Chicco: Cortina Together Double Stroller Review {Giveaway}

Cortina Together

We recently had the opportunity to test drive the Chicco Cortina Together Double Stroller. I have always been apprehensive of double strollers because of how big and difficult to maneuver they are but I really enjoyed testing this tandem double stroller, I love that it takes less space than side-by-side double strollers and fits through doorways easily.

The Cortina Together is a double stroller for busy families on the go.  This stroller is ideal for families with twins because it accommodates two KeyFit® car seats at the same time and it is also perfect for families that are having a new baby and have older siblings that are still young.

Our Video: The Cortina Together in Action

Assembly

The Cortina Together Double Stroller needs to be assembled. No tools are required and the owner’s manual has easy to follow instructions. It took my husband about 10 minutes to assemble the stroller after opening the box, no complaints as everything was clearly illustrated.

We received the romantic (black and silver) colour to review and I love the way it looks, it’s easy to keep clean too!

Folding/Unfolding and Durability

The Cortina Together is by no means a small or light stroller as it is big in size, even when folded, but it is definitively smaller than other side-by-side strollers. If you worry about trunk space then plan ahead and move some things around, having one double stroller is definitively better than having to pack two separate strollers. We have a Toyota RAV4 and we experienced no problems fitting the stroller in the back of the car.

I found this stroller was easy to fold and unfold and I had no issues doing it on my own at seven months pregnant. In general this stroller looks and feels solid and the aluminum frame construction is durable and built to last.

Cortina Together

Seats

The rear seat of the stroller can be reclined and used as a bassinet enclosure for younger babies. Once the rear backrest is in a full recline position you must reach under the rear seat bottom and pull the leg flap forward to ensure safe occupant retention installation.

The front seat also reclines by squeezing the recline handle on the back of the seat and pulling down on front backrest.

Both seats are padded and they have a canopy that can shield little ones from the sun. I wish the canopies were a bit larger to shield them from the rain as well but I like that both seats have them. The front seat also has the option to install two handy cup holders (included) instead of  a front bar.

Both seats feature 5 point safety harness to keep little ones safe while riding.

Cortina Together
Storage

This is an important category because the Cortina Together has amazing storage space. It has a large basket in the bottom that can be easily accessed from the back and from the sides between the seats. If the rear seat is fully reclined you can also access the basket from the lower zipper in the back.  The ample storage space is definitively great for carrying your diaper bag, shopping bags, toys and more.

Cruising 

I really like how smooth and easy to push the Cortina Together is, this stroller is easy to maneuver and the stering is also great. As mentioned before I also like that you can go through doorways and store aisles without any issues.

The stroller also has an adjustable handle bar that can go higher or lower depending on who is pushing it.

Cortina Together

Final Thoughts

Overall I really like the Chicco Cortina Together Stroller.  It is an ideal double stroller because it is easy to maneuver and it allows both children to recline their seat and adjust it if one or both want to take a nap or stay alert. It has fantastic storage space and it folds and unfolds easily, it is also durable and made to last. I definitively recommend this stroller if you are looking for a stroller for twins or a double stroller for your growing family!

Main Features

  • Build your own travel system with matching Chicco car seats. Accepts TWO #1-rated KeyFit or KeyFit 30 infant car seats
  • Fully-reclining rear seat for bassinet enclosure or car seat attachment
  • Exclusive forward-fold front seat for car seat attachment
  • Convenient one-hand activated fold and automatic storage latch
  • Interchangeable child’s armbar and cupholders
  • Independently adjustable and removable canopies
  • Zippered basket is accessible even when seat is fully reclined
  • Weight Limit: up to 40 lbs per seat
  • Product Dimensions: 47.25” x 23.5” x 45.5”
  • Product Weight: 34 lbs
  • Price: $299.99

Win it: One lucky CAN reader will win a Chicco KeyFit Magic Infant Car Seat ($249.99 value!). Enter to win via Rafflecopter below. Good Luck Everyone!

Disclosure: I received a sample of a product to facilitate this post. No other compensation was provided and all views and opinions stated on this post are 100% my own.

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!
    Pin It

245 responses to “Chicco: Cortina Together Double Stroller Review {Giveaway}”

  1. Jill — September 15, 2013 @ 9:01 am (#)

    with our 4th baby on the way, we could use another car seat (and stroller for that matter too).

  2. Brie — September 15, 2013 @ 9:07 am (#)

    I would gift it since my little bean is growing up!

    • rich — May 2, 2015 @ 6:45 am (#)

      me too. So sad to see them grow up so fast.. 🙂

  3. Kris Kipp — September 15, 2013 @ 9:10 am (#)

    I would love to win as I am expecting our 4th little one and the infant car seat that served us so well for our 1st 3 babes has expired.

  4. Sarah L — September 15, 2013 @ 9:25 am (#)

    would love a double stroller; am looking for one now but, honestly, cannot afford it. I am due in two weeks with my fourth 😉

    Thanks!

  5. contestmomyvra — September 15, 2013 @ 9:27 am (#)

    Would love to win this, expecting #2 and need a new car seat! THanks.

  6. Christina s — September 15, 2013 @ 9:29 am (#)

    my little one is too big, so I’d give it to my best friend who has a baby shower coming up!

  7. Kristen — September 15, 2013 @ 10:09 am (#)

    About to have our second and would LOVE to have a double! Would make errands so much easier 🙂

  8. Chrissy — September 15, 2013 @ 10:13 am (#)

    We are expecting baby #2 in February, So many new purchases needed so this would be extremely helpful to our family! Thanks for the chance:)

  9. Gina — September 15, 2013 @ 10:17 am (#)

    This would be amazing!!

  10. Jeannie — September 15, 2013 @ 10:37 am (#)

    I would gift this to my brother and sister in law. They are going to make me an aunt soon and this is exactly what they need.

  11. marlene smith — September 15, 2013 @ 11:17 am (#)

    i would use this for my 6 week old grandson

  12. loriag — September 15, 2013 @ 11:19 am (#)

    I would be gifting this to a friend who will be having her second baby.

  13. cory — September 15, 2013 @ 11:28 am (#)

    i would gift this to my sister who is expecting.

  14. Sandra — September 15, 2013 @ 11:30 am (#)

    I have a new grandchild on the way and would love to win this for my daughter 🙂

  15. Susan White — September 15, 2013 @ 11:51 am (#)

    I would gift it to my brother. He has two small children and this would be perfect for them to use.

  16. Kam — September 15, 2013 @ 11:57 am (#)

    Would love to win this as we are having our first child next month!!!!

  17. Maegan Morin — September 15, 2013 @ 11:59 am (#)

    I would like to win it because it looks like a really nice innovative carseat. Definately something that I would feel safe putting my kids in. However I am hopefully dont having children so I would give it to my sister 😀

  18. Adrienne Gordon — September 15, 2013 @ 12:06 pm (#)

    a gift to my sister

  19. Heather Palmer — September 15, 2013 @ 12:13 pm (#)

    My first grandson is due any day now. Would love to gift this.

  20. Yong — September 15, 2013 @ 12:14 pm (#)

    I would use it for my babies.

  21. jennifer wexler — September 15, 2013 @ 12:17 pm (#)

    i’m 11 weeks pregnant so this would be great to win so I could spend money on other things

  22. Ben James — September 15, 2013 @ 12:19 pm (#)

    10 weeks until our son is born, so this would be great!

  23. Marilyn Legault — September 15, 2013 @ 12:27 pm (#)

    My son could really use a car seat for their unborn baby boy

  24. Beth Gallinger — September 15, 2013 @ 12:32 pm (#)

    I would give it to my sister. She’s due next month and still doesn’t have a carseat :S (The one she originally bought won’t fit in her car.)

  25. nicolthepickle — September 15, 2013 @ 12:42 pm (#)

    I would love to win it. I need a new one for baby # 3 coming soon.

  26. Doreen Lamoureux — September 15, 2013 @ 1:07 pm (#)

    I will definitely use it when visitors come. Always nice to have something to bring the little one for a nice long walk.

  27. Agnes O. — September 15, 2013 @ 1:10 pm (#)

    I would probably gift it to my brother.

  28. Stacey Roberson — September 15, 2013 @ 1:31 pm (#)

    My best friend is expecting baby #3 early next year and I would love to give this to her as a shower gift.

  29. Ken Ohl — September 15, 2013 @ 1:35 pm (#)

    this would be for my niece she could really use this greatly. thankyou, ken

  30. stacey dempsey — September 15, 2013 @ 1:46 pm (#)

    I would gift it to my cousin who has a 18 month old and is pregnant with baby #2 She would be over the moon to have this

  31. Jessica Gilbert — September 15, 2013 @ 1:49 pm (#)

    baby number 2 is on the way and i would love a new carseat!

  32. Marianne — September 15, 2013 @ 2:03 pm (#)

    Baby 3 is due in a few months and my infant seat for my other 2 children is long gone (expired).

  33. Julie G. — September 15, 2013 @ 2:07 pm (#)

    I’d give it to my niece.

  34. Cherin McKenzie — September 15, 2013 @ 2:31 pm (#)

    Nice prize- would use it for our new grandbaby

  35. Melissa B. — September 15, 2013 @ 2:38 pm (#)

    I would like to win this for my friend who just had her second baby this morning. They are going to Disney World in November and could really use this.

  36. elizabeth ward — September 15, 2013 @ 2:40 pm (#)

    I have a friend whose expecting soon. So I’d gift it to her♥

  37. SueSueper Sue — September 15, 2013 @ 2:40 pm (#)

    I would love to win this because a friend of mine is expecting their first baby early next year. It would be the perfect gift.

  38. Laura — September 15, 2013 @ 2:47 pm (#)

    We just started our family and are planning to have a second. I would use the stroller but probably lend it to a friend while we only have one.

  39. Bailey — September 15, 2013 @ 2:53 pm (#)

    Ia have been searching high a low for a double stroller that is not side by side and has some great reviews! This stroller sounds perfect for our growing family. We have one little girl and another babe on the way!

  40. Laurie Snow — September 15, 2013 @ 2:59 pm (#)

    Gift it to an expectant mama!

  41. LYNN CLAYTON — September 15, 2013 @ 3:04 pm (#)

    i would use it for my kids we need a new stroller double would be great

  42. Melissa — September 15, 2013 @ 3:13 pm (#)

    I would love this for baby #2 as we lent out our previous one and didn’t get it back. This seat looks great 🙂

  43. Ashley C — September 15, 2013 @ 3:21 pm (#)

    This would be a gift for my SIL who is expecting her first!

    demureprincess7(at)gmail(dot)com

  44. Megan Willis — September 15, 2013 @ 3:31 pm (#)

    Baby #2 is coming so quick and this is the last purchase on our list!

  45. Charlotte — September 15, 2013 @ 4:18 pm (#)

    I’d love the seat for our baby

  46. Michelle Lee — September 15, 2013 @ 4:59 pm (#)

    This is the seat I really want for our next baby!

  47. lisa bolduc — September 15, 2013 @ 4:59 pm (#)

    I am due with my first in feb so I can use this for sure!

  48. ariel chiu — September 15, 2013 @ 5:24 pm (#)

    give it to my friend whose having a baby!

  49. Beth — September 15, 2013 @ 5:24 pm (#)

    I would gift it to my sister who is expecting twins

  50. Jennifer D — September 15, 2013 @ 5:31 pm (#)

    I would use it for our first baby!

  51. Karin Dollery — September 15, 2013 @ 5:46 pm (#)

    I have 2 granddaughters both still in car seats and they could sure use a new one.

  52. Shantel — September 15, 2013 @ 6:09 pm (#)

    I would love to win as a gift for my Mommy friends!
    A particular friend of mine would benefit immensely she’s about to have her fourth. There all under four but she’s about to have two children under the age of two! Thus this would be extremely useful!

  53. nicky — September 15, 2013 @ 6:16 pm (#)

    for my friend!

  54. Alison K — September 15, 2013 @ 6:29 pm (#)

    I would like to win the Chicco Infant car seat for my friend who has two small children.

  55. ToCo — September 15, 2013 @ 6:32 pm (#)

    Convenient one-hand activated fold and automatic storage latch…definitely a keeper!

  56. B Ha — September 15, 2013 @ 7:05 pm (#)

    Would gift to my sister who has a 1 year old

  57. Deb Dorrington — September 15, 2013 @ 7:11 pm (#)

    I would love to gift this to my niece who is expecting a baby in February. I know she would just love to have this car seat.

  58. Mercedes Samuel — September 15, 2013 @ 7:36 pm (#)

    I WOULD LOVE TO WIN!! WOO

  59. Yvonne Chan — September 15, 2013 @ 8:24 pm (#)

    Would love this for baby #2!

  60. autumn quinn — September 15, 2013 @ 8:25 pm (#)

    I would hope to be able to use this myself. We have been trying and hoping to succeed.

  61. Becky — September 15, 2013 @ 8:26 pm (#)

    I would like to win for myself since we would like to have another baby in a couple years. And if we don’t then I will gift it.

  62. Tannis W — September 15, 2013 @ 10:34 pm (#)

    I would hopefully use the carseat for our children. I’d like it because I’ve heard good things about the Chicco brand and like the safety ratings for the seat.

  63. michelle hebert — September 16, 2013 @ 1:19 am (#)

    i just had my 4th baby a couple months ago this would be perfect for him

  64. Beth Rosell — September 16, 2013 @ 5:22 am (#)

    I want to win because this seems like a great and safe car seat. I would give to my friends for my goddaughter.

  65. Maggie C — September 16, 2013 @ 5:46 am (#)

    This is perfect for my niece!! =D

  66. blessedta — September 16, 2013 @ 5:56 am (#)

    I will gift it to my friend who is pregnant.

  67. Rhonda Morrison — September 16, 2013 @ 5:57 am (#)

    I would love to win this! I would keep it for my family. We have one beautiful daughter (13months old) and are trying for another soon. We will be needing a seconds seat and never had an infant one the first time around- just a really big convertible one. Having one that is removable from the base would be such a help when you have 2 children.

  68. Karen T. — September 16, 2013 @ 6:07 am (#)

    I would gift it, I sure it would make a great gift.

  69. Mary Casper — September 16, 2013 @ 6:24 am (#)

    to give to my very pregnant best friend

  70. eleanor — September 16, 2013 @ 7:21 am (#)

    I need a car seat and a stroller for my baby

  71. andie — September 16, 2013 @ 7:26 am (#)

    This would be a great gift for my brother and his wife – hoping for their first child soon.

  72. Darrah Bailey — September 16, 2013 @ 7:30 am (#)

    I would be gifting it to my sister 🙂

  73. Amy Menzies — September 16, 2013 @ 7:53 am (#)

    I would keep it and use it to cart my two (2 year old and 1 month old) girls around in.

  74. Sarah — September 16, 2013 @ 8:12 am (#)

    I would USE it! So awesome.

  75. Sarah R — September 16, 2013 @ 8:21 am (#)

    I would love to win this! I currently have a grace double stroller and I have to use all my strength to turn it. It’s horrible!

  76. Kristen Sowko — September 16, 2013 @ 8:52 am (#)

    My brother and his girlfriend are having a baby in November and is clueless on what to get for their baby etc. I find Chicco to be very trustworthy and very reasonable on pricing. So I recommended that they buy one off your website. 🙂

  77. Andrea — September 16, 2013 @ 9:15 am (#)

    Would love to win this for our newest addition 🙂

  78. paula huie — September 16, 2013 @ 9:24 am (#)

    I would use it myself.. we are TTC and gave my last infant car seat to my cousin it will be expired by the time i need it anyway lol

  79. angela m — September 16, 2013 @ 9:27 am (#)

    I would gift it
    thanks

  80. KD — September 16, 2013 @ 9:27 am (#)

    This looks great!

  81. David F — September 16, 2013 @ 10:07 am (#)

    Ah this would be the best for the young’n!

  82. Stephanie M — September 16, 2013 @ 10:14 am (#)

    LOVE the Chicco Brand. When we bought our carseat for our first child, we did not really read into them much..just figured they were all the same. After reading more into seats when we purchased our stage 2 seat, we found that we LOVED what Chicco had to offer 🙂 Would love to win this seat to replace our “unresearched purchase 😉

  83. Olivia H — September 16, 2013 @ 10:50 am (#)

    Love to have one for my second baby on its way

  84. Megan — September 16, 2013 @ 10:54 am (#)

    We could definitely use this carseat for our little one.

  85. Erin Neilson — September 16, 2013 @ 11:09 am (#)

    Oh my goodness, what a blessing it would be to win this! We are expecting a new baby in Nov (if not sooner, as I’ve been in threatened preterm labor for 3 weeks now….praying it isn’t too soon, every day she stays inside is a blessing)….anyhow, we also have a 2 yr old, and are definitely going to be in need of a dbl stroller…..this one would be the best possible option….AND to win it sure would ease some of that “financial burden”…crossing my fingers 🙂

  86. charityk — September 16, 2013 @ 11:09 am (#)

    i would use it for my baby

  87. Susan B Harty — September 16, 2013 @ 11:28 am (#)

    I would use this with my Keyfit Magic carseat!

  88. Meghan Mitchell — September 16, 2013 @ 11:35 am (#)

    Looking for a double stroller since I’m due with #2 in February. This one looks pretty great!

  89. Gary Lin — September 16, 2013 @ 11:37 am (#)

    I would love to use it for my son and I love the dual seat feature.

  90. Lisa Cannavan — September 16, 2013 @ 11:54 am (#)

    I would give it as a gift to my sister who is due with her 2nd child in Dec

  91. sandra — September 16, 2013 @ 3:51 pm (#)

    I would love this for myself..although I have a friend who is expecting twins.

  92. Tina M — September 16, 2013 @ 4:21 pm (#)

    I’d give it to my sister. she has two kids

  93. Dayna Wilson — September 16, 2013 @ 4:45 pm (#)

    I’d like to win it because I’m 16 weeks pregnant with baby #2.. and my first is only 14 months old now, so chances are a double stroller will come in handy once 2 comes along.

  94. Nicole B — September 16, 2013 @ 7:01 pm (#)

    I would use it for myself. I just had another baby and it would come in handy big time!

  95. Burcu — September 16, 2013 @ 7:09 pm (#)

    I would probably gift it to my sister in law

  96. yana — September 16, 2013 @ 7:33 pm (#)

    We’d love to win it for our daugher

  97. Allison — September 16, 2013 @ 7:52 pm (#)

    I would love to have this for my second baby

  98. jen s. — September 16, 2013 @ 8:28 pm (#)

    i’d like to win because it would be an amazing gift for my brother and his wife – they have 1 little fella with another due in a couple of weeks. this would be perfect.

  99. Kristy S — September 16, 2013 @ 8:39 pm (#)

    Id love to win this because I’m expecting my first

  100. Lori B — September 16, 2013 @ 9:48 pm (#)

    if would be gifting it to my niece

  101. penny — September 17, 2013 @ 5:04 am (#)

    2nd grandbaby coming in JAN. so need a new ride for the little one

  102. Kim M — September 17, 2013 @ 8:34 am (#)

    It would make a great gift for my cousin’s grandchild.

  103. Maryann — September 17, 2013 @ 8:35 am (#)

    I want to win this for our family. I have a 3 year old and am due in 3 weeks with our second.

  104. Guy H. — September 17, 2013 @ 9:03 am (#)

    My Daughter could sooo use one of these to wrangle 2 munchkins – Thanks for the opportunity!

  105. Adriana F — September 17, 2013 @ 10:53 am (#)

    I would use it for my next baby

  106. raven — September 17, 2013 @ 11:19 am (#)

    for a shower gift for a family member expecting their first child

  107. sara floyd — September 17, 2013 @ 12:20 pm (#)

    I would love to win this for my baby

  108. Danielle — September 17, 2013 @ 12:35 pm (#)

    Planning to start my own family soon, would be great to have

  109. Mike Gismondi — September 17, 2013 @ 7:53 pm (#)

    we would use it for our child!

  110. ducky — September 17, 2013 @ 9:51 pm (#)

    My niece just had her second child Jan 31. Her father would love an extra to take both children in his car.

  111. nikki robak — September 17, 2013 @ 9:55 pm (#)

    I need a chair for my grandson

  112. Angela Mitchell — September 18, 2013 @ 11:23 am (#)

    My babe is growing out of infant seat soon but I would love to win one to give as a gift to my cousin who is having her first baby. I have one of these strollers too!

  113. Darlene Schuller — September 18, 2013 @ 12:36 pm (#)

    I would love to win this for my daughter, it would be a baby shower gift

  114. natasha severson — September 18, 2013 @ 1:54 pm (#)

    i’d give it to my cousion that is having a baby in the next week 🙂

  115. Carolle Hall — September 18, 2013 @ 1:58 pm (#)

    It would be a gift to my sister in law..:)

  116. Tara Crawford — September 18, 2013 @ 2:01 pm (#)

    gifting it

  117. Sharon Painter — September 18, 2013 @ 2:02 pm (#)

    Could really use one of these, have new grandbaby due this Feb !!!!!

  118. pat galas — September 18, 2013 @ 2:18 pm (#)

    pass it on to my grandkids who need one badly

  119. Victor Goguen — September 18, 2013 @ 2:28 pm (#)

    My three boys are a bit older, so I would be gifting this to my friend who is expecting her second child in a few months.

  120. Krista M — September 18, 2013 @ 2:28 pm (#)

    Would give this to a friend of mine with young twins, a boy & girl! It would help keep the little troublemakers apart on outings so mom could breathe a sigh of relief!

  121. Charmaine T — September 18, 2013 @ 4:09 pm (#)

    I would love to win for my baby who will be her next year:)

  122. Casey StClair — September 18, 2013 @ 5:07 pm (#)

    Would love to win for our baby on the way. We have nothing yet and money is tight!

  123. Julie bolduc — September 18, 2013 @ 8:02 pm (#)

    I would give this to my sister

  124. Clifford — September 18, 2013 @ 8:06 pm (#)

    I would gift this to my niece who is expecting just after Christmas!

  125. Gina — September 18, 2013 @ 8:40 pm (#)

    I would use this for my two little ones 🙂 it would be great!

  126. Tanis — September 18, 2013 @ 10:17 pm (#)

    We have our first baby due in November so I’d love to win it for myself!

  127. martina j — September 19, 2013 @ 10:28 am (#)

    I have a newborn and a toddler…..and a single stroller!!! I could really use it

  128. seham — September 19, 2013 @ 1:25 pm (#)

    my niece is expecting

  129. christine baird — September 19, 2013 @ 1:33 pm (#)

    I love how strollers have progressed over the years

  130. Gillian Morgan — September 19, 2013 @ 1:34 pm (#)

    I would give this as a gift to my cousin for her baby.

  131. Sarah N. — September 19, 2013 @ 7:31 pm (#)

    I would keep it for our first baby.

  132. elaine bolduc — September 19, 2013 @ 10:10 pm (#)

    I would like to win this for my daughter who is 5 months pregnant for the first time

  133. brynne — September 20, 2013 @ 12:05 pm (#)

    I’d use it for our little one on the way!

  134. Tara — September 20, 2013 @ 3:15 pm (#)

    I would keep this to use with baby #2. We have a large gap between children, so we are having to start over from scratch.

  135. Joanne Lowery — September 20, 2013 @ 7:49 pm (#)

    Would love to win. Good luck to all who enter. this prize was made for me. Thanks for the opportunity. Jo

  136. Barbara Doud — September 21, 2013 @ 12:57 pm (#)

    My youngest son and wide are expecting their first born and need everything, would be nice for them:)

  137. ron — September 21, 2013 @ 4:18 pm (#)

    for grandaughters

  138. Fan R @ Teddy Out-Ready — September 21, 2013 @ 9:00 pm (#)

    I’d like to win the Chicco Infant car seat, because I have only old one left from my first child. Need the Chicco Infant car seat for myself.

  139. Marc-Andre Taillefer — September 22, 2013 @ 10:39 am (#)

    Would love to win this, expecting #3 and need a new car seat! THanks.

  140. Bailey Dexter — September 22, 2013 @ 1:32 pm (#)

    I would love to win this to keep in my car. I baby sit my grandson but they only have one car seat for their and when I have him I can not take him out anywhere other that a stroller ride. This would be so much practical.

  141. scott — September 22, 2013 @ 2:18 pm (#)

    what an innoovative idea!

  142. stephen k — September 23, 2013 @ 5:38 am (#)

    I would love this for my niece, she would really appredicate it

  143. ali — September 23, 2013 @ 3:43 pm (#)

    would love to win – expecting baby #1 in 4 weeks!

  144. Melissa Avey — September 24, 2013 @ 7:17 am (#)

    Would use it for my own baby

  145. Areta — September 24, 2013 @ 7:25 pm (#)

    I’m expecting so love to win this!

  146. Bons — September 25, 2013 @ 10:57 am (#)

    I would like to win for my nephew!

  147. Helen Sampson — September 25, 2013 @ 2:50 pm (#)

    My daughter just found out she is pregnant again (my 1st grand baby, Brady is just turning 6 months old)! She is SOOOOO going to need a great double stroller like this!

  148. Jonnie — September 26, 2013 @ 9:41 am (#)

    I would like to win for the upcoming addition to our family.

  149. Lori L. — September 26, 2013 @ 10:25 am (#)

    What a great stroller! I would selfishly love one for myself but I would actually give it to a young single mom in our church who is expecting her first baby.

  150. Elizabeth Matthiesen — September 26, 2013 @ 10:42 am (#)

    this would be a gift to one of my daughters, both are expecting babies one of them her first.

  151. Debbie Bashford — September 26, 2013 @ 11:29 am (#)

    would gift it to my niece whom is expecting

  152. Jennifer I. — September 26, 2013 @ 12:02 pm (#)

    I would give it to my sister for my niece!

  153. Erin — September 26, 2013 @ 1:10 pm (#)

    I’d love to win for my bestie who’s preggers right now! What an awesome shower gift….I love my Chicco carseat.

  154. caroline m. — September 26, 2013 @ 2:41 pm (#)

    I would give it to a good friend who is having her first child.

  155. vanessa richard — September 26, 2013 @ 8:01 pm (#)

    i would like to win this carseat for my unborn baby i have two in carseats and really cant afford another a 1 and 2 year old can be very expensive lol

  156. Suzanne G — September 26, 2013 @ 8:25 pm (#)

    I would love to win it for my friend

  157. Samorjj — September 26, 2013 @ 9:07 pm (#)

    This would be a gift for my sister in law.

  158. Harjit — September 26, 2013 @ 9:41 pm (#)

    My first little bundle of love is coming this late Fall! We are overjoyed and simply over the moon as I struggled with years of endometriosis, fertility treatments, miscarriages and heartache. Winning this stroller would be a wonderful help. Thanks for the chance, twitter fan@plumerea

  159. Marija Pudar — September 27, 2013 @ 8:57 am (#)

    I have a few friends who are expecting right now. I would gift it to one of them,

  160. Krystal Dunlap — September 27, 2013 @ 1:58 pm (#)

    I want to win so I can give it to my best friend who always helps me and my kids.

  161. Kortney — September 27, 2013 @ 2:15 pm (#)

    I would be gifting this to my brother for his new baby on the way!

  162. Monique Eckert — September 27, 2013 @ 8:36 pm (#)

    We are expecting a baby next month and this would be fantastic to win!

  163. tennille — September 27, 2013 @ 10:13 pm (#)

    I would gift it. And what a nice gift!

  164. Nicole W. — September 28, 2013 @ 5:06 pm (#)

    Thanks for the great giveaway! I would love to win this car seat for my BFF, she is currently pregnant with her first baby. He will be here in the next few weeks and she doesn’t have a car seat yet! I would LOVE to win her one! 🙂

  165. Sarah forrester — September 29, 2013 @ 12:49 pm (#)

    I would definitely use this. It looks so adaptable.

  166. Marla — September 30, 2013 @ 7:38 am (#)

    I would keep it for us 🙂

  167. Jenny — October 1, 2013 @ 8:31 am (#)

    A nieghbor needs a car seat for her baby that is due in jan

  168. Lauren — October 1, 2013 @ 8:41 am (#)

    Sounds like a great stroller, would love to win it!!

  169. nicole — October 1, 2013 @ 9:25 am (#)

    This would be for my family as we are expecting #2 in april, and already have the chicco keyfit from my 2 year old!

  170. Petra S — October 2, 2013 @ 12:25 am (#)

    I would love to win the car seat so I can gift it to my daughter. 🙂

  171. liz tetley — October 2, 2013 @ 7:16 am (#)

    Id love to win this car seat because we are pregnant with our first and need every bit of help we can to prepare!

  172. darci — October 2, 2013 @ 7:32 am (#)

    love this gift for my niece!

  173. Thomas Bellamy — October 2, 2013 @ 3:35 pm (#)

    I would use it in my chair to transport my beautiful granddaughter.

  174. Katrina Honsberger — October 2, 2013 @ 4:13 pm (#)

    Our 3rd baby on the way! Could definitely use this!

  175. Kaitlyn — October 2, 2013 @ 4:48 pm (#)

    Would love this for my niece!

  176. Leah — October 2, 2013 @ 4:50 pm (#)

    I Would love this because my baby girl hates the car seat we have now and I am desperate for something new. Would also be great to use for grandma and grandpa’s cars!

  177. Joce Lyne — October 2, 2013 @ 6:36 pm (#)

    my friend is expecting next month! this would be perfect timing!!

  178. Tina F — October 2, 2013 @ 6:37 pm (#)

    I would love to win this so I could do something nice for my niece with her first baby 3 weeks old

  179. Sandi — October 2, 2013 @ 7:46 pm (#)

    This would be awesome to use for our growing family

  180. Jen Fillier — October 3, 2013 @ 5:18 am (#)

    I would love to win it because we haven’t picked out a car seat for our first baby due January yet

  181. Jody D — October 3, 2013 @ 5:55 am (#)

    Would be a gift for my daughter

  182. Karrie C — October 4, 2013 @ 12:04 am (#)

    I would love this prize since I will be wanting to start a family soon! This would come in very handy!

  183. brooke t — October 4, 2013 @ 3:51 am (#)

    this would be great for baby 2 due in 4 weeks!

  184. Erika Birrell — October 4, 2013 @ 2:45 pm (#)

    This is an awesome seat and I would give it to my sister!

  185. Mariaelena dominguez — October 5, 2013 @ 8:50 am (#)

    I would use it for my baby girl, she uses her older brothers carseat and she hates it. I think it’s just not very comfy.

  186. danielle thorne — October 5, 2013 @ 11:28 am (#)

    i’d gift it. I won one off another blog and fell in love. my sister needs a seat for her baby too so i’m entering for her.

  187. Lori Bazan — October 5, 2013 @ 2:36 pm (#)

    This looks so perfect…I would love to gift it to my sister who is expecting in January!

  188. Andrea — October 6, 2013 @ 8:21 am (#)

    Brand new baby after 18 years… deserves a NEW car seat! Chicco is top quality!

  189. Martin — October 7, 2013 @ 9:49 am (#)

    Just found out we’re expecting our first child.
    2 different psychics said (before we got pregnant) that we were going to have twins.
    We’ll find out Oct. 23 during our first ultrasound.
    If it’s true, this prize would be perfect for us.
    We’ll see what happens! 🙂
    Martin

  190. Stephanie LaPlante — October 7, 2013 @ 1:01 pm (#)

    I would give this to my friend’s new baby if I won.

  191. craig pratt — October 7, 2013 @ 1:04 pm (#)

    we are expecting our second child in January. Our first stroller is old and falling apart. this would be perfect to have

  192. Julie — October 8, 2013 @ 5:38 am (#)

    I would use it for our Grandchildren

  193. valerie darsigny — October 8, 2013 @ 9:40 am (#)

    I would use it for myself for baby 3 and daughter 2 lol

  194. Jessica McCutcheon — October 8, 2013 @ 2:58 pm (#)

    I would gift it to a friend in need, as I’m done with kids but she could definitely use the pick me up! 🙂

  195. Wanda Bergman — October 8, 2013 @ 3:39 pm (#)

    Would love to donate this to a young family in need!

  196. Ashley T. — October 8, 2013 @ 5:54 pm (#)

    I got rid of mine while my son grew out of it and I moved, but I would like to have another child in the near future and this would be perfect!! I would also consider gifting it if one of my close girlfriends needed it more 🙂 ty as usual !!

  197. Nina Bergeron — October 9, 2013 @ 8:26 am (#)

    I would gift it to my relative.

  198. shauna — October 9, 2013 @ 11:04 am (#)

    I could definetly need a new car seat, I am plannig on having another baby shorlty and my car seat is expiring soon and chicco is an amazing branD!!!

  199. Rebecca Parsons — October 9, 2013 @ 1:18 pm (#)

    I would use it for my new grand-baby she will be living at our house.

  200. jessica s — October 10, 2013 @ 6:53 pm (#)

    would love to win this for my kids!

  201. German Lopez — October 10, 2013 @ 7:30 pm (#)

    I would keep it since my wife and I are trying to have a baby

  202. German Lopez — October 10, 2013 @ 7:31 pm (#)

    Ahh boo canada only

  203. Brandi Powell — October 11, 2013 @ 4:53 am (#)

    I would love to win it as I would give it as a gift to my best friend who is expecting her first in February!

  204. Nena Sinclair — October 11, 2013 @ 5:14 am (#)

    Twice a week I babysit my great nephew while his parents are at work and it would make life so much easier to have this for my car, rather than having to take theirs out of their car and install in into mine, it’s so much hassle!

  205. Kim — October 11, 2013 @ 7:43 am (#)

    I would use if for our 1st one coming soon…

  206. Anne Derkat — October 11, 2013 @ 9:16 am (#)

    I would donate it to the Emergency Services depot down the street. They always need stuff for families.

  207. Jo-Anne Pfoh — October 11, 2013 @ 9:40 am (#)

    New grandbaby living with us

  208. Doris (@newfiechick) — October 11, 2013 @ 10:44 am (#)

    My niece is having a baby and would love to give this to her.

  209. marie cat — October 11, 2013 @ 7:21 pm (#)

    i would like it for my baby. Plus it would be awesome for future baby number 2

  210. stacey h — October 12, 2013 @ 9:05 am (#)

    my step sister is expecting baby#1 soon – this would be a great gift gor them

  211. Jo-Anne Pfoh — October 12, 2013 @ 10:37 am (#)

    use if for my own child

  212. Angelene Ashawasega — October 13, 2013 @ 9:51 am (#)

    I would gift this to my daughter, she has a 3 year old and is thinking of having another 🙂

  213. S. Jackson — October 13, 2013 @ 11:54 am (#)

    I would love to win this for my niece who has a newborn!

  214. Abigail Thomson — October 13, 2013 @ 12:09 pm (#)

    I would love to win this for a friend of mine who is expecting her third after having her second a year ago. She could definitely use this.

  215. Stephanie Dauber — October 14, 2013 @ 10:21 pm (#)

    With baby #5 on the way, and hand-me-downs aplenty, I would love for this baby to have something so nice and brand new.

  216. Katy — October 14, 2013 @ 11:03 pm (#)

    I’m expecting our first baby in December and can’t wait! We still need a car seat, though, and love all of the features of this one!

  217. Rob — October 14, 2013 @ 11:23 pm (#)

    My brother is starting a family and i’d give it to them

  218. Rhonda Morrison — October 15, 2013 @ 11:21 am (#)

    I would use it for our next little bundle! We never got a removable car seat for our first, only a convertible one. I can really see how much easier it would have been! Especially having more then one child!

  219. Michelle Kafka — October 15, 2013 @ 7:35 pm (#)

    I have entered your fab giveaway.
    I would use it for my grandson.
    It would be awesome to win.
    Thanks for the chance.:)

  220. Tamara Szogedi — October 15, 2013 @ 7:48 pm (#)

    This would be great for our little one due in January. Our old carseat is expired and we really need a new one! I’ve heard great things about Chicco!

  221. tasha may — October 15, 2013 @ 7:48 pm (#)

    I would LOVE to win this because I’m pregnant with my second child and this stroller would help me out SO much on my daily routine!

  222. Stephanie — October 15, 2013 @ 7:49 pm (#)

    Looks amazing!

  223. Kristi Kocherkewych — October 15, 2013 @ 7:49 pm (#)

    I’d love to win as we are thinking of having #3 and our second child is 6 months out so this would be perfect to win!

  224. Jacinta W — October 15, 2013 @ 7:50 pm (#)

    I would use it for my little one, thanks!!

  225. Becky Linton — October 15, 2013 @ 7:50 pm (#)

    would love to win one for the next babe – i’ve heard these are the best

  226. Sandy — October 15, 2013 @ 7:51 pm (#)

    I love the Chicco brand. A double stroller would be perfect for my 11 month and 3 year old.

  227. Stephanie — October 15, 2013 @ 7:54 pm (#)

    Pregnant now and would live to use this with our baby!

  228. Kristin Ashe — October 15, 2013 @ 7:55 pm (#)

    I would gift this to a friend

  229. sabrina worrall — October 15, 2013 @ 7:58 pm (#)

    I would use it for my 9 month old and save it to use with our next child as well

  230. Lillian — October 15, 2013 @ 8:02 pm (#)

    I would gift it or donate it since my little one is already 19 lbs.

  231. Sara-Mae B — October 15, 2013 @ 8:08 pm (#)

    I’d absolutely love this for our fourth and final baby !

  232. Tracey — October 15, 2013 @ 8:09 pm (#)

    Baby number 2 on the way, and this looks awesome! Would be such a huge help. Good luck to everyone. :o)

  233. Louise Gilbert — October 15, 2013 @ 8:13 pm (#)

    I would love to win the car seat. I don’t have one so when I babysit the grand daughter my son has to leave their car seat for me

  234. Jen — October 15, 2013 @ 8:18 pm (#)

    I would use it for baby #2!!

  235. Ashley J — October 15, 2013 @ 8:22 pm (#)

    I would gift this prize to a friend of a friend who just had a baby, and already has a little one. This would be perfect for her

  236. Kim Mellick — October 15, 2013 @ 8:28 pm (#)

    I would love to win this for a friend who is having her first baby

  237. Annie Demill — October 15, 2013 @ 8:29 pm (#)

    Would love to win this for one of my nieces; I have three, all due shortly

  238. Janice Lynds — October 15, 2013 @ 8:37 pm (#)

    I would use it when my grandson comes to visit

  239. Jamie — October 15, 2013 @ 8:46 pm (#)

    I would love to use it for #2 but I know someone who could definitely use it as well

  240. Lindsay Sorensen — October 15, 2013 @ 8:49 pm (#)

    I would use it for my child. And I like it goes to 30 lbs

  241. leslie grabbs — October 15, 2013 @ 8:52 pm (#)

    OMG I just got the best news ever! My daughter and her long time boyfriend just told me I’m going to be a gramma for the first time, this would be a WONDERFUL gift for them.

  242. Cori P. — October 15, 2013 @ 8:55 pm (#)

    Love that it has a 40lb weight limit!

  243. Liz Harding — October 15, 2013 @ 9:25 pm (#)

    I’m having my second! And this would be amazing

  244. Mandy buhler — October 15, 2013 @ 9:44 pm (#)

    I would love this because we desperately need a new carseat for baby 4 due in December but I don’t have cash to buy one. This would be fantastic!

Leave a Comment