Kawaii Box Subscription {Giveaway}

I am a huge fan of getting subscription boxes in the mail and I love knowing that a special surprise is coming in the mail each month. I also have a thing for cute Japanese and Korean kawaii products and stationary. Enter the Kawaii Box subscription, combining both of those things in one.

Kawaii Box is the cutest monthly kawaii themed subscription box. Each month you will receive a box filled with unique hand-picked kawaii items from Japan and Korea. Shipping is FREE to anywhere in the world and you can select a monthly, 6 months or 12 months subscription plan.  Subscription starts at just US$18.20 per month.

I received the October 2017 box and I love the selection of items I received. The boys already claimed the stickers, stamp kit, and the biscuit sticks. I am wearing my kawaii socks at the moment and using the keychain too.

Here is the full list of items I received:

  1. Sumikko Gurashi Plushie
  2. Gudetama Ball Chain Charm
  3. Sanrio Kawaii Socks
  4. Harajuku Macaron Keychain
  5. Pocky Strawberry Ichigo Biscuit Sticks
  6. Dessert Erasers
  7. Donut Decorating Ink Pen
  8. Seat Creatures Sticker Set
  9. Sweet Dessert Purse
  10. Cute Guys Korean Stamp Kit

I definitely think you get good value for the price and I love how unique the items are. I have eaten the Pocky Biscuit Sticks in the past because you can get those here in Vancouver but I haven’t seen any of the other items before. A Kawaii Box subscription would make a great holiday gift for a loved one. I am adding it to my wish-list this year! You can subscribe HERE.

THE GIVEAWAY

Win it: One lucky reader from anywhere in the world will win a Kawaii Box. Enter to WIN it below. Good Luck friends!

One Smiley Monkey Kawaii Box Giveaway

 

Disclosure: This is a partnered post with Kawaii Box. However, all opinions and views on this post are 100% my own.

 

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!
    Pin It

68 responses to “Kawaii Box Subscription {Giveaway}”

  1. Stephanie LaPlante — October 25, 2017 @ 12:32 pm (#)

    My favorite item is the Sanrio Kawaii Socks!

  2. Robyn L — October 25, 2017 @ 2:16 pm (#)

    Favorite is Sanrio Kawaii socks

  3. Kristy — October 25, 2017 @ 3:00 pm (#)

    The Harajuku Macaron Keychain is definitely my favourite!

  4. Tiff Cho — October 25, 2017 @ 3:15 pm (#)

    Donut Decorating Ink Pen is my fav!

  5. Jessica Gilbert — October 25, 2017 @ 5:32 pm (#)

    My fave is the plushie

  6. Linda — October 25, 2017 @ 11:25 pm (#)

    My favourite item is the Sumikko Gurashi Plushie. It’s very cute.

  7. janine atkin — October 26, 2017 @ 12:18 pm (#)

    i love the plushie

  8. Carmen Chan — October 26, 2017 @ 3:14 pm (#)

    I love the pikachu plushie!

  9. Kali Filsell — October 26, 2017 @ 8:04 pm (#)

    The plushie

  10. Andrea Amy — October 26, 2017 @ 10:25 pm (#)

    My favourite item is the Sumikko Gurashi Plushie 😀

  11. A.E. ADKINS — October 26, 2017 @ 11:10 pm (#)

    Loving all that is Rilakkuma, Pusheen or indeed any other Kawaii

  12. Lindsey — October 27, 2017 @ 7:09 am (#)

    I love pocky!

  13. Marlene V — October 27, 2017 @ 7:20 am (#)

    I love the Sanrio Kawaii Socks

  14. Whirl — October 27, 2017 @ 7:36 am (#)

    Aw, wow! All the items are just so adorable! No wonder it’s called a Kawaii Box.

  15. Elena — October 27, 2017 @ 8:17 am (#)

    The little key chain charms are super cute.

  16. Amina zafar — October 27, 2017 @ 8:21 am (#)

    My favorite is plushie

  17. Lisa R — October 27, 2017 @ 9:20 am (#)

    Pikachu!

  18. Anita Singh — October 27, 2017 @ 9:41 am (#)

    Such a cute n lovely box with loads of sweetness , wish i could grab one for my daughter ????????

  19. Calvin F. — October 27, 2017 @ 10:29 am (#)

    PLushie and the pocky 😀

  20. Nikki H — October 27, 2017 @ 1:57 pm (#)

    My daughter is really into squishies right now and I’m sure I saw a squishie in there – it would have to be that!

  21. nicky — October 27, 2017 @ 1:58 pm (#)

    My fave item is the pair of cute socks!

  22. christine szlobodnik — October 27, 2017 @ 3:53 pm (#)

    gudetama!

  23. Heather Swanson — October 27, 2017 @ 5:04 pm (#)

    Sweet dessert purse

  24. Sally Collingwood — October 28, 2017 @ 3:25 am (#)

    Love the Donut Decorating Ink Pen

  25. jo liddement — October 28, 2017 @ 5:25 am (#)

    The Keyring is cute

  26. Elizabeth Robinson — October 28, 2017 @ 12:53 pm (#)

    I love the socks

  27. Amanda Alvarado — October 28, 2017 @ 2:55 pm (#)

    I love the Sanrio Kawaii Socks!

  28. Julie Bickham — October 29, 2017 @ 1:24 pm (#)

    Love the Sanrio Kawaii Socks. My daughter would love them.

  29. coco — October 29, 2017 @ 5:18 pm (#)

    So cute!!!

  30. HEIDI C. — October 30, 2017 @ 4:43 pm (#)

    The Sumikko Gurashi Plushie is just the cutest thing!

  31. Jennifer Ann Wilson — October 31, 2017 @ 9:10 am (#)

    The socks are my favourite.

  32. Theresa C. — November 1, 2017 @ 5:18 pm (#)

    Love the Sanrio Kawaii Socks!

  33. Ruth Harwood — November 2, 2017 @ 2:21 am (#)

    love the pikachu plushie

  34. Kristy — November 3, 2017 @ 5:28 am (#)

    I love the socks!

  35. Angela l — November 3, 2017 @ 8:27 am (#)

    Love the socks!

  36. Mishelle — November 3, 2017 @ 3:37 pm (#)

    I am seriously thinking of getting this for my daughter who loves all things Korean and Chinese.

    M

  37. Bria Bryant — November 4, 2017 @ 8:38 am (#)

    So So Adorbs Hope I get one, I LOVE POCKY!!! #kawaii #kawaiigiveaway #cute #pink #pinkbox #kawaiibox #prettybox

  38. yvonne — November 4, 2017 @ 9:29 am (#)

    I love the Sweet Dessert Purse!

  39. Jamie Williams — November 4, 2017 @ 11:06 am (#)

    I really adore them all, but the Sweet Dessert Purse is my favorite item.

  40. Bria Bryant — November 5, 2017 @ 6:00 am (#)

    KawaiiBox SOOOO CUTE

  41. Bria Bryant — November 5, 2017 @ 6:03 am (#)

    Hopefully I win this box I would love to do a review. I’m all pumped up lol, its just so CUTE #kawaiibox #cute

  42. Jessica w. — November 5, 2017 @ 8:22 am (#)

    My favorite is the Sweet Dessert Purse!

  43. Sadiyya Maryam — November 5, 2017 @ 5:47 pm (#)

    The plushie is our favourite !

  44. Silvia D — November 5, 2017 @ 8:43 pm (#)

    My favourite item is the Sumikko Gurashi Plushie

  45. Kerstin P. — November 6, 2017 @ 3:31 pm (#)

    My favourite is the Sumikko Gurashi plushie!

  46. Wendy Pence — November 6, 2017 @ 5:14 pm (#)

    My 14 yr old daughter would absolutely LOVE this! She has gotten the Japan Crate in the past and is currently receiving another Asian-themed monthly subscription box (I forget the name, it’s one my husband purchased for her for Christmas last year). She is really into drawing/painting and anime, too. Thanks for the fun giveaway!!!

  47. Lee-Ann Sleegers — November 8, 2017 @ 6:26 pm (#)

    I love the Sumikko Gurashi Plushie.

  48. LORRAINE STONE — November 9, 2017 @ 5:39 am (#)

    Donut Decorating Ink Pen is my fav.

  49. Jessie Mohler — November 9, 2017 @ 10:28 am (#)

    I can’t pick just one they all rock! But if forced I choose the key chain

  50. Lisset Lopez — November 9, 2017 @ 1:28 pm (#)

    The socks are my favourite.

  51. Kev Cannon — November 11, 2017 @ 5:25 am (#)

    We love the pikachu plushie

  52. Diana Penn — November 11, 2017 @ 6:37 am (#)

    Sanrio Kawaii Socks

  53. elizabeth miller — November 11, 2017 @ 3:40 pm (#)

    It is all so cute but I really like the Sanrio Kawaii Socks.

  54. Sandhra John — November 11, 2017 @ 10:18 pm (#)

    Wow.. Cute items.. I loved the donut keychain the most n my daughter loved everything:)

  55. Abdelkhalek — November 12, 2017 @ 8:04 am (#)

    Looks nice and colorful would like for my nieces

  56. Priska A — November 12, 2017 @ 7:03 pm (#)

    love it!

  57. Rajee Pandi — November 13, 2017 @ 12:29 am (#)

    love the Sanrio Kawaii socks

  58. John H. — November 13, 2017 @ 2:48 pm (#)

    Seat Creatures Sticker Set

  59. Deborah Clarke — November 13, 2017 @ 10:39 pm (#)

    The Plushie is just adorable . Fab giveaway would love to be your lucky winner. Fingers are firmly crossed x

  60. Nancy Bradford — November 14, 2017 @ 3:37 am (#)

    I think probably the Sanrio Kawaii Socks are my favourite x

  61. Susan B — November 14, 2017 @ 3:56 am (#)

    The Sweet Dessert Purse is very cute and very useful.

  62. linda curtis — November 14, 2017 @ 7:02 am (#)

    socks i love socks my feet get so cold even in the summer

  63. sheri Darby — November 14, 2017 @ 10:45 am (#)

    Pikachu

  64. Kate Davies — November 14, 2017 @ 1:22 pm (#)

    I love the Sanrio Kawaii Socks

  65. Grace — November 14, 2017 @ 2:08 pm (#)

    Gudetama’s by far my favourite 😀 A very cute and lazy little egg

  66. Anneka Avery — November 15, 2017 @ 6:34 am (#)

    I’m a massive keyring collector so they always are my favourite!

  67. AEKZ2 — November 15, 2017 @ 5:35 pm (#)

    I love the socks!

  68. Elizabeth Matthiesen — November 16, 2017 @ 8:32 pm (#)

    Subscription boxes are so very popular these days, there seems to be one of everything under the sun. I’m not keen on surprises (unless the surprise is that I’ve won a huge amount in the lottery) and like to see what I’m spending my money on before I buy.

Leave a Comment