PunyPixel.com: 100% Certified Organic Cotton Clothing Review

PunyPixel is a socially responsible children’s clothing company. At PunyPixel they truly care about the environment and the safety of their products.  All of their garments are manufactured and printed with no harmful chemicals. They use low impact dyes that are AZO and lead free and their cotton is grown without pesticides and made without toxic chemicals. Amazing!

Punypixel

We recently had a chance to review their 100% certified organic PunyPixel ‘roo pocket hoodie ($30).

The ‘roo pocket hoodie has a front pocket & orange stitching. It is super soft and breathable and my little one loves wearing it.

PuniPixels

Something that I really like about PunyPixel is that for every purchase made they give $1 to an organization committed to empowering children.  Their manufacturer is a member of the Organic Trade Association and aligns with their business ethics.

PunyPixel makes some of the softest 100% certified organic clothing for little ones we have tried, the quality of their clothes is also outstanding. Be sure to check out all of their amazing modern & eco-friendly designs available on their website.

Buy it: Visit PunyPixel online to shop now!

Disclosure: I received a sample of a product to facilitate my review. All views and opinions stated on this post are 100% my own. Special thanks to Rachel Florio-Urso Celebrity Baby Trend Expert for providing the product sample! 

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!
    Pin It

42 responses to “PunyPixel.com: 100% Certified Organic Cotton Clothing Review”

  1. Cassandra Eastman — September 3, 2012 @ 8:01 pm (#)

    I also love the Puny Leo rocket romper!

  2. Joan Hinther — September 3, 2012 @ 8:02 pm (#)

    My grandson would look adorable in this-I call him my little monkey

  3. Anna — September 3, 2012 @ 8:10 pm (#)

    The hoodie is my favorite. Really fun!

  4. Shanna — September 3, 2012 @ 8:17 pm (#)

    I love their website, it’s full of wicked cute stuff! My favorite item is the puny iris ruffle romper, but all too small for my girls. the next that would fit is the hoodie, which is super cute too!

  5. serena adkins — September 3, 2012 @ 9:27 pm (#)

    I love all these features about the hoodie: 100% certified organic cotton
    Blue green hoodie w/ front pocket & orange stitching.
    water based prints
    care: machine wash in cold water, tumble dry low

  6. Mei — September 4, 2012 @ 1:34 am (#)

    The hoodie looks cute!

  7. amy v — September 4, 2012 @ 5:44 am (#)

    i like the rocket romper!

    annae07 at aol dot com

  8. Jessica — September 4, 2012 @ 6:30 am (#)

    The ‘roo pocket hoodie. Super Cute

  9. Wendy — September 4, 2012 @ 8:29 am (#)

    The punypixel
    ‘roo pocket hoodie is my favorite!

  10. Luna Broderick — September 4, 2012 @ 8:31 am (#)

    I love the oh so cute roo pocket hoodie. Wonderful Website! Thanks Angela.

  11. kayla schneider — September 4, 2012 @ 2:13 pm (#)

    I think my son would love this! I like the color of it too!

  12. rick sawyer — September 4, 2012 @ 3:18 pm (#)

    the color is great and my cousins son would look great in it

  13. raven — September 4, 2012 @ 4:58 pm (#)

    my son would look adorable in this hoodie

  14. amy v — September 4, 2012 @ 6:46 pm (#)

    i love that they make monetary donations to children’s organizations and i of course like that they have organic, safe and soft clothing for my little guy!

  15. brooke t — September 5, 2012 @ 3:04 am (#)

    wow i love this stuff… thanks for the new brand to look at 🙂

  16. Hope Rutt — September 5, 2012 @ 6:21 am (#)

    This is very nice hoodie!!

  17. Susan Barkley — September 5, 2012 @ 7:08 am (#)

    Beautiful hoodie – love organic cotton

  18. connie hanlon — September 5, 2012 @ 9:31 am (#)

    My grandson would love this!!!!

  19. Polly valenzuela — September 5, 2012 @ 9:09 pm (#)

    My lil Ashton would look adorable!! Lil monkey looks super cute!! His hair does grow fast!!

    • Angela at OneSmileyMonkey — September 5, 2012 @ 9:12 pm (#)

      These photos were taken the day before his haircut. It sure grows fast but not SO fast lol 🙂

  20. Monika — September 6, 2012 @ 12:21 am (#)

    My son would cute in this Hoodie!

  21. Doreen Musson — September 6, 2012 @ 3:56 pm (#)

    What a fabulous line of clothing. I have sent my daughter, the mother of 4 kidlets, the link.

  22. Elva Roberts — September 6, 2012 @ 5:44 pm (#)

    September 6-I just read your review on Puny Pixel Clothing. It sounds and looks like beautiful, soft , chemical -free clothing for our little ones. I am happy that you brought this brand tor our attention and for Mothers who are looking for such clothing for their children.-el03ro

  23. Ciara B. — September 6, 2012 @ 7:26 pm (#)

    love the hoodie!

  24. Elizabeth M. — September 7, 2012 @ 11:11 pm (#)

    how sweet is that, just love the hoodie

  25. Elizabeth M. — September 7, 2012 @ 11:14 pm (#)

    commented, shared on FB and tweeted: https://twitter.com/elizamatt51/status/244317479831212032

  26. Lori — September 8, 2012 @ 2:36 am (#)

    Very cute hoodie it looks really soft!

  27. Lisa — September 23, 2012 @ 6:21 pm (#)

    What a great product! I love the hoodie and the onsies. 🙂

  28. Debbie Petch — September 29, 2012 @ 7:38 pm (#)

    It would look so cute on my nephew!

  29. Emmy — October 1, 2012 @ 4:42 pm (#)

    So great that organic fabrics are becoming more popular and readily available!

  30. Shannon Schuler — October 2, 2012 @ 4:09 pm (#)

    My daughter would look adorable in this hoodie!

  31. susan smoaks — October 2, 2012 @ 5:23 pm (#)

    how cute! i love it all!

  32. jeanne conner — October 3, 2012 @ 7:23 am (#)

    we all live in hoodies and shorts….

  33. jessica schueler — October 3, 2012 @ 10:49 am (#)

    Aww I would love to win this for my nephew Skyler

  34. Jennifer Peaslee — October 3, 2012 @ 11:09 am (#)

    What a cute hoodie!

  35. melissa Resnick — October 3, 2012 @ 1:18 pm (#)

    lov the roo pocket hoodie

  36. Donna L — October 3, 2012 @ 3:31 pm (#)

    The hoodie is adorable.

  37. Gianna — October 3, 2012 @ 6:43 pm (#)

    Very cute hoodie, i’d love it for my son 🙂

  38. chinapromdressmanufact — March 14, 2013 @ 3:13 am (#)

    Hi, this is a very good blog post. And I really loved this blog post. I got a lot. It was practical. Hope for your new blog post, that I will keep eyes on. china prom dress manufacturer http://xingfeng.webs.com

  39. http://www.motioninjoy.com/wiki/en/profile_Tonyartzlcboade — April 24, 2013 @ 2:36 am (#)

    Hey there! This is my first visit to your blog! We are a group of volunteers and starting a new initiative in a community
    in the same niche. Your blog provided us beneficial information to work
    on. You have done a extraordinary job!

  40. kathy+downey — November 2, 2014 @ 12:18 pm (#)

    100% certified organic cotton and cute,I love it

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Pingback: Win a PunyPixel organic cotton hoodie for children - Canadian Freebies, Coupons, Sweepstakes ~ Canadianfreestuff.com

Leave a Comment