  21. SUSAN+PATTERSON — October 24, 2014 @ 3:49 pm (#)

    I would like to try the UC2001 – Dual Port 20W USB Travel wall charger -thanks!

  22. Kayla Gilbert — October 24, 2014 @ 4:09 pm (#)

    I would also like the HB7001: 7-Port USB 3.0 HUB with 12V 3A Power Supply.

  23. l p — October 24, 2014 @ 4:23 pm (#)

    BP2001 10W Bluetooth Stereo Speaker. thanks

  24. sean pynaert — October 24, 2014 @ 5:21 pm (#)

    UC1001
    1-Port 12W USB Travel Wall Charger

  25. Jonnie — October 24, 2014 @ 5:35 pm (#)

    I would love to try the wireless bluetooth keyboard

  26. Jeremy — October 24, 2014 @ 5:39 pm (#)

    Bluetooth speaker

  27. dan — October 24, 2014 @ 9:54 pm (#)

    Love to have this nifty little item

  28. Piroska — October 24, 2014 @ 10:42 pm (#)

    I’d love to try the FDU3C-2 Dual Bay USB 3.0 HDD Docking Station with Online & Offline Clone Function.

  29. Maegan Morin — October 24, 2014 @ 11:49 pm (#)

    I would also like to have the 5-Port 35W USB Family-Sized Desktop Charger!

  30. Lisa H — October 25, 2014 @ 5:46 am (#)

    I’d like to try their Bluetooth Audio Receiver.

  31. kevin snyder — October 25, 2014 @ 6:36 am (#)

    pretty cool looking speaker. the rugged styling is quite neat

  32. Wanda+Tracey — October 25, 2014 @ 8:39 am (#)

    I like the Blue Tooth Portable Speakers for great sound anywhere I go.

  33. Taylor Hawkins — October 25, 2014 @ 9:34 am (#)

    The IPX5 Water-resistant Bluetooth Speaker would be handy for at the beach 🙂

  34. Wendy+hutton — October 25, 2014 @ 10:40 am (#)

    this would be great to have 5-Port 35W USB Family-Sized Desktop Charger

  35. Cairine — October 25, 2014 @ 11:44 am (#)

    I would be interested in the Inateck 4 Port 30W USB Travel Wall Charger.

  36. Ken+Ohl — October 25, 2014 @ 3:13 pm (#)

    love the blue tooth portable speakers. thankyou, ken

  37. Dayna+Wilson — October 25, 2014 @ 3:39 pm (#)

    I’d like the FDU3V-1E
    USB 3.0 HDD Docking Station with UASP

  38. Jon T — October 25, 2014 @ 6:57 pm (#)

    As soon as I saw it the USB 3.0 Hub went straight to the top of my list.

  39. Heidi+Carlson-reid — October 25, 2014 @ 8:51 pm (#)

    I would love a Travel Wall Charger.

  40. Amanda Alvarado — October 25, 2014 @ 9:12 pm (#)

    I’d like to try the IPX5 Water-resistant Bluetooth Speaker

  41. Chelsea V. — October 25, 2014 @ 9:54 pm (#)

    I would try the 10W Bluetooth Stereo Speaker!

  42. Laurie P — October 26, 2014 @ 6:55 am (#)

    I’d love to try the Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard. I’ve been wanted one for some time…

  43. Sarah+Stickney — October 26, 2014 @ 10:14 am (#)

    USB 3.0 HDD Docking Station with UASP

  44. SueSueper — October 26, 2014 @ 11:47 am (#)

    I would like KPC-Brown – Kindle Paperwhite Cover Brown with wake up the screen function for my husband.

  45. Susan W — October 26, 2014 @ 2:19 pm (#)

    I would love to try the 10W Bluetooth Stereo Speaker

  46. Keith W — October 26, 2014 @ 7:37 pm (#)

    The BTSP-20 Water resistant speaker looks interesting.

  47. Jim — October 26, 2014 @ 8:35 pm (#)

    The BTA-CSR4B5. It’s small but I’ve really been looking for something small yet quality.

  48. michelle — October 26, 2014 @ 8:59 pm (#)

    I like the FDU3C-2 Dual Bay USB 3.0 HDD Docking Station with Online & Offline Clone Function, but everything seems fantastic

  49. Alison K — October 26, 2014 @ 9:07 pm (#)

    Visited Inateck and another device from their site I would like to try is their HB5001 4-Port USB 3.0 + 1-Port Fast-Charging Desktop HUB with 5V/4A Power Supply … the charging port is brilliant!

  50. a — October 26, 2014 @ 9:42 pm (#)

    I want the Fast Charging Desktop Hub!

  51. Angela+Mitchell — October 26, 2014 @ 10:55 pm (#)

    I’d like to try their IPX5 Water-resistant Bluetooth Speaker.

  52. chris+arnott — October 27, 2014 @ 7:29 am (#)

    would love to try the inatek 4 port 30w USB travel wall charger. How handy is that!

  53. angela+m — October 27, 2014 @ 7:46 am (#)

    I would like the BTSP-20
    IPX5 Water-resistant Bluetooth Speaker

  54. amy stonger — October 27, 2014 @ 9:01 am (#)

    I would also like to try the HBU3VL-4P, 4-Port USB 3.0 UFO Design HUB with 5V/4A Power Supply.

  55. Amy+C — October 27, 2014 @ 9:02 am (#)

    I want a USB 3.0 HDD Docking Station with UASP.

  56. amy+stonger — October 27, 2014 @ 9:04 am (#)

    My favorite color is Fluoro Red. Thanks for the chance!

  57. Sylvia — October 27, 2014 @ 2:58 pm (#)

    I would get the Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard (not for Apple)!

  58. Karla+Sceviour — October 27, 2014 @ 6:24 pm (#)

    I would like the FD1005
    USB 3.0 HDD Compact Size Docking Station with UASP

  59. Jason Quarrie — October 27, 2014 @ 7:43 pm (#)

    I’ve always wanted to try out a wireless keyboard

  60. Colleen Boudreau — October 27, 2014 @ 9:14 pm (#)

    I like the HBU3VL3-4.

  61. Donna L. — October 28, 2014 @ 12:05 am (#)

    I like the BTSP-20
    IPX5 Water-resistant Bluetooth Speaker

  62. joe bond — October 29, 2014 @ 7:24 am (#)

    I would like to try the new IPX5 Water-resistant Bluetooth Speaker

  63. Chris Stockford — October 29, 2014 @ 3:41 pm (#)

    7-Port USB 3.0 HUB.

  64. Karin+Dollery — October 29, 2014 @ 4:50 pm (#)

    I would also really like the 10W Bluetooth Stereo Spreaker.

  65. maria — October 29, 2014 @ 7:48 pm (#)

    the wireless bluetooth keyboard would be great!

  66. Marisa — October 31, 2014 @ 10:14 pm (#)

    10W Bluetooth Stereo Speaker

  67. Karry Knisley — November 3, 2014 @ 3:02 am (#)

    I would like to try the 10W Bluetooth stereo speaker

  68. valerie theberge — November 3, 2014 @ 5:18 am (#)

    I think the Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard for Apple products.

  69. Angie+Andrews — November 3, 2014 @ 9:26 am (#)

    I like the Wireless Bluetooth Keyboard I need one for my iPad

  70. Julie+Bolduc — November 3, 2014 @ 11:39 am (#)

    I like the BP1001W
    Portable Bluetooth Speaker white

  71. Sherry K — November 3, 2014 @ 12:43 pm (#)

    Inateck 4 Port 30W USB Travel Wall Charger

  72. Jen L — November 3, 2014 @ 2:18 pm (#)

    Ooh I love the HB7001 7-Port USB 3.0 HUB with 12V 3A Power Supply – I plug so many things into my iMac!!

  73. Karine — November 3, 2014 @ 8:39 pm (#)

    I’d love one of their USB hub, we have so much devices haha

  74. Caroline+Moustache — November 3, 2014 @ 9:18 pm (#)

    the grey macbook pro sleeves look great.

  75. missbobloblaw — November 4, 2014 @ 5:26 pm (#)

    The 4-Port 30W USB Family-Sized Desktop Charger sounds like something our family could use!

  76. roger simmons — November 4, 2014 @ 5:58 pm (#)
  77. Mary Somerville — November 4, 2014 @ 10:47 pm (#)

    I’d like to have their 4-Port 30W USB Travel Wall Charger.

  78. Patrick+Siu — November 5, 2014 @ 12:00 pm (#)

    i want to try the USB 3.0 HDD Docking Station

  79. Lisa+Neutel — November 5, 2014 @ 5:10 pm (#)

    I like the idea of the water resistant speaker

  80. Amanda+Neilson — November 6, 2014 @ 10:58 am (#)

    Any of the BlueTooth speakers! Hubby has one on his Christmas list 🙂

  81. Heidi+Daily — November 6, 2014 @ 12:32 pm (#)

    I would like to try the BTSP-20
    IPX5 Water-resistant Bluetooth Speaker

  82. Athena — November 6, 2014 @ 3:39 pm (#)

    TPB-IM

  83. Burcu — November 8, 2014 @ 5:26 pm (#)

    10W Bluetooth Stereo Speaker for ipad

  84. Wendy+Mastin — November 10, 2014 @ 4:47 pm (#)

    I would like to try the BTSP-20
    IPX5 Water-resistant Bluetooth Speake

  85. Jenny — November 14, 2014 @ 3:10 pm (#)

    I would love to try their 4 Port 30W USB Travel Wall Charger

  86. Tanis — November 14, 2014 @ 10:28 pm (#)

    Perfect Laser Pointer Pen for presentation

  87. sarah w — November 14, 2014 @ 11:30 pm (#)

    I really like the USB 3.0 HDD Docking Station.

  88. Michele P — November 15, 2014 @ 4:57 pm (#)

    I like the HBU3VL-4P
    4-Port USB 3.0 UFO Design HUB with 5V/4A Power Supply.

  89. ET Pruitt — November 16, 2014 @ 3:50 pm (#)

    I would like to get the 2.5 inch Shakeproof HDD Protection Case Blue.

  90. Silvia D — November 17, 2014 @ 6:31 pm (#)

    would love to have the 5-Port 35W USB Family-Sized Desktop Charger

  91. amanda whitley — November 18, 2014 @ 2:01 pm (#)

    i would like to try the HBU3VL-4P

    4-Port USB 3.0 UFO Design HUB with 5V/4A Power Supply

  92. Holly+Messana — November 19, 2014 @ 3:05 pm (#)

    I really like the IPX5 Water-resistant Bluetooth Speaker

  93. Jim Lipscomb — November 22, 2014 @ 2:45 am (#)

    I’m building a computer so the Inateck PCIe card for adding more USB 3.0 ports would be something I would consider buying.

  94. Doris+Calvert — November 23, 2014 @ 1:50 pm (#)

    tweeted form is not working today

  95. Wendy R. — November 23, 2014 @ 9:29 pm (#)

    I could use the 7-Port USB 3.0 HUB with 12V 3A Power Supply.

Leave a Comment