Freshly Picked Baby Moccasins Review {Giveaway}

freshly picked

Baby shoes, baby shoes… My 7-month old is not ready to walk yet but I love the way he looks wearing little Freshly Picked moccasins. If you are looking for a pair of shoes for your babe that are easy to put on and take off, will stay on his/her foot and are fashionable and just plain adorable then Freshly Picked moccasins are just what you are looking for.

We received a pair of their “Swimmin’ With the Sharks” moccasins and I am in love with the design and how perfect they are. They have an elastic at the opening that makes them super easy to put on my babe. They are made with 100% genuine leather that’s super soft and they are available in sizes 1-10.

freshly picked

Designed by an entrepreneurial mom, Freshly Picked moccs have been featured in Parenting Magazine, IN TOUCH, US weekly, People.com, Keeping Up with the Kardashians and Kourtney and Kim Take New York. They are made in the U.S.A and they come in a variety of colours to complement every outfit.

I found it SO hard to pick just one colour and I know I will be going back for more. If you want to check them out visit their site HERE. Freshly Picked moccs are available for $60 each but they are known for running fun promotions and some sales. Be sure to follow them on Facebook and Instagram to find out more.

moccs

THE GIVEAWAY

Win it: One very lucky US/CAN reader will win a pair of Freshly Picked moccs for their child. Enter to win below via Rafflecopter. Good Luck!

Disclosure: I received a sample of a product to facilitate my review. No other compensation was provided and all views and opinions stated on this post are 100% my own.

The following two tabs change content below.

Angela V

Founder and Writer at One Smiley Monkey blog
Hi, my name is Angela van Tijn and I live in Vancouver, Canada with my wonderful husband, our two boys and our puppy. I am the founder and primary contributor behind One Smiley Monkey. Welcome to my blog!
    Pin It

149 responses to “Freshly Picked Baby Moccasins Review {Giveaway}”

  1. Doris H. — July 25, 2014 @ 2:35 pm (#)

    I love the baby Neon Pink Moccasins…so cute!

  2. jan — July 25, 2014 @ 2:45 pm (#)

    Swimmin’ With the Sharks – Moccasins

  3. Stephanie Ramalho — July 25, 2014 @ 2:46 pm (#)

    I love the neon pink ones!

  4. ivy pluchinsky — July 25, 2014 @ 2:51 pm (#)

    love the watermelon ones so cute

  5. Jordan S — July 25, 2014 @ 3:08 pm (#)

    I absolutely love the ant picnic pack ones! So cute!

  6. Nicole g — July 25, 2014 @ 3:09 pm (#)

    The camo ones so cute!!

  7. amanda — July 25, 2014 @ 3:16 pm (#)

    sand suede moccs, but i love the born in the USA moccs too! wish i knew if the new baby was a boy or girl. 🙂

  8. Kristin McClain — July 25, 2014 @ 3:23 pm (#)

    I love the rose gold <3

  9. Carole Dube — July 25, 2014 @ 3:42 pm (#)

    I love the Raspberry – Limited Edition Moccasins.

    I also like that they have shirt that match the pattern moccasin.

  10. jessica eapen — July 25, 2014 @ 3:56 pm (#)

    SIGNATURE COLLECTION – CAMO MOCCASINS =)

  11. Anne Taylor — July 25, 2014 @ 4:01 pm (#)

    I love, love, love the ANTS – PICNIC PACK LIMITED EDITION MOCCASINS

  12. diana — July 25, 2014 @ 4:20 pm (#)

    i like the Ants – Picnic Pack Limited Edition Moccasins

  13. kristen visser — July 25, 2014 @ 5:02 pm (#)

    i love the Raspberry – Limited Edition Moccasins

  14. Beth — July 25, 2014 @ 5:12 pm (#)

    I love the Red Rock Collection

  15. Silvia D — July 25, 2014 @ 6:39 pm (#)

    I like the neutral look of the Sand Suede – Moccasins

  16. Katy Emanuel — July 25, 2014 @ 6:47 pm (#)

    So cute. Love the ants.

  17. Caron B — July 25, 2014 @ 7:01 pm (#)

    I like the gold rose.

  18. Jillian T — July 25, 2014 @ 7:12 pm (#)

    I think the Watermelon moccasins are adorable but I’d love to get the Sprout for my nephew.

  19. Dayna Wilson — July 25, 2014 @ 7:36 pm (#)

    I LOVE the watermelon ones, but alas they are sold out.. so sand suede.

  20. Sarah Griffin — July 25, 2014 @ 8:51 pm (#)

    I have been admiring FP moccs for awhile now. If I won I would pick the Swimming with the sharks. I also would love to get the Sprout as well someday.

  21. Rebecca Parsons — July 25, 2014 @ 9:50 pm (#)

    I love the new ones like the Pineapple – Picnic Pack Limited Edition Moccasins.

  22. Miriam Wilton — July 25, 2014 @ 9:54 pm (#)

    eep! so cute! i love the watermelons and the huckleberry colour!

  23. Anne Perry — July 25, 2014 @ 10:28 pm (#)

    I love them all. If I have to pick one… I’ll say Camo.

  24. Jeannie — July 26, 2014 @ 12:49 am (#)

    I like the Birch – Limited Edition Moccasins

  25. brooke t — July 26, 2014 @ 4:13 am (#)

    I love the new ANTS one!!

  26. seham merzib — July 26, 2014 @ 5:55 am (#)

    love the GLACIER!

  27. Laurie P — July 26, 2014 @ 6:51 am (#)

    The limited edition Huckleberry Moccasins are beautiful!!

  28. Carly D. — July 26, 2014 @ 8:54 am (#)

    I like the Ox blood moccasins !

  29. Kari Barone — July 26, 2014 @ 9:10 am (#)

    I like Golden Rod.

  30. Jill — July 26, 2014 @ 9:57 am (#)

    I like the chrome moccasins!

  31. Michelle Weaver — July 26, 2014 @ 10:14 am (#)

    I love the watermelon edition!

  32. nicolthepickle — July 26, 2014 @ 10:22 am (#)

    I like the Raspberry ones the best.

  33. Francis — July 26, 2014 @ 10:27 am (#)

    The Glaciers are so sexy!

  34. Darlene Carbajal — July 26, 2014 @ 11:33 am (#)

    I like the Huckleberry 🙂

  35. Dale Steele Nicolov — July 26, 2014 @ 11:37 am (#)

    My favorite is the butterscotch Limited Edition

  36. Valerie Taylor Mabrey — July 26, 2014 @ 12:05 pm (#)

    Freshly Picked Signature Collection – Camo Moccasins sooooo cute/
    vmkids3 at msn dot com

  37. Kristy S. — July 26, 2014 @ 12:11 pm (#)

    It is so hard to choose but I love Raspberry!

  38. May — July 26, 2014 @ 12:32 pm (#)

    I like the Stone Suede – Limited Edition Moccasins!

  39. Ken Ohl — July 26, 2014 @ 12:56 pm (#)

    love the raspberry limited edition moccasins.

  40. Wanda Bergman — July 26, 2014 @ 2:02 pm (#)

    My favourite is: Ants – Picnic Pack Limited Edition Moccasins. Soooo cute!

  41. Molly Moore — July 26, 2014 @ 2:06 pm (#)

    I’m still swooning over the camo moccs! I think they’d be perfect for autumn with jeans and a flannel! Love! xx

  42. Zeinab — July 26, 2014 @ 3:20 pm (#)

    Love them all but if I had to choose it would be swimming with the sharks

  43. Holly Wright — July 26, 2014 @ 3:36 pm (#)

    The camo ones are adorable, and would be great for my new baby nephew

  44. tammy ta — July 26, 2014 @ 4:04 pm (#)

    I like the neon green the raspberry the prince George and the huckleberry is my fav-I think-they are all so cute

  45. Katy — July 26, 2014 @ 5:44 pm (#)

    I’ve loved their Classic Platinum Moccs since I first saw them. I love how the metallic can be a neutral and glams up a look.

  46. brittany marie thompson — July 26, 2014 @ 6:04 pm (#)

    I absolutely adore the FRESHLY PICKED SIGNATURE COLLECTION – CAMO MOCCASINS

  47. Tina M — July 26, 2014 @ 6:26 pm (#)

    i like the born in the usa

  48. Denise Taylor — July 26, 2014 @ 6:36 pm (#)

    I love the huckleberry mocs!!!!

  49. eleanor — July 26, 2014 @ 6:58 pm (#)

    Love the Prince George – Limited Edition Moccasins

  50. Nicky J — July 26, 2014 @ 8:10 pm (#)

    The ants are super cute! Also like the camo ones. The variety of colours they have is awesome 🙂

    • Jan Griese — July 27, 2014 @ 8:58 am (#)

      I love the pineapple picnic pack!

  51. Brenna — July 26, 2014 @ 8:34 pm (#)

    The Heirloom ones!

  52. Monique Rizzo — July 26, 2014 @ 10:19 pm (#)

    The watermelon ones are my favorite.

  53. Jenny — July 27, 2014 @ 6:50 am (#)

    watermelon ones

  54. Erin W — July 27, 2014 @ 7:13 am (#)

    I love the pineapple mocs!

  55. Kelley Larsen — July 27, 2014 @ 8:40 am (#)

    I would love the stone suede for my son

  56. Esther Tartaglia — July 27, 2014 @ 10:40 am (#)

    We love the watermelon pair. So many comments on them. Everyone wants a pair.

  57. Kim Dunlop — July 27, 2014 @ 1:11 pm (#)

    I think I prefer the suede ones and the stone is my favourite colour.

  58. Sharon — July 27, 2014 @ 2:57 pm (#)

    I like the gold rose ones.

  59. Tiffany Hartwell — July 27, 2014 @ 3:13 pm (#)

    My favorite is the Stone Suede – Limited Edition Moccasins

  60. anne stewart — July 27, 2014 @ 4:57 pm (#)

    The pineapple mocs are my fav!!

  61. Alison K — July 27, 2014 @ 8:42 pm (#)

    Visited Freshly Picked and my favourite moccs style are their Heirloom Limited Edition Moccasins – so stylish.

  62. nancy stokell — July 28, 2014 @ 3:35 am (#)

    I love the neon pink ones!…

  63. Nicky — July 28, 2014 @ 6:36 am (#)

    The sand suede ones are so cute!

  64. Stephanie LaPlante — July 28, 2014 @ 8:58 am (#)

    My favorite is the Watermelon – Picnic Pack Limited Edition Moccasins. Sooooo cute!

  65. Melissa W. — July 28, 2014 @ 9:45 am (#)

    My favorites are the neon pink and golden rod!

  66. Kayla Gilbert — July 28, 2014 @ 12:37 pm (#)

    My favourite MOCCS style is the Limited Edition Birch Moccasins.

  67. Em Mahr — July 28, 2014 @ 12:47 pm (#)

    I love the stone suede and weathered brown moccasins

  68. delphina — July 28, 2014 @ 12:47 pm (#)

    love these!!! perfect for a little boho baby boy or girl!

  69. Alisha — July 28, 2014 @ 1:03 pm (#)

    Walnut or possibly the stoned suede!

  70. Marguerite T. — July 28, 2014 @ 7:39 pm (#)

    All of their colors are lovely but I think I would choose Raspberry!

  71. Alyssa — July 28, 2014 @ 8:26 pm (#)

    I’m dying for the stone suede.

  72. angela m — July 29, 2014 @ 6:42 am (#)

    I love the Blush – Moccasins
    thanks

  73. Leah — July 29, 2014 @ 7:06 am (#)

    I love the watermelon ones!

  74. Elaine R — July 29, 2014 @ 9:31 am (#)

    I like the Smooth Leather Moccasins in the Birch color for my grandson.

  75. courtney b — July 29, 2014 @ 12:39 pm (#)

    the rose gold color is super cute. that is what i would pick

  76. Ali — July 29, 2014 @ 12:56 pm (#)

    I like the platinum or raspberry!

  77. Juliee Fitze — July 29, 2014 @ 6:01 pm (#)

    I love the camo ones they would look great on my grand daughter.

  78. Erica — July 29, 2014 @ 8:54 pm (#)

    Watermelon moccasins! SO CUTE

  79. kelly young — July 29, 2014 @ 9:31 pm (#)

    love the Neon Pink Moccasins… so pretty

  80. amy pugmire — July 29, 2014 @ 9:54 pm (#)

    I love the camo

  81. Amber F — July 30, 2014 @ 3:12 am (#)

    I love the Red Rock Suede ones! How cute!

  82. Sarah H — July 30, 2014 @ 11:11 am (#)

    i love the coral moccs

  83. jodi Armstrong — July 30, 2014 @ 1:48 pm (#)

    I love a lot especially the ants picnic

  84. janna johnson — July 30, 2014 @ 5:54 pm (#)

    I like the Born In The USA!!

  85. Jessica G — July 30, 2014 @ 6:22 pm (#)

    so hard to choose!! I guess I will say rose gold, but I like so many of them!

  86. Krystal c — July 30, 2014 @ 7:50 pm (#)

    Anything metallic!!

  87. aarone m — July 30, 2014 @ 7:56 pm (#)

    I like the neon pink moccassins!

  88. Cami H. — July 31, 2014 @ 10:22 am (#)

    I love the huckleberry moccs!

  89. Adrianne B — July 31, 2014 @ 12:47 pm (#)

    My fave Moc style is the Born in the USA flag print

  90. andie — July 31, 2014 @ 12:56 pm (#)

    I love the Watermelon ones – so cute – the first pr I saw!

  91. Krystal — July 31, 2014 @ 2:26 pm (#)

    Love the Camo ones!!

  92. Michelle T — July 31, 2014 @ 3:19 pm (#)

    I love copper and pineapple! They are both awesome designs!

  93. Florence C — July 31, 2014 @ 3:50 pm (#)

    I like the Birch – Limited Edition. So many colors to choose from

  94. Christine M — July 31, 2014 @ 5:18 pm (#)

    Love the watermelon ones

  95. Fiona N — July 31, 2014 @ 5:24 pm (#)

    I really love the “Born in the USA” Moccasins!
    Thank You for the great giveaway

  96. Kelly — July 31, 2014 @ 5:32 pm (#)

    I like Heirloom Limited Edition Moccasins

  97. Beth St — August 1, 2014 @ 12:23 am (#)

    I love, love, love the watermelon ones!

  98. CAROLYN MASSEY — August 1, 2014 @ 8:12 am (#)

    Love all of them, my great granddaughter would look so cute.

  99. Ash — August 1, 2014 @ 8:23 am (#)

    Love the neons, camp, neutrals. Love them all!

  100. Heather Y — August 1, 2014 @ 11:20 am (#)

    I love the rose! My daughter would love these!!

  101. Kristina — August 1, 2014 @ 2:03 pm (#)

    Platinum!

  102. Elizabeth Matthiesen — August 1, 2014 @ 7:37 pm (#)

    I like the Ants – Picnic Pack Limited Edition Moccasins, wish they had them with ladybugs on them though.

  103. Heather M — August 2, 2014 @ 4:54 pm (#)

    Aruba or Made in the USA

  104. Melissa Hartley — August 2, 2014 @ 6:31 pm (#)

    I like the Weathered Brown Moccasins but they are all so cute 🙂
    Thanks.

  105. Burcu — August 2, 2014 @ 9:42 pm (#)

    Watermelon – Picnic Pack Limited Edition Moccasins

  106. Christina — August 3, 2014 @ 4:21 pm (#)

    I like the birch mocs.

  107. Cassandra — August 3, 2014 @ 8:46 pm (#)

    Watermelon 🙂

  108. Robb — August 4, 2014 @ 10:05 am (#)

    “Ants” and “Watermelon” are adorably cute and have to be my favorites, but they are all so precious! My DD would look so cute in a pair!

  109. Rebecca Orr — August 4, 2014 @ 10:20 am (#)

    So many options! We are not sure yet if we are having a girl or a boy. But I find out before this ends. I like the stone suede , the raspberry, the huckleberry, and the Prince George.

  110. Marlene J — August 4, 2014 @ 2:33 pm (#)

    WATERMELON – PICNIC PACK LIMITED EDITION MOCCASINS

  111. Wendy Mastin — August 5, 2014 @ 5:06 pm (#)

    I like the HEIRLOOM LIMITED EDITION MOCCASINS

  112. christine j — August 6, 2014 @ 1:03 pm (#)

    so cute! I love these in walnut

  113. Brandee H — August 7, 2014 @ 11:24 am (#)

    The ants are really cute!!!

  114. Andrea S — August 7, 2014 @ 1:42 pm (#)

    I think the rose gold are my new faves!

  115. Kelly Faber — August 7, 2014 @ 2:47 pm (#)

    I love them all really!! But the born in the USA ones are super cute!!

  116. Tannis F. — August 8, 2014 @ 10:51 pm (#)

    Sand suede mocassins

  117. Ingrid Jackson — August 10, 2014 @ 6:40 pm (#)

    I like the Freshly Picked Signature Collection – Camo Moccasins.

  118. Nicole — August 12, 2014 @ 9:52 am (#)

    I love the platinum!!!

  119. Brenda P — August 13, 2014 @ 4:37 pm (#)

    I love Ants and Neon Pink. And maybe Aruba. And Weathered Brown. And Neon Green… Lol. If I had to pick only one pair I’d probably choose the Neon Pink for my little girl.

  120. Rochel S — August 13, 2014 @ 7:15 pm (#)

    LOVE the Pineapple ones!

  121. Tannis W — August 15, 2014 @ 12:22 am (#)

    I like butterscotch and weathered brown.

  122. Rachael M. — August 15, 2014 @ 3:49 pm (#)

    I love the camo moccasins!

  123. Seth — August 16, 2014 @ 9:41 am (#)

    I like the raspberry ones.

  124. Rachel C — August 16, 2014 @ 7:33 pm (#)

    Love “Born in the USA!”

  125. Christa — August 17, 2014 @ 1:17 pm (#)

    I love the sprout color! Cute and fun.

  126. jennifer wexler — August 18, 2014 @ 7:58 pm (#)

    i like the Swimmin’ With the Sharks – Moccasins

  127. Jenny G. — August 19, 2014 @ 9:16 am (#)

    I love the gold polka dots, but would probably choose something more gender neutral.

  128. Denise — August 20, 2014 @ 3:49 pm (#)

    Love the Weathered Brown – Moccasins

  129. Holli G. — August 22, 2014 @ 2:21 am (#)

    Love the pink raspberry ones. So cute!!

  130. NSmith — August 22, 2014 @ 1:51 pm (#)

    my favorite are the birch moccs!

  131. Karen Drake — August 22, 2014 @ 2:20 pm (#)

    I like the Heirloom Limited Edition Moccasins.

  132. Maegan Morin — August 22, 2014 @ 9:27 pm (#)

    I really love the Steel Moccasins!

  133. Erica B. — August 22, 2014 @ 11:01 pm (#)

    I like the Sprout Mocs.

  134. Wendy Jabkowski — August 23, 2014 @ 2:50 am (#)

    I love the raspberry moccs!

  135. Sonya Morris — August 23, 2014 @ 7:44 am (#)

    I love the weathered brown! It will match almost everything.

  136. Anita — August 23, 2014 @ 2:03 pm (#)

    The watermelon mocs are so cute

  137. Toby — August 24, 2014 @ 12:30 pm (#)

    The Watermelon ones are just toooo cute!

  138. kathy downey — August 24, 2014 @ 1:34 pm (#)

    I love the CHERRY – MOCCASINS

  139. Breanne — August 24, 2014 @ 2:00 pm (#)

    I like the Watermelon

  140. Peggy Rydzewski — August 24, 2014 @ 5:02 pm (#)

    The Heirloom Limited Edition Moccasins are adorable.

  141. Brittney House — August 24, 2014 @ 6:53 pm (#)

    I like the chrome moccasins!

  142. Bailey Dexter — August 24, 2014 @ 7:35 pm (#)

    I love the GLACIER – LIMITED EDITION MOCCASINS, the colour is so soft for a new little one!

  143. liz l — August 24, 2014 @ 8:27 pm (#)

    Raspberry – Limited Edition Moccasins

  144. susan smoaks — August 25, 2014 @ 11:05 am (#)

    i like the pineapple picnic pack, they are super cute!

  145. Patricia Wojnar Crowley — August 25, 2014 @ 6:22 pm (#)

    I like the RADIANT ORCHID – LIMITED EDITION MOCCASINS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  146. Misha Estrada — August 25, 2014 @ 7:34 pm (#)

    My favorite are the goldenrod.

  147. Sand — August 25, 2014 @ 8:24 pm (#)

    My favorite are the BORN IN THE USA – LIMITED EDITION MOCCASINS.

  148. Elizabeth Matthiesen — March 26, 2018 @ 3:41 pm (#)

    When my grandson in Australia was born I was lucky enough to find a tiny, tiny pair of western boots for him, I just couldn’t resist buying them though he probably never wore them, lol

Leave a Comment